Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.02mi
  2. Distance: 0.03mi
  3. Distance: 0.03mi
  4. Distance: 0.10mi

Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.02mi
  2. Distance: 0.03mi
  3. Distance: 0.03mi
  4. Distance: 0.10mi

About Proof on Main

The ingredients in our menus reflect the region’s sustainable farmers and producers with a soulful and honest approach showcasing the bounty of the Ohio River Valley. Housed in five historic buildings in downtown Louisville, Proof on Main is part of 21c Museum Hotels, the award-winning boutique hotel and restaurant group. The dining room is one of the most striking public spaces in the city, with rotating, contemporary art exhibitions by local and internationally-acclaimed artists alike.

702 W. Main Street
Louisville, KY 40202
View Larger Map

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
Contemporary American

Hours of Operation:
Monday - Friday: 7am - 10am; Saturday and Sunday: 7am -1pm
Lunch: Monday - Friday: 11:00am - 2:00pm;
Dinner: Monday - Thursday: 5:30pm - 10:00pm, Friday - Saturday: 5:30pm -11:00pm, Sunday: 5:30pm - 10:00pm






Bar Open Until: 1:00 AM







Monday - Thursday: 1:00am







Friday - Saturday: 2:00am







Sunday: Midnight

Cross Street:
7th Street

Dress Code:
Casual Dress

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(502) 217-6360

Website:
http://www.proofonmain.com/

Entertainment:
Adjacent to Proof on Main is the 21c Museum, North America's first museum dedicated solely to collecting and exhibiting contemporary art of the 21st century. With over 9000 square feet of exhibition space, 21c Museum hosts dynamic group and solo exhibitions featuring emerging artists alongside acclaimed international artists, such as video artists Bill Viola and Tony Oursler, photographers Andres Serrano, Sam Taylor Wood, and David Leventhal, sculptors Yinka Shonibare and Judy Fox, and multimedia artists Chuck Close, Alfredo Jaar, and Kara Walker.

The Museum is free and open to the public, 24/7.

Catering:
Catering is provided by Proof on Main and the culinary team can prepare a menu specifically tailored to fit your needs. The menu works to showcase the agricultural bounty of the Ohio River Valley and celebrates artisanal products and sustainable farming, delivering plates rich with the culinary traditions of Italy and the American South.

Parking Details:
Parking begins after 5:30pm and is $6 for valet. There is also garage parking available at 7th and Market.

Executive Chef:
Mike Wajda

Private Party Facilities:
With over 5,000 square feet of art-filled event space, 21c Museum Hotel and Proof on Main are the ideal setting for board retreats, executive meetings, cocktail gatherings, reception dinners, charitable events, or any other special occasion. Rooms include one large atrium to accommodate seated groups up to 120 and receptions as large as 450; four private meeting areas to accommodate groups of 10 to 60; one boardroom with audio visual capabilities for up to 12; and, for a truly exceptional event, a private penthouse with soaring river views.



Our dedicated Event staff will provide professional service, overseeing every detail for your special event. To learn more contact Meghan at 502.217.6312 or mmadden@21chotels.com.

Private Party Contact:
Meghan Madden: (502) 217-6312

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Farm to Table, Full Bar, Late Night, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Private Room, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Special Events & Promotions:
With over 5,000 square feet of art-filled event space, 21c Museum Hotel and Proof on Main are the ideal setting for board retreats, executive meetings, cocktail gatherings, reception dinners, charitable events, or any other special occasion. Rooms include one large atrium to accommodate seated groups up to 120 and receptions as large as 450; four private meeting areas to accommodate groups of 10 to 60; one boardroom with audio visual capabilities for up to 12; and, for a truly exceptional event, a private penthouse with soaring river views.



Our dedicated Event staff will provide professional service, overseeing every detail for your special event. To learn more contact Meghan at 502.217.6312 or mmadden@21chotels.com.

Proof on Main Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.5

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.4

service

4.5

ambience

4.5

value

4.0

noise

Moderate

89% would recommend it to a friend

Creative Cuisine (40)
Modern Decor (37)
Fit for Foodies (36)
See All
Special Occasion (35)
Vibrant Bar Scene (30)
Good for Anniversaries (29)
Good for a Date (28)
Handcrafted Cocktails (26)
Local Ingredients (26)
Hot Spot (25)
Romantic (24)
Notable Wine List (21)
Fun (20)
Pre/post Theatre (18)
Good for Groups (16)
Good for Birthdays (16)
Business Meals (16)
Worth the Drive (14)
Neighborhood Gem (13)
People Watching (12)
Bar Seating (12)
Authentic (12)
Casual (10)
Quiet Conversation (8)
Good Vegetarian Options (8)
Great for Brunch (7)
Scenic View (7)
Cozy (6)
Comfort Food (6)
Great for Lunch (6)
Happy Hour (6)
Historic (5)
Seasonal (5)
Organic (5)
Healthy (5)
Sunday Lunch (5)
Outstanding Value (4)
Vegan (3)
Late-night Find (3)
Paleo Friendly (3)
Great Beer (3)
Open Kitchen (3)
Spicy (2)
Afternoon Coffee (2)
Tapas (2)
Molecular Gastronomy (2)
Gluten Free Options (2)
Private Room (1)
Great for Outdoor Dining (1)
Wood Oven (1)
Quick Bite (1)
Sort By:
S
2162 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

 
 (Louisville)·Dined 5 days ago

Three couples were together for a long weekend for the Bourbon Trail, so we chose Proof on Main as a spot for a nice dinner out. The menu was pleasing to all of our palates and preferences. The wine and cocktail list were wonderful. The beer list wasn't great, but that's minor. We were able to get a last minute reservation for 6 and seated immediately at reservation time. Our waiter paid great attention to us and was very kind and courteous. The decor is modern art, as the restaurant is attached to a museum. The trip to the bathroom is...trippy, but a fun experience. Minor issues with the fish dishes that my friends ordered (trout skin should be edible), but otherwise the food was delicious.

Tags: Good Vegetarian Options, Neighborhood Gem, Notable Wine List, Good for Birthdays, Good for a Date, Gluten Free Options, Vegan, Fit for Foodies, Hot Spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (New York Area)·Dined 6 days ago

Creative menu though the meals themselves disappointed. We had the smoked catfish appetizer which was rather bland. I had the cavetelli and enjoyed the blend of flavors and texture. My partner had the duck special and found it under cooked with minimal sauce. It also seemed that our waiter, who started out attentive, lost interest in is throughout the meal. Perhaps we were underdressed.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service4
value3

 
 (Nashville)·Dined 6 days ago

This is my third visit and the food and service never disappoint

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Pre/post Theatre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Louisville)·Dined on March 13, 2017

Excellent place for a business dinner where topics can get resolved as needed. The food was excellent.

Tags: Modern Decor, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

vip
 (Atlanta)·Dined on March 13, 2017

Stayed in the hotel and got a voucher for the restaurant as part of the package, and was not disappointed. I started with Octopus and celeriac soup (two distinct offerings), both of which I enjoyed very much. The octopus was sizzling when it came out, and served with wonderful grilled bread. Tender, perfectly seasoned, and delicious, this was a great appetizer. The soup had a nice blend of the namesake root, leaves, and the walnuts and apples provided a welcome texture and sweetness, respectively, that kept the soup from potentially being one dimensional. Enjoyed this as well. My entrée was bass and shaved Brussels sprouts. I appreciated the crispness of the skin, appropriate seasoning, and great flavor.
At no point did I feel like the kitchen was trying too hard, which I appreciate given the emphasis on art that the hotel and restaurant employ. I had a great meal in an interesting space.
My server was attentive but not hovering, personable but not chatty, and made a great wine recommendation. All things considered, for a cocktail, appetizer, soup, entrée and glass of wine, I feel like I got my money's worth, and I look forward to going back again with my fiancée.

Tags: Romantic, Handcrafted Cocktails, People Watching, Modern Decor, Creative Cuisine, Cozy, Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Local Ingredients
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Columbus)·Dined on March 12, 2017

A wonderful brunch! Would have liked a greater variety of biscuits and some grit options. Overall excellent food, great service, and "arty, unconventional" decor!

Tags: Quick Bite, Great for Brunch, Pre/post Theatre, Comfort Food, Modern Decor
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Columbus)·Dined on March 11, 2017

Had a wonderful experience! First time at Proof on Main, had a wonderful meal to celebrate a birthday. The sommelier recommended a wonderful bottle of zin based on what our taste.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Birthdays, Notable Wine List, Vibrant Bar Scene, Good for a Date, Modern Decor, Hot Spot, Fun, Pre/post Theatre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Louisville)·Dined on March 11, 2017

Perfect dinner before orchestra. Cocktails were perfect and dinner was delicious with attentive service. While expensive, worth it.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Local Ingredients, Healthy, Handcrafted Cocktails, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Louisville)·Dined on March 10, 2017

Had a nice lunch with friend from out of town Always like this place

Tags: Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service3
value3

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on March 5, 2017

Found ourselves in Louisville for the weekend, checked Yelp for a good dining spot and was recommended this. Right on target, great food, great service. Great time by all.

Tags: Fun, Neighborhood Gem, Business Meals, Open Kitchen, Modern Decor, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on March 4, 2017

It's always a perfect choice

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Central Coast)·Dined on March 3, 2017

A MUST Restaurant in Louisville! Hip, Delicious & FUN! The Penguin is seen moving from table to table!!!

Tags: Good Vegetarian Options, Special Occasion, Casual, Vibrant Bar Scene, Organic, Business Meals, Good for Anniversaries, Happy Hour, Gluten Free Options, Hot Spot, Good for Groups, Neighborhood Gem, Historic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Louisville)·Dined on March 2, 2017

great lunch and great atmosphere! Will definitely go back

Tags: Business Meals, Vibrant Bar Scene, Handcrafted Cocktails
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on March 1, 2017

This was my first visit to Proof on Main. I loved the restaurant and the people who served us in the bar and the restaurant were wonderful. A fantastic atmosphere, with outstanding food. Truly one exceptional restaurant for any special occasion. I will add, that the prices were VERY reasonable!!!

Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Good for Anniversaries, Fit for Foodies, Good for a Date, Good Vegetarian Options, Fun, Great for Outdoor Dining, Wood Oven, Sunday Lunch, Hot Spot, Handcrafted Cocktails, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on February 26, 2017

Solid and reliable, but not as edgy as it used to be. Fun to take outatowners to. Aged beef was tasty. Octopus was smaller chunks, not as much. Overall good/very good.

Tags: Hot Spot, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value4

vip
 (Chicago)·Dined on February 25, 2017

Wonderful pre-theatre experience. Waiter asked as soon as we were seated if we had time limitations, and since we did they met our needs perfectly. Food innovative and well prepared. Wonderful experience from food to ambience to service.

Tags: Late-night Find, Neighborhood Gem, Cozy, Business Meals, Good for a Date, Pre/post Theatre, Good for Anniversaries, Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion, Hot Spot, Vibrant Bar Scene, Notable Wine List, Handcrafted Cocktails
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on February 25, 2017

We arrived late to the 21c hotel and ate dinner once we checked into our room. Given the late hour, we decided to order some sides, rather than entrees. Oh, my! The shared dishes were not only generous in size but so delicious!! Our favorites were the sweet potatoes wrapped in garlic crisps and the cauliflower was to die for, as were the cheesy grits with jalapeños (just some subtle heat!). We barely had room for any of the whipped ricotta, which was ironically one of the lighter dishes. All in all we had a feast and drinks for under $60 before tip. A memorable meal we hope to repeat when we are back in Louisville!!

Tags: Molecular Gastronomy, Late-night Find, Local Ingredients, Neighborhood Gem, Quiet Conversation, Good for a Date, Creative Cuisine, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Mobile)·Dined on February 24, 2017

The lunch was top shelf from start to finish! Friendly greetings and, once seated, the most excellent service from Baker. She's great: friendly, funny, knowledgeable about the drinks and the food choices. She's the best ambassador for patrons at Proof on Main.
As for the food, those braised filed greens were the best! My friend and I shared the hot chicken and a brisket sandwich....both were excellent.
Their wine selection is broad. I tried one of the hand crafted cocktails made with vodka, St.Germaine and grapefruit juice...so light and fine!
It was a super introduction to the Louisville cuisine scene.

Tags: Organic, Good for Birthdays, Handcrafted Cocktails, Business Meals, Bar Seating, Comfort Food, Fit for Foodies, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

vip
 (Atlanta)·Dined on February 23, 2017

Amazing restaurant. Food is incredible. Service impeccable. Great for dinner (octopus appetizer is incredible) and lunch (try the ham and cheese)!

Tags: Outstanding Value, Vibrant Bar Scene, Local Ingredients, Fun, Modern Decor, Worth the Drive, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, Hot Spot, Good for Groups, Great for Lunch, Business Meals, Bar Seating, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Boise)·Dined on February 19, 2017

We enjoyed the lively atmosphere which added to the excitement of being there and the creative appetizer tray was memorable! However the noise level was extremely challenging to our 70 plus hearing abilities! We do look forward to returning sometime!

Tags: Hot Spot, Creative Cuisine, Fun, Special Occasion, Modern Decor, Vibrant Bar Scene, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

vip
 (Cincinnati)·Dined on February 19, 2017

In a word..WOW! From the bar staff, to the host and the waiter an outstanding team. Go early enjoy the gallery and the bar.

Tags: Authentic, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on February 18, 2017

Cavatelli was amazing. Definitely a foodie restaurant; we came to find something local on a weekend trip to Louisville. You pay for quality, but we really enjoyed it.

Tags: Local Ingredients, Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value3

vip
 (Louisville)·Dined on February 17, 2017

A very positive experience. The food, service, ambiance all great. Will be back.

Tags: Great for Brunch, Business Meals, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Charleston)·Dined on February 16, 2017

Hip. Quirky. Delicious. Awesome vibe with amazing culinary creations to tickle your taste buds.

Tags: Handcrafted Cocktails, Local Ingredients, Creative Cuisine, Good for a Date, Notable Wine List, Molecular Gastronomy, Special Occasion, Pre/post Theatre, Good for Anniversaries, Modern Decor, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Louisville)·Dined on February 15, 2017

My wife and I are generally easy to please foodies, but this is the worst restaurant we have been to in louisville at any price point. Our waitress was rude and vaguely condescending before we had even placed an order. After placing our order, we didn't see her again until it was time to take a dessert order. In the meantime the food brought to us by somebody else was literally dropped on our table in passing. The lamb I ordered was chewy and luke warm at best. The dessert we ordered was served in a small mason jar and tasted like crunchy whip cream with some cheap pudding at the bottom. The atmosphere is loud and fragmented, the food is horrible, and the service could be bested by any restaurant in louisville that will seat you. I never stiff a waiter, but in this case I did feel it justifiable to leave a lower than standard tip. As we were leaving, our waitress was visibly throwing a fit in front of other guests over this and stopping other waiters to show them. The sense of entitlement was astounding. The rest of us would likely lose our jobs over such a performance, and yet she apparently expected us to hand her a wad of cash... for what? Not spitting in our faces too? You will be much better served at a place like Buck's or Jack Fry's, don't waste your money here.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience2
service1
value1

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on February 14, 2017

I was dissapointed. We had eaten here 3 years ago around the same time and ut was amazing. This time was just ok. We had reservations at 7:30 and wanted to have a drink before dinner so I asked if we could be seated early (7:10) because the roomwas fairly empty. I was told no, you will need to go to the bar. We ordered an aged Ribeye for two at the cost of $99 , it was supposed to be served on a cutting block, we ordered it Medium and it came out rare and cold on two plates. My husband ate his but I can not eat cold rare meat so I had to send mine back. Although it came back more done it was still only lukewarm. We ordered the Octopus for an appetizer and last time it came out sizzling on a iron skillet. This time it was warm but definetly not sizzling. Overall for the price it was disappointing. The waiter was good and gave my husband a complimentary drink after dinner because we were celebrating his bithday. Not sure I would do Proof again when we go back to Louisville, too expensive to take a chance on whether the food will be up to par.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service4
value2

 
 (Louisville)·Dined on February 12, 2017

I worship 21c but the dining experience consistently leaves you flat. The service is slow and the menu fussy. I actually had to apologize to my guests. I keep coming back for the experience and cocktails... but craving a sandwich when I get home. I wish they could provide a meal worthy of the amazing space.

Tags: Romantic, Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for Anniversaries, Happy Hour, Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience5
service1
value3

 
 (Nashville)·Dined on February 11, 2017

Overall, our experience at Proof on Main was fantastic. I booked an early reservation for my girlfriend and I's Valentine's dinner, and we were not disappointed. We were early, so when we got there, we grabbed a drink at the bar. The décor and ambiance were fantastic, fresh and hip. The drinks were great. My girlfriend ordered the Smoke Rings (tasty and true to name), and I ordered a Negroni. Our bartender was friendly and knowledgable. As far as the meal goes, it was wonderful. Our server made it an enjoyable experience, and was also knowledgable. We started off with the Smoked Catfish Dip, and really enjoyed it. She ordered the Ocean Trout, and I the Bison tenderloin, and we shared the vegetable of the evening (local mushrooms were savory!). Loved the fact that they source most everything from their own farm. We finished with the Grapefruit Panna Cotta, and the cotton candy instead of a mint at the end was an excellent touch. Will definitely be back when we are in Louisville!

Tags: Authentic, Organic, Vegan, Creative Cuisine, Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date, Modern Decor, Fun, Romantic, Special Occasion, Local Ingredients, Great Beer
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Louisville)·Dined on February 11, 2017

Very cool space, exceptional service, but good was hit or miss. Kale salad was so overwhelming anchovy flavored that it was inedible. But bone marrow and beef shoulder were outstanding. For the price, I expected exceptional on everything and didn't get it.

Tags: Bar Seating, People Watching
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service5
value2

 
 (Louisville)·Dined on February 8, 2017

This is one of Louisville's FINEST restaurants. The wait staff is superior, the food divine and the atmosphere eclectic and engaging. Only complaint would be if there were slightly more "intimate" table options for special romantic dinners.

Tags: Business Meals, Good for Birthdays, Good for Anniversaries, Romantic, Creative Cuisine, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

 
 (Nashville)·Dined on January 29, 2017

very average food at a high price point. I don't mind paying that high price point for a great meal, but proof on main is a very average meal.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service4
value1

 
 (New Orleans)·Dined on January 28, 2017

Outstanding, creative chef, and the wait staff is extraordinary.

Tags: Outstanding Value, Great for Brunch, Modern Decor, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Louisville)·Dined on January 28, 2017

Great atmosphere and good food. Wine is totally overpriced tough.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value3

 
 (Louisville)·Dined on January 28, 2017

My wife and I went out to Proof on Main for her birthday. We shared an order of the bone marrow & Brussel sprouts. For entrees, I had the beef shoulder and my wife had the cavatappi. All 4 items were great--the playing was immaculate and the Brussel sprouts were to die for. Portion size leaves a little to be desired given the pricing but I do understand Proof being a "fine dining" establishment.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value3

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on January 28, 2017

Great find for a business dinner as far as ambiance but wasn't impressed with the limited menus options

Tags: Modern Decor, Good Vegetarian Options, Scenic View, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Louisville)·Dined on January 27, 2017

Excellent staff and ambiance. Very deep alcohol selection. Food portions in entres too small and fat content in pork WAY TOO HIGH. Vegetables under done.

Tags: Modern Decor, Historic, Local Ingredients
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5
value3

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on January 21, 2017

Husbands Birthday

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Fun, Hot Spot, Notable Wine List, Vibrant Bar Scene, Special Occasion, Modern Decor, Neighborhood Gem, Good for Birthdays, Romantic, Bar Seating, Healthy, Worth the Drive, Local Ingredients, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Louisville)·Dined on January 21, 2017

Food is consistently good here this Saturday service was a little slow

Tags: Authentic, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service2
value2

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on January 21, 2017

Fantastic as always! My favorite Louisville restaurant. If you want a $70 bill for 2 you can make it happen but usually with wine it's over $150 each

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Notable Wine List, Good for Anniversaries, Fun, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value3

 
 (Louisville)·Dined on January 20, 2017

It took 50 minutes to get our meal. The food was so so except the porkchop. I have never seen a pork chop with so much fat - not even at a grocery store let alone served with an $80 meal. It was not edible. There was maybe one square inch of meat on the whole thing and I am not exaggerating. The chef had to see the amount of fat when he cooked it but still served it.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience3
service1
value1

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.