About Paulette's Restaurant at the River Inn of Harbor Town

50 Harbor Town Square
Memphis, TN 38103
View Larger Map

Paulette's Restaurant at the AAA 4 Diamond - River Inn of Harbor Town



Paulette's, which has been operating successfully in Memphis for 42 years, recently moved its popular, award winning operation to the River Inn. It has been described by one reviewer as "A Memphis institution and for a very good reason". Paulette's is serving the same soups, salads, and entrees that have made it so well known throughout the mid-south for many years. The restaurant has always been famous for its desserts and hot popovers with strawberry butter. Paulette's has a distinct warmth, charm and ambiance that is unsurpassed in the city. Restaurant polls have annually recognized Paulette's as Memphis" "Most Romantic" and for it's cuisine - "Best Continental".

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
Global, International, Contemporary French / American, International

Hours of Operation:
Breakfast: Daily: 7:00am - 10:00am

Lunch: 11:00 am - 2:00 pm

Dinner: Sunday-Thursday 5:00pm - 9:00 pm, Friday-Saturday 5:00pm - 9:30pm

Brunch (Saturday & Sunday): 11:00 am - 2:00 pm

Cross Street:
Island Drive

Dress Code:
Smart Casual

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Diners Club, Discover, JCB, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(901) 260-3300

Website:
http://paulettes.net/

Entertainment:
Before & after dinner, you can enjoy the cozy setting & hospitality of the LITTLE BAR, relax in front of the lobby's wood-burning fireplace set in an 1850s era New Orleans mantel and listen to the live piano music or the roof terrace with the best view in Town of the river. An extensive & carefully selected wine list is overseen by our Restaurant Manager.

Catering:
Catering events are served at our Harbor Square Room (up to 40 Guest) or Harbor Square and River View Rooms (up to 60 guest). Also our new River Hall and the Court Yard with Gazebo, ideal for receptions and weddings.. can accommodate up to 200 guest reception style.
During the day we have available the "Terrace" at the River Inn, overlooking the Mississippi River, The Terrace accommodates up to 50 guest.

Executive Chef:
Jason Dallas

Private Party Facilities:
A private board room overlooking our temperature controlled wine room. The "Terrace" on the rooftop with views of the Mississippi (for day functions only), River Hall, free standing building with court yard and Gazebo, overlooking the Mississippi River. Paulette's River View and Harbor Square Rooms.

Private Party Contact:
Katie Ogden: (901) 260-3333 ext. 2105

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, BYO Wine, Corkage Fee, Fireplace, Full Bar, Happy Hour, Non-Smoking, Private Room, View, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Special Events & Promotions:
Special Events are held at the "new" River Hall; overlooking the Mississippi River. Offering in-door up to 85 seated or 150 reception style. the Court Yard with Gazebo is the place for weddings and receptions - up to 120 seated and 200 reception style.

Paulette's Restaurant at the River Inn of Harbor Town Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.5

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.5

service

4.4

ambience

4.6

value

4.3

noise

Moderate

97% would recommend it to a friend

Special Occasion (48)
Romantic (46)
Good for Anniversaries (43)
See All
Good for a Date (42)
Quiet Conversation (38)
Scenic View (31)
Cozy (28)
Waterfront (26)
Worth the Drive (22)
Good for Birthdays (21)
Creative Cuisine (20)
Neighborhood Gem (19)
Business Meals (17)
Pre/post Theatre (16)
Fit for Foodies (15)
Casual (11)
Outstanding Value (11)
Authentic (10)
Great for Brunch (10)
Great for Lunch (9)
Sunday Lunch (8)
Historic (8)
Notable Wine List (8)
Seasonal (6)
Fireplace (5)
Good for Groups (5)
Hot Spot (5)
Handcrafted Cocktails (4)
Private Room (4)
Tasting Menu (4)
Comfort Food (3)
Healthy (3)
Afternoon Tea (3)
Modern Decor (3)
Local Ingredients (2)
Molecular Gastronomy (2)
Late-night Find (2)
Disabled Access (2)
Kid-friendly (2)
Live Music (2)
Family Style (2)
Afternoon Coffee (2)
Happy Hour (1)
Paleo Friendly (1)
Bar Seating (1)
Organic (1)
People Watching (1)
Fun (1)
Great Beer (1)
Spicy (1)
Good Vegetarian Options (1)
Dining Occasion:
S
Sort By:
S
1053 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

 
 (Memphis)·Dined 4 days ago

It was my first time dining there. It was a very pleasant experience. The food requires a more developed palette than I currently have; however, the crab cakes were delicious. I would encourage my friends to go there, if they haven't been.

Tags: Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Memphis)·Dined 5 days ago

This was our first time at Paulette's. We both ordered the Filet Mignon, and they were cooked to perfection! I loved the environment. The restaurant is located in a great location by the river. We would love to return and be able to enjoy that area a little more. I do have to say, our server was not the greatest. My boyfriend was annoyed by the lack of refills, and sat with an empty drink until we received our entrée. When paying, we wanted to use a VISA gift card - which had $100 available to spend - along with cash. The waiter came back to the table only to say that our card had nothing on it (when returning to the Peabody, our hotel for the night, we discovered that the card actually was active with full balance still remaining). We ended up paying with cash and tipping our waiter. These occurrences would have really made a dinner more enjoyable, however, I do think we would try again in the future. I would definitely recommend it to a friend!

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Romantic, Good for a Date, Good for Birthdays, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service1
value5

 
 (Birmingham)·Dined 5 days ago

Absolutely loved everything about dinning at Paulette's! The best.

Tags: Cozy, Good for Anniversaries, Neighborhood Gem, Handcrafted Cocktails
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Chicago)·Dined 6 days ago

Delicious - we went out a few days late for Valentines Day. It was perfect!

Tags: Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Memphis)·Dined on February 15, 2017

Usually I love Paulette's, but I will never eat there again on Valentines. I had 8:30 reservations and was not seated until 9:10. For the restaurant to have a $45 per person cancellation policy, guest should be seated for whatever time scheduled. Also, behind us was a table of 12. The table was so loud that my wife and I could barely hear each other. The food of course was fantastic as usual. I just know now avoid Paulette's on holidays.

Tags: Scenic View, Good for a Date, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value3

 
 (Memphis)·Dined on February 15, 2017

My husband and I chose Paulette's for Valentines Day. They had a special menu to choose from and consisted of an Appetizer, main course and dessert. It IS pricey however, it's well worth it! Great for Special occasions!

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Cozy, Worth the Drive, Quiet Conversation, Romantic, Good for a Date, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value2

vip
 (Jacksonville)·Dined on February 14, 2017

My scallop dish on risotto included a very heavy sauce the was inappropriate for scallops. The sauce overpowered the dish.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4
value4

vip
 (New England)·Dined on February 14, 2017

The atmosphere is fantastic however I was a little disappointed in the quality of food and the service.

Tags: Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Notable Wine List, Quiet Conversation, Romantic, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service2
value5

 
 (Memphis)·Dined on February 13, 2017

After two visits, food and service excellent. Flavorful and just right portions. This restaurant has the most comfortable chairs!

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined on February 13, 2017

Very good restaurant with a great atmosphere and location. I will definitely go again!

Tags: Late-night Find, Cozy, Waterfront, Pre/post Theatre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Memphis)·Dined on February 11, 2017

Romantic spot with excellent service and delicious food.

Tags: Scenic View, Notable Wine List, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (New Orleans)·Dined on February 5, 2017

We have been eating at Paulette's since the 70's when the original restaurant was in Overton Square. It is simply superb. It is a must when we visit Memphis.

Tags: Casual, Worth the Drive, Local Ingredients, Waterfront, Scenic View, Quiet Conversation, Great for Brunch, Sunday Lunch, Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Groups, Romantic, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Mississippi)·Dined on February 5, 2017

Paulette's has been a reliable favorite of ours for over 30 years. The Filet Paulette is my go-to standard, and the fish of the day offerings were spectacular. It is a perfect place for quiet, upscale dining just outside the downtown Memphis buzz. Mike was our waiter and did a fantastic job... just the right about of attentiveness without being too much or too little. Glad to see they still serve popovers with Strawberry Butter!

Tags: Special Occasion, Pre/post Theatre, Romantic, Business Meals, Cozy, Waterfront, Good for Anniversaries, Outstanding Value, Neighborhood Gem, Good for Birthdays, Good for a Date, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Memphis)·Dined on February 5, 2017

Paulette's was perfect. Amazing food, impeccable service, quiet and elegant atmosphere! We will definitely go back regularly!

Tags: Handcrafted Cocktails, Outstanding Value, Authentic, Tasting Menu
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Memphis)·Dined on February 5, 2017

This was the first time in years that my husband and I ate dinner at Paulette's. We had been disappointed a few years ago with the food and the service when it first moved to Harbortown. We had a great meal and great service, reminded us of the "old" Paulette's when it was in Overton Square. We will be back again soon. Great atmosphere for a "date night".

Tags: Historic, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Memphis)·Dined on February 4, 2017

One of our Memphis favorites. Great food, great cocktails, and relaxing atmosphere.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Fit for Foodies, Seasonal, Quiet Conversation, Romantic, Great for Brunch, Good for a Date, Worth the Drive, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Memphis)·Dined on February 4, 2017

Service and food were awesome. I could have cut my filet with a fork. Love this place!

Tags: Cozy, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Memphis)·Dined on February 2, 2017

Great place for a quite conversion over a wonderful meal and excellent service. New menu selections were excellent . Paulette's will be among my favorites in Memphis.

Tags: Romantic, Quiet Conversation, Good for a Date, Scenic View, Pre/post Theatre, Waterfront, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Washington DC)·Dined on February 1, 2017

Everything was very nice. The server made sure I was set. I was there for breakfast and it was quite a meal. Bread basket made the meal. Had eggs, they were fine but nothing special.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on January 29, 2017

We had the Sunday Brunch again and it is always delicious with a very classy atmosphere

Tags: Great for Lunch, Modern Decor, Tasting Menu, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Memphis)·Dined on January 29, 2017

My husband and I celebrated his job anniversary with dinner at Paulette's. The experience was a good one overall. The food was superb and our server, Amanda, did a great job. We will definitely be back.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Memphis)·Dined on January 29, 2017

Amazing food. Amazing ambiance. Wonderful service (Chris g was our waiter). Highly recommend for all occasions.

Tags: Romantic, Waterfront, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays, Pre/post Theatre, Neighborhood Gem, Worth the Drive, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Mississippi)·Dined on January 28, 2017

Paulette's is absolutely lovely. We confused our reservation by 30 minutes, but they still sat us and treated us wonderfully. The food and service were amazing. The view is nice, as it near the river. It's a historic Memphis restaurant. Must go at least once.

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Pre/post Theatre, Romantic, Waterfront, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Neighborhood Gem, Historic, Good for a Date, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on January 28, 2017

I love Paulette's. It's one of my favorite Memphis restaurants and I went there quite often when it was in midtown. Now I hardly go there since they moved....out of sight and out of mind. So sorry!!!

Tags: Great for Brunch, Romantic, Authentic, Quiet Conversation, Fit for Foodies, Outstanding Value, Worth the Drive, Modern Decor, Good for a Date, Sunday Lunch, Waterfront, Good for Birthdays, Neighborhood Gem, Good for Anniversaries, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value4

 
 (Memphis)·Dined on January 28, 2017

Great meal and excellent service We really had a good time

Tags: Outstanding Value, Good for Groups, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on January 15, 2017

Our reservation was slightly delayed because a previous party was still at its table, so we were offered a seat in the adjacent inn lobby. A drink menu would be great in those situations.

The very sweet hostess took us to the first available table. It's lovely and cozy inside--ideal for dates or adult friends/family time.

The cocktail menu/wine list is small and I was disappointed by the cocktail offerings.

However, almost everything on the menu sounded great. We had house green salads and he had steak while I had sicilian chicken. Both were delicious.

Service was fast and our server was sweet. We were treated to popovers to start the meal--unique and lovely.

We both had dessert. The K-pie is amazing, but I'd recommend sharing with at least one other person. My husband said the key lime pie is delicious.

I'll definitely return. I'd like to try brunch.

Tags: Good for a Date, Business Meals, Neighborhood Gem, Romantic, Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value2

 
 (Memphis)·Dined on January 15, 2017

The overall experience and ambience and the food was exceptional and the staff was was very professional.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Memphis)·Dined on January 14, 2017

We have been there many times. Always a good experience.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Family Style, Seasonal, Good for Birthdays, Good for Groups, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Memphis)·Dined on January 12, 2017

First time to dine at Paulette's in a long time. Everything deserved a "5" except the amount of food for the price. I ordered the chicken crepe at lunch and it was delicious. But other than the crepe, there were just a very few sauteed vegetables. Same with my friend' dish. She had the crab cakes, which tasted great, but for the price, one would have loved a side. The desert chocolate crepe with ice cream, however, was a good value. We split it and each had many spoonfuls. Because of the atmosphere, service and tastiness of the food we will definitely return and just hope for a little larger portions.

Tags: Great for Lunch, Quiet Conversation, Special Occasion, Scenic View, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

 
 (Memphis)·Dined on January 12, 2017

I loved my experience here. The staff was very friendly and let my mother and I know what was good as it was our first time. Everything we ate was delicious from the pop ups, to the lamb chops. Definitely mood dining with great service. If I ever go through Memphis again, this will be my go to spot for dinner. I recommend this restaurant to anyone!

Tags: Notable Wine List, Worth the Drive, Healthy, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Chicago)·Dined on January 7, 2017

I was excited to take my wife here as I had dined at Paulette's previously and had an excellent experience. This time, I was less impressed and it was particularly a result of the service.

We ordered an appetizer shortly after viewing the menu. 5-10 minutes later we order our meals in addition to a salad / soup. Guess which one first, the appetizer ordered 5-10 minutes previously or the soup/salad? You're right, the soup and salad! Prior to even tasting the soup our appetizer then arrives. This is just unacceptable in a restaurant of this caliber and I always wonder why management allows this to occur. Total dinner time there was less than 60 minutes! While the food was good the service was lacking any knowledge as to why most people dine out which is the experience, socialization, and intimacy. This evening was very slow which frustrates me even more!

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Notable Wine List, Casual, Fit for Foodies, Business Meals, Neighborhood Gem, Special Occasion, Hot Spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service2
value4

 
 (Memphis)·Dined on January 3, 2017

It was a good experience, overall. The popovers were a little overdone on this occasion. The redfish was a little over seasoned (too much salt). Service and ambiance were unparalleled, as usual. The wife enjoyed the sirloin tips. Seafood chowder was excellent.

Tags: Casual, Quiet Conversation, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service3
value2

 
 (Memphis)·Dined on January 3, 2017

This last weekend was the first time we'd been to Paulette's since they move to Harbor Town - it was better than we remembered! Great place for any occasion.

Tags: People Watching, Romantic, Good for Anniversaries, Fun, Waterfront, Quiet Conversation, Family Style, Outstanding Value, Great for Lunch, Special Occasion, Business Meals, Sunday Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on January 2, 2017

It was great, Darren was wonderful.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Nashville)·Dined on December 31, 2016

Paulette's was a great choice for New Years Eve. The menu was already set and the choices were great for a first time dining experience. Although the food was very tasteful (except a bland salad option; no dressing options), the waiter could've talked about the food choices and recommended things rather than just asking what we wanted. It was a "move you through" type of night for Paulette's it seemed. Would recommend for a special occasion or date night; I project it would be different if their was not a pre-set menu.

Tags: Business Meals, Hot Spot, Good for Birthdays, Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Romantic, Good for Anniversaries, Waterfront
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value5

 
 (Memphis)·Dined on December 31, 2016

An old Memphis favorite... likely one of the most romantic restaurants in Memphis with great views of the Mississippi River... quiet enough to enjoy conversation and a glass of wine, and excellent wait staff that are quick to serve... desserts?? SUPER!! Make sure to put the K-pie on your list... and order 2 spoons as it's easily enough for two!!

Tags: Worth the Drive, Scenic View, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays, Romantic, Pre/post Theatre, Good for a Date, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Memphis)·Dined on December 31, 2016

Our experience the night before NYE was stellar . Very enjoyable . Excellent food and attentive service . We will be back !!

Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Modern Decor, Seasonal, Worth the Drive, Neighborhood Gem, Romantic, Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Good for Birthdays, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (New England)·Dined on December 31, 2016

This was by far our best meal in Memphis. We highly recommend going to Paulette's!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Memphis)·Dined on December 31, 2016

My favorite place for special occasions. Great ambiance, quiet, easy to have private conversations. Excellent menu choices and food. Prices very reasonable for such a classy place.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Quiet Conversation, Romantic, Worth the Drive, Creative Cuisine, Waterfront, Special Occasion, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value4

 
 (Memphis)·Dined on December 30, 2016

Great place for business and families!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on December 27, 2016

Service and food great. A yearly tradition for us to celebrate the birth of Christ and a wedding anniversary for friends.

Tags: Seasonal, Special Occasion, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Savannah)·Dined on December 25, 2016

Paulette's was one of the few fine restaurants to be open on Christmas day in Memphis. The Prix Fixe menu made it easy to choose from a nice selection of tasty and well prepared food. Located in The River Inn Hotel, It had Old World charm and the location by the water was marvelous. Our waiter, while professional, was easy to talk with and did an excellent job of recommending an outstanding wine to go with our meal. I would surely recommend Paulette's to the discerning diner.

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Memphis)·Dined on December 25, 2016

Beautiful restaurant and amenities. The food was really good and the wine was perfect

Tags: Romantic, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

 
 (Western NC)·Dined on December 25, 2016

Christmas Eve dinner very fine. Waiter was fine. We couldn't get the table we requested months in advance but otherwise had a very fine time.

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value5

 
 (Memphis)·Dined on December 24, 2016

Nice xmas eve brunch with our daughters. Enjoyed it

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4

vip
 (Hawaii)·Dined on December 24, 2016

Outstanding Dining Experience! This is a great facility. It is not very old, but has the character of a much older building.

Reservations well done with minimal weight. Every person from hostess to server was top quality. It was a special occasion with three of our grandchildren - enjoyed by all. It was everythingvwe were looking for. OBTW - the food was great!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Memphis)·Dined on December 21, 2016

One of our favorite places , can always count on good food and service. Office Christmas Lunch was enjoyed by all.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Private Room, Sunday Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (Memphis)·Dined on December 20, 2016

I love this place ..... food atmosphere and my first Monday night special .... if you don't take advantage of Monday nights you are really missing out ....

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Memphis)·Dined on December 19, 2016

Always a good dining experience at Paulette's, perfect for all occasions!

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Quiet Conversation, Scenic View, Pre/post Theatre, Special Occasion, Disabled Access
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Memphis)·Dined on December 18, 2016

We ate here on a Sunday night in December 2016 and it was a great experience.

Our server was great and fun to talk with while ordering and attending our table when needed.

For an appetizer/starter, we ordered the crab stuffed mushrooms, which were delivered hot and were yummy. We had iceberg lettuce salads with our choices of dressings. They served pop overs with strawberry butter which was delectable.

We had the Filet Mignon with au gratin potatoes and asparagus. The filet was one of the most tender I have ever eaten and was cooked perfectly when brought out of the kitchen. We also ordered the Chicken Sicilian-it was good, however the Filet Mignon was the star of the show. However, the portions were small for the price we paid. For dessert, we ordered and split the Kahlua-Mocha Parfait Pie and what a delectable and rich dessert! Delicious and different...

This is a perfect place for a quiet supper or even for a family gathering.

We will definitely return in the near future!

Visited December 2016

Tags: Cozy, Romantic, Authentic, Fireplace, Good for Birthdays, Private Room, Historic, Business Meals, Neighborhood Gem, Good for a Date, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.