About Print Works Bistro

702 Green Valley Road
Greensboro, NC 27408
View Larger Map

Print Works Bistro uses fresh local ingredients to create extraordinary flavors and creative comfort foods. Enjoy traditional and modern versions of classic dishes popular in European-French Bistros at this restaurant adjacent to the LEED Platinum, eco-green Proximity Hotel. The vibrant dining room has walls of windows overlooking the gardens, with outdoor dining on the creek-side terrace. Plus, private dining areas accommodate up to 150 guests for a special event or wedding. The wonderful wine list features many by the glass. The friendly, honest drinking bar has carefully crafted cocktails and small plates of spirited soulful food. Weekly live music and mussels special every Wednesday night.

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
European

Hours of Operation:
Breakfast: Monday - Friday 6:30pm - 11:00am; Brunch: Saturday - Sunday, 7:30am – 4:00pm; Lunch: Monday – Friday, 11:15am – 4:00pm; Dinner: Sunday – Thursday, 4:00pm – 10:30pm, Friday – Saturday, 4:00pm -11:00pm; Bar: Monday – Thursday, until 11:30PM, Friday – Saturday, until 1:00am, Sunday, until 11:00pm
Thanksgiving Day: Breakfast 7:30am-11:00am; Dinner menu plus traditional favorites 12 noon - 8pm; Bar open until 10pm

Cross Street:
Benjamin Parkway

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(336) 379-0699

Website:
http://www.printworksbistro.com/

Entertainment:
Live Music Wednesday Nights 7PM - 10PM
No Cover Charge

Catering:
Our event spaces in Proximity Hotel with wonderful vistas are grand places for a wedding, meeting, business conference, bar/bat mitzvah or family reunion for up to 200 in Greensboro, North Carolina. The Weaver, Latham, White Oak, and Revolution Rooms plus our four lobby level suites create 7,300 square feet of event space. Customized menus are created by the Chef's at Print Works Bistro.

Parking Details:
Plenty of parking available. Adjacent to the Proximity Hotel.

Executive Chef:
Leigh Hesling

Private Party Facilities:
Our event spaces in Proximity Hotel with wonderful vistas are grand places for a wedding, meeting, business conference, bar/bat mitzvah or family reunion for up to 200 in Greensboro, North Carolina. The Weaver, Latham, White Oak, and Revolution Rooms plus our four lobby level suites create 7,300 square feet of event space. Customized menus are created by the Chef's at Print Works Bistro.

Private Party Contact:
Martin Hunt: 3363798200

Additional:
Banquet/Private Rooms, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Entertainment, Farm to Table, Full Bar, Late Night, Non-Smoking Restaurant, Patio/Outdoor Dining, Private Room, Takeout, View, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Special Events & Promotions:
Wednesday Night Special: Mussels-Wine-Music
* Each Wednesday evening we feature Chef Leigh Hesling's Mussels (more for less, with our house-cut fries) for $15, * Five wines from $10 to $15 a bottle, and * Live acoustic music from 7-10 PM by AM rOdeO.

Visit our website for 2013 Cooking Class Series and more events.

Restaurant Photos

Filet Mignon
Garlic Shrimp Risotto
Duck Confit Hash With Poached Eggs
Spinach Artichoke And Shrimp Dish
French Onion Soup
Affogato (Espresso On Vanila Ice Cream)
Chicken Schnitzel
Beef tenderloin
Arugula Salad with Lemon Dressing
Honey Mustard Glazed Salmon
Crabcakes
salmon eggs benedict
Heirloom Tomato And Feta Flatbread
Baguette With Roasted Garlic And Salted Butter
Truffle Fries
Shrimp And Red Bell Pepper Dip
Nc Mountain Grilled Pecan Trout
Neiman Ranch Bone-In Porkchops
Sea Scallop
Calamari
Black Pepper Salmon
Beignets
"Steak Frites" grilled hanger steak with Bordelaise sauce, house duck fat fries
Potato Crusted Halibut
Duck Confit Sliders
Lobster Fricassee Dip
Seared Ahi Tuna
Lobster Tail And Filet Mignon
Veal Chop Dusted With Porcini Mushrooms
Fried Eggplant, Mozzarella And Heirloom Tomato Salad
Roasted Duck With Brussel Spouts
Tomato Bread Pudding
Dessert Trio
Pepper Crusted Salmon Over Mashed Potatoes
Strawberry Jelly
Profiteroles
Chocolate Mousse
Mocha Roasted Duck Breast With Roasted Carrots
Dessert Tasting
Gourmet Cheese Plate
Tomato and feta salad
Small Salad
Charcuterie plate
Asparagus
Croque Madame
Escargot
Lemon Pepper Shrimp Risotto
Lemon Chicken
Sea bass
Gruyere Puffs
Tomato Gazpacho
Cheese Puffs
Cheese Board
Scallops
Vegetable Omelette
Baked Brie
Short Ribs With Mashed Potatos
Open Face Meatloaf Sandwich
Lemon Chicken Palliard
Duck Confit
Herbed Lamb Cutlets
Chocolate Pecan Tart
Oven Roasted Turkey Breast With Herbs De Provence
Butternut Squash Soup
Eggs Norwegian

Print Works Bistro Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.6

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.6

service

4.6

ambience

4.7

value

4.3

noise

Moderate

96% would recommend it to a friend

Loved For

Best Overall
Greensboro / Winston Salem / Highpoint
Best Food
Greensboro / Winston Salem / Highpoint
Best Service
Greensboro / Winston Salem / Highpoint
12 More
Best Ambiance
Greensboro / Winston Salem / Highpoint
Best Value
Greensboro / Winston Salem / Highpoint
Outdoor Dining
Greensboro / Winston Salem / Highpoint
Most Booked
Greensboro / Winston Salem / Highpoint
Best Overall
Greensboro
Best Food
Greensboro
Best Service
Greensboro
Best Ambiance
Greensboro
Best Value
Greensboro
Romantic
Greensboro
Special Occasion
Greensboro
Most Booked
Greensboro
Best Restaurants in Greensboro ›

special occasion (174)
great for brunch (129)
fit for foodies (124)
See All
romantic (116)
great for outdoor dining (110)
great for lunch (105)
good for groups (98)
notable wine list (67)
neighborhood gem (63)
hot spot (42)
vibrant bar scene (38)
scenic view (35)
late-night find (18)
kid-friendly (17)
Sort By:
Newest
1879 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

The chicken was way over cooked. The wa ...

 
 (Greensboro)
·Dined 5 days ago

The chicken was way over cooked. The waitress that took our order, acted liked she would have rather been anywhere, except at work. She was NOT friendly at all. Thank goodness a different waitress brought us our food and continued to wait on us. She was a lot more friendly. Over priced for not as good of quality. :(

Tags: great for outdoor dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service5
value1

We have enjoyed this restaurant each tim ...

vip
 (Greensboro)
·Dined 5 days ago

We have enjoyed this restaurant each time we've gone. In the past the dinner salad was outstanding -fresh and crisp and dressed with a light house dressing. This time however it was overdressed in a cream dressing which was ok but just not as good as previously.

Tags: great for outdoor dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value3

I really would have loved to have given ...

 
 (Greensboro)
·Dined 6 days ago

I really would have loved to have given this 5 stars. Unfortunately their shrimp was not fresh and I couldn't "go there". I thought it was very good and seemed consistent. The service was professional but not friendly. I prefer friendly and forget the over professional coldness. I thought it was a bit faux upscale. I mean you would see jeans and a checkered shirt and then couples out on dates. I would say it was moderately upscale. Nice for a special event or creative date.

It's funny, I didn't find the food very FRENCH as it is the typical moderate upscale menu in every restaurant I've been in (French or otherwise) in the south. The best was the bread with the roasted garlic AND butter. Now you are talking. In fact, I would probably go back just for that!

Tags: fit for foodies, good for groups, great for outdoor dining, romantic, special occasion, neighborhood gem, notable wine list
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

We are natives and love this Restaurant. ...

 
 (Greensboro)
·Dined 6 days ago

We are natives and love this

Restaurant...unfortunately both our entrees were off. I sent mine back, my husband didn't, but wasn't happy. I know everyone has an off night every now and then. We will be back.

Tags: great for brunch, fit for foodies, great for outdoor dining, romantic, special occasion, great for lunch, neighborhood gem, vibrant bar scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service2
value2

We arrived with our party of 4 for our r ...

 
 (Greensboro)
·Dined 6 days ago

We arrived with our party of 4 for our reservation and were seated promptly. We were greeted promptly by our wait person. Everything was top-notch. The food, service, noise level were great. We were never made to feel rushed. I highly recommend this place.

Tags: fit for foodies, romantic, special occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Although we have been to one of their si ...

 
 (Greensboro)
·Dined 6 days ago

Although we have been to one of their sister restaurants, this was our first time here. It was a wonderful experience. The food was great and the wine list impressive. Our only criticism (and this is very minor) is that we would like to see a splash of color in the décor, which is rather monotone. We look forward to returning and dining on the patio when the weather is better.

Tags: fit for foodies, great for outdoor dining, romantic, special occasion, notable wine list
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great staff and food. Fresh veggies. Ext ...

vip
 (New York Area)
·Dined on July 21, 2016

Great staff and food. Fresh veggies. Extensive wines by the glass options. Bright and airy decor. Modern yet warm. Huge thumbs up!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5

Our new favorite restaurant for special ...

 
 (Palm Springs)
·Dined on July 19, 2016

Our new favorite restaurant for special occasions in Greensboro! Our duck entree was the best.

Tags: special occasion, great for lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The food was fabulous. I had the heirlo ...

 
 (Greensboro)
·Dined on July 17, 2016

The food was fabulous. I had the heirloom tomato tart and it did not disappoint. The many flavors coming out of this dish were incredible. The quinoa was nice and earthy tasting, which was the main flavor. Unseasoned and no sauce or dressing made it a very healthy choice. My husband had the chicken schnitzel, which was a tad average for a native of Bavaria. I'd recommend them putting lemon zest in the bread crumbs for the schnitzel, as the lemon flavor was not noticeable. Also, serve it with a lemon wedge. We will be going back again to try some of the other wonderful dishes, but do go for the seasonal heirloom tomato tart. Yum!

Tags: great for brunch, romantic, special occasion, great for lunch, hot spot, vibrant bar scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Loved it! Brought some friends from out ...

 
 (Greensboro)
·Dined on July 16, 2016

Loved it! Brought some friends from out of town and they couldn't say enough about it.

Tags: great for brunch, romantic, special occasion, neighborhood gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great meal.. Duck was fabulous. Almost ...

 
 (Richmond)
·Dined on July 16, 2016

Great meal.. Duck was fabulous.

Almost too much food. Service was good, even though they made a mistake with our order that we didn't notice until they told us later (and brought more food). Didn't eat much the next day.

Tags: fit for foodies, romantic, special occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

This place was great. Fresh delicious fo ...

 
 (Raleigh)
·Dined on July 16, 2016

This place was great. Fresh delicious food. The service was excellent and the ambiance was very good as well. Would recommend this place for brunch!

Tags: great for brunch, fit for foodies, good for groups, great for outdoor dining, romantic, special occasion, neighborhood gem, notable wine list
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

What a wonderful place. It took us back ...

 
 (Washington DC)
·Dined on July 16, 2016

What a wonderful place. It took us back to the bistros in Paris. It was truly a memorable evening . You can't find any better places to dine than this!!!

Tags: fit for foodies, romantic, special occasion, great for lunch, late-night find, hot spot, notable wine list
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Our food was not up to the standards tha ...

vip
 (Greensboro)
·Dined on July 14, 2016

Our food was not up to the standards that are usually set by Print Works Bistro on this particular night. The service was less than optimal. Our party of four arrived at 2 different times by two's. The first couple was offered drinks and told the specials. The second couple was never offered drinks or told the specials. We were asked if we were ready to order our dinner shortly after the second couple sat down. When we said not quite, the waiter immediately left and did not return for over 15 minutes. We still had not been offered to have a drink order taken. Once we ordered our food, it took a very long time for it to arrive. The waiter was polite but not friendly or helpful in anyway. This was not the typical experience at Print Works. I would still recommend this restaurant based on my previous experiences there but not on this particular evening.

Tags: great for outdoor dining, great for lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service2
value3

Were celebrating my Mom's 91st birthday. ...

 
 (Charlotte)
·Dined on July 8, 2016

Were celebrating my Mom's 91st birthday. Had our 15 month old grandson with us. Everyone was so accommodating and the food was wonderful.

Tags: kid-friendly, fit for foodies, good for groups, special occasion, great for lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Having visited this restaurant several t ...

 
 (Greensboro)
·Dined on July 7, 2016

Having visited this restaurant several times now, I am very pleased with it's consistently excellence food and service. The fillet was tender enough to cut with a fork. The trout was flaky and came with a wonderfully flavorful corn relish. Desserts are excellent, don't miss the cheesecake...it will surprise you. And, a measurement that means a lot to me, they do a truly excellent cup of after dinner coffee.

Tags: great for outdoor dining, special occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

This restaurant is FANTASTIC in every re ...

 
 (St. Louis)
·Dined on July 5, 2016

This restaurant is FANTASTIC in every respect. As a restaurateur myself, I am very picky. I eat out a lot all over the world. I would place this in my top 10 favorites. Enjoyed my dinner so much I went back for lunch the next day before heading to the airport. PERFECTION both times!

Tags: great for brunch, fit for foodies, good for groups, great for outdoor dining, romantic, special occasion, great for lunch, late-night find, scenic view, hot spot, vibrant bar scene, notable wine list
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

While the food was good, as was the serv ...

 
 (Raleigh)
·Dined on July 3, 2016

While the food was good, as was the service, I was surprised at how limited the menu was.

and there were some oddities. They listed several dessert type items (cinnamon rolls) under the appetizer and starter category. I think if that had been a purely brunch menu, it might have made sense.

We did enjoy lunch, and they didn't rush us away from the table.

when we go back to Greensboro for lunch, however, we will choose a different restaurant.

Tags: fit for foodies, great for lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

We came for a birthday brunch which was ...

 
 (Greensboro)
·Dined on July 3, 2016

We came for a birthday brunch which was mentioned in our reservation. We were a little disappointed that there wasn't any acknowledgement of it. Aside from that everything was wonderful and we will definitely be back.

Tags: great for brunch, fit for foodies, romantic, special occasion, great for lunch, neighborhood gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Delightful lunch! Great decor, service , ...

 
 (Raleigh)
·Dined on July 2, 2016

Delightful lunch! Great decor, service , and food!

Tags: great for brunch, good for groups, great for outdoor dining, romantic, special occasion, great for lunch, neighborhood gem, notable wine list
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

I travel to Greensboro, NC at times and ...

vip
 (New York Area)
·Dined on June 30, 2016

I travel to Greensboro, NC at times and usually stay at the Proximity Hotel. Among other notable aspects of the hotel is Print Works Bistro. The menu is terrific. The crusty bread is served with a whole roasted garlic to accompany the fresh butter. Currently the restaurant is serving a tomato basil gazpacho that is wonderful. All entrees are equally delicious.

Finally the desserts are very special like hot beignets with chocolate sauce and honey for dipping.

Tags: fit for foodies, special occasion, vibrant bar scene, notable wine list
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

So enjoy Printworks! Consistently great ...

 
 (Greensboro)
·Dined on June 27, 2016

So enjoy Printworks! Consistently great food and service. Highly recommend!

Tags: great for lunch, notable wine list
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

I LOVE PrintWorks Bistro! It is one of ...

 
 (Greensboro)
·Dined on June 26, 2016

I LOVE PrintWorks Bistro! It is one of my favorite places in Greensboro. I was looking for something savory for brunch, so I ordered the Corn Beef Hash. I didn't care for it, so will go back to the omlette or Quiche next time! Service and everything else was wonderful, would go back again and again!

Tags: great for brunch, fit for foodies, great for outdoor dining, romantic, special occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5
value5

We had a wonderful celebration dinner at ...

 
 (Raleigh)
·Dined on June 26, 2016

We had a wonderful celebration dinner at PWB. I was particularly impressed at their ability to accommodate the dining limitations of a gluten allergy. I was still provided with a number of options which included their truffle fries which are done in a dedicated fryer. In addition to the excellent food, the service was also very good. Highly recommend!

Tags: fit for foodies, romantic, special occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

I don't go as often as I would like, whi ...

 
 (Greensboro)
·Dined on June 25, 2016

I don't go as often as I would like, which makes the relatively unchanging menu a bit of a let down. The wait staff was busy but not overwhelmed, however our waiter was using his "canned" presentation with no real interest in what he was doing. Food was slow coming out of the kitchen for many of the patrons.

Tags: great for outdoor dining, special occasion, neighborhood gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value4

My favorite restaurant! Service was slow ...

 
 (Greensboro)
·Dined on June 25, 2016

My favorite restaurant! Service was slower and less attentive this visit (which is very unusual), but I am guessing due to the 2 private parties that were occurring at the time.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Print Works Bistro was phenomenal! The ...

 
 (Greensboro)
·Dined on June 25, 2016

Print Works Bistro was phenomenal! The menu is spectacular and the food was superb. The restaurant is beautiful, and the patio dining created a blissful ambiance for a birthday celebration.

Tags: fit for foodies, special occasion, scenic view
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value3

Have eaten brunch, lunch and dinner over ...

 
 (Greensboro)
·Dined on June 24, 2016

Have eaten brunch, lunch and dinner over the years at Printworks. Food is outstanding! We absolutely love the decor and atmosphere inside!

Tags: great for brunch, good for groups, romantic, great for lunch, late-night find, neighborhood gem, hot spot, vibrant bar scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Always great service and food. Never a d ...

 
 (Greensboro)
·Dined on June 24, 2016

Always great service and food. Never a disappointment.

Tags: great for brunch, good for groups, great for outdoor dining, romantic, special occasion, great for lunch, scenic view, notable wine list
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Always enjoy PWB as consistently impress ...

 
 (Greensboro)
·Dined on June 24, 2016

Always enjoy PWB as consistently impressive, fresh innovative menu with standards and seasonal fare appealing to wide range of palates. We dined inside this time and love the quieter ambience for this girls day out with future daughter in law and her visiting mom and sister. Special occasion and very reasonable price for lunch!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Very delicious food choices! Including g ...

 
 (Greensboro)
·Dined on June 24, 2016

Very delicious food choices! Including grain free and gluten free entree options! Complete and moderate priced wine menu with excellent cocktail bar! Professional and accommodating waitstaff. Wether you choose at table within the bar section, open main dining space or enjoy an outdoor dining experience, you will find Print Works to be a special location in Greensboro!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

We always enjoy having any meal at Print ...

 
 (Greensboro)
·Dined on June 23, 2016

We always enjoy having any meal at Printworks. By far, my favorite is Sunday brunch. The selections are great, servers great and the food always delicious.

Tags: great for brunch, fit for foodies, good for groups, romantic, special occasion, great for lunch, neighborhood gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Always a great time and great food at an ...

 
 (Greensboro)
·Dined on June 22, 2016

Always a great time and great food at any QW restaurant! We are all lucky they are in our little burg!

Tags: great for brunch, fit for foodies, good for groups, great for outdoor dining, special occasion, great for lunch, neighborhood gem, hot spot, vibrant bar scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The food was outstanding and the service ...

 
 (Greensboro)
·Dined on June 22, 2016

The food was outstanding and the service was great. Our waiter was not too attentive but always close at hand if we needed anything. All in all a great experience!

Tags: good for groups, romantic, special occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We mets our son's in-laws for lunch on a ...

 
 (Greensboro)
·Dined on June 22, 2016

We mets our son's in-laws for lunch on a beautiful June day. I had heard good things about PWB, and was excited to have a chance to travel to Greensboro for a meal there.

I was underwhelmed by the food. I had the PEI mussels and the Heirloom Tomato Tart. The mussels were quite salty. The tart was so-so; others may love this dish... it's a matter of taste, and perhaps my taste buds were still rebelling from the mussels.

She had the salmon and liked them. We split the peach creme brulee, which was excellent.

This place has a wonderful ambiance. Nice high ceilings, plenty of space between the tables, beautiful stone and fabric interiors, elegant bar.

The staff was competent, if not very engaging or helpful.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service3
value2

Personally, I feel the food choices are ...

 
 (Greensboro)
·Dined on June 21, 2016

Personally, I feel the food choices are both limited and overpriced. This is not one of my favorite places, but was the choice of friends.

Tags: great for outdoor dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service3
value2

Food was excellent across the board and ...

 
 (Greensboro)
·Dined on June 20, 2016

Food was excellent across the board and service was even better.

Tags: great for brunch, fit for foodies, great for lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

I truly think Print Works has gotten bet ...

vip
 (Greensboro)
·Dined on June 19, 2016

I truly think Print Works has gotten better over the years. Elegant dining at it's best with a lovely outdoor seating area. Separate fryer for gluten free foods - I applaud you!!! I modified the scallops to meet my dietary needs, and it was delicious. The kids enjoy french onion soup and french fries while my husband looks forward to the meatloaf dish. Our server was pleasant and attentive.

Tags: great for outdoor dining, romantic, special occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value5

Great food and place to eat. Ambiance is ...

 
 (Greensboro)
·Dined on June 19, 2016

Great food and place to eat. Ambiance is very nice and the overall restaurant is wonderful.

Tags: great for brunch, good for groups, romantic, special occasion, great for lunch, notable wine list
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Enjoyed the brunch for Father's Day. My ...

 
 (Greensboro)
·Dined on June 19, 2016

Enjoyed the brunch for Father's Day. My husband was very pleased with the meal and dining experience. The noise level was moderate, because it was a very busy morning.

Tags: romantic, special occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service3
value4

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.