About Perry's Steakhouse & Grille - Uptown Dallas

Nestled in the heart of Dallas’ hippest area and arts district, Perry’s features an engaging atmosphere with a 5,000 bottle wine wall, five elegant private rooms including sunken cellar, and a welcoming covered outdoor patio for dining and lounging. Staying grounded to its butcher shop roots, Perry’s serves hand-selected, USDA-aged Prime beef and a mouthwatering seven-finger-high pork chop carved tableside. Enjoy our award-winning dishes or a mixology creation at Bar 79 with live music nightly! The Perry family has redefined dining with an experience that's truly Rare and Well Done.

2000 McKinney Ave
Suite 100
Dallas, TX 75201
View Larger Map

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
Steakhouse, American, Seafood

Hours of Operation:
Monday-Thursday: 4pm-10pm (Bar 79: 10pm)
Friday: 11am-10pm (Bar 79: 11pm)
Saturday: 4pm-10pm (Bar 79: 11pm)
Sunday: 4pm-9pm (Bar 79: 9pm)

Cross Street:
Olive

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(214) 855-5151

Website:
http://www.perryssteakhouse.com/

Entertainment:
During Perry's popular Social Hour at Bar 79, savor specials on spectacular wines from around the world paired with delectable specially priced appetizers such as Smoked Pork Quesadillas and Beef Tenderloin Sliders. Enjoy Perry's signature Pick Three Mini-Martinis, a flight of three selected from seven featured cocktails with ingredients fresh from the kitchen to the bar. Join us for Social Hour Monday through Friday 4:00pm to 6:30pm and Sunday 4:00pm to 9:00pm.

Sit, sip and savor while enjoying live entertainment Monday-Thursday from 6:00pm to 10:00pm and Friday and Saturday from 7:00pm to 11:00pm. Whether it's a live jazz trio or piano music, we invite you to sit back, relax and enjoy all Perry's has to offer.

Parking Details:
Valet parking is $5 at Dinner and complimentary at Lunch.

Executive Chef:
Misty Perry

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Cocktails, Entertainment, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Happy Hour, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Private Room, Wine

Restaurant Photos

Report a photo problem

Creme Brulee - Perry's Steakhouse & Grille - Uptown Dallas, Dallas, TX
Bread and Butter - Perry's Steakhouse & Grille - Uptown Dallas, Dallas, TX
Raspberry Crusta - Perry's Steakhouse & Grille - Uptown Dallas, Dallas, TX
Turtle Soup - Perry's Steakhouse & Grille - Uptown Dallas, Dallas, TX
Perry’s Famous Pork Chop (Lunch-Cut) - Perry's Steakhouse & Grille - Uptown Dallas, Dallas, TX
Deep Fried Asparagus With Lump Crab Meat - Perry's Steakhouse & Grille - Uptown Dallas, Dallas, TX
Sidecar - Perry's Steakhouse & Grille - Uptown Dallas, Dallas, TX
Blackberry Basil Smash - Perry's Steakhouse & Grille - Uptown Dallas, Dallas, TX
Pork Chop - Perry's Steakhouse & Grille - Uptown Dallas, Dallas, TX
Fried Asparagus - Perry's Steakhouse & Grille - Uptown Dallas, Dallas, TX
Thyme Lemon Drop Martini - Perry's Steakhouse & Grille - Uptown Dallas, Dallas, TX
Applewood-Smoked Bacon Wrapped Scallops - Perry's Steakhouse & Grille - Uptown Dallas, Dallas, TX
Friday Lunch Porkchop - Perry's Steakhouse & Grille - Uptown Dallas, Dallas, TX
Perry's Signature Fried Asparagus - Perry's Steakhouse & Grille - Uptown Dallas, Dallas, TX
Field Green, Pears & Candied Pecans Salad - Perry's Steakhouse & Grille - Uptown Dallas, Dallas, TX
Mashed Potatoes - Perry's Steakhouse & Grille - Uptown Dallas, Dallas, TX
Hazelnut Praline Cheesecake - Perry's Steakhouse & Grille - Uptown Dallas, Dallas, TX
Oysters on the Half Shell - Perry's Steakhouse & Grille - Uptown Dallas, Dallas, TX
Perry’s Famous Pork Chop - Perry's Steakhouse & Grille - Uptown Dallas, Dallas, TX
Pineapple Ginger Mojito - Perry's Steakhouse & Grille - Uptown Dallas, Dallas, TX
Grand Marnier Chocolate Truffle - Perry's Steakhouse & Grille - Uptown Dallas, Dallas, TX
Warm Spinach & Bacon Vinaigrette Salad - Perry's Steakhouse & Grille - Uptown Dallas, Dallas, TX
Apple Sauce - Perry's Steakhouse & Grille - Uptown Dallas, Dallas, TX
Dessert Sampler - Perry's Steakhouse & Grille - Uptown Dallas, Dallas, TX
Au Gratin Potatoes - Perry's Steakhouse & Grille - Uptown Dallas, Dallas, TX
Filet Mignon - Perry's Steakhouse & Grille - Uptown Dallas, Dallas, TX
Bacon Wrapped Scallops - Perry's Steakhouse & Grille - Uptown Dallas, Dallas, TX
Chicken Rikki - Perry's Steakhouse & Grille - Uptown Dallas, Dallas, TX
Damn Good Potatoes - Perry's Steakhouse & Grille - Uptown Dallas, Dallas, TX
Assorted Appetizer Plate - Perry's Steakhouse & Grille - Uptown Dallas, Dallas, TX
Brussels Sprouts - Perry's Steakhouse & Grille - Uptown Dallas, Dallas, TX
Chocolate Covered Strawberries - Perry's Steakhouse & Grille - Uptown Dallas, Dallas, TX
Best Pork Chop ( Carved) - Perry's Steakhouse & Grille - Uptown Dallas, Dallas, TX
Wedge Salad - Perry's Steakhouse & Grille - Uptown Dallas, Dallas, TX
Bone In 14Oz Filet With Bleu Cheese Crown - Perry's Steakhouse & Grille - Uptown Dallas, Dallas, TX
Chateaubriand - Perry's Steakhouse & Grille - Uptown Dallas, Dallas, TX
Filet & Lobster Tail - Perry's Steakhouse & Grille - Uptown Dallas, Dallas, TX
Cream Corn - Perry's Steakhouse & Grille - Uptown Dallas, Dallas, TX
Mixed Dessert Plate - Perry's Steakhouse & Grille - Uptown Dallas, Dallas, TX
Pecan Crusted Red Snapper - Perry's Steakhouse & Grille - Uptown Dallas, Dallas, TX
Petite Surf & Turf - Perry's Steakhouse & Grille - Uptown Dallas, Dallas, TX
8Oz Filet With Boursin Crown - Perry's Steakhouse & Grille - Uptown Dallas, Dallas, TX
Fried Calamari - Perry's Steakhouse & Grille - Uptown Dallas, Dallas, TX
Mac and Cheese - Perry's Steakhouse & Grille - Uptown Dallas, Dallas, TX
Creamed Corn - Perry's Steakhouse & Grille - Uptown Dallas, Dallas, TX

Specials

Valentine's Day Special Menus & More

Tuesday, February 14, 2017

Specials

Valentine's Day Special Menus & More

Tuesday, February 14, 2017

Details

A set menu will be offered 2/14; the Dinner menu will not be available. Reservations 5:30 and earlier will be $59.95, reservations after 5:30 will be $74.95 per person.

Send a Gift Card

Buy now and send it instantly by email, or print a card to give in person.

Private Dining

Perry's Steakhouse and Grille is well known for our exclusive private dining. Perfect for your most important business and personal moments, we will accommodate eight to eighty people in an ideal, intimate setting with an exquisite, personalized menu tailored to your exact taste.

Perry's Steakhouse & Grille - Uptown Dallas Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.7

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.7

service

4.5

ambience

4.7

value

4.4

noise

Moderate

95% would recommend it to a friend

Good for Anniversaries (79)
Special Occasion (72)
Romantic (70)
See All
Good for a Date (69)
Good for Birthdays (51)
Business Meals (47)
Worth the Drive (35)
Cozy (34)
Quiet Conversation (29)
Modern Decor (28)
Private Room (27)
Fit for Foodies (26)
Happy Hour (26)
Great for Lunch (23)
Notable Wine List (23)
Good for Groups (23)
Handcrafted Cocktails (22)
Creative Cuisine (18)
Bar Seating (18)
Authentic (18)
Comfort Food (16)
Neighborhood Gem (15)
Live Music (15)
Fun (14)
Pre/post Theatre (14)
Outstanding Value (13)
Casual (13)
Tasting Menu (13)
Hot Spot (13)
Sunday Lunch (10)
People Watching (10)
Vibrant Bar Scene (9)
Great for Outdoor Dining (7)
Late-night Find (7)
Family Style (7)
Scenic View (6)
Seasonal (6)
Disabled Access (4)
Fireplace (3)
Afternoon Tea (3)
Gluten Free Options (3)
Local Ingredients (3)
Great for Brunch (3)
Great Beer (2)
Quick Bite (2)
Historic (2)
Healthy (2)
Paleo Friendly (2)
Organic (1)
Live Sports (1)
Dining Occasion:
S
Sort By:
S
2783 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

Dinner was just ok... for the price it s ...

vip
 (Dallas)·Dined 21 hours ago

Dinner was just ok... for the price it should have been better

The food was good, steaks and seafood were great... wedge salad ... and the sirachi Brussels sprouts rocked.

The service was slow and our table attendants attention, or lack of it, did not match the excellent cuisine. The dessert took 20 minutes to get to our table.

We may give this another try

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service2
value3

Excellent service! We came to celebrate ...

 
 (Dallas)·Dined a day ago

Excellent service! We came to celebrate our anniversary and Alexander, our waiter, made the entire experience beyond wonderful. Great food, ambience, and service!!!!

Tags: Cozy, Quiet Conversation, Business Meals, Good for Anniversaries, Romantic, Notable Wine List, Private Room, Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Excellent restaurant. One of Dallas bes ...

 
 (Dallas)·Dined 3 days ago

Excellent restaurant. One of Dallas best I recommend this restaurant to anyone who wants fine dining

Tags: Good for Groups, Modern Decor, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

My overall experience was remarkable! My ...

 
 (Dallas)·Dined 6 days ago

My overall experience was remarkable! My dinner was perfectly cooked. The waitress was phenomenal, she offered suggestions and they were all on point! I would like to dine here every week lol!! Thank you Perrys well done!!!

Tags: , Quiet Conversation, Romantic, Authentic, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The lighting was not good on one side of ...

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on January 9, 2017

The lighting was not good on one side of the table. Should really work on that.

Tags: Good for a Date, Romantic, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

The food is amazingly good!!

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on January 8, 2017

The food is amazingly good!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4

The atmosphere was beautiful. The menu s ...

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on January 8, 2017

The atmosphere was beautiful. The menu selection extravagant. Reservation was simple and easy.

Tags: Modern Decor, Sunday Lunch, Creative Cuisine, Cozy, Special Occasion, Quiet Conversation, Fit for Foodies, Tasting Menu, Great for Lunch, Authentic, Worth the Drive, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We came here for my wife's birthday and ...

 
 (San Antonio)·Dined on January 8, 2017

We came here for my wife's birthday and it didn't go well from the beginning. As soon as we walked in the hostess was rude and even though we made a reservation she made us feel very unwelcomed. The waiter did a very nice job but you could tell he had too many tables and was over worked. The food was good but nothing that blew us away and the wine list is ok at best. Overall this seems like a nice enough place but we will be going to one of the other 20 steak houses around it next time.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience1
service5
value2

Great food great service. They were swam ...

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on January 8, 2017

Great food great service. They were swamped and went over on our reservation time but made up for it with comped drinks and apps.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The food was incredible and the ambiance ...

 
 (San Antonio)·Dined on January 8, 2017

The food was incredible and the ambiance was terrific. It's a wonderful restaurant for a fancy date or special occasion. You must order the pork chop! I also recommend the mini martini sampler. Delicious!

Tags: Special Occasion, People Watching
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

I love Perry's filet, but they never see ...

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on January 8, 2017

I love Perry's filet, but they never seem to get it cooked right. As usual, I have to send it back to get it cooked more. But once it comes back out, it's delicious. I ask for my steak to be cooked medium-well and it always comes out medium. I even specify only a thin line of pink, but for some reason it's always pink throughout. Food is awesome here, just wish they could get my steak cooked right the first time.

Tags: Modern Decor, Good for Birthdays, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

Excellent food and cocktails. Celebrated ...

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on January 8, 2017

Excellent food and cocktails. Celebrated a birthday. I will be back definitely. The valet was convenient also.

Tags: Tasting Menu, Handcrafted Cocktails, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value3

We enjoyed the food.service. environment ...

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on January 7, 2017

We enjoyed the food.service. environment...food was awesome..well be back!

Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Good for a Date, Worth the Drive, Authentic, Quiet Conversation, Good for Anniversaries, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great restaurant....the pork chop is ama ...

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on January 6, 2017

Great restaurant....the pork chop is amazing. Service was great as well....would recommend for any occasion.

Tags: Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

My girlfriend and I were looking for a r ...

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on January 5, 2017

My girlfriend and I were looking for a really nice place to go before she leaves the country for a few months. She has always wanted to try out a restaurant of this caliber and we both loves it! Our server was great. She had many good recommendations and was around our age which made the experience perfect. Though we were at a steakhouse, my girlfriend and I ordered seafood items. The Seabass and Red Snapper were both wonderful and they have the best creamed corn you've ever had. However, desert was the best part. Bananas Foster cooked table side is an expierience you don't want to miss. I give Perry's a 10/10 and would recommend to anyone who doesn't mind spending a few dollars on a quality meal.

Tags: Sunday Lunch, Handcrafted Cocktails, Cozy, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays, Business Meals, Private Room, Worth the Drive, Good for a Date, Fit for Foodies, Romantic, Authentic, Healthy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

My wife and I are new to Dallas and we'r ...

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on January 5, 2017

My wife and I are new to Dallas and we're celebrating our anniversary. We didn't tell the server but she asked if it was a special occasion and when we said yes and told her what we were celebrating, she brought out rose petals and decorated our table. It was very nice, the service was great, the good was exceptional and the atmosphere was nearly perfect.

Tags: Special Occasion, Cozy, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Couldn't be seated in dining room becaus ...

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on January 5, 2017

Couldn't be seated in dining room because it was booked. After they took the reso. Had to take a table for 5 in bar area. Bad lighting too tight and way too loud. On the way to restrooms through the dining room- looked like a table for 5 was empty all night. Plus several other tables for 4. Didn't like the bar scene fir a biz dinner.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience1
service5

Waited at the hostess stand for an awkwa ...

 
 (Vancouver)·Dined on January 3, 2017

Waited at the hostess stand for an awkward couple of minutes...evidently no one saw us come in even though we arrived at 7:00, precisely the time I had reserved. Service was a bit absent minded at times. Young oriental business geeks were at the next table in t-shirts. Surprised that such an upscale restaurant obviously enforces no dress code. Sides were perfectly delicious. The most enormous (one might say obscene) serving of pork was served with about a tablespoon of the highly-touted applesauce. Seemed a disconnect. No one eats that much meat in one sitting! Yet the applesauce serving would have left a 2-year-old wanting more. My date asked for another plate to put a much smaller portion of the pork on so that there would also be room for servings of sides to go on the plate. Server implied he was going to get that empty plate...then totally forgot! Your galley team prepare very good food, but inappropriate plate sizes and portions which make no sense detract from the fine dining experience.

Tags: Special Occasion, Romantic, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service2
value3

The pork chop is unique!!! The taste is ...

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on January 3, 2017

The pork chop is unique!!! The taste is out of this world. Presented perfectly and more than enough to take home.

Tags: Worth the Drive, Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Fun, Special Occasion, Local Ingredients, Creative Cuisine, Neighborhood Gem, Casual, Good for Anniversaries, Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

It was just ok. I wouldn't go back on N ...

vip
 (Dallas)·Dined on January 1, 2017

It was just ok. I wouldn't go back on New Years Eve.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service2

Always meets expectations. Everything wa ...

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on January 1, 2017

Always meets expectations. Everything was cooked to perfection. The ribeye is definitely one of the best I've had.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Family Style, Fit for Foodies, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

Great food. Nice new year's celebration ...

 
 (San Antonio)·Dined on January 1, 2017

Great food. Nice new year's celebration .

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4

Came here for NYE and wasn't sure what t ...

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on January 1, 2017

Came here for NYE and wasn't sure what to expect. I was not disappointed! The restaurant is romantic and sexy on the inside. The table was perfect overlooking the restaurant on the 2nd floor right by the glass. The waiter was attentive as well as the staff. The food was absolutely perfect. Drinks on point. Not one complaint!!!! Thank you Perry's for a GREAT NYE experience!!! Highly recommend!!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

New Years Eve can be a real drag, but Pe ...

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on December 31, 2016

New Years Eve can be a real drag, but Perry's did it right. There was no compromise on the food due to the prie fixe menu and the service was completely unhurried. They added top notch live music in the bar that was "piped into" the dining room. The food choices and sides were excellent. A lovely dinner and evening.

Tags: Happy Hour, Worth the Drive, Business Meals, Modern Decor, Good for Birthdays, Good for Anniversaries, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Excellent food and service; however, bew ...

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on December 31, 2016

Excellent food and service; however, beware of parking validation here. We had our parking validated by the manager (100% free parking), and upon exiting parking garage, our $14.00 parking fee was only reduced by $4.00; therefore, we were charged $10.00 for parking!

There are other locations...

Tags: Business Meals, Fit for Foodies, Quiet Conversation, Romantic, Cozy, Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

my gf and I had best new years eve night ...

 
 (Houston)·Dined on December 31, 2016

my gf and I had best new years eve night in perrys ever

Tags: Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Food is always great here and the porkch ...

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on December 31, 2016

Food is always great here and the porkchop is unmatched. Service was less than stellar and while we waited for our table the hostess proceeded to bash the busboys in front of us and other customers. Service just needs to be taken up a notch for the price point.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service3
value5

We enjoyed our quiet evening with our ou ...

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on December 31, 2016

We enjoyed our quiet evening with our out-of-town guests. Ambience is upscale and food is delicious. Waiters are knowledgeable and have great suggestions. This is a special occasion place that we don't visit very often, but always delivers.

Tags: Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value3

Started out Rocky. I'm not sure if it wa ...

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on December 31, 2016

Started out Rocky. I'm not sure if it was a training issue or management oversight but it was 31 minutes from the time we sat down until our first drinks were served. Basically ignored for 15 minutes. As soon as management was made aware they made a

full recovery. Other than that it was great but we were minutes from walking.

Tags: Modern Decor, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service3
value3

Always consistently good. Food and serv ...

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on December 30, 2016

Always consistently good. Food and service outstanding.

Tags: Disabled Access, Worth the Drive, Gluten Free Options, Business Meals, Good for Anniversaries, Modern Decor, Happy Hour, Romantic, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Surprisingly, the cocktails were weak; d ...

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on December 30, 2016

Surprisingly, the cocktails were weak; disappointing.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Late-night Find, Hot Spot, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

Always a great experience at Perry's!

vip
 (Dallas)·Dined on December 30, 2016

Always a great experience at Perry's!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Worst pork chop I've ever had. Super dry ...

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on December 30, 2016

Worst pork chop I've ever had. Super dry and over cooked. Sadly his is the 2nd time in a row. I wonder if he lunch kitchen is off? I won't be going back for what used to be one of my favorite meals. :(

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service4
value3

Amazing food! Not cheap, but certainly w ...

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on December 29, 2016

Amazing food! Not cheap, but certainly worth it! The service was exceptional and the food divine.

Tags: Cozy, Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays, Good for a Date, Quiet Conversation, Romantic, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Beautiful dining areas and comfortable s ...

 
 (San Antonio)·Dined on December 28, 2016

Beautiful dining areas and comfortable seating. Food and service is second to none. I had the bacon wrapped filet with king crab. Steak was cooked perfectly and not over seasoned. Mac and Cheese with lobster is exceptional.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

I met a Board Member there for a holiday ...

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on December 28, 2016

I met a Board Member there for a holiday meal and gift exchange. Perry's has become a tradition (third year in a row) for our holiday exchange. The highlight this year was definitely our waiter Marcus...he simply made the experience for is!!!!

Tags: Comfort Food, Romantic, , Good for a Date, Fit for Foodies, Business Meals, Seasonal
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The manager was so considerate. We faile ...

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on December 28, 2016

The manager was so considerate. We failed to bring our printed gift card code so the manager waited and kept our ticket opened until we were able to get home and called back for the gift card number. We were so glad that he was able to do this for us. Our dinner was great and we went home so happy because of his consideration. Our dinner date was a gift from our friends.

Tags: Cozy, Pre/post Theatre, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Great Christmas eve dinner. Loved the cl ...

vip
 (Dallas)·Dined on December 25, 2016

Great Christmas eve dinner. Loved the classy ambiance, attentive service by Bob, and the jazz music piped in from the live performers in their bar. Food was great too.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Loved the restaurant and the atmosphere! ...

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on December 24, 2016

Loved the restaurant and the atmosphere! The food was outstanding!! My favorite restaurant in Dallas.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4

We have been several times and it is alw ...

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on December 24, 2016

We have been several times and it is always wonderful. We decided to go on Christmas Eve and take our boys and they absolutely loved it. Food was excellent. Marcus took very good care of us.

Tags: , Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date, Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.