Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.06mi
  2. Distance: 0.12mi
  3. Distance: 0.12mi
  4. Distance: 0.13mi
  1. Distance: 0.06mi
  2. Distance: 0.12mi
  3. Distance: 0.12mi
  4. Distance: 0.13mi

Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.06mi
  2. Distance: 0.12mi
  3. Distance: 0.12mi
  4. Distance: 0.13mi
  1. Distance: 0.06mi
  2. Distance: 0.12mi
  3. Distance: 0.12mi
  4. Distance: 0.13mi

About Picasso - Bellagio

As an eleven time recipient of the AAA Five Diamond Award Executive Chef Julian Serrano’s menu is inspired by the regional cuisine of France and Spain where Pablo Picasso spent much of his life. The restaurant boasts a wine cellar stocked with more than 1,500 selections from the finest European vineyards. Picasso masterpieces, as well as a collection of his charming ceramic pieces, further delight the senses of diners enjoying the Picasso experience.

3600 Las Vegas Blvd S
Las Vegas, NV 89109
View Larger Map

Dining Style:
Fine Dining

Cuisines:
Contemporary French

Hours of Operation:
Dinner: Wednesday - Monday: 5:30pm - 9:30pm

Please note Picasso will be closed from Sunday, July 4th through Thursday, July 14th. We look forward to welcoming you back on Friday, July 15th.

Cross Street:
Flamingo

Dress Code:
Jacket Preferred

Price Range:
$50 and over

Payment Options
AMEX, Carte Blanche, Diners Club, Discover, JCB, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(702) 693-8105

Website:
http://www.bellagio.com/picasso

Entertainment:
Picasso offers wonderful views of the magical Bellagio Fountains.

Parking Details:
Valet & Self-Parking Available

For detailed information about parking at any MGM Resorts destination, please visit mgmresorts.com/parking

Executive Chef:
Julian Serrano

Additional:
Banquet, Bar/Lounge, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Outdoor Smoking Area, Private Room, View, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Picasso - Bellagio Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.7

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.6

service

4.7

ambience

4.8

value

4.2

Noise

Quiet

91% would recommend it to a friend

Romantic (44)
Special Occasion (41)
Good for a Date (39)
See All
Scenic View (36)
Good for Anniversaries (34)
Notable Wine List (30)
Creative Cuisine (28)
Fit for Foodies (24)
Tasting Menu (20)
Waterfront (19)
Quiet Conversation (19)
Great for Outdoor Dining (16)
Good for Birthdays (14)
Pre/post Theatre (13)
Authentic (10)
Cozy (8)
Handcrafted Cocktails (7)
Worth the Drive (7)
People Watching (5)
Neighborhood Gem (4)
Business Meals (3)
Seasonal (3)
Fun (2)
Good for Groups (2)
Healthy (2)
Afternoon Tea (1)
Comfort Food (1)
Hot Spot (1)
Local Ingredients (1)
Vegan (1)
Good Vegetarian Options (1)
Sort By:
S
1691 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined 2 days ago

The meal was excellent, but the presentation superb as was the service. Quite worthy of the Bellagio.

Tags: Waterfront, Great for Outdoor Dining, Good for a Date, Creative Cuisine, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined 3 days ago

Great wine service and fabulous food. This was our second visit and I’d love a third!

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Worth the Drive, Notable Wine List, Cozy, Scenic View, Waterfront, Tasting Menu, Romantic, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Minneapolis)·Dined 3 days ago

We celebrated our 30th anniversary and very happy to have our best meal out ever! Sat at an outdoor table right on the Bellagio lagoon to view several fountain shows during the dinner. Superb service, wonderfully prepared food and a few food “surprises “ provided by Maitre ‘D. Would highly recommend to all.

Tags: Good for a Date, Authentic, Neighborhood Gem, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New Orleans)·Dined 4 days ago

Service & atmosphere were excellent. Food was good, but not worth over $400 for 2 people. I've had much better meals for $200, at fine dining establishments.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date, Waterfront, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value2

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined 5 days ago

Not really much to say. Everything was spot on amazing. I was a little disappointed there wasn't a wine pairing with the dessert, but you probably don't really need it. I ordered a 20 year Tawney Port despite that though.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Special Occasion, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined on October 17, 2017

Food and service excellent. The view of the fountain spectacular. Be prepared to spend in the $400.00 range for a party of 2. Very pricy

Tags: Good for a Date, Waterfront, Scenic View, Quiet Conversation, Romantic, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value2

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on October 17, 2017

Lovely experience to celebrate special occasions. Entrees were one of the best deer and the best veal chop ever. Desserts were excellent so try not to fill up on the freshly baked bread...tough because bread was sooo good. Amuse bouche was very delicious and a nice touch too. Wine pairings a great way to go as each member of your party gets a well-matched glass for their particular dish...would have liked a pairing for dessert too.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Quiet Conversation, Special Occasion, Romantic, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value2

 
 (Milwaukee)·Dined on October 15, 2017

Great service and wonderful food. We will definitely return.

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date, Handcrafted Cocktails, Special Occasion, Creative Cuisine, Scenic View, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Quiet Conversation, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Denver)·Dined on October 14, 2017

Awesome! Great food and great service!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on October 14, 2017

Fantastic evening. Pace of service was perfect, Dunn food fantastic presentation and taste ! Totally recommend this dining experience

Tags: Special Occasion, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on October 13, 2017

Amazing! We’ve been several times and it’s always consistently wonderful and never disappoints. A foodie must do when in Vegas and great views of the bellagio fountains.

Tags: Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Creative Cuisine, Tasting Menu, Notable Wine List, Scenic View, Great for Outdoor Dining, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
·Dined on October 12, 2017

We visited Picasso as a special treat for my husband's 40th birthday. We chose the degustation menu; the highlights of which both my husband and I agreed were the lobster salad and scallop dishes. The service was impeccable and the ambience was convivial. The food was delicious but possibly not as exceptional as my one only other 2 Michelin star experience home in London. The portions were larger than any other degustation menu I've had which I guess is as we're across the pond!

All in all we had a wonderful, romantic evening at Picasso with lovely food, delicious wine and great service in an exceptional setting.

Tags: Tasting Menu, Waterfront, Good for Anniversaries, Notable Wine List, Fit for Foodies, Scenic View, People Watching, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (Portland)·Dined on October 12, 2017

Loved the look of restaurant :)
Food was ok . My water was filled no less than 7 times after 1 drink , it literally drove me nuts .

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Notable Wine List, Fit for Foodies, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service4
value3

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on October 12, 2017

Been there several times, menu doesn’t seem to change that much often but still great every time.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on October 9, 2017

This dinner was our anniversary; it was disappointing frankly. The food was okay, although the sommelier was rather rude. The tablecloths were not ironed and looked creased along with the napkins. For a restaurant with these prices, they need to go to their sister restaurant Le Cirque and see their level of dressing tables and standards.

Tags: Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience1
service3
value2

 
·Dined on October 8, 2017

Food was okay/good to flawless, but at the prices it should all be flawless. Wine pairings are a waste of money. They don't come with dessert so you get 3 or 4 3oz pours for about $20/pour. Servers never once checked on how the food was. Bartender was very knowledgeable and made a great old fashioned. Sommelier was passionate, knowledgeable and entertaining. Views from the outside terrace were phenomenal, especially if you have not seen much of the fountains. Otherwise inside seemed lovely. Bring a sweater, the lake/spray/fountains makes it a little chilly.

Tags: Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value3

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on October 8, 2017

Absolutely amazing servers, ambiance, and food. The seating hostess was very cold. Everyone else was great.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Mississippi)·Dined on October 6, 2017

Amazing!!! Our servers Jason and Kevin made my wife and I’s Anniversary so special! These guys are first class, professional, sincere and driven to customer satisfaction. Picasso will forever go down in our memories as one as the most spectacular moments of celebration ever!

Tags: Worth the Drive, Quiet Conversation, Romantic, Authentic, Good for a Date, Great for Outdoor Dining, Waterfront, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Notable Wine List, Cozy, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Columbus)·Dined on October 5, 2017

This was fantastic. The food was modern and wonderful and the sommelier wine pairing with each course was perfect. Spot-on! We especially enjoyed the quiet atmosphere, beautiful view of the fountains and decor, and exceptional service. It was a wonderful escape from the crowd and noise of the strip. We will return.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

 
 (Minneapolis)·Dined on September 30, 2017

Amazing experience with beautiful views of the water show. The staff was wonderful. Loved the 4 course or 5 course choices. The chef/food was superb. Hands down best restaurant I've visited.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on September 30, 2017

Excellent. Had a very good time. Food and service were exceptional.

Tags: Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays, Good for Anniversaries, Romantic, Scenic View, Tasting Menu, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on September 30, 2017

It was my husband's birthday, the food was fantastic!

Tags: Good for a Date, Scenic View, Special Occasion, Great for Outdoor Dining, Quiet Conversation, Romantic, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Minneapolis)·Dined on September 30, 2017

Dinner was excellent,
Views on to the Ballagio fountains fantastic. Service great but pricing extremely stiff

Tags: Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Fit for Foodies, Scenic View, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value3

 
 (Toronto)·Dined on September 30, 2017

Very good. Good wine suggestions.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on September 29, 2017

店内のピカソのオリジナルやホテル前の噴水のショーを見ながらの食事は圧巻。残念だったのはPre-theaterメニューのメインが魚、肉共に凡庸だったこと。サービスにも特別感は感じられなかった。

Tags: Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service3
value4

vip
 (St. Louis)·Dined on September 25, 2017

Picasso is a lovely restaurant with views of the Bellagio fountains. The service was excellent - what you would expect from a restaurant of this caliber. The menu has 2 pre-fixe options and the food is very eclectic. They also have a separate vegetarian menu with a handful of choices. There were four of us dining so we had both options of the menu and I would highly suggest diners view the menu online before making reservations. The 3 entrees we ordered were fabulous - Pigeon, 2 Fallow Deer and Halibut. I cannot remember each dessert that was ordered because we all had something different and they were outstanding.

Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Waterfront, Quiet Conversation, Good for Anniversaries, Fit for Foodies, Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (Chicago)·Dined on September 25, 2017

The food was tasty, we did two different degustation's to try more dishes. Like most places that do pre-fix, it was a bit fatty or fried in some dishes. Loved the poached lobster, the foe was a bit too much, big piece, the lamb was wild-tasting, which we like. Their take on s'mores was great, very tasty and nutty. Wine pairs were ok, not spectacular, just ok - too much sweet wine for the left side degustation. The restaurant opens at 5:30 for the pre-theater degustation- and that is too close - we were stressed, kept thinking about time. Not the type of place to do pre-theater dinner, or if they were to open at 5 pm, it would give more time to enjoy before the show... but you really need to be relaxed to enjoy the meal, we didn't even see the Picasso's. This review feels like I felt...rushed

Tags: Special Occasion, Romantic, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value3

 
·Dined on September 24, 2017

Excelente!!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on September 23, 2017

the menu degustation was amazing. the wine list is endless. the view is unbeatable. the service was most attentative. definitely would dine here again.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Seasonal, Good for a Date, Fun, People Watching, Waterfront, Scenic View, Tasting Menu
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value4

 
·Dined on September 23, 2017

It was the best dining experience I had in a very long while . Food was creative, service superior and overall experience was excellent.

Tags: Special Occasion, Scenic View, Romantic, Good for a Date, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on September 22, 2017

Great dining experience one of the best restaurants in las vegas

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined on September 22, 2017

Excelent, the ambience, food, service, wine select

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Tasting Menu, Romantic, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on September 18, 2017

Extremely dissatisfied! The worst $400 I've ever spent!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience3
service1
value1

 
 (New England)·Dined on September 17, 2017

Wasn't wowed with the food nor service. Expected more from a 5 star, and Michelin rated restaurant. Ate at Le Cirque in the same hotel the night before and was much more impressed.

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service3
value3

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on September 15, 2017

Dinner was amazing! Every course was perfect! We enjoyed watching the Bellagio fountain show while we sat on the patio for dinner. The service was impeccable. Great wine list and selection by our server. Absolutely perfect!

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Hot Spot, Good for Anniversaries, Quiet Conversation, Cozy, Good for a Date, Romantic, Notable Wine List, Special Occasion, Waterfront, Scenic View, Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined on September 12, 2017

The staff were lovely, they knew we were celebrating our wedding so gave us a window table which was great to watch the fountain during our wedding breakfast.

Tags: Worth the Drive, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on September 12, 2017

Amazing! Incredible food and service.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on September 10, 2017

Excellent wind up for our trip to Vegas
We chose Picasso to cap Saturday evening before our departure from Las Vegas. It was a fine choice: a beautiful room with paintings by the master, a great table by the french doors to see the Bellagio fountain exhibition, excellent service, and fine, well prepared and presented prix fixe dinner. After an amuse of deliciously rich vichyssoise, the highlights included poached oysters with caviar, a perfectly prepared salmon, and a rich roasted veal chop with a heavenly wine reduction. We could hardly do justice to the beautiful deserts. The sommelier was most helpful with our wine selection.
This is a most comfortable and elegant dining experience.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Great for Outdoor Dining, Neighborhood Gem, Worth the Drive, Special Occasion, Romantic, Creative Cuisine, Fit for Foodies, Quiet Conversation, Pre/post Theatre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
·Dined on September 5, 2017

今回、ピカソは2回目でしたが、最初は知り合いに予約して頂きましたが、それ以降Vegasに行ってもピカソはなかなか予約が取れませんでした!
そんな時、この、アプリを、使ったら!ホントに簡単、確実に予約がとれ!念願のピカソでお食事が出来ました!感謝と、感動で一杯です!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on September 4, 2017

Amazing dining experience. We had an exceptional table right by the fountains next to the most valuable Picasso painting. The service was absolutely amazing from the minute we got there. The food was unparalleled. We tried both menues and shared. We didn't want to leave!!!

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Pre/post Theatre, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.