About Print Works Bistro

702 Green Valley Road
Greensboro, NC 27408
View Larger Map

Print Works Bistro uses fresh local ingredients to create extraordinary flavors and creative comfort foods. Enjoy traditional and modern versions of classic dishes popular in European-French Bistros at this restaurant adjacent to the LEED Platinum, eco-green Proximity Hotel. The vibrant dining room has walls of windows overlooking the gardens, with outdoor dining on the creek-side terrace. Plus, private dining areas accommodate up to 150 guests for a special event or wedding. The wonderful wine list features many by the glass. The friendly, honest drinking bar has carefully crafted cocktails and small plates of spirited soulful food. Weekly live music and mussels special every Wednesday night.

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
European

Hours of Operation:
Breakfast: Monday - Friday 6:30pm - 11:00am; Brunch: Saturday - Sunday, 7:30am – 4:00pm; Lunch: Monday – Friday, 11:15am – 4:00pm; Dinner: Sunday – Thursday, 4:00pm – 10:30pm, Friday – Saturday, 4:00pm -11:00pm; Bar: Monday – Thursday, until 11:30PM, Friday – Saturday, until 1:00am, Sunday, until 11:00pm
Thanksgiving Day: Breakfast 7:30am-11:00am; Dinner menu plus traditional favorites 12 noon - 8pm; Bar open until 10pm

Cross Street:
Benjamin Parkway

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(336) 379-0699

Website:
http://www.printworksbistro.com/

Entertainment:
Live Music Wednesday Nights 7PM - 10PM
No Cover Charge

Catering:
Our event spaces in Proximity Hotel with wonderful vistas are grand places for a wedding, meeting, business conference, bar/bat mitzvah or family reunion for up to 200 in Greensboro, North Carolina. The Weaver, Latham, White Oak, and Revolution Rooms plus our four lobby level suites create 7,300 square feet of event space. Customized menus are created by the Chef's at Print Works Bistro.

Parking Details:
Plenty of parking available. Adjacent to the Proximity Hotel.

Executive Chef:
Leigh Hesling

Private Party Facilities:
Our event spaces in Proximity Hotel with wonderful vistas are grand places for a wedding, meeting, business conference, bar/bat mitzvah or family reunion for up to 200 in Greensboro, North Carolina. The Weaver, Latham, White Oak, and Revolution Rooms plus our four lobby level suites create 7,300 square feet of event space. Customized menus are created by the Chef's at Print Works Bistro.

Private Party Contact:
Martin Hunt: 3363798200

Additional:
Banquet, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Entertainment, Farm to Table, Full Bar, Late Night, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Private Room, Takeout, View, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Special Events & Promotions:
Wednesday Night Special: Mussels-Wine-Music
* Each Wednesday evening we feature Chef Leigh Hesling's Mussels (more for less, with our house-cut fries) for $15, * Five wines from $10 to $15 a bottle, and * Live acoustic music from 7-10 PM by AM rOdeO.

Visit our website for 2013 Cooking Class Series and more events.

Restaurant Photos

Filet Mignon
Garlic Shrimp Risotto
Duck Confit Hash With Poached Eggs
Spinach Artichoke And Shrimp Dish
French Onion Soup
Chicken Schnitzel
Beef tenderloin
Arugula Salad with Lemon Dressing
Affogato (Espresso On Vanila Ice Cream)
Honey Mustard Glazed Salmon
Crabcakes
salmon eggs benedict
Sea Scallop
Shrimp And Red Bell Pepper Dip
Calamari
Black Pepper Salmon
Beignets
Baguette With Roasted Garlic And Salted Butter
Heirloom Tomato And Feta Flatbread
Truffle Fries
Nc Mountain Grilled Pecan Trout
Neiman Ranch Bone-In Porkchops
"Steak Frites" grilled hanger steak with Bordelaise sauce, house duck fat fries
Potato Crusted Halibut
Lobster Fricassee Dip
Duck Confit Sliders
Roasted Duck With Brussel Spouts
Fried Eggplant, Mozzarella And Heirloom Tomato Salad
Seared Ahi Tuna
Veal Chop Dusted With Porcini Mushrooms
Lobster Tail And Filet Mignon
Pepper Crusted Salmon Over Mashed Potatoes
Dessert Trio
Tomato Bread Pudding
Mocha Roasted Duck Breast With Roasted Carrots
Profiteroles
Chocolate Mousse
Strawberry Jelly
Dessert Tasting
Gourmet Cheese Plate
Tomato and feta salad
Small Salad
Charcuterie plate
Asparagus
Croque Madame
Sea bass
Lemon Pepper Shrimp Risotto
Escargot
Lemon Chicken
Gruyere Puffs
Cheese Puffs
Tomato Gazpacho
Cheese Board
Scallops
Vegetable Omelette
Baked Brie
Short Ribs With Mashed Potatos
Lemon Chicken Palliard
Duck Confit
Open Face Meatloaf Sandwich
Herbed Lamb Cutlets
Eggs Norwegian
Oven Roasted Turkey Breast With Herbs De Provence
Chocolate Pecan Tart
Butternut Squash Soup

Print Works Bistro Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.7

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.6

service

4.6

ambience

4.8

value

4.4

noise

Moderate

97% would recommend it to a friend

Loved For

Best Overall
Greensboro / Winston Salem / Highpoint
Best Food
Greensboro / Winston Salem / Highpoint
Best Service
Greensboro / Winston Salem / Highpoint
9 More
Best Ambiance
Greensboro / Winston Salem / Highpoint
Best Value
Greensboro / Winston Salem / Highpoint
Most Booked
Greensboro / Winston Salem / Highpoint
Best Overall
Greensboro
Best Food
Greensboro
Best Service
Greensboro
Best Ambiance
Greensboro
Best Value
Greensboro
Most Booked
Greensboro
Best Restaurants in Greensboro ›

Special Occasion (177)
Great for Brunch (128)
Romantic (123)
See All
Fit for Foodies (114)
Great for Outdoor Dining (100)
Great for Lunch (99)
Good for Groups (89)
Notable Wine List (72)
Neighborhood Gem (67)
Hot Spot (38)
Scenic View (36)
Vibrant Bar Scene (34)
Late-night Find (17)
Kid-friendly (16)
Bar Seating (1)
Sort By:
Newest
1915 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

Third time have dined here and food and ...

 
 (Washington DC)
·Dined 3 days ago

Third time have dined here and food and ambiance never disappoints!

Tags: Special Occasion, Bar Seating, Hot Spot, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

Wednesday nights are great for mussels a ...

vip
 (South Carolina)
·Dined 4 days ago

Wednesday nights are great for mussels and wine special. Live music starts at 7. Make reservations early!

Tags: Healthy, Pre/post Theatre, Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Very consistent! Great Greensboro option ...

vip
 (New York Area)
·Dined 6 days ago

Very consistent! Great Greensboro option if local or visiting the area.

Beignets are special desert option !!

Tags: Good Vegetarian Options, Good for Groups, Quiet Conversation, Creative Cuisine, Business Meals, Organic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Had an early dinner on the patio. Servic ...

 
 (Sacramento)
·Dined 6 days ago

Had an early dinner on the patio. Service was excellent, ambience was, too. It was 4:15 so we were ahead of the crowd. Salmon was excellent. I'd definitely recommend this place.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

We have been here many times before and ...

 
 (Greensboro)
·Dined on August 21, 2016

We have been here many times before and the food was always good. However, this time we went for brunch and two of us ordered the corn beef hash. The hash was really greasy and a lot of fat was left on the meat.

Tags: Great for Brunch, Modern Decor
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service4
value4

The food on their brunch menu is to die ...

 
 (Greensboro)
·Dined on August 21, 2016

The food on their brunch menu is to die for, service is great as well.

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining, Late-night Find, Fit for Foodies, Romantic, Notable Wine List, Good for Groups, Great for Brunch, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Delicious food, waitress very personable ...

 
 (Greensboro)
·Dined on August 21, 2016

Delicious food, waitress very personable, atmosphere delightful, and price very reasonable.

Tags: Seasonal, Good for Anniversaries, Vegan, Healthy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Our waiter, I think his name was Mark, w ...

vip
 (Dallas)
·Dined on August 20, 2016

Our waiter, I think his name was Mark, was phenom!! He made our night. Service and food were on point! What a great night!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Excellent experience on all counts. We ...

 
 (Western NC)
·Dined on August 18, 2016

Excellent experience on all counts. We arrived ahead of the other two in our party but were seated immediately, served drinks, and had an opportunity to chat with our server. Food was prepared properly as requested and came to the table at appropriate temperatures. Desserts were spectacular, with a Moscato that was to die for.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Romantic, Hot Spot, Special Occasion, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Our meal was delicious, service was grea ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on August 18, 2016

Our meal was delicious, service was great. Food came to the table quickly.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Always good and love it for brunch. Sta ...

 
 (Atlanta)
·Dined on August 18, 2016

Always good and love it for brunch. Staff does a great job, attentive without rushing you.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Great for Brunch, Special Occasion, Good for Groups, Romantic, Great for Outdoor Dining, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

This was a birthday celebration for my s ...

 
 (Greensboro)
·Dined on August 18, 2016

This was a birthday celebration for my sister. She had never been to the restaurant before...she loved it and the special for the day hit the spot. Her birthday desert was elegant and delicious. She wants to come back next year for her birthday!!!!!

Tags: Special Occasion, Great for Lunch, Romantic, Neighborhood Gem, Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Our party of four, celebrating an annive ...

 
 (Greensboro)
·Dined on August 14, 2016

Our party of four, celebrating an anniversary, enjoyed their entrees of shrimp risotto, grilled salmon, chicken schnitzel, and filet mignon. Everything was tasty and appropriately cooked and appealingly plated. Where PWB fell short was the service. Drink orders forgotten, soup without a spoon for too long, water glasses not filled and long absences from the waiter. We were all having a good time so we tried to shrug it off. Fine dining is not just the food; it also means the customers should not have to concern themselves with the duties of the wait staff. I feel I have been generous in a four-star rating.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service3

We were in from out of town and met frie ...

 
 (Western NC)
·Dined on August 14, 2016

We were in from out of town and met friends for brunch. The food was great and the atmosphere is serene and beautiful. Our waitress was fine, but not on top of refilling coffee and water and removing plates when the table was over flowing with them. I would recommend Print Works and I wish it was located in my city. I would be a regular!

Tags: Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies, Neighborhood Gem, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Great for Brunch, Good for Groups, Great for Outdoor Dining, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service3
value5

Great atmosphere for a special occasion ...

 
 (Greensboro)
·Dined on August 12, 2016

Great atmosphere for a special occasion with a special Loved One or a Group of Friends. Professional Staff and Great Food.

Tags: Great for Brunch, Notable Wine List, Special Occasion, Great for Outdoor Dining, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Food was outstanding, as well as the des ...

 
 (Greensboro)
·Dined on August 11, 2016

Food was outstanding, as well as the dessert and after drinks.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

QW restaurants are consistently good. G ...

 
 (Greensboro)
·Dined on August 10, 2016

QW restaurants are consistently good. Guests at our table had mussels, swordfish (special), salmon and steaks. Everyone seemed pleased. The mussels were good, but not great, which is typical for North Carolina. Great mussels aren't to be had here!

Printworks has a special Wednesday night music/discounted wine format. Although the idea is a good one, it has changed the feel of the restaurant on that night . . . and not in an entirely good way. The music from the bar is WAY too loud and it drowns out conversation in most of the restaurant. (To Printworks' credit they did find a table for us in the back of the restaurant, which was OK, but out of the way. Also, I rated the highest noise level, which is described as "Energetic". I think "Annoying" is a better description.) Keep the music and the format, but turn down the volume. It cheapens the restaurant and encourages a "meat market" atmosphere.

We will return again but probably not on a Wednesday night.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience2
service3
value4

We enjoyed a lovely evening on the patio ...

 
 (Greensboro)
·Dined on August 9, 2016

We enjoyed a lovely evening on the patio. The French onion soup, beet salad, and meals ( seafood risotto, bison short ribs, and chicken schnitzel) were all outstanding; prepared perfectly! Loved the assortment of mini desserts as well. The wine selection is extensive. Our server, Karen was friendly and very helpful. Can't wait to go back for brunch!

Tags: Notable Wine List, Special Occasion, Neighborhood Gem, Romantic, Scenic View, Fit for Foodies, Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Very enjoyable evening closing out our a ...

 
 (Greensboro)
·Dined on August 6, 2016

Very enjoyable evening closing out our annual family golf tournament in memory of two honorable men(father and son). Appreciate that restaurant is children friendly. Food was superior as usual. Wait person knowledgable but not so energetic.

Tags: Good for Groups, Great for Outdoor Dining, Great for Brunch, Special Occasion, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service3
value5

We were shopping and had never dined atP ...

 
 (Greensboro)
·Dined on August 6, 2016

We were shopping and had never dined atPrintworks so decided to try it. It was a pleasure and we will surely be returning

Tags: Special Occasion, Scenic View, Great for Outdoor Dining, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

I have been here several times and it is ...

 
 (Greensboro)
·Dined on August 6, 2016

I have been here several times and it is always great. The service is attentive and the ambiance is romantic. Wednesday nights are 1/2 off wine and dinner specials. I highly recommend eating here.

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining, Romantic, Special Occasion, Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value3

Wonderful lunch with family. Great food ...

vip
 (Greensboro)
·Dined on August 6, 2016

Wonderful lunch with family. Great food, service, ambiance.

A bit pricey so only for special occasions.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Special Occasion, Good for Groups, Late-night Find, Notable Wine List, Hot Spot, Great for Lunch, Fit for Foodies, Vibrant Bar Scene, Great for Outdoor Dining, Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Such a wonderful experience! The hostess ...

 
 (Greensboro)
·Dined on August 5, 2016

Such a wonderful experience! The hostess was friendly and professional as was the wait staff. The food was superb. I have eaten at several four-star restaurants and I can honestly say the food at PrintWorks Bistro was as good as any of those.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Special Occasion, Great for Outdoor Dining, Romantic, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The entire experience at Printworks is a ...

 
 (Greensboro)
·Dined on August 5, 2016

The entire experience at Printworks is always excellent and consistent. From the the service to the menu selections, i can always count on a great meal in a very nice setting.

Tags: Special Occasion, Romantic, Great for Outdoor Dining, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

It was awesome, as always! Salmon and s ...

 
 (Greensboro)
·Dined on August 5, 2016

It was awesome, as always! Salmon and steak both cooked perfectly, service impeccable. Birthday dessert just right.

Tags: Good for Groups, Great for Brunch, Special Occasion, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

I have never been disappointed when eati ...

 
 (Greensboro)
·Dined on August 5, 2016

I have never been disappointed when eating at Print Works . The elegance surrounding the dining area makes any occasion special. I went there recently to catch up with a friend....we ended up staying 4 hours! The waitress was very sweet, continued to ask up if anything was needed but she gave us our privacy and the feeling we could stay as long as we wanted.

Tags: Great for Brunch, Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Great for Outdoor Dining, Romantic, Special Occasion, Late-night Find, Great for Lunch, Scenic View, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Lovely ambiance, great menu, delicious f ...

vip
 (Greensboro)
·Dined on August 5, 2016

Lovely ambiance, great menu, delicious food, very efficient service, a pleasure as always.

Tags: Good for Groups, Great for Lunch, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The Bistro never lets you down. The ser ...

 
 (Greensboro)
·Dined on August 3, 2016

The Bistro never lets you down. The service is outstanding along with excellent background music plus on this night a two piece combo playing dance music for a mature age group. No better place for a date night on Wednesday.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Vibrant Bar Scene, Great for Outdoor Dining, Romantic, Special Occasion, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

the ambiance here is just perfection. it ...

 
 (Raleigh)
·Dined on August 3, 2016

the ambiance here is just perfection. it's a uniquely beautiful venue. the food was good, although we experienced some disappointment in appetizers arriving lukewarm to cool in temp. our lunch entrees were piping hot & really delish. i highly recommend the risotto & tomato tart. i'd noted in my online reservation that we were celebrating a b'day & they served a surprise dessert accordingly. overall, a really lovely atmosphere. really a unique dining experience for greensboro.

Tags: Great for Brunch, Fit for Foodies, Romantic, Special Occasion, Late-night Find, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service3
value4

We ate brunch here one day while visitin ...

vip
 (Atlanta)
·Dined on July 30, 2016

We ate brunch here one day while visiting Greensboro. We enjoyed our food very much. I especially liked my wild caught salmon on a bed of salad greens. The only disappointment was the dessert, as the beignets were tough and not melt-in-your-mouth, as we had expected. Our server was very attentive, and we enjoyed walking around in the gardens, even though it was very hot and humid.

Tags: Great for Brunch, Great for Lunch, Scenic View, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value3

It was perfect for our large party of 10 ...

 
 (Columbus)
·Dined on July 29, 2016

It was perfect for our large party of 10, but would be lovely for a romantic dinner for 2! Everything was excellent!!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Love this place, breakfast is the best a ...

vip
 (Greensboro)
·Dined on July 29, 2016

Love this place, breakfast is the best anywhere. Would love to be able to order breakfast anytime

Tags: Great for Brunch, Fit for Foodies, Romantic, Great for Lunch, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Jordan was our server as we gathered to ...

 
 (Greensboro)
·Dined on July 29, 2016

Jordan was our server as we gathered to celebrate a birthday. It was a group of women and, even with unexpected guests staggering in, Jordan and the restaurant was super accommodating. We were served very well by Jordan and the entire staff and the food was AWESOME! Thanks for a great time and for helping make the celebration extra special. Jordan is fantastic!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Romantic, Special Occasion, Great for Lunch, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The chicken was way over cooked. The wa ...

 
 (Greensboro)
·Dined on July 23, 2016

The chicken was way over cooked. The waitress that took our order, acted liked she would have rather been anywhere, except at work. She was NOT friendly at all. Thank goodness a different waitress brought us our food and continued to wait on us. She was a lot more friendly. Over priced for not as good of quality. :(

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service5
value1

We have enjoyed this restaurant each tim ...

vip
 (Greensboro)
·Dined on July 23, 2016

We have enjoyed this restaurant each time we've gone. In the past the dinner salad was outstanding -fresh and crisp and dressed with a light house dressing. This time however it was overdressed in a cream dressing which was ok but just not as good as previously.

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value3

I really would have loved to have given ...

 
 (Greensboro)
·Dined on July 23, 2016

I really would have loved to have given this 5 stars. Unfortunately their shrimp was not fresh and I couldn't "go there". I thought it was very good and seemed consistent. The service was professional but not friendly. I prefer friendly and forget the over professional coldness. I thought it was a bit faux upscale. I mean you would see jeans and a checkered shirt and then couples out on dates. I would say it was moderately upscale. Nice for a special event or creative date.

It's funny, I didn't find the food very FRENCH as it is the typical moderate upscale menu in every restaurant I've been in (French or otherwise) in the south. The best was the bread with the roasted garlic AND butter. Now you are talking. In fact, I would probably go back just for that!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Great for Outdoor Dining, Neighborhood Gem, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

We are natives and love this Restaurant. ...

 
 (Greensboro)
·Dined on July 22, 2016

We are natives and love this

Restaurant...unfortunately both our entrees were off. I sent mine back, my husband didn't, but wasn't happy. I know everyone has an off night every now and then. We will be back.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Great for Brunch, Great for Lunch, Great for Outdoor Dining, Neighborhood Gem, Romantic, Special Occasion, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service2
value2

We arrived with our party of 4 for our r ...

 
 (Greensboro)
·Dined on July 22, 2016

We arrived with our party of 4 for our reservation and were seated promptly. We were greeted promptly by our wait person. Everything was top-notch. The food, service, noise level were great. We were never made to feel rushed. I highly recommend this place.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Although we have been to one of their si ...

 
 (Greensboro)
·Dined on July 22, 2016

Although we have been to one of their sister restaurants, this was our first time here. It was a wonderful experience. The food was great and the wine list impressive. Our only criticism (and this is very minor) is that we would like to see a splash of color in the décor, which is rather monotone. We look forward to returning and dining on the patio when the weather is better.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Great for Outdoor Dining, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

My daughter got married that morning and ...

 
 (Greensboro)
·Dined on July 22, 2016

My daughter got married that morning and decided to take the newlyweds to this location. It was such a memorable experience. everyone was so accommodating. Food presentation was supberb and very delightful. We will definitely come back in the future and highly recommend to others.

Tags: Great for Brunch, Great for Outdoor Dining, Romantic, Special Occasion, Scenic View, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.