About Pittypat's Porch Restaurant

Pittypat's Porch is Atlanta's oldest restaurant serving guests delicious Southern food and beverages by friendly experienced servers in a warm and comfortable, old fashioned environment reminiscent of the old South during the time of Gone with the Wind. The menu features our famous fried chicken, ribs and other traditional Southern specialties along with great steaks, fresh seafood and daily specials. A sideboard/salad bar includes freshly made Southern salads and specialties including chicken salad, fresh tomatoes, and other fresh vegetables seasoned just right. All of our breads and desserts are made right in our on site bakery. Be sure to save room for our delicious corn bread, muffins, pecan pie, hot peach cobbler with cinnamon ice cream and Larry's amazing BlackBottom Pie! We have a full bar with specialty drinks and extensive wine selection at great value. Y'all come soon!

25 andrew young international blvd
Atlanta, GA 30303
View Larger Map

Dining Style:
Casual Dining

Cuisines:
Southern

Hours of Operation:
Lunch: Monday-Friday: 11:00am-4:30pm
Dinner: Sunday-Thursday: 4:30pm-9:00pm, Friday-Saturday: 4:30pm-10:00pm

Dress Code:
Casual Dress

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Carte Blanche, Diners Club, Discover, JCB, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(404) 525-8228

Website:
http://www.pittypatsrestaurant.com/

Entertainment:
Southern themed music played throughout the restaurant and live piano on most nights. Special entertainment is available on request.

Catering:
All of Pittypats menu is available for take out and catering can be arranged by calling any of our managers.

Parking Details:
Parking is available on site and we have a special $5 rate for our customers only. Be sure to get your parking ticket validated before you leave.

Public Transit:
Peach-tree Center train station is only half a block away from us.

Watch for the opening in late spring 2014 of the new "Atlanta Downtown Streetcar" which will have a stop at the end of our street located at the Andrew Young Park and Statue. Hop on and off to come to Pittypat's for lunch or dinner.

Executive Chef:
David Myree

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Beer, BYO Wine, Corkage Fee, Entertainment, Farm to Table, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Happy Hour, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Private Room, Takeout, View, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Private Dining

Pittypat’s Porch is motor-coach friendly with convenient parking, and complimentary meals for the driver and group leader. Ask about our specialty accommodations and menus for your event! From rehearsal dinners, to business meetings, we’re happy to make the arrangements!

Pittypat's Porch Restaurant Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.0

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

3.8

service

4.1

ambience

4.0

value

3.5

noise

Moderate

76% would recommend it to a friend

Comfort Food (41)
Historic (32)
Casual (24)
See All
Good for Groups (19)
Authentic (18)
Good for Birthdays (18)
Special Occasion (16)
Family Style (16)
Fun (15)
Cozy (14)
Local Ingredients (14)
Good for Anniversaries (14)
Neighborhood Gem (13)
Business Meals (13)
Live Music (9)
Kid-friendly (8)
Good for a Date (8)
Sunday Lunch (8)
Creative Cuisine (7)
Handcrafted Cocktails (6)
Romantic (6)
Pre/post Theatre (6)
Great for Brunch (5)
Great for Lunch (5)
Worth the Drive (5)
Tasting Menu (5)
People Watching (4)
Quiet Conversation (4)
Bar Seating (4)
Outstanding Value (4)
Fit for Foodies (3)
Hot Spot (3)
Disabled Access (2)
Seasonal (2)
Healthy (2)
Good Vegetarian Options (2)
Late-night Find (2)
Scenic View (2)
Great Beer (2)
Open Kitchen (2)
Fireplace (2)
Private Room (2)
Wood Oven (1)
Great for Outdoor Dining (1)
Notable Wine List (1)
Afternoon Tea (1)
Live Sports (1)
Vegan (1)
Happy Hour (1)
Afternoon Coffee (1)
Quick Bite (1)
Dining Occasion:
S
Sort By:
S
663 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

 
·Dined 3 days ago

Staff was friendly and accomodating. The food was good ole southern comfort food.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Historic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service3
value4

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined 4 days ago

I have been here before all I can say is it used to be better.

Tags: Historic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service4
value1

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined 4 days ago

One of the best meals I have ever had! Fried chicken, ribs, mashed potatoes, collar greens, black eyed peas and pecan pie.

Absolutely awesome.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Historic, Good for Anniversaries, Family Style, Great Beer, Local Ingredients
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined 5 days ago

The food at Pittypat's Porch was amazing. I never had classic Southern cuisine before, did not know what to expect - the fried foods were light and delicious, and there were lots of vegetarian options, too. However, the most outstanding memory of Pittypat's was the service. From the moment my group entered, we were warmly welcomed and looked after. Our hostess and servers went out of their way to meet our every need. I hope to return to Atlanta for a vacation with my family someday, and Pittypat's will be a must.

Tags: Family Style, Quiet Conversation, Good for Groups, Good Vegetarian Options, Historic, Local Ingredients, Pre/post Theatre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on February 19, 2017

The atmosphere was comfortable, the food excellent and the waitress friendly and entertaining. This was a great experience for my guests and me. We were all from out of town and enjoyed the whole experience.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Comfort Food, Local Ingredients, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on February 18, 2017

This is our 3rd trip to Pittypat's Porch, and sadly, it will be our last. The quality of the food has gone down with each visit, and our service has gotten continuously worse, too. Our appetizers (fried green tomatoes) should be standard at any Southern Restaurant, but these were very poor. Honestly they didn't taste like fried green anything and were very pale in color. The side board was blah - and really lacking in any thing that really stood out. Our entrees were OK - nothing to get excited about for the price. My son in law had the salmon with "onion rings" on top - and I promise the onion rings were a very pale color and were still very crunchy. Was their fryer not working properly Saturday night? For a dinner bill for 4 people, bill totaled over $140. We should have gone to Ruth Chris' for that much money and had a great meal. We won't be back.

Tags: Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience2
service3
value1

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on February 18, 2017

Made sure to try this during our visit to Atlanta for cheer. They were open during the day for lunch, which they generally are not. It was buffet style, so maybe not the same menu that we'd expected. Food was good, good collard greens and chicken and the peach cobbler was really amazing. Only issue was that we were charged a 20% gratuity for a party of 6, during the middle of the day, it wasn't crowded, and it was a buffet. The only thing that had to happen was someone bring us drinks. Didn't expect this for a buffet.

Tags: Scenic View, Comfort Food
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4
value3

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on February 15, 2017

This was our second experience.....what a COMPLETE let down from the first..I understand it was a busy night but we had early reservations. The food was HORRIBLE...no season, overcooked, and flavorless. I WAS hoping for this restaurant to be my new favorite spot...instead it was my last visit.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience3
service2
value2

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on February 14, 2017

Great place to have plenty to eat. All the food was really great. Only exception was the bread, it was old and dried up.

Salad bar was great. The shrimp and grits is a good choice.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Live Music, Handcrafted Cocktails, Worth the Drive, Casual, Comfort Food, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value3

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on February 14, 2017

This was awesome! The food was delicious and there was plenty of it. The salad bar had a variety of salads, and authentic southern items such as pickled watermelon rind.

The hostess and server were extremely professional and friendly. Will certainly go back!

Tags: Sunday Lunch, Romantic, Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on February 14, 2017

I had not been to Pittypats Porch for several years and it was just as I remembered

The guests with me had never been before and both were extremely pleased with their meals

1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on February 12, 2017

Service was disappointing. Waiter knew gratuity was fixed for a large group. Very inattentive.

Tags: Comfort Food, Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service1
value3

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on February 11, 2017

Went in with high expectations for a wonderful meal only to be disappointed. The service was bad and the food even worse, the entire staff had attitude. We waited over an hour for our food even though the restaurant was not very busy. Don't waste your money, you can get better fried chicken at a fast food drive through!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience1
service1
value1

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on February 9, 2017

What to say about Pittypat's Porch? It is authentic Southern cuisine and it is done well. Their fried chicken is good. Our waitstaff were quite nice. Validated parking right next door is a plus downtown. But... The restaurant interiors are tired and worn. It's hardwood chairs and floors are noisy. Their food is competent, but somewhat expensive. The menu is limited to 'what sells' according to our server, which is a logic trap - which means for example I could not order fried pickles. Which is to say, if you want Southern food and you are stuck downtown, then this is an OK place.

Tags: Local Ingredients, Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service4
value5

 
 (Greensboro)·Dined on February 9, 2017

Great service starting from the minute we walked in the door. Very friendly staff who made you feel welcome. The food was outstanding, especially the smoked Gouda Mac and Cheese.

Tags: Authentic, Good for Groups, Comfort Food, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New England)·Dined on February 7, 2017

wouldn't recommend to anyone. Recommended to us by family member

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience1
service2
value1

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on February 5, 2017

This was a great choice. We had a party of 14 and they more than accommodated us. From the door our hostess was great. Our server Denise was excellent. The food was awesome. Will definitely be back.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on February 4, 2017

The atmosphere and service were outstanding. The food was ok. It didn't have the southern taste and spices we were looking for. We did enjoy the piano player and our conversation. Our Waiter, Terrance was awesome.

Tags: Good Vegetarian Options
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on February 4, 2017

I was hoping to have a good Southern Food experience so I thought this restaurant would hit the spot. However, I was really disappointed. The food was overpriced for the quality. The location (downtown) probably dictates the prices. The decor although "down home" and southern, needs an update and refreshing. I would suggest other restaurants.

Tags: Comfort Food, Kid-friendly, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience2
service4
value1

 
 (Kansas City)·Dined on January 31, 2017

Awesome chicken. Ribs were okay but not great. Cobbler for desert is a must!!

Tags: Hot Spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Des Moines)·Dined on January 30, 2017

Excellent service. Part of our group had just flown in to Atlanta and was late arriving due to flight delays. Pitty Pat's very graciously accommodated our extended stay prior to arrival of the rest of our party.

Tags: Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on January 29, 2017

Just a great place to eat their crawfish dip is the cat's meow and that alone made the trip downtown worth the trip. I don't normally eat downtown because it's too congested and lacks flow.But Pittypat's Porch was as I said worth the trip and time, the food is good and the service was exceptional.

Tags: Historic, Romantic, Quiet Conversation, Cozy, Good for a Date, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Tampa)·Dined on January 29, 2017

We went here after visiting the Georgia Aquarium. It has a Gone with the Wind Theme. The food was very good and the service was excellent. There was a piano player who played continuously throughout our meal. I am glad that our table was not near him. That part of the restaurant seemed to be very loud.

Tags: Family Style, Cozy, Kid-friendly
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value3

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on January 28, 2017

I love the fried chicken and the deserts. The salad bar was small but outstanding. I recommend the pickled watermelon rind highly. The peach cobbler was a little dry but the key lime pie was on point.

That being said....... My son was not crazy about the shrimp and grits and my daughter-in-law found a foreign object in her mashed potatoes.

Despite that i will return again and again.

Tags: Outstanding Value, Casual, Family Style
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service5
value3

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on January 24, 2017

I was excited about going to a southern restaurant. Got wings as appetizer and ribs as mains course. Both were mostly bones and had a hard time finding the meat. The BBQ sauce was good though.

Tags: Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4
value2

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on January 24, 2017

We have gone here now in all three of our trips to Atlanta, beginning in the late 1970's. We have always loved the food - this time we discovered the pickled watermelon rinds in the salad bar and thought they were fantastic. My fried chicken was as good as any I've ever tasted. The service was wonderful. The original artwork from Gone with the Wind pre production gave an extra bit of atmosphere to a place that didn't even need the boost. Wonderful

Tags: Good for Groups, Fun, Local Ingredients, Historic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on January 23, 2017

We were welcomed when we arrived. Everyone was friendly and helpful. We both ordered fried chicken which came with the salad bar, collard greens and black eyed peas. The service was excellent.

We did not order dessert only because we were both so full.

Excellent food and a pleasant evening.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Denver)·Dined on January 23, 2017

I was excited to dine there because I had been there back in the early 80's and thought since it was still in business it must be good. I told our concierge we wanted to go there and he asked, "Why?" However against his recommendation we went anyway. What an overpriced and simply horrible mistake that was. The service was far less than average, the food cold and totally disappointing: the fried chicken was cold, we were served white meat when we asked for dark meat, the black eyed peas and collard greens were sweet and cold, the gravy on the mashed potatoes was sweet and a far cry from anything resembling home made southern gravy. The ribs were cold and tough. I could go on, but in short we had an overpriced bill for lousy food and service. The only saving grace on the food was the salad bar, which was acceptable. The ambiance was excessively loud due to a neighboring table of intoxicated guests that were shouting and laughing the entire time with the hostess joining in!! I could go on but I think I've made my point. Will never go there again and definitely do not recommend.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience1
service1
value1

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on January 23, 2017

This is such a great place for a large party. The people that work there are wonderful and treat you like you are a guest in their home. The food is delicious and fun!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Richmond)·Dined on January 22, 2017

Superb dining experience . . . excellent service and exceptional food.

Tags: Casual, Outstanding Value, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Jacksonville)·Dined on January 21, 2017

I was really looking forward to this experience since the last time we were in ATL they weren't open yet. I am sad to say that the food was just okay. The bread pudding is the only thing that was great! Our server was inattentive. Lackluster service and okay food will not bring me back. There are too many other great restaurants.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service1

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on January 21, 2017

I was visiting Atlanta with my wife on a short vacation. So we decided to go to PittyPats for the theme and food. The customer service was fantastic and they really welcome you. We had reservations but got there early and we were able to be seated right away. The waiter was surprisingly near our home town and he was outstanding. The food was so good. I had the fried chicken and Ribs and both were delicious. My wife had the cheesy grits and shrimp and she loved them. Overall great experience and we would return anytime we are in Atlanta.

Tags: Sunday Lunch, Casual, Neighborhood Gem, Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on January 21, 2017

Beyond my expectations.

Knowledgeable and friendly staff.

Great experience

Tags: Notable Wine List, Business Meals, Creative Cuisine, Bar Seating, Pre/post Theatre, Cozy, Good for Anniversaries, Historic, Scenic View, Special Occasion, People Watching, Healthy, Live Sports, Vegan
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on January 20, 2017

Wonderful southern food served up with southern hospitality.

Tags: Tasting Menu, Good for Anniversaries, Live Music, Historic, Good for Birthdays, Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Richmond)·Dined on January 16, 2017

Had a great time! Loved the history of the place, great service and great food.

Tags: Romantic, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on January 15, 2017

The slang language from the Hostess was ridiculous "Make IT Do What IT Do" when your number was called to be seated. The food was warm, the collard greens and black eye peas dish presentation was horrific.

Too much was going on with the waiting with a reservation. The music through the intercom, the television, and the live music was way too much.

As you can see, I will not go back or recommend it to anyone.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience2
service3
value2

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on January 15, 2017

Just a great place to go for dinner. Food and service was excellent. I will go again and again for that great southern food. Love the Gone With The Wind theme. Recommend this place to everyone.

Tags: Great Beer, Late-night Find, Great for Brunch, Tasting Menu, Open Kitchen, Fun, Fit for Foodies, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on January 15, 2017

While in Atlanta for business, I met a colleague for dinner at Pittypat's because it was near our hotel and sounded like a "local flavor" kind of place. It was overall a good experience, though not what I would consider outstanding. The salad bar was the best part of the meal, and an obviously Southern patron directed me on what I must eat... "You need to back yourself up right now and get yourself some pickled watermelon." Who knew? The rest of the meal was tasty (but not amazing) and the service was very good. The one thing you need to know is that reservations do NOT mean that your table will be ready... You will still be given a number and put into the line-up to wait for your table. I believe we were moved ahead a bit but it was hard to tell. With a 7:00 reservation we were not seated until 7:30. If time is an issue, consider yourself warned. Otherwise, go and enjoy and be sure to try the carrot salad thing from the salad bar... delicious.

Tags: Authentic, Historic, People Watching, Comfort Food
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service4
value3

 
 (Miami)·Dined on January 14, 2017

This is a must-stop every time I'm in Atlanta. Shrimp & Grits are amazing... everything made from scratch. Nothing fancy, just great Southern homestyle food.

Tags: Bar Seating, Neighborhood Gem, Fun, Kid-friendly
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Atlanta)·Dined on January 14, 2017

The food was great! It was a fun atmosphere. I will definitely visit again.

Tags: Fun, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on January 13, 2017

I've eaten here before, and enjoyed it. But this time, the food was fair at best and the place looks and feels tired and worn out.

Tags: Comfort Food
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service3
value3

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on January 13, 2017

Service was super friendly and genuine. Food was hot and fresh. Great location

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Denver)·Dined on January 12, 2017

I have been here once before and wanted to bring my friend back to experience your restaurant while we were there for The Altanta's Mart show.

We couldn't have been treated better by Terrence, our waiter, who made us feel as though we were in his own home. When we asked questions about the restaurant, he brought over George (?) who told us the history of PityPat's.

It was a wonderful evening and I can't wait to return when we travel to Atlanta again!

Thank you, Terrence, for a delightful evening!!

Tags: Local Ingredients, Fireplace, Comfort Food, Historic, People Watching, Cozy, Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on January 11, 2017

The ribs were no fall off the bone but the waitress was excellent

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (New England)·Dined on January 11, 2017

Classic. You gotta go.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service4
value4

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on January 10, 2017

Good food. Old South atmosphere. Disappointed in the formerly awesome salad bar that is significantly pared down. No molasses with bread basket we had to request. Fried chicken didn't disappoint.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service3
value3

vip
 (Columbus)·Dined on January 6, 2017

Pittypat's Porch is known for Southern cuisine -- and plenty of it. When I asked if I could get a half-rack of ribs instead of the full rack, I was given a resounding "No," after which our friendly server explained, "We do everything big here." She is correct. My entree of fried chicken (moist and delicious) included 3 pieces, along with a side dish of my choice, corn bread and biscuits, and for the table, collard greens and black-eyed peas. My husband enjoyed his shrimp and grits, and our friend also got the fried chicken. Both of them praised their pecan pies; I opted for the peach cobbler, which was okay but not outstanding. The black-eyed pea cakes we had as an appetizer were tasty, and the salad bar offered everything from the usual salad greens to okra, beets, and pickled watermelon rind (yummy). You can't leave hungry here.

Southern cocktails are a specialty here, and we each enjoyed a mint julep with our meal.

This was a fun, unique place. The decor is charming, and the porch would be a great place to dine when the weather is accommodating (temperatures werein the 40s the night we were there). If you're in Atlanta, Pittypat's Porch is worth a visit.

Tags: Casual, Kid-friendly, Family Style, Neighborhood Gem, Fun, Comfort Food
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value3

 
 (San Antonio)·Dined on January 6, 2017

I asked the concierge at the Marquis Marriott for a suggestion for a "local restaurant" in two senses--the type of food, and within walking distance. He recommended PityPat's, so I walked there with a friend, and we both enjoyed our meals. (She is from Philadelphia, I from Minneapolis.) I particularly enjoyed the shrimp and grits, a very southern meal indeed. Being so impressed, I returned for dinner two nights later with friends from New York, Austin, and Charlottesville. All three relished the fried chicken, though not one could finish the sizable portions. I, on the other hand, tried the catfish. It was outstanding.

Tags: Authentic, Local Ingredients
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (New Orleans)·Dined on January 4, 2017

This restaurant seemed kind of old and dingy. The salad bar was laughable, but my fried chicken was pretty good. When we first walked in there was no one on the whole top Floor and we kinda thought the place was closed, after yelling hello someone from downstairs told us to come down. Overall not a memorable place.

Tags: Comfort Food
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service3
value3

 
 (New Orleans)·Dined on January 1, 2017

Food quality and taste very disappointing. Extremely surprised to see how this restaurant has taken a huge step backwards since my last visit. Do not plan to return here.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience2
service3

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.