Make a reservation

Party Size
For 2
Date
Today
Time
7:00 PM
icon/ic_social_proofCreated with Sketch.
Booked 36 times today

Picasso - Bellagio

4.7
1875 reviews
icon/ic_price_rangeCreated with Sketch.
$50 and over
icon/ic_cuisineCreated with Sketch.
Contemporary French
Top Tags:
  • Romantic
  • Special Occasion
  • Good for Anniversaries
As an eleven time recipient of the AAA Five Diamond Award Executive Chef Julian Serrano’s menu is inspired by the regional cuisine of France and Spain where Pablo Picasso spent much of his life. The restaurant boasts a wine cellar stocked with more than 1,500 selections from the finest European vineyards. Picasso masterpieces, as well as a collection of his charming ceramic pieces, further delight the senses of diners enjoying the Picasso experience.
Dining Style
Fine Dining
icon/ic_cuisineCreated with Sketch.
Cuisines
Contemporary French
icon/ic_clockCreated with Sketch.
Hours of operation
Dinner: Wednesday - Monday: 5:30pm - 9:30pm

Please note Picasso will be closed from Sunday, July 4th through Thursday, July 14th. We look forward to welcoming you back on Friday, July 15th.
icon/ic_phoneCreated with Sketch.
Phone number
(702) 693-8105
icon/ic_new_windowCreated with Sketch.
icon/ic_paymentCreated with Sketch.
Payment options
AMEX, Carte Blanche, Diners Club, Discover, JCB, MasterCard, Visa
icon/ic_dress_codeCreated with Sketch.
Dress code
Jacket Preferred
icon/ic_chefCreated with Sketch.
Executive chef
Julian Serrano
icon/ic_locationCreated with Sketch.
icon/ic_neighborhoodCreated with Sketch.
icon/ic_cross_streetCreated with Sketch.
Cross street
Flamingo
icon/ic_parking_detailsCreated with Sketch.
Parking details
Valet & Self-Parking Available

For detailed information about parking at any MGM Resorts destination, please visit mgmresorts.com/parking
icon/ic_entertainmentCreated with Sketch.
Entertainment
Picasso offers wonderful views of the magical Bellagio Fountains.
Additional
Banquet, Bar/Lounge, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Outdoor Smoking Area, Private Room, View, Wheelchair Access, Wine
What 1875 People Are Saying
Overall ratings and reviews
Reviews can only be made by diners who have eaten at this restaurant
4.7based on recent ratings
4.6
food
4.8
service
4.8
ambience
4.2
value
Noise · Quiet
85% of people would recommend it to a friend
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
Sort by
Newest
Filters
5.0Dined 2 days ago

Anniversary

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined 3 days ago

This is as good of a restaurant as you will find. The setting is beautiful (lakeside at the Bellagio) and the decor is spectacular, of course. The food and service were as good as we’ve had anywhere. Particularly special were the poached oysters and the lamb filet.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined 4 days ago

Very good environment for a nice dinner.
We are lucky that had a seat at patio and watching fountain while having food.

Report
Helpful
2.0Dined 5 days ago

My wife and I like to go to different Michelin star restaurants every time we go to Vegas. We had eaten at Picasso about 6 years ago and it was absolutely amazing. So we returned because I thought it would be perfect for our 5 year anniversary. We where very disappointed, the service was good but not as intimate as we would expect. The menu hadn’t changed since the last time we where there, years before. We had premium wine partings with the slightly more expensive menu. It was definitely not Michelin quality anymore. Both our main entrees where over cooked and I was very surprised that they where still using truffle oil and we where provided banana bread on our way out. What happens to elegant chocolate truffles and why is the menu outdated? It’s the small things that make good restaurants great and the food and service isn’t the same. This place isn’t worthy of their stars anymore and maybe it’s time for a rehab. I’m sorry to say I will not be returning.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 17, 2018

Food was delicious and well spaced out. Service was fantastic. Great views of the bellagio fountains from most seats in the restaurant. Well worth the price.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 17, 2018

Fantastic!!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 15, 2018

Fine dining. With a view of the fountain

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 14, 2018

Two foodies select Pre fixe menu and premium wine pairing; sommelier is knowledgable & creative; food chefs matched him apart from desserts, which were alright & breads which missed the next level. Service perfect. Highlights were poached oysters, quail, deer, shrimp, superb amuse, and incredible torchon with avocado — we’ll be back, tables far apart, lovely flowers, and a cheese plate with ROOM temperature fine selection. Hot tea with warm milk served just right.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 12, 2018

This was the fourth time my wife and I have eaten at Picasso and it never disappoints. The food and service are absolutely first rate. While Picasso is expensive it is well worth the cost. What is particularly nice is that one of you can pick the prix fix menu and the other one can pick the degustation menu. You are not forced into one or the other. I would strongly recommend the poached oysters on the prix fix menu. They are incredibly good. We chose to have the wine pairing with our food and the choices were excellent and enhanced the cuisine. I would strongly recommend Picasso to anyone staying in Las Vegas.

Report
Helpful
2.0Dined on May 12, 2018

Food was good, but not worth the money in my opinion.

I normally don’t write reviews, but our main waiter was terrible, it seemed like because we ordered a cheaper wine that we weren’t worth waiting on. He was very rude and was short with answers on the various questions we had about the food menu.

The other service staff were great however, extremely attentive and very pleasant.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 12, 2018

Our dinner here was fantastic. Service, food, ambience - all were great! Loved how much info the sommeliers gave about the wine we received with each course. My only small quibbles are that we didn't get to sit on the patio (closed for private event) or by the window, which I had requested. And I found the dessert options underwhelming. But otherwise, I don't think you can go wrong here!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 11, 2018

Amazing experience from beginning to end. Highly recommend

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 7, 2018

Great evening at this restaurant. The place is beautiful and you can see the bellagio fountains from inside as well. Personnel was great, the waiters had excellent knowledge of everithing and explained it to us, also the somelier gave us a great wine reccomendation. Above all food was delicious, every bite was good. I expected it to be good but it exceeded my expectations. Highly reccomend it.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 6, 2018

Muy buen ambiente, la atenció exelente, la entrada que dan muy rica, solo un poco caro o mucho por 2 personas y sin vino 400.00 dlls

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 6, 2018

The food and wine pairings were incredible. The service impeccable. Cannot wait to return.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 6, 2018

Excellent dinning experience from all respects, which made my birthday a very happy day. Thanks.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 6, 2018

Remarkable service and food. Ambiance was outstanding. Vegas has lots of food choices. Make this one one of them

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 6, 2018

Perfect meal in a spectacular setting. Every aspect of the service was excellent and the wine list was simply amazing. The staff helped up with our dining and wine selections making the evening truly special

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 5, 2018

Phenomenal service of extraordinary food

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 4, 2018

Two well deserved Michelin Stars. The fountain show is feet away & runs every 15 minuets. Best ambiance ever, recommend outdoor seating. I had the menu degustation & paid + $150 for a wagyu filet. It was a little rich for me, especially after a sirloin sized foagra course, but still very nice. If your not ready for two fatty courses back to back, a regular entree may be a better option.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 4, 2018

Wonderful dining experience, the staff was fantastic. Loved the outside seating.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 30, 2018

Everything was amazing from the food to the service. We were displeased with dining options in Las Vegas until we arrived at Picasso. First class. Wonderful meal!!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 29, 2018

Unbelievably Amazing Experience

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 28, 2018

Food was great, service was outstanding. Decor lived up to it's name. I was not aware of the great view of the Bellagio 's fountains. That was a pleasant surprise. They have an excellent bourbon list and their Old Fashioned is top notch. Only negative was I would not order the filet again. Don't think it's worth the upcharge.

Report
Helpful
3.0Dined on April 27, 2018

I don't think the food warrants the exorbitant price. The food was very good but nothing so special that makes it worth $400+ per person. For example, wine pairing was additional $200 per person for 3 small servings. I have no problem spending $1400 for 3, but I expected more.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 26, 2018

Do the Kobe, was great!

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on April 24, 2018

The setting was spectacular by the water show every 15 minutes at the Bellagio. Got a little wet when the wind was blowing. Very nice decor. Excellent menu and wine. Service was very slow. Way to much time between courses. Glad we went and would go back.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 22, 2018

Perfect! The ambiance, the food, everything was delicious and outstanding

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 22, 2018

perfact!!!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 21, 2018

Incredible food, great service and lovely evening in general

Report
Helpful
3.0Dined on April 19, 2018

It’s a very nice looking restaurant. Food was excellent . We were given a table in the middle of the restaurant. Every time the servers would go outside to the terrace, we were smacked in the face with a frigid breeze. Then our dinner was interrupted by a large group of 20 or so , coming into the restaurant to eat . Before sitting down for their meal, they all proceeded to go around the restaurant and take picturezs of the Picasso paintings. The noise level went up significantly. Then , when the Bellagio fountain show started , they all filed outside to take pictures. It just lowered the whole dining experience for me. For the price, I don’t know if I would go back. I would much rather spend a little more, and go to Guy Savoy or Joel Robuchon.

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on April 19, 2018

Great view on the fountain show and good food. But the service was quite sub-par for a former michelin 2 star (even for a 1 star). Placing new silverware while working on the previous plate, serving food while gone away from table, etc. Waiters weren't trained with rudimentary service etiquettes... VERY disappointing service quality. However, the ambience and scenery saved our dinner.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 17, 2018

Best service I have ever experienced!

Report
Helpful
3.0Dined on April 15, 2018

Staff was excellent, especially the bartender. He was extremely knowledgeable about all the pieces and could even share stories about them, and his drinks were excellent.

The food was decent, my second course was the best, the quail, followed by the main course of halibut. Desserts were all wonderful.

The fountains were an amazing bonus to the evening.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 14, 2018

The service was fantastic, the view an the dishes, the wine recommendation accord for the special dinner

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 14, 2018

We enjoyed a beautiful evening here. Dinner was delicious and they accommodated my partner's gluten-free needs. Drinks were great. A lovely experience.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 13, 2018

Outstanding all around. Amazing food, outstanding service. It is a tasting menu with so much food of the highest quality you are stuffed when done if you can eat it all. While the price is high because it is a fixed price menu it is good value when you consider what you get and compare it to what it would cost to order all of these amazing things off the menu. It has a great single malt scotch selection in every price range. It was served in the proper scotch glass and it was a generous pour. The service was the best you can get. If you go do not feel self-conscious about walking around looking at the amazing art work of the namesake of the restaurant. After you finish they bring a tray of sweets and offer to package them in a box to take back with you. I would use this restaurant as the gold standard to rate any other restaurant you go to.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 12, 2018

Picasso is a great place for a business meal, a meal with really great friends, or a romantic date. The service is excellent and the food is wonderful. The wine list if great and the staff is very helpful and attentive.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 12, 2018

I would give Picasso a 10+. The food is outstanding every time we dine here since it opened!
I love the atmosphere (the flowers, the artwork, etc). What I love most is seeing Chef himself coming out & seeing how everyone likes their courses. Service flowed, wine service outstanding! I place Picasso in a "if you only had time for 1 meal in Las Vegas" this would be it!
Thank you Picasso/Chef & see you soon!!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 8, 2018

Great service and food

Report
Helpful
1
2
3
47

Tweets by Picasso - Bellagio