Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 7.59mi
  2. Distance: 8.39mi
  3. Distance: 8.76mi
  4. Distance: 9.64mi
  1. Distance: 7.59mi
  2. Distance: 8.39mi
  3. Distance: 8.76mi
  4. Distance: 9.64mi

Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 7.59mi
  2. Distance: 8.39mi
  3. Distance: 8.76mi
  4. Distance: 9.64mi
  1. Distance: 7.59mi
  2. Distance: 8.39mi
  3. Distance: 8.76mi
  4. Distance: 9.64mi

About Pineridge Hollow

Here at Pineridge Hollow we celebrate the prairies and the people of the prairies. We choose to celebrate Manitoba’s distinct seasons and the land we live in.


We believe in supporting local growers and producers and are proud to feature the talents of our neighbours whenever we can.
We believe that our climate, our soil conditions and our water all make prairie produce unique and wonderful.
At Pineridge Hollow we are delighted to share wholesome, delicious and comforting food with our guests.
We believe that you should have a beautiful place to get away from it all, a place that celebrates with you and comforts you.
We believe in local eggs, kitchen cutting gardens, real cream and fresh flowers...


Located just 15 minutes North of Winnipeg, south of Bird's Hill Park.

Please note in your reservation if any guests have difficulty with stairs so we can ensure you main floor seating!

Lot 67086 Heatherdale Road
RM of Springfield, MB R0E 1J0
View Larger Map

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
Canadian, Comfort Food

Hours of Operation:

Breakfast & Brunch: Daily 9:00am - 2:00pm

Lunch: Daily: 11:00am - 5:00pm

Dinner: Daily: 5:00pm - 10:00pm

Cross Street:
Hillside Road

Dress Code:
Smart Casual

Price Range:
CAN$30 and under

Payment Options
MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(204) 777-3881

Website:
http://pineridgehollow.com/

Catering:
We love to make your life easier! From intimate dinner parties to large scale office parties or weddings, we would love to work with you to create the meal, service, and environment that you envision!

Parking Details:
Our large private lot is located on Heatherdale Road, just North of Garven Road.


We also have a lot off of the South Drive in Bird's Hill Park.

Public Transit:
none

Executive Chef:
Rebecca Pearson

Private Party Facilities:
We have several private dining areas available.



Our upstairs dining room can accommodate up to 65 guests and is a beautiful timber-framed room with large windows overlooking our property.



The loft space overlooking the dining room can accommodate intimate parties of up to 16 guests.



Seasonal group menus are available and there is endless ways to customize and create the event that you envision. Please contact the Hospitality Manager for more information!

Private Party Contact:
Lianna Courcelles: (204) 777-3881 ext. 21

Additional:
Banquet, Beer, Farm to Table, Gluten-free Menu, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Private Room, Takeout, View, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Pineridge Hollow Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.5

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.4

service

4.5

ambience

4.6

value

4.2

noise

Moderate

97% would recommend it to a friend

Great for Lunch (97)
Worth the Drive (93)
Local Ingredients (81)
See All
Good for a Date (81)
Great for Brunch (80)
Special Occasion (77)
Sunday Lunch (73)
Good for Birthdays (69)
Good for Anniversaries (67)
Cozy (66)
Casual (65)
Scenic View (62)
Afternoon Tea (58)
Romantic (54)
Good for Groups (54)
Afternoon Coffee (53)
Comfort Food (46)
Great for Outdoor Dining (46)
Creative Cuisine (45)
Neighborhood Gem (42)
Fit for Foodies (41)
Authentic (39)
Quiet Conversation (36)
Healthy (35)
Fun (34)
Seasonal (27)
Family Style (27)
Good Vegetarian Options (26)
Kid-friendly (24)
Business Meals (21)
Gluten Free Options (19)
Disabled Access (15)
Modern Decor (13)
Historic (12)
Tasting Menu (12)
Organic (12)
Hot Spot (11)
People Watching (9)
Outstanding Value (8)
Quick Bite (7)
Private Room (6)
Paleo Friendly (6)
Open Kitchen (5)
Handcrafted Cocktails (5)
Late-night Find (4)
Fireplace (4)
Pre/post Theatre (3)
Vegan (3)
Notable Wine List (3)
Happy Hour (2)
Tapas (2)
Great Beer (2)
Waterfront (2)
Wood Oven (2)
Molecular Gastronomy (1)
Spicy (1)
Sort By:
S
1352 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

 
 (Manitoba)·Dined 3 days ago

We were disappointed with the quinoa burger that 3 of us had, it was not nearly as good as the last time we had it there, which was probably some months ago. The rest of the food was very good.

Tags: Worth the Drive, Local Ingredients, Good for Anniversaries, Afternoon Coffee
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service4
value4

 
 (Manitoba)·Dined 5 days ago

Very friendly service, great atmosphere!! Will be back again soon

Tags: Paleo Friendly, Fun, Scenic View, Good for a Date, Authentic, Great for Lunch, Kid-friendly, Disabled Access, Sunday Lunch, Casual, Romantic, Hot Spot, Neighborhood Gem, Creative Cuisine, Local Ingredients, Worth the Drive, Afternoon Coffee, Cozy, Gluten Free Options, Healthy, Fit for Foodies, Seasonal, Afternoon Tea, People Watching, Quiet Conversation, Special Occasion, Quick Bite, Good for Groups, Good for Anniversaries, Business Meals, Good Vegetarian Options, Vegan, Late-night Find, Great for Brunch, Comfort Food, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Manitoba)·Dined 5 days ago

we got lost as there was not enough signage leading to the site. we used the birds hill entrance and was informed they have $5 parking so had to find the other way and thats when we got lost. was so frustrated since it was a crappy weather too. I even snapped at our server, Genevieve. But she was nothing but pleasant and understanding. I was not nice at all but her smile and kindness is unbelievable.

Tags: Cozy, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Manitoba)·Dined 6 days ago

A very beautiful evening spent with friends. Time flew by, wish the night did not have to end.

Tags: Casual, Tasting Menu, Comfort Food, Good for a Date, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Manitoba)·Dined 6 days ago

The menu has changed since our last visit, we found the selections were not as good and the portion size for one of the meals was small for the price. Our meals were both far too salty, leaving us very thirsty and craving for water on the drive home, the food was overall disappointing . Service wasn't the greatest, we've had better in the past and the dinning room was too noisy making it difficult to have a conversation.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service3
value2

 
 (Manitoba)·Dined 6 days ago

A near miss. Most things about our evening and our meal were just not quite what they should have been.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service2
value3

 
 (Manitoba)·Dined 7 days ago

Great experience. Our waitress Genevieve was amazing, so polie. Very friendly and answered all of our questions and gave personal reviews for food. Atmosphere was great. Our good took a long time to come but that was expected based on traffic over the long weekend. Genevieve brought us some scones and garlic bread in apology for the long wait, very nice of her to offer since she was concerned about the time it was taking for our meals. Overall we enjoyed our meal and the atmosphere!

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Local Ingredients, Great for Brunch, Authentic, Cozy, Creative Cuisine, Good for a Date, Good for Groups, Good for Birthdays, Scenic View, Fun, Worth the Drive, Great for Outdoor Dining, Special Occasion, Romantic, Afternoon Coffee, Quiet Conversation, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Manitoba)·Dined 7 days ago

The food was amazing. great atmosphere. Loved being able to check out the shop and petting zoo when we were done. Our server was great! An overall amazing experience!

Tags: Worth the Drive, Healthy, Special Occasion, Gluten Free Options, Good for Groups, Romantic, Afternoon Coffee, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Manitoba)·Dined on May 19, 2017

You fell a little short this time, Pineridge! First time ever that we were a little disappointed in the food and service. Started when we were seated at a table that hadn't been cleared, there were used glasses and utensils on it and we had to ask to have them removed. Took over an hour for our entrees, and at no point during that hour did the waitress say a word to us. She finally dropped off the food and never once came back until we were finished. I had the new roast chicken with lemon sauce meal. The chicken was good but the sides were terrible. The quinoa cake was burnt beyond being edible, and the pea puree was ice cold, almost refrigerator temperature. We tried to get the waitresses attention several times, to no avail. Even when we were done and she cleared our plates, she didn't comment on the fact that we had eaten almost none of our food. We are usually so impressed by your food and service, clearly this was not a good day either in the dining room or the kitchen.

Tags: Great for Brunch, Comfort Food, Cozy, Creative Cuisine, Sunday Lunch, Scenic View, Worth the Drive, Quiet Conversation, Great for Lunch, Fit for Foodies, Good for a Date, Handcrafted Cocktails, Local Ingredients, Good Vegetarian Options, Seasonal, Special Occasion, Fun, Organic, Healthy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service2
value4

 
 (Manitoba)·Dined on May 19, 2017

We had a reservation and our table was ready. The server was friendly, helpful, and very knowledgeable. She made recommendations which were excellent. Food was very tasty and very fresh! Definitely will be back!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Great for Brunch, Great for Lunch, Local Ingredients, Sunday Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

 
 (Manitoba)·Dined on May 17, 2017

Very nice atmosphere. Friendly staff. Great lactation/scenery.
Loved the Beet Chips!

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Organic, Casual, Great for Lunch, Seasonal, Good for Birthdays, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value3

 
 (Manitoba)·Dined on May 17, 2017

Absolutely lovely location. Clearly very popular as even on a Wednesday it was full. Fresh, locally sourced food, very much pro Manitoba made/grown as well as Canadian. Organic, clean, wholesome food. Staff welcoming and friendly start to finish. My only issue was we sat upstairs, lovely room, but very noisy making table conversation a bit challenging. I would advise against hearing impaired folks sitting upstsirs. Before or after a meal there is a lovley shop to enjoy, grounds and gardens to wander as well as a lovely little petting zoo. Something for everyone

Tags: Good for Groups, Cozy, Great for Outdoor Dining, Authentic, Pre/post Theatre, Paleo Friendly, Good for Anniversaries, Local Ingredients, Business Meals, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Manitoba)·Dined on May 15, 2017

My neighbors plan a girls lunch get together on the 3rd Monday of the month. We try different restaurants each time. Pineridge Hollows has been on our Bucket List for a very long time. We loved the décor, gift shop. The food and service was excellent. We're planning to book another lunch get together in the Fall....at Pineridge Hollows of course. Will look forward to another great experience!

Tags: Healthy, Great for Lunch, Seasonal, Great for Brunch, Sunday Lunch, Good for Groups, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Manitoba)·Dined on May 14, 2017

Although our food took a long time to be served we were happy with the experience and the outstanding food. Our server felt awful for the long wait and brought us focaccia bread for free.. When we were leaving the Manager apologized and gave us a coupon for two free lunches for the wait. We will most defiantly be back. I understand that sometimes great food takes time, but it was the sincere apology and the coupon to come back that made this experience still a great one. The price for outstanding fresh food will also bring me back

Tags: Great for Brunch, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service3
value4

 
 (Manitoba)·Dined on May 14, 2017

This was my first time having dinner here and it was delicious and everyone was very friendly I would definitely go back and maybe try the lunch menu.
Thanks for making my Mother's Day a special one.

Tags: Family Style, Local Ingredients, Quiet Conversation, Good for a Date, Authentic, Good for Anniversaries, Great for Lunch, Sunday Lunch, Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Manitoba)·Dined on May 13, 2017

Absolutely amazing! The food was delicious and the service impeccable.

Tags: Tasting Menu, Business Meals, Great for Lunch, Fun, People Watching, Casual, Hot Spot, Neighborhood Gem, Local Ingredients, Authentic, Afternoon Coffee, Sunday Lunch, Afternoon Tea, Modern Decor, Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Good for Birthdays, Comfort Food, Good for Groups, Disabled Access, Great for Brunch, Worth the Drive, Creative Cuisine, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Manitoba)·Dined on May 13, 2017

The beet chips with dill goat cheese dip are my favourite!! Our server was delightful and warm and suggested we take our extra raw carrots out to the goats, bonus points for her!!

Tags: Worth the Drive, Creative Cuisine, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Manitoba)·Dined on May 13, 2017

Food was dry and over cooked. Service was very slow. Waited 10 minutes for a water. Not up to the high standards I've come to expect from this establishment.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service2
value2

 
 (Manitoba)·Dined on May 12, 2017

Pineridge Hollow was delightful.
Great service, nice choice of Manitoba specific foods, like pickerel, New Bothwell cheeses.
The soup was wonderful.
Great salad choices too.

Tags: Great for Lunch, Seasonal, Romantic, Afternoon Tea, Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

 
 (Manitoba)·Dined on May 12, 2017

The food is good, however, selection is much smaller that before.
The prices are high for lunch, and the portions are smaller.
Used to actually bring food home, not now, and don't get me
started on wine prices!!!

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4
value3

 
 (Manitoba)·Dined on May 11, 2017

First time to be there for the dinner menu. Food was fabulous, porch was cozy, sunset was lovely and company was exemplary. Great way to spend a Thursday evening,

Tags: Scenic View, Casual, Great for Brunch, Fun, Worth the Drive, Fit for Foodies, Creative Cuisine, Healthy, Sunday Lunch, Good for Birthdays, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, Great for Lunch, Quiet Conversation, Authentic, Good Vegetarian Options, Special Occasion, Local Ingredients
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Manitoba)·Dined on May 11, 2017

Phoned a week prior to make a reservation for a friend's birthday. Server was very professional and patient while she took our order. The day was very busy as the restaurant was quite full. It took almost an hour for our order to be brought to our table and when it did arrive for our group of 5 everyone's dish was lukewarm, very disappointing after that sort of wait. We mentioned it to our server and she did offer to bring us new food, however we were all very hungry and decided to eat it as is. Our food even lukewarm was very tasty. The manager came and spoke to our table and was very attentive as he listened to our complaint. He offered to adjust our bill which we agreed would be fine. As well two new orders of fries were brought to our table along with a complimentary piece of cheesecake for the birthday girl. When it came time to pay the bill our server informed us that it had been taken care of. We so appreciated the manager's kindness and would definitely recommend this restaurant not only because of this manager's exemplary customer retention, but the food is also very good when it arrives hot!

Tags: Sunday Lunch, Good for Birthdays, Great for Lunch, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service3
value4

 
 (Manitoba)·Dined on May 11, 2017

Great meals!!!! Haven't tried the deck yet. It wasn't open when we had breakfast (understood). Will request to be seated on the screened porch as we find the 1st floor dining quite noisy and difficult to carry on a conversation when the room is full. But, love the food, service and Pineridge as a dining, shopping, birdwatching and nature viewing destination. Nothing like it! A real gem in Manitoba!

Tags: Family Style, Good Vegetarian Options, Seasonal, Fit for Foodies, Hot Spot, Good for Birthdays, Worth the Drive, Good for a Date, Disabled Access, Special Occasion, Local Ingredients, Sunday Lunch, Good for Anniversaries, Comfort Food, Scenic View, Healthy, Casual, Good for Groups, Great for Lunch, Afternoon Tea, Great for Brunch, Modern Decor
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Manitoba)·Dined on May 11, 2017

I took my friend there to celebrate her 60th Birthday. It was a wonderful experience.
Our service was top notch, no one rushed us out trying to flip tables. The food was crazy amazing, and the bill at the end was incredibly reasonable. I would recommend Pineridge Hollow to anyone and will definitely come back.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Casual, Great for Outdoor Dining, Scenic View, Family Style, Great for Brunch, Good for Birthdays, Romantic, Special Occasion, Creative Cuisine, Local Ingredients, Fit for Foodies, Great for Lunch, Good for a Date, Sunday Lunch, Worth the Drive, Organic, Neighborhood Gem, Seasonal
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Manitoba)·Dined on May 10, 2017

Love it as usual.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

vip
 (Manitoba)·Dined on May 10, 2017

Had a most enjoyable lunch in the beautiful sunroom

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Manitoba)·Dined on May 10, 2017

Loved the added touch of blankets in the porch. One of the best restaurants in Manitoba!

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Worth the Drive, Afternoon Tea, Scenic View, Romantic, Afternoon Coffee, Late-night Find
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Manitoba)·Dined on May 9, 2017

The atmosphere and food was great! Our only disappointment was the online reservation system. We needed a main floor reservation as we were bringing our 99 year old mother and I added a note saying this. I know it's a busy place so I also wanted this confirmed before we made the trip out there. I left several phone msgs over a 2 day period and no one returned my call. When we got there we were told we were 2nd floor so I knew no one had read my online note. I explained that we needed main floor and it was an online request and that no one had returned my call and the waitress/hostess did not even listen to what I was saying or acknowledge it, she just said we have room in the sunroom, end of story. It turned out to be fine, (but very noisy) nice countryside view but it could've been handled better. Otherwise, the property is lovely and the food was great!!

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Historic, Local Ingredients, Fun, Great for Lunch, Afternoon Tea, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service3
value4

 
 (Manitoba)·Dined on May 8, 2017

Well, I ventured away from what I normally order at Pine Ridge and my new food choice was very disappointing. Presentation was very 'green' shall I say with no other color in it and it had no flavor. I tried flavouring it with their garlic mayo which helped. Service was very good though. The surprise dessert, Schmoo Torte, was excellent in presentation and flavor.

Tags: Special Occasion, Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience5
service5
value1

 
 (Manitoba)·Dined on May 7, 2017

2 OF THE 4 MEALS WERE GOOD (BURGER AND FISH), THE STEAK AND CHICKEN WERE NOT WHAT WAS EXPECTED. THE STEAK WAS MEDIOCRE AT BEST AND PLACE IN A BOWL ON TOP OF POTATOES AND BEET CHIPS. CHICKEN PORTIONS WERE VERY SMALL AND COSISTED OF A LEG AND A VERY SMALL THIGH. BOTH OF THESE MEALS WERE SMALL PORTIONED AND GUESTS LEFT HUNGRY.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4
value3

 
 (Manitoba)·Dined on May 6, 2017

Always yum! I am never disappointed when I visit Pineridge Hollow. The food, the ambiance and the cozy & joyful feeling that being surrounded by nature (& farm animals) brings. Thank you!

Tags: Casual, Quiet Conversation, Neighborhood Gem, Authentic, Romantic, Family Style, Good for Anniversaries, Comfort Food, Worth the Drive, Good for Groups, Kid-friendly, Sunday Lunch, Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Creative Cuisine, Afternoon Coffee, Scenic View, Good for Birthdays, Local Ingredients, Cozy, Healthy, Great for Brunch, Great for Lunch, People Watching
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Manitoba)·Dined on May 6, 2017

We always love coming here, great food and environment!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Manitoba)·Dined on May 5, 2017

As always. Amazing food and service. Great new menu

Tags: Afternoon Tea, Good for Groups, Hot Spot, Sunday Lunch, Great for Outdoor Dining, Modern Decor, Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Manitoba)·Dined on May 5, 2017

I'm never disappointed when I go to Pineridge Hollow , the food and service are wonderful . We got to sit on the porch which is my favorite spot ! Great way to spend a birthday . Thank you !

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Manitoba)·Dined on April 25, 2017

We always enjoy PRH but it was pretty noisy on the day we went. Some noise dampening would be noise but probably not practical given the venue. The food was good, not great, but no complaints except that portion size seems to be creeping up. Or maybe we just ate too many beet chip appetizers;). We'll be back.

Tags: Comfort Food, Casual, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service5
value4

vip
 (Manitoba)·Dined on April 23, 2017

We celebrated a work anniversary with a dinner. The food was fantastic, the service was excellent. This was the first time at Pine Ridge Hollow for all of us and we will definitely be back.

Tags: Casual, Local Ingredients, Good for a Date, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Manitoba)·Dined on April 21, 2017

Excellent food, service and atmosphere. Will definitely return.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Special Occasion, Scenic View, Good for Anniversaries, Great for Brunch, Family Style, Good for Groups, Great for Outdoor Dining, Tasting Menu, Great for Lunch, Good for a Date, Worth the Drive, Casual, Good for Birthdays, Open Kitchen, Afternoon Coffee, Kid-friendly, Sunday Lunch, Fit for Foodies, Quiet Conversation, Comfort Food, Romantic, Healthy, Afternoon Tea, Cozy, Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on April 20, 2017

The food was delicious . Our server was friendly and knowledgeable about the menu. She made excellent recommendations for drinks and appetizers.

Tags: Seasonal, Good for a Date, Good for Groups, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Manitoba)·Dined on April 19, 2017

Everything was wonderful. The pasta was a little "watery" and there were too many veggies; more pasta would have been preferable.

Was sorry to see chicken fingers had been removed from the menu.

Sweet potato fries were outstanding!

Tags: Great for Lunch, Great for Outdoor Dining, Cozy, Afternoon Coffee, Comfort Food, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Manitoba)·Dined on April 18, 2017

Enjoyed the afternoon good food good friends company and atmosphere!

Tags: Sunday Lunch, Scenic View, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.