About Piedmont Restaurant

401 Foster Street B-2
Durham, NC 27701
View Larger Map

Piedmont in Durham, NC features adventurous and seasonal cooking, inspired by all that the Piedmont region has to offer. Local farm-grown ingredients are intensified using avant-garde methods; classic dishes are reimagined with an inventive spirit. The results are deeply flavorful, comforting, and often ethereal. Piedmont’s craft cocktails, local beers, and versatile wine list complete the modern farm-to-table experience.

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
Contemporary Southern, Contemporary American, Organic

Hours of Operation:
Brunch:
Sunday: 10:30AM - 2:00PM

Dinner:
Monday-Saturday: 5:30PM - 10:00PM
Sunday: 5:30PM - 9:00PM

Cross Street:
Seminary Avenue

Dress Code:
Casual Dress

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(919) 683-1213

Website:
http://www.piedmontrestaurant.com/

Parking Details:
Street parking is available on Foster and Seminary Streets.

Additionally, a free parking lot is available across from the restaurant during dinner hours.

Executive Chef:
Gregory Gettles

Private Party Facilities:
We are happy to help you plan your private party events. Please contact the restaurant to discuss our private party options further.

Currently, our mezzanine level accommodates 40 guests or less. For events with more than 40 guests, a buyout of the entire restaurant is required.

Each private dining event has a custom menu from our Executive Chef. Therefore, pricing varies based off of the menu and selections. Please contact the restaurant to discuss your needs.

Private Party Contact:
Anna Morris: (919) 683-1213x

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, BYO Wine, Corkage Fee, Farm to Table, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Non-Smoking, Private Room, Takeout, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Special Events & Promotions:
http://piedmontrestaurant.com/events/

Restaurant Photos

Goat Lady Dairy custard, pepper jam, roasted okra, pistachio pesto, popcorn - Piedmont Restaurant
Pork chop, field peas, romesco, pickled coriander, tomato BBQ, potatoes, pea tendrils - Piedmont Restaurant
Amuse bouche – Breakfast radish, smoked olive oil gel and powder; shrimp toast, mole crème fraîche; pork rillettes, ricotta - Piedmont Restaurant
Striped Bass - Piedmont Restaurant
North Carolina Catfish - Piedmont Restaurant
Fried chicken livers, celery seed, dill, pickled garlic, buttermilk powder - Piedmont Restaurant
Pan-seared scallops, caramelized onion, bacon jam, shiitake mushrooms, rosemary cream - Piedmont Restaurant
Pasture-raised chicken ballotine, roasted heirloom pumpkins, Anson Mills sea island red peas, hakurei turnips, carrot top pistou, natural jus - Piedmont Restaurant
Sunflower salad – petals, heart, seeds, butternut squash, mustard frill, edlerflower vinegar - Piedmont Restaurant
Spice-Crusted North Carolina Flounder  - Piedmont Restaurant
Pan-seared Scallops - Piedmont Restaurant
Pine-Cured Carolina Trout Dip, Blini, Creme Fraiche, Apple, Roe - Piedmont Restaurant
Frozen Chocolate Mousse, Peanut Butter Ice Cream, Brittle & Bark - Piedmont Restaurant
Sticky Date Cake - Piedmont Restaurant
Pan-Seared Scallops, Fire-Roasted Carrots, Oregano & Pecan Pistou - Piedmont Restaurant
Smoked Carolina Trout Dip, Horseradish, Loaf Crostini - Piedmont Restaurant
Risotto, Butternut Squash, Beet Carpaccio, Wilted Kale - Piedmont Restaurant
Heirloom Pumpkin Soup, Nc Crab, Truffle Oil, Creme Fraiche - Piedmont Restaurant
Sorghum Pork Belly, Red Cabbage Agrodolce, Sweet Potato Puree, Pickled Peanuts - Piedmont Restaurant
Coulotte, Garlic-Confit Potatoes, Brussels, Spiced Jus - Piedmont Restaurant
Sticky Date Cake with Salted Caramel Ice Cream and Dulce de Leche - Piedmont Restaurant
Sweet Pea And Mint Lune Pasta With Braised Lamb Neck - Piedmont Restaurant
Coconut Cake With Almond Crisp And Bittersweet Chocolate Sorbet - Piedmont Restaurant
Roasted Beets And Compressed Watermelon - Piedmont Restaurant
Cucumber Vichyssoise - Piedmont Restaurant
Lamb - Piedmont Restaurant
Blue Devil - Piedmont Restaurant
Almond Financier Cake with Fig Ice Cream - Piedmont Restaurant
Painted Hills' Coulotte, Sweet Potato & Bacon Hash, Roasted Brussel Sprouts - Piedmont Restaurant
Roasted Beets, Compressed Watermelon Salad - Piedmont Restaurant
Painted Hills' Coulotte with sweet potato and smoked bacon hash - Piedmont Restaurant
Chilled Cauliflower Soup - Piedmont Restaurant
Coulotte With Sweet Potato And Smoked Bacon Hash - Piedmont Restaurant
Salad - Piedmont Restaurant
Profiteroles - Piedmont Restaurant
Pasta With Spinach And Brocolli - Piedmont Restaurant
Chartucerie Plate - Piedmont Restaurant
Chicken & Egg - Piedmont Restaurant
Sweet Potato Soufflé & Butter Pecan Ice Cream - Piedmont Restaurant
Tomato Salad with Fennel - Piedmont Restaurant
NC Flounder with Cauliflower Puree, Apple & Frisee - Piedmont Restaurant
Caprese Salad - Piedmont Restaurant
Tak Soi and Baked Egg - Piedmont Restaurant
Warm Radishes - Piedmont Restaurant
Arugula with Grapefruit and Cherry Tomatoes - Piedmont Restaurant
brioche french toast - Piedmont Restaurant
Lamb Ribs - Piedmont Restaurant
Quiche - Piedmont Restaurant
Egg Piedmont - Piedmont Restaurant
Crepe - Piedmont Restaurant
Crispy Chicken Skin And Pickled Carrots - Piedmont Restaurant

Specials

1,000-Point Tables

Specials

1,000-Point Tables

See availability for 1000 point tables

Details
Sun - Thu 5:30PM - 5:45PM

Send a Gift Card

Buy now and send it instantly by email, or print a card to give in person.

Piedmont Restaurant Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.5

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.4

service

4.4

ambience

4.2

value

4.0

noise

Moderate

89% would recommend it to a friend

Loved For

Best Service
Durham
Fit for Foodies
Durham
Best Restaurants in Durham ›

Fit for Foodies (50)
Special Occasion (39)
Romantic (29)
See All
Notable Wine List (29)
Neighborhood Gem (26)
Good for Groups (17)
Great for Brunch (10)
Hot Spot (8)
Local Ingredients (8)
Good for a Date (8)
Seasonal (7)
Authentic (6)
Pre/post Theatre (5)
Organic (5)
Creative Cuisine (5)
Vibrant Bar Scene (4)
Good for Anniversaries (4)
Sunday Lunch (3)
Worth the Drive (3)
Quiet Conversation (3)
Modern Decor (3)
Fun (3)
Bar Seating (3)
Good for Birthdays (3)
Great for Lunch (3)
Handcrafted Cocktails (3)
Late-night Find (2)
Molecular Gastronomy (2)
Tasting Menu (2)
Good Vegetarian Options (2)
Vegan (2)
Business Meals (2)
Casual (2)
Happy Hour (1)
Great Beer (1)
Historic (1)
Cozy (1)
Disabled Access (1)
Sort By:
Newest
1019 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

The service was rather slow, but the dri ...

 
 (New York Area)
·Dined on September 23, 2016

The service was rather slow, but the drinks and food were excellent. A dinner for 5 took about 2.5-3 hours including apps, drinks, dinner and dessert.

Tags: Seasonal, Creative Cuisine, Good for a Date, Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service2
value3

Overall the meal was very good. The food ...

vip
 (Raleigh)
·Dined on September 18, 2016

Overall the meal was very good. The food was high quality and made with fresh ingredients and the server was knowledgeable and polite. The only downside is that two of the menu items we wanted were sold out for the evening and given the somewhat limited menu, it really cut down on our options.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service4
value3

Our server Joeseph was very patient and ...

vip
 (Raleigh)
·Dined on September 17, 2016

Our server Joeseph was very patient and extremely accommodating with our wine demands, bottles, pouring etc.

This was my second visit on a week.

Butter beans and pork belly was my favorite dish followed very closely by cobia fish perfectly prepared.

Chef John is at the top of his game. A great evening and will be back soon.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

What to say about a very average experie ...

vip
 (New Mexico)
·Dined on September 17, 2016

What to say about a very average experience with above average expectation and pricing? The butter bean appetizer was served with a piece of pork belly that was meatless fat. The steak was tasteless. Chicken was very tasty and unusual blend of a chicken sausage and breast wrapped in bacon. Staff seemed insincere and frayed at the edges. The menu is limited, which is great if all is well executed. I would not recommend this restaurant to anyone else.

Tags: Modern Decor
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience2
service2
value2

blending of flavors and presentation of ...

 
 (Raleigh)
·Dined on September 15, 2016

blending of flavors and presentation of food was amazing. great ambience. there was a vegan option for the vegetarian dish, which was based on eggplant. my wife, although a vegetarian, isn't the biggest eggplant fan so our server explained that the chef would be happy to make a vegetarian dish without eggplant, and even asked us what ingredients/spices she would like to accent/highlight. So she enjoyed a custom chef creation for her entree! also, server was great bringing us complementary sparkling wine upon hearing that it was our anniversary. a great example of durham's awesome culinary scene!

Tags: Authentic, Local Ingredients, Good for Anniversaries, Vegan
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Good wine list. Outstanding butterbeans. ...

 
 (Raleigh)
·Dined on September 11, 2016

Good wine list. Outstanding butterbeans. We were served a total of four dishes of quail that were so salty they were inedible. The rest of our dishes were meh

Tags: Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience4
service3
value3

Absolutely perfect evening. The food was ...

vip
 (New York Area)
·Dined on September 7, 2016

Absolutely perfect evening. The food was spectacular and innovative. The chef and staff were very engaged. The sommelier is a wizard with the seriously long wine list, the champagne offerings alone are amazing. This was our second time with the new, highly touted chef, and this time was a business dinner with some serious foodies from across the nation. My guests were also quite pleased with the cuisine, the staff and the ambience in general. Highly recommend Piedmont.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

We visited with six people and tried the ...

 
 (Raleigh)
·Dined on September 2, 2016

We visited with six people and tried the majority of the locally-sourced appetizers and entrees on the small menu. All sparkled with a dazzling array of flavors and textures; each component of the plate clearly the product of love x creativity x expertise. Consequently, some of the dishes verged on busy with flavors. Servings are modest. The wine list is extensive, yet with limited options below $50. Piedmont is a great destination for special outings where dazzling the palette is the objective and the budget is $$$.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value3

Really an all around great and delicious ...

vip
 (Washington DC)
·Dined on September 1, 2016

Really an all around great and delicious experience. Yummy!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5

The food was fantastic, particularly the ...

vip
 (Raleigh)
·Dined on August 31, 2016

The food was fantastic, particularly the quail starter, the chicken entree, and the chocolate caramel dessert. Fun ambience and just the right noise level. Terrific experience.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4

This was one of many meals we've had at ...

vip
 (Raleigh)
·Dined on August 28, 2016

This was one of many meals we've had at Piedmont over the last four years. Since it was a Sunday night in late August, the restaurant wasn't very crowded and we had excellent service. I ordered the prix fix tomato-centered meal and my husband had the quail and the smoked clams with a chocolate dessert. While we enjoyed almost everything, we did find the portion a wee bit light.

Tags: Molecular Gastronomy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value3

Love the location, our second time in. S ...

 
 (Raleigh)
·Dined on August 28, 2016

Love the location, our second time in. See I e was great both times. Would recommend for Sunday brunch, that's all we've been for.

Tags: Sunday Lunch, Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

Acme never disappoints especially on Tue ...

vip
 (Raleigh)
·Dined on August 28, 2016

Acme never disappoints especially on Tuesdays when all entrees are 13.95 but never a reduction in quality.

Tags: Historic, Neighborhood Gem, Bar Seating, Hot Spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value5

It pains me to write this but it's appar ...

vip
 (Raleigh)
·Dined on August 26, 2016

It pains me to write this but it's apparently going to take some time to get the kitchen clicking under the new chef (who has quite the pedigree). The tomato appetizer was the highlight of the evening. For the entrees - our chicken was cold, we had to send the pork back to cook through and choc chess pie was more like a pile of pudding with a hard crust. Wine list is excellent as were beers on tap.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service3

Very small portions. My teenage boys had ...

vip
 (New York Area)
·Dined on August 22, 2016

Very small portions. My teenage boys had to eat a second dinner later that evening. I would not recommend it.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service3
value1

Wow! We were wowed by this place. The ...

 
 (Raleigh)
·Dined on August 20, 2016

Wow! We were wowed by this place. The food was imaginative and creative, yet a great marriage of flavors. Every course was spot on! The best meal we have had in the Triangle.

Tags: Local Ingredients, Seasonal, Good for a Date, Organic, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Fantastic food. Great presentation.

 
 (Raleigh)
·Dined on August 19, 2016

Fantastic food. Great presentation.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5

Fixed price dinner with wine pairing. Ve ...

 
 (Raleigh)
·Dined on August 19, 2016

Fixed price dinner with wine pairing. Very enjoyable meal and great service. We'll be back.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

The first course was great, the second ...

 
 (Toronto)
·Dined on August 15, 2016

The first course was great, the second was not so good. The steak was not cooked to my liking and I had to send it back twice. I did not eat the steak as this didn't get it right. When ordering I asked what came on the steak, the waiter told me just to natural juice, the table next to us had order the same as me and clearly there was something on top. So I asked again to make sure, when the steak arrived it didn't have the onions on top but the nature juices was thickened. The steak was a bad cut and was tough as well. They did take the meal off my bill and I only paid for the first course.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service3
value3

Like the varied menu that you get at a f ...

vip
 (Raleigh)
·Dined on August 10, 2016

Like the varied menu that you get at a farm to fork restaurant. Everyday is something new to try. Enjoy helping local farmers by dining at Piedmont. The service is excellent.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Fit for Foodies, Great for Brunch, Notable Wine List, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Exceptional all around experience. The w ...

vip
 (Raleigh)
·Dined on August 5, 2016

Exceptional all around experience. The waiter was new and it didn't show at all. He made some great recommendations and the chef did an excellent job with our appetizer, entrees, and dessert.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5

I had the short ribs which were outstand ...

 
 (Raleigh)
·Dined on July 24, 2016

I had the short ribs which were outstanding. Everyone at our table loved there meals. Favorite part about this farm to table restaurant is that their menu changes a few times per week. Always something good

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

great food and service. always a wonderf ...

 
 (Raleigh)
·Dined on July 23, 2016

great food and service. always a wonderful experience

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Romantic, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

My husband and I recently lingered for a ...

 
 (Raleigh)
·Dined on July 22, 2016

My husband and I recently lingered for a couple of hours over our anniversary dinner at Piedmont, and it was a wonderful experience. Since it was our first time there, I do not know if the relaxed pace--which made it great for us-- was typical or not. The background noise was not intrusive since the tables were spaced far enough apart that no nearby conversations could be overheard. Our tilefish and smoked partridge entrees were exquisite. I am also happy we decided not to forgo dessert as the chocolate chess pie and lemon-hibiscus cheesecake were far better than I could have imagined.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

Have always enjoyed Piedmont in the past ...

vip
 (Raleigh)
·Dined on July 22, 2016

Have always enjoyed Piedmont in the past couple of years but this was a disappointment. Service (drinks and main course) were very slow, even though the restaurant wasn't very full. Waiter was attentive and apologized, but still, everything seemed to take a long time, and the food seemed a bit dried out when it arrived. Goat cheese appetizer was very good. Kale fettucine with pulled pork was bland, and pasta was gummy. Very few mushrooms and pieces of squash in the dish. Our waiter offered free desserts in return for the slow service, which was a nice touch. Overall, food not as inspired or flavorful as in the past.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service3
value2

Great food, wonderful service. Ambience ...

 
 (Baltimore)
·Dined on July 18, 2016

Great food, wonderful service. Ambience fine, but a little strange that we were the only ones dining. Still, a wonderful private birthday celebration!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5

Brace yourselves - this is a rave review ...

 
 (Washington DC)
·Dined on July 16, 2016

Brace yourselves - this is a rave review. We had an outstanding experience, with fabulous food and service. We had the house-made pretzels (off the scale), oysters, sweet corn chowder, and chèvre appetizers - all remarkably good. The chèvre had been particularly recommended and the dish was exquisite, with an unusual blend of colors, flavors, and textures that made it an 11 for us. The service was excellent - our principle server was very attentive but not at all intrusive. One of us had the mahi-mahi and it was also wonderful, with some unforgettable rice grits as a base. We ate so much that we could not get dessert - another trip is called for. I had heard that "Piedmont is back," and I couldn't agree more. Five stars.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Neighborhood Gem, Notable Wine List, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

My friend and I went for dinner on a Thu ...

 
 (Raleigh)
·Dined on July 14, 2016

My friend and I went for dinner on a Thursday night. We got there early and it was empty, but it didn't stay that way! We told our waiter that we were thinking about a couple of small plates, and he came back and said that the chef had offered to make us a fixed-price menu if we wanted. Yes please! And then he came back and offered us the option of adding wine pairings for each course. You bet! We were not disappointed. They took our dietary preferences (and asked about allergies) and off we went! The timing of each course was perfect. And the wine pairings were awesome. Since the glasses were each a little smaller, we really got to enjoy different kinds of wine - even a dessert wine, which is something I don't usually do. Everyone there was extremely knowledgeable and down to earth. Definitely, definitely going back.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

I was there with a friend, but I think t ...

 
 (Raleigh)
·Dined on July 13, 2016

I was there with a friend, but I think this would also be a great date restaurant. Delicious, creative dishes, great wine list. Nice atmosphere. Elegant. Not quiet or private, but still very nice.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

Our meal was delicious from beginning to ...

vip
 (Raleigh)
·Dined on July 9, 2016

Our meal was delicious from beginning to end. However, the service was terrible. I had notified the restaurant via Open Table that this was a bday celebration for my husband. The waiter simply ignored us the entire evening. We arrived at 7 and our friends at 7:15. We were able to place a drink order and received that. By 8:15, the waiter had still not come to explain the menu, specials, or take our order. We flagged him down and asked to place our order. He did answer questions knowledgeably , but offered no information. He took our order. Our entrees arrived at 9:00. My husband and I ordered the same dish and the both arrived at room temperature. The other entrees were hot. We sent ours back and waited until 9:30 for new plates. The manager did apologize. At the end of the meal at 10 pm they offered to comp us dessert, but after three hours, we were ready to leave! Too bad, because the food was fantastic.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service1

Creative and delicious food. Everything ...

 
 (Raleigh)
·Dined on July 8, 2016

Creative and delicious food. Everything we ordered was delicious. Can't wait to try brunch there.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Neighborhood Gem, Notable Wine List, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

I dined alone at the bar. I ordered a do ...

vip
 (New England)
·Dined on June 26, 2016

I dined alone at the bar. I ordered a double portion of the soft shell crabs as an entree. It was delicious. Service was excellent.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4

Our server asked if we were celebrating ...

 
 (Atlanta)
·Dined on June 22, 2016

Our server asked if we were celebrating a special occasion. We told him that we were celebrating our 53rd wedding anniversary. We and the couple with us received complimentary glasses of wine. They also accommodated a vegan diet. The servers were very attentive to our needs. I would return on another occasion.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Neighborhood Gem, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Excellent meal, friendly waiter and nice ...

 
 (Raleigh)
·Dined on June 18, 2016

Excellent meal, friendly waiter and nice ambiance. A fun evening. Will be returning to Piedmont.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Great cocktails (with great names)! Grea ...

 
 (Raleigh)
·Dined on June 18, 2016

Great cocktails (with great names)! Great food (I usually don't choose the vegetarian option but I did!....and I really enjoyed my meal). We were running a little late and, when I called to check if it would be okay for us to be a little late, I was told "no problem."... which helped all of us relax and enjoy our meal more. My wife had mahi mahi.... and that dish was probably the most spectacular meal of on the table.

Tags: Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

staggeringly awful. terrible service. ...

vip
 (Denver)
·Dined on June 14, 2016

staggeringly awful. terrible service. inedible food. 4 of 5 of us couldn't eat the entrée, 3 of 5 of us couldn't eat the appetizer. 1 of the party will and does eat anything so I think it could be scored as a 100% fail rate.

don't eat here. there are much better places in durham, CH, Raleigh. and the people/culture are arrogant and unwelcoming. no adults in charge as far as we could tell.

this place is a waste of good real estate. the staff should all seek other career paths as food and service are not their calling.

awful....I think I may have mentioned that this place is simply awful.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience2
service1
value1

too salty sometimes.

vip
 (Raleigh)
·Dined on June 11, 2016

too salty sometimes.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4

Food and service are great. Excellent ba ...

vip
 (Raleigh)
·Dined on June 11, 2016

Food and service are great. Excellent bar and creative cocktails.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5

Very enjoyable evening at the Piedmont R ...

 
 (Raleigh)
·Dined on June 11, 2016

Very enjoyable evening at the Piedmont Restaurant. Excellent meal.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value5

Delicious

 
 (Raleigh)
·Dined on June 11, 2016

Loved every course we had for Triangle Restaurant Week. The short rib may have been the best I've ever had. This is not an exaggeration.

Tags: Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.