About Peacock Garden Cafe

2889 Mc Farlane Rd
Coconut Grove, FL 33133
View Larger Map

Sometime about 1870, the Peacock family looked for the perfect spot to plant their roots. They discovered it in what came to be the village of Coconut Grove. Now, nearly 130 years later, we're planting a verdant tropical garden on this very ground. The Peacock Garden Cafe is our vision of the quintessential Coconut Grove restaurant. We're perfect for a delicious meal, a quick snack or maybe just an aperitif or glass of Proseco in our beautiful garden. And why not? Our chefs craft only the best and freshest ingredients, adjacent parking is abundant and inexpensive, and our environment is lush and lovely.

The Peacock family thought so.
And you will too.

Dining Style:
Casual Dining

Cuisines:
American, Comfort Food, Contemporary American

Hours of Operation:
Lunch - Monday to Friday: 11:30am to 5:00pm
Brunch - Saturday & Sunday: Starting at 9:00am
Dinner - Monday to Thursday: 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Dinner - Friday & Saturday: 5:00pm to 11:00pm
Dinner - Sunday - 5:00pm to 10:00pm

Dress Code:
Casual Dress

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, Carte Blanche, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(305) 774-3332

Website:
http://www.peacockspot.com/

Parking Details:
Right next door there is a Garage open 24 hrs for $1.50 an hour.
There"s also valet parking at the Sonesta Hotel.

Executive Chef:
Oscar del Rivero

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, BYO Wine, Cafe, Corkage Fee, Full Bar, Happy Hour, Outdoor dining, Private Room, Takeout, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access

Special Events & Promotions:
Social Grilling at The Garden Wednesdays > 6PM-9PM $28/ person > All you can eat from our self-serve garden grill $38/person also includes two drinks or cocktails of your choice!
Jazz on the Green Fridays and Saturdays 7-10:30pm - Take a break from the Miami scene and experience a live jazz band playing on our beautiful open garden.

Specials

Live Jazz In The Garden

Fridays and Saturdays from 7:30 PM - 10:30 PM

Lunch Specials

Fridays, Mondays, Tuesdays, Wednesdays and Thursdays from 11:30 AM - 3:00 PM

The Wine Club - 50% Off All Wines

Mondays and Tuesdays from 11:30 AM - 11:00 PM

Happy Hour

Fridays, Mondays, Tuesdays, Wednesdays and Thursdays from 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Specials

Live Jazz In The Garden

Fridays and Saturdays from 7:30 PM - 10:30 PM

Details

Enjoy live jazz in the garden while you dine. Excludes Tax and Tip. Special valid Dec 23, 2016 - Apr 23, 2017 on Fridays and Saturdays from 7:30 PM - 10:30 PM.

Lunch Specials

Fridays, Mondays, Tuesdays, Wednesdays and Thursdays from 11:30 AM - 3:00 PM

Details

Select menu items at a special price ($14) during lunch hours. Excludes Tax and Tip. Offer not valid on holidays. Special valid Dec 23, 2016 - Apr 23, 2017 on Fridays, Mondays, Tuesdays, Wednesdays and Thursdays from 11:30 AM - 3:00 PM.

The Wine Club - 50% Off All Wines

Mondays and Tuesdays from 11:30 AM - 11:00 PM

Details

The Wine Club - 50% Off All Wines. Excludes Tax and Tip. Includes Sangria. Special valid Dec 23, 2016 - Apr 23, 2017 on Mondays and Tuesdays from 11:30 AM - 11:00 PM.

Happy Hour

Fridays, Mondays, Tuesdays, Wednesdays and Thursdays from 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Details

Half-Off Well Drinks, Specialty Cocktails, Wine and Beer. $3 Appetizer Menu. Excludes Tax and Tip. Offer Valid at the Bar Area Only. Special valid Dec 23, 2016 - Apr 23, 2017 on Fridays, Mondays, Tuesdays, Wednesdays and Thursdays from 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM.

Private Dining

Peacock Garden Café offers a dining experience that captures the essence of Coconut Grove. The restaurant’s whimsical patio with its surrounding garden, charming bar & lounge space and beautiful & historical Dinner Key Dining Room make Peacock Garden Café the ideal location for events and parties.

Peacock Garden Cafe Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.5

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.4

service

4.4

ambience

4.6

value

4.1

noise

Moderate

95% would recommend it to a friend

Great for Outdoor Dining (23)
Romantic (13)
Neighborhood Gem (12)
See All
Good for a Date (12)
Special Occasion (10)
Casual (9)
Good for Anniversaries (8)
Live Music (8)
Cozy (7)
Fun (7)
Historic (6)
Great for Lunch (6)
Worth the Drive (5)
Great for Brunch (5)
Handcrafted Cocktails (5)
Sunday Lunch (5)
Creative Cuisine (5)
Authentic (4)
Good for Birthdays (4)
Fit for Foodies (4)
Healthy (4)
Outstanding Value (3)
Business Meals (3)
Comfort Food (3)
Local Ingredients (3)
Quiet Conversation (3)
Afternoon Tea (2)
Scenic View (2)
Pre/post Theatre (1)
Hot Spot (1)
Tapas (1)
Family Style (1)
Paleo Friendly (1)
Vegan (1)
Gluten Free Options (1)
Kid-friendly (1)
Modern Decor (1)
Open Kitchen (1)
Tasting Menu (1)
Notable Wine List (1)
Disabled Access (1)
Private Room (1)
Bar Seating (1)
Dining Occasion:
S
Sort By:
S
396 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

vip
 (Miami)·Dined 4 days ago

Always a pleasure to dine here; service, food, eclectic menu and great covered outdoor patio is cool even in the heat. Always a good meal!

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining, Great for Lunch, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Miami)·Dined 6 days ago

Great setting for our out of town guests. Friday night jazz band was good but difficult to hold a conversation. Service was off and on! Long wait for a glass of wine - was told it was at the bar, was I supposed to go and get it myself? Food was good.

Tags: Casual, Handcrafted Cocktails, Romantic, Great for Outdoor Dining, Historic, Good for Anniversaries, Neighborhood Gem, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service3
value3

 
 (Miami)·Dined 6 days ago

Absolutely amazing, the atmosphere is so magical and everyone is so kind who works there! The food was delicious and the live band was the icing on the cake!!! We will definitely be back!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Miami)·Dined on February 4, 2017

My wife and I recently relocated to Coconut Grove and we heard great things about Peacock Garden Cafe. Everything we heard was spot-on, we had a great dining experience. The staff was attentive, friendly and professional. The drinks were generous and mixed perfectly. And the food...was just outstanding. PLenty to choose from, excellent seafood and meat choices. Everything was perfect and a great value. This is outdoor dining at perfection. Can't wait to go back

Tags: Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Romantic, Local Ingredients, Live Music, Quiet Conversation, Casual, Cozy, Neighborhood Gem, Good for Anniversaries, Fit for Foodies, Great for Outdoor Dining, Healthy, Historic, Handcrafted Cocktails, Outstanding Value, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

 
 (Miami)·Dined on February 3, 2017

Love the ambience, really good food. The service was very good. Definitely we will come back.

Tags: Tasting Menu, Great for Outdoor Dining, Good for Anniversaries, Authentic, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on January 29, 2017

I had the best steak I have had in years! It was a skirt steak but so cooked to perfection I favor this to the last filet mignon I had . My son had a cowboy steak - also excellent. I had a side of asparagus which was wonderful. No skinny veggies here - the asparagus were big and beautiful and perfectly cooked. The cocktails - hibiscus and red apple martini were great. Service was attentive and friendly. HIGHLY recommend this restaurant.

Tags: Handcrafted Cocktails
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Miami)·Dined on January 21, 2017

Great ambience. Jazz band on the patio. Relaxed atmosphere. Food was okay. Could have been better. More flavor needed.

Tags: Special Occasion, Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service4
value3

vip
 (Miami)·Dined on January 20, 2017

On our recent stay to Coconut Grove we chose this convenient location to eat everyday. I must say each day was a perfect dining experience. Whether you choose the beautiful courtyard outside or the charming Old Florida in room dining space you will love this place. Food, service, and value truly exceptional!

Tags: Modern Decor, Casual, Creative Cuisine, Authentic, Great for Brunch, Special Occasion, Worth the Drive, Outstanding Value, Neighborhood Gem, Romantic, Great for Lunch, Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Miami)·Dined on January 17, 2017

Wonderful, attentive waitstaff... Fresh, well prepared food.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on January 10, 2017

This restaurant was fabulous! Perfect date night spot! Juan, our server, made us feel so special.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Richmond)·Dined on January 8, 2017

The covino was excellent, the pasta special with filet mignon cubes & mushrooms was delicious. The quava Martini was tasty. Great, service, nice low key live music on the patio.

Tags: Paleo Friendly, Vegan, Handcrafted Cocktails, Historic, Gluten Free Options, Worth the Drive, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Austin)·Dined on January 1, 2017

Service was significantly better than when we ate here a year ago.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service4

vip
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on December 30, 2016

We tried numerous items on the menu. Everything was excellent as was the service. There was also a live jazz band. All in all it was a very enjoyable evening.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (New Mexico)·Dined on December 28, 2016

Very personable owner, Lalo. On numerous occasions he stopped by to make certain all was well. Good chef in the kitchen and decent wine list. Outdoor dining in the garden makes the restaurant a special place.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on December 26, 2016

We returned to Peacock Cafe for dinner because of a previous lovely lunch there. The garden setting with its mismatched 50's wrought iron, its wicker, and its casual tropical ambiance was still lovely after dark. Unfortunately, the dinner menu didn't resemble the menu I had seen on the internet. I had checked before reserving because we were entertaining a guest on a restrictive low-carb diet and wanted to make sure there was a good selection of dishes without sweet or starchy sauces. As starters, we shared two orders of mussels with two differently flavored sauces: saffron cream (very good) and a spicy Spanish chorizo-tomato sauce which was less successful with the mussels . My husband and I ordered the burgers which were flavorful but cooked medium rather than the requested medium rare. Our friend ordered a local mild fish, corvina, cooked in a tomato caper sauce which she said was excessively salty. (She scraped off the sauce.) As sides we ordered sweet potato fries (very good) and creamed spinach, first checking to make sure the spinach was prepared without flour. A tiny portion, spare on the spinach, and generous with a goo-y yellowish sauce which in no way resembled cream. No one touched it after a first taste. I had a glass of rose which was ok, and my husband had a drink similar to a mojito but with another name which he said was ok. We had no dessert.

We will possibly return, but for lunch, when sunshine filtering through the trees in the garden makes it a delightful spot to enjoy a light meal.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service3

 
 (London)·Dined on December 24, 2016

Wonderful location and ambiance outdoors. Highly attentive, polite and great service! Lots of good choices.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on December 21, 2016

Very good meal and experience at Peacock Garden Cafe. Enjoyed our food and the atmosphere is so peaceful.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4

vip
 (Miami)·Dined on December 17, 2016

The dining area is beatiful. The owner is delightful and very interested in his patrons.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience5
service3
value4

vip
 (Miami)·Dined on November 30, 2016

The place is simply amazing, the environment and cosine are unspeakable

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on November 28, 2016

They didn't accept our reservation through Opentime.

It has not kids menu.

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service3
value3

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on November 27, 2016

lovely atmosphere and superb service. Food was inventive and delicious.

Tags: Tapas, Comfort Food, Outstanding Value, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Miami)·Dined on November 8, 2016

I had a great experience overall. The ambiance is quiet and great for dinner with a client, date or small intimate group of friends. The service was great, the manager was present and ensured that everything was running properly. The lychee martini's are great. The only issue I had was when I ordered the Jumbo Prawn Pappardelle Rigate, I received the West African Giant Shrimp. This being my first time and not knowing the restaurant, I ate what was delivered to me. When I saw the bill, I noticed the mistake. The price difference is double, so be very clear about what you are requesting as the server clearly didn't understand what I was asking for. I would have said something if I wasn't with a client. I will say the meal was good, but a little strong on the seafood aroma, but is desirable for many, just not me.

Besides that, I would recommend coming here for sure.

Tags: Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4
value4

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on November 7, 2016

Had a light dinner and felt satisfied afterward because the food and service were very good.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Great for Outdoor Dining, Hot Spot, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Miami)·Dined on November 6, 2016

requested and waited for outside table, seated at indoor table, complained there were outside tables available, finally moved outside. waiter was friendly but display of dishes unattractive.

would not go back.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service2
value3

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on November 6, 2016

We had reservations for 6 people for 8:00. We arrived at 8:00 and were told it would be a 30 minute wait. I asked why? I was told that the tables were given to other parties. We were seated at about 8:55.

Tags: Live Music, Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service3
value3

vip
 (Miami)·Dined on November 6, 2016

Our group of 6 included family from the north who enjoyed the outdoor patio. The food was very good and prepared as requested. This is a historic property in a great location; easy parking next door in garage.

It's not gourmet or nouvelle or complicated -- just a nice, varied menu with something everyone can enjoy, including the vegetarian in the group.

Tags: Fun, Handcrafted Cocktails
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on October 20, 2016

Food was very good, tasty. Service was attentive. Outdoor dining in the garden was enjoyable. Would definitely go back.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4

vip
 (Miami)·Dined on October 7, 2016

One of our favorite restaurants, has great food in a lovely garden setting and celebrates Coconut Grove's unique history.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Miami)·Dined on September 25, 2016

Made reservations for group of 12 two day prior. was Seated outside. It was raining(drizzle). seat cushions damp. We were taken to banquet area in back of diner near restrooms. Our server seemed irritated and annoyed which took our experience down a notch. The food was good. The restaurant manager was very nice.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience1
service2
value2

 
 (Miami)·Dined on September 25, 2016

Loved this place. Service was amazing and food was delicious. I was impress how pending the manager is of everything and everyone. How he keep checking with us and making sure our stayed was good. I honestly was very impressed!

Tags: Great for Brunch, Happy Hour, Cozy, Romantic, Business Meals, Sunday Lunch, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Miami)·Dined on September 24, 2016

Brandon our server knew the menu very well, was very informative, made great recommendations and checked up on us often. It was a pleasure to have him as our server.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Romantic, Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on September 17, 2016

We enjoyed our dining experience . I had steak and my family ordered the lobster and mussels . Sparkling water andamage lemonade was the perfect accompaniment on a hot Miami day. Service was outstanding .

Tags: Fun, Great for Outdoor Dining, Neighborhood Gem, Special Occasion, Live Music
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Miami)·Dined on September 10, 2016

Peacock Cafe is located in a lush garden. I have dined here many times. Menu items are delicious. I particularly enjoy the risotto, lobster pasta, salmon. Don't pass up enjoying dessert and order the guava bread putting. On Friday and Saturday nights there is a 3 piece live jazz ensemble - a real treat!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Miami)·Dined on September 3, 2016

I love it, the food was delicious, and the attention impeccable!

Tags: Good for Groups, Special Occasion, Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Miami)·Dined on September 3, 2016

I was able to use the Miami Spice menu on a Saturday night. The fish cooked in coconut milk and curry was not mushy, and had a great mix of favors. It was covered with thinly sliced vegetables. My husband had the steak, and it was accompanied by grilled vegetables with a great seasoning. The desserts were included but we had to take one home, had eaten too much of the bread.

Tags: Outstanding Value
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Miami)·Dined on September 2, 2016

Food is consistently good; ambience is truly nice; a gem hidden away in Coconut Grove; servers are extremely attentive!

Tags: Great for Brunch, Neighborhood Gem, Private Room, Good for a Date, Comfort Food, Special Occasion, Live Music, Great for Outdoor Dining, Casual, Good for Groups, Sunday Lunch, Healthy, Good for Birthdays, Romantic, Good for Anniversaries, Quiet Conversation, Cozy, Authentic, Business Meals, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Miami)·Dined on August 30, 2016

stormy outside but inside all was warm. menu was very good and the food was excellent. service was superior. will go back for sure and highly recommend to others. Marvin took a personal interest and he was great.

Tags: Late-night Find, Creative Cuisine, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Miami)·Dined on August 26, 2016

The food was great and the service.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Miami)·Dined on August 24, 2016

Took my wife to Peacock Garden Café to celebrate our anniversary. It was a Tuesday, not too busy but at least half the tables inside were full, but atmosphere was still quiet and intimate. Servers were attentive and charming without being intrusive. Drinks and food came out promptly and both the Miami Spice menu and dishes a la carte were creative and flavorful. We felt a bit "stuffed" at the end, but this may be due to our eyes being bigger than our stomachs. Beautiful garden, that we only looked at from inside since we went in summer, but when it is cooler outside eating in the garden would likely be magical. Also looking forward to going on Friday or Saturday when they have the jazz trio playing. We will definitely go back.

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Good for Anniversaries, Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion, Great for Outdoor Dining, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Miami)·Dined on August 19, 2016

I went for first time. Great food, great service. I really like it. Will go soon.

Tags: Great for Brunch, Casual, Sunday Lunch, Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Miami)·Dined on August 16, 2016

Amazing service with delicious food! Would definitely recommend

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Romantic, Great for Outdoor Dining, Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Miami)·Dined on August 14, 2016

We went for the Miami Spice Menu and each of us thoroughly enjoyed the meal. It started with a complimentary glass of gazpacho, followed by either crab cake or shrimp. Next was steak for2 of us and branzino for 1. For dessert brownie with ice cream for1 and 2 of us had very good key lime pie. Nothing was left on the plates. Service was extremely attentive.

Tags: Good for Groups, Great for Brunch, Fit for Foodies, Great for Outdoor Dining, Romantic, Kid-friendly, Special Occasion, Neighborhood Gem, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Miami)·Dined on August 12, 2016

It's unique ambiance...for a moment you feel like you are in some other city that's not Miami.....it remind me of a beautiful restaurant in New Orleans. ..."The Two Sisters Cafe"

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Miami)·Dined on August 7, 2016

Having a special meal at Peacock Garden Cafe was truly wonderful dining experience to celebrate our anniversary. The restaurant is located in the heart of the business area of Coconut Grove with ample parking in the Sonesta's parking lot next door. Conveniently, there is an elevator in the parking garage that allows you to enter the restaurant without going outside.

Our server, Eric Fernandez greeted us with a friendly smile. Since my wife is a vegetarian, and concerned with cross contamination, we asked if there was anything on the menu that she could eat. Eric assured us that there was plenty and explained the menu. The meal was delicious - My wife had pasta and had I wild grilled salmon. For dessert, we had an amazing Strawberry Shortcake.

Bottom line - for an enjoyable dining experience, eating inside or in the garden, the Peacock Garden Cafe is the place.

Tags: Great for Lunch, Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion, Neighborhood Gem, Romantic, Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Miami)·Dined on August 6, 2016

The overall experience was amazing can't wait to go back!

Tags: Scenic View, Romantic, Neighborhood Gem, Great for Outdoor Dining, Special Occasion, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Miami)·Dined on July 30, 2016

It was very hot so we couldn't enjoy the weather, since weather was awful! Also, we were seated maybe too close to the band, so noise level was too high for us.

Tags: Kid-friendly, Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service3
value3

vip
 (Miami)·Dined on July 5, 2016

I went there to celebrate Fourth of July. I needed to step a few steps outside to have the best views of the fireworks in coconut Grove. After the fireworks show, my group stepped back inside the restaurant and had an incredible mean. I strongly recommend trying the tuna tartare, the corvina, and the fish casserole. The drinks were great as well!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

vip
 (Miami)·Dined on June 27, 2016

The food and service were good, but we ended up being bitten by bugs since we sat outside in the garden. Perhaps the restaurant could do something to keep them away?

Tags: Great for Lunch, Great for Outdoor Dining, Neighborhood Gem, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Miami)·Dined on June 26, 2016

consistent service, good menu, good place to eat with friends

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value3

 
 (Miami)·Dined on June 26, 2016

From the service to the options of food and taste were unbelievable.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Great for Brunch, Great for Lunch, Great for Outdoor Dining, Hot Spot, Late-night Find, Neighborhood Gem, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.