About Peacock Restaurant & Lounge at The Inn at 202 Dover

202 East Dover Street
Easton, MD 21601-3004
View Larger Map

Peacock Lounge is famous for our casual, yet award wining fine dining experience Selected as Top 11 Romantic Restaurant in America. AAA 4 Diamond and Michelin Recommended.

You will probably be welcomed by one of the owners, Shelby or Ron, offered an opportunity to start your experience with a cocktail or glass of wine in our lounge or, if you prefer, be seated upon arrival.

Focusing on the freshest local produce and entrees - Chef Potts creates a unique and creative menu. Know for our house-made sweet potato rolls and pastas, and seasonally inspired soups, entrees (such as prime rib, local rock-fish) and of course home made desserts.

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
Contemporary American, Bar / Lounge / Bottle Service, Seafood

Hours of Operation:
Dinner: Thursday - Monday: 5:30pm
Special dinner parties and luncheons upon request.

Cross Street:
Hanson

Dress Code:
Smart Casual

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(410) 819-8007

Website:
http://www.innat202dover.com/

Entertainment:
Throughout the year Chef Potts brings in the freshest in local produce and entrees for a unique and creative menu for our guests. We are changing our menu weekly and sometimes daily so please call for our most current offerings.

For private events we are happy to transform Peacock into your own private venue and Chef Potts will help customize your perfect menu that guest will never forget.

Catering:
We are happy to discuss your particular requirements and provide you with cuisine that will be quite memorable.

Parking Details:
There are no parking restrictions in and around the inn. There is ample convenient street parking.

Public Transit:
There is no public transportation in Easton.

Executive Chef:
Douglas Potts

Private Party Facilities:
Our conservatory is designed for small private parties, up to twelve diners. We are happy to prepare a sampling of cuisine or create a special menu for your private function. We have provided small parties for doctors, executive committee meetings, board of director meetings, strategic planning meetings, pharmaceutical companies, weddings, attorneys, rehearsal dinners, bridal teas, baby showers...just about anything you think of.

Private Party Contact:
Ron or Shelby: 410 819-8007x

Additional:
Banquet, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, High Tea, Non-Smoking, Outdoor Smoking Area, Private Room, View, Wine

Special Events & Promotions:
We have special wine dinners approximately 6 times a year. Our chef prepares a special 5 course dinner to compliment the selected wines and a representative from the vineyard or wine distributor talk about the wines and the pairings.

Specials

50% Off Select Bottles of Wines

Mondays, Thursdays and Sundays from 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Eastern Shore's only Michelin Star Restaurant

Special valid Sep 30, 2016 - Jan 30, 2017 all week from 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Holiday Parties - Tis The Season

Special valid Sep 30, 2016 - Jan 1, 2017 all week from 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Specials

50% Off Select Bottles of Wines

Mondays, Thursdays and Sundays from 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Details

50% Off Select Bottles of Wines. Excludes Tax and Tip. Come warm up with us and enjoy 50% off bottles of wine on Thursdays. Special valid Oct 3, 2016 - Jan 31, 2017 on Mondays, Thursdays and Sundays from 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM.

Eastern Shore's only Michelin Star Restaurant

Special valid Sep 30, 2016 - Jan 30, 2017 all week from 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Details

"The Peacock Restaurant offers an exquisite grastronomy based on local and seasonal products, paired with an excellent wine selection." Michelin, 2015. Excludes Tax and Tip. Special valid Sep 30, 2016 - Jan 30, 2017 all week from 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM.

Holiday Parties - Tis The Season

Special valid Sep 30, 2016 - Jan 1, 2017 all week from 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Details

We love a good holiday party and would love to host yours! With signature cocktails, customized holiday menus and the ability to work around any dietary restrictions - we are experts at creating holiday meal merriment. Excludes Tax and Tip. Special valid Sep 30, 2016 - Jan 1, 2017 all week from 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM.

Peacock Restaurant & Lounge at The Inn at 202 Dover Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.5

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.5

service

4.5

ambience

4.5

value

4.1

noise

Moderate

92% would recommend it to a friend

Loved For

Best Food
Eastern Shore
Best Service
Eastern Shore
Best Ambiance
Eastern Shore
Best Restaurants in Easton ›

Quiet Conversation (6)
Special Occasion (5)
Fit for Foodies (5)
See All
Good for Anniversaries (5)
Romantic (4)
Notable Wine List (3)
Historic (2)
Local Ingredients (2)
Cozy (2)
Good for a Date (2)
Private Room (2)
Creative Cuisine (2)
Good for Birthdays (1)
Business Meals (1)
Afternoon Tea (1)
Authentic (1)
Neighborhood Gem (1)
Good for Groups (1)
Paleo Friendly (1)
Worth the Drive (1)
Sort By:
S
209 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

The cost for an average Thanksgiving buf ...

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on November 24, 2016

The cost for an average Thanksgiving buffet wasn't justified. I expected more for $140 meal for two. I was ashamed, bringing my wife to an elegant restaurant for just average food.

Tags: Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service2
value1

Superb service by Robert. Monday night ...

vip
 (Washington DC)·Dined on November 6, 2016

Superb service by Robert. Monday night was very quiet for a 40+ top restaurant. Oysters were a great starter. The only evening fine dining establishment left in Easton now that Bartlett Pear no longer does dinner. Very sad, but Peacock is worth a try.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service4

A very lovely Inn and restaurant. The o ...

vip
 (Washington DC)·Dined on October 29, 2016

A very lovely Inn and restaurant. The owner was very pleasant and even showed us around the Inn. The wait staff were very attentive. Next time in Easton,MD we will go back for dinner.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4

This was a wonderful dining experience, ...

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on October 23, 2016

This was a wonderful dining experience, the food was outstanding and the service was perfect.

Tags: Romantic, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Always a special meal & first rate, serv ...

vip
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on October 23, 2016

Always a special meal & first rate, service is top shelf

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

The food, decor, and service were outsta ...

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on October 15, 2016

The food, decor, and service were outstanding. We had dinner the night before at a popular and highly rated restaurant nearby and the Peacock was far superior in every respect. We will definitely be back!

Tags: Notable Wine List, Special Occasion, Quiet Conversation, Creative Cuisine, Romantic, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

What a gem! Beautiful Inn and restaurant ...

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on October 11, 2016

What a gem! Beautiful Inn and restaurant ‼️ I'm from the Washington DC area where Fine dinning is plentiful, I was amazed to find such a fabulous restaurant in a small town like Easton. Well worth the the trip to have such a wonderful experience . If you can stay at the Inn that would be the icing on the cake. Five large suits with opulence in different themes.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

The Inn at 202 Dover and the Peacock res ...

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on October 8, 2016

The Inn at 202 Dover and the Peacock restaurant are very special. The food at the Inn is outstanding. I recommend it for any occasion. This is truly a special place to dine! The owners, Ron and Shelby, want to make sure that you are happy... This a place not to be missed!!!

Tags: Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Our anniversary dinner was celebrated he ...

vip
 (Baltimore)·Dined on September 16, 2016

Our anniversary dinner was celebrated here last Friday night. The restaurant was fairly quite until a party of 6 was seated, but we still could converse with no problem.

They were out of the wine we ordered and we said no problem, we had also looked at another, but they were also out of that so we went to our third choice.

The food was delicious, we had Foie Gras and Assorted Tomatoes and Greens for our first course and Wild Boar Chops and Rack of Lamb for our entrees, cooked perfectly!

We even splurged on dessert, ice cream and sorbet made in house.

Very enjoyable evening and we would love to return one day.

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Worth the Drive, Local Ingredients, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

This is a small restaurant where a lot o ...

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on August 27, 2016

This is a small restaurant where a lot of attention is paid to details and the enjoyment of its patrons. We will return soon.

Tags: Cozy, Historic, Local Ingredients, Fit for Foodies, Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Overall an excellent dining experience. ...

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on August 27, 2016

Overall an excellent dining experience. Beautifully restored Inn where the food and atmosphere are perfect for a special night out.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Business Meals, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Attentive service staff, but knowledge o ...

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on August 22, 2016

Attentive service staff, but knowledge of menu and wine was lacking in some areas. Only diners in restaurant till 8 then just one other couple, so ambiance was obviously a bit sterile. Food was good as indicated in rating.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service4

Food was uniformly excellent. Room is e ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on August 6, 2016

Food was uniformly excellent. Room is elegant, well-furnished and attractive. Service fair at best with strange lapses, general lack of attention to appropriate timing of meal. After we were initially seated, it was at least 10 minutes before waiter appeared to take drink orders, yet only one other table in the room was occupied. After salad was served waiter asked if we would like ground pepper and we said yes. He disappeared to get pepper grinder and never came back. After dinner there were long lapses to get dessert ordered and coffee refill. Prices excessive by about 30% for area, and some portions too large - e.g. 16 ounce strip steak.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service2
value3

We've been meaning to try this restauran ...

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on August 5, 2016

We've been meaning to try this restaurant for awhile. We were astonished how wonderful everything was. The wine list is worldly and well thought out, without being overwhelming. We had lobster bisque, tomato salad, scallops, and boar chops. The bisque was flavorful, and light, not too heavy with cream. The tomato salad was so fresh, and imaginative, with baklava. The flavors delicately melded together. The scallops were perfectly cooked, and served with homemade pasta, and a lovely lemon sauce. The chops were tender. For dessert we capped it off with creme brulee and homemade ice cream. The creme brulee was crispy on top, and warm through, just as it should be, and the ice cream delicious, chocolate with a bit of whiskey. The service was exceptional, and we enjoyed hearing about the history of the inn. This is likely to become one of our new favorite spots.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Special Occasion, Neighborhood Gem, Fit for Foodies, Romantic, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

Our crab cakes and roasted boar chops we ...

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on July 29, 2016

Our crab cakes and roasted boar chops were absolutely delicious. Great Pinot Noir with dinner and wonderful seasonal salads in lieu of appetizers. Our favorite item was the Chef's yam rolls. I would have been happy to take a bag to go. We highly recommend this restaurant!

Tags: Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

We decided to visit the Eastern Shore fo ...

 
 (Central Coast)·Dined on July 9, 2016

We decided to visit the Eastern Shore for a day trip and chose Peacock Inn for dinner because of the reviews and the stress on local sourcing and fresh ingredients. After walking around the town visiting the galleries and shops my wife and I arrived at the Inn a little before opening just to get out of the weather. The structure and the furnishings are impressive. A beautiful job of restoration. We had a cold drink in one of the sitting rooms. The dining area is singularly welcoming and comfortable.

To start we shared the foie gras. The preparation and the accompanying condiments were the highlight of the meal. We each had a main course. The lump crab cakes were classic Maryland: delicious, generous and fresh. The rack of lamb was a riff on Mediterranean cuisine. The baba ganoush and spinach as a bed for the generous perfectly cooked double chops with olive oil and olives. We had the lemon tart. I must say the shortbread crust was exceptional.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value3

My wife and I frequent all of the better ...

vip
 (Washington DC)·Dined on June 24, 2016

My wife and I frequent all of the better restaurants in St. Michaels and Easton, and are admirers of many of them, particularly 208 Talbot. We've had three dinners over the last 18 months at the Peacock Restaurant at the Inn at 202 Dover, and have come away each time much more than just satisfied with both our food and the service -- and equally puzzled that there weren't more diners sharing that experience. Yesterday, we couldn't get into 208 at our preferred time, so went to the Peacock, and had yet another superb dinner, this time with smoked salmon, crispy soft shells and an airy white chocolate bread pudding (one that matched up with Valerie's many bread pudding variants at 208). The dining room is elegant but not overblown; the service is formal, but friendly. Although he was not working last night, in our two earlier dinners, Ron Mitchell was a more than genial host, who steered us to two excellent and fairly priced bottles of wine. The Peacock is a worthy destination for any evening out, and we hope that more can find time to take advantage of what it has to offer.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We had a lovely time, the food was delic ...

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on June 18, 2016

We had a lovely time, the food was delicious and the service excellent. The Inn is lovely and we enjoyed learning about its history. We will definitely return.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

Fabulous! It was the perfect venue to c ...

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on June 18, 2016

Fabulous! It was the perfect venue to celebrate our special occasion.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Scenic View, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We have dined at Peacock for Easter brun ...

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on June 11, 2016

We have dined at Peacock for Easter brunch and for our anniversary. The food on both occasions was excellent, beautifully presented and delicious. Chef Potts came to our table personally to inquire about meal and to describe his preparation. Very personable.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Great for Brunch, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Fantastic intimate dining, great food an ...

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on June 10, 2016

Fantastic intimate dining, great food and nice wines. Courses are unique. Met the chef. I would go back.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

The Peacock Inn is the crown jewel of th ...

vip
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on June 4, 2016

The Peacock Inn is the crown jewel of the Eastern Shore! The food is delicious, high quality and prepared by a phenomenal chef! The service is outstanding! A great wine selection compliments each dish! And, the Owner always makes it a point to meet and greet each guest! I drive 2 hours just to dine at this fabulous Inn on the Eastern Shore! Felecia

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Our dinner was excellent as usual. The f ...

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on May 21, 2016

Our dinner was excellent as usual. The flavor combinations were amazing. ,...the service was impeccable ....this restaurant should not be missed!

Tags: Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

First class fine dining

 
 (San Antonio)·Dined on May 1, 2016

Robert was out excellent waitperson. He was very professional, yet not stuffy. We had great cocktails, then appetizers. My wife had the smoked salmon and I splurged on the Fois Gras. Both were excellent. We both had the Halibut and I must say it was the best ever. Deserts of Creme Brulle' and Mini-Canolis were a great finish. A really beautiful place for a special Birthday dinner.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Wonderful Revisit

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on April 30, 2016

Recently we had dinner with friends at Peacock, after a long hiatus. We had a wonderful time made better by our server, Rob, who was so willing to ask questions of the chef pertaining to our special requests, and b y the owner , who told us about the food and how it was prepared, and made a wonerful wine selection for us.

I can't single out a specific dish as being better than another.....they were all excellent. The service was outstanding, and, although it is expensive, we felt that it was all worth it.

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

A gem in the great little town of Easton ...

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on April 15, 2016

A gem in the great little town of Easton. Robert was a willing and very pleasant waiter. The food was exceptional, especially the salmon. The tables are beautifully set, the sweet potato rolls unusual and delicious. We cannot wait to return! Great wine list and interesting bourbon selections.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Neighborhood Gem, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Never fails to impress

vip
 (Baltimore)·Dined on April 2, 2016

Beautiful space, outstanding food, impeccable service and charming owners. The best Easton has to offer.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Great for Brunch, Neighborhood Gem, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Our dinner experience at the Peacock Res ...

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on March 12, 2016

Our dinner experience at the Peacock Restaurant was phenomenal. The atmosphere was quiet and sophisticated. I had the filet and my husband had the butter poached lobster - both meals were out of this world! Our waiter Robert did a wonderful job of making sure our every need was anticipated and exceeded. We will definitely keep the Peacock Restaurant in our list of special occasion and 'just because' restaurants!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Perfect Valentine's Spot

vip
 (Baltimore)·Dined on February 14, 2016

My husband and I celebrated Valentine's at the Peacock Restaurant. The atmosphere and the food were terrific. The owner has excellent taste in wines. I did the wine pairing with the preset three course dinner, and each wine selection was perfect and absolutely delicious. Before dinner, my husband and I enjoyed a cocktail in the living room, which was very relaxing (and the Cabernet that I was served was wonderful). This is a perfect spot for a quiet, intimate dinner.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Lovely

vip
 (Washington DC)·Dined on December 29, 2015

Traditional menu, no experimentation here - but beautifully done. Best plated lobster dish I've had anywhere, including New England. Pleasant adult dining in a richly finished B&B, where conversation can be heard and enjoyed.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Great for Brunch, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service3
value3

Thanksgiving supper

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on November 26, 2015

We really enjoyed our Thanksgiving supper . Everything just fell into place. The table was fabulous. It was set up perfectly. Our cocktail came from the specialty list, which was a perfect choice for the occasion. The staff was polite and knew exactly what to say. All of my questions were answered. Now for the food.. presentation was nice. It was a buffet style. Many items to choose from but not overly done. The turkey and pork loin were cooked to perfection. My starter, the seafood soup was ever so flavorful. The oyster stuffing was wonderful...had an extra serving of that. Desserts were tasty, as I had the key lime cheesecake. Overall we had a wonderful meal on Thanksgiving. We will be back again for many other occasions. Thank you for a delightful experience.

Tags: Good for Groups, Great for Brunch, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4

What a gem!

vip
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on November 7, 2015

This restaurant is a treasure. The oysters were the best we've ever had, the wine list and menu were impeccable. Best of all, in our opinion, the service was outstanding. This restaurant is the whole package and we'll be sure to go back...to have another Peacock cocktail, oysters, and ooohh those sweet potato rolls...I'm getting hungry just thinking about the meal.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Elegant food and service. This is a very ...

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on October 29, 2015

Elegant food and service. This is a very relaxing experience in Easton Md

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Very good meal

vip
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on October 24, 2015

The food was excellent. The menu is limited, but I don't mind that - quality not quantity. Not huge portions, but definitely not skimpy either - it was what I expected with fine dining in a smaller venue. Service was friendly and pretty good overall, but some things could have been improved (took a while to get the initial pour of water at the table, and even longer before drink order was taken - I only mention this because we were 1 of 2 tables at the time; then had to ask for refills on water). Would certainly return.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4

Great Place with a few small glitches

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on October 16, 2015

The Peacock Restaurant is a gem in Easton, with great food and beautiful ambiance. It's a bit pricey, but worth it.

We had, however, a few quibbles.

  1. Our server Robert told us that they were short a server for the evening. While that may be important to the Peacock, it's something that should be completely transparent to the guests.

  2. We ordered a bottle of white wine (from a very limited wine list, by the way) and Robert did not ice the bottle after pouring the first glass. I had to ask for this service.

  3. Robert must have been busy, because he did not return to pour the remaining wine....I had to take over that task.

Still in all, we'd go back to the Peacock for its glorious food.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Neighborhood Gem, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service2

Excellent food, presentation and service ...

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on October 11, 2015

Excellent food, presentation and service and ambience. Somewhat on the pricey side.

Tags: Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Superb evening

vip
 (Washington DC)·Dined on September 26, 2015

Although we were celebrating a benchmark birthday, and this was the perfect spot for that, I would go back to the Peacock for many reasons. The ambience is highlighted by the spacious and well-appointed dining room, allowing for intimate as well as medium-sized groups without diminishing the charm of the large windows overlooking greenery and the soft palette of the walls and draperies. The food is delicious and artfully served and service impeccable.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Neighborhood Gem, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Just wonderful

vip
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on August 21, 2015

This restaurant does things perfectly. At item on the menu is carefully prepared and presented and served. It is expensive, so we won't make a habit of going there, but when we want a treat, or want to treat a guest, we certainly will go.

Better to buy a bottle of wine than to get it by the glass; pre-dinner drinks are quite pricey. But the wine list has excellent values and a wide range of prices on very very good wines.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Notable Wine List, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Chosen with care

vip
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on July 26, 2015

Lovely setting. Limited menu but each item is perfectly prepared and served. We had the best beef we have ever eaten. Excellent wine list with many choices and prices for every budget. It is expensive but definitely worth it if you want a relaxed meal in a lovely setting and excellent service. We were there for about 2 hours and no one was hovering around trying to get us to leave. We will be back even though it means a two hour drive and an overnight stay. Tables far enough apart that you don't have to hear other people.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Elegant Dining

vip
 (Baltimore)·Dined on July 25, 2015

We have dined here often since it opened years ago. While always a fine first class restaurant,

it has reached the peak of perfection with creative delectable food, great wine choices, attentive

service and stunningly beautiful surroundings, inside and out. If you're looking for a superb

restaurant, this is the place to go. Trust me !

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Neighborhood Gem, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.