About Plumeria Beach House

5000 Kahala Ave.
Honolulu, HI 96816
View Larger Map

On the edge of the white sands of Kahala, the oceanside Plumeria Beach House is our open-air, all day dining restaurant.
Guests will enjoy Hawaii's beautiful sunshine and stunning coastal view at the Plumeria Beach House. The restaurant is bathed in warm, natural earth tones reminiscent of a comfortable island home, with indoor and outdoor terraces taking full advantage of breezy trade winds. In keeping with the restaurant's promise of keeping things fresh, the dishes are updated seasonally.

Dining Style:
Casual Dining

Cuisines:
Contemporary American, Hawaii Regional Cuisine, Seafood

Hours of Operation:
Breakfast
Breakfast Continental or a la carte menu
6:30 am - 11 am, daily

Full Breakfast Buffet
6:30 am - 11 am, weekdays
$38.00 per person

6:30 am - 12 pm, weekends
$38.00 per person

Lunch
Lunch A la carte menu
11 am - 2 pm, Daily

Wednesday Curry Lunch Buffet
11:45 am - 2 pm, Wednesday only

Dinner
Dinner A la carte menu
5:30 pm - 10 pm
Friday & Saturday limited a la carte menu during The Best of Kahala Buffet

The Best of Kahala Buffet
5:30 pm - 10 pm, Friday & Saturday

Cross Street:
Kahala Avenue

Dress Code:
Casual Dress

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, Diners Club, Discover, JCB, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(808) 739-8760

Website:
http://www.kahalaresort.com/Dining/Plumeria-Beach-House

Parking Details:
Valet service is available as well as the hotel parking structure.

Executive Chef:
Wayne Hirabayashi

Additional:
Bar Dining, Beer, Full Bar, Happy Hour, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, View, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Special Events & Promotions:
Please note that due to limited seating availability we require a minimum 48 hours cancellation notice for holiday and special event reservations. We may require a valid credit card number in order to confirm your holiday or special event reservation with us.

Restaurant Photos

Plumeria Beach House, Honolulu, HI
Made To Order Omelette - Plumeria Beach House, Honolulu, HI
Breakfast Buffet - Plumeria Beach House, Honolulu, HI
Cold Cuts And Cheese - Plumeria Beach House, Honolulu, HI
Breakfast Meats - Plumeria Beach House, Honolulu, HI
Mai Tai - Plumeria Beach House, Honolulu, HI
Mimosa - Plumeria Beach House, Honolulu, HI
roasted red potatoes - Plumeria Beach House, Honolulu, HI
Crepes - Plumeria Beach House, Honolulu, HI
Bacon!!!!!! - Plumeria Beach House, Honolulu, HI
Roast Duck - Plumeria Beach House, Honolulu, HI
Iced tea - Plumeria Beach House, Honolulu, HI
Black Coffee - Plumeria Beach House, Honolulu, HI
Steamed Rice - Plumeria Beach House, Honolulu, HI
bar snacks - Plumeria Beach House, Honolulu, HI
Green Thai Curry with Seafood - Plumeria Beach House, Honolulu, HI
Plumeria Sparkling Sangria - Plumeria Beach House, Honolulu, HI
Flirtatious - Plumeria Beach House, Honolulu, HI
Spicy Ahi Poke - Plumeria Beach House, Honolulu, HI
Cucumber Ginger Smash  - Plumeria Beach House, Honolulu, HI
The View - Plumeria Beach House, Honolulu, HI
Vodka/Water With Lime - Plumeria Beach House, Honolulu, HI
Hawaiian Bloody Mary - Plumeria Beach House, Honolulu, HI
Sashimi - Plumeria Beach House, Honolulu, HI
Shrimp Cocktail - Plumeria Beach House, Honolulu, HI
Breakfast - Plumeria Beach House, Honolulu, HI

Specials

Pancakes on the Beach

Special valid Sep 9, 2016 - Jan 9, 2017 all week from 6:30 AM - 11:00 PM

The Best of Kahala Seafood Buffet

Fridays and Saturdays from 5:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Wednesday Curry Lunch Buffet

Wednesdays from 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Specials

Pancakes on the Beach

Special valid Sep 9, 2016 - Jan 9, 2017 all week from 6:30 AM - 11:00 PM

Details

Every week, Plumeria Beach House will feature a different pancake including the delectable Pineapple Li Hing Mui with Bacon Whip or the Kahala BIG Pancake with chocolate macadamia nuts, coconut flakes and kona coffee anglaise. Excludes Tax and Tip. $18 per person plus tax and gratuity.One pancake selection per week. Special valid Sep 9, 2016 - Jan 9, 2017 all week from 6:30 AM - 11:00 PM.

The Best of Kahala Seafood Buffet

Fridays and Saturdays from 5:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Details

Seafood lovers will rejoice at the fresh, quality offerings at Plumeria Beach House every Friday and Saturday. The Plumeria Beach House’s The Best of Kahala Seafood Buffet has no rivals. An all-you-can-eat affair with all your favorites $60pp++. Excludes Tax and Tip. Special valid Sep 9, 2016 - Jan 9, 2017 on Fridays and Saturdays from 5:30 PM - 9:30 PM.

Wednesday Curry Lunch Buffet

Wednesdays from 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Details

Try a variety of delicious curries from around the world served with all the condiments every Wednesday at lunchtime at the ocean front Plumeria Beach House. Enjoy salads and dessert selections, too—it’s all you can eat. $35 per person ++. Excludes Tax and Tip. Special valid Sep 9, 2016 - Jan 9, 2017 on Wednesdays from 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM.

Plumeria Beach House Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.3

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.1

service

4.2

ambience

4.5

value

3.8

noise

Moderate

88% would recommend it to a friend

Scenic View (41)
Great for Outdoor Dining (33)
Waterfront (32)
See All
Special Occasion (27)
Great for Brunch (26)
Casual (21)
Good for Birthdays (17)
Good for Anniversaries (16)
Romantic (15)
Great for Lunch (15)
Good for a Date (14)
Sunday Lunch (13)
Family Style (13)
Neighborhood Gem (11)
Kid-friendly (11)
Good for Groups (10)
Fun (9)
Quiet Conversation (8)
Worth the Drive (8)
Healthy (7)
Local Ingredients (7)
Comfort Food (7)
Fit for Foodies (7)
Business Meals (6)
Afternoon Coffee (6)
Outstanding Value (5)
Cozy (5)
Tasting Menu (4)
Good Vegetarian Options (4)
Gluten Free Options (4)
People Watching (4)
Historic (3)
Creative Cuisine (3)
Hot Spot (3)
Seasonal (3)
Live Music (2)
Disabled Access (2)
Afternoon Tea (2)
Handcrafted Cocktails (2)
Modern Decor (2)
Bar Seating (2)
Notable Wine List (1)
Open Kitchen (1)
Tapas (1)
Vegan (1)
Paleo Friendly (1)
Authentic (1)
Organic (1)
Sort By:
S
653 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

Not enough choices on the menu for lunch ...

 
 (Hawaii)·Dined 4 days ago

Not enough choices on the menu for lunch. The person serving us was good. It was a rainy day and an older Asian man was lifting up the awning to let the water out while we were dining, too close to us.

Tags: Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4
value4

The Saturday seafood buffet was great, e ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined 4 days ago

The Saturday seafood buffet was great, especially the sashimi !

Tags: Local Ingredients, Waterfront
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value3

Plumeria Beach House is hands down the B ...

 
 (Hawaii)·Dined 5 days ago

Plumeria Beach House is hands down the BEST seafood buffet on Oahu! Everything is incredibly fresh and beautifully prepared. The price is unbeatable for the impeccable service and quality of food you receive. Not to mention the gorgeous view of the ocean and sunset you have as you dine. They have something for everyone here! From a variety of salads and appetizer types to start off with, or you can dive right in with succulent snow crab legs, sushi, sashimi, meats, cheeses, soups, etc. Then if you manage to save room for dessert, because let's face it, even if you didn't, you'll find a way when you see the assortment of bite size treats calling your name! Absolutely divine! This is our second visit within less than a month as we were completely blown away by this restaurant on our first visit. Needless to say we will be back each and every chance we get to indulge in this glorious gem. Thank you Plumeria for such an incredible night our for my family both times!

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Outstanding Value, Waterfront, Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Healthy, Romantic, Fit for Foodies, Kid-friendly, Good for Birthdays, Worth the Drive, Great for Outdoor Dining, Local Ingredients, Scenic View, Good for Anniversaries, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The Kahala is known for its $$$ which is ...

 
 (Hawaii)·Dined on November 30, 2016

The Kahala is known for its $$$ which is worth its ambience. The Plumeria Café has shortened its menu and though its a limited lunch menu its still good. It was once known for its grand buffets where we would bring clients to lunch all the time. The limited menu is still good though.

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4
value3

Living in Hawaii it's easy to forget jus ...

vip
 (Hawaii)·Dined on November 30, 2016

Living in Hawaii it's easy to forget just how beautiful it is, so dining at Plumeria Beach House allows you to feel as though you're on vacation, even when you're just on your lunch break.

Homemade Beef & Vegetable Pot Pie.... absolutely delicious! Better than what Grandma made (Sorry grandma) It's served with a tasty sauce as well as the freshest salad (definitely appears to be locally grown) The homemade butter with rolls became our dessert.

The service was prompt & friendly, the view.... Gorgeous! Valet parking quick & convenient (validation at restaurant)

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Great place to go with friends for refre ...

 
 (Hawaii)·Dined on November 29, 2016

Great place to go with friends for refreshing.

Beautiful beach view and was able to access to the beach after breakfast so that me and my friends had really good time.

Tags: Cozy, Healthy, Waterfront, Scenic View, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

The reservation was for 11:30 am and was ...

 
 (Portland)·Dined on November 27, 2016

The reservation was for 11:30 am and was seated at 11:40 am and told that the buffet is closing at 12 noon. This should have been told to the customer at the time of reservation.

Tags: Comfort Food, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience3
service1
value2

A wonderful time as always at the Plumer ...

 
 (Hawaii)·Dined on November 26, 2016

A wonderful time as always at the Plumeria Beach House. This time we went for dinner and they came through as always. Didn't realize the hotel was also having their annual Christmas tree lighting, the property was very busy with well wishers and children. Not their usual clientele. So after it was done the restaurant got busy and kinda loud. Oh well, still enjoyed myself and the reason for the season.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

Ambiance is great. Menu is excellent. Se ...

 
 (Charleston)·Dined on November 24, 2016

Ambiance is great. Menu is excellent. Service is slow. They need to work on speeding up the waiters and waitresses!

Tags: Family Style
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service2
value3

We went for Restaurant Week and had the ...

 
 (Hawaii)·Dined on November 15, 2016

We went for Restaurant Week and had the fish entrée. It was excellent.

Tags: Local Ingredients, Good for Anniversaries, Quiet Conversation, Scenic View, Waterfront
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

My husband and I needed a change of scen ...

 
 (Hawaii)·Dined on November 12, 2016

My husband and I needed a change of scenery. We live on the west side. Great place, great food, superb service. Nothing more to say.

Tags: Waterfront, Outstanding Value, Handcrafted Cocktails, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The menu felt a little limited. Wished ...

 
 (Hawaii)·Dined on November 11, 2016

The menu felt a little limited. Wished the selection of entries had a little more variety.

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Historic, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5
value3

Food is always excellent and staff very ...

 
 (Hawaii)·Dined on November 9, 2016

Food is always excellent and staff very attentive. Ocean view is amazing.

Tags: Healthy, Worth the Drive, Great for Lunch, Casual, Neighborhood Gem, Authentic, Gluten Free Options, Fit for Foodies, Live Music, Local Ingredients, Great for Brunch, Good Vegetarian Options, Family Style, Quiet Conversation, Seasonal, Great for Outdoor Dining, Creative Cuisine, Waterfront, Scenic View, Kid-friendly
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

an amazing view, top notch service. Just ...

 
 (Hawaii)·Dined on November 9, 2016

an amazing view, top notch service. Just wish the breakfast menu had more variety and there are not too many options for a vegan customer

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining, Organic, Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service5
value4

Ambience and taste were very good, but I ...

 
 (Hawaii)·Dined on November 6, 2016

Ambience and taste were very good, but I would like this restaurant to provide more several food menu. I thought morning buffet had a small repertoire of foods.

Tags: Sunday Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value3

today was our second breakfast at plumer ...

 
 (Hawaii)·Dined on November 6, 2016

today was our second breakfast at plumeria beach house. thus, my wife an i were ready. we knew the system. escorted to our requested table (against the wall with a view of the omelet station). got the juices for the table. surprised again that there were only two selections of juice, and, one of a flavored water. headed to the omelet station. my wife stood guard at our table. this morning, asked the young chef for two eggs sunny side. had my rice bowl ready with hot rice inside. this chef is incredible. he is fast, full of personality, and is able to remember each guests selected edible selections. got my eggs, then onto the japanese selections for the requisite pickles, seaweed, and miso soup. sat down and enjoyed! now it is the wife's turn. she is off to the Japanese selections and her bowl of hot rice. and the necessary eggs. portugese sausage, crisp bacon, three types of sausage along with scrambled eggs are available on the hot entree table. you are able to make your own toast from a wide selection of bread including grain, white and bagels. there are four jams and jellies available including honey. you'll find the fresh fruit table awaiting you. however, the melon was hard, and, the watermelon tasteless. cantaloupe was sweet and cut into chunks. assorted yogurt displayed on ice. this is a buffet that caters to young adults, children, and even seniors like me. reflecting back, that omelet station was awesome. hope that chef is there on my return stay. also, from our table, we watched one young man who was a server at this plumeria beach house. he was everywhere. he cleaned the tables, set it up for new guests, provided water to the customers, along with refills. all with a smile. his name is mr. jiajun. my wife and i were impressed with his earnest work ethics . he just did not stop. but his smile was always there. thank you, mr. jiajun. mahalo.

Tags: Tasting Menu, Comfort Food, Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value3

Everything was great except for a few it ...

 
 (Hawaii)·Dined on November 6, 2016

Everything was great except for a few items.

Snow crab took awhile to replenish between 10 minutes

Ran out of ribs at 7:45 p.m. (I verified with waitress)

Tags: Modern Decor, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

The food option is not too much. Not wor ...

 
 (Hawaii)·Dined on November 6, 2016

The food option is not too much. Not worth the price.

Tags: Waterfront, Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5
value3

I had stayed at Waikiki centre and went ...

 
 (東京)·Dined on November 5, 2016

I had stayed at Waikiki centre and went there to have breakfast. It took 30mins by bus and walk but totally worth it!

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Good for Anniversaries, Afternoon Coffee, Special Occasion, Paleo Friendly, Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service3
value4

it was a saturday mornng breakfast buffe ...

 
 (Hawaii)·Dined on November 5, 2016

it was a saturday mornng breakfast buffet. yes, all the tourists were there. there were couples, singles and many families. my wife and i settled on a table close to the wall inside the restaurant. it was a buffet so i headed straight to the omelet station. my wife held the table. you select your ingredients for the omelet. the chef doing the omelet was amazing. he does four omelets at a time. and, he remembers whose plate he is doing. great job! there were two juice offerings along with a flavored water. coffee in a large pot is left on your table. our server, susan, was all smiles with her calm service. it was my wife's turn. she returned with a bowl of hot rice, natto, and japanese pickles. somehow i missed that. ended up with a plate of fresh fruit. not so sweet watermelon, hard melon, ripe cantaloupe, and pineapple chunks. the hot items were the usual potatoes, hard bacon, scrambled eggs and three types of sausages. you can do your own toast with an assortment of bread and bagels. from our table we watched the omelet station line and that super omelet chef. he makes that line move. very satisfying breakfast from a buffet perspective. aloha.

Tags: Tasting Menu, Comfort Food
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value3

Lucky to get the onion soup although it' ...

 
 (Hawaii)·Dined on October 27, 2016

Lucky to get the onion soup although it's no longer on the menu. Yum. The ambience is always fabulous. It was partly cloudy, so we were concerned about being in the sun when it did come out. The server assured us that the table would be okay, but it wasn't when the sun came out. We shifted around to try to stay out of the sun. The service was generally good, but there was an afternoon wedding party near us, so there were delays, especially dessert time. The dessert was refreshing and delicious: coconut sorbet, which came with assorted berries. All-in-all a great place for lunch -- especially with mainland visitors.

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining, Great for Lunch, Afternoon Coffee, Sunday Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

Always a wonderful time and food is fabu ...

vip
 (Hawaii)·Dined on October 26, 2016

Always a wonderful time and food is fabulous ♡

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

I passed out in the dinning room hhvvjbi ...

 
 (Hawaii)·Dined on October 22, 2016

I passed out in the dinning room hhvvjbickvkckcicjxjcjcjcjcj

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service3
value2

We had great breakfast on our wedding da ...

 
 (London)·Dined on October 21, 2016

We had great breakfast on our wedding day.

OpenTable reserved the table looking over the beach.

It has a remarkable view.

Chef's daily Pancake series is great.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Our server was excellent. Sunday brunch ...

 
 (Hawaii)·Dined on October 16, 2016

Our server was excellent. Sunday brunch should be served all day!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

We were seated at the table closest to t ...

 
 (Hawaii)·Dined on October 16, 2016

We were seated at the table closest to the omelet station where there was open space around our table. This allowed my mom who's using a walker, easy access to and from the buffet area as she didn't have to maneuver around tables. Kudos to the receptionist who seated us.

Also kudos to the valet staff who opened the car door and helped my mom with her helped her with her walker.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Our server never checked on us, not even ...

 
 (San Diego)·Dined on October 15, 2016

Our server never checked on us, not even once or asked how we are doing. Had to ask for our drinks to be refilled. Our servers barely said thank you or your welcome. Had to have my credit card on the table before they even got our check.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service1
value3

Very good food selection. Staff is frie ...

 
 (Hawaii)·Dined on October 14, 2016

Very good food selection. Staff is friendly. Recommend making reservations to avoid waiting for a table. I'd go back again.

Tags: Great for Lunch, Casual, Special Occasion, Comfort Food, Great for Brunch, Worth the Drive, Good for Birthdays, Kid-friendly
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value4

Our waiter was bored stiff. Did not bri ...

 
 (Hawaii)·Dined on October 13, 2016

Our waiter was bored stiff. Did not bring a glass with ice when I asked. And had to ask twice to get Tabasco.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service2
value2

Consistently good service. Staff is alw ...

vip
 (Hawaii)·Dined on October 10, 2016

Consistently good service. Staff is always willing to make the dining experience a great one.

Tags: Good for Groups, Special Occasion, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

We've been to Plumeria Beach House maybe ...

vip
 (Hawaii)·Dined on October 10, 2016

We've been to Plumeria Beach House maybe 15 times over the las 7 years. It's close to the water with adequate food but good (and pricey) wine. This time they misplaced out order so it took an hour to get served. Unique occurrence so they apologized and comped my chowder.

Tags: Waterfront
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service3
value3

One of the few oceanfront, open-air rest ...

 
 (Hawaii)·Dined on October 8, 2016

One of the few oceanfront, open-air restaurants left on Oahu. Beautiful and relaxing.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Scenic View, Family Style, Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value3

The servers were really professional...p ...

 
 (Hawaii)·Dined on October 3, 2016

The servers were really professional...provided a very pleasant experience!

Tags: Family Style, Scenic View, Good for a Date, Quiet Conversation, Great for Outdoor Dining, Fun, Tasting Menu
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Where we always bring our mainland guest ...

 
 (Hawaii)·Dined on October 1, 2016

Where we always bring our mainland guests. They absolutely love the ambience and view. The food is always good, especially their buffets, which offer a very large selection. Two things though: 1) While their regular dinner menu has a nice variety of entrees, they pare it down on their buffet nights. On those nights, the regular menu offers only 3 entrees (1 chicken, 1 beef and 1 fish). And the gluten-free items are VERY limited, 2) When they have large parties, the service can be pretty slow. This particular night, there was a LARGE party (about 4-5 tables) and it took over 45 minutes to receive our dinner and 25 minutes to receive our dessert. If you're in a rush, you need to check if they have large parties, or let them know as soon as you arrive. Overall though we love it and it will still be our favorite go-to place to treat mainland guests.

Tags: Seasonal, Great for Brunch, Good for Birthdays, Business Meals, Good for Anniversaries, Fun, Great for Outdoor Dining, Cozy, Scenic View, Special Occasion, Kid-friendly, Waterfront, Family Style
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

Great location - food and service was gr ...

 
·Dined on September 27, 2016

Great location - food and service was great. We would definitely go back. Also it was very child friendly.

Tags: Kid-friendly, Casual, Waterfront, Worth the Drive, Scenic View, Family Style, Great for Brunch, Afternoon Coffee, Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value5

Great service but the menu was simple. W ...

 
 (Hawaii)·Dined on September 19, 2016

Great service but the menu was simple. Wish there was more variety and more seafood- especially being on the water. But outstanding view

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5
value4

The Plumeria is normally absolutely wond ...

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on September 18, 2016

The Plumeria is normally absolutely wonderful! But their Friday Sat Seafood Buffet was horrible. The food was bland, the selection poor and the desserts were unedible.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience5
service5
value1

We decided to spend the Friday night at ...

vip
 (Hawaii)·Dined on September 17, 2016

We decided to spend the Friday night at the resort rather than spend the night in Waikiki for an evening event there. Wise Choice. We got to The Plumeria Beach House Saturday morning and got seated on time. Everyone greeted us warmly. Susan and Brad, our wait help, were awesome. We ordered the French Press coffee to enjoy with our breakfast. There is an omelet station that was quite popular with the guests, the line was long. We enjoyed the buffet and the Manager, Miriam, came over to check up on us. Everything at the restaurant was very nice. Need to get back soon!

Tags: Gluten Free Options, Healthy, Disabled Access, Bar Seating, Romantic, Scenic View, Hot Spot, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

My friend and I went there for brunch on ...

 
 (Hawaii)·Dined on September 17, 2016

My friend and I went there for brunch on my b.d.! Our waitress was Lynn and we just loved her. She was efficient, friendly and professional. She made our visit so comfortable and fun! Even though I made the reservation for p.m. and not a.m., they sat us down right away, without any wait. (my mistake).....

Tags: Scenic View, Great for Brunch, Waterfront
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

Got the seafood buffet on a Friday night ...

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on September 17, 2016

Got the seafood buffet on a Friday night. Good was good for buffet food. I think the setting was the best part of the meal open air dining right by the beach was great.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.