Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.06mi
  2. Distance: 0.12mi
  3. Distance: 0.12mi
  4. Distance: 0.13mi
  1. Distance: 0.06mi
  2. Distance: 0.12mi
  3. Distance: 0.12mi
  4. Distance: 0.13mi

Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.06mi
  2. Distance: 0.12mi
  3. Distance: 0.12mi
  4. Distance: 0.13mi
  1. Distance: 0.06mi
  2. Distance: 0.12mi
  3. Distance: 0.12mi
  4. Distance: 0.13mi

About Picasso - Bellagio

As an eleven time recipient of the AAA Five Diamond Award Executive Chef Julian Serrano’s menu is inspired by the regional cuisine of France and Spain where Pablo Picasso spent much of his life. The restaurant boasts a wine cellar stocked with more than 1,500 selections from the finest European vineyards. Picasso masterpieces, as well as a collection of his charming ceramic pieces, further delight the senses of diners enjoying the Picasso experience.

3600 Las Vegas Blvd S
Las Vegas, NV 89109
View Larger Map

Dining Style:
Fine Dining

Cuisines:
Contemporary French

Hours of Operation:
Dinner: Wednesday - Monday: 5:30pm - 9:30pm

Please note Picasso will be closed from Sunday, July 4th through Thursday, July 14th. We look forward to welcoming you back on Friday, July 15th.

Cross Street:
Flamingo

Dress Code:
Jacket Preferred

Price Range:
$50 and over

Payment Options
AMEX, Carte Blanche, Diners Club, Discover, JCB, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(702) 693-8105

Website:
http://www.bellagio.com/picasso

Entertainment:
Picasso offers wonderful views of the magical Bellagio Fountains.

Parking Details:
Valet & Self-Parking Available

For detailed information about parking at any MGM Resorts destination, please visit mgmresorts.com/parking

Executive Chef:
Julian Serrano

Additional:
Banquet, Bar/Lounge, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Outdoor Smoking Area, Private Room, View, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Picasso - Bellagio Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.7

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.7

service

4.8

ambience

4.8

value

4.2

Noise

Quiet

92% would recommend it to a friend

Special Occasion (53)
Romantic (50)
Scenic View (45)
See All
Good for Anniversaries (43)
Notable Wine List (39)
Good for a Date (38)
Tasting Menu (28)
Creative Cuisine (27)
Fit for Foodies (25)
Waterfront (23)
Quiet Conversation (23)
Great for Outdoor Dining (21)
Good for Birthdays (16)
Pre/post Theatre (16)
Cozy (12)
Worth the Drive (8)
Handcrafted Cocktails (7)
Authentic (7)
Seasonal (6)
Business Meals (5)
Hot Spot (3)
People Watching (3)
Fun (2)
Good for Groups (2)
Neighborhood Gem (2)
Bar Seating (1)
Great for Brunch (1)
Gluten Free Options (1)
Healthy (1)
Sort by
S
1762 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

 
 (Dallas)·Dined 2 days ago

We had a wonderful time at Picasso! We sat in the patio and had a gorgeous view of the Bellagio fountains. The good was delicious! We had the truffle menu.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Montreal)·Dined 3 days ago

Très beau chic , parfait pour une soirée entre amis et se détendre après un bon spectacle. Aussi bien situé . Entrée plat principaux et desserts tout était parfait

Tags: Pre/post Theatre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (St. Louis)·Dined 3 days ago

Excellent food and meticulous service. Seated by the window with a view of the fountain - made for an exquisitely romantic anniversary celebration. Thank you!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined 5 days ago

Excellent as usual

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on January 8, 2018

Very refined food and experience with may be the best view in Las Vegas, around $200 per person at least but worth it. I would still go to Le Cirque if I had to choose between the two.
The killer detail at Picasso, is real Picasso paintings on the walls 😮

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
·Dined on January 7, 2018

噴水が見られる席に案内される。
まず店員の対応が優しくとても居心地が良い。
そして、店内にはピカソの絵が至る所に飾られとても幻想的な雰囲気を演出。
又、料理皿にもピカソの絵がありここにも配慮を感じる。
料理自体とてもおいしかったが、とても綺麗に盛り付けられており、
より一層食欲をそそらせてくれた。
とても優雅な時間を堪能出来ました。

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value4

vip
 (Little Rock)·Dined on January 6, 2018

Great food, Great service and Picasso's! Food was all spot on and if the weather is nice sitting outside is a bonus.

Tags: Hot Spot, Special Occasion, Notable Wine List, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (Toronto)·Dined on January 6, 2018

We found food, service and venue worth every dollar we paid. Did not order anything from wine list, just cocktail which was perfectly fresh.
We chose to be sitted outside (they have heaters) so we enjoyed the Fontain but missed inside decor...
Another reason to come again!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Cleveland)·Dined on January 3, 2018

Absolutely exquisite cuisine, amazing service and unbelievable view.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Scenic View, Special Occasion, Romantic, Creative Cuisine, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Orange County)·Dined on December 31, 2017

Great service and incredible food. I definitely would come back again!

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining, Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion, Fun, Fit for Foodies, Good for a Date, Hot Spot, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined on December 31, 2017

Excellent Michelin Star rated cuisine, the quail and pigeon were superb

Tags: Notable Wine List, Waterfront, Creative Cuisine, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on December 30, 2017

This restaurant is unbelievable. Service is spot on. Ambience is amazing. Noise level is low enough to have a conversation without having to yell at your table. Most importantly the dishes coming out of the kitchen are terrific. I’m generally not a fan of course meals, but Picasso does it in a way that really works. You have 4-5 courses with multiple choices for each course and the portion sizes are excellent. This is a special restaurant.

Tags: Special Occasion, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (Nashville)·Dined on December 30, 2017

Absolutely delicious meal and perfect setting. Our server was incredibly attentive and helped expedite our meal due to our having tickets to a show. We both agreed afterwards that we wish we’d skipped the show and just enjoyed a leisurely dinner at Picasso. We will certainly be back!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on December 29, 2017

Amazing! We sat outside on the terrace. We had front row to the magnificent Balleggio dancing fountains, making this venue perfect for special occasions! The meal was outstanding! Four courses of culinary masterpieces! Outstanding service.

Tags: Scenic View, Great for Outdoor Dining, Romantic, Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Notable Wine List, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
·Dined on December 29, 2017

The service is excellent. The small bar is great. Unfortunately, the food on the degustation menu left a lot to be desired. For the price, we expected a lot better. My wife and I are foodies, and are willing to pay for fine dining experience. We will not be going back. There are many better restaurants in Las Vegas. Don't waste your money at Picasso, unless it's to have a drink at the bar.

Tags: Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience5
service5
value1

vip
 (London)·Dined on December 26, 2017

It’s more like a Guide rather than 2 stars

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service3
value2

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on December 25, 2017

Our Christmas Eve dinner at Picasso was mediocre. The value we received didn't justify the $400+ we spent. Food and service were acceptable, but we felt a rush as if everything was streamlined so people come, eat, pay and leave.

Maybe a less busy night would've brought nicer experience.

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service3
value2

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on December 25, 2017

An outstanding dining experience. One of the top 3 experiences we have had and we are widely traveled around the world This is our second experience at Picasso and it is a must.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Great for Outdoor Dining, Good for Anniversaries, Quiet Conversation, Romantic, Pre/post Theatre, Fit for Foodies, Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Tasting Menu, Creative Cuisine, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined on December 24, 2017

One of the top restaurants experienced, top food, top ambiance and top service. Mitch was wonderful. One disappointment is that i requested a table close to window months in advance for my 30th anniversary dinner, and was assured i would get one because of long lead time. We were seated far back from the window when we turned up.

Tags: Good for a Date, Good for Birthdays, Notable Wine List, Tasting Menu
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (México)·Dined on December 24, 2017

One of the top restaurants in Vegas! Quite an experience! Food, service and THE PAINTINGS - PICASSO!!!! WOW

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on December 23, 2017

Everything was fantastic and the lamb was cooked to perfection.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on December 11, 2017

Mac our server was very polite and well knowledge about the menu. I was blinded by possibilities so instead followed his recommendations. Michael who brought our wine pairings was very educated about the wine. I highly recommend this restaurant, the food was superb and the service was spectacular.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined on December 11, 2017

My husband and I went there for our 25th anniversary. We sat by the window with a view of Eiffel Tower and Bellagio fountain show. If you are looking for a place to have romantic dinner, this is the place. Outstanding service and delicious food! It is a bit pricy but so worth it for special occasion.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (New Orleans)·Dined on December 10, 2017

Just amazing. My favorite restaurant. Thanks.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Miami)·Dined on December 10, 2017

Excellent service and food. The ambiance was wonderful

Tags: Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Fit for Foodies, Good for a Date, Waterfront, Tasting Menu, Good for Birthdays, Great for Outdoor Dining, Handcrafted Cocktails, Creative Cuisine, Romantic, Worth the Drive, Notable Wine List, Scenic View, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Houston)·Dined on December 10, 2017

Exquisite food and presentation, outstanding service, breathtaking views of the Bellagio fountains and surrounded by $150 million worth of Picassos - we can’t wait to return.

Tags: Gluten Free Options, Notable Wine List, Good for Birthdays, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on December 10, 2017

We go to Picasso yearly. There is always impeccable service, romantic ambiance, and out of this world food. Picasso never disappoints! Picasso is one of my Top 5 restaurants in the world.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Pittsburgh)·Dined on December 9, 2017

Wonderful restaurant! Excellent food service , wine and sommelier was fabulous. One of the best meals in all facets that my husband and I have ever had. Highly highly recommend!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

vip
 (Vancouver)·Dined on December 9, 2017

Superb as always !

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined on December 8, 2017

This is a truly remarkable dining experience. Chef Julian Serrano has absolutely nailed it. The food is beautifully presented, and the flavors are spectacular. Each dish my wife and I shared made us literally oohh and aahh. All of that and one gets to watch the Fountains of Bellagio while dining. This is definitely one of our new favorite restaurants, and Chef Serrano is our new favorite chef.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on December 7, 2017

My wife and I had a spectacular dinner at Picasso’s. We have eaten at dozens of restaurants in Las Vegas over that last 35 years and we both thought that this was the best dining that we have experienced in all those years. We will be back on our next trip and we have told our friends not to miss dinner at Picasso’s.

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Tasting Menu
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined on December 3, 2017

One of the best meals I have ever had. Highly recommend the sommelier service

Tags: Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined on December 3, 2017

Picasso hits the top of our favorite restaurants as an amazing culinary experience. They offered three Prix Fixe menus along with a wine serving pairing. Food is fabulous, done to perfection, properly seasoned, flavorful, and the presentation was exquisite. Our courses were timed perfectly so we didn't have to worry about making our show yet we were not rushed. The service was impeccable making sure your every need was taken care of including printing our theater tickets for us. As a special touch they even wrote "Happy Anniversary" on our desert plates.

Tags: Seasonal, Pre/post Theatre, Notable Wine List, Waterfront, Tasting Menu, Quiet Conversation, Authentic, Scenic View, Handcrafted Cocktails, Romantic, Creative Cuisine, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on December 3, 2017

Excellent, supurb

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on December 2, 2017

One of the best meals I have ever had! Food was superb and the atmosphere is sublime.

Tags: Good for a Date, Creative Cuisine, Tasting Menu, Romantic, Notable Wine List, Quiet Conversation, Scenic View, Fit for Foodies, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on November 30, 2017

Picasso was everything we expected - great food, great service and the view of the fountains. It is obviously quite pricy so reserved for special occasions. They only have fixed price menus - you cannot order a la carte. The wines were especially too expensive for the quality - we should have asked if we can bring our own wine and pay the corkage.

Tags: Special Occasion, Romantic, Waterfront
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on November 26, 2017

I have no idea how this restaurant got Michelin 2 stars. I have tried more than 6 Michelin 3 stars restaurants and more than 10 Michelin 2 stars restaurants. I can say that this restaurant is the worst Michelin restaurant I have ever tried. The food is extremely bad. Every dishes’ decoration is horrible. I don even want to take a bite by looking at the dishes. I ordered 2 waygu beef entrees, by paying 300 dollars supplement, which is no different from a steak in outback. I don know if the chef like mash potatoes or what, four dishes have 2 dishes that contain mash potatoes. I pay 700 dollar for mash potatoes to make me feel full. Not worth to try. I will not recommend any of my friend go to this restaurant.

1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience1
service3
value1

 
·Dined on November 24, 2017

Well, emmmmm, the bread is cold like rock. The kitchen left a piece of plastic paper in the foie gras. They gave me a medieum well steak for my medium rare order...... Anyway, the servers are nice......

2 people found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience4
service4

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on November 24, 2017

We came here for the thanksgiving dinner. Everything except the main course are bland. Can’t taste the Spanish influence. The service is kinda casual. Not recommended.

1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service3
value2

vip
 (Hawaii)·Dined on November 21, 2017

Fabulous scenery and service. Loved seating outside by the fountains. Great wine pairng.

Tags: Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.