About Prairie 360 Restaurant & Lounge

83 Garry Street
Winnipeg, MB R3C 4J9
View Larger Map

When you dine at Prairie 360, you're taking in more than just taste with a view. The fine dining experience starts in the glass elevator travelling 28 floors up. You're greeted by a friendly hostess, and then escorted to your table on the 30th floor. The ambience is exclusive to our restaurant; a second to none view, cordial & experienced staff, attention to detail, and thoroughly prepared dishes. Most restaurants are a meal, Prairie 360 is a fine dining experience above the rest.

Dining Style:
Fine Dining

Cuisines:
Canadian

Hours of Operation:
LUNCH HOURS
Mon - Fri, 11am - 1:30pm

DINNER HOURS
Sun - Thu, 4:30pm - 9pm
Fri - Sat, 4:30pm - 10pm

WHISKEY LOUNGE HOURS
Fri - Sat, 5pm - Late
Lounge Menu Available

BRUNCH HOURS
Sun, 10:30am - 1:30pm

Cross Street:
Garry & Broadway

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
CAN$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(204) 505-2681

Website:
http://www.prairie360.ca/

Executive Chef:
Dustin Peltier

Additional:
Banquet, Bar/Lounge, Farm to Table, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Non-Smoking, Private Room, View, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Prairie 360 Restaurant & Lounge Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

3.8

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

3.7

service

3.9

ambience

4.3

value

3.4

noise

Moderate

81% would recommend it to a friend

Scenic View (81)
Special Occasion (63)
Romantic (55)
See All
Good for Anniversaries (55)
Good for a Date (52)
Good for Birthdays (26)
Quiet Conversation (24)
Business Meals (23)
Creative Cuisine (22)
Sunday Lunch (16)
Cozy (16)
Great for Brunch (16)
Casual (15)
Worth the Drive (14)
Fun (14)
Great for Lunch (12)
Notable Wine List (12)
Historic (12)
Fit for Foodies (12)
Pre/post Theatre (12)
Local Ingredients (11)
Good for Groups (10)
Authentic (9)
Family Style (8)
Tasting Menu (8)
Healthy (7)
Comfort Food (7)
Seasonal (6)
Late-night Find (6)
Modern Decor (6)
People Watching (6)
Hot Spot (6)
Neighborhood Gem (6)
Afternoon Coffee (5)
Handcrafted Cocktails (4)
Gluten Free Options (4)
Kid-friendly (3)
Outstanding Value (3)
Disabled Access (3)
Waterfront (3)
Organic (2)
Live Music (2)
Good Vegetarian Options (2)
Afternoon Tea (2)
Paleo Friendly (1)
Private Room (1)
Great for Outdoor Dining (1)
Open Kitchen (1)
Happy Hour (1)
Great Beer (1)
Quick Bite (1)
Vibrant Bar Scene (1)
Molecular Gastronomy (1)
Dining Occasion:
S
Sort By:
S
1588 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

The food was very good for the Sunday Br ...

 
 (Manitoba)·Dined 3 days ago

The food was very good for the Sunday Brunch that we were there for. However, we started our brunch around 12:30 and by the time we went for desserts or fruit, there was no fruit left. When someone asked about the fruit and I asked about more cake it took quite a while for it to come. I think the brunch was suppose to end at 1:30, but it was still very busy with people. They need to be more on top of what they need to replenish. This was one table of food that was not attended by a worker. Otherwise, the service of our waiter was very good and so was the food and the ambiance.

Tags: Seasonal, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date, Historic, Comfort Food, Romantic, Great for Brunch, Special Occasion, Disabled Access, Worth the Drive, Sunday Lunch, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service2
value3

Went for their Sunday brunch. Selection ...

 
 (Manitoba)·Dined 3 days ago

Went for their Sunday brunch. Selection of different food types was OK. The salad selection was somewhat lacking (when compared to other restaurant's brunch offerings) but what was there was good. The food selection for the price (all members of our party benefited because of the senior's discount) was good - but I wouldn't pay full adult price because the food selection offered is not worth the full adult price.

Tags: Scenic View, Casual, Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4
value3

View was outstanding, customer service w ...

 
 (Manitoba)·Dined 3 days ago

View was outstanding, customer service was good, food on the other hand was rather small portioned and on the more expensive side. You are paying for the view which was well worth it at night. Good experience overall.

Tags: Late-night Find, Good for Anniversaries, Business Meals, Special Occasion, People Watching, Scenic View, Romantic, Good for a Date, Good for Groups, Pre/post Theatre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4
value2

Arrived for my reservation and host was ...

 
 (Manitoba)·Dined 3 days ago

Arrived for my reservation and host was on the phone for 5mins. Didn't even acknowledge that my boyfriend and I were standing there.

After being seated, it took another 10mins for our server to come by. She seemed to have too many tables as she was rushing from table to table. At that point we had already decided what we wanted to order. I ordered the Oyster mushroom tenderloin with gnocchi and my boyfriend ordered the Safron steak. Not only did our meals take over 25mins to arrive, when they finally did arrive our food was room temperature. Spoke with a manager who was very nice and offered to pay for new meals. At that point my boyfriend and I were very disappointed in the service and the food that we just wanted to leave. We don't plan on ever coming back.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service1
value2

Great view -that's it, nothing more. Fir ...

 
 (Manitoba)·Dined 3 days ago

Great view -that's it, nothing more. First, the elevator going up to the restaurant was hard to find. Then, the food and service are both terrible. Price is ridiculously high for the quality of food and customer service. It took them an hour to get the drinks, another hour for the appetizer and another hour for the main order considering they weren't busy. Server was very unfriendly. Never again!!

Tags: People Watching
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience5
service1
value1

Good service, good food and can't beat t ...

 
 (Manitoba)·Dined 3 days ago

Good service, good food and can't beat the view. We were able to see skyline in daylight, sunset and evening. A little pricey but good for special occasion.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Great for Brunch, Special Occasion, Seasonal
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value3

Great food with beautiful views overlook ...

 
 (Toronto)·Dined 3 days ago

Great food with beautiful views overlooking Winnipeg. Waiters need to be on top of things being aware of who their tables are and what they've ordered. We waited around 40 min for our main dish to come out. Waiter asked if we had our salad which we never ordered so when we said that he opened up his notepad and next thing we know our food is on its way out. Our plates were hot, food warm which says they were sitting under the heating lamp. Very rarely checked in on us, and also screwed up our bill. Overall the food was awesome and the ambience great, just need more competent staff for a classy restaurant.

Tags: Special Occasion, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service3
value4

The steaks were great but the crab cake ...

 
 (Manitoba)·Dined 6 days ago

The steaks were great but the crab cake on my dates steak was a little over done we thought. The view and atmosphere was perfect for a romantic night. We enjoyed it and would come again.

Tags: Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value4

The food was delicious and the service w ...

 
 (Manitoba)·Dined on February 15, 2017

The food was delicious and the service was great! The kitchen was running a little behind that night, which we didn't even notice (it was Valentine's day and we were celebrating a birthday), so they even gave us a free soup to start, which was delicious. It is expensive, but it is definitely high quality and delicious. I would definitely suggest for a special occasion. The views are also spectacular and it is such a fun experience.

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value3

Food was great, but almost cooling off b ...

 
 (Manitoba)·Dined on February 15, 2017

Food was great, but almost cooling off by the time it arrived 1 1/2 hours after my reservation. Atmosphere was great, the view is spectacular. Prices are decent considering the scenic view and ambiance of the location. Old timey glass coke bottles are always a plus in my book.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Pre/post Theatre, Worth the Drive, Local Ingredients, Good for a Date, Fun, Modern Decor, Notable Wine List, Good Vegetarian Options, Special Occasion, Historic, Live Music, Gluten Free Options, Hot Spot, Cozy, Healthy, Late-night Find, Romantic, Quiet Conversation, Organic, Creative Cuisine, Good for Anniversaries, Fit for Foodies, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service3
value4

We went to Prairie 360 for dinner on Val ...

 
 (Manitoba)·Dined on February 15, 2017

We went to Prairie 360 for dinner on Valentines Day. The atmosphere was very nice and we enjoyed the live music. Both my husband and I ordered steak and it was pretty good. Unfortunately, dessert was burnt and not very good. We ordered the creme brûlée and instead of a thin layer of caramelized sugar, we got a very thick layer of burnt sugar and it didn't taste very good. Not worth $10! Overall we felt like we paid too much money for the quality of food we got.

Tags: Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service4
value1

Our food was very tasty, flavourful and ...

 
 (Manitoba)·Dined on February 14, 2017

Our food was very tasty, flavourful and cooked perfect but unfortunately our meal had sat too long before being served to us as our meat and meal was room temperature. The wait time between our salad and entrée was too long.

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service3
value3

We went on Valentine's Day, the food was ...

 
 (Manitoba)·Dined on February 14, 2017

We went on Valentine's Day, the food was delicious. We had the appetizers strawberry bruschetta with blu cheese and cheese roll. Flank steak and the 8oz fillet, it was all delicious, very flavourful but the food was not hot, it was tepid, the service was wonderful, waitress very pleasant and knowledgeable and accommodating!

The decor was lacking, not appealing, it was more like a cafe,

The view was exceptional, we love the sunset and the aerial view of the city. We still had a wonderful evening.

The Young's

Tags: Scenic View, Live Music, Special Occasion, Worth the Drive, Romantic, Pre/post Theatre, Quiet Conversation, Good for Anniversaries, Tasting Menu
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service5
value3

Everything was great besides the disgust ...

 
 (Manitoba)·Dined on February 14, 2017

Everything was great besides the disgusting very strong vinegar soaked mushrooms that came with my steak medallions.

Tags: Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Fun, Quiet Conversation, Cozy, Romantic, Great for Brunch, Business Meals, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

The steak, pork and salad was excellent ...

 
 (Manitoba)·Dined on February 14, 2017

The steak, pork and salad was excellent as well as the waitress service, however, the receptionist was not the case. He wasn't in the receiving area for several minutes and when he arrived he let us wait and answered the phone first then hung up. It rang as soon as he hung it, and answered it again. That was in my opinion a very unprofessional demeanour considering it's supposed to be a high end restaurant. This isn't something personal but just wanted to infuse my input for the overall restaurant improvement. Thanks.

Tags: Special Occasion, Waterfront, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service2
value3

I always enjoy Prairie 360 and our visit ...

 
 (Manitoba)·Dined on February 14, 2017

I always enjoy Prairie 360 and our visit on February 13th was no exception. I thought it was so smart to have the Valentine's Day menu available all week. We tried the Valentine's Day menu and the food was outstanding, as usual. The value was also fantastic - $49/person for 4 courses, plus a glass of sparkling wine. Our server was fabulous - attentive, but also gave us plenty of space. I would highly recommend this restaurant. I've gone many times and have always had exceptional food and service.

Tags: Comfort Food, Hot Spot, Creative Cuisine, Healthy, Worth the Drive, Local Ingredients, Good for a Date, Pre/post Theatre, Fun, Authentic, Fit for Foodies, Scenic View, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Handcrafted Cocktails, Romantic, Business Meals, Good for Birthdays, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Awesome view, great food and friendly se ...

 
 (Manitoba)·Dined on February 12, 2017

Awesome view, great food and friendly service. Always an option when going out.

Tags: Special Occasion, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

My son was so excited to go, so I booked ...

 
 (Calgary)·Dined on February 12, 2017

My son was so excited to go, so I booked brunch there.

when we got there, we waited at the entryway for almost 10 minutes before we were seated, we did have a reservation and we were on time.

the buffet was small and the salads were mostly all gone. The omelettes were great and fresh, and i think the pancakes were good. i only eat fish for meat and there was not one item of fish on the buffet. no smoked salmon, nothing.

Coffee was terrible.

Service terrible.

We won't be going back!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience2
service1
value1

We went for the Sunday brunch with great ...

 
 (Manitoba)·Dined on February 12, 2017

We went for the Sunday brunch with great anticipation. Sadly the selection was poor, the quality underwhelming (bacon was soggy and extremely greasy) and the servers took over 5 minutes just to welcome us at the elevator and to seat us. And it wasn't that busy (12:30 rsvp)

Great views and it has so much potential but for now it remains largely untapped.

Tags: Kid-friendly, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service3
value3

A fun day with family, enjoying good foo ...

 
 (Manitoba)·Dined on February 12, 2017

A fun day with family, enjoying good food and service

Tags: Scenic View, Sunday Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

Everything was very excellent , appetiz ...

 
 (Manitoba)·Dined on February 12, 2017

Everything was very excellent , appetizers came out quick the only thing that was wrong was u are waiting about for the main meal but otherwise it was an amazing experience. They also could work on the consistency of how the drinks are made because I ordered 3 and they all tasted different. My main meal was the pork medallions and oh my the meat was so tender it was the best pork I have ever tasted. Two thumbs up !

Tags: Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

The staff has to stop running. Feels lik ...

 
 (Manitoba)·Dined on February 12, 2017

The staff has to stop running. Feels like your getting rushed out. Forgot about our table. Had to waive down for service to bring menus . Place order and order more drinks. We will give it another try could of been an off night.

Tags: Great for Brunch, Comfort Food, Vibrant Bar Scene, Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Sunday Lunch, Cozy, Romantic, Good for Birthdays, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service2
value4

Very bad. Will not return and will not r ...

 
 (Manitoba)·Dined on February 12, 2017

Very bad. Will not return and will not recommend

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience2
service2
value1

When we arrived for our reservation we w ...

 
 (Manitoba)·Dined on February 12, 2017

When we arrived for our reservation we were seated promptly. We ordered an appetizer, and then placed our dinner orders. We got out appetizer rather timely but then waited over an hour to get our dinner. Our poor server (Aaron) kept apologizing, assuring us he was keeping an eye on the kitchen but there was unfortunately a large group ahead of us. Once we did receive our food, my Husband had not yet been given a steak knife for his steak and trying to cut a steak with a butter knife doesn't work well. The food was really good, warm and flavourful though. Aside from waiting what seemed like rather long intervals between placing our orders and receiving our items (specifically main course and dessert) the food was great and we would absolutely go back again.

Tags: Casual, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service3
value4

Made a reservation for 6 for two of us t ...

vip
 (Manitoba)·Dined on February 12, 2017

Made a reservation for 6 for two of us to have dinner before going to see a play. The play started at 830 so we told the server we would need to be done by 8 to give us enough time to get to the theatre and get seated. He said that would be absolutely no problem, as 2 hours was plenty of time. He suggested we order appetizer and main course at the same time to speed things up as well.

We received our charcuterie board appetizer quickly. It was decent. We then waited an hour and 15 minutes for our main courses. From the time we ordered it was an hour and 25 minutes. The restaurant was maybe half full at the time. At 7:45 (15 minutes before having to leave) we asked the waiter to cancel the order as we had to leave. Miraculously, our food was ready right then. The entire time we are watching people who ordered after us receive their meals. I ordered the elk ravioli. It was clearly reheated and dry. My wife ordered the turf and turf. She received her steak but not the pancetta that is supposed to come with it. We didn't have time to bother with asking for correction.

I have had a poor experience the last time I was at this restaurant as well, and as such will never be returning. I do not recommend this restaurant to anyone as the food quality is significantly under what would be expected for the price.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service3
value1

I took my wife to the prarie 360 for her ...

 
 (Manitoba)·Dined on February 10, 2017

I took my wife to the prarie 360 for her birthday. From the moment we got off the elevator the friendly staff greeted us with a warm welcome and a big smile. After being seated we were offered drinks , which we decided on a bottle of wine. Staff was very attentive and friendly. We reserved a table for five pm so this allowed us to see the city in the daylight and by the time we made a complete revolution we were able to also take in a sunset then see the city lights. We stayed for approx 1.5 - 2 hours which went by very quickly. The meal choices were very good as were the prices. The meal was awesome, tasted great. We even had our server take a couple photos which he did without question. Even said it was part of his job description lol I would definitely recommend this restaurant and will be back again. No disappointment from this couple. A+

Tags: Scenic View, Romantic, Fun, Good for Birthdays, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Good food, Good service , Good price and ...

 
 (Manitoba)·Dined on February 5, 2017

Good food, Good service , Good price and free parking. More than pleased, will be back soon.

Tags: Healthy, Sunday Lunch, Special Occasion, Good Vegetarian Options, Casual, Cozy, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

Great service. A little disappointed wit ...

 
 (Manitoba)·Dined on January 29, 2017

Great service. A little disappointed with the availability of food and wine. When we ordered a wine after the order was taken we found out someone had taken the last bottle, not available. Then the special was explained and when we ordered we found out it wasn't available and finally I tried to order the rack of lamb and again it wasn't available.

Our party of four ended up ordering our second and third choice on the menu.

Great view and a quiet atmosphere which nice for entertaining out of town guests but if you have you heart set on one of their menu items don't be surprised if its not available.

Tags: Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service5
value3

I could go on and on about how lame and ...

 
 (Manitoba)·Dined on January 29, 2017

I could go on and on about how lame and frustrating our experience was. We'll never ever return. I never leave reviews for restaurants but this was THAT BAD.

1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience2
service1
value1

We love the food. Very tasty. We have be ...

 
 (Manitoba)·Dined on January 29, 2017

We love the food. Very tasty. We have been here a few times already for special occasions and always enjoy ourselves. Only thing I would change... is some instruction or signage to get to the restaurant from the parkade. We got a little lost... even after having been here before.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Comfort Food, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Food was fine. Got our steaks as ordered ...

 
 (Manitoba)·Dined on January 29, 2017

Food was fine. Got our steaks as ordered and in a reasonable time. Not as expensive as i thought it would be. Comparable to other higher end places. Only mistake was a wrong drink order served. Only criticism is there was definitely not enough serving staff for how busy it was. Would recommend 360 to others.

Tags: Special Occasion, Scenic View, Romantic, Fun, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service3
value4

"I love the relaxed feel of this place – ...

 
 (Manitoba)·Dined on January 24, 2017

"I love the relaxed feel of this place – like a comfortable dining room in a friends home. I definitely would return to try more dishes. The potato-leek soup was amazing and the Bibb lettuce salad was refreshing. The table was split on the monkfish – one person thought it was great, but another felt that the tastes didn't quite mesh. Everyone loved the flat iron steak. Service was well-timed and friendly, wines were affordable."

Tags: Family Style, Creative Cuisine, Late-night Find, Good for Anniversaries, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

We had a pleasant lunch with delicious f ...

 
 (Manitoba)·Dined on January 23, 2017

We had a pleasant lunch with delicious food. Even though the menu is not particularly gluten free friendly, they went out of their way to provide me with a delicious gluten free option. Service was friendly and prompt.

Tags: Comfort Food, Creative Cuisine, Great Beer, Healthy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Good food, good price. Would have liked ...

 
 (Manitoba)·Dined on January 22, 2017

Good food, good price.

Would have liked more vegan options.

Drink of juice super expensive, without free refills a disappointment.

Excellent service.

Tags: Special Occasion, Fun, Scenic View, People Watching, Sunday Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

The food selection was extensive includi ...

 
 (Manitoba)·Dined on January 22, 2017

The food selection was extensive including an omelette/egg station, carvery of roast beef and ham and a buffet including scrambled eggs, seasoned roast potatoes, bacon, fried perogies, meat balls, French toast, pancakes, waffles, pastries, fruit, cheese, yoghurt, granola and nuts. There was also some smoked salmon. We were seated at a table that was missing dishes, though this was quickly remedied. We also noted that the majority of the plates by the buffet were caked dry with food. My husband brought it to the staff's attention and they were removed, but really should never have been put out like that. Clearly the dishwasher doesn't do that great a job. Near the buffet, there was a fairly strong fishy smell, likely from the salmon. Our server was very good about refilling our coffee cups regularly, though he did not tell us about the carvery, which was located in a separate section from the rest of the buffet. We found out as it revolved towards us and we overheard another server telling her table. There was plenty of food and quality was fine, but I don't think I ate $29.75 worth of food. The main reason for dining here would be for the view, which this morning was just a white-out of fog.

Tags: Scenic View, Sunday Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service4
value2

The view was great but the food was only ...

 
 (Manitoba)·Dined on January 22, 2017

The view was great but the food was only mediocre. Our meat was nicely cooked but there was not enough attention to the sides. One of our meals came on a bed of lentils, which seemed to have absolutely no flavouring. And the pepper rings were oily and soggy.

Tags: Happy Hour, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service3
value2

One of the entrees was not available at ...

 
 (Manitoba)·Dined on January 22, 2017

One of the entrees was not available at 6pm on a Saturday night. That's never happened to me in a high end restaurant.

My rack of lamb was tiny and very fatty.

Doubt that we will go back.

Tags: Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service3
value1

Had the Elk and butternut squash ravioli ...

 
 (Manitoba)·Dined on January 22, 2017

Had the Elk and butternut squash ravioli. Both my husband and I agreed, the elk was flavorless and the ravioli was not enjoyable (better from Costco sadly). In hindsight we should have sent our meals back. Very disappointed. We enjoyed our appetizer and dessert.

Tags: Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience5
service5
value3

The service was the best I had in many y ...

 
 (Manitoba)·Dined on January 21, 2017

The service was the best I had in many years. The atmosphere was wonderful with minimal noise and excellent views. The food did not disappoint and the flavours were delicious. This was a truly wonderful dining experience. Thank you

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

All was fine until after the bill came a ...

 
 (Orange County)·Dined on January 21, 2017

All was fine until after the bill came and we paid the waiter. Then we were told that we had to exit for the next guests. We were not aware there was a sitting time but for $340.00 for four (incl tip) i think that's a bit gauche! It's not Mcdonald's and there were other tables, admittedly not long the window, but to be asked to leave was inappropriate. Never will i book an early dinner and for certain not pay the bill until we're ready to leave.

Tags: Good for a Date, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service2
value3

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.