About Pranzo Italian Grill

540 Montezuma Ave
Santa Fe, NM 87501
View Larger Map

Located in the Sanbusco Market Center on the Western edge of the Historic District, Pranzo has been a local favorite since 1988. We received the Wine Spectator 2006 2007 2008 2009 2010 2011, 2012 and 2013 Awards of Excellence. Broadway vocalists and pianists are featured in the Geist Cabaret Fridays and Saturdays. From Pizza Margherita to Linguine Carbonara, to Prime Colorado Ribeye Steak, Pranzo boasts Santa Fe's favorite Italian American cuisine, most knowledgeable waitstaff, New Mexico's deepest list of great Italian wines and 20 wines by the glass served Normale (6.3 oz.) and Gigante (9 oz.). Chef Steven Lemon greets multiple Northern New Mexico farmers in his kitchen each week to buy the finest and freshest produce available.

Dining Style:
Casual Dining

Cuisines:
Italian, Mediterranean

Hours of Operation:
Pranzo
Lunch: Monday - Saturday: 11:30am - 4:00pm; Dinner: Monday - Saturday: 4:00pm - 9pm, Sunday: 3pm-9:00pm

Cross Street:
Guadalupe

Dress Code:
Casual Dress

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(505) 984-2645

Website:
http://www.pranzosantafe.com/

Entertainment:
David Geist is our Broadway pianist, veteran of 600 performances of CATS on Broadway, often with vocalists in the Geist Cabaret. We have brought Tony Award winners to the Cabaret for weekend gigs. Guest stars frequently perform.

Catering:
We offer private rooms for groups of 20-300. See the website for menu offerings. www.pranzosantafe.com/catering

Parking Details:
There is a 500 car parking lot that surrounds Pranzo.

Public Transit:
Santa Fe terminus of New Mexico Railrunner Express is only 200 yards from Pranzo.

Executive Chef:
Steven Lemon

Private Party Facilities:
4 choices of room for private dining. Groups as small as 25, large as 100. Meal plans from Italian to Mediteranean to Creative Modern American.

Private Party Contact:
Michael O'Reilly: (505) 984-2645

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Counter Seating, Entertainment, Farm to Table, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Happy Hour, Late Night, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Private Room, Takeout, View, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Special Events & Promotions:
Every Sunday Every bottle of wine on our list of 120 is half priced!!!

Pranzo Italian Grill Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.3

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.3

service

4.1

ambience

4.2

value

4.1

noise

Moderate

89% would recommend it to a friend

Casual (10)
Authentic (9)
Good for Anniversaries (8)
See All
Bar Seating (7)
Romantic (7)
Neighborhood Gem (7)
Good for Groups (6)
Good for a Date (6)
Quiet Conversation (5)
Pre/post Theatre (5)
Family Style (5)
Notable Wine List (5)
Business Meals (5)
Cozy (4)
Good for Birthdays (4)
Outstanding Value (4)
Comfort Food (4)
Fit for Foodies (4)
Gluten Free Options (4)
Special Occasion (4)
Creative Cuisine (4)
People Watching (3)
Great for Lunch (3)
Sunday Lunch (3)
Spicy (3)
Seasonal (3)
Tasting Menu (2)
Good Vegetarian Options (2)
Kid-friendly (2)
Happy Hour (2)
Local Ingredients (2)
Healthy (1)
Historic (1)
Disabled Access (1)
Organic (1)
Live Music (1)
Open Kitchen (1)
Wood Oven (1)
Sort By:
S
153 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

vip
 (Chicago)·Dined 5 days ago

I love their pasta dishes and the wine. They have a great Happy Hour, and Sundays offer half priced wine by the bottle.

I've had a couple of great salads here as well.

The pear and gorgonzola pizza is yummy!

Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Notable Wine List, Casual, Authentic, Neighborhood Gem, Happy Hour
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined 7 days ago

One of our favorite Santa Fe spots - we tend to dine there once or twice a month - LOVE their 50% off wine deal, before 6pm, as we tend to like eating early anyway, and I also love that they let us choose between a 6 oz or 9 oz pour. Schnitzel was fantastic, as was my pasta. Just fancy enough, feels homey, but the cuisine is sophisticated and prepared with care, well thought out.

Nicely done.

Tags: Comfort Food, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New Mexico)·Dined on February 15, 2017

The staff was great with the flowers that i order which came 6hrs early & they took care of them till i showed up.wish they would carry green chile since they have pizza,dinner was awsome will be back!!!!!!

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Cozy, Casual, Good for Groups, Tasting Menu
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New Mexico)·Dined on February 10, 2017

Great Italian food and good service at reasonable prices. Variable portion size is a plus, too.

Tags: Good for Groups, Family Style, Good for Birthdays, Good for a Date, Cozy, Sunday Lunch, Authentic, Good for Anniversaries, Spicy, Wood Oven, Bar Seating, Quiet Conversation, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Austin)·Dined on January 29, 2017

A bit noisy, food was fantastic, good prices, service was a bit slow but not too bad.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service3
value4

 
 (New Mexico)·Dined on January 29, 2017

Great food, very consistent!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New Mexico)·Dined on January 28, 2017

My significant other and I had a wonderful meal of pasta and caesar salad. The sauces were excellent as were their special additions, shrimp for me and sausage for my significant other. The service was very, very attentive. The wine selection was outstanding for its selection of Tuscan wine, e.g., Brunellos and Montepulciano. Wow, just like being in Italy!

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Romantic, Cozy, Business Meals, Pre/post Theatre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Atlantic City)·Dined on January 28, 2017

it was good enough for a quick dinner and a glass of wine before a movie but I wouldn't choose it if you want a really good meal

Tags: Pre/post Theatre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service2
value3

 
 (New Mexico)·Dined on January 23, 2017

Not bad, just stay away from the very average cioppino. Santa Fe, after all, so far away from the coast, cannot be known for it's seafood. Bread was good, try their red chili olive oil, very good.

Tags: Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service3
value2

 
 (New Mexico)·Dined on January 23, 2017

Love this restaurant, been going for years. Great Italian food, nice atmosphere. Wine flights are good. Nice for vegetarian and meat eating when in mixed company. The 1/2 order main dish with a salad is a good option.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Fit for Foodies, Seasonal, Family Style, Special Occasion, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (New Mexico)·Dined on January 19, 2017

We had zucchini for an appetizer, it was crispy but greasy. Both of our pasta dishes were sub par. My spaghetti resembled ramen, and the shrimp was tasteless. My husband's pasta pomodoro was bland. The salad was good. We have had good experiences in the past, hopefully this was just an off night. I must say, the cioppino was excellent at a past visit.

Tags: Bar Seating, Live Music, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service3
value3

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on January 16, 2017

Our waiter, Tomas, was extremely helpful and very well informed about the wine list.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New Mexico)·Dined on January 13, 2017

The food was fabulous as always.

My guests were coming from Alb. and the Interstate 25 was backup because of a major accident and diverted to an access road. Then there was an accident on the access road. The Restaurant was very understanding about some of my party being late for the reservation.

The service was friendly and helpful.

Tags: Good for a Date, Creative Cuisine, Disabled Access, Authentic, Comfort Food, Good for Groups, Fit for Foodies, Romantic, Casual, Neighborhood Gem, Spicy, People Watching, Gluten Free Options, Happy Hour, Good Vegetarian Options, Bar Seating, Good for Birthdays, Business Meals, Special Occasion, Pre/post Theatre, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (New Mexico)·Dined on January 13, 2017

Food was very tasty with attentive waiter service. Menu had a good selection.

Tags: Casual, Sunday Lunch, Good for Anniversaries, Great for Lunch, Bar Seating, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on January 1, 2017

We went to

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service1
value2

 
 (New Mexico)·Dined on January 1, 2017

Never got our salad..had to ask for the bread..no seasonings for the olive oil..steak was a mediocre cut..pasta was, again, mediocre...so sorry..but was not impressed..used to be so great

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience2
service1
value1

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on January 1, 2017

Very disappointing New Year's eve dinner. Lovely ambience but that's where the pleasantness of the experience ended. We ordered the O salad which tasted like it had been sitting in a big vat in the back waiting to be dished out to whoever ordered it---drenched in dressing and wilted on delivery. Not good. Zucchini fritters and aioli had nice flavor but zucchini was also way too oily. Bucatini Bolognese was OK flavor but my husband described it as very monotonous and too way too salty.Spaghettini with shrimp and sun-dried tomatoes was absolutely awful, so overpowering with the flavor of garlic that it was barely edible (and I like garlic!) . Too bad because the dish had promise. All I can say that was positive was that pasta was cooked very well, perfect al dente and my seven-year-old enjoyed her pepperoni pizza.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service3
value2

 
 (New Mexico)·Dined on December 28, 2016

There were six of us including two teenagers. The service was very friendly without being intrusive. The salad was lovely, the bread divine, and the gluten free pasta was exceptionally good. Panzo's is consistently good.

It was a great lunch with friends.

Tags: Great for Lunch, Bar Seating, Healthy, Comfort Food, Local Ingredients, Quiet Conversation, Kid-friendly, Good for Anniversaries, Gluten Free Options, Casual, Creative Cuisine, Business Meals, People Watching, Romantic, Good for a Date, Fit for Foodies, Neighborhood Gem, Good for Birthdays, Tasting Menu, Spicy, Special Occasion, Pre/post Theatre, Authentic, Sunday Lunch, Good Vegetarian Options, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Houston)·Dined on December 28, 2016

We shared our starter; Fritto misto and it was delicious. The main course we had was mediocre. The pizza con rapini had too much garlic on it and the special of the day which was a spaghettini wasn't special. Wouldn't recommend, because there are better options in Santa Fe!

Tags: Kid-friendly, Good for Groups, Family Style
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service3
value3

 
 (New Mexico)·Dined on December 27, 2016

After waiting 40 minutes for a salad (the other never came) expectations were significantly lowered and subsequently met. An unimpressive crust supported a lackluster Margarita topping for my simple main course. My companion fared somewhat better with a heavily thickened and overly seasoned cioppino. The saving grace was a tart and succulent lemon sorbet on broiled lemon half rounds, graced with brined lemon. Perhaps Pranzo is best visited for pranzo - but given the options in Santa Fe, why eat mediocre Mediterranean when extraordinary Southwestern is available!

Tags: Business Meals, Casual, Family Style
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service3
value3

 
 (New Mexico)·Dined on December 25, 2016

We had dinner here on Christmas Eve. I had a prime rib special that was beautifully prepared. My guests agreed that the food was very good and an excellent value. The wine was also a bargain. The staff was very pleasant, but perhaps a bit too busy to check that we had water, etc. The only other problem is that we were seated under a light fixture that was flickering. My problem for not raising the issue. We will continue to dine here!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value5

 
 (New Mexico)·Dined on December 24, 2016

A lovely lunch with my spouse and mother-in-law. Our waiter, Tomas, was very attentive. The good and service was excellent. The banana and pistachio gelato was a hit!

Tags: Family Style, Outstanding Value, Organic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service5
value4

 
 (New Mexico)·Dined on December 21, 2016

This was a family dinner get-together with one member from out-of-town. The ambiance was so cozy. The wait staff very attentive and helpful. We shared 3 delicious appetizers to start. Our separate entrees were wonderful as well. What a lovely evening for us all !

Tags: Good for a Date, Gluten Free Options, Good for Anniversaries, Seasonal, Bar Seating, Neighborhood Gem, Business Meals, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New Mexico)·Dined on December 18, 2016

This is a great go to place. A local favorite and deserves to be. The food is always good and the staff works very hard.

Tags: Romantic, Notable Wine List, Authentic, Outstanding Value, Local Ingredients
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value5

 
 (New Mexico)·Dined on December 17, 2016

The holiday show was way too loud to even carry on a conversation. Whether show or not, it should still be "in the background". Maybe when David Geist is playing by himself, it is better for dining. Other than that, the food and service was outstanding!!!

Tags: Historic, Seasonal, Outstanding Value
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

 
 (New Mexico)·Dined on November 26, 2016

What a wonderful and flavorful menu! Our cheese board appetizer was outstanding! Then a great meal with a perfect Pinot Noir, what is not to enjoy!!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (New Mexico)·Dined on November 21, 2016

Pranzo's is always good. Service is friendly, timely and not rushed. The food is excellent Italian fare, great Caesar, good pasta's and good wine. Enjoy.

Tags: Good for a Date, Casual, Fit for Foodies, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on November 19, 2016

Have been to this restaurant several times over many visits to Santa Fe. We return here as the food and service are consistently excellent and this visit was no exception. Good value with lots of very good variety.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (New Mexico)·Dined on August 14, 2016

The service was fine and the food was average. The zucchini appetizer sounded delicious with truffle oil; however it was greasy and couldn't taste truffle oil. I make cave y pepe at home and was thrilled to see it on the special menu. However the restaurants was dry, insufficient parmesan cheese, pepper nd cream. Would not recommend the food.

Tags: Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service3
value4

 
 (Central Coast)·Dined on August 11, 2016

We received a warm and friendly welcome and were seated at a comfortable booth, where we shared a generous Caesar salad, an amazing pork loin special garnished with seasonal fresh peaches and blue cheese, and a creamy chicken fettucini dish; both entrees were prepared to perfection, and servings were generous. Our server was friendly and attentive without being overbearing, and was happy to answer our questions about the menu. Wine list is excellent, with varied by- the -glass selections, all offered with the option of a 6 oz. or 9 oz. serving; pasta selections are also offered at half or full size portions. We appreciate the quiet, relaxed atmosphere and have returned often to this restaurant for both lunch and dinner when we are in Santa Fe. Another plus is that there is plenty of free parking! I'm sure we'll return to Pranzo for a satisfying, unrushed, and quiet meal!

Tags: Romantic, Neighborhood Gem, Special Occasion, Good for Groups, Notable Wine List, Fit for Foodies, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New Mexico)·Dined on August 5, 2016

I had been to Pranzo many times but my companion had not. Since she is Italian, she is very discerning about the food. She liked her entree (ravioli) very much though she felt it may have had a touch too much sauce. My entree (also a pasta dish) was excellent and had great flavor and presentation. The salads and the service were also very good.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on July 6, 2016

Headline here is a pleasant discovery. We went for lunch.

An extensive, very interesting Italian menu - surprising for Santa Fe - a bit heavy for the summer. Nice selection of daily specials plus an extensive menu. Didn't spend much time looking at the wine list but it seems to be well put together - I enjoyed the wine by the glass offering. Fit for foodies depending... It was hot so I was disappointed that they didn't offer a semifreddo or granita for dessert - the sorbets were good.

One other thing to consider is the location. Which in my opinion is a plus. It is just far enough from the Plaza that one avoids the madness and related parking problems. (They have off-street parking.)

We look forward to returning for either lunch or dinner. It's a nice spot when you have a little time, good company and aren't on a tight budget.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service3
value2

vip
 (New Mexico)·Dined on July 3, 2016

WOW - this was a fantastic find - excellent food, uniquely flavorful combinations of ingredients - excellent special beverages - well worth the time and $$ - this is a gem, and we will return many times!!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Great for Brunch, Neighborhood Gem, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New Mexico)·Dined on June 30, 2016

We ordered a house salad and a mixed salad with additional salmon. The salmon were the side off cuts from Atlantic salmon fillets, and all we got was skin and fat , totally inedible and disgusting.

We would never recommend you to any body.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience3
service3
value3

 
 (New Mexico)·Dined on June 23, 2016

Nothing really stellar, but nothing horrible. Quality of dishes was uneven. I am gluten free so options limited (I have tried their gluten free pasta in the past, and it is terrible: cold, sticky, obviously made up in a batch once a night (or once a week?) and expensive). We were there on a quiet night, had our small grandchildren who were fairly well behaved but never-the-less other patrons weren't delighted and weren't subtle about it. Similar quality and ambience Italian restaurants should be kid-friendly to well-behaved children.

Tags: Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service4
value2

vip
 (New Mexico)·Dined on June 20, 2016

We have enjoyed several lunches at Pranzo's but we were seriously disappointed by the service, the food preparation and the incredibly slow service, attendance etc. If all of the regular staff was on holiday, you should have closed the restaurant for the night.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience1
service1
value1

vip
 (New Mexico)·Dined on June 8, 2016

Had an excellent lunch before movie at Jean Cocteau. Service was delightful. Have always loved the ambiance at this place. A spinach dish, made from locally sourced produce, was outstanding and adequate for my meal. My friends had 1/2-order pasta with chicken and raved about it.

We'll be back!

Tags: Great for Lunch, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (New Mexico)·Dined on May 22, 2016

Steven Lemon always does a great job with his restaurant. Creative Italian food without being too spendy. 4 people can dine well including a couple bottles of good wine for $200-$250. Or go all out and still only spend $350 or so. The bar seems lively and good wine by glass offerings,though we haven't really spent many visits to bar/lounge .

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (New Mexico)·Dined on May 21, 2016

Pranzo is an old favorite of my wife and I. We are generally happy with the food, the ambience, and the service. The prices are much higher than they used to be under the previous ownership, though, so we're less inclined to visit very often.

On this occasion, a Friday night, it was extremely noisy in the room. That was unfortunate. We've never experienced that before.

Our service was fine until the end. After waiting for a time, we told a busboy we wanted a check. Our server arrived soon after with a dessert menu, which she repeated tried to push on us. I personally am not a fan of this little dance than some servers go through. If I ask for a check, it's because I'm ready to leave. I don't need a hard sell at the end of the meal to buy more food. It marred an otherwise OK meal.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service3
value2

 
 (New Mexico)·Dined on May 14, 2016

Bar is excellent, wine list is good. Our server Greg was very good. Attentive, but not intrusive. We had a simple meal which was simply delicious.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Great for Lunch, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service5
value3

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on May 8, 2016

Our server Sarah was outstanding and very helpful with our wine selection. We had the Niçoise and tuna prepared perfectly and in nice portion to the salad. I had the wonderful lamb dish with polenta and Japanese eggplant and pipperade. Our wine w perfect with meal. The restaurant was not crowded when we arrived with reservations and we were seated promptly. The dining room quickly filled before our meal was finished. This is such a comfortable environment and great change of pace in Santa Fe. We eat here at least once whenever we visit.

Tags: Good for Groups, Great for Lunch, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

 
 (Austin)·Dined on May 5, 2016

Fabulous! !!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on May 1, 2016

Whenever I want to have an uncomplicated dinner (with my own booth and a brass plaque with my name on it on the wall!) without any pressure to hurry up and make the spot available, I choose Pranzo. It's been there for a long time and they know me, which is a big deal for me.

Tags: Good for Groups, Great for Brunch, Great for Lunch, Notable Wine List, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value5

vip
 (Washington DC)·Dined on May 1, 2016

The David Geist Caberet is the BEST secret in Santa Fe // The performance is outstanding and fun / / 3 hours of music!!! //

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Hot Spot, Neighborhood Gem, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (New Mexico)·Dined on April 14, 2016

Homemade pasta is to die for, along with all toppings and sauces.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Neighborhood Gem, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value5

 
 (New Mexico)·Dined on March 17, 2016

We always go to Pranzo's when in Santa Fe. They surpass most other Italian restaurants for authenticity. As an older couple, we appreciate the many half orders of pasta dishes available. We had the Spaghettini con Gamberoni. Tons of shrimp and just enough pasta! The grilled lemon sorbet was the perfect way to end the meal.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Great for Lunch, Hot Spot, Neighborhood Gem, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Special Occasion, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Austin)·Dined on March 17, 2016

This was our first time to Pranzo, and we will definitely be back. Our waitress was attentive, but not overly so, and had helpful advice about the menu. My husband had the eggplant parmesan, which was good, but not the best he has ever had. I had the spinach ravioli which was creamy goodness. Our son had a pizza and was very happy with it. The bread had the right crunch on the outside soft and fresh in the middle with a selection of three oils for dipping. A nice evening out!

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Tampa)·Dined on March 13, 2016

My wife and I have been coming to Pranzo for over 20 years and try to eat there on each visit to Santa Fe. This last visit did not disappoint. I have even brought my golf foursome to dinner at Pranzo and they still rave about it!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Great for Brunch, Kid-friendly, Late-night Find, Neighborhood Gem, Notable Wine List, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on February 27, 2016

Four of us visited during restaurant week and enjoyed a variety of dishes from several menus. The restaurant week menu was so reasonable. Two of us had this choice. Everything was delicious.

Tags: Great for Lunch, Hot Spot, Neighborhood Gem, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value5

 
 (Houston)·Dined on February 20, 2016

We went with friends and enjoyed our dinner very much. They offer half portions of the pasta which is perfect for seniors.

Tags: Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service3
value4

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.