Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.06mi
  2. Distance: 0.12mi
  3. Distance: 0.12mi
  4. Distance: 0.13mi
  1. Distance: 0.06mi
  2. Distance: 0.12mi
  3. Distance: 0.12mi
  4. Distance: 0.13mi

Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.06mi
  2. Distance: 0.12mi
  3. Distance: 0.12mi
  4. Distance: 0.13mi
  1. Distance: 0.06mi
  2. Distance: 0.12mi
  3. Distance: 0.12mi
  4. Distance: 0.13mi

About Picasso - Bellagio

As an eleven time recipient of the AAA Five Diamond Award Executive Chef Julian Serrano’s menu is inspired by the regional cuisine of France and Spain where Pablo Picasso spent much of his life. The restaurant boasts a wine cellar stocked with more than 1,500 selections from the finest European vineyards. Picasso masterpieces, as well as a collection of his charming ceramic pieces, further delight the senses of diners enjoying the Picasso experience.

3600 Las Vegas Blvd S
Las Vegas, NV 89109
View Larger Map

Dining Style:
Fine Dining

Cuisines:
Contemporary French

Hours of Operation:
Dinner: Wednesday - Monday: 5:30pm - 9:30pm

Please note Picasso will be closed from Sunday, July 4th through Thursday, July 14th. We look forward to welcoming you back on Friday, July 15th.

Cross Street:
Flamingo

Dress Code:
Jacket Preferred

Price Range:
$50 and over

Payment Options
AMEX, Carte Blanche, Diners Club, Discover, JCB, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(702) 693-8105

Website:
http://www.bellagio.com/picasso

Entertainment:
Picasso offers wonderful views of the magical Bellagio Fountains.

Parking Details:
Valet & Self-Parking Available

For detailed information about parking at any MGM Resorts destination, please visit mgmresorts.com/parking

Executive Chef:
Julian Serrano

Private Party Facilities:
Picasso’s two balconies overlook the Bellagio Fountains. They are the perfect spot to host small gathering up to 40 guests during the mild months of the year. The dining room accommodates events up to 60 guests comfortably. The restaurant is available for buyouts. Inquire within for availability and pricing.

Private Party Contact:
Kelly Moloney: (702) 693-8105

Additional:
Banquet, Bar/Lounge, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Outdoor Smoking Area, Private Room, View, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Picasso - Bellagio Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.7

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.6

service

4.7

ambience

4.8

value

4.1

noise

Moderate

89% would recommend it to a friend

Romantic (52)
Special Occasion (39)
Notable Wine List (36)
See All
Scenic View (36)
Quiet Conversation (34)
Fit for Foodies (34)
Tasting Menu (33)
Good for a Date (32)
Good for Anniversaries (31)
Creative Cuisine (30)
Waterfront (15)
Good for Birthdays (14)
Great for Outdoor Dining (14)
Pre/post Theatre (13)
Cozy (12)
Authentic (10)
Handcrafted Cocktails (9)
Modern Decor (9)
Worth the Drive (7)
Hot Spot (7)
Business Meals (7)
Historic (6)
Molecular Gastronomy (6)
Fun (4)
People Watching (3)
Neighborhood Gem (3)
Family Style (2)
Healthy (2)
Good Vegetarian Options (2)
Casual (1)
Happy Hour (1)
Seasonal (1)
Local Ingredients (1)
Bar Seating (1)
Private Room (1)
Outstanding Value (1)
Good for Groups (1)
Comfort Food (1)
Sort By:
S
1554 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

vip
 (Houston)·Dined a day ago

Our favorite Vegas restaurant. Truly lived up to Michelin 2 Rosette rating.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Orange County)·Dined 2 days ago

Great food, ambiance, decor! Wife loved the Picasso design plates.

Tags: Modern Decor, Quiet Conversation, Molecular Gastronomy, Romantic, Authentic, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Cleveland)·Dined 3 days ago

Exquisite evening. The restaurant is pricey, but for a special occasion or a once in a lifetime experience, I would highly recommend. Service is the best.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (Cleveland)·Dined 3 days ago

Two menus available tasting and prix fix. Ordered the prix fix but was nice to learn entire table didn't have to do the same. Difference of only one additional course. Wine pairings available at 2 levels went with the sommelier selection (lower priced). The food was very nicely prepared the poached oysters were really the highlight. Wine pairings were very good but really no more than 3 oz pours with 3 courses for $68 seemed a bit pricy.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on April 23, 2017

I have eaten at Picassos many times. Unfortunately during our most recent visit our primary waiter was rude and condescending.
We asked him to tell us about an item on the menu. He proceeded to say the description already written on the menu word for word. I asked if he could tell me how it was prepared or anything about the sauce which I had never tried. Once again he repeated the menu description verbatim.
Later when I went to use the bathroom it was backed up. Water and waste were all over the floor. Extremely disappointing considering this meal costs several hundred dollars.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service1
value2

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on April 23, 2017

Definitely great food, a little pricey but service more than made up for it. Excellent wine list and semolier. Of the restaurants at Bellagio, this is one of my favorites..

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Notable Wine List, Good for Anniversaries, Tasting Menu, Scenic View, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (Atlanta)·Dined on April 22, 2017

Great place to celebrate a special occasion.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on April 20, 2017

Amazing restaurant. The service was perfect. The food was the best I've ever tasted. Bravo to all the team !!

Tags: Romantic, Authentic, Tasting Menu, Fit for Foodies, Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on April 20, 2017

This is a superb restaurant. The service is absolutely professional and among the best anywhere. The food is outstanding and I highly recommend let the sommelier do the wine pairing. His choices were perfect. I cannot recommend this place highly enough. I look forward to returning.

Tags: Waterfront, Fit for Foodies, Tasting Menu, Romantic, Good for a Date, Quiet Conversation, Notable Wine List, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on April 17, 2017

The food and wine were fantastic, the service was great. I would love to dine like that more often, but the price was on the level of once in a lifetime.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Quiet Conversation, Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value1

vip
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on April 16, 2017

Top 10 dinner I've ever had... should be a 3 star Michelin.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Houston)·Dined on April 16, 2017

Just great!!!! Had dinner outside and food was just so good!!! Wine selection best we had so far in Vegas

Tags: Notable Wine List, Quiet Conversation, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on April 16, 2017

Sitting outside on the water makes this place something that everyone should try once. The oysters were delicious. The combination of watermelon and honeydew with the tuna tartare wasn't really the greatest to me. My lobster was tasty but slightly overcooked and chewy.

Tags: Waterfront
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Portland)·Dined on April 15, 2017

Very nice food. Menu is front-loaded, all the good stuff is at the top. Very good for this price point. It doesn't hurt to be surrounded by bona fide Picasso paintings/ceramics.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on April 11, 2017

The Picasso artwork alone is worth the visit, but the food was also fantastic. A little over priced but a great experience.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Fit for Foodies, Great for Outdoor Dining, Romantic, Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Tasting Menu, Scenic View, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on April 11, 2017

Excellent dining with wonderful show.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Waterfront, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on April 9, 2017

Food was very good but I've had better for 1/5th of the price in Jersey!

Tags: Good Vegetarian Options
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value1

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on April 9, 2017

Everything that we tried (2 separate menus) was outstanding. Even if you think,you dont,like,something just have it-chef makes everything better than you be had it before

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on April 9, 2017

Great dining experience, French and Spanish cuisine. Outstanding !

Tags: Modern Decor, Notable Wine List, Scenic View, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on April 8, 2017

The food was amazing and the service was probably the best I've ever had, these ppl are pros. I'm sad to say that I wasn't feeling well during the meal and had to leave during the second course. I felt terrible because everything was amazing and embarrassed for having to request food to go (how many times do you get to ask for lobster to go but still). I was also sad since I'd been saving up for a long time for the dinner since it wasn't cheap. The server was incredibly gracious and they packed everything up for us including desserts they chose especially for us that traveled well. I felt a bit silly eating super fancy food out of to go cartons later that night after I slept a few hours, but glad I did since it was truly amazing. Thank you to the staff for their understanding and for the delicious food. I'll be back, and hopefully with better health in the future!

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Molecular Gastronomy, Scenic View, Romantic, Good for a Date, Handcrafted Cocktails, Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on April 8, 2017

ラスベガスでは安心感、抜群です

Tags: Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on April 6, 2017

Excellent food and the ambiance was supperb. a bit pricey but it an overall palate senses experience.

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on April 2, 2017

Just a grand dinning experience. Choice of ambiance -- indoors among Picasso paintings, or terrace overlooking the spectacular Bellagio fountains. We chose the terrace and couldn't have been happier. Very attentive service providing delicious food with beautiful presentation. Definitely a special place for a special occasion -- worth the expense.

Tags: Good for a Date, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on March 26, 2017

Flawless experience - food , service , ambience , quality - absolutely world class !

Tags: Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on March 26, 2017

Outstanding meal and service...the view of the musical dancing water show from our table was extremely romantic and unique. Request a table outside if it is warm and you want to impress...we will definitely return and it is truly a AAA five star restaurant.

Tags: Scenic View, Quiet Conversation, Good for Birthdays, Romantic, Worth the Drive, Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on March 25, 2017

Great food, well worth the prices paid. Unforgettable and excellent.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Handcrafted Cocktails, Business Meals, Good for Anniversaries, Scenic View, Modern Decor, Fit for Foodies, Molecular Gastronomy, Tasting Menu, Quiet Conversation, Romantic, Good for a Date, Good for Birthdays, Worth the Drive, Special Occasion, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Denver)·Dined on March 25, 2017

The food was great along w the wine pairing and service

Tags: Tasting Menu, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on March 24, 2017

We had a 5:30 seating reserved through OpenTable and arrived about 5pm. To see the management re locking the doors. We asked if we could have a drink at the really nice Picasso bar while we waited. He said no, nothing opens at Picasso till 5:30. He then suggested the bar at Prime across the hall. So that is where we had our before dinner drink. Promptly 5:30 PM that manager came to Prime and invited us to come to Picasso. He then offered us the finest seat in the house which was on the patio overlooking the Bellagio fountain. That was the beginning of an awesome evening. Everything Perfect. *

Tags: Special Occasion, Great for Outdoor Dining, Romantic, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on March 23, 2017

Have been here many times now,it never disappoints,a must go to when we come out,one of the best without a doubt.Don't waste your time looking for better, this is it.

Tags: Romantic, Special Occasion, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on March 21, 2017

The food is good. It's very casual and the space is just poorly designed...feels very tight and poorly laid out. The service is very casual...not typical for this price point.

But the food is as good as you expect from a Nobu property.

Tags: Fun, Authentic, Tasting Menu
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service3
value2

 
 (Toronto)·Dined on March 20, 2017

Excellent restaurant. Food was first rate. However they were a little callous and not very accommodating towards our friend who had special dietary requirements - diabetic and celiac disease. In fact she was made to feel a bit bad for her illness!!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on March 20, 2017

Very professional services the young man served the breads and meals is very very nice and warm and considerate

Tags: Tasting Menu, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on March 20, 2017

Picasso is worth its 2 Michellin stars. Everything was perfect and the artwork was awesome.

Tags: Tasting Menu, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value4

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on March 19, 2017

This place was fantastic. We saw a show at the Bellagio, and decided to stay close to dine after. We had read the outstanding dining reviews prior to making the reservation..
This place was phenomenal! The ambiance is romantic, and the wait staff was top notch..all extremely knowledgeable of food, drinks and fine dining. The Japanese Filet was unbelievable.melt.in.your.mouth.good.
Overall the prices are a bit up there..but worth every penny!

Tags: Romantic, Fit for Foodies, Great for Outdoor Dining, Handcrafted Cocktails, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date, Cozy, Authentic, Waterfront, Neighborhood Gem, Quiet Conversation, Notable Wine List, Creative Cuisine, Scenic View, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on March 18, 2017

There are some waiters that are too fresh and takes too many liberties

Tags: Scenic View, Great for Outdoor Dining, Tasting Menu
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service3
value3

vip
 (New Orleans)·Dined on March 18, 2017

Beautiful ambience. Good service. Food was a disappointment. I ordered the truffle/wagyu prix fixe menu for $275. Nothing really stood out but I was hoping the main course (wagyu) would save the day and it... didn't. I've had better steak at several less expensive steak restaurants in Houston for a quarter of the price. We booked Picasso bc we couldn't get a reservation at Bouchons.

Tags: Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5
value3

 
 (Kansas City)·Dined on March 17, 2017

Great food & libations , impeccable service & being surrounded by original Picasso artwork is worth the price!!!!

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Creative Cuisine, Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Romantic, Notable Wine List, Tasting Menu
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on March 16, 2017

A truly memorable dining experience. We were seated at a table on a small terrace overlooking the fountains--could not have been better. The food was amazingly consistent--outstanding from the amuse bouche through the dessert. Great sommelier who provided fine wine pairing with the prix fixe dinner. I now understand why some earlier reviewers said they would get the warm quail salad for all 4 courses, including dessert. It was special and I didn't even think I liked quail. It is not inexpensive but in line with the quality of the food and experience.

Tags: Romantic, Great for Outdoor Dining, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on March 12, 2017

The service was exceptional and the food and wine menu were outstanding. Three servers at your service! Deer and wagyu outstanding. It was an over the top meal. Thank you

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining, Outstanding Value
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on March 12, 2017

Not offered wine menu! Not at all expected for 5 diamond. Even though they allow kids over 5, would not bring kids to this 5 diamond unlike others we have taken ours. Nice view of Bellagio fountains.

Tags: Waterfront
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service3
value3

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.