About Peterson's

7690 East 96th Street
Fishers, IN 46038
View Larger Map

Peterson’s is renowned for hand-selected and custom cut steaks, daily fresh seafood, an award winning wine list of over 500 labels, intimate atmosphere and outstanding service.

One of only two Indiana restaurants to receive multiple “Best of Award of Excellence” citations from Wine Spectator, Peterson’s is also one of only two area restaurants listed in every “Best Restaurant” issue published by Indianapolis Monthly dating back to our first year in business.

Peterson’s also caters private dining and group events for parties of up to 150. From business meetings, networking events, and fundraisers, to luncheons, dinners and weddings, our chefs and managers work closely with guest hosts and event planners to personally tailor the perfect hospitality plan.

Restaurateur - Joe Peterson & Family
Executive Chef - Dave Foegley

Dining Style:
Fine Dining

Cuisines:
Steakhouse, Seafood, Bar / Lounge / Bottle Service

Hours of Operation:
Dinner: M-TH 5 - 9:30 pm FRI & SAT 5 -10:00 pm

Bar: M-TH 4:30 - 10:00 pm FRI & SAT 4:30 - 10:30 pm

Private Dining: For Groups of 15-150

AGE REQUIREMENT: 21 YEARS OLD


Cross Street:
Hague Road

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(317) 598-8863

Website:
http://www.petersonsrestaurant.com/

Entertainment:
Live piano on Thursday nights.

Catering:
Peterson's will cater special events by request. Please contact Daniel Emerson, or Guest Services at 317-598-8863 for information.

Parking Details:
Easy access private parking, just steps from the front door.

Executive Chef:
Dave Foegley

Private Party Facilities:
We accommodate business and private dining groups from 15 to 150 for:
Luncheons, Parties, Rehearsal Dinners, Business Meetings, Cocktail Receptions, Networking Events, Small Weddings and more.

Other service highlights include:

Executive Chef Attention
Pastry Chef Inspired Desserts & Cakes
Sommelier Assistance & Pairing Suggestions
Butler, Buffet & Table Service
Personal Event Coordination
Wireless & AV Access

Private Party Contact:
Daniel Emerson: (317) 598-8863

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Non-Smoking, Private Room, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Special Events & Promotions:
Mondays - 1/2 Price Select Bottles of Wine & 1/2 Price Chef Select Oysters
Wednesdays - $5 Pint Nite / Craft Beer on Tap Half Price Steakhouse Sliders
Thursday Night - 3 Course Prix Fixe Menu & Live Piano in the Bar

Restaurant Photos

  • Peterson's, Fishers, IN
  • Peterson's, Fishers, IN
  • Peterson's, Fishers, IN
  • Double Porterhouse of Lamb - Peterson's, Fishers, IN
  • Bacon Wrapped Shrimp - Peterson's, Fishers, IN
  • Filet Mignon - Peterson's, Fishers, IN

Report a photo problem

Double Porterhouse of Lamb - Peterson's, Fishers, IN
Bacon Wrapped Shrimp - Peterson's, Fishers, IN
Filet Mignon - Peterson's, Fishers, IN

Specials

January is Fight Hunger Month!

Thursdays, Fridays, Saturdays, Mondays, Tuesdays and Wednesdays from 5:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Valentine's Day Special Menus & More

Tuesday, February 14, 2017

Half Price Select Oysters

Mondays from 5:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Beer 'n Burger Nite

Wednesdays from 4:30 PM - 10:30 PM

Half Price Select Bottles of Wine

Mondays from 5:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Three Course Prix Fixe Meal for $40.00

Thursdays from 5:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Valentine's Day Celebration

Mondays and Tuesdays from 4:30 PM - 11:00 PM

Instantly increase your points with dining rewards

Specials

January is Fight Hunger Month!

Thursdays, Fridays, Saturdays, Mondays, Tuesdays and Wednesdays from 5:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Details

Order a bottle of wine off the Charity Wine List and a meal will be donated to those in need thru 2/5. Come to the E&J Gallo Fight Hunger Wine Dinner 1/31. Poured wines benefit Gleaners Food Bank of IND. Call 317-598-8863 for details. Excludes Tax and Tip. Wine Dinner reservations by phone or email only. Special valid Jan 12, 2017 - Jan 31, 2017 on Thursdays, Fridays, Saturdays, Mondays, Tuesdays and Wednesdays from 5:00 PM - 11:00 PM.

Valentine's Day Special Menus & More

Tuesday, February 14, 2017

Details

Celebrate Valentine's Day at Peterson's on February 13th & 14th! Enjoy full dinner and special feature menu options. Plus guest treats and commemorative photo. Seating begins at 4:30. Make your reservations early!

Half Price Select Oysters

Mondays from 5:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Details

Half Price Chef Select Oysters every Monday night!. Excludes Tax and Tip. Special valid Jan 23, 2017 - May 22, 2017 on Mondays from 5:00 PM - 11:00 PM.

Beer 'n Burger Nite

Wednesdays from 4:30 PM - 10:30 PM

Details

Enjoy a pint of local craft beer on tap from a rotating selection of the top Midwest microbreweries every Wednesday for just $5!. Enjoy Half Price Steakhouse Sliders. Excludes Tax and Tip. Special valid Jan 25, 2017 - May 24, 2017 on Wednesdays from 4:30 PM - 10:30 PM.

Half Price Select Bottles of Wine

Mondays from 5:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Details

Enjoy Half Price Select Bottles of Wine every Monday night!. Excludes Tax and Tip. Special valid Jan 23, 2017 - May 22, 2017 on Mondays from 5:00 PM - 11:00 PM.

Three Course Prix Fixe Meal for $40.00

Thursdays from 5:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Details

Three Course Prix Fixe Meal for $40.00. Excludes Tax and Tip. Special valid Jan 26, 2017 - May 25, 2017 on Thursdays from 5:00 PM - 11:00 PM.

Valentine's Day Celebration

Mondays and Tuesdays from 4:30 PM - 11:00 PM

Details

Enjoy Full Dinner & Special Menu Options, Cocktail Features, Sweet Treats & Table Photo. Make your reservation now!. Excludes Tax and Tip. Special valid Feb 13, 2017 - Feb 14, 2017 on Mondays and Tuesdays from 4:30 PM - 11:00 PM.

Instantly increase your points with dining rewards

See availability for bonus point tables

Details
Mon - Thu 5:00PM - 6:00PM

Peterson's Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.5

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.5

service

4.5

ambience

4.4

value

3.8

noise

Moderate

91% would recommend it to a friend

Good for Anniversaries (33)
Special Occasion (31)
Romantic (26)
See All
Good for a Date (25)
Quiet Conversation (24)
Notable Wine List (23)
Business Meals (20)
Good for Birthdays (19)
Fit for Foodies (10)
Cozy (9)
Neighborhood Gem (9)
Worth the Drive (9)
Handcrafted Cocktails (8)
Good for Groups (7)
Creative Cuisine (7)
Bar Seating (7)
Private Room (6)
Pre/post Theatre (5)
Casual (4)
Happy Hour (4)
Modern Decor (4)
Local Ingredients (4)
Authentic (3)
Tasting Menu (3)
Vibrant Bar Scene (3)
People Watching (2)
Comfort Food (2)
Gluten Free Options (2)
Outstanding Value (2)
Healthy (2)
Seasonal (2)
Sunday Lunch (1)
Family Style (1)
Organic (1)
Good Vegetarian Options (1)
Fun (1)
Late-night Find (1)
Hot Spot (1)
Sort By:
S
1064 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

Never disappoints. Tonight filet Oscar S ...

 
 (Indiana)·Dined 5 days ago

Never disappoints. Tonight filet Oscar Style and Bar Harbor mussels were excellent. Service as always excellent as well. A friendly cozy atmosphere. Our favorite.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Due to a possible ice storm the restaura ...

 
 (Chicago)·Dined 7 days ago

Due to a possible ice storm the restaurant was not super busy. Food was excellent and Sergio, our waiter, was very attentive.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

Great food and service. Peterson's Never ...

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on January 13, 2017

Great food and service. Peterson's Never disappoints. Great place for work dinner or a great local night out with friends.

Tags: Business Meals, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

Always a pleasure for an wonderful getaw ...

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on January 8, 2017

Always a pleasure for an wonderful getaway. The initial approach was a tad bit lengthy, but was well worth the wait. :)

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value5

Had always wanted to come dine there sin ...

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on January 7, 2017

Had always wanted to come dine there since they were in their old location. Requested my husband take for our date night. Had a wonderful night with friends. Enjoyed our meals, and service was great. Will definitely be returning.

Tags: Special Occasion, Quiet Conversation, Good for Birthdays, Modern Decor, Good for Anniversaries, Bar Seating, Neighborhood Gem, Romantic, Creative Cuisine, Business Meals, Good for a Date, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Food is always good at Petersons. Steak ...

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on January 1, 2017

Food is always good at Petersons. Steaks we had were very good; oysters on the half shell not so much.

Tags: Business Meals, Quiet Conversation, Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service5
value3

We have been fans of Peterson's for over ...

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on January 1, 2017

We have been fans of Peterson's for over 10 years. Service is always outstanding and menu options are exceptional. Valet parking is a nice option for the holidays and cold weather. There are many good restaurants in this price range, but proximity to the northeast side and I-69 provides easy access for folks in the Geist area.

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Private Room, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Business Meals, Good for Groups, Good for Birthdays, Romantic, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

Seating near fron entrance was drafty bu ...

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on January 1, 2017

Seating near fron entrance was drafty but not enough to deter returning. Our waiter was superb and did not rush us through our meal.

Tags: Special Occasion, Neighborhood Gem, Comfort Food
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

The staff was extremely courteous and pr ...

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on January 1, 2017

The staff was extremely courteous and professional. Very friendly, and constantly working very hard to serve. Great job there. The place is nice, modern, and clean. The food... the steaks were great - among the best I have ever had. The side dishes were marginal at best. We had a cream style corn that was OK, but it was runny. The mashed potatoes are really more of a crushed style, and bland at that. The appetizers are limited. My wife had the shrimp, and found it to be far below similar priced restaurants. I had a salad, and had to resort to a Caesar due to a lack of choice of palatable dressings. It was OK - but I expected it to be better than a common Olive Garden salad - it wasn't. Overall, it was just OK, and I expected a good bit better with the cost.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service5
value1

Great food great service however a littl ...

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on December 31, 2016

Great food great service however a little pricey for what you get

Tags: Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value2

No coordination among multiple servers c ...

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on December 31, 2016

No coordination among multiple servers causing serial interruptions for the same issue. Couscous was overcooked. Not a good selection of proseco.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service3
value3

The evening was great appetizers were wo ...

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on December 31, 2016

The evening was great appetizers were wonderful. Wife ordered medium rare filet and I ordered a medium filet encrusted with blue cheese. Mine came medium rare hers came medium. They took them back with the intent of scraping off the blue cheese and putting it on the medium one. Instead they refired the medium one and made it well done. It was my birthday so I just ate it well done because I did not want to make a scene. The side dishes were very luke warm and they did not take those back. Overall they should have just started over. Chef Ramsey would have had a fit!

Tags: Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience5
service5
value2

Love Peterson's and how they go above an ...

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on December 30, 2016

Love Peterson's and how they go above and beyond to make your special occasion extra memorable. Food is always amazing and so is the service. Top dollar prices, but very good for a once in a while special occasion.

Tags: Business Meals, Good for a Date, Quiet Conversation, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Order was incorrect, had to ask to have ...

vip
 (Indiana)·Dined on December 29, 2016

Order was incorrect, had to ask to have dishes removed, food just ok. Have visited several time but the quality and service have slipped

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service2
value3

Petersons is known for its steaks. Howev ...

vip
 (Indiana)·Dined on December 28, 2016

Petersons is known for its steaks. However, in my humble opinion, Petersons not only has the best steak offerings in the city, but it also offers the best seafood in the city. Whether you're in the mood for a good ribeye, fish, or crab legs, you cannot go wrong here. I've gone to Petersons 15-20 times over the past 10 years, & unlike most kitchens, they simply don't have "off" nights. From appetizers to the main dishes, to side dishes and desserts, they have it covered. Oh, they also have a premier wine & cocktail selection. Petersons is EASILY in the top 5 of the Indianapolis area restaurants, & depending on your personal taste, could be the very best!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Celebrated our wedding anniversary here ...

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on December 27, 2016

Celebrated our wedding anniversary here for the second consecutive year. There's a very good chance that we will continue this tradition in addition to looking for new special occasions.

Tags: Seasonal, Business Meals, Private Room, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Perfect dinner and drinks for an out of ...

vip
 (Indiana)·Dined on December 24, 2016

Perfect dinner and drinks for an out of town guest who enjoys a great dirty martini and is a foodie.

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Healthy, Business Meals, Romantic, Creative Cuisine, Cozy, Bar Seating, Good for Birthdays, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service3
value4

It was an awesome experience. Very polit ...

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on December 21, 2016

It was an awesome experience. Very polite and great food. I'd recommend for special anniversaries and they also gave us a compliment dessert.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We had a wonderful night... everything w ...

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on December 20, 2016

We had a wonderful night... everything was perfect. Can't wait to go back

Tags: Good for a Date, Cozy, Special Occasion, Romantic, Good for Anniversaries, Notable Wine List, Authentic, Fun, Late-night Find
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

As always, our experience was amazing! W ...

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on December 20, 2016

As always, our experience was amazing! We celebrated our anniversary and the staff treated us like royalty. We absolutely love everything about Peterson's. The food is prepared to perfection, the wait staff are attentive without being intrusive and well versed on the food and menu. We love the ambiance as well! Dress up or come in dressed casually and you'll feel comfortable either way! Hands down my favorite restaurant in Indy!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Excellent choice for a holiday dinner wi ...

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on December 19, 2016

Excellent choice for a holiday dinner with a friend. Our waiter was very attentive and friendly. Bad news about the bread pudding; it was not moist enough and not enough "sauce"; ate about 1/2 of it and intended to take it home, but did not. It could do with improvement. The steaks, however, were exceptionally good and cooked to perfection.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Was a very nice restaurant. Pretty expen ...

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on December 17, 2016

Was a very nice restaurant. Pretty expensive but a very extensive wine list

Tags: Romantic, Cozy, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

Outstanding.

vip
 (Indiana)·Dined on December 17, 2016

Outstanding.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

On this occasion, it seemed the Christma ...

vip
 (Indiana)·Dined on December 15, 2016

On this occasion, it seemed the Christmas-time rush had compromised the restaurant's ability to provide professional-level service, something one expects at such a high-end steakhouse. Our server was sincere and friendly but slow, and we found ourselves waiting over and over again for either a server to appear or food and drinks to be delivered. After two attempts by the server to split the bill between two couples correctly, we gave up and worked out details amongst ourselves. Our steaks were excellent, the side dishes delicious, but the combination of inadequate parking (with no valet, either) and inept service definitely undermined the evening.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service2
value3

As usual, the food was excellent, howeve ...

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on December 13, 2016

As usual, the food was excellent, however, the service was not good. We only saw our server twice. The restaurant was full, but not every table was occupied. The diners around us appeared to be business men. They were getting quite a lot of attention. Guess maybe the perception is better tips?

Asked for bread twice, finally the hostess brought it to us with dinner.

My friends and I were celebrating the holidays with an annual night out at a great restaurant, so we were disappointed in our experience

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Fit for Foodies, Romantic, Good for Groups, Business Meals, Good for Anniversaries, Seasonal, Vibrant Bar Scene, Notable Wine List, Good for a Date, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service2
value3

Dinner was wonderful! Had a 7:45 reserv ...

vip
 (Indiana)·Dined on December 11, 2016

Dinner was wonderful! Had a 7:45 reservation for 2. We arrived on time and our table was ready for us. It took an extra minute or two to get our first drinks but we did look around and see how busy they were so did not complain. Our server was professional. The wine list is great! I had the filet and my date the mussels. Both meals were exceptional. Our sides were the asparagus and potatoes - both I would recommend! I can't wait until the next time we can go for dinner!

Tags: Notable Wine List, Romantic, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value5

Came in for dinner and everything was ex ...

vip
 (Indiana)·Dined on December 10, 2016

Came in for dinner and everything was excellent. Would recommend for others to come and enjoy a quiet, romantic dinner.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Outstanding food and service!!! Everyo ...

vip
 (Minneapolis)·Dined on December 10, 2016

Outstanding food and service!!! Everyone is courteous and helpful.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

There were three of us for dinner. None ...

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on December 7, 2016

There were three of us for dinner. None of us had steak We had Salmon, Walleye and Tuna. All were great and highly recommended. The service and our waiter, Kevin, were perfect. We all enjoyed our dinners.

Tags: Casual, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value3

Just Go! Lobster was perfect as well as ...

vip
 (Indiana)·Dined on December 3, 2016

Just Go! Lobster was perfect as well as the dual fillet

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

The service was excellent, but we were u ...

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on November 28, 2016

The service was excellent, but we were underwhelmed with the food. I ordered my steak medium which was supposed to be a warm red center. It was delivered mostly brown with barely any pink in the very center. The creamed spinach was bland - barely warm when it arrived. The server sent it back and while the second dish was warm, it looked like the kitchen had just dumped bread crumbs on the top without finishing in the oven or broiler. We expect more from any dining experience and particularly more considering the prices. Will be a very long time before we go back.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service5
value2

We have wanted to try Peterson's for yea ...

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on November 26, 2016

We have wanted to try Peterson's for years, but only get to Indy 2-3x/yr. We walked from our nearby hotel and arrived early for our Open Table reservation to find the dining room almost empty at 7P on Fri after Thanksgiving. We were offered immediate seating and Emily, our server, arrived soon after. My wife's Dirty martini was well-above average and the recommended Pinot Noir was solid. Broiled Crabmeat stuffed/bacon wrapped shrimp and Bacon apps were unusual and good. The excellent Double cut filet is more than enough for two, so we had leftovers. The chef did not overly spice or marinate - that cut does notneed it! My wife ordered the cedar plank salmon - very good. Dark & Decadent for my wife and a superb Old Fashion for me topped off a very nice meal. Our waitress kept the service pace just right as the dining room got a bit busier.

Tags: Cozy, Fit for Foodies, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, People Watching, Good for Birthdays, Notable Wine List, Worth the Drive, Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for a Date, Romantic, Quiet Conversation, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value3

Two of us enjoyed our anniversary celebr ...

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on November 22, 2016

Two of us enjoyed our anniversary celebration with a tasty dinner. Our server was friendly and helpful with menu selections. The food was prepared properly and served with delightful presentation.

Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Romantic, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value3

Chef did an outstanding job on accommoda ...

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on November 22, 2016

Chef did an outstanding job on accommodating our request for a vegetarian option. Delicious. Waiter-Russell made sure all details were perfect for our special anniversary meal!!

Tags: Good for a Date, Healthy, Organic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

WE HAD BEEN THERE ONCE BEFORE AND IT WAS ...

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on November 15, 2016

WE HAD BEEN THERE ONCE BEFORE AND IT WAS SO GOOD THAT WE WANTED TO RETURN AND AN APPRORIATE OCCASION AROSE AND THE FRIENDS THAT WERE WITH US WERE AS PLEASED AS WE WERE WITH EVERYTHING.

Tags: Special Occasion, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

I had a gift card and drove 2.5 hours to ...

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on November 13, 2016

I had a gift card and drove 2.5 hours to come here . We were there for 2 hours. Didn't get our sides. The other table with more people got theirs before us. They tried to make it right by not charging us for our sides but what's the point of the sides if I can't have them with my meal ? The chicken was very dry . I'm not a fussy person but for the price I expected way better.

Tags: Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service3
value1

We went here for a Friday night dinner ...

vip
 (Indiana)·Dined on November 12, 2016

We went here for a Friday night dinner after a long week of work. We had a lovely booth in the main dining room. The crab cakes were truly among the best we have ever had and are outstanding. The filet mignon was also very good, and comes with a nice wine sauce that I wished I had known about before ordering Bernaise sauce as an extra but both were also very good. We had well made cocktails of lemon drop martini and scotch on the rocks. Excellent pretzel rolls with good butter spreads. Our side of creamed corn was good. The potatoes au gratin was good but both my husband I ageeed that the potatoes were cut too big- almost in large quarters or eights and a true au gratin has more diced potatoes and they would have tasted better if smaller. The prices are high so that is why the 4 stars instead of 5 as everything is a la carte but the food quality is excellent. It is a wonderful restaurant that is not a chain and has a nice relaxing inside ambience even though it is on a busy corner. You will not be disappointed!

Tags: Notable Wine List, Special Occasion, Business Meals, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Groups, Quiet Conversation, Bar Seating, Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for Birthdays, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value3

We had a wonderful time our waiter was G ...

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on November 11, 2016

We had a wonderful time our waiter was Great. The only thing we order an appetizer but did not receive it. We were not charged for it. So we will order it the next time we go :)

Tags: Notable Wine List, Private Room, Good for Groups, Romantic, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The service was great, seated promptly a ...

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on November 6, 2016

The service was great, seated promptly and server was very good. French Onion soup was subpar, cool and had more bread than soup, I had better at Applebee's. Wife's filet was very good, my NY strip was rather bland, but cooked well. Sides were good. I thought the cost of dinner was high for the offerings and not on par with other steak houses in the area.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service5
value2

The food and service were outstanding. ...

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on November 5, 2016

The food and service were outstanding. We were seated at exactly the time of our reservation. Our only (slightly) negative comment would be that the noise level was higher than we liked. It WAS Friday night, and that could have something to do with it. On balance we enjoyed our visit very much.

Tags: Special Occasion, Gluten Free Options
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.