About Peter Shields Inn

1301 Beach Avenue
Cape May, NJ 08204
View Larger Map

The Peter Shields Inn quality cuisine bursts with freshness and creativity. The PSI is a BYOB establishment that offers a la carte dining along with a four course chef’s tasting menu. Also expect to find weekly menu additions that incorporate fresh and innovative ingredients. The magnificent ocean views are the perfect scenery to celebrate a special occasion or simply enjoy a memorable dining experience. In the summer months, outdoor dining is available on the porch overlooking the ocean. The Inn also specializes in both casual & elegant ocean front weddings. For the absolute finest local and seasonal fare, Peter Shields Inn & Restaurant is a favorite of residents and visitors to Cape May alike.
Additional Details: Banquet/Private Rooms, BYO Liquor, Chef's Table, Entertainment, Fireplace, Non-Smoking Restaurant, Patio/Outdoor Dining, Personal wines welcome, Private Room. Dress Code is Smart Casual.

Dining Style:
Fine Dining

Cuisines:
American

Hours of Operation:
Dinner: Jan - March - Open Thursday thru Sunday / April - December Open 7 Nights

Cross Street:
Trenton Avenue

Dress Code:
Smart Casual

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(609) 884-9090

Website:
http://www.petershieldsinn.com/

Entertainment:
Kahlil Gunther and Doug Williams pianists.

Parking Details:
Street parking, no meters.

Executive Chef:
Carl Messick

Private Party Facilities:
Peter Shields Inn & Restaurant can host private parties fom 10-115 people.

Private Party Contact:
Amy Gotthardt: 609 884 9090x

Additional:
Banquet, BYO Liquor, BYO Wine, Chef's Table, Entertainment, Farm to Table, Fireplace, Gluten-free Menu, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Private Room, View

Restaurant Photos

Hanger Steak - Peter Shields Inn, Cape May, NJ
Beet Salad - Peter Shields Inn, Cape May, NJ
Pan Roasted Chicken - Peter Shields Inn, Cape May, NJ
Summer Corn Soup - Peter Shields Inn, Cape May, NJ
Assorted Rolls - Peter Shields Inn, Cape May, NJ
Pan Seared Salmon  - Peter Shields Inn, Cape May, NJ
garden salad - Peter Shields Inn, Cape May, NJ
lemon bar - Peter Shields Inn, Cape May, NJ
Chocolate Lava Cake - Peter Shields Inn, Cape May, NJ
Samon With Swiss Chard  - Peter Shields Inn, Cape May, NJ
Veal Tenderloin - Peter Shields Inn, Cape May, NJ
Crabneat Salad - Peter Shields Inn, Cape May, NJ
Vegetarian Risotto - Peter Shields Inn, Cape May, NJ
Chocolate Lava Cake with Dark Chocolate Ice Cream - Peter Shields Inn, Cape May, NJ
Prime Sirloin - Peter Shields Inn, Cape May, NJ
Corn Soup - Peter Shields Inn, Cape May, NJ
Corn Chowder With Corn Bread - Peter Shields Inn, Cape May, NJ
Crabmeat Lasagne - Peter Shields Inn, Cape May, NJ
Bronzino With Olive Caponata - Peter Shields Inn, Cape May, NJ
Seared Tuna - Peter Shields Inn, Cape May, NJ
Filet Of Beef Truffles Potato Gratin - Peter Shields Inn, Cape May, NJ
Roasted Beet And Lobster Salad - Peter Shields Inn, Cape May, NJ

Peter Shields Inn Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.8

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.8

service

4.7

ambience

4.8

value

4.4

noise

Moderate

97% would recommend it to a friend

Loved For

Best Overall
Atlantic City / South Jersey Shore
Best Food
Atlantic City / South Jersey Shore
Best Service
Atlantic City / South Jersey Shore
15 More
Best Ambiance
Atlantic City / South Jersey Shore
Best Value
Atlantic City / South Jersey Shore
Romantic
Atlantic City / South Jersey Shore
Special Occasion
Atlantic City / South Jersey Shore
American
Atlantic City / South Jersey Shore
Most Booked
Atlantic City / South Jersey Shore
Best Overall
South Jersey Shore
Best Food
South Jersey Shore
Best Service
South Jersey Shore
Best Ambiance
South Jersey Shore
Best Value
South Jersey Shore
Romantic
South Jersey Shore
Special Occasion
South Jersey Shore
American
South Jersey Shore
Most Booked
South Jersey Shore
Best Restaurants in Cape May ›

Romantic (167)
Special Occasion (165)
Scenic View (123)
See All
Fit for Foodies (106)
Good for a Date (101)
Good for Anniversaries (93)
Quiet Conversation (65)
Creative Cuisine (65)
Historic (61)
Neighborhood Gem (61)
Waterfront (60)
Worth the Drive (56)
Good for Birthdays (47)
Cozy (45)
Great for Outdoor Dining (39)
Local Ingredients (38)
Live Music (34)
Tasting Menu (29)
Seasonal (20)
Authentic (17)
Good for Groups (17)
Fireplace (15)
Healthy (10)
Fun (10)
Private Room (9)
Outstanding Value (9)
Pre/post Theatre (9)
Hot Spot (7)
Sunday Lunch (7)
Business Meals (6)
People Watching (5)
Notable Wine List (4)
Family Style (4)
Late-night Find (3)
Molecular Gastronomy (3)
Handcrafted Cocktails (3)
Casual (2)
Great for Brunch (2)
Bar Seating (2)
Great for Lunch (2)
Gluten Free Options (2)
Comfort Food (2)
Paleo Friendly (2)
 (1)
 (1)
Afternoon Tea (1)
Organic (1)
 (1)
Good Vegetarian Options (1)
 (1)
Happy Hour (1)
Modern Decor (1)
 (1)
Disabled Access (1)
Sort By:
S
2208 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

Ambiance of dining is quite nice. Howev ...

 
 (Miami)·Dined 3 days ago

Ambiance of dining is quite nice. However, the food, while esthetically creative, lacked taste and was salty. For the price, it's overvalued.

Tags: Waterfront
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service4
value1

We chose Peter Shields Inn as the specia ...

vip
 (Philadelphia)·Dined 4 days ago

We chose Peter Shields Inn as the special palace to celebrate our 25th anniversary during a stay in Cape May. The food was outstanding.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service3
value2

I absolutely love this place . It is wa ...

 
 (Atlantic City)·Dined on November 27, 2016

I absolutely love this place . It is warm, cozy, elegant, romantic and the dining is gourmet! It's affordable . The room is reasonably priced as is the dinner. And you can BYOB! If you're looking for a quiet, romantic get away, close to local attractions, than this is your place. I already booked the same weekend next year!

Tags: Authentic, Fireplace, Scenic View, Live Music, Sunday Lunch, Cozy, Outstanding Value, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Delicious cuisine. I got the tile fish w ...

vip
 (Baltimore)·Dined on November 26, 2016

Delicious cuisine. I got the tile fish which was excellent. Wonderful ambiance fireplace roses romantic. Bring your own wine or whatever and get ready for a great dining experience. Service is perfect too.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

love this place for special occasions!

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on November 25, 2016

love this place for special occasions!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Great Cosy inn. Food excellent. Service ...

 
 (Atlantic City)·Dined on November 24, 2016

Great Cosy inn. Food excellent. Service excellent. Great place to spend Thanksgiving.

Tags: Special Occasion, Cozy, Waterfront, Creative Cuisine, Fireplace, Good for Anniversaries, Gluten Free Options
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Still perfection! We love the Peter Shi ...

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on November 24, 2016

Still perfection! We love the Peter Shields, have been coming there for years and have never been disappointed. If you want a fine dining experience on the Island, this is your place. We went there for Thanksgiving and I started with the Beef Tartare, which was superb. Raw quail egg, truffled foam, and a large caper berry perfectly set off the fresh meat. Both of us had the Roast Turkey, with moist white and dark meat surrounded by favorites such as buttery mashed potatoes, excellent stuffing and crisp carrots and string beans.

Desert was the Pumpkin Creme Brûlée, which did not disappoint. Smooth and creamy topped by a perfect crisp surgery shell.

We really appreciate the wait staff coming in on a holiday. As always, they were on top of every detail and made the entire experience perfect. And the hostess is wonderful; she made sure to seat us in a quiet place which immediately set the tone for the rest of the evening.

Tags: Waterfront, Scenic View, Creative Cuisine, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We have dined at Peter Shields on many o ...

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on November 20, 2016

We have dined at Peter Shields on many occasions and always leave happy. Our guests had never been there and we were celebrating a special occasion. They loved the food, the ambience and the service. I have to say, all three are always excellent. Peter Shields has been our favorite restaurant in Cape May for at least the last 5 years. Highly recommend.

Tags: Good for a Date, Good for Groups, Worth the Drive, Romantic, Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Perfect place for a romantic dinner

vip
 (Chicago)·Dined on November 17, 2016

Perfect place for a romantic dinner

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5

We absolutely loved the restaurant! The ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on November 12, 2016

We absolutely loved the restaurant! The food was amazing, the pianist added such a nice touch, and sitting near the fireplace made it extra cozy! We never order dessert, but tonight we ordered the date pudding--- absolutely scrumptious!! Our server, Dan was friendly, helpful and gave outstanding suggestions. Loved it!!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We thought The Peter Shields Inn was an ...

 
 (Atlantic City)·Dined on November 12, 2016

We thought The Peter Shields Inn was an elegant, romantic restaurant in a wonderful location...across the street from the ocean in Cape May. We were staying in the Angel of the Sea Bed and Breakfast for the weekend. When asked, the staff recommended we try PSI. Our dining experience was so memorable, that we went back the next night requesting the same romantic table, and decided to return to Cape May on New Years Eve to welcome the New Year dining at the Peter Shields Inn.

The Peter Shields inn provided us with one of the most wonderful dining experiences and we heartily recommend the Peter Shields Inn to anyone and everyone seeking an incredible, memorable and romantic dining experience.

Tags: Worth the Drive, Good for Birthdays, Historic, Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies, Good for Anniversaries, Waterfront, Cozy, Scenic View, Fireplace, Authentic, Good for a Date, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

Outstanding food ,service and ambiance.. ...

 
 (Atlantic City)·Dined on November 11, 2016

Outstanding food ,service and ambiance...some our past visits were less inspiring but our dinner on 11/12/16 was outstanding...welcome back PETER SHIEDLS!

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Worth the Drive, Fun, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

The service and atmosphere were good. Th ...

 
 (Atlantic City)·Dined on November 11, 2016

The service and atmosphere were good. The food was terrible. It all tasted like bad leftovers. The tuna tartare was like biting into a lime. My wife's salmon tasted days old and the risotto tasted like microwaved kraft macaroni. I wanted to walk out when or main courses came they were so bad.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience4
service4
value1

The early bird tasting menu of 3 courses ...

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on November 11, 2016

The early bird tasting menu of 3 courses for $30 is one of the most outstanding values to be found. The elegance of the setting, the quality of the preparations and the fine service make this a do not miss restaurant.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Scenic View, Worth the Drive, Creative Cuisine, Special Occasion, Historic, Seasonal, Tasting Menu, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

I had a wonderful dining experience with ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on November 10, 2016

I had a wonderful dining experience with another couple in the relaxed yet romantic ambiance at Peter Shields Inn. I will choose Peter Shields Inn for dining as well as for lodging whenever I go to Cape May from now on.

Tags: Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Local Ingredients, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Perfect dinner date. .. The waiter was a ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on November 9, 2016

Perfect dinner date. .. The waiter was a perfect balance of helpful and available but never rushed a course. Perfectly paced and amazing dinner out. Can't wait to go back. The hangar steak was absolutely delicious!

Tags: Good for a Date, Romantic, Cozy, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We dine at the PSI about every 6 months. ...

 
 (Atlantic City)·Dined on November 7, 2016

We dine at the PSI about every 6 months. Usually, everything is exceptional. But not this evening. Maybe it was the cold air coming in from the large window I was seated in front of, maybe it was our very tall, dark and handsome waiter continually dismissing us, maybe it was the pork chop that was blood rare... it was still a nice evening just not as nice as usual. Aside from the undercooked meat, the rest of the meal was delicious: a very rich soup, an inventive beet salad with seemingly whipped goat cheese, delicious salmon, scrumptious desserts. I am a bit of a snob about coffee and I was so happy with both my regular decaf and the decaf cappuccino. They were as good as the wine we usually order.

Tags: Private Room, Creative Cuisine, Historic, Romantic, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service3
value4

We recently had dinner and also stayed a ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on November 7, 2016

We recently had dinner and also stayed at the Inn. We chose the PS I love you menu for $110.00 for the two of us for a 3 course dinner plus 2 glasses of champagne! It was fabulous!! We had filet mignon and bouillabaisse, which was amazing!!!

Tags: Private Room, Cozy, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Every time I'm in Cape May I make sure t ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on November 6, 2016

Every time I'm in Cape May I make sure to go to PSI. They never disappoint! Great food, great service. I do wish they would change up the menu more often, but what they do have it cooked to perfection every time and tastes amazing.

Tags: Good for Groups, Good for a Date, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

My husband and I dined there during Cape ...

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on November 6, 2016

My husband and I dined there during Cape May restaurant week. From the minute we pulled up to the inn I knew we were in for a great experience. I had the butternut squash soup, pan seared trout and warm English toffee pudding. Hubby had fresh beet salad, 12 oz pork chop and espresso ice cream. Everything was amazing from the service to especially the food. It was the best trout I have every eaten. We will definitely visit again. Best of all - it's a BYOB!

Tags: Romantic, Creative Cuisine, Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion, Quiet Conversation, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

By far the best restaurant in Cape May, ...

vip
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on November 6, 2016

By far the best restaurant in Cape May, for both food and atmosphere. You can't go wrong with this restaurant.

Tags: Scenic View, Neighborhood Gem, Waterfront, Special Occasion, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Top notch dining in a elegant and histor ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on November 5, 2016

Top notch dining in a elegant and historic setting.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

We love the inn for a special dinner. Th ...

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on November 4, 2016

We love the inn for a special dinner. The fact that it is a "BYO"makes it our go to restaurant when guests are in town. The staff is excellent, very attentive but not intrusive. We all enjoyed a delicious appetizer, delectable main course and luscious dessert. The atmosphere was warm and homey. We will return again and again.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Absolutely beautiful and especially roma ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on November 4, 2016

Absolutely beautiful and especially romantic for couples...food is presented well and tastes as well as it presents

Tags: Private Room, Historic, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Fabulous anniversary dinner at Peter Shi ...

 
 (Atlantic City)·Dined on November 4, 2016

Fabulous anniversary dinner at Peter Shields Inn and Restaurant. We chose from the Restaurant Week menu and were not disappointed. My wife's Butternut Squash Bisque was excellent, my salad was fresh and lightly dressed. My Hanger steak was perfect and my wife's Salmon was moist and perfectly prepared. Just an outstanding evening.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Seasonal, Fit for Foodies, Good for a Date, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Consistently good service and food!

vip
 (Chicago)·Dined on November 3, 2016

Consistently good service and food!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Was very disappointed. 3 of us order the ...

 
 (Atlantic City)·Dined on November 3, 2016

Was very disappointed. 3 of us order the hanger steak.mine was not to good. I mention it to the 2 other people. And they both said there's was very chewy too. But the flavor was good.my 4 th friend order the port chop and said it was the best he ever had.

Tags: Disabled Access
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience3
service5
value3

Second time here and food was just as ou ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on November 3, 2016

Second time here and food was just as outstanding as i remembered. We celebrated our anniversary and were not disappointed. One of our favorites in Cape May.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Everything is delicious. Beautiful sett ...

 
 (Atlantic City)·Dined on November 1, 2016

Everything is delicious. Beautiful setting oceanfront.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Local Ingredients, Good for Anniversaries, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

great in every way again- best meal in c ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on October 30, 2016

great in every way again- best meal in cape may! their early bird dinners are a great deal. they are not smaller portions.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Fireplace, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays, Local Ingredients, Quiet Conversation, Romantic, Fit for Foodies, Neighborhood Gem, Waterfront, Good for a Date, Authentic, Fun, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Always a great meal and experience. We ...

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on October 29, 2016

Always a great meal and experience. We were here celebrating my birthday with good friends. The burrata app as well as the crab cocktail were exquisite. For dinner we had the special Hawaiian fish, the halibut and the hanger steak. All were perfectly prepared and very good. We completed our dinner with English pudding.Mmmmmmmmm. Service was perfect as always. We love the piano music.....we always look forward to our time spent at Peter Shields.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Planned dinner @ Peter Shields for my hu ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on October 29, 2016

Planned dinner @ Peter Shields for my husband’s birthday. Superb in every way – ambiance, service, food creativity and quality. Wasn't happy with first table selection, but eventually ended up at a lovely table in the “zebra room.” Very quiet, elegant, mostly tables for 2, and much more privacy. Ask for this room for your special evening, and don’t settle for one of the lesser tables that most restaurants feel compelled to try steer you to. Our server was Dottie, and she struck a perfect balance between friendly familiarity and professional distance. She clearly knew both the menu and the chef well and was able to guide us to selections that we each enjoyed. I had the seared foie gras (a bit pricey for Cape May, but still, always a fave) followed by the local sea scallops. I swapped the menu barley risotto for a lobster risotto that was featured with another special that night (for an upcharge). My husband had the oysters with the “champagne ice” and caviar, followed by halibut. A couple of the oysters were a bit sandy, which was disappointing. Otherwise all food was beautifully prepared, nicely plated & presented., and the meal well paced. Desserts capped off a wonderful dinner. I splurged and had a cheese selection, 3 generous portions which baguette crisps and fruit, and my husband tried the warm English date pudding (similar to “sticky toffee pudding), which was terrific. Even my single espresso was notable. Too often it arrives at the table lukewarm. My demitasse arrived steaming hot, full of flavor, with the lemon peel that I love, but which is missing at many restaurants. Based on our limited experience with Cape May, Peter Shields is easily our number 1.

Tags: Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

Always a great experience dining at the ...

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on October 29, 2016

Always a great experience dining at the PSI. Never any problems with the food and the service is always professional and top notc, It is BYO so that helps keep the cost down.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Historic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

My wife & I love this place. The food i ...

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on October 29, 2016

My wife & I love this place. The food is always phenomenal & cooked just right! The atmosphere is nice & romantic. Our server Dan was helpful & excellent. Expensive but you get what you pay for - enjoy!

Tags: Good for a Date, Scenic View, Quiet Conversation, Creative Cuisine, Waterfront, Romantic, Good for Anniversaries, Historic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

One of the most reliable restaurants we ...

vip
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on October 28, 2016

One of the most reliable restaurants we know. Both the kitchen and front of the house consistently deliver meals that are memorable for their quality ingredients prepared in manners that allow them to star matched only by the professional and unpretentious service with which they are delivered.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Wonderful meal, lovely ambiance, excelle ...

vip
 (Dallas)·Dined on October 27, 2016

Wonderful meal, lovely ambiance, excellent service

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

We travel to Cape May once a year and al ...

vip
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on October 26, 2016

We travel to Cape May once a year and always have dinner at PSI. It was our favorite for a special night. This year the food was good but not remarkable. The service was adequate but not special. Not the dinner experience of past years....

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service3
value4

Our dining experience was exceptional. E ...

 
 (Atlantic City)·Dined on October 24, 2016

Our dining experience was exceptional. Extraordinary cuisine and remarkable service. Acknowledged our 35th wedding anniversary with a complimentary champagne toast! Highly recommend psi.

Bruce and Karen Phair

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Good for Anniversaries, Notable Wine List, Quiet Conversation, Romantic, Local Ingredients, Scenic View, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

This was my first visit to PSI and we we ...

 
 (Atlantic City)·Dined on October 23, 2016

This was my first visit to PSI and we were seated immediately, our waiter was very attentive, friendly, yet very professional. The food was served hot, looked lovely on the plate, and was phenomenal. My Tuna Tartar was the best I've ever had anywhere, and my entre was duck, but I am going back for the Halibut. My friend had oysters and bouillabaisse and said the flavor was different from any he had before and was fabulous! Desserts were heavenly.

Tags: Cozy, Special Occasion, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Peter Shields is a guaranteed great dinn ...

vip
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on October 22, 2016

Peter Shields is a guaranteed great dinner spot. I've been there a dozen times and it has never let us down. Its worth the ride. An awesome place for a special occasion / anniversary dinner.

Tags: Local Ingredients, Great for Outdoor Dining, Romantic, Historic, Good for Birthdays, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, Creative Cuisine, Scenic View, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.