About Puckett's 5th & Church

500 Church Street
Nashville, TN 37219
View Larger Map

Founded in the fifties, people have been congregating at Puckett"s for over half a century. We've updated a bit, added some recipes from our family and friends, and thrown in some great live music. But it's still Puckett's Grocery... nothing too fancy, but everything good. It's where the locals go for real food, real people and real fun.

Dining Style:
Casual Dining

Cuisines:
Comfort Food, Southern, Barbecue

Hours of Operation:
Sunday-Thursday: 7am-10pm
Friday & Saturday: 7am- 11pm
Breakfast served daily from 7am-11am
Breakfast buffet available Friday, Saturday, Sunday & Monday beginning at 8am

Cross Street:
5th Avenue

Dress Code:
Casual Dress

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(615) 770-2772

Website:
http://www.puckettsgrocery.com/nashville/index.php

Entertainment:
We feature Music City's best local talent 7 nights a week! You'll hear up and coming songwriters and great Americana acts Sunday through Thursday. Number one hit song-writers and bands made up by those hit song writers and the same musicians who have toured with everyone from Elton John to Emmylou Harris on featured on Friday and Saturdays. Want more info? Check our calendar at http://www.puckettsgro.com/nashville/events for all the details!

Catering:
Voted Best Caterer in Williamson County for 8 years in a row!

Parking Details:
Please visit http://www.parkitdowntown.com/ for details on parking

Executive Chef:
Billy Hearn

Private Party Facilities:
Small private dining area seats up to 15. We will rent out the restaurant for private events in the evening.

Private Party Contact:
Autumn Friese: 6157702772x

Additional:
Bar Dining, Beer, Entertainment, Full Bar, Happy Hour, Takeout, Weekend Brunch, Wine

Restaurant Photos

Shrimp and Grits - Puckett's 5th & Church, Nashville, TN
Chicken Fried Steak - Puckett's 5th & Church, Nashville, TN
Southern Stack - Puckett's 5th & Church, Nashville, TN
Fried White Meat Chicken Dinner - Puckett's 5th & Church, Nashville, TN
Chicken - Puckett's 5th & Church, Nashville, TN
Boro Blonde Mayday - Puckett's 5th & Church, Nashville, TN
Chicken and Waffles - Puckett's 5th & Church, Nashville, TN
2meat And 2Side Special - Puckett's 5th & Church, Nashville, TN
Cherry Smoked Baby Back Ribs - Puckett's 5th & Church, Nashville, TN
Wings - Puckett's 5th & Church, Nashville, TN
Country Fried Chicken - Puckett's 5th & Church, Nashville, TN
Fried Pickles And Jalapenos - Puckett's 5th & Church, Nashville, TN
Bbq Brats - Puckett's 5th & Church, Nashville, TN
shots - Puckett's 5th & Church, Nashville, TN
Meat And Three - Puckett's 5th & Church, Nashville, TN
Sweet potato fries - Puckett's 5th & Church, Nashville, TN
Pineapple Juice - Puckett's 5th & Church, Nashville, TN
Fried Green Tomato B.L.T. - Puckett's 5th & Church, Nashville, TN
Fried Pickles & Fried Jalapenos - Puckett's 5th & Church, Nashville, TN
Puckett's Burger August Special - Puckett's 5th & Church, Nashville, TN
Biscuits and Gravy - Puckett's 5th & Church, Nashville, TN
Breakfast Burrito - Puckett's 5th & Church, Nashville, TN
Fried Chicken & Waffles - Puckett's 5th & Church, Nashville, TN
Puckett's Apple Pie Moonshine Martini - Puckett's 5th & Church, Nashville, TN
Smoked Bologna Sandwich - Puckett's 5th & Church, Nashville, TN
Chocolate Chip Pancakes And Home Fries - Puckett's 5th & Church, Nashville, TN
Omelet - Puckett's 5th & Church, Nashville, TN
veggie burger with sweet potato fries - Puckett's 5th & Church, Nashville, TN
Chicken Wings, Fried Pepperoni, Fried Asparagus, Pulled Pork Slider - Puckett's 5th & Church, Nashville, TN
Fried Green Tomatoes - Puckett's 5th & Church, Nashville, TN
Breakfast Buff - Puckett's 5th & Church, Nashville, TN
Breakfast Buffet - Puckett's 5th & Church, Nashville, TN
Beale Street Burger - Puckett's 5th & Church, Nashville, TN
Memphis Oysters - Puckett's 5th & Church, Nashville, TN
Peach Tea - Puckett's 5th & Church, Nashville, TN
Peach Cobbler - Puckett's 5th & Church, Nashville, TN
Chicken Fried Chicken - Puckett's 5th & Church, Nashville, TN
BBQ Pork Platter - Puckett's 5th & Church, Nashville, TN
Bubba's Eggs Benedict - Puckett's 5th & Church, Nashville, TN
Pork Chop - Puckett's 5th & Church, Nashville, TN
fried chicken - Puckett's 5th & Church, Nashville, TN
BBQ Pulled Pork Sandwich - Puckett's 5th & Church, Nashville, TN
Fried Green Beans - Puckett's 5th & Church, Nashville, TN
Patty Melt on Rye - Puckett's 5th & Church, Nashville, TN
Green Flash West Coast IPA - Puckett's 5th & Church, Nashville, TN
Eggs Benedict - Puckett's 5th & Church, Nashville, TN
Meat - Puckett's 5th & Church, Nashville, TN
Ribs And Chicken Fried Chicken - Puckett's 5th & Church, Nashville, TN
Ribs - Puckett's 5th & Church, Nashville, TN
Pulled Pork - Puckett's 5th & Church, Nashville, TN
Meatloaf & Gravy With Potato Salad - Puckett's 5th & Church, Nashville, TN
Chocolate Milk - Puckett's 5th & Church, Nashville, TN
Early Riser Breakfast - Puckett's 5th & Church, Nashville, TN
Strawberry Salad With Raspberry Vinegarette Dress.and Rasperry Vodka  - Puckett's 5th & Church, Nashville, TN
Red Beans & Rice - Puckett's 5th & Church, Nashville, TN
Chocolate Chip Pancakes - Puckett's 5th & Church, Nashville, TN
Bbq Shrimp & Grits - Puckett's 5th & Church, Nashville, TN
Fudge Pie - Puckett's 5th & Church, Nashville, TN
Bubba Bones - Puckett's 5th & Church, Nashville, TN
Country Ham Platter - Puckett's 5th & Church, Nashville, TN
Veggie Omelette - Puckett's 5th & Church, Nashville, TN
Beef Brisket - Puckett's 5th & Church, Nashville, TN

Puckett's 5th & Church Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.5

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.4

service

4.5

ambience

4.3

value

4.3

noise

Moderate

90% would recommend it to a friend

Comfort Food (67)
Casual (55)
Live Music (48)
See All
Good for Groups (46)
Hot Spot (45)
Fun (42)
Neighborhood Gem (41)
Good for Birthdays (30)
Authentic (29)
Special Occasion (29)
Good for a Date (27)
Great for Lunch (25)
Fit for Foodies (21)
People Watching (19)
Family Style (16)
Great Beer (15)
Happy Hour (15)
Pre/post Theatre (14)
Creative Cuisine (14)
Vibrant Bar Scene (14)
Outstanding Value (13)
Great for Brunch (13)
Worth the Drive (13)
Historic (13)
Local Ingredients (12)
Handcrafted Cocktails (12)
Kid-friendly (12)
Bar Seating (10)
Late-night Find (10)
Sunday Lunch (9)
Cozy (9)
Tasting Menu (8)
Quick Bite (7)
Good for Anniversaries (6)
Open Kitchen (5)
Business Meals (5)
Spicy (5)
Great for Outdoor Dining (4)
Scenic View (4)
Seasonal (3)
Wood Oven (3)
Good Vegetarian Options (3)
Quiet Conversation (2)
Organic (2)
Paleo Friendly (1)
Gluten Free Options (1)
Modern Decor (1)
Romantic (1)
Molecular Gastronomy (1)
Disabled Access (1)
Sort By:
S
1544 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

the service was excellent and we had res ...

 
 (Jackson Hole)·Dined 4 days ago

the service was excellent and we had reservationa and were seated quickly. the food was good not great.not sure what role the pancake on the entree played. only craft beer which waitress helped with selection and worked out fine.

Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Seasonal
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

Always a great time! Never disappointed! ...

 
 (Nashville)·Dined 5 days ago

Always a great time! Never disappointed! Food is fantastic!

Tags: Quick Bite, Sunday Lunch, Worth the Drive, Disabled Access, Fit for Foodies, Seasonal, Cozy, Fun, Authentic, Live Music, Spicy, Great for Lunch, Good for a Date, Great for Brunch, Hot Spot, Casual, Comfort Food, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Ended up getting seated at a 2 person an ...

 
 (Nashville)·Dined 5 days ago

Ended up getting seated at a 2 person antique table. I am 6'1" and my legs couldn't fit under the table. Very uncomfortable to sit at for 1 hour.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience1
service5
value4

I paid by cash of $140 and left the chan ...

 
 (Nashville)·Dined 6 days ago

I paid by cash of $140 and left the changes($24) on the table for tips then another lady came and claimed I didn`t pay enough by seeing the left changes of $24. We had argument for a few minutes then this lady went to check her colleagues to check they received the payment. She and another clerk came and they admitted I paid enough... without any apologies, this experience is ridiculous and never come back to such a rude shop.

Tags: Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service1
value2

Yummy baby back ribs and the meatloaf wa ...

 
 (Denver)·Dined on November 27, 2016

Yummy baby back ribs and the meatloaf was amazing.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Puckett's was fantastic and just what th ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on November 27, 2016

Puckett's was fantastic and just what this family needed to conclude our Thanksgiving weekend. We will definitely be back.

Tags: Live Music, Good for Birthdays, Comfort Food
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Good home cooking. Reasonably priced. N ...

 
 (Nashville)·Dined on November 26, 2016

Good home cooking. Reasonably priced. Nice place for sit-down meal. Within easy walking distance from Broadway.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Never disappoints so good the service th ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on November 26, 2016

Never disappoints so good the service the quality and quantity the pulled pork is to die for

Tags: Authentic, Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Fun atmosphere, good BBQ and drinks. Ser ...

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on November 24, 2016

Fun atmosphere, good BBQ and drinks. Service was great.

Tags: Authentic, Kid-friendly, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Visited with family and friends for my b ...

 
 (Nashville)·Dined on November 21, 2016

Visited with family and friends for my birthday. We had a great experience and the meal was delicious. We made a reservation and the 9 of us were seated in a room with plenty of space and great service! Hope to visit again!

Tags: Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays, Outstanding Value, Family Style, Fun, Comfort Food
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great meal. Great service. Highly recomm ...

 
 (Nashville)·Dined on November 20, 2016

Great meal. Great service. Highly recommend the half smoked chicken with mashed potatoes and green beans. Also, the salmon with smashed sweet potatoes as well. You can't go wrong with anything on the menu. Get a reservation or you will have a bit of a wait.

Tags: Good for a Date, Hot Spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Shrimp & grits were excellent choice as ...

 
 (Miami)·Dined on November 19, 2016

Shrimp & grits were excellent choice as well as the blueberry cobbler!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

The food was tasty and the server did a ...

 
 (Nashville)·Dined on November 18, 2016

The food was tasty and the server did a VERY GOOD job.

Tags: Happy Hour, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

Great place for any occasion. Great sele ...

 
 (Mississippi)·Dined on November 18, 2016

Great place for any occasion. Great selection, atmosphere, and value. Food is always delicious.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Wanted a burger so bad, but had salmon t ...

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on November 17, 2016

Wanted a burger so bad, but had salmon to stay on my diet...very good food.

Tags: People Watching, Handcrafted Cocktails, Late-night Find, Neighborhood Gem, Vibrant Bar Scene, Open Kitchen, Great for Brunch, Good for Birthdays, Great for Outdoor Dining, Comfort Food, Special Occasion, Hot Spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

Stopped on for an early dinner & cocktai ...

 
 (Nashville)·Dined on November 17, 2016

Stopped on for an early dinner & cocktails before heading to the Ryman for a concert. Food was awesome- do not miss the deep fried brownie! Really good seasonal craft cocktails too along with well known dishes. Nice outdoor seating space too.

Tags: People Watching, Fun, Live Music
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Had another great dinner at Pucketts. I ...

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on November 14, 2016

Had another great dinner at Pucketts. I was there to see a friend sing at their Sunday Showcase. The music was terrific - Vanessa was a great server. The food was hearty and real. Can't wait to come back!

Tags: Authentic, Great for Brunch, Comfort Food
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Service was slow. Food was cold and tast ...

vip
 (Chicago)·Dined on November 14, 2016

Service was slow. Food was cold and tasteless. Ribs were super dry.

Tags: Comfort Food
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service2
value1

I booked a table for 8, and thought it w ...

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on November 13, 2016

I booked a table for 8, and thought it would be an authentic place, but was disappointed with the location in an office building in the business district. We arrived for our 8:30 reservation and were promptly warned there would be a $12 cover charge/person, which surprised my cousins who live in Nashville, as they said most places do not charge a cover if you eat. But what are we supposed to do...find another place on a crazy busy holiday weekend with no reservation, no way! In fairness, the open table email confirmation did say there would be a cover on Saturday night, but the music did not start until 9PM, and ended at 10PM, so that the cover charge did not entitle us to stay and hang out and make a full evening of it, so it seemed like a rip off.

Of the 8 dishes, half thought it meh, half liked it. My fried chicken was delicious, but was only 2 small pieces, which could not possibly satiate most people. I picked up the tab, and asked our waitress to add 18% to the bill. She calculated it for me and said "you write it in." In retrospect, this seems highly suspicious because, SHE CALCULATED THE 18% INCLUDING THE $96 COVER CHARGE, SO SHE GAVE HERSELF $20 EXTRA. When I now look at the bill and wonder how I got swindled, I realize it is because the COVER IS NOT LISTED SEPARATELY, IT IS LISTED INTERMINGLED WITH THE FOOD AND DRINK, so one can easily forget to separate it from the tip calculation. Also, I was in a rush to pay the check in the corner of the restaurant, so that my cousins would not fight with me for the check. I do not begrudge the waitress, but I feel manipulated, and that she was trained to say and do this by management. I could not argue my case with my credit card company, since it is clear that I wrote the tip in and signed it, which seems very clever now. We did have fun in a cozy booth, though the evening ended at 10:30PM because the band was done and the place empty. Lastly, one of my cousins said they had recently gotten food poisoning here.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience2
service2
value2

It was our first time here. Recommend e ...

 
 (Nashville)·Dined on November 12, 2016

It was our first time here. Recommend everyone to visit. I highly recommend to make reservation. It's a steady busy place. We arrived 30 minutes earlier than our reservation and they very kindly got us a table ready. While waiting for them to clean our table I heard them tell someone that approached the desk with NO reservation it would be an hour wait. So that's why I recommend making a reservation. Food was great. Service was awesome. Had no complaints. We were 2 couples hanging out in Nashville for a weekend getaway. Wanted to dine in a place that we had never been to. We were very pleased with our choice.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Cozy, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great food! Loved the Brisket Nachos an ...

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on November 12, 2016

Great food! Loved the Brisket Nachos and the fried pickles are always a must! Service and atmosphere never disappoints.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Great restaurant with an amazing band. W ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on November 12, 2016

Great restaurant with an amazing band. We had to pay a cover for the band but it was definitely worth it. The piggy mac and the chicken fried chicken were amazing! The pecan cobbler for dessert was my very favorite.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service3

We were in town for the weekend and this ...

 
 (Western NC)·Dined on November 12, 2016

We were in town for the weekend and this restaurant was recommended to us. The food was great - we both had the ribs and they were fantastic. We seemed to have missed the live music. There were musicians setting up on stage for almost an hour but no music during that time, which was disappointing.

Tags: Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

We got to the restaurant a little early ...

 
 (Nashville)·Dined on November 11, 2016

We got to the restaurant a little early & were pleasantly surprised to be seated right away. Our sever, the food & the beer was great! We were not rushed & had an enjoyable meal before our concert at the Bridgestone Arena.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Piggy Mac was phenomenal!!!! Wish I live ...

 
 (Nashville)·Dined on November 11, 2016

Piggy Mac was phenomenal!!!! Wish I lived closer to go every week!!

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Comfort Food
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Food was better than expected. Friendly ...

 
 (Nashville)·Dined on November 10, 2016

Food was better than expected. Friendly staff. Great live music.

Tags: Scenic View, Worth the Drive, Good for Groups, Family Style, Fun, Authentic, Quick Bite
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Rowdy Saturday night in Nashville, which ...

 
 (Nashville)·Dined on November 6, 2016

Rowdy Saturday night in Nashville, which is part of the experience. Our server was great and worked around the loud group seated beside us. Food was delicious and the service was outstanding . If you are looking for a quiet dinner, choose a different night.

Tags: Hot Spot, Creative Cuisine, Worth the Drive, Live Music, Casual, Fun, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

This was my second visit to Puckett's, b ...

 
 (New England)·Dined on November 6, 2016

This was my second visit to Puckett's, both times just before shows at the Ryman. On the plus side, we were a party of eight and had a large booth off to the side, making it much more quiet. Also, the server was very helpful, cheery and provided attentive and quick service. On the minus side, the food is not very good. The Southern fried chicken was tasty, but the overdone (traditional, I guess) green beans were easily left uneaten and the mashed potatoes were cold. Many guests had sandwiches which they found OK, but nothing great. For location, it is a good pre-Ryman option, especially as they take reservations. Just don't go thinking the food will be anything special.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service4
value3

If you want good bbq and comfort food cl ...

vip
 (Cincinnati)·Dined on November 4, 2016

If you want good bbq and comfort food close to, but off Broadway, look no further than Puckett's. Brought customers in, first time for them. Never fails to disappoint whenever I bring somebody new here. Great food, service and atmosphere with live music every night.

Piggy Mac was the favorite dish of the table. Save room for the cobbler!

Tags: Comfort Food, Live Music, People Watching, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Food was fresh as can be. Best salmon I ...

 
·Dined on November 3, 2016

Food was fresh as can be.

Best salmon I've had w great sides

Tags: Good for a Date, Good for Birthdays, Casual, Family Style, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

This was a girls weekend getaway. We sat ...

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on October 30, 2016

This was a girls weekend getaway. We sat outside in the evening. The street had lights hanging between the buildings which created a great atmosphere. Our waitress was great, let us take our time and enjoy the night. The food was very good and the cocktails were yummy. Overall it was a great experience

Tags: Comfort Food, Neighborhood Gem, Scenic View, Good for Groups, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

Awesome chicken and waffles was obsessed ...

 
 (Nashville)·Dined on October 29, 2016

Awesome chicken and waffles was obsessed sooooooo good

Tags: Open Kitchen
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

We have eaten here before. In the past E ...

 
 (Detroit)·Dined on October 28, 2016

We have eaten here before. In the past Enjoyed the live music and good food. This night, not so good. Waitress was either mean or having a bad day. "Ok, what do you want?" So much for hello!

Food arrived cold. Cold grilled sandwich, cold French fries ( on three separate entrees), cold onion rings, cold waffle. Burger missing toppings that were ordered. Waitress didn't come back until it was time for the bill.

With all the great restaurants in Nashville, I am sorry we wasted our time and money here. Won't do it again.

1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience4
service1
value1

They claim to be gluten friendly, but tr ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on October 28, 2016

They claim to be gluten friendly, but trust me they are not!!!!

After telling the waiter of my gluten allergy, they brought my steak out with batter dipped fried onions on top, there was not much of an apology and they did make me a new steak, but by the time it came out the rest of my group was done eating. Not a great experience there!

Tags: Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service2
value2

Excellent dinner and service with outst ...

 
 (Anchorage)·Dined on October 27, 2016

Excellent dinner and service with outstanding entertainment at a enjoyable sound level.

Tags: Authentic, Good for a Date, Tasting Menu, Live Music, Outstanding Value, Comfort Food, Historic, Casual, Neighborhood Gem, Fit for Foodies, Pre/post Theatre, Fun, Good for Groups, Hot Spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

We had a group of 9 and they handled the ...

 
 (Mississippi)·Dined on October 25, 2016

We had a group of 9 and they handled the reservation like a champ. The service was great and the atmosphere was loud but in a good way. We knew going in that there was live music. The entertainment was superb. The food was just ok, nothing special. I think this would be a great burger and appetizer place. Not the heavier menu items. I will go back with a different expectation.

Tags: Happy Hour
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service4
value4

the chicken and waffles was delicious an ...

 
 (Nashville)·Dined on October 25, 2016

the chicken and waffles was delicious and a great value- huge portion. The piggy mac and cheese- good concept, poor execution, small serving, dry not creamy. disappointing. It was a very busy night, still had good service

Tags: Great Beer, Comfort Food, Fun, Spicy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service4
value2

Cajun Chicken Waffles are a must!

 
 (Nashville)·Dined on October 24, 2016

Cajun Chicken Waffles are a must!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

This is Puckett's venture into the heart ...

 
 (New England)·Dined on October 24, 2016

This is Puckett's venture into the heart of Nashville. The original Puckett's in Franklin is one of the regions top spots to dine. This, newer version is Verizon sally exciting, with a downtown vibe so fitting in music city. The only drawback right now is the food. It's not bad, but the kitchen can't quite keep up with the volume, with dishes coming out over cooked and too dry. I surely believe that Puckett's will eventually work this out and the Nashville location will equal the one in Franklin.

Tags: Hot Spot, Vibrant Bar Scene, Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5
value5

I choose your restaurant for my birthday ...

 
 (Nashville)·Dined on October 23, 2016

I choose your restaurant for my birthday. We live 3.5 hours away but enjoyed a weekend in Nashville. I would recommend to anyone and will be back next time we come through!!

Tags: Scenic View, Special Occasion, Worth the Drive, Fun, Hot Spot, Good for Groups, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.