About Paul Martin's American Grill - Scottsdale

6186 North Scottsdale Road
Scottsdale, AZ 85253
View Larger Map

Seasonal & Delicious.

With Paul Martin's American Grill, Brian Bennett and restaurateur Paul Fleming have realized a long-nurtured dream to create the restaurant "we've always wished was in our neighborhood."

At the heart of all great food is fresh, local, peak of the season ingredients. Paul Martin's aims to serve diners the best ingredients with meat raised in a humane and wholesome way, locally sourced produce, the best of both wild and farmed fish, artisan cheeses and cured meats from small local purveyors. The deep California-centric wine list twists and turns, by glass or bottle, through the Golden State's vineyards, with an occasional stop for an Oregon Pinot Gris or a Washington dry Riesling. Behind Paul Martin's elegantly rustic bar is an interesting array of craft beer and spirited cocktails with fresh garnishes. Good times and thoughtful food are a way of life at Paul Martin's American Grill.

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
American, Contemporary American, Steakhouse

Hours of Operation:
Monday - Thursday: 11:00am - 10:00pm
Friday - Saturday: 11:00am - 11:00pm
Sunday: 10:00am - 9:00pm

Brunch:
Sunday: 10:00am - 3:00pm

Cross Street:
E. McDonald Drive

Dress Code:
Smart Casual

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(480) 991-9342

Website:
http://paulmartinsamericangrill.com/

Parking Details:
Valet is available as well.

Executive Chef:
Chef Carlos Garcia

Additional:
Bar Dining, BYO Wine, Corkage Fee, Full Bar, Happy Hour, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Private Room, Wheelchair Access

Restaurant Photos

  • Paul Martin's American Grill - Scottsdale
  • Paul Martin's American Grill - Scottsdale
  • Paul Martin's American Grill - Scottsdale
  • Paul Martin's American Grill - Scottsdale
  • Paul Martin's American Grill - Scottsdale
Paul Martin's American Grill - Scottsdale
Paul Martin's American Grill - Scottsdale
Paul Martin's American Grill - Scottsdale
Paul Martin's American Grill - Scottsdale
Paul Martin's American Grill - Scottsdale

Specials

Happy Hour

Special valid Jun 22, 2016 - Oct 22, 2016 all week from 3:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Three Course Prix Fixe Meal for $50.00

Mondays from 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Three Course Prix Fixe Meal for $23.00

Tuesdays from 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Three Course Prix Fixe Meal for $27.00

Sundays from 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM

1,000-Point Tables

Specials

Happy Hour

Special valid Jun 22, 2016 - Oct 22, 2016 all week from 3:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Details

DAILY HAPPY HOUR features specialty dishes exclusive to happy hour, starting at $5. Excludes Tax and Tip. Includes small bites, drink specials, and selected entrees. Special valid Jun 22, 2016 - Oct 22, 2016 all week from 3:00 PM - 7:00 PM.

Three Course Prix Fixe Meal for $50.00

Mondays from 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Details

Three Course Prix Fixe Meal for $50.00. Excludes Tax and Tip. Special includes, two salads, two entrees, and a bottle of pre-selected wine. Special valid Jun 22, 2016 - Oct 22, 2016 on Mondays from 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM.

Three Course Prix Fixe Meal for $23.00

Tuesdays from 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Details

Three Course Prix Fixe Meal for $23.00. Excludes Tax and Tip. Special includes, green salad, buttermilk fried chicken, and housemade ice cream. Special valid Jun 22, 2016 - Oct 22, 2016 on Tuesdays from 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM.

Three Course Prix Fixe Meal for $27.00

Sundays from 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Details

Three Course Prix Fixe Meal for $27.00. Excludes Tax and Tip. Special includes, green salad, all-natural prime rib, and housemade ice cream. Special valid Jun 22, 2016 - Oct 22, 2016 on Sundays from 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM.

1,000-Point Tables

See availability for 1000 point tables

Details
Sun 4:30PM - 6:45PM

Tue - Sat 4:30PM - 6:45PM

Send a Gift Card

Buy now and send it instantly by email, or print a card to give in person.

Paul Martin's American Grill - Scottsdale Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.6

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.5

service

4.6

ambience

4.5

value

4.3

noise

Moderate

96% would recommend it to a friend

Loved For

American
Phoenix / Arizona
Best Value
Scottsdale
American
Scottsdale
Best Restaurants in Central Scottsdale ›

Special Occasion (62)
Neighborhood Gem (54)
Fit for Foodies (50)
See All
Great for Lunch (49)
Good for Groups (35)
Notable Wine List (30)
Romantic (29)
Great for Outdoor Dining (28)
Vibrant Bar Scene (20)
Hot Spot (19)
Great for Brunch (18)
Good for a Date (15)
Casual (12)
Modern Decor (10)
Happy Hour (9)
Comfort Food (8)
Good for Anniversaries (8)
Good for Birthdays (8)
Creative Cuisine (8)
Business Meals (7)
Bar Seating (7)
Late-night Find (7)
Local Ingredients (6)
Worth the Drive (6)
Seasonal (5)
Kid-friendly (5)
Sunday Lunch (5)
Quiet Conversation (5)
Outstanding Value (4)
Handcrafted Cocktails (4)
Fun (4)
Healthy (4)
Scenic View (3)
Quick Bite (3)
Cozy (3)
Organic (3)
Authentic (3)
Open Kitchen (2)
Good Vegetarian Options (2)
Gluten Free Options (2)
Pre/post Theatre (2)
Live Music (1)
Private Room (1)
Tasting Menu (1)
Fireplace (1)
Disabled Access (1)
Paleo Friendly (1)
Live Sports (1)
Vegan (1)
Sort By:
Newest
794 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

The meal was flawless. If I had one com ...

vip
 (Phoenix)
·Dined on September 18, 2016

The meal was flawless. If I had one complaint, our server's cologne was a bit strong. Otherwise, a great experience.

Tags: Business Meals, Great for Lunch, Bar Seating, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value5

The service started out great and we got ...

 
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on September 17, 2016

The service started out great and we got our appetizers quickly. Then it went horribly down hill. It took an unusually long time to get our entree. We had no communication from our server. Then the manager brought our food and I asked for oil and vinegar for my salad, he said ok and then went to the hostess stand and never brought it. I asked a bus boy and he got it for me. Pretty bad. Then we were offered dessert after we told our server we didn't eat sugar during the ordering process. She said did the manager come talk to you and we said no. Again it took an extremely long time to get our food. We ordered coffee and she said they would pick up the coffee since they burned one of our entrees and it took so long. Ha! What a joke. Comped coffee. And nothing from the manager. He must still be looking for my oil and vinegar. After typing this, I realize I probably won't go back or recommend. Shame, the food was really good. Manager could have done more. Im in a customer driven environment and know.

Tags: Gluten Free Options
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service2
value3

My wife's and I dining experience at Pau ...

 
 (Phoenix)
·Dined on September 16, 2016

My wife's and I dining experience at Paul Martin's was fantastic! Everything from the ambiance, to the service, to the food...all on point! Normally I would go over everything we had to eat, but I choose to skip to just the dessert...Strawberry Shortcake...WOW!!! It was awesome!!! This is a must go to dinning experience and save room for the dessert!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Paul Martin's Monday night special, dinn ...

 
 (Phoenix)
·Dined on September 13, 2016

Paul Martin's Monday night special, dinner for two including a bottle of wine for $50 is the best value we have found in Phoenix. The food is well prepared, tasty and a good variety. Service is good. The overall dining experience is a great value.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Worth the Drive, Outstanding Value
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value5

Paul Martin's is one of our favorite res ...

vip
 (Phoenix)
·Dined on September 11, 2016

Paul Martin's is one of our favorite restaurants! Always great service, atmosphere and dishes with great flavors always prepared perfectly!

Tags: Business Meals, Hot Spot, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Seasonal, Great for Lunch, Sunday Lunch, Romantic, Creative Cuisine, Good for a Date, Live Sports, Quiet Conversation, Modern Decor, Fit for Foodies, Healthy, Authentic, Organic, Neighborhood Gem, Good for Birthdays, Great for Outdoor Dining, Worth the Drive, Handcrafted Cocktails, Comfort Food
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Delicious chicken chimichurri with farro ...

vip
 (Phoenix)
·Dined on September 8, 2016

Delicious chicken chimichurri with farro, mushrooms and cipoline onions. I order that dish frequently. My friend and I were able to sit and talk and talk in lovely surroundings, unhurried and served well.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Good spot to meet up with old friends wh ...

vip
 (Phoenix)
·Dined on September 6, 2016

Good spot to meet up with old friends who had recently been there. Very friendly greeters at door as well as wait staff. Food is fine....probably my fault for not trying a variety of things.

Had avoided this place before because of the loud music which they refused to turn down in the past. We ate at 1 so perhaps it was less noisy with people. Didn't seem to be bothered about music this time. Loud music is a real turn off for me when you really want to have a good visit with good food. Martin's does a good job in marketing through emails about special events, happy hour occasions and dining features.

Tags: Great for Brunch, Casual, Bar Seating, Good for a Date, Sunday Lunch, Happy Hour, Good for Birthdays, Good for Anniversaries, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service3
value2

The wine dinner on Mondays is a fantasti ...

vip
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on September 6, 2016

The wine dinner on Mondays is a fantastic deal and our waiter, Courtney, was great!

Tags: Good for a Date, Neighborhood Gem, Special Occasion, Good for Groups, Sunday Lunch, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

ALWAYS A HAPPY HOUR TREAT. SERVICE IS GO ...

vip
 (Phoenix)
·Dined on September 5, 2016

ALWAYS A HAPPY HOUR TREAT. SERVICE IS GOOD, AMBIENCE IS RELAZING.....A GOOD VALUE

Tags: Happy Hour, Quick Bite, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service3
value4

Paul Martin's American Grill was a wonde ...

 
 (Phoenix)
·Dined on September 5, 2016

Paul Martin's American Grill was a wonderful place to eat. My friend and I went on Sunday evening and had the 3-course prime rib dinner. It was an excellent meal, with exceptional service, and the prime rib is the best I have ever eaten.

Tags: Worth the Drive, Good for Birthdays, Comfort Food, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We brought friends from San Antonio here ...

vip
 (Phoenix)
·Dined on September 3, 2016

We brought friends from San Antonio here for dinner and we appreciated that it wasn't too noisy so we could relax and talk. Our server was wonderful, very knowledgeable about the menu and she didn't rush us. I loved the marinated skirt steak and our guests enjoyed their meals as well....short ribs, ribeye and chilies rellano all got rave reviews.

Tags: Bar Seating, Creative Cuisine, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We have been here as a group of 6 or mor ...

vip
 (Phoenix)
·Dined on September 3, 2016

We have been here as a group of 6 or more a few times. The service is excellent and the food is quite good as well. We had nothing except good things to say about the experience. I'd recommend it.... The tortilla soup is to die for!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

Just a little pricey is all but a very n ...

 
 (Phoenix)
·Dined on September 2, 2016

Just a little pricey is all but a very nice ambiance

Tags: Good for a Date, Quiet Conversation, Special Occasion, Live Music, Local Ingredients
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value3

I ordered the marinated skirt steak medi ...

 
 (Phoenix)
·Dined on August 30, 2016

I ordered the marinated skirt steak medium well and it was cooked to PERFECTION, slightly pink and PERFECT!! We also ordered the Annabella bottle of red wine; it was fantastic as well. My date ordered the mahi dish. It was delicious. The Monday nite special is worth the $50. As a person who doesn't normally eat red meat, I asked the waiter, Courtney what a skirt steak was. He knew his meat cuts. Following advice of my doctor to eat more red meat as my iron was low, I ordered the skirt steak. It did not disappoint. I would return & order again.

Tags: Fun, Cozy, Open Kitchen, Outstanding Value, Great for Outdoor Dining, Neighborhood Gem, Happy Hour, Handcrafted Cocktails, Local Ingredients, Good for Birthdays, Comfort Food, Casual, Authentic, Good for a Date, Healthy, Hot Spot, Bar Seating, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Organic, Special Occasion, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

It was the first time we had been there. ...

vip
 (Phoenix)
·Dined on August 28, 2016

It was the first time we had been there. Read the reviews on yelp and it sounded great. We met up with another couple who had never been there as well. From the get go the service was awesome, the food very worth the price and the taste of the food was very delightful. We will definitely return.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

This was our sixth visit and we found th ...

 
 (Phoenix)
·Dined on August 28, 2016

This was our sixth visit and we found that they didn't acknowledge a birthday we phone portions to be small and was charged the wrong prices for a wine very disappointed with this visit

Tags: Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service3
value2

Service here is always the best. Be sure ...

vip
 (Phoenix)
·Dined on August 28, 2016

Service here is always the best. Be sure to ask to be seated in Mike's section! The manager Clyde, is such a "people-person" and so welcoming, always stopping by to check on tables. I like that there are healthy food choices on the terrific menu. Just the right amount of dining entrée choices too! A tasty place to come for any meal in a casual and relaxing setting.

Tags: Modern Decor, Seasonal, Handcrafted Cocktails, Fit for Foodies, Good for a Date, Cozy, Local Ingredients, Great for Lunch, Casual, Neighborhood Gem, Happy Hour
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

The food was very good. Very fresh. Th ...

 
 (Atlanta)
·Dined on August 27, 2016

The food was very good. Very fresh. The noise was a high

Tags: Good for a Date, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Lots and lots of healthy organic choices ...

 
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined on August 24, 2016

Lots and lots of healthy organic choices. Food was delicious, very fresh and well prepared. Everything including dressings and sauces are made fresh daily. Service was top shelf. Valet parking available as well as plenty of parking. Love the vibe of this place. Will definitely return.

Tags: Business Meals, Good for Groups, Paleo Friendly, Fit for Foodies, Good Vegetarian Options, Healthy, Creative Cuisine, Hot Spot, Organic, Great for Lunch, Neighborhood Gem, Modern Decor, Good for a Date, Vegan, Gluten Free Options
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

This place is "rockin" on all cylinders! ...

vip
 (Phoenix)
·Dined on August 21, 2016

This place is "rockin" on all cylinders! Food, service, atmosphere......it's all good! Everyone that I introduce to Paul Martin's American Grill, loves it. This is an addiction that I don't want therapy for! LOL......

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Best happy hour so far. $5 martinis, gre ...

vip
 (Phoenix)
·Dined on August 21, 2016

Best happy hour so far. $5 martinis, great selection of food and wonderful ambiance. Great service too.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Everything was fine, although this is th ...

vip
 (Phoenix)
·Dined on August 20, 2016

Everything was fine, although this is the first time I have ever spent a birthday celebration in a restaurant without the restaurant offering a birthday dessert. It is not the money, but the fact that they cared enough to share in the celebration. I think Paul Martin should consider this.

Tags: Great for Lunch, Worth the Drive, Quiet Conversation, Special Occasion, Good for Groups, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

We went to this restaurant for our Anniv ...

vip
 (Phoenix)
·Dined on August 16, 2016

We went to this restaurant for our Anniversary. The service, food and wine was very good. Staff was very friendly. Highly recommend this restaurant!

Tags: Hot Spot, Great for Lunch, Notable Wine List, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Love their fresh natural menu. Combines ...

vip
 (Phoenix)
·Dined on August 15, 2016

Love their fresh natural menu. Combines great taste with ingredients that are healthy.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Excellent dining experience. Ordered th ...

 
 (Nebraska)
·Dined on August 14, 2016

Excellent dining experience.

Ordered the 7 course menu with the wine pairing.

All dishes were very tasty and presented beautifully.

The chef was pleasant to talk to (we sat at the counter)

The staff was friendly & courteous.

We definitely will be coming back!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

The service is excellent here! The Gener ...

vip
 (Phoenix)
·Dined on August 13, 2016

The service is excellent here! The General Manager Clyde, is wonderful. My server Michael, was more than AMAZING! Ask for him and you will not be disappointed. Tim, and other staff members, including the hostesses, are fantastic as well. I highly recommend the Butter Lettuce Salad, Cedar Plank Salmon Special (if available), and the Devils Food Cake, which was simply to die for! I had a Strawberry Cocktail of some sort, and all was well with the world after that, and I was feeling no pain! LOL. I could of easily had two of them, but I needed to drive myself home. LOL. This is a mid-range pricing restaurant establishment that serves only the freshest ingredients, and produce is locally sourced whenever possible. I am hooked on this place and seek my "fix" whenever I can. There are worse things to be addicted to! Go now.......

Tags: Special Occasion, Neighborhood Gem, Vibrant Bar Scene, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Recently dined here on a business meetin ...

vip
 (Cleveland)
·Dined on August 9, 2016

Recently dined here on a business meeting. Food was excellent and service was impeccable. Thanks you!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Food was outstanding. Service was very a ...

vip
 (Phoenix)
·Dined on August 9, 2016

Food was outstanding. Service was very attentive. Value was outstanding.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5

Best place in town. Sunday & Tuesday spe ...

vip
 (Phoenix)
·Dined on August 7, 2016

Best place in town. Sunday & Tuesday specials terrific.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Vibrant Bar Scene, Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies, Romantic, Great for Brunch, Great for Outdoor Dining, Hot Spot, Notable Wine List, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

This was our 2nd visit, but there won't ...

vip
 (Phoenix)
·Dined on August 7, 2016

This was our 2nd visit, but there won't be any more! The noise level was terrible, so we were practically shouting across the table to our friends. The waiter spoke exceptionally fast so that, combined with the noise level, made it difficult to understand what he was saying. He also was not as attentive as would be expected; we had to ask the busser for additional items several times.

The food was overdone & overpriced. I could tell that our friends were not at all enjoying the St. Louis ribs, so when a manager dropped by & asked how everything was, & I could see that our friends were not going to speak up, I told him. He offered NOTHING! Not an "I'm sorry", not a "Let me buy you dessert", or a "I'll take those entrees off the bill". NOTHING! My short rib was tender but charred on the outside which made for a somewhat bitter taste. My husband's pork medallions were tough. The only good items we enjoyed were the Meyer Lemon Creme Brulées. Delicious!

Because of the lack of caring on the part of most of the staff & the less than mediocre food at higher than moderate prices, Paul Martin's Grill is being crossed off the list of go-to restaurants.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience2
service2
value1

Excellent food! I had the marinated skir ...

 
 (Phoenix)
·Dined on August 2, 2016

Excellent food! I had the marinated skirt steaks. Was recommended to me by our waitress. We have been there many times and I normally order the salmon. Although the salmon is excellent, I thought I would try something different. So GOOD!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

The prix fixe brunch was a great value a ...

 
 (Denver)
·Dined on July 31, 2016

The prix fixe brunch was a great value and delicious. The blueberry bread and butter was outstanding. The Bloody Maria drinks were delicious and the food overall was well prepared and very tasty!! We also had the homemade ice cream and the lemon creme brûlée , both of which were memorable!! Would definitely return!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4

The food was great. The service was ver ...

 
 (Phoenix)
·Dined on July 31, 2016

The food was great. The service was very good. The atmosphere is also very nice.

Tags: Great for Brunch, Fit for Foodies, Great for Outdoor Dining, Special Occasion, Late-night Find, Great for Lunch, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great food, great staff, and wonderful s ...

vip
 (Phoenix)
·Dined on July 29, 2016

Great food, great staff, and wonderful service! So glad Paul Martin's American Grill is in my neighborhood. Nice menu variety as well.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Great for Lunch, Notable Wine List, Special Occasion, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

Excellent food and wine selection. Great ...

 
 (Phoenix)
·Dined on July 27, 2016

Excellent food and wine selection. Great service. Just wish we had known no happy hour in the dining room. Way too pricey for a 5:30 pm sip and bit with a friend.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

Paul Martin's American Grill - Scottsdal ...

 
 (Phoenix)
·Dined on July 26, 2016

Paul Martin's American Grill - Scottsdale is one of my favorite business lunch restaurants. Professional, spacious, excellent food & service.

Tags: Romantic, Great for Lunch, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We had such a wonderful dinner at Paul M ...

 
 (Phoenix)
·Dined on July 24, 2016

We had such a wonderful dinner at Paul Martins. They gave our party of 6 the small dining room with a large table that would definitely seat 10 easily. We had the best service. We had a few bus boys and waiter as well as the manager attending to us. Our family does not order alcohol drinks and we find that on many occasions our service suffers. Not at Paul Martins. It's a great spot for family celebrations.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Great for Outdoor Dining, Neighborhood Gem, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

Consistent service, outstanding atmosphe ...

vip
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined on July 23, 2016

Consistent service, outstanding atmosphere, delicious food!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

This was my first time to Paul Martin's ...

 
 (Phoenix)
·Dined on July 23, 2016

This was my first time to Paul Martin's and I really enjoyed it. I have driven by it a million times and always wanted to go in. I really loved how nice it was inside and the happy hour was really great! I will definitely be going back.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Great for Outdoor Dining, Neighborhood Gem, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

The Butter Lettuce Salad was a wonderful ...

vip
 (Phoenix)
·Dined on July 22, 2016

The Butter Lettuce Salad was a wonderful way to start off, followed by the Steelhead Salmon Entrée w/Quinoa. I added a side of sautéed Spinach as well. All was well with the world after having the Devils Food Cake for dessert. Yummy! My server Mike, was the best. So friendly, professional, and timely! I'll definitely be back. This is a great place to dine!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Neighborhood Gem, Notable Wine List, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.