About Plate 38

2361 E Colorado Blvd
Pasadena, CA 91107
View Larger Map

This neighborhood gem is a perfect place for a dry aged burger and a beer or a Friday splurge with signature craft cocktails and a four course meal. Plate 38 caters to those in seek of comfort food made from scratch with a lighter California flare.

With its industrial Napa decor, Plate 38 is a warm bistro that stays open late and features a reverse happy hour starting at 9:00 seven days a week. Let loose on Saturdays and Sundays with bottomless mimosas and the best brunch Pasadena has to offer.

Dining Style:
Casual Dining

Cuisines:
Contemporary American, Comfort Food, Gastro Pub

Hours of Operation:
Monday - Thursday: 10:30am - 11:30pm; Friday: 9:00am - 12:30am; Saturday: 8:00am - 12:00am; Sunday: 8:00am - 11:00pm

Cross Street:
Sierra Madre Blvd.

Dress Code:
Casual Dress

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(626) 793-7100

Website:
http://www.plate38.com/

Parking Details:
Plus lots of street parking.

Additional:
Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Counter Seating, Entertainment, Farm to Table, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Happy Hour, Late Night, Patio/Outdoor Dining, Personal wines welcome, Personal wines welcome (corkage fee applies), Takeout, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Restaurant Photos

1/2 Lb Breakfast Burger
Cobb Salad
Sexy Mac
Three Meats Scramble
Prime Rib Dip Sandwich
Croque Madame
Chicken Salad Sandwich
Italian Sandwich
1/2Lb Smoked Mozzarella Burger
Fig Bruschetta
1/3 Lb Mushroom Burger
chicken croissant sandwich
Chopped Salad
Garlic Marinated Skirt Steak
Mushroom Mac And Cheese
French Onion Beef Stew
Brussels Sprouts
Vegetable Pasta
Duck Confit Buffalo Chicken Wings
fish tacos
Calamari & Rock Shrimp
Daiquiri-1902-Cuba
Veal Meatball Sandwich
Open-Faced Chicken Salad Sandwich
Arancini
Truffle Burger
Breakfast Burger
Garlic Fries
Sweet potato fries
Vegetable Sandwich
Southwestern Quinoa Cakes
Chicken And Brie Sandwich
Almond croissant
Salmon Sandwich
Mozarella Roasted Tomato Burger
Tuna
Grilled Chicken Pesto Sandwich
Italian Cold Cut
Vegetable Scramble
Side Salad
Eggs Benedict
Nutella Crepes
Vietnamese Pork Sandwich
Meyer Lemon Cheese Cake
Filet Stronganoff with Pappardelle
Stuffed Portobello Mushrooms
Meatloaf
Samuel Smith Oatmeal Stout
Mozzarella Burger
Capellini With Shrimp
Paella
Bruschetta with Burrata
Patty Melt
Garlic Herb Fries
Caesar Salad
Affogato
Mushroom Omelette
Crabcake Benedict
Short Rib Benedict
Taco
Potato Rosti
Arancini With Mozzarella And Roasted Tomatoes
Duck Confit Omlette
Roasted Artichoke
Figs And Prosciutto Tart
Fries
Turkey Melt Sandwich
3 Meat Lasagna
carnitas tacos
Chicken Orecchiette
Artichoke Soup
Short Ribs
Filet Mignon
Oxtail Ragu
Salmon
Bolognese
Ling Cod Papilloe
Icecream
Bread Pudding
Crepes
Filet Mignon Tips And Pasta
Lamb Sweetbreads
8 Vegetable Quinoa Cake
brioche french toast
Ham And Bree Sandwich
Grilled Vegetable Sandwich
Honey Baked Ham Stuffed Buttermilk Biscuit
chili
Four Cheese Sexy Mac
Wild Mudhroom & Truffle Omelet
Jumbo Lump Crab Salad
Peach Bellini
1/3 Lb Classic Burger
Turkey Sandwich
Chicken Sandwich
Hen
Tomato Beet & Mozzerella Salad
Capellini With Burrata Pasta
Vegetarian sandwich
Garlic And Herb Fries

Plate 38 Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.1

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.5

service

4.3

ambience

3.9

value

4.0

noise

Moderate

92% would recommend it to a friend

neighborhood gem (22)
great for outdoor dining (18)
fit for foodies (16)
See All
vibrant bar scene (15)
kid-friendly (14)
great for brunch (12)
hot spot (9)
special occasion (9)
great for lunch (9)
good for groups (8)
late-night find (6)
notable wine list (1)
Sort By:
Newest
100 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

Always a joy to visit this neighborhood ...

 
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined on July 16, 2016

Always a joy to visit this neighborhood star! We love coming here and feeling at home with such an exciting and varied menu. The early and late happy hours are great, and we always enjoy our visits here.

Tags: great for brunch, fit for foodies, good for groups, great for outdoor dining, late-night find, neighborhood gem, hot spot, vibrant bar scene, notable wine list
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Little surprised that a main dish priced ...

vip
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined on July 9, 2016

Little surprised that a main dish priced at $24 would only have 6 tortellini. Excellent tortellini but only 6?

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5

This was my 2nd visit to Plate 38. I enj ...

 
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined on June 27, 2016

This was my 2nd visit to Plate 38. I enjoyed a light supper with a neighbor. Service was steady, unobtrusive, and server was helpful and friendly. We had burgers and salads, perfect for a warm summer evening. I would suggest Plate 38 for delicious fare and good service.

Tags: great for lunch, neighborhood gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service5
value4

Went there for Happy Hour, since it's a ...

vip
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined on June 17, 2016

Went there for Happy Hour, since it's a neighborhood restaurant close to Hastings Ranch. Thought the Happy Hour price, is a bit high for what you get. My suggestion is they should double up on certain items for the price they ask .

Tags: fit for foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value2

Third time eating there. Once for brunch ...

 
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined on May 30, 2016

Third time eating there. Once for brunch, once for a couple-dinner, and this time a family. Four adults, 2 children. We were seated next to the street. Lots of noise. Cold, drafty. Our hostess asked for the curtains to be drawn, and heaters lit. Within a minute, no draft, and fairly comfortable. Due to the building, there is no way they can avoid the street noise, which was dreadful. We ate a variety of food. Oysters, muscles (not the best), beef, chicken, pasta, and wild mushroom soup. Everything was good. Consistency, taste, feel, temperature, presentation, and price. If not for the loudness, I would instantly recommend this restaurant to my friends. Now I have to warn them about the noise. Could be a deal breaker for some. For us, we dealt with it. Service is inelegant, and sometimes downright clumsy, but they got the job done with a few prompts. If you want service to be excellent, you may not get it. If you are willing to work with them, you'll be fine.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience2
service4

I wouldn't recommend this place because ...

 
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined on May 27, 2016

I wouldn't recommend this place because the service was horrible. From the hostess to the bartender to the servers we interacted with. They were not friendly and seemed very inconvenienced by anything asked of them. I work in the service industry so I understand everyone can have a bad night but this was excessive and seemed like the over all attitude of the staff as a whole.

Other diners sitting around us had similar opinions.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service1
value2

The food is always really good here. It ...

vip
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined on May 19, 2016

The food is always really good here. It can be a little noisy, but great food and service makes up for it. The printed menu is a little low on main course options but they always have a great selection of specials. The chef is always accommodating.

Tags: fit for foodies, neighborhood gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value4

Outstanding food as per usual, interesti ...

 
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined on May 19, 2016

Outstanding food as per usual, interesting menu, wine list excellent if not extensive, and reasonably priced. Chef is creative and very gifted. A real find in Pasadena.

Tags: fit for foodies, late-night find, neighborhood gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value5

Our server was excellent, and made the e ...

 
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined on May 14, 2016

Our server was excellent, and made the experience that much better. A couple of the dishes were outstanding, such as potato pancake with smoked salmon, but others- like the beet salad- seemed to be the same old combination of flavors. Good- but not great. We were in outdoor, screened in area- and although spring, we couldn't take our jackets off.

Tags: fit for foodies, neighborhood gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

Happy Hour with friends

 
 (Orange County)
·Dined on May 14, 2016

Met for Happy Hour - Mojito's were the bomb! Would go back just for those alone!! Enjoyed couple of appetizers, and stayed at our same table for dinner. Burger was delicious, as were sweet potato fries, chicken, and dessert! Will be back again!

Tags: great for outdoor dining, great for lunch, neighborhood gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service3
value3

The music was excellent

 
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined on May 13, 2016

The music was excellent

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service3

It's okay

 
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined on May 8, 2016

Food was decent. Hostess was terrible ignored us while we stood there, then when she did acknowledge our presence, she chastised us for being 10 minutes early for our reservation. While the server was friendly, she never checked on us. She brought drinks took our order and we didn't see her again until we needed the check. We had to stop other servers or bus people walking by to get assistance.

Tags: vibrant bar scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service2
value3

food was hit & miss. still a fun little place.

 
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined on May 8, 2016

the dishes we ordered were hit and miss. our scramble was SATURATED with oil. it pooled up on the bottom of the pan. we sent it back without getting a new one. our fries and turkey burger were fine and tasty.

open bar is always a plus and the space itself was fun and relaxed.

it got really crowded and SOME of the staff seemed a bit stressed out, barking at each other and seemingly overwhelmed.

still, it's a kid-friendly, casual, fun little neighborhood spot for brunch.

Tags: great for brunch, kid-friendly, neighborhood gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4
value3

Enjoyable Local Restaurant

vip
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined on April 15, 2016

We met a friend for dinner and all 3 of us enjoyed our meals. The regular menu is very limited for entrees, but they always have a few specials which enhance the menu. I do wish that they would improve the selections of wines by the glass, and I wish that when an order is shared (we shared a salad) that they would split it in the kitchen. It's always such a messy process to move food around at the table from plate to plate. They had entertainment the evening we were there, and fortunately, the musicians didn't start until we had finished our meal. We left as soon as they started because they were so LOUD.

Tags: great for lunch, neighborhood gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

OK Dinner

vip
 (Sacramento)
·Dined on April 13, 2016

In town on business stopped here for dinner. Wasn't overly impressed however the service and food were good I normally don't stop at these types of places.

I ordered the burger well down came med rare, really pink in the center I ate it however was not impressed. Waitress only checked on us once before bringing the bill they were not that busy

Would I go back, yes just for a quick bite or cocktail however if my burger was not cooked the way I wanted second time I would send it back.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service3
value3

Absolutely delicious, as usual. Crab cak ...

 
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined on April 3, 2016

Absolutely delicious, as usual. Crab cake Benedict was so good. The textures of all the components were perfect, nothing was too soggy or overly crunchy.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4

Amazing Chalkboard Specials

 
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined on April 2, 2016

Job, the head chef, creates some amazing specials, great for foodies! They also have a great Happy Hour Bar menu that ends at 6pm but starts back up at 9pm. The staff is very friendly and Mac the bartender is very knowledgeable on different the liquors and mixology in general. It's a fun place!

Tags: fit for foodies, late-night find, vibrant bar scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Delicious, unique, fresh food. Nice atmo ...

 
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined on April 2, 2016

Delicious, unique, fresh food. Nice atmosphere but traffic noise can be a bit loud on the patio.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5

Good, Reasonable

 
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined on March 26, 2016

Met a friend for breakfast and service and food were both great. Would definitely return.

Tags: neighborhood gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

They are trying. They are thwarted by th ...

 
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined on March 13, 2016

They are trying. They are thwarted by their location and their actual space. The food is good. Not overpriced, but some of it is just low quality ingredients. Maybe that's ownership, management, or ability to acquire good quality ingredients, but they are trying. I would recommend this place, at a hit or miss chance.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service4

Plate 38 had great food & we would choose it again

 
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined on March 10, 2016

For us, it was too noisy. It was a Wednesday dinner and unexpectedly busy for the wait staff, for which they apologized. The staff was warm and friendly but the service was slow. They only had a few of the red wines on their list, didn't have the one we chose, but substituted with a much higher priced one and charged less - it was wonderful! I have a gluten allergy, which was well accommodated but the menu was limited in gluten-free options, which would affect the frequency of our visits, even though it is very close to our home and would otherwise become a "regular" for us.

Tags: kid-friendly, fit for foodies, neighborhood gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience2
service3
value3

Great lunch, so-so dinner

 
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined on February 28, 2016

We'd had a great lunch there on a weekday so wife and I decided to try Saturday night. We had a couple of appetizer specials and split the swordfish. It was good but didn't knock us out. Service a little slow but perhaps kitchen was busy. We'll go back definitely for lunch, pulled pork sandwich, fresh salads, salmon lunch dish my friend raved about. Dinner? We'll give it another try. Good people.

Tags: great for lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service3
value2

38 at the Plate

vip
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined on February 27, 2016

The food was okay probably because I thought the bun on my burger could use a major upgrade. The burger itself was great, the bun left a lot to be desired. The restaurant's food is otherwise very good. The brussel sprouts were exceptional.

Tags: great for brunch, great for outdoor dining, great for lunch, neighborhood gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4
value4

Like going to you most fun friend's house

 
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined on February 26, 2016

What a gem. We were going to out on a Thursday and I wanted somewhere "safe" (food and ambience I knew). My date wanted something new.

Plate 38 is a find. Not too large, great activity at the bar, a whole range of couples and savvy families.

The food is ambitious and well-prepared. The staff is warm and superb.

We were delighted to discover a great band who had been socializing at the bar was also going to play.

We will return...frequently.

Tags: fit for foodies, great for outdoor dining, neighborhood gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Have never had a bad meal here

vip
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined on February 20, 2016

We always enjoy Plate 38. They always have a lot of really interesting specials and they make great cocktails. I love the tuna tacos and the grilled artichoke especially.

Tags: fit for foodies, neighborhood gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

We went for Valentine's dinner and the o ...

 
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined on February 15, 2016

We went for Valentine's dinner and the overall experience was good. I did have to ask for water twice without success though and after I felt like I waited long enough after 2 complete failures on my request I got up to the bar and asked another person myself. The gentleman stated that "We'll bring it out to you." I felt like responding "Are you sure? I have two pending requests already!". Anyway I left an appropriately diminished tip. The desert was very good and the steak tasted good as well. We are locals and we will be back but that was a bit lacking. I don't believe you can use the excuse that you were busy as though it was more full than normal there were at least 4 empty tables. I am referring to about 8:15 pm Valentine's evening. We do enjoy going in for drinks once in awhile just to hang out and the location is convenient for us here on the San Gabriel/San Marino border. Thank you.

Tags: good for groups, great for outdoor dining, romantic, special occasion, late-night find, vibrant bar scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service2
value4

fantastic

 
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined on February 14, 2016

Excellent brunch. Had crab cakes Benedict and husband had smoked salmon over potatoe pancake. Both were excellent. Definitely will go back.

Tags: great for brunch, fit for foodies, neighborhood gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

Fabulous!

 
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined on February 5, 2016

This is the best food I've ever had in Pasadena - maybe all of Los Angeles! The chef is creative with vegetables, seafood and meats. The portions are generous and it's really fun to order several items and share to get to experience all the flavors. Just a wonderful restaurant and always consistently great!

Tags: fit for foodies, neighborhood gem, vibrant bar scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service3
value5

Good food, but confusing menu and so-so service

vip
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined on January 26, 2016

The food here is really very good. But the menu is a bit confusing - there are burgers and beer and also really fancy complex dishes. All taste great, but confusing as to what they're trying to be. This mostly plays out in a small restaurant with a really varied and complex menu, so be prepared to wait awhile until your food comes to your table. And while you're preparing, really prepare for a wait for a server. While the servers are good, every time we've been there, there have only been 2 servers for the entire restaurant - and while they are always on the move, they have far too many tables to get back to you quickly or spend much time with you.

Go here when you have time to sit back and relax and enjoy good food at a slow pace. Don't be like the women at the table next to us last night and try to eat here before going to see a movie.

Tags: kid-friendly, fit for foodies, neighborhood gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service3
value3

Worth searching out. Great service; ecle ...

 
 (Indiana)
·Dined on January 3, 2016

Worth searching out. Great service; eclectic menu. Our "go to"place for a nice evening out

Tags: fit for foodies, great for lunch, neighborhood gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

New Years Eve

 
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined on January 1, 2016

Truly enjoyed the live band, but DJ made me feel like I was in Hollywood night club after midnight. The customers were over 30yrs old and he played club music. I would have stayed later then midnight he'd played old school, disco or even top 40.

Tags: great for brunch, good for groups, great for lunch, late-night find, notable wine list
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value3

Unassuming Local Gem

 
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined on December 12, 2015

Plate 38 has been a favorite of mine since they first opened. It's location in the corner of a mini-mall parking lot on the corner of Colorado Blvd and Sierra Madre is unassuming, but the experience you have once you step across the threshold is transformative. The decor is warm and welcoming, and though it can be a little noisy - especially during the holidays - it's festive and fun for meeting with friends and family, or a small work group.

In addition to having a great craft beer selection (I'm allergic to wine - sorry!), their burgers are HUGE and delicious. However, you must order the garlic fries separately. When you see the size of their burgers, this makes perfect sense. For fancier fare, I go with the garlic skirt steak, served with grilled asparagus and - you guessed it - those tasty garlic fries.

I'd suggest making a reservation for dinner, especially on weekends and during holiday seasons. When I last visited, I made (admittedly) a last-minute reservation via Open Table, and though I received an immediate confirmation from OT on my end, Plate 38 had not received a notification on their end. It wasn't a problem though, as the friend I was dining with had also made a reservation for 15 minutes later. We were seated immediately and had a wonderful meal.

Tags: fit for foodies, neighborhood gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Noise level high Fridays Midweek better choice

 
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined on December 5, 2015

ezcellent food and moderately priced. Good wine list. Good waitstaff

Tags: fit for foodies, late-night find, neighborhood gem, hot spot, vibrant bar scene, notable wine list
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

My favorite

 
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined on November 26, 2015

The food is superb; the waitstaff friendly and the ambience pleasant if noisy.

Tags: fit for foodies, romantic, great for lunch, neighborhood gem, vibrant bar scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5

Favorite local place

vip
 (New York Area)
·Dined on November 24, 2015

This place is a gem. Please know - IT IS ALL ABOUT THE SPECIALS!!!!

Huge fan of the wings, ahi tacos, oysters, and well picked wines.

The menu has a few key items, but the chef whips up awesome stuff in the specials. Usually a long list and something we look forward to hearing.

Wait staff are friendly folks to boot.

Tags: great for brunch, fit for foodies, romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Great place (with only the occasional miss)

 
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined on November 15, 2015

Plate 38 is my go-to restaurant in Pasadena (I live way 'cross town toward L.A.'s Westside). Plate 38's menu suggests a chef aiming to please foodies while also offering fare that needn't weaken the wallet. I appreciate Plate 38's inviting atmosphere for sports-bar-goers, and neighborhood-regulars... as well as for large family parties celebrating life events, and pre-theatre couples. I've spent $25+ on an incredible hours-long braised lamb shank, plus a $75 very-good bottle of wine... and also $11 for a great burger, plus a $6 beer. I've *always* had great service at Plate 38. This last visit, though, something went wrong with the kitchen or with the expediter—— I was served a regular burger instead of the truffle mushroom burger I'd ordered; when I asked the server about it, she graciously whisked the burger away... but I eventually received, after my dining partner had finished his entree, the very same burger I'd ordered, but colder, topped with a couple sauteed regular mushrooms and a drizzle of truffle oil instead of the "wild mushrooms, truffle cheese, arugula, and chive aioli" listed on the menu, a burger I've had many times. I was disappointed; I'd been looking forward to the mushroom-truffle indulgence. This most recent experience is an anomaly, though, only one visit among several dozen excellent experiences at Plate 38, and it won't stop me from returning. I just want to let others know that Plate 38 occasionally falters. But, in some ways, an "off-night" lets me know a restaurant is human. Human is home. I like that.

Tags: kid-friendly, fit for foodies, good for groups, neighborhood gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service4

The Great Plate 38

vip
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined on November 8, 2015

If you are going for a weekend breakfast/brunch, make a reservation so you won't have to wait. This place is great, a nice variety on the menu and so far I haven't been disappointed by either the food or the service.

Tags: great for brunch, fit for foodies, great for outdoor dining, great for lunch, neighborhood gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4

We were drawn to the restaurant having r ...

vip
 (Orange County)
·Dined on September 27, 2015

We were drawn to the restaurant having read the reviews and viewed the menu online. Decided to try the happy hour menu small plates and were wowed by the presentation and delicious flavors of each selection. Creme brulee trio was outstanding. We agree that the location is not deserving of this superior restaurant. The noisy traffic on two highly traveled streets is a distraction. Kudos to the wonderful chef and friendly, efficient staff for a memorable meal. We will return often and look forward to trying the nightly specials.

Tags: fit for foodies, neighborhood gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5

Robert, the chef/owner, has stepped up ...

vip
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined on September 18, 2015

Robert, the chef/owner, has stepped up his creative cuisine. Most of the dishes are well balanced despite sometimes too many ingredients. The grilled salmon salad was very good, an improvement from prior serving. The 3-course lunch special at $20 was a steal.

Tags: fit for foodies, great for lunch, neighborhood gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4

Verynoisyatnight,

 
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined on September 12, 2015

Can't hear anyone at your table, No noise absorption in the room. Two other couples left rather than bear with the noisy atmosphere. We had made reservations, chose to eat outside rather than put up with the noise. It was unbearably hot outside

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience1
service3

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.