About Pier W

12700 Lake Avenue
Cleveland, OH 44107
View Larger Map

Pier W, a landmark Cleveland restaurant, has been serving a critically acclaimed seafood and contemporary menu since May 11, 1965. Having recently undergone a $3 million interior renovation, the new Pier W resembles a sophisticated luxury liner cantilevered over Lake Erie offering dramatic views of both the Lake and the downtown Cleveland skyline. We would like to request that shorts, flip flops and baseball caps are not worn to the restaurant.

Dining Style:
Fine Dining

Cuisines:
Contemporary American, Seafood

Hours of Operation:
Lunch: Monday - Friday: 11:30am - 2:30pm

Sunday Brunch: 9:30am - 2:30pm
Dinner: Monday - Thursday: 5:00pm - 10:00pm
Friday & Saturday: 5:00pm - 11:00pm
Sunday: 4:30pm - 9:00pm

Cross Street:
4 Blocks West of 117th Street

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, Carte Blanche, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(216) 228-2250

Website:
http://www.selectrestaurants.com/pier/index.php

Entertainment:
Moss Stanley/Michael Leamon on piano Fridays and Saturdays 7pm - 10pm
Michael Leamon on piano Sunday Brunch

Catering:
Planning an Event? Give us a call! We can make any occasion memorable whether large or small.

Parking Details:
Large open air parking lot also available for self-park.

Executive Chef:
Regan Reik

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Cafe, Counter Seating, Entertainment, Full Bar, Happy Hour, Late Night, Non-Smoking, Private Room, View, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Special Events & Promotions:
Happy Hour Sunday-Friday 4:00pm-7:00pm
Saturday 4:00pm-6:30pm
1/2 price gourmet appetizers
$5.25 specialty cocktails & wines

Private Dining

Pier W offers private party facilities for up to 22 guests, as well as our dining room for larger parties.

Pier W Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.7

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.6

service

4.6

ambience

4.8

value

4.3

noise

Moderate

97% would recommend it to a friend

Scenic View (166)
Special Occasion (165)
Waterfront (159)
See All
Romantic (158)
Good for a Date (152)
Good for Anniversaries (143)
Good for Birthdays (105)
Worth the Drive (99)
Quiet Conversation (66)
Creative Cuisine (64)
Notable Wine List (63)
Great for Brunch (56)
Neighborhood Gem (51)
Fit for Foodies (50)
Cozy (48)
Business Meals (42)
Modern Decor (40)
Sunday Lunch (38)
Bar Seating (35)
Live Music (33)
Great for Lunch (32)
Happy Hour (32)
Good for Groups (31)
Pre/post Theatre (30)
Fun (29)
Vibrant Bar Scene (29)
Authentic (25)
Handcrafted Cocktails (21)
Historic (21)
Healthy (20)
Hot Spot (19)
Local Ingredients (19)
People Watching (17)
Disabled Access (17)
Outstanding Value (17)
Seasonal (15)
Tasting Menu (14)
Comfort Food (13)
Gluten Free Options (12)
Casual (11)
Private Room (11)
Late-night Find (10)
Good Vegetarian Options (9)
Great for Outdoor Dining (8)
Family Style (6)
Fireplace (5)
Afternoon Coffee (4)
Molecular Gastronomy (3)
Wood Oven (3)
Paleo Friendly (3)
Organic (2)
Afternoon Tea (2)
Kid-friendly (1)
Tapas (1)
Great Beer (1)
Spicy (1)
Quick Bite (1)
Sort By:
S
3874 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

 
 (Cleveland)·Dined 13 hours ago

Best king crab legs I've had!

Tags: Waterfront, Romantic, Good for Anniversaries, Scenic View, Special Occasion, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

 
 (Cleveland)·Dined 4 days ago

My only suggestion is that 2 people not take a table by the window for 4 or 5. We were sitting at a table behind a couple and would have preferred the table by the window. There was an empty table for 2 by the window as well, so I don't understand why they weren't given that one.

The food was delicious and we had a great time!

Tags: Happy Hour, Healthy, Disabled Access
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Cleveland)·Dined 5 days ago

It was everything I'd hoped and more. We were celebrating my husband's birthday. PW is his favorite restaurant. If I had a complaint it would be the older hostess. She was not friendly and welcoming. The younger girls were very nice.

Tags: Worth the Drive, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

 
 (Cleveland)·Dined 6 days ago

Made a reservation the other night for 2 arrived a half hour early and we were seated immediately at a the perfect window seat with a view of the Cleveland skyline. Fantastic.

Tags: Good for a Date, Scenic View, Business Meals, Quiet Conversation, Notable Wine List, Good for Anniversaries, Waterfront, Special Occasion, Romantic, Healthy, Modern Decor
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Cleveland)·Dined 6 days ago

I made reservations for my husband 2 weeks in advance to celebrate a special occasion. We arrived at 2:30 on a Sunday afternoon thinking we were going to have an early dinner. To our surprise, the restaurant was only serving brunch and we were told we could not order off of the menu. Since we drove over an hour to get to Pier W, we decided to try and make the best of our drive. Granted there was a lot of food on the buffet, but my husband is limited to what he can eat. So he indulged in eggs, bacon, bread, potatoes, and a small piece of Hungarian chicken. Needless to say, our bill reflected a 5star meal instead of bacon and eggs. The atmosphere was nice, but very noisy. If we return, it will have to be in the evening, when we can enjoy each other's conversation and order what we want instead of what's being offered.

Tags: Great for Brunch, Disabled Access
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value3

vip
 (Cleveland)·Dined 6 days ago

Sunday brunch was crowded, but we were able to enjoy a leisurely visit with friends while enjoying the view and great brunch offerings of Pier W. The waitstaff always kept our table's plates clear, and the coffee cups full. It was a pleasure receiving clean silver when needed, without asking. The food offerings were fresh, and the friendly and plentiful staff always tended to the presentation and content of the brunch.

Tags: Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Cleveland)·Dined 6 days ago

Never disappointed at Pier W. The food is always top notch, the service always wonderful, especially our favorite, Curtis! My daughter-in-law had never been before and she loved everything about Pier W. A perfect way to celebrate her birthday, and a perfect place to just et a great Cleveland view and delicious meal. Thank you, Pier W!

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Romantic, Special Occasion, Great for Brunch, Fit for Foodies, Good for Birthdays, Private Room, Good for Anniversaries, Notable Wine List, Waterfront, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Cleveland)·Dined 6 days ago

Had a great dinner with my love at Pier W. Made a reservation about a week before and was seated near the window. Awesome night.

Tags: Romantic, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Cleveland)·Dined 6 days ago

Beautiful place to eat and enjoys drinks. The piano music is very nice. It's a very romantic dining experience...

Tags: Romantic, Tasting Menu
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined 7 days ago

Another pleasant evening at Pier W in Lakewood......Slight miscue on the white wine as it was served at room temp....but was immediately iced and post 20 mins, it was ready for tasting....Great menu. nice specials......excellent service......best part is the menu.....second best is the ambiance.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Waterfront, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service3
value4

vip
 (Cleveland)·Dined 7 days ago

The food is high quality, but the service is top notch. Perfectly timed and attentive but not hovering.

Tags: Scenic View, Good for Birthdays, Good for a Date, Great for Outdoor Dining, Fit for Foodies, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service5
value2

 
 (Cleveland)·Dined 7 days ago

Our server was great! The veiw was amazing! The shrimp tempura (appetizer) and sherbet (dessert) were our favorites!

Tags: Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Cleveland)·Dined 7 days ago

Wonderful as always. Fantastic food and spectacular ambiance.

Tags: Live Music, Scenic View, Pre/post Theatre, Good for Anniversaries, Quiet Conversation, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Cleveland)·Dined 7 days ago

We go to Pier W every year for my Wife's birthday and it's always amazing!

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Scenic View, Happy Hour, Local Ingredients, Authentic, People Watching, Good for Anniversaries, Fit for Foodies, Romantic, Great for Outdoor Dining, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Cleveland)·Dined 7 days ago

The view was stunning! Our waiter was friendly and efficient. The portion size of the dishes was rather large. I struggled to eat half my dish. I ordered the simply prepared diver scallops with roasted rosemary potatoes and roasted brussels sprouts. This was delicious and I enjoyed it but could not finish. My husband ordered the crab stuffed shrimp on mashed potato equally delicious but was too big a portion.

Tags: Sunday Lunch, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Cleveland)·Dined on February 18, 2017

We were there on Friday 2/17. Great food, piano background music but not too loud to prevent conversation. Excellent waiter.

Tags: Local Ingredients, Quiet Conversation, Romantic, Neighborhood Gem, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

 
 (Columbus)·Dined on February 17, 2017

Just all around I am impressed will definitely be returning soon.

Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Romantic, Handcrafted Cocktails, Special Occasion, Authentic, Good for a Date, Scenic View, Good for Anniversaries, Quiet Conversation, Waterfront, Great for Outdoor Dining, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Cleveland)·Dined on February 17, 2017

This was my daughter's first time at Pier W. I have dined there before but it was still a delight. She was so impressed that she made a reservation for she and her fiance for the following Sunday brunch. I will definitely take my son there because he is so excited because of his sister's experience.

Tags: Scenic View, Good for Anniversaries, Waterfront, Quiet Conversation, Tasting Menu
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on February 17, 2017

Everything was great.

The food and service was wonderful.

I would recommend this place to anyone.

The view of downtown Clevekand was awesome.

Tags: Casual, Scenic View, Special Occasion, Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

 
 (Cleveland)·Dined on February 17, 2017

It was a very pleasant experience food was great and so was the service. We got a window seat and the view was awesome. Definitely will be returning.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Cleveland)·Dined on February 16, 2017

We wanted a special place with great food that could accommodate some temporary dietary restrictions, but romantic for an anniversary, and Pier W is it. With a reservation timed to watch dusk descend over the downtown skyline as the lights twinkled on in the distance, we enjoyed the window table view. Our server was a joy, didn't hover, didn't hurry us, but did check often enough to be sure we were happy with the food and everything else. Their executive chef is a treasure and has made sure that this half century old landmark deserves the recent Ohio choice for "Fifty most romantic restaurants in the U.S." Pier W deserves that accolade. It is a versatile place that is good for couples, occasions, business and just always good food and drink.

Did I mention the food was perfection? Try it if you haven't yet. As a food editor friend of mine said "I've NEVER had a bad meal there."

Tags: Great for Lunch, Scenic View, Gluten Free Options, Waterfront, Good for Anniversaries, Healthy, Special Occasion, Great for Brunch, Quiet Conversation, Private Room, Romantic, Good Vegetarian Options, Good for a Date, Authentic, Creative Cuisine, Worth the Drive, Local Ingredients, Good for Birthdays, Disabled Access, Fit for Foodies, Fun, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Cleveland)·Dined on February 15, 2017

Wasn't impressed. Lobster was tough and chewy...

Seemed like the regulars got better food portions and service... compared to what we got... and we ordered the same thing. I Don't recommend this restaurant!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience4
service2
value1

 
 (Cleveland)·Dined on February 15, 2017

Made reservation for 9pm & they were able to seat is sooner. That was very nice.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on February 15, 2017

We have been coming here for years and has never disappointed. The food is excellent. The service is outstanding. A quiet comfortable ambiance with a view of the water and city skyline.

Tags: Good for a Date, Good for Birthdays, Bar Seating, Waterfront, Quiet Conversation, Notable Wine List, Special Occasion, Creative Cuisine, Scenic View, Live Music, Great for Brunch, Neighborhood Gem, Romantic, Good for Anniversaries, Happy Hour
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Cleveland)·Dined on February 14, 2017

Best seafood in all of Ohio. This is my go-to for special occasions!

Tags: Disabled Access, Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for Birthdays, Notable Wine List, Neighborhood Gem, Fun, Waterfront, Special Occasion, Worth the Drive, Romantic, Historic, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Cleveland)·Dined on February 13, 2017

Have dined here before. This experience nice, but all in all, surprisingly ended up on the unremarkable side.

Setting, as usual, very nice. Restaurant quiet enough for individual conversation. Food was good, seafood a particular favourite. But really cannot consider a real value given cost/serving and also an advertised menu item was already unavailable in early evening. Server ok and pleasant, but best described as distracted, dropped off bill without inquiring whether interested in after dinner drinks/coffee for example. Nice spot for special occasion and would likely return for that.

Enjoy the view and ambiance.

Tags: Romantic, Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service3
value3

 
 (Cleveland)·Dined on February 13, 2017

Always a great view of the city. Food is consistently decent, not great

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value3

 
 (Cleveland)·Dined on February 12, 2017

Pier W has the potential for an amazing dining experience. Supported by cantilevers over the shore of Lake Erie, the restaurant is positioned to offer a breath taking panorama of the Cleveland skyline above the lake. Entering the restaurant through the revolving doors and descending the stairs passed the fish tanks creates a feeling of eagerness and excitement.

Unfortunately, this sense of eagerness and excitement was extinguished soon after entering. After informing the hostess of my reservation, my guest and I were escorted passed several empty two-seat tables positioned next to the windows we were seated at a corner both facing the bar and the kitchen. I asked the hostess if we could be seated somewhere else, but she ignored me and walked away.

The kitchen had run out of bread and was in the process of baking more. Alas, the bread would never arrive as they would be beaten to the table by the appetizers and then entrees. At some point in the evening the dessert truffle cart was parked at one end of our corner booth, obstructing my guest's ability to leave the table. She was forced to awkwardly shuffle through the corner and over my plate. Thankfully, the food was delicious. The swordfish was wonderful as was the calamari, although I would not recommend the tempura walleye.

I am certain that if I returned to Pier W, my experience would be more positive than the one I had, and that the inconveniences we suffered would not happen again. However, a restaurant at this price point should not allow these to happen at all.

Tags: Local Ingredients, Creative Cuisine, Special Occasion, Scenic View, Good for a Date, Notable Wine List, Waterfront, Modern Decor
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value3

 
 (Cleveland)·Dined on February 12, 2017

My mom loved it it was her birthday present from me. Me personally I didn't like it as long as she was happy

Tags: Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service5
value1

 
 (Cleveland)·Dined on February 12, 2017

From the prime rib to eggs benedict, it's clear the cooks churn out a lot of really good food. While I think I ordered an omelette before, I don't need it now. Their waffles are incredible, and you can have salmon usually 3 ways along w/some desserts such as white chocolate bars and creme brulee to make you consider going above the 3 plates I generally eat. Even their fried chicken is excellent. Basic sushi is alongside pierogies, eggs, sausage and some of the largest, most flavorful pieces of bacon you've ever seen. To try everything is impossible. Seasoning is a little heavy so prepare to be thirsty and guzzle that water, a more satisfying brunch would be difficult to find.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Special Occasion, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on February 12, 2017

The Pier W brunch is an excellent value. Great selection of foods, including many of their signature seafood dishes, in a nice atmosphere with live piano music. A very nice way to spend a Sunday morning or early afternoon. The salmon in lobster sauce was our personal favorite.

Tags: Waterfront, Live Music, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Cleveland)·Dined on February 11, 2017

Ellen C was awesome! She made great suggestions from apps to dessert.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Local Ingredients, Good for a Date, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Cleveland)·Dined on February 11, 2017

The main course was very good, but some of the side vegetables could have been better. The staff were great and it was a very nice environment. Piano was wonderful. I had asked for a table by the window, which we got, but it was on the side and faced the edge of the cliff so it was mostly dirt and grass. I'll know to specifically ask for a table with a city view next time.

1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value3

 
 (Cleveland)·Dined on February 11, 2017

This was my first time dining here! Will definitely be going back! Easily in my top 5 Cleveland dining experiences. Whatever you decide to eat you'll be doing yourself an injustice if you do not get a bowl of lobster bisque!

Tags: Scenic View, Tasting Menu, Outstanding Value, Good for a Date, Live Music, Worth the Drive, Waterfront, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Cleveland)·Dined on February 11, 2017

We went for our Valentine's Day dinner and we were very happy with the service, food, ambiance, and noise level (low). If you are looking for a romantic place for a date, this is the place!

Tags: Notable Wine List, Waterfront, Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Cleveland)·Dined on February 11, 2017

Enjoy it since we go there for our Anniversary or birthdays

Tags: Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Cleveland)·Dined on February 11, 2017

Enjoyed a bday dinner here with friends. Made reservations, told them it was for a birthday, surprised him at end of meal with no prompting from me with a nice dessert. The meal was outstanding, the presentation of meal was fantastic, our service was amazing. Our reservation was for 8pm, we arrived about 7:50, were taken immediately to our table. Greeted right away by our waiter who we enjoyed banter with back & forth with all night. Would highly recommend & plan to go back in the spring or summer when the time changes so we can see the sunset! Wonderful restaurant!

Tags: Modern Decor, Special Occasion, Quiet Conversation, Pre/post Theatre, Worth the Drive, Waterfront, Good for Anniversaries, Scenic View, Creative Cuisine, Fun, Notable Wine List, Fit for Foodies, Hot Spot, Romantic, Good for a Date, Live Music, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Cleveland)·Dined on February 11, 2017

Fantastic and worth the price

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Miami)·Dined on February 10, 2017

Delicious food and good atmosphere; the staff was terrific and we had a good time.

Tags: Waterfront, People Watching, Good for Birthdays, Bar Seating, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Cleveland)·Dined on February 9, 2017

Amazing experience, incredible food and fantastic service. Our server was Amos. He was just wonderful! We were celebrating our anniversary and he really took such great care of us. Cannot wait to go back !

Tags: Late-night Find, Quiet Conversation, Romantic, Special Occasion, Neighborhood Gem, Scenic View, Worth the Drive, Good for Birthdays, Modern Decor, Cozy, Authentic, Waterfront, Pre/post Theatre, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Cleveland)·Dined on February 9, 2017

Wonderful dining experience. From wine to the cheese plate to the seafood then truffle bar, everything was top notch. Beautiful views of Lake Erie from every table. So glad we decided to visit this gem right in our own back yard.

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Fit for Foodies, Scenic View, Neighborhood Gem, Romantic, Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for a Date, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Cincinnati)·Dined on February 6, 2017

Met several friends for our annual birthday dinner. Our server took social careof us , very patient while we took a long time to order, eat, etc., as we all had so much catching up to do. The wine was lovely, the food delicious as always. Our server, Ellen, brought us birthday chocolates from the chef as a special treat. Quite a memorable event!

Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Vibrant Bar Scene, Waterfront, Happy Hour, Cozy, Fit for Foodies, Worth the Drive, Live Music, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Cleveland)·Dined on February 6, 2017

I requested a window table and got it! What a wonderful sight the Cleveland skyline is!! Wonderful food and ambiance!

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Romantic, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (Cleveland)·Dined on February 5, 2017

Great Brunch

Tags: Sunday Lunch, Waterfront, Great for Brunch, Fit for Foodies, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Cleveland)·Dined on February 5, 2017

I thought the brunch was very expensive, lots of options. I guess I am just NOT a buffet person.

Tags: Good for a Date, Waterfront
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service4
value2

vip
 (Cleveland)·Dined on February 5, 2017

Nice restaurant with great service. Food was good but no wow factor with menu items.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Savannah)·Dined on February 4, 2017

Loved this place. Had the lobster special and truffles and creme brulé for dessert. The crème brulé was a little over cooked but was ok. The truffles made up for it.

Tags: Waterfront, Cozy, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

 
 (Cleveland)·Dined on February 4, 2017

Great atmosphere. Great food. And even better service. One of my favorite restaurants in Cleveland.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Columbus)·Dined on February 4, 2017

We had a great experience and Mark and Klement were so attentive to our needs!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5

 
 (Cleveland)·Dined on February 2, 2017

Since this was a weeknight we were able to be seated at a table near the windows with a beautiful view of the lights of downtown and the terminal tower.

Our server was very nice and the food-simply prepared lobster tails-was excellent.

It was a very enjoyable dining experience.

Tags: Romantic, Good for a Date, People Watching, Good for Birthdays, Vibrant Bar Scene, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.