About Print Works Bistro

702 Green Valley Road
Greensboro, NC 27408
View Larger Map

Print Works Bistro uses fresh local ingredients to create extraordinary flavors and creative comfort foods. Enjoy traditional and modern versions of classic dishes popular in European-French Bistros at this restaurant adjacent to the LEED Platinum, eco-green Proximity Hotel. The vibrant dining room has walls of windows overlooking the gardens, with outdoor dining on the creek-side terrace. Plus, private dining areas accommodate up to 150 guests for a special event or wedding. The wonderful wine list features many by the glass. The friendly, honest drinking bar has carefully crafted cocktails and small plates of spirited soulful food. Weekly live music and mussels special every Wednesday night.

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
European

Hours of Operation:
Breakfast: Monday - Friday 6:30pm - 11:00am; Brunch: Saturday - Sunday, 7:30am – 4:00pm; Lunch: Monday – Friday, 11:15am – 4:00pm; Dinner: Sunday – Thursday, 4:00pm – 10:30pm, Friday – Saturday, 4:00pm -11:00pm; Bar: Monday – Thursday, until 11:30PM, Friday – Saturday, until 1:00am, Sunday, until 11:00pm
Thanksgiving Day: Breakfast 7:30am-11:00am; Dinner menu plus traditional favorites 12 noon - 8pm; Bar open until 10pm

Cross Street:
Benjamin Parkway

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(336) 379-0699

Website:
http://www.printworksbistro.com/

Entertainment:
Live Music Wednesday Nights 7PM - 10PM
No Cover Charge

Catering:
Our event spaces in Proximity Hotel with wonderful vistas are grand places for a wedding, meeting, business conference, bar/bat mitzvah or family reunion for up to 200 in Greensboro, North Carolina. The Weaver, Latham, White Oak, and Revolution Rooms plus our four lobby level suites create 7,300 square feet of event space. Customized menus are created by the Chef's at Print Works Bistro.

Parking Details:
Plenty of parking available. Adjacent to the Proximity Hotel.

Executive Chef:
Leigh Hesling

Private Party Facilities:
Our event spaces in Proximity Hotel with wonderful vistas are grand places for a wedding, meeting, business conference, bar/bat mitzvah or family reunion for up to 200 in Greensboro, North Carolina. The Weaver, Latham, White Oak, and Revolution Rooms plus our four lobby level suites create 7,300 square feet of event space. Customized menus are created by the Chef's at Print Works Bistro.

Private Party Contact:
Martin Hunt: 3363798200

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Entertainment, Farm to Table, Full Bar, Late Night, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Private Room, Takeout, View, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Special Events & Promotions:
Wednesday Night Special: Mussels-Wine-Music
* Each Wednesday evening we feature Chef Leigh Hesling's Mussels (more for less, with our house-cut fries) for $15, * Five wines from $10 to $15 a bottle, and * Live acoustic music from 7-10 PM by AM rOdeO.

Visit our website for 2013 Cooking Class Series and more events.

Restaurant Photos

Report a photo problem

Print Works Bistro, Greensboro, NC
Print Works Bistro, Greensboro, NC
Print Works Bistro, Greensboro, NC
Print Works Bistro, Greensboro, NC
Filet Mignon - Print Works Bistro, Greensboro, NC
Garlic Shrimp Risotto - Print Works Bistro, Greensboro, NC
Spinach Artichoke And Shrimp Dish - Print Works Bistro, Greensboro, NC
French Onion Soup - Print Works Bistro, Greensboro, NC
Duck Confit Hash With Poached Eggs - Print Works Bistro, Greensboro, NC
Chicken Schnitzel - Print Works Bistro, Greensboro, NC
Beef tenderloin - Print Works Bistro, Greensboro, NC
Arugula Salad with Lemon Dressing - Print Works Bistro, Greensboro, NC
Honey Mustard Glazed Salmon - Print Works Bistro, Greensboro, NC
Affogato (Espresso On Vanila Ice Cream) - Print Works Bistro, Greensboro, NC
Crabcakes - Print Works Bistro, Greensboro, NC
salmon eggs benedict - Print Works Bistro, Greensboro, NC
Sea Scallop - Print Works Bistro, Greensboro, NC
Shrimp And Red Bell Pepper Dip - Print Works Bistro, Greensboro, NC
Calamari - Print Works Bistro, Greensboro, NC
Black Pepper Salmon - Print Works Bistro, Greensboro, NC
Beignets - Print Works Bistro, Greensboro, NC
Baguette With Roasted Garlic And Salted Butter - Print Works Bistro, Greensboro, NC
Heirloom Tomato And Feta Flatbread - Print Works Bistro, Greensboro, NC
Truffle Fries - Print Works Bistro, Greensboro, NC
Nc Mountain Grilled Pecan Trout - Print Works Bistro, Greensboro, NC
Neiman Ranch Bone-In Porkchops - Print Works Bistro, Greensboro, NC
Potato Crusted Halibut - Print Works Bistro, Greensboro, NC
"Steak Frites" grilled hanger steak with Bordelaise sauce, house duck fat fries - Print Works Bistro, Greensboro, NC
Lobster Fricassee Dip - Print Works Bistro, Greensboro, NC
Duck Confit Sliders - Print Works Bistro, Greensboro, NC
Roasted Duck With Brussel Spouts - Print Works Bistro, Greensboro, NC
Fried Eggplant, Mozzarella And Heirloom Tomato Salad - Print Works Bistro, Greensboro, NC
Seared Ahi Tuna - Print Works Bistro, Greensboro, NC
Veal Chop Dusted With Porcini Mushrooms - Print Works Bistro, Greensboro, NC
Lobster Tail And Filet Mignon - Print Works Bistro, Greensboro, NC
Pepper Crusted Salmon Over Mashed Potatoes - Print Works Bistro, Greensboro, NC
Profiteroles - Print Works Bistro, Greensboro, NC
Dessert Trio - Print Works Bistro, Greensboro, NC
Tomato Bread Pudding - Print Works Bistro, Greensboro, NC
Mocha Roasted Duck Breast With Roasted Carrots - Print Works Bistro, Greensboro, NC
Chocolate Mousse - Print Works Bistro, Greensboro, NC
Strawberry Jelly - Print Works Bistro, Greensboro, NC
Dessert Tasting - Print Works Bistro, Greensboro, NC
Gourmet Cheese Plate  - Print Works Bistro, Greensboro, NC
Small Salad - Print Works Bistro, Greensboro, NC
Tomato and feta salad - Print Works Bistro, Greensboro, NC
Charcuterie plate - Print Works Bistro, Greensboro, NC
Asparagus - Print Works Bistro, Greensboro, NC
Croque Madame - Print Works Bistro, Greensboro, NC
Sea bass - Print Works Bistro, Greensboro, NC
Lemon Pepper Shrimp Risotto - Print Works Bistro, Greensboro, NC
Escargot - Print Works Bistro, Greensboro, NC
Lemon Chicken - Print Works Bistro, Greensboro, NC
Gruyere Puffs - Print Works Bistro, Greensboro, NC
Cheese Puffs - Print Works Bistro, Greensboro, NC
Tomato Gazpacho - Print Works Bistro, Greensboro, NC
Cheese Board - Print Works Bistro, Greensboro, NC
Scallops - Print Works Bistro, Greensboro, NC
Vegetable Omelette - Print Works Bistro, Greensboro, NC
Baked Brie - Print Works Bistro, Greensboro, NC
Short Ribs With Mashed Potatos - Print Works Bistro, Greensboro, NC
Lemon Chicken Palliard - Print Works Bistro, Greensboro, NC
Duck Confit - Print Works Bistro, Greensboro, NC
Open Face Meatloaf Sandwich - Print Works Bistro, Greensboro, NC
Herbed Lamb Cutlets - Print Works Bistro, Greensboro, NC
Eggs Norwegian - Print Works Bistro, Greensboro, NC
Oven Roasted Turkey Breast With Herbs De Provence - Print Works Bistro, Greensboro, NC
Chocolate Pecan Tart - Print Works Bistro, Greensboro, NC
Butternut Squash Soup - Print Works Bistro, Greensboro, NC

Print Works Bistro Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.6

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.4

service

4.5

ambience

4.7

value

4.2

noise

Moderate

96% would recommend it to a friend

Good for a Date (79)
Special Occasion (78)
Good for Anniversaries (65)
See All
Romantic (64)
Great for Brunch (48)
Modern Decor (48)
Good for Birthdays (47)
Fit for Foodies (45)
Business Meals (45)
Great for Lunch (44)
Sunday Lunch (40)
Creative Cuisine (38)
Worth the Drive (34)
Quiet Conversation (34)
Local Ingredients (30)
Good for Groups (27)
Cozy (27)
Neighborhood Gem (27)
Authentic (25)
Great for Outdoor Dining (24)
Pre/post Theatre (24)
Fun (23)
Seasonal (23)
Handcrafted Cocktails (22)
Notable Wine List (21)
Healthy (21)
Casual (18)
Bar Seating (17)
Afternoon Tea (16)
Vibrant Bar Scene (13)
Scenic View (13)
Good Vegetarian Options (12)
Happy Hour (11)
Late-night Find (11)
Historic (10)
Comfort Food (9)
Organic (9)
Disabled Access (8)
Outstanding Value (8)
People Watching (8)
Family Style (7)
Afternoon Coffee (7)
Hot Spot (6)
Live Music (6)
Gluten Free Options (5)
Tapas (5)
Private Room (5)
Great Beer (5)
Quick Bite (4)
Tasting Menu (4)
Paleo Friendly (3)
Molecular Gastronomy (3)
Kid-friendly (2)
Vegan (2)
Wood Oven (1)
Dining Occasion:
S
Sort By:
S
2201 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

Had brunch with my daughter and her frie ...

 
 (Cleveland)·Dined 3 days ago

Had brunch with my daughter and her friends at Elon! Mark Henry was a great waiter and we all enjoyed ourselves! Will definitely be back.

Tags: Fun, Creative Cuisine, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

I believe all in our party of five enjoy ...

 
 (Greensboro)·Dined 3 days ago

I believe all in our party of five enjoyed their food; my only issue was running out of water in our pitcher. I got a 'tickle' in my throat, had no water in my glass nor in the pitcher and was afraid I was going to grab a friends' goblet to take care of the cough. I picked up my own glass and had about a teaspoon of water in it which was enough to get it to subside.

Tags: Local Ingredients, Modern Decor, Good for Anniversaries, Vegan
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

Love Printworks!!! The food is always am ...

 
 (Greensboro)·Dined 4 days ago

Love Printworks!!! The food is always amazing and the service is also amazing. We are so glad we went! We'll def. go again. If I could have afforded it I would have gotten married at this place. It's just so beautiful.

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

the service was great, we thoroughly enj ...

 
 (Greensboro)·Dined 4 days ago

the service was great, we thoroughly enjoyed it !!

Tags: Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

Our server Morgan does not need to be wo ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined 4 days ago

Our server Morgan does not need to be working there. She had no enthusiasm. I don't know if she was having a bad day, but our food came out cold. We were never asked if we would like dessert, which we did. She just put the check in the middle of the table and was never seen again. We waited for her to come back so we could order beignets, but nope, she never did. The second we pulled out are cards (after waiting almost 30 minutes) she suddenly appeared. At that time we were ready to go no longer wanted dessert.

This was an extremely disappointing meal for me. I am in no hurry to return.

Tags: Great for Lunch, Good for Birthdays, Business Meals, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience5
service1
value2

Needs better lighting. Hard to read the ...

 
 (Greensboro)·Dined 5 days ago

Needs better lighting. Hard to read the tiny print on the menu.

Tags: Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Pre/post Theatre, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service3
value4

The food and service were absolutely won ...

 
 (Greensboro)·Dined 6 days ago

The food and service were absolutely wonderful. I'd definitely recommend it to others

Tags: Healthy, Good for Birthdays, Worth the Drive, Fun, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Excellent, but we still prefer the Green ...

 
 (Greensboro)·Dined 6 days ago

Excellent, but we still prefer the Green Valley Grill over the Print Works for ambiance and the menu overall. Our server was excellent and very professional.

Tags: Bar Seating, Good for Groups, Good for Anniversaries, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

Best French toast I've ever had. The Bl ...

 
 (Western NC)·Dined on January 8, 2017

Best French toast I've ever had. The Bloody Mary was excellent too

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

Great place. One of my favorites in Gre ...

 
 (Raleigh)·Dined on January 4, 2017

Great place. One of my favorites in Greensboro!

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Seasonal, Local Ingredients, Hot Spot, Modern Decor, Sunday Lunch, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value5

Printworks is always dependable. Great ...

 
 (Greensboro)·Dined on January 3, 2017

Printworks is always dependable. Great food and service. I enjoyed the trout at lunch.

Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Seasonal, Healthy, Good for Birthdays, Great for Lunch, Great for Outdoor Dining, Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

We had an outstanding birthday lunch! It ...

 
 (Western NC)·Dined on January 2, 2017

We had an outstanding birthday lunch! It is far less expensive to come for lunch instead of dinner. The food is OUTSTANDING.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Romantic, Good for Birthdays, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Absolutely delightful, a real delight. ...

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on January 2, 2017

Absolutely delightful, a real delight. It would be very competitive even in New York. Wonderful setting - a little bit warehouse, a little bit old hotel. Each of us had very different entrees and all were terrific. The chicken schnitzel melted in my mouth and New Year's resolutions were history once the first bite of the chocolate raspberry dessert hit the palate. Will make a special point of going back next time I'm in Greensboro.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

As always, and exceptional meal at a rea ...

vip
 (Greensboro)·Dined on January 2, 2017

As always, and exceptional meal at a reasonable price. I have never been disappointed at Print Works.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Print Works has really good service and ...

 
 (Charlotte)·Dined on January 1, 2017

Print Works has really good service and food. The brunch menu is great! Wine list is good. Have not had a bad experience in all our visits to PW!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

Outstanding. This was our first time. We ...

 
 (Greensboro)·Dined on January 1, 2017

Outstanding. This was our first time. We went for brunch! Very impressed and cannot wait to go back.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Great place to eat. Professional service ...

 
 (Greensboro)·Dined on January 1, 2017

Great place to eat. Professional service and Great food!

Tags: Afternoon Coffee, Good for Anniversaries, Casual, Great for Brunch, Great for Lunch, Romantic, Afternoon Tea, Special Occasion, Sunday Lunch, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Been here several times and I have never ...

vip
 (Greensboro)·Dined on January 1, 2017

Been here several times and I have never been disappointed. Wonderful atmosphere, great service, and fantastic food. I would highly recommend the French toast for brunch.

Tags: Special Occasion, Great for Brunch, Creative Cuisine, Quiet Conversation, Local Ingredients
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

It was New Year's Eve and the service an ...

 
 (Greensboro)·Dined on December 31, 2016

It was New Year's Eve and the service and food could not have been better.

Tags: Vibrant Bar Scene, Fit for Foodies, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The food and atmosphere were wonderful a ...

vip
 (Greensboro)·Dined on December 30, 2016

The food and atmosphere were wonderful as always, but our server was just not good. He started off by not introducing himself to us. He made no attempt to make us feel welcome or engage us in any conversation. He also made us feel rushed, even though it was a pretty slow night in the restaurant. I won't go as far as to say that the service was bad, but it is just not what I expect when going to a place at this price point. Our sever definitely detracted from our experience. I hope it was an off night for him and it is certainly not the typical level of service that we receive when dining here.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service2

Printworks is our favorite Greensboro re ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on December 28, 2016

Printworks is our favorite Greensboro restaurant. Beautifully decorated and wonderful food and cocktails.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Pre/post Theatre, Good Vegetarian Options, Romantic, Good for a Date, Business Meals, Sunday Lunch, Bar Seating, Happy Hour
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

It was another nice lunch at Printwork B ...

 
 (Greensboro)·Dined on December 27, 2016

It was another nice lunch at Printwork Bistro. The service wasn't as good this time, however the food was delish as always!

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service3
value3

Christmas dinner with friends.

 
 (Greensboro)·Dined on December 26, 2016

Christmas dinner with friends.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We had a great time -- my wife and I cau ...

 
 (Greensboro)·Dined on December 26, 2016

We had a great time -- my wife and I caught up with an old friend we hadn't seen for several years. We had a great meal and the servers did not seem to mind the fact that we stayed for a long while (3 1/2 hours), which was much-appreciated by us. The food, as always, was superior and our server was very nice and accommodating. It was a relatively quiet day (we didn't arrive until 1 p.m. for lunch) for the restaurant, apparently, so it was a very pleasant experience overall. We are regulars, so we were not surprised that everything was great.

Tags: Business Meals, Family Style, Quiet Conversation, Casual, Romantic, Pre/post Theatre, Good for a Date, , Great for Brunch, Great for Lunch, Sunday Lunch, Good Vegetarian Options
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

I love Print Works Bisto. My meal was la ...

 
 (Greensboro)·Dined on December 25, 2016

I love Print Works Bisto. My meal was lacking this go round, I didn't receive the value in food for the price I paid.

Tags: Great for Lunch, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value4

We went to the Print Works Bistro for Ch ...

 
 (Cincinnati)·Dined on December 25, 2016

We went to the Print Works Bistro for Christmas dinner with our family. We chose the set Christmas menu which was outstanding at $55/ per head. The duck confit appetizer followed by an excellent salad and tenderloin entree was more than filling! We had to make room for the generous portioned peach tart! Very good. We would do it again. The restaurant was pretty full . Service was excellent. My cocktail was just OK. Beer for the men was by the bottle only. Reservations are recommended because it gets busy. This place is fine for daily lunch too. Smart casual wear is fine.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Sunday Lunch, Cozy, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

The atmosphere is always lovely and the ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on December 25, 2016

The atmosphere is always lovely and the food very good. Our waiter turned out to be attentive, friendly and had a thoughtful suggestion for a lactose free desert not on the menu. While we enjoyed our Xmas dinner, the noise level was a bit high. Overall, we had an enjoyable evening; especially since it was the first time our family has celebrated the holidays together in my years including my husband's 100 yr. old mom who recently relocated from Los Angeles to Greensboro!

Tags: Afternoon Tea, Special Occasion, Great for Lunch, Good for Anniversaries, Sunday Lunch, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value3

We eat at PWB every Christmas and it was ...

 
 (Greensboro)·Dined on December 25, 2016

We eat at PWB every Christmas and it was good as usual. I ordered the beef tenderloin but was a bit disappointed--the meat was cut a bit too thick and was not as tasty as I remember it.

Tags: Seasonal
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

Excellent Christmas dinner and service. ...

 
 (New England)·Dined on December 25, 2016

Excellent Christmas dinner and service. Highly recommend.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

2 of us dined at PrintWorks on Christmas ...

 
 (Charleston)·Dined on December 25, 2016

2 of us dined at PrintWorks on Christmas Day. The food is very good but very expensive and I think excessively so. Perhaps because the restaraunt is in a very high end hotel. Pacing on this day was clunky but I know that front of house over sat our waiter, so not his fault. Plus a 4 top one table over was occupied with 2 douchebag hipsters and their parents who could not be pleased. So 1 app, 3 mains (1 to go) and a couple of drinks each was $144. Good but pricey

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service3

Consistently good food and excellent ser ...

 
 (Pinehurst)·Dined on December 25, 2016

Consistently good food and excellent service in a warm and welcoming atmosphere.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Fit for Foodies, Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

The Christmas Prix Fixe was splendid. Du ...

 
 (Greensboro)·Dined on December 25, 2016

The Christmas Prix Fixe was splendid. Duck Confit Sliders, Salad, and Pear Tart courses elegantly wrapped the best Turkey we've eaten. Fork tender, juicy and beautifully presented with coarse mashed potatoes and a chunky mushroom dressing. Just can't say enough good things about this meal. Super wine list as well.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4

I had eaten there before, but never for ...

vip
 (Greensboro)·Dined on December 25, 2016

I had eaten there before, but never for breakfast. It was a pleasant surprise. The scrambled eggs are out of this world, very fluffy and did not have that fried taste. The bacon was crispy and cooked just right. Will return again for other meals, but also for breakfast. Good breakfast selections on the menu, many options to choose from.

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Fit for Foodies, , Authentic, Comfort Food, Casual, Neighborhood Gem, Great for Brunch, Sunday Lunch, Seasonal, Modern Decor, Cozy, Healthy, Local Ingredients, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Absolutely loved it!!! Great food and lo ...

 
 (Greensboro)·Dined on December 23, 2016

Absolutely loved it!!! Great food and location the wait staff was great and extremely easy to talk to and knew a lot about the physical building.

Tags: Historic, Vibrant Bar Scene, Local Ingredients, Great for Lunch, Modern Decor, Good for Anniversaries, Fit for Foodies, Afternoon Tea, Good for a Date, Sunday Lunch, Healthy, Business Meals, Great for Brunch, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

This is one of my favorite restaurants, ...

vip
 (Greensboro)·Dined on December 22, 2016

This is one of my favorite restaurants, because that is open and bright and excellent service and always good food.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Pre/post Theatre, Seasonal, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Beautiful Decour wonderful menu very nic ...

 
 (Greensboro)·Dined on December 22, 2016

Beautiful Decour wonderful menu very nice place for a girls work luncheon. My treat for the coworkers and they loved it

Tags: Molecular Gastronomy, Notable Wine List, Great for Lunch, Local Ingredients, Fit for Foodies, Quiet Conversation, Scenic View, Fun, Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Family Style, Neighborhood Gem, Sunday Lunch, Good for Anniversaries, Creative Cuisine, Comfort Food, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

Great place to celebrate a birthday, eat ...

 
 (Greensboro)·Dined on December 21, 2016

Great place to celebrate a birthday, eat great mussels, and hear some good music. Wednesday's a must!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Print Works was on point as usual. It ...

vip
 (Greensboro)·Dined on December 21, 2016

Print Works was on point as usual. It was very busy with office Christmas celebrations so louder than usual. To be that busy, the service was good and food excellent!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

Love Print Works but food was not at all ...

 
 (Greensboro)·Dined on December 20, 2016

Love Print Works but food was not at all up to normal standards. I had the quiche and it was too dry to eat. Server didn't even notice that I only ate two bites. I still highly recommend-I think it must have been an off day.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience5
service5

Print works never disappoints. We contin ...

 
 (Greensboro)·Dined on December 20, 2016

Print works never disappoints. We continue to come back! Absolutely wonderful!

Tags: Worth the Drive, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.