About Proof on Main

702 W. Main Street
Louisville, KY 40202
View Larger Map

The ingredients in our menus reflect the region’s sustainable farmers and producers with a soulful and honest approach showcasing the bounty of the Ohio River Valley. Housed in five historic buildings in downtown Louisville, Proof on Main is part of 21c Museum Hotels, the award-winning boutique hotel and restaurant group. The dining room is one of the most striking public spaces in the city, with rotating, contemporary art exhibitions by local and internationally-acclaimed artists alike.

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
Contemporary American

Hours of Operation:
Monday - Friday: 7am - 10am; Saturday and Sunday: 7am -1pm
Lunch: Monday - Friday: 11:00am - 2:00pm;
Dinner: Monday - Thursday: 5:30pm - 10:00pm, Friday - Saturday: 5:30pm -11:00pm, Sunday: 5:30pm - 10:00pm






Bar Open Until: 1:00 AM







Monday - Thursday: 1:00am







Friday - Saturday: 2:00am







Sunday: Midnight

Cross Street:
7th Street

Dress Code:
Casual Dress

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(502) 217-6360

Website:
http://www.proofonmain.com/

Entertainment:
Adjacent to Proof on Main is the 21c Museum, North America's first museum dedicated solely to collecting and exhibiting contemporary art of the 21st century. With over 9000 square feet of exhibition space, 21c Museum hosts dynamic group and solo exhibitions featuring emerging artists alongside acclaimed international artists, such as video artists Bill Viola and Tony Oursler, photographers Andres Serrano, Sam Taylor Wood, and David Leventhal, sculptors Yinka Shonibare and Judy Fox, and multimedia artists Chuck Close, Alfredo Jaar, and Kara Walker.

The Museum is free and open to the public, 24/7.

Catering:
Catering is provided by Proof on Main and the culinary team can prepare a menu specifically tailored to fit your needs. The menu works to showcase the agricultural bounty of the Ohio River Valley and celebrates artisanal products and sustainable farming, delivering plates rich with the culinary traditions of Italy and the American South.

Parking Details:
Parking begins after 5:30pm and is $6 for valet. There is also garage parking available at 7th and Market.

Executive Chef:
Mike Wajda

Private Party Facilities:
With over 5,000 square feet of art-filled event space, 21c Museum Hotel and Proof on Main are the ideal setting for board retreats, executive meetings, cocktail gatherings, reception dinners, charitable events, or any other special occasion. Rooms include one large atrium to accommodate seated groups up to 120 and receptions as large as 450; four private meeting areas to accommodate groups of 10 to 60; one boardroom with audio visual capabilities for up to 12; and, for a truly exceptional event, a private penthouse with soaring river views.



Our dedicated Event staff will provide professional service, overseeing every detail for your special event. To learn more contact Meghan at 502.217.6312 or mmadden@21chotels.com.

Private Party Contact:
Meghan Madden: (502)217-6312x

Additional:
Banquet, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Farm to Table, Full Bar, Late Night, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Private Room, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Special Events & Promotions:
With over 5,000 square feet of art-filled event space, 21c Museum Hotel and Proof on Main are the ideal setting for board retreats, executive meetings, cocktail gatherings, reception dinners, charitable events, or any other special occasion. Rooms include one large atrium to accommodate seated groups up to 120 and receptions as large as 450; four private meeting areas to accommodate groups of 10 to 60; one boardroom with audio visual capabilities for up to 12; and, for a truly exceptional event, a private penthouse with soaring river views.



Our dedicated Event staff will provide professional service, overseeing every detail for your special event. To learn more contact Meghan at 502.217.6312 or mmadden@21chotels.com.

Restaurant Photos

Proof on Main
Proof Benedict
Blackberry Pop Tart
Heirloom Tomato Salad
21 C Breakfast
Scallops
Warm Ricotta
Salmon
Bone Marrow
Gaierhof Pinot Grigio
Black Stallion Cab
Angus Short Ribs
Eight Dollar Hot Chocolate Dessert
Local Mixed Lettuces Salad
High And Mighty Beer Of The Gods
House-Made Ketchup
Bardstown Bellini
Sueño Mojado
Eggplant Bánh Mì
Bison Burger
Italian 76
Bulleit-Vardier
Corncake
Nutella Gelato
Ramp Vichyssoise With Scallops
Unknown Cake With Candied Olives
Stripe Bass
Hardneck Garlic Soup
beef short ribs
Squid Soup
Pork Chop
bison burger and fries
Bison Tenderloin
Chocolate, Olive Oil Caramel, And Candied Olives.
Carrot Cake
Scallop crudo
Ramps Dinner
Tomato Salad With Strawberry
Carbonara With Salmon
Ricotta Gnocchi With Beet Sauce
Scallops And Asparagus
Grits
Giocato Pinot Grigio
Yellowfin Tuna Tartare
Riccotta Gnocchi
Bison Bone Marrow
Truffle Fries
Bourbon & Barrel
Butternut Squash Soup
Egg & Cheese Sandwich On Challah
Ricotta Gnocchi
Chilled Ky Soup
Warm Local Ricotta w/ Bread
Mixed Fruit Salad
Chocolate Terrine
Eggs Bendict Over Kentucky Country Ham And Grits
Darkened Manhattan
Nutella and Roasted Peanut Gelato
Buttermilk Pancakes
Spring Scafata
Soft Shell Crab Salad
T Bone Steak
Truffle Risotto
Charcuterie Board
Cheese and charcuterie plate
Woodland Farm Popcorn
Basil Sponge Cake,Strawberries.
Grilled Cheese Sandwich
Sunchoke Soup with Mackerel Rillette
Fingerling Potatoes
Roasted Broccoli Bahn Mi Sandwich
Chicken BLT
Pork Belly
Bison Pastrami Reuben
Cod
Chick Pea And Ham Fritters
MARKSBURY FARM CHICKEN
Ham Falafal
Short Rib
New American Classic
Salmon with Barley
Charred Octopus
Housemade Ginger Ale
Pan Roasted Halibut
Quinoa Fritters
Sturgeon With Kohlrabi
Cotton candy
Octopus Bagna Cauda
Halibut
Striped Mullet
Old Forester Bourbon
Atlantic Swordfish
Bison
Catfish
Cornmeal Donut With Gelato
Bison Tongue And Octopus
Cheese Plate

Proof on Main Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.5

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.4

service

4.4

ambience

4.5

value

3.9

noise

Moderate

88% would recommend it to a friend

Loved For

Contemporary American
Central Kentucky
Most Booked
Central Kentucky
Fit for Foodies
Louisville
2 More
Contemporary American
Louisville
Most Booked
Louisville
Best Restaurants in Downtown Louisville ›

Fit for Foodies (83)
Special Occasion (64)
Vibrant Bar Scene (42)
See All
Hot Spot (41)
Notable Wine List (34)
Romantic (34)
Neighborhood Gem (29)
Good for Groups (27)
Great for Lunch (21)
Great for Brunch (18)
Late-night Find (14)
Scenic View (3)
Kid-friendly (1)
Great for Outdoor Dining (1)
Sort By:
Newest
1920 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

This was a great dining experience. The ...

 
 (Nashville)
·Dined 7 days ago

This was a great dining experience. The service was excellent and the selection in all phases were really solid.

Tags: Great Beer, Good for Groups, Good for a Date, Modern Decor, Hot Spot, Handcrafted Cocktails
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

Excellent knowledgeable server.

vip
 (Seattle)
·Dined 7 days ago

Excellent knowledgeable server.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Service was excellent. Food was great. ...

 
 (Orlando)
·Dined on August 22, 2016

Service was excellent. Food was great. Really enjoyed the octopus appetizer!!

Tags: Cozy, Casual, Handcrafted Cocktails, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Great food and service, new decor is ter ...

vip
 (Chicago)
·Dined on August 20, 2016

Great food and service, new decor is terrible!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service5

We were in Louisville for the day and ha ...

 
 (South Carolina)
·Dined on August 20, 2016

We were in Louisville for the day and had a reservation for a late brunch. Rather than greet us and get us seated, the hostess glanced in our direction and went about continuing to get the dining room set up for dinner. When we were greeted she called us "guys" which I am far from, and sat us without a word. We sat there for five minutes without being greeted, and she came back over and poured water saying our server would be over soon. After ten minutes we were approached and had our order taken right away. Server was very nice, but she was the only one who smiled in the whole place. The our order was placed after two large groups so I understand the long wait for food, but unfortunately the food wasn't worth it. Bison burger was dry and my salmon sandwich was wildly too rich. The fries were super yummy though. Can't really go wrong with fries though, can you? The Bloody Mary was excellent too. Loved the decor, I just had hoped for more hospitality. I liked the managers' batman belt too. Fun place, just missing energy.

Tags: Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service3
value3

Very good food in a very interesting loc ...

vip
 (Chicago)
·Dined on August 19, 2016

Very good food in a very interesting location. The staff is incredible and very hospitable. Started with a bottle of their least expensive, sparkling rose' (very refreshing) and the whipped ricotta and truffle oil spread....AMAZING and rich! Then ordered the rib-eye with cheese grits and jalapeno corn-on-the-cob, kind of like elote'. The cheese grits are the best I've ever had, anywhere! Rich, not too creamy but just perfect. The $51.00 rib-eye, sadly was nearly completely cold when it got to me, it should have been served on a hot plate. The corn was just ok....but the excellence of the cheese grits made up for it. Last was a dessert of smores (really a chocolate cake covered in marshmallow with a side of gelato,) that was also great! The final thing they served was a plate of cotton candy with the check......not just any cotton candy, but the BEST COTTON CANDY EVER! finally we explored the museum attached to the restaurant and were very pleasantly surprised by all the exhibits. Overall a pretty good meal barring the rib-eye.

Tags: Hot Spot, Notable Wine List
1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

Had a great meal. Good service. Unquie ...

 
 (Louisville)
·Dined on August 18, 2016

Had a great meal. Good service. Unquie lively atmosphere. But most importantly the menu and food was outstanding. Combine that with a fair price and I would recommend this restaurant to anyone of my friends or family.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion, Hot Spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

Great Service, Waiter was friendly and g ...

 
 (New England)
·Dined on August 14, 2016

Great Service, Waiter was friendly and gave great advise. Food was fantastic with great options like Sunflower for the Vegetarians in our group. The advise for the drinks were great also.

Tags: Hot Spot, Late-night Find, Good for Groups, Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Some good was exceptional ( side dish!) ...

vip
 (Chicago)
·Dined on August 12, 2016

Some good was exceptional ( side dish!) but entrees were lack luster. Server took 25 mins to get our check at the end.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service3

Great location. Menu was almost trying ...

 
 (Louisville)
·Dined on August 5, 2016

Great location. Menu was almost trying to to hard to be unique. Best thing ordered still was the Bison burger. you cannot go wrong with that.

Tags: Vibrant Bar Scene, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service4
value2

My wife and I both had the prime rib. Ha ...

 
 (Cincinnati)
·Dined on August 3, 2016

My wife and I both had the prime rib. Had no taste and was very tough. Should have had the burger.

Tags: Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience4
service5
value2

Food was great. Waitress was EXCELLENT. ...

 
 (Louisville)
·Dined on July 30, 2016

Food was great. Waitress was EXCELLENT. I believe I have her name correct at Melanie?? She comes from a political background. She was the most professional in nearly every way! Food was good, drinks were good atmosphere was good. Her attention to detail was pushed it over the top.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Exceptional well thought out menu. Charr ...

vip
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on July 30, 2016

Exceptional well thought out menu. Charred octopus and pickles carry some strong Asian influences and were totally delicious. A lot of flavors and perfectly prepared (great technique showed throughout). Trout was tasty moist and again delicious. Wine list was studded with interesting finds. I went with a white Lebanese wine (Chateau Masur) and it really paired well. Service was attentive and friendly - both Somm and server. Well done. I look forward to returning.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4

Totally amazing dining experience. Went ...

 
 (Louisville)
·Dined on July 30, 2016

Totally amazing dining experience. Went for my 22nd birthday. Ambiance was great ad the staff was so attentive and accommodating. Ordered some cocktails with the help of our server which were great. Also got the famous Proof fries with truffle oil that were soo good. Also definitely recommend getting some meat and cheeses they were amazing. We got the old kentucky tomme (goat,) Kenny's Ted and the Red hawk for cheeses. And for the meats we ordered the spalla cotta and the head cheese. I got the ratatouille and it was very satisfying and delicious. They also gave me a free desert for my birthday that was wonderful a smores type dish with ice cream. One of the best dining experiences I have ever had. Had the added bonus of dining a few tables away from Nicolas Cage!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Romantic, Special Occasion, Great for Lunch, Hot Spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

First time at proof, first time in Louis ...

 
 (Orlando)
·Dined on July 30, 2016

First time at proof, first time in Louisville

Great experience. Inventive, tasty, extremely fun

Highly recommended

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Been here several times over the years a ...

 
 (Indiana)
·Dined on July 27, 2016

Been here several times over the years and always good. I like that the menu changes so there are always new things to try. Food is very creative. Many dishes are very heavy, so you will not leave hungry. House-made tonic is delicious in their cocktails.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Special Occasion, Neighborhood Gem, Hot Spot, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value2

This seasons menu was not very appealing ...

 
 (Cincinnati)
·Dined on July 27, 2016

This seasons menu was not very appealing to me. The dishes were good not great. We will be back of course!

The octopus is AWESOME!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5

We went here for a business lunch and th ...

 
 (Dallas)
·Dined on July 27, 2016

We went here for a business lunch and thoroughly enjoyed ourselves. The décor is funky and urban, the service friendly and unpretentious, and the vibe was inviting -calm and cool (at lunch anyway!). We had the KY Bento, which had a plethora of delicious components like chicken Milanese, soup, and other yummy components. We also ordered the grilled cheese, which contained delicious yellow and red tomatoes and a heavenly bacon jam. We're excited to go back and try dinner and drinks the next time. Highly recommend a visit to this jewel in downtown!

Tags: Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4
value3

Wow! What a great spot! I am an artist a ...

 
 (Washington DC)
·Dined on July 26, 2016

Wow! What a great spot! I am an artist and this was an obvious choice for me! My friends were not as adventurous as I with the menu, and our waitress was very helpful explaining menu items and ingredients. Our drinks and food were fabulous and we so enjoyed the exhibits in the gallery.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Nice decor but absolutely worst meal in ...

vip
 (Memphis)
·Dined on July 25, 2016

Nice decor but absolutely worst meal in years

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience2
service2
value1

We had one night in Louisville for a spe ...

 
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined on July 25, 2016

We had one night in Louisville for a special meal, and chose Proof on Main. The locals had suggested we might find better value elsewhere, but we absolutely loved our experience. The food was delicious, the waiter was attentive and was happy to make suggestions (I LOVE IT when they've tried all the food), and my dietary needs were happily accommodated.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Special Occasion, Hot Spot, Vibrant Bar Scene, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Food was good. But it was overpriced and ...

 
 (Louisville)
·Dined on July 23, 2016

Food was good. But it was overpriced and one of their appetizers was rather gross. Maybe it was just not to my palette but it was not good. The rest of the meal was good just not amazing for the price I paid.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Great for Brunch, Great for Lunch, Late-night Find, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Scenic View, Special Occasion, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value3

Our drinks were great before dinner and ...

 
 (Louisville)
·Dined on July 23, 2016

Our drinks were great before dinner and then we went to the dining side. Our waiter had a strong cigarette smell which was very annoying. His service was fine but he just didn't smell good! We had the octopus for an appetizer and it was very good along with our dinner. We will go back the next time that we are in Louisville. The tables were close but we had an early dinner and it was not a problem.

Tags: Late-night Find, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

The meal was one of the best that I have ...

 
 (Louisville)
·Dined on July 22, 2016

The meal was one of the best that I have had in a long time. The the cavatelli that I had, and the Trout were perfect,

and the sides of cauliflower and fingerling potatoes were wonderful as well. We topped it off by splitting the green tea ganach. Al slice of heaven

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Special Occasion, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Fun atmosphere but only average food at ...

 
 (Nashville)
·Dined on July 22, 2016

Fun atmosphere but only average food at best. I had duck but couldn't tell if it was duck or chicken. Our waiter acted if he would much rather be somewhere else than waiting on us. 7:30 on a Friday night and he was just watching the clock. An overall disappointment

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service1
value1

From the second we walked in, we were ta ...

 
 (New Orleans)
·Dined on July 22, 2016

From the second we walked in, we were taken care of. Our waitress was so friendly, and she made excellent suggestions on what to do and see while we were in Louisville. The restaurant's vibe was fun but formal, and we even had a visit from one of their penguins! We were so please with the experience and food from Proof on Main!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

We had an amazing time at PROOF. It was ...

 
 (Louisville)
·Dined on July 18, 2016

We had an amazing time at PROOF. It was our first time and there were items on the menu we were clueless about. Our server took all the time needed to explain to us what each item was, how it was sourced, prepared, etc. She was amazing. The prices were reasonable for what you were getting as well. Then we got to walk through the hotel museum when we were finished. Overall a great experience and we will go back.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

I have dined here several times when in ...

 
 (South Carolina)
·Dined on July 14, 2016

I have dined here several times when in Louisville. The ambiance is fun and the adjoining art gallery is interesting. However, my dining experiences have been somewhat mixed, depending on the dishes I ordered. I find many of the selections to be too greasy and lacking in other flavor for my taste. The grilled octopus was delicious, but overly oily. The hen roulade was tasteless. I would like to see more fresh vegetable accompaniments and entrees with lighter preparation. The menu changes seasonally, and I have had better dishes at other times.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Hot Spot, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4
value3

Good food but spotty service. Interesti ...

 
 (Atlanta)
·Dined on July 11, 2016

Good food but spotty service. Interesting environment. Charred octopus and cheese grits are very good.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience2
service2

Delectable is the only way to describe P ...

 
 (Louisville)
·Dined on July 11, 2016

Delectable is the only way to describe Proof. The service is amazing, the food to die for, and the wine list extensive. I cannot rave about Proof enough. Go. Drink. Eat. Repeat.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Hot Spot, Late-night Find, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Special Occasion, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The jezebel sauce for the Bison Burger w ...

 
 (New England)
·Dined on July 11, 2016

The jezebel sauce for the Bison Burger was amazing.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Everything was spectacular. Ordered the ...

 
 (Louisville)
·Dined on July 10, 2016

Everything was spectacular. Ordered the special which was a duck breast and was honestly the greatest duck dish I've ever had. Staff was very accommodating for my brothers birthday and brought out dessert with a candle. Our server was a lot of fun, suggested and recommended great choices and was always on top of things. Look forward to going back on the next trip.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Great for Lunch, Hot Spot, Neighborhood Gem, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Incredibly fresh, innovative cuisine (tr ...

 
 (San Diego)
·Dined on July 10, 2016

Incredibly fresh, innovative cuisine (tried and loved the Blackberry Pop Tart, Bison Burger and Marksbury Hen Roulade), great service and an amazing art environment.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Hot Spot, Late-night Find, Neighborhood Gem, Romantic, Special Occasion, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Overall the food was good and the servin ...

 
 (Louisville)
·Dined on July 9, 2016

Overall the food was good and the serving size was also nice. The food was pricier but did offer a lot of complexity to the recipes. The seating is a bit close for my taste, and I did request private seating which we did not get. I am not sure we will return but it was nice to try and would probably recommend to someone wanting to try a fun menu.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value4

Overall good dining experience. Excellen ...

 
 (New York Area)
·Dined on July 5, 2016

Overall good dining experience. Excellent food, and solid service. Fairly quiet Tuesday night. They neglected to check us in with our Open Table reservation, and though they mentioned our special occasion when confirming the reservation by phone, they did not mention it during our visit.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service4
value4

Excellent brunch - eggs benedict - terri ...

 
 (Louisville)
·Dined on July 3, 2016

Excellent brunch - eggs benedict - terrific. Best mint julep in Louisville - served the correct way - crushed ice in a silver cup! Many other places, including Churchill, lazy - used cubed ice!

Tags: Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

By far the best restaurant in downtown L ...

 
 (Louisville)
·Dined on July 2, 2016

By far the best restaurant in downtown Louisville. Nothing else comes close. Perfectly executed food and cocktails.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Hot Spot, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

We have loved Proof for a long time. We ...

vip
 (Kansas City)
·Dined on July 1, 2016

We have loved Proof for a long time. We hadn't been there since our honeymoon. Top notch food, great cocktails, and an hard-to-beat Bourbon list.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Hot Spot, Romantic, Special Occasion, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Fantastic. Best meal I've had in months. ...

 
 (New York Area)
·Dined on June 29, 2016

Fantastic. Best meal I've had in months. Delicious and interesting menu and knowledgeable and warm professional staff.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

we stayed in Louisville for the weekend ...

 
 (Louisville)
·Dined on June 25, 2016

we stayed in Louisville for the weekend and this was my favorite place to eat. they have a gallery next to the restaurant and the food and cocktails were amazing

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.