About Prasino - St. Charles, MO

1520 South Fifth St.
St. Charles, MO 63303
View Larger Map

Prasino is an eco-friendly restaurant in St. Louis, MO that serves breakfast, lunch and dinner. The name of the restaurant is the Greek word for green which is at the heart of the restaurant's mission - to provide healthy food at an affordable price in a modern, environmentally conscious setting.

Prasino emphasizes seasonal, local, and organic food whenever possible. Its commitment to sustainability is incorporated in Prasino's eco-chic design.

Dining Style:
Casual Dining

Cuisines:
American, Organic, Contemporary American

Hours of Operation:
mon - thurs 11 am – 10 pm
friday 11 am - 11:00 pm
saturday 8 am - 11 pm
sunday 8 am- 9 pm

Dress Code:
Casual Dress

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(636) 277-0202

Website:
http://www.prasinostcharles.com/

Catering:
Catering is available.

Parking Details:
lot and garage

Public Transit:
SCAT stop across the street

Executive Chef:
Tony Marchetto

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, BYO Wine, Cafe, Corkage Fee, Entertainment, Farm to Table, Fireplace, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Happy Hour, Late Night, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Private Room, Takeout, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Special Events & Promotions:
www.prasinostcharles.com for details

Specials

Happy Hour

Wednesdays, Thursdays, Fridays, Mondays and Tuesdays from 3:00 PM - 7:00 PM

50% Off Select Wines by the Bottle

Wednesdays from 11:00 AM - 11:00 PM

Sushi Thursday

Thursdays from 5:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Specials

Happy Hour

Wednesdays, Thursdays, Fridays, Mondays and Tuesdays from 3:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Details

$4 Selected Drafts $5 Red or White Sangria $5 Selected Wines by the Glass $5 Wells $6 Selected Cocktails $7 Selected Appetizers. Excludes Tax and Tip. *Prices and Menu Item Availability Subject to Change. Special valid Nov 16, 2016 - Mar 16, 2017 on Wednesdays, Thursdays, Fridays, Mondays and Tuesdays from 3:00 PM - 7:00 PM.

50% Off Select Wines by the Bottle

Wednesdays from 11:00 AM - 11:00 PM

Details

50% Off Select Wines by the Bottle. Excludes Tax and Tip. *Prices and Menu Item availability Subject to Change. Special valid Nov 16, 2016 - Mar 16, 2017 on Wednesdays from 11:00 AM - 11:00 PM.

Sushi Thursday

Thursdays from 5:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Details

$10 Select Sushi Rolls. Excludes Tax and Tip. *Price and Menu Item Availability Subject to Change. Special valid Nov 16, 2016 - Mar 16, 2017 on Thursdays from 5:00 PM - 11:00 PM.

Send a Gift Card

Buy now and send it instantly by email, or print a card to give in person.

Private Dining

At prasino, we believe dining well means living well. We have made it our mission to serve only the highest quality, farm-to-table ingredients for our guests to savor.Host your next private event at prasino and allow us to bring our unique touch to your celebration.

Prasino - St. Charles, MO Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.5

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.6

service

4.5

ambience

4.5

value

4.1

noise

Moderate

97% would recommend it to a friend

Good for a Date (63)
Special Occasion (61)
Creative Cuisine (55)
See All
Modern Decor (52)
Good for Birthdays (50)
Good for Groups (48)
Fit for Foodies (46)
Local Ingredients (42)
Bar Seating (41)
Business Meals (37)
Fun (37)
Hot Spot (37)
Good for Anniversaries (36)
Great for Lunch (33)
Worth the Drive (32)
Healthy (31)
Sunday Lunch (28)
Casual (28)
Notable Wine List (27)
Handcrafted Cocktails (27)
Romantic (27)
Neighborhood Gem (25)
Gluten Free Options (25)
Great for Brunch (25)
Vibrant Bar Scene (25)
Happy Hour (23)
Organic (22)
Good Vegetarian Options (20)
Pre/post Theatre (18)
People Watching (18)
Authentic (17)
Private Room (17)
Comfort Food (14)
Vegan (13)
Cozy (13)
Late-night Find (12)
Quiet Conversation (11)
Seasonal (11)
Great for Outdoor Dining (11)
Great Beer (10)
Tasting Menu (8)
Outstanding Value (7)
Kid-friendly (7)
Spicy (5)
Tapas (5)
Disabled Access (4)
Quick Bite (4)
Paleo Friendly (4)
Afternoon Coffee (3)
Live Sports (3)
Scenic View (3)
Wood Oven (3)
Afternoon Tea (2)
Open Kitchen (2)
Historic (2)
Molecular Gastronomy (1)
Family Style (1)
Dining Occasion:
S
Sort By:
S
1223 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

Always enjoy dining at Prasino. A touch ...

 
 (Chicago)·Dined 5 days ago

Always enjoy dining at Prasino. A touch on the hi side price wise, however the quality of the food and overall experience is very good.

Tags: Great for Lunch, Authentic, Business Meals, Bar Seating, Handcrafted Cocktails, Fun, Live Sports, Sunday Lunch, Notable Wine List, Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value3

It was a nice place, but just not for me ...

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined 7 days ago

It was a nice place, but just not for me. Most of the menu choices that I would otherwise choose had ingredients added as sauce or topped with things that I avoid: veal, ham, bacon, etc. I did order the Halibut and asked to leave the ham off the fish, and it was prepared that way. It was very good, but quite small for the price. We asked for bread. We were told there was an upcharge. That was fine, but the bread was three pieces of dry toast for $3. We asked for butter. We were told the butter was cold and discouraged from trying that. What about something else? Olive oil dip, or? The server brought some plain olive oil in a tiny container too small to get the toast in, and no plate to pour it onto. The asparagus was very good. The salad was good.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service3
value1

Perfect as always! Will definitely be ba ...

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined 7 days ago

Perfect as always! Will definitely be back soon! I love that we can make reservations😆

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining, Special Occasion, Fun, Sunday Lunch, Modern Decor, Good for Birthdays, Worth the Drive, Neighborhood Gem, Bar Seating, Good for Anniversaries, Notable Wine List, Fit for Foodies, Late-night Find, Authentic, Great for Brunch, Casual, Hot Spot, Good for a Date, Happy Hour, Gluten Free Options, Healthy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

This was our second time at Prasino. Th ...

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on February 12, 2017

This was our second time at Prasino. The food quality is good. There are some unique items to experiment with and as they advertise, they have fresh high quality ingredients. The wine list has a lot of variety. The service staff are friendly and helpful when asking for suggestions. I would definitely recommend this location.

Tags: Vibrant Bar Scene, Local Ingredients, People Watching, Healthy, Notable Wine List, Fun, Creative Cuisine, Hot Spot, Bar Seating, Good for a Date, Romantic, Organic, Modern Decor, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value3

Great meal for an early Valentines Day D ...

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on February 12, 2017

Great meal for an early Valentines Day Date. Food and service were outstanding and the company was even better!

Tags: Modern Decor, Private Room, Business Meals, Sunday Lunch, Romantic, Special Occasion, Casual, Handcrafted Cocktails, Seasonal, Fun, Fit for Foodies, Notable Wine List, Good for Birthdays, Creative Cuisine, Good for Anniversaries, Great for Brunch, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Delicious! I had the lobster ravioli, it ...

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on February 12, 2017

Delicious! I had the lobster ravioli, it was amazing!

Tags: Fun, Good for a Date, Good for Birthdays, Romantic, Modern Decor, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

Delicious food and great service keep us ...

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on February 11, 2017

Delicious food and great service keep us coming back over and over.

Tags: Modern Decor
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The food was fantastic and our personal ...

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on February 11, 2017

The food was fantastic and our personal requests were catered just right. Our server Andy was very knowledgeable and his recommendations were helpful. The food here is outstanding - its fresh clean and healthy!

Tags: Good for Groups, Bar Seating, Fun, Tapas, Comfort Food, Private Room, Romantic, Hot Spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We have been here before and have enjoye ...

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on February 7, 2017

We have been here before and have enjoyed the food. This time not as much noise because a smaller crowd, so we could easily talk to friends we haven't seen for a while. Server was personable and knowledgeable about the food. Some entree prices seem high, but it is possible to select good food for less.

Tags: Casual, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value3

Great bar tender.

vip
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on February 7, 2017

Great bar tender.

Tags: Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Eric is FANTASTIC!! Customer friendly an ...

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on February 5, 2017

Eric is FANTASTIC!! Customer friendly and outstanding service oriented. Menu has a variety for various palettes and is always good; regardless of whether there for brunch. Lunch or dinner.

Tags: Great for Lunch, Business Meals, Great for Brunch, Good for Groups, Disabled Access, Modern Decor, Sunday Lunch, Bar Seating, Happy Hour
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

Incredibly noisy in the restaurant! Howe ...

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on February 5, 2017

Incredibly noisy in the restaurant! However, they were almost entirely full. Food was amazing! I ordered a really elaborate cocktail and they did a fantastic job making it! I'll be back!

Tags: Good for a Date, Great for Outdoor Dining, Authentic, Hot Spot, Bar Seating, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

My wife said it was the best filet she e ...

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on February 4, 2017

My wife said it was the best filet she ever had, and that is saying something, believe me. My brick chicken was very good as well. Portions were good. The service was also very good. I made reservations, showed up on time, and they seated me right away even though it looked pretty full. Great place for a date, business dinner, or group.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Worth the Drive, Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Vegan, Business Meals, Gluten Free Options, Modern Decor, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

The food was excellent, however the serv ...

vip
 (Baltimore)·Dined on February 3, 2017

The food was excellent, however the service left a lot to be desired. The server was not attentive and did not respond to requests within a timely manner.

Tags: Late-night Find, Hot Spot, Great for Lunch, Business Meals, Good for Birthdays, Comfort Food
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service1
value5

Good friendly service. Attentive but no ...

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on February 2, 2017

Good friendly service. Attentive but not intrusive. Well informed

Tags: Good for a Date, Good for Groups, Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value3

Server was enthusiastic, cheerful in a n ...

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on January 29, 2017

Server was enthusiastic, cheerful in a non condesending way. Plates were aesthetically pleasing. Flavor profiles were as described on menu. Portions were large and food was very nicely prepared. Many restaurants iver cook Salmon. My order at Prasino was expertly prepared. Prices were reasonable.

We will go there again for breakfest or early dinner.

Tags: Good Vegetarian Options, Good for Groups, Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value5

The scallops and grouper dishes were del ...

vip
 (St. Louis)·Dined on January 29, 2017

The scallops and grouper dishes were delicious and served hot. My wife and I shared these and believe they both should be a regular menu item. Big "high five" to Brian, Nikki and the kitchen staff for an outstanding dining experience and "keeps us coming back for great food and service".

1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Food was pretty good. Service was exce ...

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on January 29, 2017

Food was pretty good. Service was exceptional. Atmosphere was better than most. But I had sticker shock when I saw the bill!

Tags: Good for Groups, Business Meals, Good for Anniversaries
1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5
value2

This wasn't our first time to Prasino's ...

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on January 29, 2017

This wasn't our first time to Prasino's but it was for those we invited and they LOVED the food. We typically share food at Prasinos as a group because it is fun, healthy and a great way to sample a little bit of everything! The food and service are always great! It was a bit loud sometimes difficult to hear one another without raising our voices over the other patrons and the valet parking was a bit of a nightmare although that is NOT typically the case. Overall, its a great place with quality food & wine - great for get togethers with friends and or family- Hip décor and service is always great.

Tags: Authentic, Fit for Foodies, Organic, Historic, Good for Groups, Creative Cuisine, Fun, Hot Spot, Tapas, Healthy, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service4
value5

We were seated next to a happy, but noi ...

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on January 29, 2017

We were seated next to a happy, but noisy group, but it would probably have been loud anywhere in the room. Cost and menu options made us surprised about the many children. Food was good and we like the local sourcing. Just too loud for conversation or even enjoyment.

Tags: Good Vegetarian Options, Good for Groups, Handcrafted Cocktails, Bar Seating, Vegan, Local Ingredients, Creative Cuisine, Healthy, Gluten Free Options, Casual, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience2
service3
value3

Our first visit was more than we expecte ...

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on January 28, 2017

Our first visit was more than we expected. My salmon was outstanding. The complimentary birthday dessert was delicious. They did not embarrass us with a hokey version of the happy Birthday song. We will return!

Tags: Modern Decor, Good for Birthdays, Fit for Foodies, Notable Wine List, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

We thoroughly enjoyed our first visit to ...

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on January 28, 2017

We thoroughly enjoyed our first visit to Prasino's. The garage parking was close by, and the service was excellent. Our table ordered the lobster ravioli, salmon, a burger, pork steak, sushi, and a child's plate. Everything was cooked very well, with the exception of the pork steak. My husband felt it was a bit overcooked, and felt the Fitz's sauce had not caramelized as intended. We also ordered several desserts and felt they were a bit overpriced. We paid $8 for a molten cake that would have fit into 1/3 measuring cup. As I mentioned earlier, the service was excellent! Our waitress was attentive, without hovering. We also asked for a wine recommendation and received knowledgeable suggestions. We definitely plan to return.

Tags: Good Vegetarian Options, Good for Birthdays, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

The food and atmosphere are always good ...

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on January 22, 2017

The food and atmosphere are always good and consistent. The wait staff is attentive and see to your needs. Highly recommend.

Tags: Casual, Fun, Sunday Lunch, Quiet Conversation, Bar Seating, Modern Decor, Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value3

Menu needs better description of meals. ...

vip
 (St. Louis)·Dined on January 22, 2017

Menu needs better description of meals. When I order a Ribeye, I don't expect a steak salad.

At least 3 of my 6 guests were fairly disappointed.

1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value3

The food was fine. I will say the pizza ...

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on January 22, 2017

The food was fine. I will say the pizza was outstanding. Honestly, if I'd been able to spend a little more, I might have liked the food more - was just on a budget that evening. The service was fantastic, our server was one of the best I've had in any restaurant. If I had a bigger budget for the evening, I'd probably go back. I wasn't crazy about so much being a la carte.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

Excellent food! Delicious drinks! Daniel ...

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on January 21, 2017

Excellent food! Delicious drinks! Daniel was a fantastic server! Highly recommend!

Tags: Romantic, Special Occasion, Sunday Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Food was delicious, our reservation did ...

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on January 21, 2017

Food was delicious, our reservation did run a little late however, the manager was extremely accommodating in comping us an appetizer. Service was great, the only thing that really was less than impressive was the "molten" chocolate cake, it was essentially a brownie, and in my honest opinion there was no chocolate inside of it, it seemed like there was hot fudge pooled on top to simulate a molten cake. Also, for $8 I would've had a better value skipping dessert and going to the frozen yogurt shoppe three doors down. However, the first 3 courses were AMAZING, I recommend skipping dessert however, they have some work to do in this respect.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value3

Our server was knowledgable with the men ...

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on January 15, 2017

Our server was knowledgable with the menu and offered great suggestions. We came to celebrate with friends. Each had a different meal with 2 appetizers. Our meals were outstanding, excellent job from the chef, great flavors/presentation. The crispy shrimp and hummus was excellent for appetizer to share with 4 people. The sushi was delicious, would actually like to try all 4 varieties. One person our party had the lobster ravioli, one had pork steak which melted in your mouth. The other person had the special. We were pleased with the food and service. We were seated in a booth in the back, however the can light above obscured the hanging light and it made a shadow on the menu, difficult to read. It was a bit noisy, but I suspect we were seated in the quietest place in the restaurant. The food and service out weighed any negatives. Also, the martini's were delicious!

Tags: Tasting Menu
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

A great meal with great service. Everyo ...

vip
 (Phoenix)·Dined on January 11, 2017

A great meal with great service. Everyone enjoyed.

Tags: Private Room, Creative Cuisine, Organic, Good for Birthdays, Vegan, Neighborhood Gem, Good Vegetarian Options, Vibrant Bar Scene, Fit for Foodies, Local Ingredients, Handcrafted Cocktails, Great Beer, Great for Lunch, Seasonal, Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Very good dining experience. Appreciate ...

vip
 (St. Louis)·Dined on January 8, 2017

Very good dining experience. Appreciated the prompt courteous service.

Tags: Casual, Sunday Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

Everyone was great! From the moment I wa ...

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on January 7, 2017

Everyone was great! From the moment I walked in. The hostess held my ballons and put them at the table so when I arrived they were waiting for my friend ! The service was SPECTACULAR! And the food !!!! 🤗🤗 and of course the Cocktails and Wine 👍🏾💪🏾

Tags: Handcrafted Cocktails, Scenic View, Fun, Cozy, Notable Wine List, Local Ingredients, , Good for Birthdays, Good for a Date, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

What could have been. We specifically w ...

vip
 (St. Louis)·Dined on January 6, 2017

What could have been. We specifically went to Prasino for the sushi special on Thursday nights. I had called after January 1 to find out when and was told Thursday at dinnertime. Too bad when we wanted to order that we were told that the sushi special ended after New Year's Eve. Perhaps management should tell all the staff.

When ordering dessert, it was very disappointing to find out that the last 9 pieces of pecan cheesecake went to another table just before we ordered.

In between these issues we had a wonderful meal. Jay is a tremendous server, filled with lots of good suggestions and comments.

The truffle fries are a big hit and so were 2 types of burgers. The beef short ribs are wonderful.

Tags: Good for Groups, Fit for Foodies, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Our server was attentive & knowledgeable ...

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on January 3, 2017

Our server was attentive & knowledgeable; we were celebrating a former co-worker's new job & they treated her to a dessert and ensured she felt special. We had a great time and were served well.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Local Ingredients, Quiet Conversation, Fun, Good for Anniversaries, Romantic, Private Room, Good for Groups, Great for Lunch, Great Beer, Sunday Lunch, Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays, Cozy, Worth the Drive, Business Meals, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5
value4

The sushi was amazing and the food excel ...

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on January 2, 2017

The sushi was amazing and the food excellent. Service was wonderful. Little pricey but would go back again without question, especially for a special occasion

Tags: Tasting Menu, Good for Groups, Gluten Free Options, Neighborhood Gem, Sunday Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

We joined our daughter and son in law fo ...

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on January 2, 2017

We joined our daughter and son in law for dinner prior to them going back to San Antonio. As always the food was delicious and the service was excellent. I always enjoy dining at Prasinos as the quality of the food is consistent and always gives the experience of being fresh.

The only thing I do not appreciate is sometimes it can be very loud even in the dining area. Although last night was not so and it was not detrimental to enjoying the evening.

Tags: Live Sports, Private Room, Modern Decor, Local Ingredients, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service5
value4

This was the first time going to Prasino ...

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on January 2, 2017

This was the first time going to Prasino and it was outstanding from beginning to end! We can't wait to go back another time. I had the Filet and I can't tell you how perfect it was! We had 5 people in our party and everyone commented that it was probably the best meal they've ever had. The service was exceptional. Our server Christopher was beyond knowledgeable about the food and made great suggestions.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Hot Spot, Good Vegetarian Options, Gluten Free Options, Romantic, Healthy, Bar Seating, Notable Wine List, Special Occasion, Modern Decor, Creative Cuisine, Good for a Date, Organic, Worth the Drive, Great for Lunch, Good for Birthdays, Local Ingredients, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Birthday celebration

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on January 1, 2017

Birthday celebration

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

The food was good but pretty pricey. I ...

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on January 1, 2017

The food was good but pretty pricey. I don't mind paying for an excellent meal for a special occasion but was left wanting more.

The portabello burger was good sized, the bricked 1/2 chicken was good sized, but the most expensive meal was the seafood stew for $30, it did not have any scallops in it and was the size of a bowl of soup, not exactly filling.

I loved the cucumber bloody mary but the strawberry mimosa did not taste of strawberry.

We tried two of the desserts. The eggnog cream brulee and the apple merlot tart were both excellent.

So I was left with mixed feelings. The food was good but not for the $ dollar amount of the check.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4
value3

Prasino always delivers fabulous food an ...

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on January 1, 2017

Prasino always delivers fabulous food and quality service!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Brunch was awesome. The Austin Texas ski ...

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on January 1, 2017

Brunch was awesome. The Austin Texas skillet is a must. Classic omelette amazing. Pretzel croissant French toast to die for!!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service2

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.