About Plumeria Beach House

5000 Kahala Ave.
Honolulu, HI 96816
View Larger Map

On the edge of the white sands of Kahala, the oceanside Plumeria Beach House is our open-air, all day dining restaurant.
Guests will enjoy Hawaii's beautiful sunshine and stunning coastal view at the Plumeria Beach House. The restaurant is bathed in warm, natural earth tones reminiscent of a comfortable island home, with indoor and outdoor terraces taking full advantage of breezy trade winds. In keeping with the restaurant's promise of keeping things fresh, the dishes are updated seasonally.

Dining Style:
Casual Dining

Cuisines:
Contemporary American, Hawaii Regional Cuisine, Seafood

Hours of Operation:
Breakfast
Breakfast Continental or a la carte menu
6:30 am - 11 am, daily

Full Breakfast Buffet
6:30 am - 11 am, weekdays
$35.00 per person

6:30 am - 12 pm, weekends
$38.00 per person

Lunch
Lunch A la carte menu
11 am - 2 pm, Daily

Wednesday Curry Lunch Buffet
11:45 am - 2 pm, Wednesday only

Dinner
Dinner A la carte menu
5:30 pm - 10 pm, Sunday, Monday and Thursday (Closed Tuesday & Wednesday evenings)
Friday & Saturday limited a la carte menu during The Best of Kahala Buffet

The Best of Kahala Buffet
5:30 pm - 10 pm, Friday & Saturday

Cross Street:
Kahala Avenue

Dress Code:
Casual Dress

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, Diners Club, Discover, JCB, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(808) 739-8760

Website:
http://www.kahalaresort.com/Dining/Plumeria-Beach-House

Parking Details:
Valet service is available as well as the hotel parking structure.

Executive Chef:
Wayne Hirabayashi

Additional:
Bar Dining, Beer, Full Bar, Happy Hour, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, View, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Special Events & Promotions:
Please note that due to limited seating availability we require a minimum 48 hours cancellation notice for holiday and special event reservations. We may require a valid credit card number in order to confirm your holiday or special event reservation with us.

Restaurant Photos

Plumeria Beach House
Hawaiian Bloody Mary
Made To Order Omelette
Breakfast Buffet
Cold Cuts And Cheese
Breakfast Meats
Mai Tai
Mimosa
roasted red potatoes
Crepes
Bacon!!!!!!
Roast Duck
Iced tea
Black Coffee
Steamed Rice
bar snacks
Green Thai Curry with Seafood
Plumeria Sparkling Sangria
Flirtatious
Spicy Ahi Poke
Cucumber Ginger Smash
The View
Vodka/Water With Lime
Sashimi
Shrimp Cocktail
Breakfast

Specials

Pancakes on the Beach

Special valid Sep 9, 2016 - Jan 9, 2017 all week from 6:30 AM - 11:00 PM

The Best of Kahala Seafood Buffet

Fridays and Saturdays from 5:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Wednesday Curry Lunch Buffet

Special valid Sep 9, 2016 - Jan 9, 2017 all week from 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Specials

Pancakes on the Beach

Special valid Sep 9, 2016 - Jan 9, 2017 all week from 6:30 AM - 11:00 PM

Details

Every week, Plumeria Beach House will feature a different pancake including the delectable Pineapple Li Hing Mui with Bacon Whip or the Kahala BIG Pancake with chocolate macadamia nuts, coconut flakes and kona coffee anglaise. Excludes Tax and Tip. $18 per person plus tax and gratuity.One pancake selection per week. Special valid Sep 9, 2016 - Jan 9, 2017 all week from 6:30 AM - 11:00 PM.

The Best of Kahala Seafood Buffet

Fridays and Saturdays from 5:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Details

Seafood lovers will rejoice at the fresh, quality offerings at Plumeria Beach House every Friday and Saturday. The Plumeria Beach House’s The Best of Kahala Seafood Buffet has no rivals. An all-you-can-eat affair with all your favorites $60pp++. Excludes Tax and Tip. Special valid Sep 9, 2016 - Jan 9, 2017 on Fridays and Saturdays from 5:30 PM - 9:30 PM.

Wednesday Curry Lunch Buffet

Special valid Sep 9, 2016 - Jan 9, 2017 all week from 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Details

Try a variety of delicious curries from around the world served with all the condiments every Wednesday at lunchtime at the ocean front Plumeria Beach House. Enjoy salads and dessert selections, too—it’s all you can eat. $35 per person ++. Excludes Tax and Tip. Special valid Sep 9, 2016 - Jan 9, 2017 all week from 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM.

Plumeria Beach House Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.2

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.0

service

4.1

ambience

4.4

value

3.7

noise

Moderate

85% would recommend it to a friend

Loved For

Outdoor Dining
Oahu
Scenic View
Oahu
Best Restaurants in Honolulu ›

Scenic View (65)
Great for Outdoor Dining (54)
Special Occasion (50)
See All
Great for Brunch (46)
Good for Groups (34)
Great for Lunch (32)
Kid-friendly (28)
Romantic (25)
Fit for Foodies (21)
Neighborhood Gem (16)
Hot Spot (8)
Waterfront (8)
Casual (8)
Sunday Lunch (5)
Good for Anniversaries (4)
Good for a Date (4)
Business Meals (3)
Healthy (3)
Fun (3)
Bar Seating (2)
People Watching (2)
Afternoon Coffee (2)
Good Vegetarian Options (2)
Outstanding Value (2)
Good for Birthdays (2)
Family Style (2)
Gluten Free Options (2)
Worth the Drive (1)
Quiet Conversation (1)
Modern Decor (1)
Historic (1)
Late-night Find (1)
Tapas (1)
Afternoon Tea (1)
Tasting Menu (1)
Local Ingredients (1)
Comfort Food (1)
Disabled Access (1)
Sort By:
Newest
611 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

The Plumeria is normally absolutely wond ...

vip
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined on September 18, 2016

The Plumeria is normally absolutely wonderful! But their Friday Sat Seafood Buffet was horrible. The food was bland, the selection poor and the desserts were unedible.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience5
service5
value1

We decided to spend the Friday night at ...

vip
 (Hawaii)
·Dined on September 17, 2016

We decided to spend the Friday night at the resort rather than spend the night in Waikiki for an evening event there. Wise Choice. We got to The Plumeria Beach House Saturday morning and got seated on time. Everyone greeted us warmly. Susan and Brad, our wait help, were awesome. We ordered the French Press coffee to enjoy with our breakfast. There is an omelet station that was quite popular with the guests, the line was long. We enjoyed the buffet and the Manager, Miriam, came over to check up on us. Everything at the restaurant was very nice. Need to get back soon!

Tags: Gluten Free Options, Healthy, Disabled Access, Bar Seating, Romantic, Scenic View, Hot Spot, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

My friend and I went there for brunch on ...

 
 (Hawaii)
·Dined on September 17, 2016

My friend and I went there for brunch on my b.d.! Our waitress was Lynn and we just loved her. She was efficient, friendly and professional. She made our visit so comfortable and fun! Even though I made the reservation for p.m. and not a.m., they sat us down right away, without any wait. (my mistake).....

Tags: Scenic View, Great for Brunch, Waterfront
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

Got the seafood buffet on a Friday night ...

 
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined on September 17, 2016

Got the seafood buffet on a Friday night. Good was good for buffet food. I think the setting was the best part of the meal open air dining right by the beach was great.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

During my stay in Waikiki, I went Hau tr ...

 
 (Hawaii)
·Dined on September 11, 2016

During my stay in Waikiki, I went Hau tree lanai, Moana hotel, orchid at Halekulani for breakfast and this Plumeria Beach House at Kahala Hotel for lunch. No need to say but Kahala was best. I first thought to have a buffet menu but ordered a la carte menu. It was the right select. Each meal was so tasty. 3 of us ordered "Steamed clams & mussels", "Chilled Seasonal Soup", "The Kahala Burger" and "Seafood coconut Curry" for 2. "Steamed clams & mussels" was great. I asked another spoon and bowl to enjoy soup. Also Kahala Burger was so ONO (tasty). Next time I go to Hawaii, I should stay there and enjoy more.

Tags: Outstanding Value, Great for Lunch, Special Occasion, Worth the Drive, Sunday Lunch, Afternoon Tea, Tasting Menu, Great for Brunch, Afternoon Coffee, Romantic, Great for Outdoor Dining, Waterfront, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays, Comfort Food
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We were happy to bring our friends from ...

 
 (Hawaii)
·Dined on September 10, 2016

We were happy to bring our friends from Chicago to experience your brunch dining experience. They were impressed with the food and the view!!!

MAHALO Plumeria Beach House!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

We quite enjoyed our Sunday breakfast th ...

 
 (Hawaii)
·Dined on September 4, 2016

We quite enjoyed our Sunday breakfast there - after the shock of making a breakfast reservation for 12 noon and finding out that breakfast ended then! The waitstaff checked with the kitchen and we were still able to get Eggs Benedict, which was a huge relief and quite tasty too! The lunch menu was uninspiring to us...The problem was the menu on the hotel's website made no mention of breakfast ending at noon -- you have to go down the page on the restaurant's main website to find the hours. So, overall - very pleasant wait staff, food was good, but if you want breakfast, get there before 12!!

Tags: Waterfront
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service3
value3

Very warm due to open seating Wait staff ...

 
 (Hawaii)
·Dined on September 4, 2016

Very warm due to open seating

Wait staff was busy and busboy was snappy and at times rude in response to our repeated requests (4)for water and bread plates/utensils

We wanted to have the brunch but the only reservation available was at noon when brunch had already ended . It was a birthday celebration for 2 guests and we were entertaining another couple visiting from out of town

Disappointing

Tags: Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience2
service2
value3

Wonderful assortment of breakfast items ...

vip
 (Hawaii)
·Dined on September 4, 2016

Wonderful assortment of breakfast items that are fresh and well-presented. There's something for everyone here. I certainly enjoyed my meal. Service was great.

Tags: Casual, Family Style, Great for Lunch, Great for Outdoor Dining, Romantic, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value3

Our service was excellent from server Er ...

 
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on September 2, 2016

Our service was excellent from server Eric. Cal was also gracious and welcoming. We had breakfast to celebrate my parents 64th Wedding anniversary. Will see you all next year.

With Aloha,

Sara Tompkison

Tags: Family Style, Tapas, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Can't beat the atmosphere but the value ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on September 2, 2016

Can't beat the atmosphere but the value for the price was poor! The roasted chicken looked burned and I have seen more meat on the chicken breast at KFC. My pork chop was small and for $34 you would have expected more. Same for the soup and salad which were ala carte and $25 total!

I would have been good with our check had the food lived up to the high price point!

Will not be going there for dinner again.

Tags: Waterfront, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience5
service4
value1

There were flys around the fruit area. M ...

 
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined on September 1, 2016

There were flys around the fruit area. Maybe find an air system to keep them out or enclose them better.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

We went for a birthday celebration. Had ...

 
 (Hawaii)
·Dined on August 28, 2016

We went for a birthday celebration. Had a noon reservation on a Sunday. Regretted that we could no longer order off the breakfast menu, especially since we still saw people walking to and from the breakfast buffet tables. The lunch menu, however, was wonderful! Not too many veggie options, however. We had a 3 ½ year old with us, and they were very kid-friendly. The fact that this is on the beach, with a gorgeous view, and has several pools with fish, turtles, and dolphins - made it even more suitable for kids (of any age). Sad to see these magnificent mammals confined and then being subjected to guests swimming with them, (swim for $$$$), but it did make it an unusual and interesting lunch. We will go back and make sure we are there during the time we can try the breakfast!

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

for the price the brunch was adequate, t ...

vip
 (Hawaii)
·Dined on August 28, 2016

for the price the brunch was adequate, the ham and sweet rolls were excellent the rest was somewhat mediocre. the service was not what I expect from this restaurant and I hate to talk it up to my friends and have the disappointment of a not great e experience

Tags: Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service3
value3

Everything about this restaurant was gre ...

 
 (Hawaii)
·Dined on August 28, 2016

Everything about this restaurant was great. The food quality was great. Tasted really good. Definitely going back and recommending this place

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Scenic View, Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

This is a very busy hotel restaurant. Th ...

 
 (Hawaii)
·Dined on August 27, 2016

This is a very busy hotel restaurant. There are lots of tourists hustling and bustling around, so if you want a quiet place to have breakfast or brunch this is not it. The ocean view was beautiful but was difficult to enjoy with so much people traffic.

I think this is a nice place to eat if you are staying at the hotel before heading out, but definitely not a place to go just to eat if you live on the island.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service3
value3

What a disappointment! We have visit ...

vip
 (Washington DC)
·Dined on August 22, 2016

What a disappointment! We have visited the Plumeria Beach House for the past 20 years on each of our annual trips to Honolulu. While the beautiful view remains a constant, the food was mediocre, the server uninspired and the prices astronomical. $18 for a glass of Rose, $50 for a steak that we ordered as "medium rare" and arrived well done. As Donald Trump might say, "sad" or as they say in the islands, "auwe!"

Tags: Waterfront
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience5
service2
value1

Great setting, good service. Only downs ...

vip
 (Hawaii)
·Dined on August 21, 2016

Great setting, good service. Only downside was that the bread on my portabello panini was soaked with oil. I ended up eating only the filling. Fries were delicious and made a filling meal without the bread.

Tags: Great for Lunch, Quiet Conversation, Great for Outdoor Dining, Casual, Sunday Lunch, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service4
value4

The view is beautiful! Nothing beats eat ...

vip
 (New York Area)
·Dined on August 8, 2016

The view is beautiful! Nothing beats eating outdoors by the ocean. Unfortunately, the food was rather mediocre. Bouillabaisse was overlooked, butterfish nothing special (like, I could make this...) pork chops were pretty good. Go for the ambiance, not the food!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience5
service3

Buffet dining at a good standard

vip
 (Baltimore)
·Dined on August 6, 2016

Buffet dining at a good standard

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service3

We always seem to be rushed by the wait ...

 
 (Hawaii)
·Dined on July 31, 2016

We always seem to be rushed by the wait staff from the time we are seated until we leave. I have never spent more than 1 hour and feeling the whole time there like we need to leave. We were not offered anything to drink other than coffee. Not overtly unfriendly but more underwhelming. It's like eating at an overpriced cafeteria with a great view.

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service4
value1

We are huge fans of Plumeria. We typical ...

 
 (South Carolina)
·Dined on July 31, 2016

We are huge fans of Plumeria. We typically go once a month - but this visit the foods were not up to their reputation. We were sadly disappointed.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience5
service5

Very lovely dinner. My family and I LOVE ...

 
 (Hawaii)
·Dined on July 30, 2016

Very lovely dinner. My family and I LOVED every second!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Service was once again horrible-- took 3 ...

 
 (Hawaii)
·Dined on July 29, 2016

Service was once again horrible-- took 30 minutes to get our check.. waiting and waiting.

Tags: Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service1
value3

Such a great place to have a nice dinner ...

 
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined on July 24, 2016

Such a great place to have a nice dinner. Buffet is delicious.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

FOOD WAS OK, SERVER WASN'T ATTENTIVE, GR ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on July 24, 2016

FOOD WAS OK, SERVER WASN'T ATTENTIVE, GREETED US HAPPY ANNIVERSARRY WHEN IT'S MY HUBBY'S BIRTHDAY. WHEN TIME TO ORDER, SHE DIDN'T PUT IN MY ORDER, WASN'T PAYING ATTENTION OR LISTENING I GUESS.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience2
service1
value2

It's a nice place to eat breakfast with ...

 
 (Hawaii)
·Dined on July 22, 2016

It's a nice place to eat breakfast with your family. We brought our 2 year old and she enjoyed eating while looking out towards the ocean.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

The "wine-down Thursday" was unfortunate ...

vip
 (New England)
·Dined on July 22, 2016

The "wine-down Thursday" was unfortunately disappointing. Warm hospitality and lush surroundings, but very average wine pairings and "meh" main courses (we had the butterfish and the pork chop) made this a meal we won't care to remember. Sorry.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5
value2

Too expensive for quality of portions of ...

vip
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on July 21, 2016

Too expensive for quality of portions of meal. Kids meals came out 15-20 mins before adult portions.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service3

It was the perfect place for lunch with ...

 
 (Hawaii)
·Dined on July 19, 2016

It was the perfect place for lunch with my Daughter-in-law and young grand-daughter. The scenery was beautiful and the food delicious. I would definitely go there again.

Tags: Good for Groups, Great for Lunch, Kid-friendly, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great service. Delicious sashimi and shr ...

 
 (Hawaii)
·Dined on July 17, 2016

Great service. Delicious sashimi and shrimp.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5

The seafood buffet did not have a good s ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on July 17, 2016

The seafood buffet did not have a good selection, and 7 hours after the meal, experienced food poisoning. I was up all night. Called Kahala the next day, and left a message with them, for the Food & Beverage Manager or someone to call to address my concern, and never received a call. It is now two days since we made the call. We will not go back to this restaurant. The restaurant was not even a quarter full for a Saturday evening. Dessert was probably the best part of the meal.

Tags: Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience5
service3
value2

One of the best sea food buffet I have ...

 
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on July 16, 2016

One of the best sea food buffet I have experienced. The sashimi was fresh and high quality. The king crab legs were plump and juicy. Will defiantly be back again.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Great for Outdoor Dining, Kid-friendly, Romantic, Scenic View, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Good food and service. Family enjoyed t ...

 
 (Hawaii)
·Dined on July 16, 2016

Good food and service. Family enjoyed the seafood buffet. Epitome discount taken off of my tab without asking for my card number. Wonderful!!!

Tags: Great for Brunch, Great for Lunch, Kid-friendly, Romantic, Scenic View, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We were at the Plumeria on Friday and Sa ...

 
 (Hawaii)
·Dined on July 16, 2016

We were at the Plumeria on Friday and Saturday nite 7-15,16-16 for the Seafood Buffet. The sashimi, oysters on the half shell were great (10). Very fresh. The creamed fish was ok(6), great sauce, not so great fish. On Friday, they served NY steak which was ok(6). They served some prime rib (8) on Saturday , which was better than the NY steak. The Ah Jue was not good (4). The shrimp with head that was cooked by the chef was good (8) but need more garlic. The chioppino was good (8). Did not try the snow crab legs so I could not rate it. The tossed mix salad contained some old leafs that should have been sorted out, otherwise it was ok. On Saturday nite around 8pm, a fish dish was brought out that was very good. Tasted like Chilean Sea Bass! (9).

The poki was very good(9). The pineapple and watermelon was good(8). The desserts were just ok (4-5), you can do better, good variety, but poor taste and quality. The bread pudding was the best desert. The tapioca was too watered down.

The service was good(8).

Tags: Scenic View, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4
value3

This is a beautiful spot in a beautiful ...

 
 (Chicago)
·Dined on July 15, 2016

This is a beautiful spot in a beautiful older hotel overlooking the ocean. The food and service are not on par with the pricing, but the location makes one overlook some of the misgivings of the food and service. We tried two of the soups, a chowder and a cold soup. Neither was good. The club sandwich came with potato chips and was nothing special. The seafood curry was on par with an average Thai restaurant. The bread pudding was good. I would return for the view.

Tags: Great for Lunch, Great for Outdoor Dining, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service3
value2

Disappointed. By 11am, there wasn't muc ...

 
 (Hawaii)
·Dined on July 10, 2016

Disappointed. By 11am, there wasn't much of a selection left at the buffet. We could see the crumbs of what used to be there. We waited forever to get seated and our elderly parents were standing a long time. There's no place to sit and wait while the cashier busily added up the bills instead of greeting and seating waiting customers. Nothing special on the brunch buffet, just the usual omelet bar and that was also a long wait. I've had the same at the Embassy suites for free! We got a piece of cake with candle for a birthday, but there were no deserts elections on the buffet for anyone else. Best thing about it was our waitress, Barbara, and the view.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience3
service2
value1

The food and service here were both adeq ...

vip
 (Washington DC)
·Dined on July 4, 2016

The food and service here were both adequate. There was quite a lag of time between our ordering and receiving our dishes. This was our first trip here and perhaps this place suffered from the comparison to Hoku's upstairs which we enjoy much more.

I would have preferred that the music was softer to permit easier conversation for these old ears of ours.

The location is beautiful and it was a pleasure walking around the grounds. The valet service was wonderful!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service2
value2

We celebrate all of our major happenings ...

 
 (Hawaii)
·Dined on July 3, 2016

We celebrate all of our major happenings at this restaurant - birthdays, anniversaries, graduation, special honors, etc. It is always wonderful!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Great for Brunch, Great for Lunch, Great for Outdoor Dining, Kid-friendly, Neighborhood Gem, Scenic View, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service3
value4

I was very disappointed as it was for a ...

 
 (Hawaii)
·Dined on July 3, 2016

I was very disappointed as it was for a baby shower. We waited to be seated and then had to ask for menus after sitting for 15 minutes. Our food then arrived over 30 minutes later and water was only refilled after being asked. Other drinks were never refilled. After eating we waiting another 20 minutes for a waiter, when none stopped by, I went to the waithelp stand to hand them my credit card and asked for the bill. Other 15 minutes went by so I flagged another waiter down and reminded them to bring our bill and my card. Lastly my mother had food poisoning from the meal and she will never return to this restaurant.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience2
service1
value1

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.