Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.02mi
  2. Distance: 0.03mi
  3. Distance: 0.03mi
  4. Distance: 0.10mi

Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.02mi
  2. Distance: 0.03mi
  3. Distance: 0.03mi
  4. Distance: 0.10mi

About Proof on Main

The ingredients in our menus reflect the region’s sustainable farmers and producers with a soulful and honest approach showcasing the bounty of the Ohio River Valley. Housed in five historic buildings in downtown Louisville, Proof on Main is part of 21c Museum Hotels, the award-winning boutique hotel and restaurant group. The dining room is one of the most striking public spaces in the city, with rotating, contemporary art exhibitions by local and internationally-acclaimed artists alike.

702 W. Main Street
Louisville, KY 40202
View Larger Map

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
Contemporary American

Hours of Operation:
Monday - Friday: 7am - 10am; Saturday and Sunday: 7am -1pm
Lunch: Monday - Friday: 11:00am - 2:00pm;
Dinner: Monday - Thursday: 5:30pm - 10:00pm, Friday - Saturday: 5:30pm -11:00pm, Sunday: 5:30pm - 10:00pm






Bar Open Until: 1:00 AM







Monday - Thursday: 1:00am







Friday - Saturday: 2:00am







Sunday: Midnight

Cross Street:
7th Street

Dress Code:
Casual Dress

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(502) 217-6360

Website:
http://www.proofonmain.com/

Entertainment:
Adjacent to Proof on Main is the 21c Museum, North America's first museum dedicated solely to collecting and exhibiting contemporary art of the 21st century. With over 9000 square feet of exhibition space, 21c Museum hosts dynamic group and solo exhibitions featuring emerging artists alongside acclaimed international artists, such as video artists Bill Viola and Tony Oursler, photographers Andres Serrano, Sam Taylor Wood, and David Leventhal, sculptors Yinka Shonibare and Judy Fox, and multimedia artists Chuck Close, Alfredo Jaar, and Kara Walker.

The Museum is free and open to the public, 24/7.

Catering:
Catering is provided by Proof on Main and the culinary team can prepare a menu specifically tailored to fit your needs. The menu works to showcase the agricultural bounty of the Ohio River Valley and celebrates artisanal products and sustainable farming, delivering plates rich with the culinary traditions of Italy and the American South.

Parking Details:
Parking begins after 5:30pm and is $6 for valet. There is also garage parking available at 7th and Market.

Executive Chef:
Mike Wajda

Private Party Facilities:
With over 5,000 square feet of art-filled event space, 21c Museum Hotel and Proof on Main are the ideal setting for board retreats, executive meetings, cocktail gatherings, reception dinners, charitable events, or any other special occasion. Rooms include one large atrium to accommodate seated groups up to 120 and receptions as large as 450; four private meeting areas to accommodate groups of 10 to 60; one boardroom with audio visual capabilities for up to 12; and, for a truly exceptional event, a private penthouse with soaring river views.



Our dedicated Event staff will provide professional service, overseeing every detail for your special event. To learn more contact Meghan at 502.217.6312 or mmadden@21chotels.com.

Private Party Contact:
Meghan Madden: (502) 217-6312

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Farm to Table, Full Bar, Late Night, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Private Room, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Special Events & Promotions:
With over 5,000 square feet of art-filled event space, 21c Museum Hotel and Proof on Main are the ideal setting for board retreats, executive meetings, cocktail gatherings, reception dinners, charitable events, or any other special occasion. Rooms include one large atrium to accommodate seated groups up to 120 and receptions as large as 450; four private meeting areas to accommodate groups of 10 to 60; one boardroom with audio visual capabilities for up to 12; and, for a truly exceptional event, a private penthouse with soaring river views.



Our dedicated Event staff will provide professional service, overseeing every detail for your special event. To learn more contact Meghan at 502.217.6312 or mmadden@21chotels.com.

Proof on Main Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.5

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.4

service

4.5

ambience

4.5

value

3.9

noise

Moderate

89% would recommend it to a friend

Fit for Foodies (44)
Special Occasion (42)
Creative Cuisine (41)
See All
Modern Decor (38)
Good for a Date (37)
Good for Anniversaries (33)
Vibrant Bar Scene (31)
Hot Spot (29)
Local Ingredients (26)
Handcrafted Cocktails (26)
Fun (21)
Pre/post Theatre (20)
Good for Birthdays (20)
Notable Wine List (20)
Romantic (20)
Business Meals (19)
Neighborhood Gem (19)
Worth the Drive (14)
Bar Seating (14)
Good for Groups (13)
Authentic (11)
Good Vegetarian Options (11)
Historic (8)
Happy Hour (8)
Casual (8)
People Watching (8)
Great for Lunch (7)
Great for Brunch (7)
Comfort Food (6)
Quiet Conversation (6)
Late-night Find (6)
Seasonal (6)
Healthy (6)
Sunday Lunch (6)
Cozy (6)
Molecular Gastronomy (4)
Outstanding Value (4)
Organic (4)
Scenic View (4)
Spicy (3)
Paleo Friendly (3)
Quick Bite (3)
Vegan (3)
Afternoon Coffee (3)
Tapas (3)
Gluten Free Options (3)
Open Kitchen (2)
Great Beer (2)
Tasting Menu (2)
Waterfront (2)
Disabled Access (1)
Kid-friendly (1)
Wood Oven (1)
Great for Outdoor Dining (1)
Sort By:
S
2184 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined 7 days ago

Great food and service Try the Octopus app and the fried cauliflower side. Best mixologists in Louisville

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Richmond)·Dined 7 days ago

Food was very good, a nice variety. Dessert was amazing. Service was excellent.

Tags: Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (E. Tennessee)·Dined on April 21, 2017

My wife and I have dined here several times as we visit from Knoxville periodically. It's a nice setting in the 21C hotel. We started with cocktails, which were nicely done and interesting -- good cocktail list and spirits selection, especially bourbon of course. We then went with the octopus appetizer, which was perfectly prepared and spiced in what I would call a bit of a Mediterranean style. Following that was a tasty green salad of mostly local ingredients, which was very good as well. After that, we had our mains. I did pasta with ramp sauce and my wife had fish. My pasta was perfect al dente preparation and the ramp sauce and accompanying vegetables were wonderful compliments. The fish portion was quite large with a nice white flaky texture. It was a bit under-cooked in the center, but it was so large that there was enough for a satisfying meal without that being a problem, so we did not request to have it heated up a bit more. We also paired a crisp white wine with it as recommended by the manager. Finally, we had dessert courses, which were interesting and tasty. The noise level was a bit loud on a Friday night, but manageable. The service was attentive and engaged and we were not rushed even though they were quite busy. The price for all of the above, with tip, was just under $200, so it's quite a bargain. We'd definitely recommend this restaurant and will return when in Louisville.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Local Ingredients, Good for a Date, Notable Wine List, Vibrant Bar Scene, Neighborhood Gem, Special Occasion, Handcrafted Cocktails
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (Louisville)·Dined on April 16, 2017

Charming and efficient service. Table waiting for us. Food choices suited a wide age range. Surrounded by art - what could be better than a visit to
Proof on Main.

Tags: Kid-friendly, Sunday Lunch, Good for Birthdays, Good for Anniversaries, Pre/post Theatre, Great for Lunch, Creative Cuisine, Authentic, Healthy, Neighborhood Gem, Special Occasion, Local Ingredients, Historic, Great for Brunch, Modern Decor
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Louisville)·Dined on April 15, 2017

We eat at Proof on Main occasionally, and the off-beat atmosphere is fun. Unfortunately, this visit wasn't as great.

The scallop appetizer was only two very small scallops - half of the portion of two months ago. My wife's rabbit had almost no meat at all - just a garnish really. Probably just a mistake.

We will try it again sometime - everyone has an off day.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service4
value1

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on April 12, 2017

The attention to service and preparation made for a very enjoyable evening

Tags: Molecular Gastronomy, Good for a Date, Fun, Modern Decor, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on April 10, 2017

Vacation in Louisville. Pleasant surprise. Booked bc was recommended by many people who wrote articles about visiting KY. Service, food and experience was great. Bonus art gallery viewing at the end of the meal.

Tags: Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Kansas City)·Dined on April 9, 2017

Proof was recommended to me but also in the hotel where we were staying. Service, food, presentation...all there! Front and center. Treat yourself to the octopus appetizer...amazing

Tags: Waterfront, Fit for Foodies, Neighborhood Gem, Special Occasion, Modern Decor, Tapas, Good Vegetarian Options, Happy Hour
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value4

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on April 8, 2017

A great meal! Our server was informative but not intrusive. The cocktails are interesting and worth a look. I had a variation on a margarita that was somehow beet infused - sounds odd but was really good. We started with the catfish spread with an addictive hot sauce. The husband had a perfectly cooked bison burger with a jezebel sauce The rabbit ragout was fabulous and not at all heavy. I was trying to find a wine by the glass that would go with it and our server suggested a Tokai sec - I was dubious but it was delicious. We finished by sharing a wonderful raspberry and chocolate mousse parfait.

Tags: Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Worth the Drive, Good Vegetarian Options, Local Ingredients, Good for Anniversaries, Fit for Foodies, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Louisville)·Dined on April 8, 2017

Have eaten here before but years ago. This was a delightful evening for my birthday. The steak and duck were delicious. The appetizer of bone marrow was absolutely the best we've ever had. The homemade sorbets were just the right light ending. But the cutest was the "after dinner mints aka cotton candy". What a super idea. Tried the wine & a lovely port with the dessert, but had the bourbon flights at the bar earlier in the afternoon, located right beside the restaurant. Would definitely go back again.

Tags: Disabled Access, Hot Spot, Worth the Drive, Pre/post Theatre, Special Occasion, Tasting Menu, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Cincinnati)·Dined on April 8, 2017

Great food that never fails, but service is always lackadaisical. Arrived 10
minutes early to a half empty dinning room and were told to go away and come back on time. We said we would wait in the bar but the staff did not come and get us. Had to tackle the sever for a second glass of wine. Just don't go if you have to be someplace in under two hours and even then you may not have time for desert and coffee.

Tags: Romantic, Worth the Drive, Hot Spot, Creative Cuisine, Modern Decor, Good for a Date, Local Ingredients
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service3
value4

 
 (Miami)·Dined on April 8, 2017

Muy buen lugar , comida , decoración y atención. Las pantallas de tv no tienen nada que ver con el lugar. Faltó buena música

Tags: Late-night Find, Modern Decor, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (Louisville)·Dined on April 7, 2017

My favorite starter here is the grilled octopus in a small black skillet, with toasted bread, laid into a bed of olive oil & lemon juice. Splendid, as always. The main course, halibut, was beautifully done.
The staff here is always very attentive & tonight was no exception. If I come back here this week, I'm sure they'll say hello & welcome back.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, People Watching
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (Chicago)·Dined on April 6, 2017

Very eclectic and fun. Everything was great! The service was excellent. The wine was expensive but the food was outstanding!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for a Date, Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

 
 (Louisville)·Dined on April 2, 2017

Our afternoon at Proof was made wonderful by great service, amazing food, and an incredible dining environment!

Tags: Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Orange County)·Dined on April 1, 2017

We went here for a date night, and loved it! We got apps and dessert, and LOVED the salted caramel gelato & cardamon coffee cake.

Not too loud for date night conversation and has great romantic ambiance!

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Gluten Free Options, Business Meals, Fun, Pre/post Theatre, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Paleo Friendly, Neighborhood Gem, Romantic, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Louisville)·Dined on April 1, 2017

Loved everything as usual! For sure my favorite restaurant in Louisville.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Cincinnati)·Dined on March 31, 2017

Staff were friendly and helpful. The menu was unique and recommendations were right on. I had a white wine from Hungary that was wonderful. It paired well with the hen roulade which melted in my mouth. The atmosphere was interesting. It is in the 21c Museum Hotel. All in all a great evening in Louisville. I highly recommend it.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Louisville)·Dined on March 29, 2017

Outstanding celebratory meal with a new doctoral graduate. Octopus and roasted bones starters were fantastic. Main meals were all wonderful and the Duck Confit special was particularly good. Service was good and attentive. The only downside was the slightly high ambient noise level and the feeling that the tables were a little cramped for space.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Good for a Date, Notable Wine List, Handcrafted Cocktails, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on March 26, 2017

We were called back by the restaurant to inform us that they had an emergency would have to close for dinner that night. Tyler was very nice and suggested two other places in town that he felt we would like and gave us the phone numbers and suggested we used his name when making reservations. I hope our next rip through Louisville will find us at Proof. I have heard nothing but good things about it.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience1
service5
value1

vip
 (Louisville)·Dined on March 21, 2017

So much to look at and enjoy. Great service and fabulous food. Always love my dining experience at 21C. A very special place!

Tags: Worth the Drive, Late-night Find, Modern Decor, Great for Lunch, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Louisville)·Dined on March 19, 2017

Three couples were together for a long weekend for the Bourbon Trail, so we chose Proof on Main as a spot for a nice dinner out. The menu was pleasing to all of our palates and preferences. The wine and cocktail list were wonderful. The beer list wasn't great, but that's minor. We were able to get a last minute reservation for 6 and seated immediately at reservation time. Our waiter paid great attention to us and was very kind and courteous. The decor is modern art, as the restaurant is attached to a museum. The trip to the bathroom is...trippy, but a fun experience. Minor issues with the fish dishes that my friends ordered (trout skin should be edible), but otherwise the food was delicious.

Tags: Good Vegetarian Options, Neighborhood Gem, Notable Wine List, Good for Birthdays, Good for a Date, Gluten Free Options, Vegan, Fit for Foodies, Hot Spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on March 17, 2017

Creative menu though the meals themselves disappointed. We had the smoked catfish appetizer which was rather bland. I had the cavetelli and enjoyed the blend of flavors and texture. My partner had the duck special and found it under cooked with minimal sauce. It also seemed that our waiter, who started out attentive, lost interest in is throughout the meal. Perhaps we were underdressed.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service4
value3

 
 (Nashville)·Dined on March 17, 2017

This is my third visit and the food and service never disappoint

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Pre/post Theatre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Louisville)·Dined on March 13, 2017

Excellent place for a business dinner where topics can get resolved as needed. The food was excellent.

Tags: Modern Decor, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

vip
 (Atlanta)·Dined on March 13, 2017

Stayed in the hotel and got a voucher for the restaurant as part of the package, and was not disappointed. I started with Octopus and celeriac soup (two distinct offerings), both of which I enjoyed very much. The octopus was sizzling when it came out, and served with wonderful grilled bread. Tender, perfectly seasoned, and delicious, this was a great appetizer. The soup had a nice blend of the namesake root, leaves, and the walnuts and apples provided a welcome texture and sweetness, respectively, that kept the soup from potentially being one dimensional. Enjoyed this as well. My entrée was bass and shaved Brussels sprouts. I appreciated the crispness of the skin, appropriate seasoning, and great flavor.
At no point did I feel like the kitchen was trying too hard, which I appreciate given the emphasis on art that the hotel and restaurant employ. I had a great meal in an interesting space.
My server was attentive but not hovering, personable but not chatty, and made a great wine recommendation. All things considered, for a cocktail, appetizer, soup, entrée and glass of wine, I feel like I got my money's worth, and I look forward to going back again with my fiancée.

Tags: Romantic, Handcrafted Cocktails, People Watching, Modern Decor, Creative Cuisine, Cozy, Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Local Ingredients
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Columbus)·Dined on March 12, 2017

A wonderful brunch! Would have liked a greater variety of biscuits and some grit options. Overall excellent food, great service, and "arty, unconventional" decor!

Tags: Quick Bite, Great for Brunch, Pre/post Theatre, Comfort Food, Modern Decor
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Columbus)·Dined on March 11, 2017

Had a wonderful experience! First time at Proof on Main, had a wonderful meal to celebrate a birthday. The sommelier recommended a wonderful bottle of zin based on what our taste.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Birthdays, Notable Wine List, Vibrant Bar Scene, Good for a Date, Modern Decor, Hot Spot, Fun, Pre/post Theatre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Louisville)·Dined on March 11, 2017

Perfect dinner before orchestra. Cocktails were perfect and dinner was delicious with attentive service. While expensive, worth it.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Local Ingredients, Healthy, Handcrafted Cocktails, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Louisville)·Dined on March 10, 2017

Had a nice lunch with friend from out of town Always like this place

Tags: Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service3
value3

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on March 5, 2017

Found ourselves in Louisville for the weekend, checked Yelp for a good dining spot and was recommended this. Right on target, great food, great service. Great time by all.

Tags: Fun, Neighborhood Gem, Business Meals, Open Kitchen, Modern Decor, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on March 4, 2017

It's always a perfect choice

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Central Coast)·Dined on March 3, 2017

A MUST Restaurant in Louisville! Hip, Delicious & FUN! The Penguin is seen moving from table to table!!!

Tags: Good Vegetarian Options, Special Occasion, Casual, Vibrant Bar Scene, Organic, Business Meals, Good for Anniversaries, Happy Hour, Gluten Free Options, Hot Spot, Good for Groups, Neighborhood Gem, Historic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Louisville)·Dined on March 2, 2017

great lunch and great atmosphere! Will definitely go back

Tags: Business Meals, Vibrant Bar Scene, Handcrafted Cocktails
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on March 1, 2017

This was my first visit to Proof on Main. I loved the restaurant and the people who served us in the bar and the restaurant were wonderful. A fantastic atmosphere, with outstanding food. Truly one exceptional restaurant for any special occasion. I will add, that the prices were VERY reasonable!!!

Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Good for Anniversaries, Fit for Foodies, Good for a Date, Good Vegetarian Options, Fun, Great for Outdoor Dining, Wood Oven, Sunday Lunch, Hot Spot, Handcrafted Cocktails, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on February 26, 2017

Solid and reliable, but not as edgy as it used to be. Fun to take outatowners to. Aged beef was tasty. Octopus was smaller chunks, not as much. Overall good/very good.

Tags: Hot Spot, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value4

vip
 (Chicago)·Dined on February 25, 2017

Wonderful pre-theatre experience. Waiter asked as soon as we were seated if we had time limitations, and since we did they met our needs perfectly. Food innovative and well prepared. Wonderful experience from food to ambience to service.

Tags: Late-night Find, Neighborhood Gem, Cozy, Business Meals, Good for a Date, Pre/post Theatre, Good for Anniversaries, Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion, Hot Spot, Vibrant Bar Scene, Notable Wine List, Handcrafted Cocktails
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on February 25, 2017

We arrived late to the 21c hotel and ate dinner once we checked into our room. Given the late hour, we decided to order some sides, rather than entrees. Oh, my! The shared dishes were not only generous in size but so delicious!! Our favorites were the sweet potatoes wrapped in garlic crisps and the cauliflower was to die for, as were the cheesy grits with jalapeños (just some subtle heat!). We barely had room for any of the whipped ricotta, which was ironically one of the lighter dishes. All in all we had a feast and drinks for under $60 before tip. A memorable meal we hope to repeat when we are back in Louisville!!

Tags: Molecular Gastronomy, Late-night Find, Local Ingredients, Neighborhood Gem, Quiet Conversation, Good for a Date, Creative Cuisine, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Mobile)·Dined on February 24, 2017

The lunch was top shelf from start to finish! Friendly greetings and, once seated, the most excellent service from Baker. She's great: friendly, funny, knowledgeable about the drinks and the food choices. She's the best ambassador for patrons at Proof on Main.
As for the food, those braised filed greens were the best! My friend and I shared the hot chicken and a brisket sandwich....both were excellent.
Their wine selection is broad. I tried one of the hand crafted cocktails made with vodka, St.Germaine and grapefruit juice...so light and fine!
It was a super introduction to the Louisville cuisine scene.

Tags: Organic, Good for Birthdays, Handcrafted Cocktails, Business Meals, Bar Seating, Comfort Food, Fit for Foodies, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

vip
 (Atlanta)·Dined on February 23, 2017

Amazing restaurant. Food is incredible. Service impeccable. Great for dinner (octopus appetizer is incredible) and lunch (try the ham and cheese)!

Tags: Outstanding Value, Vibrant Bar Scene, Local Ingredients, Fun, Modern Decor, Worth the Drive, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, Hot Spot, Good for Groups, Great for Lunch, Business Meals, Bar Seating, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.