About Pizzeria Mozza

641 N. Highland Avenue
Los Angeles, CA 90036
View Larger Map

Pizzeria Mozza is a bustling, urban burst of flavor and color. Open noon to midnight, seven days a week, Pizzeria Mozza is the perfect atmosphere - whether it be a business lunch or late night snack. The wine bar provides a vibrant venue for sampling from a selection of 50 Italian wines at $50 and under, but don't forget about the ample offering of antipasti, salumi and pizza.

Dining Style:
Casual Dining

Cuisines:
Italian

Hours of Operation:
Open Daily from Noon to Midnight

Cross Street:
Melrose Ave

Dress Code:
Casual Dress

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(323) 297-0100

Website:
http://www.mozza-la.com/

Parking Details:
$10 Valet. Accepts credit cards.

Additional:
Bar Dining, Beer, Counter Seating, Late Night, Private Room, Takeout, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Restaurant Photos

Pizzeria Mozza
Pizzeria Mozza
Pizzeria Mozza
Pizzeria Mozza
Pizzeria Mozza
Pizzeria Mozza
Pizzeria Mozza
Squash Blossom Pizza
Fennel sausage, panna, red onion & scallions pizza
Meatballs
Butterscotch Budino, Sea Salt & Rosemary Pine Nut Cookies
Butterscotch Budino
Pizza
Bianca Pizza
Nancy's Chopped Salad
Butterscotch budino, Maldon sea salt, rosemary pine nut cookies
Meatballs al Forno
Stinging Nettles & Finocchiona Salame Pizza
olive oil gelato
Bone Marrow
Caramel Copetta W/marshmallow Sauce & Salted Pnuts
Squash Blossoms, Tomato And Burrata Pizza
Arancine Alla Bolognese
Cauliflower fritti with spicy mint aioli
Fried Squash Blossoms With Ricotta
Chocolate Tartufo
Mussels
Margherita With Mozzarella, Tomato, & Basil Pizza
Coconut Gelato Pie
Eggplant Parmigiana
Chicken Liver Bruschetta
Chicken Wings alla Diavolo
Cauliflower fritti
Bone Marrow Al Forno
Crispy Goat Cheese with Umbrian Lentils
Butter Pecan & Banana Gelato
Caprese Salad
Goat Cheese, Leeks, Scallions, Garlic & Bacon Pizza
Marinaded Peppers with Tuna
Gelato
Prosecco, Flor Veneto
Bianco Dinapoli Pomodoro Pizza
Chicken Liver Bruschette
Breadsticks
Egg, Bacon, Potato, Onions Pizza
Meat Lover's Pizza
Chicken Wings Alla Diavola
Vanilla Gelato
Pizza alla benno
Chocolate
Affetati Misti
White Anchovy Pizza
Funghi misti, fontina, taleggio & thyme pizza
Fresh Goat Cheese, Leeks, Scallions, Garlic & Bacon Pizza
bacon, salami, fennel sausage, guanciale, tomato & mozzarella pizza
Rucola, Funghi, & Piave
LASAGNE AL FORNO
Espresso Granita and Gelato
Speck
Bianca With Fontina, Mozzarella, Sottocenere & Sage
Chicken Liver Pâté
Funghi misti pizza
Rapini, Tomatoes, Anchovies Pizza
Prosciutto Pizza
lasagna
Mozzarella Di Bufala, Tomato, Genovese Basil & Extra Virgin Olive Oil Pizza
Rucola, Funghi, Piave Salad
Lambrusco
Chocolate rum and coconut sorbetti, espresso gelato sundae with pizelle cookie
Bittersweet Chocolate Tartufo With Olive Oil Gelato & Sea Salt
Coach Farm goat cheese, leeks, scallions, garlic & bacon pizza
Napolitana Pizza
Fried Squash Blossoms
White Anchovy Tomato And Fresno Chile's
white sardine pizza
Bread
Zucchini Blossom & Burratta Pizza
Bread Sticks
Egg, Guanciale, Radicchio, Escarole & Bagna Cauda Pizza
Meyer Lemon Gelato Pie
Blueberry Lime Tart
Burricotta With Mushrooms And Onions Pizza
Olives
Meatlovers pizza
Roasted Chicken
Finnochiona Salame And Fresno Chiles Pizza
Banana Gelato Pie With Hot Fudge And Hazlenuts
Pizza Margherita
Pistachio, Mint Chip, & Guanduia Gelato
Burrata Pizza
Caramel Coppetta (Ice Cream) With Marshmallow & Salted Peanuts
White Anchovie Pizza
Prosciutto Di Parma, Rucola, Tomato & Mozzarella
Prosciutto and Bufala Mozzarella Pizza
Roasted Bone Marrow
Fried Potatoes
Spicy Fennel Sausage Pizza
Goat Cheese and Lentil
Fried Mozzarella
Margherita Pizza

Send a Gift Card

Buy now and send it instantly by email, or print a card to give in person.

Private Dining

Pizzeria Mozza's Jack Warner Room is a rustic Italian wine cellar featuring an extensive family-style menu designed by Nancy Silverton & Mario Batali for lunch and dinner events.

Pizzeria Mozza Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.6

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.5

service

4.2

ambience

4.1

value

3.9

noise

Moderate

89% would recommend it to a friend

Loved For

Italian
Hollywood
Most Booked
Hollywood
Best Restaurants in Hollywood ›

Fit for Foodies (155)
Neighborhood Gem (85)
Great for Lunch (84)
See All
Hot Spot (78)
Special Occasion (71)
Good for Groups (48)
Notable Wine List (45)
Kid-friendly (27)
Late-night Find (26)
Romantic (25)
Great for Brunch (21)
Vibrant Bar Scene (20)
Good for a Date (14)
Wood Oven (13)
Fun (13)
Authentic (12)
Family Style (12)
Casual (12)
Comfort Food (10)
Worth the Drive (9)
Creative Cuisine (8)
Good for Birthdays (7)
Open Kitchen (6)
Bar Seating (6)
Cozy (5)
Business Meals (5)
Good for Anniversaries (4)
Good Vegetarian Options (3)
Sunday Lunch (3)
People Watching (3)
Outstanding Value (3)
Seasonal (2)
Tasting Menu (2)
Pre/post Theatre (2)
Great Beer (2)
Quick Bite (1)
Organic (1)
Quiet Conversation (1)
Modern Decor (1)
Healthy (1)
Private Room (1)
Afternoon Coffee (1)
Local Ingredients (1)
Spicy (1)
Sort By:
Newest
3294 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

I LOVE Mozza. This time I had the Speck, ...

 
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined 19 hours ago

I LOVE Mozza. This time I had the Speck, Mozzarella di Bufala, Olive Tapenade & Oregano Pizza which was delicious. Note that it's a cold pizza - no melted cheese. The Speck, Mozzarella and Olive Tapenade decorate the pizza like dainty flowers.

The meatballs are a must.

We also got the Mozza cookbook which you can buy at there.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Great pizza options to share. Light crus ...

vip
 (Miami)
·Dined 3 days ago

Great pizza options to share. Light crust so you taste the toppings. One of the best chopped salads! Excellent wine options served as a quartino for sharing or a bit more wine than a glass.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

host was a bit rude, but the food was ex ...

vip
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined 7 days ago

host was a bit rude, but the food was excellent as always!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service3

The pizza was very tasty. I wish I could ...

 
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined on September 17, 2016

The pizza was very tasty. I wish I could go there often for the food, however parking is an issue, there's not much street parking so you're forced to use their valet parking. Their valet parking is $12, and after you paid $12, if you don't pay any extra tips to the guy who drove your car to you, you'd get a bonus of a dirty look. That's not what I want to be part of the dining experience. Also I'm spoiled by LA's free refill on iced tea and lemonade, but this place doesn't do that.

Tags: Comfort Food, Family Style
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service3
value3

Really nice atmosphere. The food lacked ...

 
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on September 17, 2016

Really nice atmosphere.

The food lacked depth and flavor. I assume it got a Michelin star because of the name of the chefs over the actually quality of the food. I had been looking forward to eating here.

I usually try to be understanding, but the food was a miss for me. I'm sure there are other things on the menu that were better. I wish I could say I'd give it a second chance, but I'd rather spend my money on our local pizza shop downtown, Papi's. Half the price and ten times the taste.

The wine our waiter chose for us was delicious. Our waiter was very attentive for the first 15 minutes we were there, but then disappeared for the remainder of our meal (Approximately 30-35 minutes). We had to flag down another waiter to ask for our check. Normally I would expect a waiter to check in to see how our food was, whether we needed anything, etc... None of that happened.

All in all, I'd recommend skipping this place.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience3
service2
value1

We are always satisfied every time we di ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on September 17, 2016

We are always satisfied every time we dine at Pizzeria Mozza! Food is great

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Such authentic pizza!!!! Excellent squa ...

vip
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined on September 16, 2016

Such authentic pizza!!!! Excellent squash blossoms!!! Mozza is a must for true Italian cuisine fans

Tags: Authentic, Open Kitchen, Worth the Drive, Good for Birthdays, Hot Spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Amazing food! Our server was great and r ...

 
 (Atlanta)
·Dined on September 12, 2016

Amazing food! Our server was great and recommended a delicious wine that went so well with our pizza. Highly recommend the caprese salad and ask for the garlic bread with it. Best I've ever had!

Tags: Wood Oven, Fun, Casual, Local Ingredients, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value5

Awesome service the night we dined there ...

vip
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined on September 12, 2016

Awesome service the night we dined there. The food comes out quickly. If you don't try the meatballs, you are missing out on something very special!!

Tags: Tasting Menu, Open Kitchen, Fit for Foodies, Neighborhood Gem, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value3

Don't believe the hype. The space is cr ...

vip
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on September 12, 2016

Don't believe the hype. The space is crowded and loud, with music blasting on top of the crowd noise, and our waitress was distracted and inattentive of even the most basic things, like water and answering questions about the menu. After taking our initial order, we never saw her again. The food was mediocre. Bland lasagne that tasted like chopped meat, salad that was overdone with rice vinegar and salt, and pizza that was strangely covered in shaved scallions. Borderline gross. The only item we enjoyed was the carmelized fennel and onion pizza.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience2
service2
value2

Really good visit, great wine, helpful s ...

 
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined on September 12, 2016

Really good visit, great wine, helpful staff. Super friendly bar waiter. Yummy pizzas, roasted yam, interestingly good gelato. (Corn/blackberry). Came down from Ventura. Not our first time. We will be back.

Tags: Good for a Date, Notable Wine List, Bar Seating, Business Meals, Good for Anniversaries, Worth the Drive, Fit for Foodies, Cozy, Authentic, Wood Oven, Seasonal, Casual, Family Style
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We have loved driving across town to Piz ...

vip
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined on September 11, 2016

We have loved driving across town to Pizzeria Mozza over the years but it seems to have gotten louder and louder over time. The last visit was impossibly loud, with crowd noise and music both. We left without dessert, which we enjoyed somewhere less deafening. I don't think we'll be back unless we hear that they have done something about the noise.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service3
value4

Simply the best pizza in town. Service i ...

vip
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined on September 10, 2016

Simply the best pizza in town. Service is attentive. Great ambiance.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

I've been there multiple times and

vip
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined on September 9, 2016

I've been there multiple times and

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service3
value3

We came for our anniversary. The meatbal ...

 
 (San Diego)
·Dined on September 8, 2016

We came for our anniversary. The meatballs and arancini were delicious. The pizza crust was paper thin and incredible! Loved it.

Tags: Tasting Menu, Comfort Food, Worth the Drive, Seasonal, Authentic, Good for a Date, Wood Oven, Sunday Lunch, Good for Birthdays, Afternoon Coffee, Romantic, Great for Brunch, Great for Lunch, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

restaurant is somewhat trendy but still ...

 
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined on September 7, 2016

restaurant is somewhat trendy but still has a European feel. The noise level for us was too high. The music was very loud and somewhat strange selections Still not sure what we were hearing We couldn't converse without shouting at each other. Tables are very close together so that you almost bump elbows with the next table occupant. The pizza was good with fresh ingredients used and a light crust. Wait staff was great and overall service very good and professional.

We had to travel across town to get to the restaurant and I wouldn't go back as it did not stand out as a go to place for us.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service5
value3

Pizzeria Mozza is the best pizza in Los ...

 
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined on September 6, 2016

Pizzeria Mozza is the best pizza in Los Angeles.....most days. Last Labor Day the cheese was skimpy, as was the sauce, and even the vaunted crust seemed off. Maybe that's a lesson, don't go out when the A-team is on holiday.

Also, the service was lacking. Our server seemed uninterested, and then she handed us off without a word to a friendlier waiter.

Overall, if this was my first time at Mozza, I would not have understood the hype.

Tags: Fun, Great for Lunch, Wood Oven, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service3
value3

Delicious pizza! The butterscotch budino ...

 
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined on September 5, 2016

Delicious pizza! The butterscotch budino dessert might be the best dessert I have ever eaten. The salty sweetness, combined with the creamy texture - unbelievable. They also make their own little cookies with Maldon sea salt and rosemary... We will be back!!

Tags: Great for Lunch, Family Style
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

I had very high expectations coming in a ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on September 5, 2016

I had very high expectations coming in after reading reviews on Zagat, Yelp and etc.. I wouldn't call it the best pizza in the country, but it is made of a very good dough and is good, no doubt. My companion's pizza had a bit weird ingredients and taste (that's subjective, of course), we asked for a different one, which they made very quickly and did not charge us for the first one.

The service was good, but it took a bit over an hour before they brought the main course (they were busy that night, but still longer than anticipated even with us spending 10 minutes choosing what to order).

The choice of beer was a bit too exotic for my liking, but, hey, its fine not to have Corona or Bud at every place, right? I wouldn't hold it against them.

Having a valet is a great idea and makes parking very convenient, but $12 is a bit too much for the location and type of a restaurant.

What aggravated the evening for me is the noise level. Its not night club noisy, but definitely much more than i'd want during a Sunday night dinner. Can't comment much on the ambience because of the noise level.

I won't go back, but would consider a take-out.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience1
service3
value3

My friend and I were out from Colorado v ...

 
 (Denver)
·Dined on September 4, 2016

My friend and I were out from Colorado visiting my daughter. She had never been, and my daughter loves Mozza. We had to wait 20 minutes for our reserved table, which is fine, and we received a complementary appetizer wish was a lovely gesture, but it took an hour to get our food after ordering. Our pizzas arrived lukewarm and undercooked with very little goat cheese on the bacon/leek pizza. My daughter, having been to Mozza before, knew this was not the norm. At the price we paid the food was a huge disappointment!

Tags: Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience5
service2
value2

We live in walking distance and I just l ...

 
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined on September 4, 2016

We live in walking distance and I just love the food.

It's just effect in every way and we will be going there often and will recommend it in a heartbeat!!!

Tags: Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Pizza was of this world , appetizers not ...

 
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined on September 2, 2016

Pizza was of this world , appetizers not so good Had the stuffed blossom they were overly fried extremely greasy, stuffing was flavorless and at 14.00 it should be great not just ok . Same for chopped salad far to many dried spices and less product hardly any vegetables dried spices got stuck in between teeth, over dressed with the vignette not up to par for 18.00 it's just lettuce for gods sake . For the 85.00 not including tip ,I spent on two appetizer one pizza, one desert and two coffee I could of done better elsewhere . But gave it a try with a hold in my pocket .

Tags: Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service3
value2

Waitress seemed tired, bored. We never s ...

 
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined on September 2, 2016

Waitress seemed tired, bored. We never saw her again except at the end. Pizza with sausage had way too many onions. Meatballs were great. Hosts were rude, too. Staff seems tired and bored. My first few visits were way better!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service3

Excellent!!! We had a number of tapas. ...

vip
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined on August 31, 2016

Excellent!!! We had a number of tapas. We especially enjoyed the octopus salad and the fennel pizza.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Bar Seating, Great for Brunch, Casual, Fit for Foodies, Cozy, Family Style, Business Meals, Creative Cuisine, Good for a Date, Wood Oven, Great for Lunch, Good for Groups, Quiet Conversation, Open Kitchen, Hot Spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Roasted cauliflower and brisket al forno ...

vip
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined on August 31, 2016

Roasted cauliflower and brisket al forno (Tuesdays only) were excellent. The meat-lovers pizza (not what it's called) was awesome: so many different and yummy meats.

Tags: Wood Oven
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value3

This is always packed (reservation a mus ...

 
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined on August 30, 2016

This is always packed (reservation a must!) for good reason. The food is wonderful and service is excellent. This is casual dining in a very noisy small dining room. Go for the food, not the ambiance

Tags: Casual, Creative Cuisine, Organic, Wood Oven, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value4

The food was delicious. Some of the best ...

 
 (New York Area)
·Dined on August 30, 2016

The food was delicious. Some of the best pizza I've had in a while. However, it was a very small pizza considering how expensive it was (over $20 for a personal size pizza). The restaurant is casual and trendy, but very loud. We were squeezed in between two other parties of people. The server was adequate, but pushy. He recoiled when we asked if we could put in a to-go order...strange. They also cleared the table immediately after we had finished and gave us the impression that we were being rushed out the door, even thought the restaurant was still quite full of people.

Overall, it was a fun experience and the pizza was tasty enough to negate the poor service and bustling atmosphere.

Tags: Casual, Good for a Date, Comfort Food, Fun, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience2
service1
value2

Meal was excellent. Very special pizzas. ...

 
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined on August 29, 2016

Meal was excellent. Very special pizzas. Super deserts. Ambiance was very hip. Very noisy but lots of fun. Will return in the future.

Tags: Special Occasion, People Watching, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Consistently great.

vip
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined on August 29, 2016

Consistently great.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Excellent! Wow--this was the best pizza ...

 
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined on August 29, 2016

Excellent! Wow--this was the best pizza crust we've had. We tried 2 pies and both were excellent (margherita and the one with leeks). The white bean bruschetta was also excellent. Nice choices for beer and wine. Tables are a bit close and it can be loud.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service3
value4

we had a great meal, great service… we ...

 
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined on August 29, 2016

we had a great meal, great service… we requested the second small room & they accommodated us… people were louder in there than we expected (that would be my only complaint)…other than that it was wonderful..

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value4

The initial experience was uncomfortable ...

vip
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined on August 28, 2016

The initial experience was uncomfortable and annoying. 5 out of 6 of us were there with the last stuck in traffic. The host, Lance, refused to seat us and kept reiterating the rule despite our assuring him she was coming and we would order and the table size would be the same, etc. We were eventually seated by the manager who was polite and reasonable and the night took off from there! The food was fantastic- really all it's expected to be and no disappointments. We had lots of tony appetizers, terrific wine and outstanding pizzas. Do not miss the desserts and most notably the butterscotch budino- really the stuff dreams are made of!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4

Felt like a sardine we were so close to ...

vip
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined on August 27, 2016

Felt like a sardine we were so close to the next table. And it caused the service to break down because they had too much to do and were constrained by the space they could do it. Just crazy. That said, the pizza was wonderful as always. I applaud the chef for taking the risk on the shrimp and melon dish even if it didn't work because the components fought each other (okay, it was wonderful with the wine).

Tags: Comfort Food, Great for Lunch, Fun, Neighborhood Gem, Wood Oven
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience2
service2
value3

Every course was enticing and delectable ...

 
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined on August 27, 2016

Every course was enticing and delectable. Look forward to coming back again to try other items on the menu!

Tags: Good for a Date, Fun, Authentic, Healthy, Fit for Foodies, Wood Oven, Good for Birthdays, Notable Wine List, Casual, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

Valet is expensive

 
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined on August 25, 2016

Valet is expensive

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4

I was a bit surprised as I thought they ...

 
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on August 23, 2016

I was a bit surprised as I thought they had the real pizza Napoletana... It was "crunchy", indeed... A bit disappointed. Wine great, very nice location. Parking fee too high!

Tags: Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service3
value3

The desserts were definitely the best pa ...

 
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined on August 21, 2016

The desserts were definitely the best part of the meal - they were delicious. The pizza was average and you could certainly find better pizza for a more reasonable price. The restaurant is loud so hard to have a conversation.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service2
value2

Mozza is always fabulous! Pizza is amaz ...

 
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined on August 20, 2016

Mozza is always fabulous! Pizza is amazing and the Caprese with Pana Blaca is the best.

Tags: Great for Brunch, Fun, Notable Wine List, Worth the Drive, Sunday Lunch, Family Style, Good for Anniversaries, Wood Oven, Bar Seating, Pre/post Theatre, Neighborhood Gem, Cozy, Fit for Foodies, Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Open Kitchen, Good for Groups, Good for Birthdays, Business Meals, Comfort Food, Casual, Great for Lunch, Private Room
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

One of the two pizzas we ordered was equ ...

vip
 (Phoenix)
·Dined on August 20, 2016

One of the two pizzas we ordered was equivalent to a dry cracker, almost inedible. The other pizza was ok, but there are many better places ro eat an overprized small pizza. Ambiance is ok, but more like a diner than a restaurant. Be ready to pay $12 for valet parking and beware of the waiters that insist that you order a salad or an appetizer because the pizza would take at least 25 minutes until it is ready.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience3
service3
value1

Def were forgotten several times. So not ...

 
·Dined on August 20, 2016

Def were forgotten several times. So not the best service there. Food portions are small and not fantastic. Not bad just not spectacular either. We had to wait about 20 mins past our reservation to be seated. So overall won't go again. Might be better on an off peak night.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service3
value2

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.