About Piedmont Restaurant

401 Foster Street B-2
Durham, NC 27701
View Larger Map

Piedmont in Durham, NC features adventurous and seasonal cooking, inspired by all that the Piedmont region has to offer. Local farm-grown ingredients are intensified using avant-garde methods; classic dishes are reimagined with an inventive spirit. The results are deeply flavorful, comforting, and often ethereal. Piedmont’s craft cocktails, local beers, and versatile wine list complete the modern farm-to-table experience.

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
Contemporary Southern, Contemporary American, Organic

Hours of Operation:
Brunch:
Sunday: 10:30AM - 2:00PM

Dinner:
Monday-Saturday: 5:30PM - 10:00PM
Sunday: 5:30PM - 9:00PM

Cross Street:
Seminary Avenue

Dress Code:
Casual Dress

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(919) 683-1213

Website:
http://www.piedmontrestaurant.com/

Parking Details:
Street parking is available on Foster and Seminary Streets.

Additionally, a free parking lot is available across from the restaurant during dinner hours.

Executive Chef:
Gregory Gettles

Private Party Facilities:
We are happy to help you plan your private party events. Please contact the restaurant to discuss our private party options further.

Currently, our mezzanine level accommodates 40 guests or less. For events with more than 40 guests, a buyout of the entire restaurant is required.

Each private dining event has a custom menu from our Executive Chef. Therefore, pricing varies based off of the menu and selections. Please contact the restaurant to discuss your needs.

Private Party Contact:
Anna Morris: (919) 683-1213x

Additional:
Banquet/Private Rooms, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Farm to Table, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Non-Smoking Restaurant, Personal wines welcome, Personal wines welcome (corkage fee applies), Private Room, Takeout, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Special Events & Promotions:
http://piedmontrestaurant.com/events/

Restaurant Photos

Goat Lady Dairy custard, pepper jam, roasted okra, pistachio pesto, popcorn
Pork chop, field peas, romesco, pickled coriander, tomato BBQ, potatoes, pea tendrils
Amuse bouche – Breakfast radish, smoked olive oil gel and powder; shrimp toast, mole crème fraîche; pork rillettes, ricotta
Striped Bass
North Carolina Catfish
Pan-seared scallops, caramelized onion, bacon jam, shiitake mushrooms, rosemary cream
Fried chicken livers, celery seed, dill, pickled garlic, buttermilk powder
Pasture-raised chicken ballotine, roasted heirloom pumpkins, Anson Mills sea island red peas, hakurei turnips, carrot top pistou, natural jus
Sunflower salad – petals, heart, seeds, butternut squash, mustard frill, edlerflower vinegar
Spice-Crusted North Carolina Flounder
Pan-seared Scallops
Frozen Chocolate Mousse, Peanut Butter Ice Cream, Brittle & Bark
Pine-Cured Carolina Trout Dip, Blini, Creme Fraiche, Apple, Roe
Sticky Date Cake
Smoked Carolina Trout Dip, Horseradish, Loaf Crostini
Sorghum Pork Belly, Red Cabbage Agrodolce, Sweet Potato Puree, Pickled Peanuts
Coulotte, Garlic-Confit Potatoes, Brussels, Spiced Jus
Pan-Seared Scallops, Fire-Roasted Carrots, Oregano & Pecan Pistou
Heirloom Pumpkin Soup, Nc Crab, Truffle Oil, Creme Fraiche
Risotto, Butternut Squash, Beet Carpaccio, Wilted Kale
Sticky Date Cake with Salted Caramel Ice Cream and Dulce de Leche
Cucumber Vichyssoise
Coconut Cake With Almond Crisp And Bittersweet Chocolate Sorbet
Sweet Pea And Mint Lune Pasta With Braised Lamb Neck
Roasted Beets And Compressed Watermelon
Lamb
Blue Devil
Almond Financier Cake with Fig Ice Cream
Painted Hills' Coulotte, Sweet Potato & Bacon Hash, Roasted Brussel Sprouts
Painted Hills' Coulotte with sweet potato and smoked bacon hash
Roasted Beets, Compressed Watermelon Salad
Chilled Cauliflower Soup
Coulotte With Sweet Potato And Smoked Bacon Hash
Pasta With Spinach And Brocolli
Profiteroles
Chartucerie Plate
Salad
NC Flounder with Cauliflower Puree, Apple & Frisee
Caprese Salad
Tomato Salad with Fennel
brioche french toast
Warm Radishes
Lamb Ribs
Chicken & Egg
Arugula with Grapefruit and Cherry Tomatoes
Tak Soi and Baked Egg
Sweet Potato Soufflé & Butter Pecan Ice Cream
Quiche
Egg Piedmont
Crepe
Crispy Chicken Skin And Pickled Carrots

Promotions

1,000-Point Tables

Promotions

1,000-Point Tables

See availability for 1000 point tables

Details
Sun - Thu 5:30PM - 5:45PM

Send a Gift Card

Buy now and send it instantly by email, or print a card to give in person.

Piedmont Restaurant Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.4

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.4

service

4.5

ambience

4.2

value

4.0

noise

Moderate

90% would recommend it to a friend

Loved For

Best Service
Durham
Fit for Foodies
Durham
Neighborhood Gem
Durham
Best Restaurants in Durham ›

fit for foodies (85)
special occasion (58)
neighborhood gem (50)
See All
notable wine list (35)
good for groups (30)
romantic (29)
great for brunch (23)
hot spot (17)
vibrant bar scene (7)
great for lunch (5)
late-night find (2)
scenic view (1)
kid-friendly (1)
great for outdoor dining (1)
Sort By:
Newest
991 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

Great food, wonderful service. Ambience ...

 
 (Baltimore)
·Dined 6 days ago

Great food, wonderful service. Ambience fine, but a little strange that we were the only ones dining. Still, a wonderful private birthday celebration!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5

Brace yourselves - this is a rave review ...

 
 (Washington DC)
·Dined on July 16, 2016

Brace yourselves - this is a rave review. We had an outstanding experience, with fabulous food and service. We had the house-made pretzels (off the scale), oysters, sweet corn chowder, and chèvre appetizers - all remarkably good. The chèvre had been particularly recommended and the dish was exquisite, with an unusual blend of colors, flavors, and textures that made it an 11 for us. The service was excellent - our principle server was very attentive but not at all intrusive. One of us had the mahi-mahi and it was also wonderful, with some unforgettable rice grits as a base. We ate so much that we could not get dessert - another trip is called for. I had heard that "Piedmont is back," and I couldn't agree more. Five stars.

Tags: fit for foodies, special occasion, neighborhood gem, notable wine list
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

My friend and I went for dinner on a Thu ...

 
 (Raleigh)
·Dined on July 14, 2016

My friend and I went for dinner on a Thursday night. We got there early and it was empty, but it didn't stay that way! We told our waiter that we were thinking about a couple of small plates, and he came back and said that the chef had offered to make us a fixed-price menu if we wanted. Yes please! And then he came back and offered us the option of adding wine pairings for each course. You bet! We were not disappointed. They took our dietary preferences (and asked about allergies) and off we went! The timing of each course was perfect. And the wine pairings were awesome. Since the glasses were each a little smaller, we really got to enjoy different kinds of wine - even a dessert wine, which is something I don't usually do. Everyone there was extremely knowledgeable and down to earth. Definitely, definitely going back.

Tags: fit for foodies, good for groups, notable wine list
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

I was there with a friend, but I think t ...

 
 (Raleigh)
·Dined on July 13, 2016

I was there with a friend, but I think this would also be a great date restaurant. Delicious, creative dishes, great wine list. Nice atmosphere. Elegant. Not quiet or private, but still very nice.

Tags: fit for foodies, romantic, special occasion, notable wine list
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

Our meal was delicious from beginning to ...

vip
 (Raleigh)
·Dined on July 9, 2016

Our meal was delicious from beginning to end. However, the service was terrible. I had notified the restaurant via Open Table that this was a bday celebration for my husband. The waiter simply ignored us the entire evening. We arrived at 7 and our friends at 7:15. We were able to place a drink order and received that. By 8:15, the waiter had still not come to explain the menu, specials, or take our order. We flagged him down and asked to place our order. He did answer questions knowledgeably , but offered no information. He took our order. Our entrees arrived at 9:00. My husband and I ordered the same dish and the both arrived at room temperature. The other entrees were hot. We sent ours back and waited until 9:30 for new plates. The manager did apologize. At the end of the meal at 10 pm they offered to comp us dessert, but after three hours, we were ready to leave! Too bad, because the food was fantastic.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service1

Creative and delicious food. Everything ...

 
 (Raleigh)
·Dined on July 8, 2016

Creative and delicious food. Everything we ordered was delicious. Can't wait to try brunch there.

Tags: fit for foodies, special occasion, neighborhood gem, notable wine list
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

I dined alone at the bar. I ordered a do ...

vip
 (New England)
·Dined on June 26, 2016

I dined alone at the bar. I ordered a double portion of the soft shell crabs as an entree. It was delicious. Service was excellent.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4

Our server asked if we were celebrating ...

 
 (Atlanta)
·Dined on June 22, 2016

Our server asked if we were celebrating a special occasion. We told him that we were celebrating our 53rd wedding anniversary. We and the couple with us received complimentary glasses of wine. They also accommodated a vegan diet. The servers were very attentive to our needs. I would return on another occasion.

Tags: fit for foodies, good for groups, special occasion, neighborhood gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Excellent meal, friendly waiter and nice ...

 
 (Raleigh)
·Dined on June 18, 2016

Excellent meal, friendly waiter and nice ambiance. A fun evening. Will be returning to Piedmont.

Tags: fit for foodies, special occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Great cocktails (with great names)! Grea ...

 
 (Raleigh)
·Dined on June 18, 2016

Great cocktails (with great names)! Great food (I usually don't choose the vegetarian option but I did!....and I really enjoyed my meal). We were running a little late and, when I called to check if it would be okay for us to be a little late, I was told "no problem."... which helped all of us relax and enjoy our meal more. My wife had mahi mahi.... and that dish was probably the most spectacular meal of on the table.

Tags: fit for foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

staggeringly awful. terrible service. ...

vip
 (Denver)
·Dined on June 14, 2016

staggeringly awful. terrible service. inedible food. 4 of 5 of us couldn't eat the entrée, 3 of 5 of us couldn't eat the appetizer. 1 of the party will and does eat anything so I think it could be scored as a 100% fail rate.

don't eat here. there are much better places in durham, CH, Raleigh. and the people/culture are arrogant and unwelcoming. no adults in charge as far as we could tell.

this place is a waste of good real estate. the staff should all seek other career paths as food and service are not their calling.

awful....I think I may have mentioned that this place is simply awful.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience2
service1
value1

too salty sometimes.

vip
 (Raleigh)
·Dined on June 11, 2016

too salty sometimes.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4

Food and service are great. Excellent ba ...

vip
 (Raleigh)
·Dined on June 11, 2016

Food and service are great. Excellent bar and creative cocktails.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5

Very enjoyable evening at the Piedmont R ...

 
 (Raleigh)
·Dined on June 11, 2016

Very enjoyable evening at the Piedmont Restaurant. Excellent meal.

Tags: fit for foodies, good for groups, special occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value5

Delicious

 
 (Raleigh)
·Dined on June 11, 2016

Loved every course we had for Triangle Restaurant Week. The short rib may have been the best I've ever had. This is not an exaggeration.

Tags: fit for foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Declining

vip
 (Washington DC)
·Dined on June 9, 2016

Has been one of our Triangle favorites, brought friends to introduce them to the restaurant, but service missed important details and food was not as good as in the past. Maybe restaurant week was a factor in overall decline of the experience.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience2
service2
value2

What a disappointment. Last year I had a ...

vip
 (Raleigh)
·Dined on June 4, 2016

What a disappointment. Last year I had a great meal at Piedmont and was looking forward to returning. The meal started same as last time with a ridiculously long wait to get a drink to the table. At least 15 minutes from sitting down to having a drink. Last year things improved immediately and we had a great meal with good service thereafter. Not so last night. Service never improved. It was unapologetically slow and unpleasant. As for the food, selections from the very limited menu in all categories ranged from pretty good to awful. My son enjoyed the soft shell crab appetizer and ribeye steak entree. 2 guests had the pulled pork which was good but very salty. Fried Oysters were ok, smoked fish spread was bad, pretzels with fondue were tasty but greasy. Scallops were terrible - rubbery and salty. Much lauded tilefish entree was not good and way over complicated.

Surprisingly, 2 guests wanted dessert so we experienced a tasty chocolate chess pie (probably the best thing I tasted all meal) and the lemon hibiscus cheesecake, which was among the worst desserts I have tasted.

I am sorry to experience such a disappointing meal at Piedmont. Last year we had a slow start with drinks and service but things got better in a hurry with a great meal. Last night things started out slow and never improved. The food scene in Durham is way too good to put up with a meal like we experienced.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service2

Friday Nite Dining

 
 (Raleigh)
·Dined on May 20, 2016

Our previous dining experiences at Piedmont have always been noteworthy but last night's dinner was superb! The house martini and lemon drop cocktails were excellent as were the fried oysters and softshell crab. The oyster aioli and softshell tempura batter set the appetizers apart. The waiter provided solid recommendations as well as tastings for our wine selections, a veredejo with the black drum and a burgundy for the rabbit leg confit. The black drum and confit did not disappoint. We finished with very different but delicious desserts, a seasonal strawberry sorbet and a classic chocolate chess pie. We enjoy the creative and casual dining at Piedmont and Friday night was no exception.

Tags: fit for foodies, neighborhood gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Great food, good vib, uses local farms, ...

vip
 (Raleigh)
·Dined on May 20, 2016

Great food, good vib, uses local farms, close to downtown Durham and locally owned. What more does a person have to say.

Tags: fit for foodies, special occasion, neighborhood gem, notable wine list
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

We went to Piedmont to celebrate a colle ...

 
 (South Carolina)
·Dined on May 19, 2016

We went to Piedmont to celebrate a collection of special occasions and they made the entire experience wonderful. Anna (whose official title I don't actually know, come to think of it) was incredible- amazingly accommodating, friendly, approachable, and professional. Thank you Anna!

Tags: fit for foodies, romantic, special occasion, notable wine list
1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

Fresh menu featuring fresh food. Servic ...

 
 (Raleigh)
·Dined on May 19, 2016

Fresh menu featuring fresh food. Service (Will) was excellent. Overall a very nice experience.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

We went to Piedmont before attending an ...

 
 (Raleigh)
·Dined on May 19, 2016

We went to Piedmont before attending an event at the DPAC, therefore we were there relatively early (6:30) The food was excellent as was the service. I had a fish dish and my husband had a steak. Simply adorned decor. There was only a few tables occupied while we dined so the noise level was fine. I can imagine it would be a bit loud when the restaurant is full. Wines covered an excellent spectrum of prices and styles. Would to again. Parking was a bit of a challenge.

Tags: fit for foodies, neighborhood gem, notable wine list
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value3

The scallops were really tasty, as was t ...

 
 (Raleigh)
·Dined on May 17, 2016

The scallops were really tasty, as was the spare ribs!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5

Piedmont for four

 
 (Raleigh)
·Dined on May 15, 2016

Piedmont has great service, a nice ambiance, and a great location. The food is certainly above average in spots, but we did not find that the quality matched the pricing strata that they occupy. I almost never notice how much meals cost and am certainly not upset spending $300 for a dinner for four. But in this case the experience we had was just average enough to make me notice that the meal plus a well-deserved tip came to $300 which did not feel right.

We shared three small plates, and four entrees (some duplicates), four deserts and and a bottle of wine. So it was a complete meal for $75 per person, which is far from outrageous. But I would have expected more of the food to have been more impressive than it was.

One of the entrees in particular - a pork dish - turned out to be simply pulled pork with a modicum of greens mixed in. This was disappointing, and the rest of us ended up sharing our entrees with that person. The menu did not indicate that it was what most people would call barbeque.

The only thing missing - albeit a pretty big thing - is for Piedmont to step it up a level on the creativity and quality of the small plates and entrees. It has all of the other ingredients to be a place I would go back to again and again.

Tags: neighborhood gem, vibrant bar scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience5
service5
value1

Building & space lack intimacy and it is ...

 
 (Miami)
·Dined on May 10, 2016

Building & space lack intimacy and it is somewhat noisy and echo-ey, even without a full house.

Food was great, but if feels a bit like a dining hall.

For comparison, take a look at Acme in Carborro....both do similarly fine things with food, but their space wins hands down.

Tags: fit for foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

Enjoyed a very nice meal for Mother's Da ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on May 8, 2016

Enjoyed a very nice meal for Mother's Day. Staff was responsive and helpful .

Tags: great for brunch, romantic, special occasion, neighborhood gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Four of us had dinner for celebrating a ...

 
 (Charlotte)
·Dined on May 8, 2016

Four of us had dinner for celebrating a special occasion, and we enjoyed it very much. The food was interesting and we ate several things that were new to us. The flavors were all great, and it was such fun to have some new tastes. The service was really nice- we asked several questions and the server even went to find out more information when she didn't have the answer. It was a really nice experience in every way!

Tags: great for brunch, fit for foodies, special occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

Wonderful, but overpriced, food.

 
 (Raleigh)
·Dined on April 18, 2016

We loved dining at the Piedmont. Beautifully presented dishes, delicious food. Anna Morris, the assistant manager is a lovely young woman who took time to visit with us. Our server, Troy, was attentive without hovering, which is an art! We did feel that the prices did not match the amount of food offered, but the chef's excellence DID match the description of the dishes we ordered. We left still hungry, but when our wallets are fatter, we will return and order a fuller course!

Tags: fit for foodies, romantic, neighborhood gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value1

I think the meal was well presented, the ...

 
 (Raleigh)
·Dined on April 16, 2016

I think the meal was well presented, the server was knowledgeable, the ambiance was a fantastic blend of styles. The meal seemed to lack flavor, though.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service3

Always great to dine with one of the tri ...

 
 (New York Area)
·Dined on April 9, 2016

Always great to dine with one of the triangles best chefs. Thank you for a truly wonderful night and making us feel so special as we celebrated our anniversary.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Dinner. Value.

 
 (New York Area)
·Dined on April 9, 2016

Was attending film festival. Visited last year. Food great. Not so this year.

Pricey. $35,steak? Tough

Limited menu. Not great choices. More on unusual side.

Salty mashed potatoes.

Last year more appealing menu. Sent friends for first time. Were disappointed also. Will not return.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4
value3

Great place for cocktails and appetizers.

 
 (Raleigh)
·Dined on April 5, 2016

LOVE the cocktails here. They are unique and reasonably priced. The service here is outstanding. I recommend the pretzels with mustard dipping sauce - a great salty compliment to the cocktails.

Tags: fit for foodies, romantic, special occasion, scenic view, neighborhood gem, hot spot, vibrant bar scene, notable wine list
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5
value4

Creative use of space. Food and beverage ...

 
 (Greensboro)
·Dined on April 3, 2016

Creative use of space. Food and beverage experience was a cool take on Southern Dishes.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Quaint feel, Great brunch!

 
 (Raleigh)
·Dined on March 27, 2016

Went for Sunday brunch with a party of 6. Had a reservation and were seated immediately upstairs. Loved the decor and feel of the place; the upstairs was nice and quiet and could easily seat larger parties.

The brunch menu is limited, but the options they had were all delicious! I would recommend getting anything with the homemade tater tots and if you're okay with interesting/seasonal vegetable choices the veggie benedict and veggie casserole were both excellent. Can't go wrong with the brunch plate either. My one criticism was that the cinnamon rolls were a bit dry and didn't have very much icing, but they were still good. The fresh squeezed juices were all good too!

Would definitely go back for brunch again!

Tags: great for brunch, fit for foodies, good for groups, neighborhood gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value4

So disappointing. Normally I love this p ...

 
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on March 27, 2016

So disappointing. Normally I love this place but they are struggling. The service was outrageously slow. Servers were very kind about it though...seemed to be kitchen issue. Food was blah. Several other meals there have been exceptional but this was awful. Raw oatmeal dumped on top of bland fish. Only redeeming part was great wine list.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service2
value2

A great birthday dinner

 
 (Raleigh)
·Dined on March 25, 2016

I was looking for a good restaurant that really embodied the foodie scene in Durham for my birthday. I don't eat out at nice places very often, so I wanted to make this count. Our waiter was very nice, helpful, and knowledgeable about the menu when we had questions. The rabbit confit was excellent and very memorable. I had the chicken entrée while my boyfriend had the steak. Both were out of this world good and used unique, local, and sustainable ingredients. Our cocktails were yummy too. Will definitely visit again!

Tags: fit for foodies, romantic, special occasion, hot spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Wonderful experience

vip
 (Raleigh)
·Dined on March 21, 2016

The food was delicious and the service was superb. I'm grateful to the staff for assuring that we were able to finish dinner in time to see the concert scheduled for Carolina Theater. The only negative was that the ribeye steak ordered by one in our party was ordered "medium rare" but was served "medium to medium well". The food prices were a little high for the portion size and the wine offerings tended to be a little pricey as well. But overall it was a wonderful experience and we would go there again if we attend an event at the Carolina Theater.

Tags: special occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value2

Wonderful produce, delicious brunch item ...

 
 (Raleigh)
·Dined on March 20, 2016

Wonderful produce, delicious brunch items. We also had some amazing alcoholic beverages. Not incredibly expensive.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4

Very Disappointed

 
 (Raleigh)
·Dined on March 20, 2016

Went with friends recently for brunch. I ordered the ham, mushroom and cheese omelet with "house made tater tots" and it was very disappointing. The tater tots were over cooked and almost burnt and the omelet was small with two pieces of mushroom and two bites of ham and almost no cheese. The entire meal sat is a pool of grease.

After reading their website and looking over their menu this was not at all what I expected!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience4
service4
value2

Excellent food and service. The wine lis ...

 
 (Washington DC)
·Dined on March 20, 2016

Excellent food and service. The wine list is outstanding. We asked for assistance with making our selection and received well informed input from the wine manager.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.