Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.06mi
  2. Distance: 0.12mi
  3. Distance: 0.12mi
  4. Distance: 0.13mi
  1. Distance: 0.06mi
  2. Distance: 0.12mi
  3. Distance: 0.12mi
  4. Distance: 0.13mi

Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.06mi
  2. Distance: 0.12mi
  3. Distance: 0.12mi
  4. Distance: 0.13mi
  1. Distance: 0.06mi
  2. Distance: 0.12mi
  3. Distance: 0.12mi
  4. Distance: 0.13mi

About Picasso - Bellagio

As an eleven time recipient of the AAA Five Diamond Award Executive Chef Julian Serrano’s menu is inspired by the regional cuisine of France and Spain where Pablo Picasso spent much of his life. The restaurant boasts a wine cellar stocked with more than 1,500 selections from the finest European vineyards. Picasso masterpieces, as well as a collection of his charming ceramic pieces, further delight the senses of diners enjoying the Picasso experience.

3600 Las Vegas Blvd S
Las Vegas, NV 89109
View Larger Map

Dining Style:
Fine Dining

Cuisines:
Contemporary French

Hours of Operation:
Dinner: Wednesday - Monday: 5:30pm - 9:30pm

Please note Picasso will be closed from Sunday, July 4th through Thursday, July 14th. We look forward to welcoming you back on Friday, July 15th.

Cross Street:
Flamingo

Dress Code:
Jacket Preferred

Price Range:
$50 and over

Payment Options
AMEX, Carte Blanche, Diners Club, Discover, JCB, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(702) 693-8105

Website:
http://www.bellagio.com/picasso

Entertainment:
Picasso offers wonderful views of the magical Bellagio Fountains.

Parking Details:
Valet & Self-Parking Available

For detailed information about parking at any MGM Resorts destination, please visit mgmresorts.com/parking

Executive Chef:
Julian Serrano

Private Party Facilities:
Picasso’s two balconies overlook the Bellagio Fountains. They are the perfect spot to host small gathering up to 40 guests during the mild months of the year. The dining room accommodates events up to 60 guests comfortably. The restaurant is available for buyouts. Inquire within for availability and pricing.

Private Party Contact:
Kelly Moloney: (702) 693-8105

Additional:
Banquet, Bar/Lounge, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Outdoor Smoking Area, Private Room, View, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Picasso - Bellagio Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.7

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.6

service

4.7

ambience

4.9

value

4.1

noise

Moderate

88% would recommend it to a friend

Scenic View (49)
Romantic (49)
Special Occasion (42)
See All
Fit for Foodies (39)
Quiet Conversation (38)
Notable Wine List (36)
Good for Anniversaries (33)
Good for a Date (32)
Tasting Menu (31)
Great for Outdoor Dining (27)
Creative Cuisine (26)
Waterfront (24)
Good for Birthdays (16)
Business Meals (14)
Cozy (12)
Pre/post Theatre (12)
Worth the Drive (11)
Handcrafted Cocktails (10)
Hot Spot (8)
Authentic (8)
Fun (6)
Molecular Gastronomy (6)
Modern Decor (5)
Good Vegetarian Options (4)
Bar Seating (3)
Neighborhood Gem (3)
Historic (3)
Seasonal (3)
Good for Groups (2)
People Watching (2)
Late-night Find (2)
Outstanding Value (1)
Comfort Food (1)
Family Style (1)
Paleo Friendly (1)
Spicy (1)
Healthy (1)
Sort By:
S
1607 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

 
 (Tampa)·Dined a day ago

We enjoyed a Fabius 2 Star Michelin dinner for my husbands 40th birthday. They catered to my allergies and the place is a museum of Picasso 'a work.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined 2 days ago

An absolute terrific dining experience! we love the food here and watching Belaggio's water shows while dining outside is amazing!

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Notable Wine List, Waterfront, Great for Outdoor Dining, Scenic View, Fit for Foodies, Good for Birthdays, Handcrafted Cocktails, Romantic, Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

vip
 (Denver)·Dined 2 days ago

Excellent food, creatively prepared and presented. Great service--not obsequious. Terrific view of the Bellagio fountains!

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Notable Wine List, Waterfront, Good for Birthdays, Romantic, Scenic View, Tasting Menu, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined 4 days ago

BEST RESTAURANT IN AMERICA

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

vip
 (Washington DC)·Dined 5 days ago

World class in every wall. Highly skilled yet still warm and fresh.

Tags: Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (London)·Dined 6 days ago

Amazing place! Picasso's paintings everywhere, wonderful fountain view outside and inside.
The menu is very nice, chef Serrano use excellent products and make fantastic combins

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined 6 days ago

Celebrated our anniversary here with a view of the Bellagio fountains and spectacular food and service!

Tags: Waterfront, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Portland)·Dined on June 15, 2017

Outstanding restaurant! I was very impressed by the food, level of service and knowledge of the waitstaff. This is not a place for a quick meal or cheap eats, but rather a more relaxed, elegant dining experience, enhanced by the abundant original Picasso paintings hanging about the restaurant.

Tags: Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for Anniversaries, Waterfront, Notable Wine List, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

vip
 (Chicago)·Dined on June 15, 2017

Overall, a very good experience. The food was extremely good and I really enjoyed the ability to only order three items. My only suggestion was that the food came out a little too quickly for my liking between courses. We weren't done with our wine pairing before the next course came out. It's a little thing, but something you would expect from a 2 star Michelin restaurant.

Tags: Scenic View, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on June 13, 2017

Picasso is a "TEN" - Excellent cuisine , attentive staff, phenomenal location outdoors, interior decor a "work of art".

Tags: Special Occasion, Creative Cuisine, Good for Birthdays, Romantic, Fit for Foodies, Great for Outdoor Dining, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Indiana)·Dined on June 11, 2017

Just amazing - be warned that it's prix fixe - for 2 people with one drink each, it's about $380. We sat outside and it was just wonderful to watch the water show - service was outstanding.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on June 10, 2017

Our server was fantastic

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on June 8, 2017

The main course is not as good as the appetizers . Quite old schooled and brasserie-like presentation

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4
value3

 
·Dined on June 6, 2017

We attend our jewelry market every June..we always stay at the Bellagio and we "always" reserve one night for Picasso...!!! Customers do not repeat dining experiences unless they are very enjoyable...!!! Picasso should be on your list too...nice people...a beautiful room and excellent food and wine...without being stuffy...!!!

Tags: Spicy, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Romantic, Business Meals, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Milwaukee)·Dined on June 1, 2017

Absolutely fantastic! Food was great, but service and personnel even better!

Tags: Special Occasion, Bar Seating, Great for Outdoor Dining, Scenic View, Romantic, Notable Wine List, Seasonal, Good for a Date, Tasting Menu, Worth the Drive, Creative Cuisine, Quiet Conversation, Molecular Gastronomy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Tucson)·Dined on June 1, 2017

Fine dining elevated to an art form. Excellent, measured service.

Tags: Scenic View, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Creative Cuisine, Fit for Foodies, Tasting Menu, Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (Tulsa)·Dined on May 30, 2017

Best Restaurant in Vegas! Been coming here 10 years, never miss when in town!

Tags: Business Meals, Romantic, Hot Spot, Good for a Date, Quiet Conversation, Creative Cuisine, Authentic, Cozy, Tasting Menu, Waterfront, Handcrafted Cocktails, Pre/post Theatre, Late-night Find, Good for Birthdays, Fit for Foodies, People Watching, Notable Wine List, Fun, Scenic View, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (Denver)·Dined on May 28, 2017

Absolutely a fantastic meal from start to finish.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Palm Springs)·Dined on May 28, 2017

Wow! Exceeded our expectations in every way and they were high!

Tags: Business Meals, Fit for Foodies, Worth the Drive, Special Occasion, Romantic, Notable Wine List, Quiet Conversation, Tasting Menu
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on May 28, 2017

Excellent, sat outside and ambience was incredible. Chefs menu is to die for.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on May 28, 2017

A special place with European style food and service. Watch the Bellagio fountains while your taste buds relax between courses from a true gourmet adventure. And be sure to do the wine pairings to magnify the experience.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Quiet Conversation, Cozy, Good for Anniversaries, Tasting Menu, Romantic, Great for Outdoor Dining, Creative Cuisine, Notable Wine List, Special Occasion, Scenic View, Authentic, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New Orleans)·Dined on May 28, 2017

Beautiful,delicious food. Impeccable service. Total experience.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Vancouver)·Dined on May 27, 2017

I received a 'no show' email from Open Table during my dinner at Picasso. I notified our server and the General Manager, Mr. Christian Pollock came to us and explained it could be just an error with the server. He also greeted us personally when we left the restaurant. We had a wonderful dinner facing the fountain and were the last customers leaving the restaurant that night.

Tags: Business Meals, Scenic View, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on May 27, 2017

The service was spectacular, the cuisine was one of the best we every experienced. We were in Vegas for vacation and so glad we chose this restaurant on our first night unfortunately for the other restaurants we went to there was no comparison. Hopefully we will get back to Vegas and dine at Picasso again. Sitting outside we got to experience the fountain show, inside the Picasso painting were beautiful.

Tags: Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on May 27, 2017

Wonderful setting. Great service. Incredible value.

Tags: Romantic, Quiet Conversation, Worth the Drive, Good for Anniversaries, Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Hawaii)·Dined on May 26, 2017

Went to try a nice restaurant for my birthday. Had seen there was a la carte as didn't want a big meal so I could fit in a desert. Only 2 degustation options at $125-135 and. I found this very expensive abd my only option. Service was awesome and able to see fountain lights - just disappointed in food options available

Tags: Business Meals, Fit for Foodies, Pre/post Theatre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5
value2

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on May 25, 2017

Not up to a two star Michelin experience. Signature quail salad was very flat. Veal chop was good.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service2

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on May 25, 2017

Phenomenal restaurant. The exceptional food, service, and ambience made the whole experience possibly the best dinner experience in our eyes. We chose to sit outside on the terrace, and we were able to watch ~7 Bellagio water fountain shows. If you have a chance to eat at Picasso, take it and you are in or a treat.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Good for Anniversaries, Romantic, Great for Outdoor Dining, Special Occasion, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on May 22, 2017

It was elegant! The lobster was to die for and the service was impeccable!

Tags: Scenic View, Special Occasion, Romantic, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on May 21, 2017

Best Las Vegas dining experience. Everything was top notch. Will definitely come back.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

 
 (Houston)·Dined on May 20, 2017

Food not good. Steak overcooked. Service on level with Applebees or Ruby Tuesdays.
Wont be back.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service2
value2

vip
 (Naples)·Dined on May 19, 2017

Outstanding multi course meal coupled with wine pairings. Robert provided excellent service

Tags: Hot Spot, Scenic View, Notable Wine List, Waterfront
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on May 19, 2017

This was a wonderful experience. The taste blends so well with wine pairing. Highly recommend.

Tags: Good for a Date, Good Vegetarian Options, Scenic View, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Des Moines)·Dined on May 16, 2017

ラスベガス一人旅で、ベラッジオに宿泊、こちらのレストランには是非伺いたいと思っていました。本物のピカソの絵も見たかったし、評判も凄く良かったので。実際行ってみて期待以上に良かったです。お料理は量的にも丁度よく、ペアリングワインもどれも美味しかったです。一人でしたが、噴水の見える席でゆっくり楽しめました。帰り際にマフィンとバラの花を頂き、マダムになった様な優雅な気分になりました。是非また伺いたいと思います。

Tags: Notable Wine List, Special Occasion, Tasting Menu, Neighborhood Gem, Scenic View, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

vip
 (Orange County)·Dined on May 13, 2017

There is no value here, but this place is terrific for entertaining or foodies. The highest quality ingredients are prepared is a delicious, recognizable way. No molecular gastronomy just great food. The choice are limited compared to other restaurants of this caliber but flavor and service are exceptional.

Tags: Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies, Pre/post Theatre, Tasting Menu, Good Vegetarian Options, Romantic, Hot Spot, Good for Anniversaries, Business Meals, Scenic View, Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on May 13, 2017

From start to finish a great experience. My mom and I had the prix menu and wine pairing at an outside table overlooking the lake. The food was really tasty. This place is perfect for a special occasion.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value4

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on May 11, 2017

Great service and breathtaking fountain view!

Tags: Business Meals, Good for a Date, Seasonal, Scenic View, Waterfront
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Vancouver)·Dined on May 7, 2017

Awesome experience. Great service by the waiter and the sommelier. We had the wine pairing with our meal. He was very informative and entertaining. Food was presented beautifully and more than enough. All the extras add too - chefs appetizer, plate of bite size desserts at the end, and a gift to go home with. Will definitely go back.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Romantic, Scenic View, Pre/post Theatre, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Orange County)·Dined on May 7, 2017

My boyfriend and I had a reservation for 6:45pm Saturday. I had called ahead of time to see if we could reserve the patio seating but they informed us it was first come first serve. Luckily they had one table for 2 open at the outside dining area when we arrived! The service was great as the servers were very polite and accommodating to our needs. Ambiance was spectacular - we were able to see the Bellagio water show multiple times as the sun was setting. The prix fixe menu was so delicious as well, and on top of that we received an additional small appetizer & small dessert bites courtesy of the chef. I would definitely recommend and come again!

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining, Notable Wine List, Hot Spot, Modern Decor, Romantic, Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Scenic View, Waterfront
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on May 7, 2017

The food was outstanding and the service was awesome. Pricing was not too bad. This was one of the nicest restaurants that I have been to in Las Vegas. I have tried all of the 5 star restaurants and this one was my favorite.

Tags: Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.