About Pineridge Hollow

Lot 67086 Heatherdale Road
RM of Springfield, MB R0E 1J0
View Larger Map

Here at Pineridge Hollow we celebrate the prairies and the people of the prairies. We choose to celebrate Manitoba’s distinct seasons and the land we live in.


We believe in supporting local growers and producers and are proud to feature the talents of our neighbours whenever we can.
We believe that our climate, our soil conditions and our water all make prairie produce unique and wonderful.
At Pineridge Hollow we are delighted to share wholesome, delicious and comforting food with our guests.
We believe that you should have a beautiful place to get away from it all, a place that celebrates with you and comforts you.
We believe in local eggs, kitchen cutting gardens, real cream and fresh flowers...


Located just 15 minutes North of Winnipeg, south of Bird's Hill Park.

Please note in your reservation if any guests have difficulty with stairs so we can ensure you main floor seating!

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
Canadian, Comfort Food

Hours of Operation:

Breakfast & Brunch: Daily 9:00am - 2:00pm

Lunch: Daily: 11:00am - 5:00pm

Dinner: Daily: 5:00pm - 10:00pm

Cross Street:
Hillside Road

Dress Code:
Smart Casual

Price Range:
CAN$30 and under

Payment Options
MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(204) 777-3881

Website:
http://pineridgehollow.com/

Catering:
We love to make your life easier! From intimate dinner parties to large scale office parties or weddings, we would love to work with you to create the meal, service, and environment that you envision!

Parking Details:
Our large private lot is located on Heatherdale Road, just North of Garven Road.


We also have a lot off of the South Drive in Bird's Hill Park.

Public Transit:
none

Executive Chef:
Rebecca Pearson

Private Party Facilities:
We have several private dining areas available.



Our upstairs dining room can accommodate up to 65 guests and is a beautiful timber-framed room with large windows overlooking our property.



The loft space overlooking the dining room can accommodate intimate parties of up to 16 guests.



Seasonal group menus are available and there is endless ways to customize and create the event that you envision. Please contact the Hospitality Manager for more information!

Private Party Contact:
Lianna Courcelles: 2047773881x21

Additional:
Banquet, Beer, Farm to Table, Gluten-free Menu, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Private Room, Takeout, View, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Pineridge Hollow Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.4

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.4

service

4.3

ambience

4.5

value

4.2

noise

Moderate

97% would recommend it to a friend

Loved For

Best Overall
Winnipeg / Manitoba
Best Ambiance
Winnipeg / Manitoba
Best Value
Winnipeg / Manitoba
11 More
Great for Lunch
Winnipeg / Manitoba
Neighborhood Gem
Winnipeg / Manitoba
Special Occasion
Winnipeg / Manitoba
Most Booked
Winnipeg / Manitoba
Best Overall
Winnipeg
Best Ambiance
Winnipeg
Best Value
Winnipeg
Great for Lunch
Winnipeg
Neighborhood Gem
Winnipeg
Special Occasion
Winnipeg
Most Booked
Winnipeg
Best Restaurants in Oakbank ›

Great for Lunch (353)
Special Occasion (322)
Great for Brunch (310)
See All
Scenic View (285)
Great for Outdoor Dining (279)
Good for Groups (203)
Neighborhood Gem (198)
Romantic (182)
Fit for Foodies (177)
Worth the Drive (87)
Kid-friendly (82)
Local Ingredients (72)
Good for a Date (65)
Cozy (63)
Sunday Lunch (62)
Good for Anniversaries (58)
Good for Birthdays (56)
Casual (50)
Afternoon Tea (47)
Hot Spot (43)
Comfort Food (43)
Creative Cuisine (42)
Healthy (34)
Afternoon Coffee (32)
Family Style (29)
Authentic (28)
Seasonal (28)
Quiet Conversation (28)
Fun (27)
Late-night Find (19)
Outstanding Value (18)
Organic (17)
Tasting Menu (15)
Disabled Access (13)
Gluten Free Options (11)
People Watching (11)
Good Vegetarian Options (11)
Notable Wine List (10)
Fireplace (9)
Quick Bite (9)
Wood Oven (8)
Historic (8)
Modern Decor (8)
Handcrafted Cocktails (8)
Business Meals (7)
Tapas (5)
Happy Hour (4)
Vegan (3)
Private Room (3)
Great Beer (2)
Vibrant Bar Scene (1)
Open Kitchen (1)
Pre/post Theatre (1)
Waterfront (1)
Sort By:
Newest
1035 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

Food was very fresh and portions were re ...

 
 (Manitoba)
·Dined 4 days ago

Food was very fresh and portions were really good. You could tell they make everything from scratch. Nice scenery and relaxing atmosphere, I would defiantly recommend this place to friends.

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Good for Groups, Authentic, Afternoon Tea, Romantic, Outstanding Value, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We were celebrating our friend's birthda ...

 
 (Manitoba)
·Dined 4 days ago

We were celebrating our friend's birthday and it is a great place to go to eat and also shop. We were lucky enough to catch the Farmer's Market first, have lunch and then shop in the onsite store. A very great day with great food and great friends.

Tags: Scenic View, Good for Anniversaries, Creative Cuisine, Casual, Gluten Free Options, Good Vegetarian Options, Disabled Access, Good for a Date, Good for Groups, Great for Lunch, Romantic, Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

Simply put ...Great food. We were in th ...

 
 (Manitoba)
·Dined 5 days ago

Simply put ...Great food. We were in the screened in room which was surprisely comfortable for a cool September evening. Love that they offered blankets Definitely would go again. It's a good idea to plan extra time before your dinner to browse the store as there are Great finds to be had!

Tags: Tapas, Good for Anniversaries, Great for Lunch, Worth the Drive, Cozy, Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies, Great for Brunch, Afternoon Tea, Happy Hour, Casual, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The only disappointment was that the out ...

 
 (Manitoba)
·Dined 5 days ago

The only disappointment was that the outdoor pizza oven wasn't in order.we made a special request on our reservation hoping to have pizza and nobody told us it wasn't available until we got there.otherwise the food was till great etc

Tags: Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Handcrafted Cocktails
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value3

Always enjoy Pineridge Hollow. Everythin ...

 
 (Manitoba)
·Dined 7 days ago

Always enjoy Pineridge Hollow. Everything you could want in a restaurant with the added extras!

Tags: Great for Lunch, Scenic View, Comfort Food, Neighborhood Gem, Authentic, Special Occasion, Local Ingredients
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Have dined at Pineridge a lot and have a ...

 
 (Manitoba)
·Dined on September 21, 2016

Have dined at Pineridge a lot and have always enjoyed the great food, which is always hot and delicious. The staff i s very courteous and helpful. The atmosphere is warm and inviting. Shopping afterwards is always fun.

Tags: Gluten Free Options, Great for Outdoor Dining, Sunday Lunch, Good for Birthdays, Afternoon Tea, Healthy, Good for Groups, Good for a Date, Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Had supper in the screened in area. It i ...

 
 (Manitoba)
·Dined on September 19, 2016

Had supper in the screened in area. It is very nice on a nice evening. The food was very good. The service was very good.

Tags: Scenic View, Fit for Foodies, Good for Birthdays, Great for Lunch, Comfort Food, Great for Outdoor Dining, Great for Brunch, Fireplace
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service5
value3

Always an enjoyable place to have lunch ...

 
 (Manitoba)
·Dined on September 19, 2016

Always an enjoyable place to have lunch with family or friends. Been going to the restaurant for lunch every summer the last eight years. Have never been disappointed with the food and service.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Great for Lunch, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value5

Very relaxing atmosphere with great serv ...

 
 (Manitoba)
·Dined on September 18, 2016

Very relaxing atmosphere with great service. The food was excellent and it was well worth the drive.

Tags: Authentic, Cozy, Worth the Drive, Fit for Foodies, Romantic, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

There were a number of interesting choic ...

 
 (Manitoba)
·Dined on September 18, 2016

There were a number of interesting choices on the menu. My daughter & I enjoyed the items that we chose. The presentation was well-done and the food was delicious. The portions are large so I would recommend keeping that in mind when selecting from the menu. A lovely location! We will return.

Tags: Worth the Drive, Good for Birthdays, Sunday Lunch, Afternoon Coffee, Good for a Date, Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

Delicious as usual. The store is dangero ...

 
 (Manitoba)
·Dined on September 18, 2016

Delicious as usual. The store is dangerous.. too easy to spend money in.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

What a beautiful place! The drive was we ...

 
 (Manitoba)
·Dined on September 18, 2016

What a beautiful place! The drive was well worth it! Our dinner was delicious, reasonably priced and a great portion! We will be back for sure!

Tags: Scenic View, Local Ingredients, Cozy, Neighborhood Gem, Afternoon Tea, Good for a Date, Worth the Drive, Fit for Foodies, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great place very good atmosphere really ...

 
 (Manitoba)
·Dined on September 17, 2016

Great place very good atmosphere really fun for the kids animals to pet great service I'm going back next week

Tags: Kid-friendly, Comfort Food, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Food was great as usual but it was disap ...

 
 (Manitoba)
·Dined on September 17, 2016

Food was great as usual but it was disappointing that we had to wait 25 min even though we had reservations. And then when we sat down had to wait 10 min before someone helped us.

Tags: Outstanding Value, Local Ingredients, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service3
value5

We loooove the decor and our the service ...

 
 (Manitoba)
·Dined on September 17, 2016

We loooove the decor and our the service. The appetizers were delish. We had beer chips with the yummiest dip ever and mushroom perogies. My husband wasn't super fond of the medium rare part of the farmer sausage burger but the flavour was good. The kitchen and our server were willing to do whatever it took to make him happy. Love being able to shop the store with the most beautiful decor . Over all love the place. Would recommend it to anyone.

Tags: Romantic, Casual, Good for Anniversaries, Comfort Food, Fun, Good for Birthdays, Great for Brunch, Modern Decor, Neighborhood Gem, Creative Cuisine, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

Stopped for an early dinner. Food was ta ...

 
 (Manitoba)
·Dined on September 16, 2016

Stopped for an early dinner. Food was tasty, service was swift. Always enjoy a look around the gift shop.

Tags: Family Style, Quick Bite
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

We had a 1:00 p.m. reservation and were ...

 
 (Manitoba)
·Dined on September 16, 2016

We had a 1:00 p.m. reservation and were seated when we arrived around 1:00. Server Jana was very good. Food was very good and there was lots of it. Our group ordered grilled cheese (2), the Reuben and the farmyard burger (the burger was not to my taste, but I wanted to try it. A flatter patty on a larger bun may have worked better to keep it together while eating.) We were able to substitute soup of the day for fries on 2 orders. The restaurant was busy at first and seemed to be short of servers, so everything was slow - better than rushed. Unlike our two previous visits this summer, we didn't see any flies in the restaurant. (The restaurant is surrounded by bush at the edge of Bird's Hill Provincial Park. We are used to camping in Bird's Hill Park and eating outside, so flies aren't an issue for us.)

Tags: Local Ingredients
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

I tried to call for a reservation but c ...

 
 (Manitoba)
·Dined on September 16, 2016

I tried to call for a reservation but couldn't get an answer so I was happy to be able to reserve online - it was quick and easy. Thank you! The food was delicious - my 2 lunch mates had the mushroom perogies and I had the Oak Bank salad. Both lunch mates loved the perogies, and I was very happy with my salad - it was a fresh, tasty, and sizeable portion. Our server was a lovely young lady who has been there for 10 years - she was attentive and very friendly. My only complaint was the noise level. We happened to get 3 VERY LOUD ladies behind us, and despite throwing them a few 'cut the noise level' glances, they didn't take the hint so the first part of our meal, we could barely hear each other speak. Once they left, we had an enjoyable conversation. One of us was celebrating a birthday, so the birthday girl was able to choose a dessert of her choice. Schmoo was chosen - we all sampled it and it was great!

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Great for Lunch, Fit for Foodies, Local Ingredients
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

A wonderful place to eat and have conver ...

 
 (Manitoba)
·Dined on September 15, 2016

A wonderful place to eat and have conversation with friends.

Tags: Scenic View, Comfort Food, Great for Brunch, Healthy, Great for Lunch, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service3
value4

My golf foursome chose Pine Ridge Hollow ...

 
 (Manitoba)
·Dined on September 15, 2016

My golf foursome chose Pine Ridge Hollow for our fall wind-up. The service was good and the food excellent. The only disappointing dish was the pasta; otherwise, the meals were all beautifully presented and tasty. A very limited selection of desserts and not awe inspiring. The ambiance is always good and the surroundings lovely. A little poke around the gift shop after dining was enjoyed by all.

Tags: Romantic, Casual, Local Ingredients, Special Occasion, Worth the Drive, Good for Groups, Tasting Menu, Fit for Foodies, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value3

Good food, the kitchen seemed really slo ...

 
 (Manitoba)
·Dined on September 15, 2016

Good food, the kitchen seemed really slow. We had a lunch reservation , it took an hour and 3 cups of coffee till our meal came. We ordered the pumpkin pie cheesecake for desert and they should be embarrassed to serve such a very tiny sliver, with a bunch of sauces around it on the plate it was all minuscule for 8 dollars!! Total ripoff on the desert.

It was quite disappointing as we had a friend with us for lunch. It's usually big deserts and reasonably timed food service. Hope this won't be the new norm.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service2
value4

We had guests from Minneapolis and Chill ...

 
 (Manitoba)
·Dined on September 13, 2016

We had guests from Minneapolis and Chilliwack BC in for a visit. We wanted to go somewhere none of us had been to before so we took our friends for a drive to Birds Hill and stopped to shop and have lunch. There were 6 of us and everyone enjoyed their meal and the atmosphere. The prices were good and value was excellent. We would recommend the Pine Ridge Hallow and will go to eat there again.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Afternoon Coffee, Afternoon Tea, Casual, Outstanding Value, Comfort Food, Good for Birthdays, Worth the Drive, Sunday Lunch, Local Ingredients
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

Beautiful spot with a country setting, f ...

 
 (Manitoba)
·Dined on September 12, 2016

Beautiful spot with a country setting, food was very good, wait staff, not so much & the noise was extremely high in the dining room!!

Tags: Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service2
value3

Very enjoyable. Sisters-in-law get toge ...

 
 (Manitoba)
·Dined on September 12, 2016

Very enjoyable. Sisters-in-law get together. Food and service good.

Tags: Scenic View, Cozy, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value3

A quick drive out of the city and a pict ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on September 11, 2016

A quick drive out of the city and a picturesque setting. Gardens and gift shop make it a nice destination, especially for out of town guests staying with you. The menu had nice variety and the selections we made were delicious. Strongly recommend making a reservation because it is always busy. If I had one quibble, it would be that there were some flies that were a little annoying but it's in the country so probably hard to avoid.

Tags: Scenic View, Afternoon Coffee, Seasonal, Local Ingredients, Great for Lunch, Creative Cuisine, Afternoon Tea, Good for Birthdays, Sunday Lunch, Worth the Drive, Casual, Great for Outdoor Dining, Disabled Access, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service3
value4

The Pinewood Hollow was enjoyed by every ...

 
 (Manitoba)
·Dined on September 11, 2016

The Pinewood Hollow was enjoyed by everyone in the group. Some meals, hamburger and chicken and biscuits, had large portions of fries. All meals tasted good. We ordered some bread to dip in oil and vinegar an appie. The vinegar bottle needs a spout as the vinegar ran down the side of the bottle when poured. The mushroom stuffed perogies were wonderful.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Tasting Menu, Good for Anniversaries, Cozy, Afternoon Coffee, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Food was great! I was a little surprised ...

 
 (Manitoba)
·Dined on September 11, 2016

Food was great! I was a little surprised when I asked for a small bowl of yogurt for my 10 month old to be charged $8 for a parfait, and there was no change table in the washroom (even though they are baby friendly and have high chairs).

But overall it was delicious and worth the trip!

Tags: Great for Brunch, Scenic View, Great for Outdoor Dining, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

Food was very disappointing; lace of fla ...

 
 (Manitoba)
·Dined on September 10, 2016

Food was very disappointing; lace of flavor for one and overdosed on bbq sauce for other

Tags: Local Ingredients
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience5
service5
value2

Love it, but found it quite loud. Great ...

 
 (Manitoba)
·Dined on September 10, 2016

Love it, but found it quite loud. Great food with nice sized portions. Loved the lemon dessert.

Tags: Worth the Drive, Fun, Sunday Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

been here a few times and this last time ...

 
 (Vancouver)
·Dined on September 10, 2016

been here a few times and this last time was not that fantastic. Ordered Eggs Benny w/ medium eggs. When my food came i received hard boiled eggs, I told server and waited about 20 minutes for my new eggs. Parents were already finished their meal and so was my son....so I packed up my breakfast and left. Server did give me 20% off BUT i really didnt even eat my breakfast. (I really dont think I should have waited 20 minutes for medium boiled eggs)

Tags: Local Ingredients
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service3
value3

Would have liked our server to be more a ...

 
 (Manitoba)
·Dined on September 10, 2016

Would have liked our server to be more attentative, we were only seen twice by her when we saw her she was very short with us. Management was amazing and friendly as always.

Tags: Great for Brunch, Modern Decor, Special Occasion, Kid-friendly, Worth the Drive, Fun, Good for Anniversaries, Creative Cuisine, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service1
value3

Found this place to meet the needs of my ...

 
 (Manitoba)
·Dined on September 10, 2016

Found this place to meet the needs of my visit. The conversation between yourselves was easy and comfortable. The waitress was very charming and helpful with the menu, along with different type of drinks and wines. The staff was all very kind and willing to help with any of are wishes or needs. The date night for the two of us was very cherished and unforgettable. Thank-you so much.

P.S. The beet chips and dip are to die for!!

Thanks....

Tags: Good Vegetarian Options, Good for Birthdays, Cozy, Creative Cuisine, Business Meals, Neighborhood Gem, Great for Brunch, Worth the Drive, Tasting Menu, Gluten Free Options, Good for a Date, Afternoon Tea, Vegan, Great for Outdoor Dining, Quiet Conversation, Family Style, Quick Bite, Great for Lunch, Kid-friendly, Special Occasion, Healthy, Scenic View, Disabled Access, Afternoon Coffee, Private Room, Fit for Foodies, Outstanding Value, Good for Groups, Comfort Food, Good for Anniversaries, Romantic, Casual, Sunday Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

We really enjoyed a relaxing dinner at P ...

 
 (Manitoba)
·Dined on September 8, 2016

We really enjoyed a relaxing dinner at Pine Ridge Hollow. The service was excellent and we had a wonderful server named Stephanie. She was very pleasant and made sure we had a great evening and enjoyed our dinner. We will be back soon and I am looking at booking an event there. Thank-you Diane

Tags: Cozy, Notable Wine List, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

One ofy favorite places-and great server ...

 
 (Manitoba)
·Dined on September 8, 2016

One ofy favorite places-and great server(Kristen I believe). Great food and nice atmosphere!

Tags: Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Pineridge Hollow is always a favorite of ...

 
 (Manitoba)
·Dined on September 8, 2016

Pineridge Hollow is always a favorite of mine, love to look in the store that is connected.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

I took my daughter for a day before back ...

 
 (Manitoba)
·Dined on September 7, 2016

I took my daughter for a day before back to school lunch. It was very good food, the server was very knowledgeable and friendly despite the restaurant was full and busy. I highly recommend the Beet Chips for sharing, they were to die for.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Great for Brunch, Good for Birthdays, Local Ingredients, Neighborhood Gem, Seasonal, Casual, Great for Outdoor Dining, Scenic View, Disabled Access, Afternoon Tea, Sunday Lunch, Great for Lunch, Worth the Drive, Healthy, Good Vegetarian Options, Organic, Gluten Free Options
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value3

No matter how many times I go to Pinerid ...

 
 (Manitoba)
·Dined on September 6, 2016

No matter how many times I go to Pineridge.........it never disappoints! Beets chips were so good, as was the main course. Oh........and try the Brandy.......the new Sangria!

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Neighborhood Gem, Afternoon Coffee, Casual, Great for Lunch, Organic, Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Local Ingredients, Quiet Conversation, Healthy, Cozy, Good for Groups, Scenic View, Good Vegetarian Options, Great for Outdoor Dining, Worth the Drive, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Loved the screened-in patio with the vie ...

 
 (Manitoba)
·Dined on September 5, 2016

Loved the screened-in patio with the view of the grounds. The food was delicious and the portions were very large. Tea and coffee were'piping hot' and that is always appreciated. Server was friendly with just the right attentiveness.

Tags: Comfort Food, Fit for Foodies, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We had another great girls lunch date! ...

 
 (Manitoba)
·Dined on September 5, 2016

We had another great girls lunch date! And we had a great table on the second floor near the window. Thanks again for another great lunch!

Tags: Authentic, Neighborhood Gem, Afternoon Tea, Great for Outdoor Dining, Fit for Foodies, Scenic View, Great for Brunch, Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion, Creative Cuisine, Fireplace, Good for Groups, Good Vegetarian Options, Tasting Menu
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Excellent food and lovely ambiance. But ...

 
 (Manitoba)
·Dined on September 4, 2016

Excellent food and lovely ambiance. But boy oh boy what an exhausting trip from Winnipeg...no signage when you need it ! Out of towner, and had not only a scary getting lost trip to Pineridge, but after dark got lost again. You probably like repeat customers, but I would never find it again next year...NEEDS BETTER SIGNAGE OFF MAIN HIGHWAY AND GARVEN RD !

Tags: Sunday Lunch, Family Style, Organic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value3

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.