HelpiOS AppAndroid AppWindows Phone AppWindows 8 App

Make a reservation

Party Size
For 2
Date
Today
Time
7:00 PM
icon/ic_social_proofCreated with Sketch.
Booked 26 times today
Special offers available. See details

Paseo Grill

4.7
1918 reviews
icon/ic_price_rangeCreated with Sketch.
$30 and under
icon/ic_cuisineCreated with Sketch.
American
Top Tags:
  • Romantic (68)
  • Good for Anniversaries (64)
  • Special Occasion (58)
Located in the middle of Oklahoma City's historic Paseo Arts District, Paseo Grill presents a casual, yet sophisticated dining experience. We feature American Cuisine with an international flare, including selections such as Prime beef, fresh fish features, and signature salads. These dishes can be accompanied by a vast array of wines. Join us on our patio over-looking the beautiful Spanish villa-style art galleries and enjoy a specialty martini.
Dining Style
Casual Elegant
icon/ic_cuisineCreated with Sketch.
Cuisines
American
icon/ic_clockCreated with Sketch.
Hours of operation
Monday - Thursday 11:00am - 9:30pm; Friday 11:00am - 10:00pm, Saturday 5:30pm - 10:00pm, Closed Sunday
icon/ic_phoneCreated with Sketch.
Phone number
(405) 601-1079
icon/ic_new_windowCreated with Sketch.
icon/ic_paymentCreated with Sketch.
Payment options
AMEX, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa
icon/ic_dress_codeCreated with Sketch.
Dress code
Business Casual
icon/ic_cateringCreated with Sketch.
Catering
We offer catering to suit any size group with custom menus and full bar capabilities available on premise or off.
icon/ic_locationCreated with Sketch.
icon/ic_neighborhoodCreated with Sketch.
Neighborhood
icon/ic_cross_streetCreated with Sketch.
Cross street
28th and N. Walker
icon/ic_parking_detailsCreated with Sketch.
Parking details
Street parking in front of restaurant (40 slots), and private parking lot (South, behind Kathy's) 50 slots.
icon/ic_entertainmentCreated with Sketch.
Entertainment
Wine Tastings/Chef Dinners Paseo Art Walk (1st Friday evening of every month) Paseo Art Festival- Memorial Day weekend Boutiques Shopping
Additional
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Private Room, Takeout, View, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Specials

Instantly increase your points with dining rewards

See availability for bonus point tables

Mon - Thu 5:00PM - 5:45PM 8:15PM - 8:45PM

What 1918 People Are Saying
Overall ratings and reviews
Reviews can only be made by diners who have eaten at this restaurant
4.7  based on recent ratings
4.8
food
4.6
service
4.7
ambience
4.4
value
Noise · Quiet
99% of people would recommend it to a friend
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
Sort by
Newest
Filters
JuliusH 
5.0  Dined 4 days ago

Always a delicious meal and great service! Interesting surroundings in the Paseo district.

Report
Helpful
BoBradshaw15 
4.0  Dined 6 days ago

Duck was amazing! Pasta was average for level of dining. Service was great! Great place for a dinner date!

Report
Helpful
OpenTable Diner (Oklahoma City)
5.0  Dined 6 days ago

This is hands-down my favorite restaurant on planet Earth. Always such a fantastic experience.

Report
Helpful
Chrissy (Oklahoma City)
5.0  Dined 6 days ago

Oh my gosh!!!!!! We only eat here for a special occasion and we are NEVER DISAPPOINTED!! Amazing food, amazing staff, and terribly romantic! Love, love, love!!! I highly recommend Paseo Grill to everyone!

Report
Helpful
LoganC 
4.0  Dined 7 days ago

Had a great time with a great food and wine! Would like for it to be just a bit brighter throughout the restaurant. We had great service and great food!

Report
Helpful
JR88201 (Oklahoma City)
3.0  Dined 7 days ago

Valentine celebration

Report
Helpful
OpenTable Diner (Oklahoma City)
5.0  Dined 7 days ago

Our first visit, and we will return. The 'house' salad was the best ever, and the filet I ordered was also excellent. My martini was great, too. I must say we were a bit taken aback by the cost of the specials (one was $160, for two, but still!). The menu does include more reasonably priced entrees, however.

Report
Helpful
LindaA (Kansas City)
5.0  Dined 7 days ago

We live out of town and always make a stop here when in town for visits with our daughter. Never disappointed ever! Food is wonderful and very nice wine list & cocktail. A definite neighborhood gem in the Paseo Arts district and a special place to take a date or celebrating a special occasion! Service is spectacular and highly recommend!!!

Report
Helpful
OpenTable Diner (Oklahoma City)
3.0  Dined on February 16, 2018

I made this reservation a month in advance and we got stuck with one of two, two tops in the very middle of the restaurant because we didn’t request a booth. Our waiter was too busy and didn’t seem to care much about our table.

Report
Helpful
OpenTable Diner (Oklahoma City)
4.0  Dined on February 16, 2018

We celebrated a belated Valentine's Day at Paseo Grill, my favorite restaurant in Oklahoma City. Our reservation was for 2 at 5:30 PM and we were greeted and seated promptly. However, we noticed our table was smaller than other tables for two nearby, so we asked to be reseated at a larger table. The hostess immediately moved us to a table for four. Our server, Marcie, greeted us with a bit of friendly conversation, took our drink order, and briefly mentioned the evening's specials and the appetizer list. I ordered a non-alcoholic ginger beer and Marcie was quick to verify that their offering was non-alcoholic. Drinks in place, we discussed the menu and specials with Marcie. I ordered the special bison tenderloin with sides of mashed sweet potato with chipotle and roasted brussels sprouts. She ordered the seared sea scallops stuffed with crab and with sides of mashed potatoes and brussels sprouts. We each ordered the spinach and pear salad and decided to share the crab and lobster cake appetizer. She asked for her salad to omit the cheese and for the dressing to be served on the side. The crab and lobster cake was served hot and was exquisite; the best I've had except the shores of Chesapeake Bay in Maryland. Her salad was served with cheese and dressing, but was quickly replaced when the mistake was noted. The salads were quite good, but the balsamic dressing was far too thin. We suggested they check out the 25 star balsamic vinegar available from Santa Fe Olive Oil Company, our favorite. Our entrees and sides were attractively presented and very tasty. The bison was perfectly cooked (rare) and very tender. The scallops (4 huge) were also perfect and delicious. The service by Marcie was very attentive and friendly, so we complimented her to the manager when he stopped by with complimentary berries and cream. We finished by sharing a huge slice of Key lime pie; the perfect balance between tart and sweet. This great meal came to $152.00 and worth every penny!

Report
Helpful
1
2
3
192