About Passionfish

701 Lighthouse Avenue
Pacific Grove, CA 93950
View Larger Map

Passionfish offers a unique California dining experience with serious food and wine in a fun and casual atmosphere. The ever-changing menu features the freshest, sustainable seafood, slow-cooked meats, organic greens and delectable desserts, all complemented by an award winning wine list priced nearly retail and well below what you've come to expect. Passionfish is owned and operated by Chef Ted Walter and his wife Cindy Walter. They are vocal advocates for sustainable seafood education and were the first officially certified 'Green' restaurant in Monterey County.

Dining Style:
Casual Dining

Cuisines:
Seafood, American

Hours of Operation:


Dinner: Sunday - Thursday: 5:00PM - 9:00PM
Friday - Saturday: 5:00PM - 9:00PM

Cross Street:
Congress Ave

Dress Code:
Casual Dress

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(831) 655-3311

Website:
http://www.passionfish.net/

Executive Chef:
Ted Walter

Private Party Facilities:
Passionfish offers two rooms available for private dining. One room seats up to 30 persons and another up to 60 persons.

Private Party Contact:
Cindy Walter: 8316553311x

Additional:
Banquet, Beer, BYO Wine, Corkage Fee, Farm to Table, Gluten-free Menu, Non-Smoking, Private Room, Takeout, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Restaurant Photos

Chocolate Truffle Torte With Passionfruit Syrup - Passionfish, Pacific Grove, CA
Dungeness Crab Cake - Passionfish, Pacific Grove, CA
Sturgeon - Passionfish, Pacific Grove, CA
Halibut - Passionfish, Pacific Grove, CA
Lemon Verbena Creme Brulee - Passionfish, Pacific Grove, CA
Spoonable 12 Hour Lamb Breast - Passionfish, Pacific Grove, CA
Wagyu Ultra Prime Beef - Passionfish, Pacific Grove, CA
fried oysters - Passionfish, Pacific Grove, CA
Spicey Seafood Stew - Passionfish, Pacific Grove, CA
Breadpudding - Passionfish, Pacific Grove, CA
Asparagus Fries - Passionfish, Pacific Grove, CA
Straus Organic Mint And Espresso Mud Pie - Passionfish, Pacific Grove, CA
Meyer Lemon Panna Cotta - Passionfish, Pacific Grove, CA
Bread - Passionfish, Pacific Grove, CA
Crabcake Over Sweet Slaw - Passionfish, Pacific Grove, CA
Sea Scallops, Tomato Truffle Butter, Savory Rice Custard - Passionfish, Pacific Grove, CA
Tilapia - Passionfish, Pacific Grove, CA
Serol Sparkling Rose of Gamay - Passionfish, Pacific Grove, CA
Catfish - Passionfish, Pacific Grove, CA
Artic Char - Passionfish, Pacific Grove, CA
Short Rib-Foie Gras Tortellini - Passionfish, Pacific Grove, CA
Grenache Blend - Passionfish, Pacific Grove, CA
Arctic Char - Passionfish, Pacific Grove, CA
Fried Portobellos - Passionfish, Pacific Grove, CA
Seared Sea Scallps - Passionfish, Pacific Grove, CA
Fried Olives - Passionfish, Pacific Grove, CA
Tea - Passionfish, Pacific Grove, CA
French Red Wine - Passionfish, Pacific Grove, CA
Warm Chocolate Torte - Passionfish, Pacific Grove, CA
Striped Bass Crudo - Passionfish, Pacific Grove, CA
Dungeness Crab Salad - Passionfish, Pacific Grove, CA
Churros - Passionfish, Pacific Grove, CA
Monterey Bay Spot Prawns - Passionfish, Pacific Grove, CA
Evodia Grenache - Passionfish, Pacific Grove, CA
lemon panna cotta - Passionfish, Pacific Grove, CA
Mint Mud Pie - Passionfish, Pacific Grove, CA
Sea Scallops With Tomato-Truffle Butter And Savory Rice Pudding - Passionfish, Pacific Grove, CA
Seared Sea Scallops - Passionfish, Pacific Grove, CA
chinese broccoli - Passionfish, Pacific Grove, CA
Baked Barramundi Fish - Passionfish, Pacific Grove, CA
Dungeness Crab Salad With Avocado - Passionfish, Pacific Grove, CA
Dungeness Crab And Avocado Salad - Passionfish, Pacific Grove, CA
Scallop With Truffle Tomato Sauce And Risotto - Passionfish, Pacific Grove, CA
Catfish With Braised Vegetables, Pickled Celery Root And Smoked Potato - Passionfish, Pacific Grove, CA
Crab and Avocado Salad - Passionfish, Pacific Grove, CA
Wild King Salmon - Passionfish, Pacific Grove, CA
Spätzle With Braised Wagyu Beef - Passionfish, Pacific Grove, CA
Smoked Salmon Ceviche Tostadas - Passionfish, Pacific Grove, CA
Sablefish - Passionfish, Pacific Grove, CA
Scallops - Passionfish, Pacific Grove, CA
Oysters - Passionfish, Pacific Grove, CA
Tilapia W/ Thyme Mashed Potatoes, Edamame & Balsamic Butter Sauce - Passionfish, Pacific Grove, CA
French Onion Soup - Passionfish, Pacific Grove, CA
Dessert - Passionfish, Pacific Grove, CA
Duck Confit - Passionfish, Pacific Grove, CA
Rockfish - Passionfish, Pacific Grove, CA
Mussels In Spicy Broth - Passionfish, Pacific Grove, CA
Brussels Sprouts, Grapes, And Ham Salad - Passionfish, Pacific Grove, CA
Prime Rib Eye Steak With Cabbage And Butternut Squash Bread Pudding - Passionfish, Pacific Grove, CA
Steamed Mussels - Passionfish, Pacific Grove, CA
Sea Scallops - Passionfish, Pacific Grove, CA
Smoked Trout Ceviche - Passionfish, Pacific Grove, CA
Oysters With Carrot And Ginger Granata - Passionfish, Pacific Grove, CA
Ricotta Gnocchi With Brown Butter - Passionfish, Pacific Grove, CA
Ratatouille Ravioli - Passionfish, Pacific Grove, CA
Alaskan Haibut, Summer Vegetables, Spicy Orange Tamarind Vinaigrette - Passionfish, Pacific Grove, CA
Lamb Breast - Passionfish, Pacific Grove, CA
Lobster Tail - Passionfish, Pacific Grove, CA
Bacon Fritters - Passionfish, Pacific Grove, CA
Wagyu Brisket With Spritzel - Passionfish, Pacific Grove, CA
Sturgeon With White Bean - Passionfish, Pacific Grove, CA
Shaved Brussel sprout salad - Passionfish, Pacific Grove, CA
Squid/Spicy Cilantro-Citrus Sauce/Mango - Passionfish, Pacific Grove, CA
Crispy Tilapia - Passionfish, Pacific Grove, CA
Buratta With Fried Squash Blossom - Passionfish, Pacific Grove, CA
Smoked Trout - Passionfish, Pacific Grove, CA
Seafood - Passionfish, Pacific Grove, CA
Sweet Potato Fries w/ Aiolo Sauce - Passionfish, Pacific Grove, CA
Albacore Tuna - Passionfish, Pacific Grove, CA
Warm Brussell Sprouts - Passionfish, Pacific Grove, CA
Spoonable 12 Hour Lamb Shank - Passionfish, Pacific Grove, CA
Mint Espresso Mud Pie - Passionfish, Pacific Grove, CA
Banana Walnut Bread Pudding W/Maple Nut Icecream & Spiced Caramel Sauce - Passionfish, Pacific Grove, CA

Passionfish Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.6

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.6

service

4.6

ambience

4.2

value

4.2

noise

Moderate

95% would recommend it to a friend

Loved For

Fit for Foodies
California Central Coast
Seafood
California Central Coast
Most Booked
California Central Coast
6 More
Best Overall
Monterey / Carmel
Best Food
Monterey / Carmel
Best Service
Monterey / Carmel
Best Value
Monterey / Carmel
Seafood
Monterey / Carmel
Most Booked
Monterey / Carmel
Best Restaurants in Pacific Grove ›

Fit for Foodies (116)
Notable Wine List (103)
Creative Cuisine (102)
See All
Special Occasion (89)
Neighborhood Gem (88)
Local Ingredients (88)
Good for a Date (74)
Healthy (60)
Good for Anniversaries (59)
Romantic (55)
Worth the Drive (53)
Organic (41)
Quiet Conversation (36)
Seasonal (34)
Authentic (32)
Cozy (31)
Casual (30)
Modern Decor (27)
Good for Birthdays (27)
Business Meals (18)
Good for Groups (17)
Outstanding Value (16)
Good Vegetarian Options (12)
Pre/post Theatre (11)
Comfort Food (9)
Tasting Menu (8)
Fun (7)
Hot Spot (6)
Late-night Find (6)
Great for Lunch (6)
Kid-friendly (5)
People Watching (5)
Family Style (4)
Sunday Lunch (4)
Spicy (4)
Private Room (3)
Great Beer (2)
Great for Brunch (2)
Gluten Free Options (2)
Quick Bite (2)
Open Kitchen (2)
Paleo Friendly (1)
Afternoon Tea (1)
Great for Outdoor Dining (1)
Molecular Gastronomy (1)
Vegan (1)
Fireplace (1)
Disabled Access (1)
Sort By:
S
2527 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

Always pleased with our experience at Pa ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined 3 days ago

Always pleased with our experience at Passionfish. The service is stellar and we always ask our server for wine suggestions. Spot on, as usual.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

This is our go-to place in the Monterey ...

 
 (Central Coast)·Dined 4 days ago

This is our go-to place in the Monterey area. We have never had even a sort-of disappointing dish here. Must orders are the warm brussels sprouts salad, crab cakes (if on the menu) and the buttermilk biscuits, which you order individually. Service is impeccable and friendly, and the wine list is very well-priced and chosen nicely. We've been to many seafood restaurants around the world, and this one is definitely in the top 5, if not the best!

Tags: Local Ingredients, Creative Cuisine, Romantic, Notable Wine List, Fit for Foodies, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

Fabulous, as always . . . we love this p ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined 4 days ago

Fabulous, as always . . . we love this place! Everyone we have brought to dinner has loved it.

Tags: Casual, Creative Cuisine, Local Ingredients, Organic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The trout and the rock fish (with the am ...

vip
 (Washington DC)·Dined 5 days ago

The trout and the rock fish (with the amazing jicama citrus salad) were both awesome dishes.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

The food was excellent The service was g ...

 
 (Central Coast)·Dined on November 29, 2016

The food was excellent

The service was great

They didn't mind that we took our time to have conversation

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Healthy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

We were here for our 36th Anniversary. ...

 
 (Central Coast)·Dined on November 29, 2016

We were here for our 36th Anniversary. Had the biscuits, warm Brussels sprout salad, scallops and sturgeon- all wonderful! While we brought a bottle of wine for the occasion, the wine list here is fabulous and seriously affordable.

Tags: Local Ingredients, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays, Seasonal, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

The fish stew had just the right amount ...

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on November 27, 2016

The fish stew had just the right amount of kick, the scallops were delicious, the espresso mint mud pie was perfect ending to a great meal. Wine was incredibly reasonably priced! A great recommendation

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

We always make sure to get to Passionfis ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on November 27, 2016

We always make sure to get to Passionfish when we are in the area. Great fish/seafood, interesting wine list with an extraordinarily low mark up. This trip we had the scallops (always excellent), crab salad special (crab season just opened), spicy fish stew (another favorite) and a nice wine by the glass. Wait staff knowledgeable regarding the food and regarding wine pairings.

Tags: Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, Notable Wine List, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

This is a wonderful restaurant when you ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on November 27, 2016

This is a wonderful restaurant when you are visiting the Monterey area. We have eaten here every time we come to the Monterey peninsula and are never disappointed. The food is always wonderful, all courses are delicious, great desserts. We love the brussels sprout salad, the trout was perfect and the lemon dessert was amazing. Can't recommend this any more highly, one of our favorites.

Tags: Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

I chose the Brussels' sprouts salad. Al ...

 
 (Central Coast)·Dined on November 27, 2016

I chose the Brussels' sprouts salad. Although it was tasty, it arrived looking like a casserole with melted cheese on top. Strange?! The char fish was again tasty but the plate had too many other flavors that overwhelmed the delicate seafood. You also have to ask for bread and water. This visit was a bit of a disappointment.

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Seasonal, Local Ingredients, Modern Decor
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5
value4

Great service, interesting menu, and del ...

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on November 24, 2016

Great service, interesting menu, and delicious desserts.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value3

A great dining experience! No words to d ...

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on November 24, 2016

A great dining experience! No words to describe those buttermilk biscuits!! Will definitely dine here on next visit to Pacific Grove.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Wonderful meal and exquisite tastes, top ...

 
 (Central Coast)·Dined on November 23, 2016

Wonderful meal and exquisite tastes, topped with great friendly service and an enjoyable atmosphere! Highly recommended!

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

While we have been going to Pacific Grov ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on November 23, 2016

While we have been going to Pacific Grover for many years, this was our first to Passionfish. It will not be the last. The wine list is carefully and intelligently designed, the menu is creative but not overwhelming, the staff was attentive and pleasant. Could not have asked for anything more.

Tags: Modern Decor, Creative Cuisine, Good for a Date, Notable Wine List, Authentic, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The biscuits are delicious as well as th ...

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on November 22, 2016

The biscuits are delicious as well as the goat cheese fritters. The food is prepared and presented very well. The Cabernet by the glass was average.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5

All the seafood was sustainable and beau ...

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on November 21, 2016

All the seafood was sustainable and beautifully prepared. We are never disappointed at Passionfish. The staff is friendly and professional.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

This is one of the best seafood restaura ...

vip
 (Portland)·Dined on November 20, 2016

This is one of the best seafood restaurants we have experienced and we lived in San Francisco for 9 years so we have tasted some fine seafood. The wine list is also amazing. If a restaurant wine list includes Austrian Gruner Veltliner, it is probably a great restaurant and Passionfish certainly is.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

The fish stew and the buttermilk biscuit ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on November 20, 2016

The fish stew and the buttermilk biscuits are divine.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5

We were recommended this place for our a ...

 
 (Tahoe)·Dined on November 15, 2016

We were recommended this place for our anniversary, and we were not disappointed. Sleek, comfortable space; gracious, informative, and attentive staff; inventive and delicious food (sustainably provided, which is evidently part of their mission); and an extensive wine list all made for a perfect evening for us. The one thing I will note is that they do not serve any cocktails -- they are wine only. I heard another person asking about cocktails, too, so I suspect they get asked about them pretty often. No matter, the wines are excellent. We would definitely return.

Tags: Cozy, Good Vegetarian Options, Organic, Quiet Conversation, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Good for Anniversaries, Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Food portions far to small. Price far to ...

 
 (Sacramento)·Dined on November 14, 2016

Food portions far to small. Price far to high. Meal should include more than a piece of fish and salad.

My name is not Loren McMaster. He passed away some time ago. Not sure how the reservation was made in his name. Might to correct that. Do not use his name for the review.

Tags: Local Ingredients
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service4
value1

Great food and service. Menu has more t ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on November 14, 2016

Great food and service. Menu has more than enough variety for everyone. Wine list was great also.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Worth the Drive, Casual, Fit for Foodies, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

I love this place, and so does everyone ...

 
 (Sacramento)·Dined on November 13, 2016

I love this place, and so does everyone else, so you need reservations. It has stood the test of time and is as great now as it was when if first opened. You must be willing to try everything. Don't bother if you are a picky eater. Just go and enjoy!

Tags: Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Had a couple of great meals at Passionfi ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on November 13, 2016

Had a couple of great meals at Passionfish seven or eight years ago. We were looking forward to going back again but we were disappointed this time. The noise level was up; probably a sign that everyone was having a good time, but our entrées were not up to what we remembered from our previous visits. The scallop entree that I ordered might have been OK at the Wharf but not at Passionfish; only three small scallops and a pretty ordinary presentation. However the desserts were great. May try again if we're in the area...just might have hit a bad night.

Tags: Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service4
value3

Passionfish is a special treat where I g ...

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on November 13, 2016

Passionfish is a special treat where I go for special occasions. My most recent dining experience was no exception. Everything from the food to the service to the extra attention by our waitress were perfect. We saved room for a dessert to share -- persimmon-yogurt-pistachio-honey -- one of the best desserts we've ever tasted.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Local Ingredients, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

For a special night out, it was perfect. ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on November 13, 2016

For a special night out, it was perfect. Arrived early, but we were seated immediately. The waiter was awesome. Answered questions and was helpful in selecting wines for the occasion.

Starters were amazing. We could have had our entire meal off of this list. Nice to be able to purchase half bottles of wine, so we could sample more than one for dinner. The presentation and prep were impeccable. Topped off with dessert and a dessert wine, perfection. Will definitely dine here again during our next Monterey visit.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Neighborhood Gem, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

We were a tad close to the kitchen and s ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on November 13, 2016

We were a tad close to the kitchen and saw two tables seated and ask to be moved due to the sounds.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Excellent service, delightful and fresh ...

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on November 13, 2016

Excellent service, delightful and fresh food and awesome selection of wine. Very accommodating and friendly, all around. I would eat there again if I were closer. Well done!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

I had a wonderful dinner experience. The ...

vip
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on November 12, 2016

I had a wonderful dinner experience. The food was outstanding and the service was impeccable. I highly recommend it

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

I don't think I have ever had fish prepa ...

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on November 12, 2016

I don't think I have ever had fish prepared this perfectly. This place is exceptional. Arctic char was literally one of the best entrees I have ever had. A don't miss restaurant!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5

You will love it!! The food was amazing ...

 
 (San Diego)·Dined on November 9, 2016

You will love it!! The food was amazing and the wine recommended was perfect.

Tags: Local Ingredients, Authentic, Creative Cuisine, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

Never disappoints! Fresh, tasty, perfect ...

vip
 (Tahoe)·Dined on November 8, 2016

Never disappoints! Fresh, tasty, perfectly prepared. reasonably priced wine choices. Professional Wait staff!

Try passionfish, you'll be happy you did!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Passion fish has been one our "go to" re ...

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on November 8, 2016

Passion fish has been one our "go to" restaurants for decades when be visit

Carmel ane the Monterey Peninsula. Creatively prepared quality food well

prepared by knowledgeable staff.

Tags: Special Occasion, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value5

Quality dinner. One oops by a server whe ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on November 7, 2016

Quality dinner. One oops by a server when he put someone else's dinners in front of us. Ours came a while later.

1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value5

It was a lovely restaurant with easy acc ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on November 6, 2016

It was a lovely restaurant with easy access to downtown where we were staying. The food was great! We would definitely love to go back!

Tags: Organic, Creative Cuisine, Good for Anniversaries, Cozy, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Playful spectacular food with emphasis o ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on November 5, 2016

Playful spectacular food with emphasis on sustainability that we appreciated as well as local sourcing. Loved the appetizer scallop on artichoke risotto-- such bursts if flavor

1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Great customer service and always good f ...

 
 (Tahoe)·Dined on November 5, 2016

Great customer service and always good food. The prices are competitive and the ambience is good.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Cozy, Good for Groups
1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

The food was great. After we left we go ...

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on November 2, 2016

The food was great. After we left we got a phone call that my wife had left her sunglasses. Actually they had fallen out of her purse. The fact that we had made our reservation by contacting Open Table, they had my phone number and we were able to quickly retrieve the glasses. Our friends highly recommended PassionFish and it certainly met our expectations. I had the duck confit and it was THE BEST I've ever had. My wife had the scallops and liked that. We had a very pleasant experience

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Romantic, Special Occasion
1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great place to eat with yummy food, dese ...

 
 (Central Coast)·Dined on November 2, 2016

Great place to eat with yummy food, deserts and a great selection of wine priced reasonable...Been going to Passionfish for years...It's nice they have different specials offered. Will continue to go, as continue to recommend it to friends!

Tags: Spicy, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Healthy
1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Had a lovely night with my for her birth ...

 
 (Tampa)·Dined on October 31, 2016

Had a lovely night with my for her birthday dinner. We love this reasturant for its classy meals. This is our 2nd time dining here, but we will be back when we're in town. Love Pacific Grove & the Monterey Ray Bay Area.

Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Romantic, Modern Decor
1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service3
value4

Vastly over-rated, too noisy, indifferen ...

 
 (Orange County)·Dined on October 30, 2016

Vastly over-rated, too noisy, indifferent wait staff and too expensive for what you get.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Healthy, Local Ingredients
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service2
value1

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.