Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.54mi
  2. Distance: 0.55mi
  3. Distance: 0.81mi
  4. Distance: 0.83mi
  1. Distance: 0.54mi
  2. Distance: 0.55mi
  3. Distance: 0.81mi
  4. Distance: 0.83mi

Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.54mi
  2. Distance: 0.55mi
  3. Distance: 0.81mi
  4. Distance: 0.83mi
  1. Distance: 0.54mi
  2. Distance: 0.55mi
  3. Distance: 0.81mi
  4. Distance: 0.83mi

About Paseo Grill

Located in the middle of Oklahoma City's historic Paseo Arts District, Paseo Grill presents a casual, yet sophisticated dining experience. We feature American Cuisine with an international flare, including selections such as Prime beef, fresh fish features, and signature salads. These dishes can be accompanied by a vast array of wines. Join us on our patio over-looking the beautiful Spanish villa-style art galleries and enjoy a specialty martini.

2909 Paseo
Suite A
Oklahoma City, OK 73103
View Larger Map

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
American

Hours of Operation:
Monday - Thursday 11:00am - 9:30pm; Friday 11:00am - 10:00pm, Saturday 5:30pm - 10:00pm, Closed Sunday

Cross Street:
28th and N. Walker

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(405) 601-1079

Website:
http://www.paseogrill.com/

Entertainment:
Wine Tastings/Chef Dinners Paseo Art Walk (1st Friday evening of every month) Paseo Art Festival- Memorial Day weekend Boutiques Shopping

Catering:
We offer catering to suit any size group with custom menus and full bar capabilities available on premise or off.

Parking Details:
Street parking in front of restaurant (40 slots), and private parking lot (South, behind Kathy's) 50 slots.

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Private Room, Takeout, View, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Specials

Instantly increase your points with dining rewards

Specials

Instantly increase your points with dining rewards

See availability for bonus point tables

Details
Mon - Thu 5:00PM - 5:45PM 8:15PM - 8:45PM

Fri 5:00PM - 5:30PM

Sat 5:30PM - 5:30PM 9:00PM - 9:15PM

Paseo Grill Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.8

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.8

service

4.7

ambience

4.7

value

4.5

noise

Quiet

97% would recommend it to a friend

Good for a Date (69)
Special Occasion (69)
Romantic (68)
See All
Good for Anniversaries (63)
Quiet Conversation (52)
Good for Birthdays (45)
Cozy (44)
Neighborhood Gem (44)
Worth the Drive (34)
Creative Cuisine (28)
Fit for Foodies (27)
Business Meals (25)
Great for Lunch (24)
Notable Wine List (20)
Authentic (16)
Casual (16)
Handcrafted Cocktails (14)
Great for Outdoor Dining (14)
Pre/post Theatre (14)
Fun (10)
Hot Spot (10)
Comfort Food (8)
Good for Groups (8)
Bar Seating (7)
Local Ingredients (5)
Paleo Friendly (5)
Tasting Menu (5)
Good Vegetarian Options (5)
Great for Brunch (4)
People Watching (4)
Seasonal (4)
Sunday Lunch (4)
Late-night Find (3)
Disabled Access (2)
Happy Hour (2)
Gluten Free Options (1)
Spicy (1)
Tapas (1)
Vegan (1)
Sort By:
S
1783 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined 2 days ago

Great place to have a meal. Excellent service and food.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined 3 days ago

Food and service was great! A little pricey but for special occasions, it's wonderful!

Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Good for a Date, Business Meals, Neighborhood Gem, Happy Hour
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined 3 days ago

Was less than pleased about being seated in the back room. However, Emily, the waitress, was OUTSTANDING and I "got over it". Guess you should request something other than the back room when you make a RESERVATION but never sat in the backroom. Food was still very good. Emily was even better.

Tags: Business Meals, Sunday Lunch, Neighborhood Gem, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience2
service5
value3

 
·Dined on September 18, 2017

Our meal was excellent! Paseo Grill is one of my favorite restaurants.

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Casual, Creative Cuisine, Good for Anniversaries, Sunday Lunch, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on September 17, 2017

Private tables and delicious food! Beautiful presentation!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined on September 17, 2017

We had a wonderful evening at Paseo Grill. The food was delicious as well as beautiful to the eye. Our server was friendly but not intrusive. It was a perfect date night location.

Tags: Authentic, Neighborhood Gem, Quiet Conversation, Romantic, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on September 16, 2017

This is our 'Go To' restaurant for birthdays and special occasions

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Romantic, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined on September 16, 2017

Wonderful food & service. Had the surf and turf for two.

Tags: Good for a Date, Worth the Drive, Good for Birthdays, Cozy, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Portland)·Dined on September 16, 2017

Thanks, we had a great time last night. The food was amazing.

I have to give hats off to our wait person, Lauren, she went above and beyond to call of duty and made sure our every need was attended to in great precision.

I had the Colorado rack of lamb which was cooked to perfection. I paired it with a glass of great wine.

Thanks for the great experience

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined on September 15, 2017

Service was great, food was great, but so expensive for the serving sizes. Not many vegetarian options. No complimentary bread, and no salad was served- nothing to nibble on. We didn't have any tea, alcohol, appetizers, salads, etc, and the total was over 50.00. even though it's a lovely place, we probably won't be back.

Tags: Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value1

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on September 9, 2017

One of the most romantic restaurants in the city. The food is fantastic, and the service is superior. Would definitely go there again and recommend to others.

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Notable Wine List, Fun, Good for Birthdays, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (Tulsa)·Dined on September 7, 2017

As always it was wonderful, our favorite OKC restaurant

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on September 6, 2017

Such a charming place to eat. We try to go here at least once a month. Very romantic.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Good for Birthdays, Romantic, Quiet Conversation, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined on September 3, 2017

Seating is too close to other couples and curtains were weird. On a date and could not really have a conversation bc the other couple next to us was so close I could touch them. Outstanding food! Very overall.,

Tags: Cozy, Notable Wine List, Fit for Foodies, Neighborhood Gem, Romantic, Pre/post Theatre, Quiet Conversation, Worth the Drive, Tasting Menu, Special Occasion, Authentic, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value3

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on September 2, 2017

We had a reservation at 8 but didn't get seated till 8:45, they did give us a free appetizer for the wait. Food was great and once seated the service was fantastic.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service3
value3

vip
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on September 1, 2017

It's always top notch ! The food, the quality and quantities and the service!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined on September 1, 2017

Always excellent food,service and quiet. Consistent great food

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined on August 29, 2017

Always a fave. Creme brûlée is a must try. Great for business, friends, romantic

Tags: Seasonal, Notable Wine List, Quiet Conversation, Tasting Menu, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on August 27, 2017

Great food and service. Waiter was very knowledgeable and helpful with menu.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on August 26, 2017

Exceptional experience as always. Server was very cordial, knowledgeable about the specials and menu, and attentive w/out interrupting our meal unnecessarily. One of my top spots in the OKC area.

Tags: Casual, Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion, Romantic, Good for Anniversaries, Cozy, Good for a Date, Worth the Drive, Notable Wine List, Creative Cuisine, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on August 24, 2017

We go every anniversary and it never disappoints. Paseo is by far the best place to eat in OKC.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on August 19, 2017

We had a terrific time at Paseo Grill. Great surroundings, secluded little booths complete with privacy curtains. Great service. Very good menu, with specials as well. My wife and I both had dishes that we thoroughly enjoyed. I would highly recommend this restaurant and I am sure that we will be back.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on August 18, 2017

Absolutely wonderful. The food and service are both exceptional. Great place for a romantic evening

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

vip
 (Austin)·Dined on August 15, 2017

The food was exquisite, the service was perfect, and the atmosphere was simply wonderful.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined on August 13, 2017

would have been all 5's but we had a 7:30 reservation and didn't get seated till 8:15. Why take reservations, if you can't get close. Food and ambiance were great as always.

Tags: Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies, Bar Seating, Good for Anniversaries, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

vip
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on August 12, 2017

Always enjoy our visit!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Good for Anniversaries, Worth the Drive, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on August 12, 2017

Paseo Grill is a nice little funky restaurant in a district filled with art and hipsters, with a few of us 50+ crowd. We had a reservation, but with the totally uncommon beautiful August evening we chose to dine on the elevated patio. After a couple of Pinot Gris, we started with one of the "off the menu" appetizers; prawn topped with a crab/lobster cake. No complaints here. We split the Caesar salad, which, as we all know, can be just okay or great. This one leans toward the great end of the spectrum. I went for the salmon topped with Beurra Blanc and smoked Jicama & Pepper Confetti. It was perfect. Since I break wine rules daily, I switched to A to Z Pinot Noir which worked well with the dish. We closed it down with the PG Chocolate Pyramid. Yummmmm! Zac was our server and did a great job and was very personable.

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Handcrafted Cocktails, Quiet Conversation, Good for a Date, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

vip
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on August 11, 2017

We visit the Paseo Grill frequently. The food is always good. Our service this time was exceptional.

Tags: Cozy, Good for Anniversaries, Authentic, Special Occasion, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on August 11, 2017

I took my daughters to dinner for a last outing before one of my girls delivers twins. We enjoyed cocktails (lemonade for the pregnant mom) and fish selections off the menu. The food was prepared to our satisfaction which has a high bar due to a gourmet chef and a pastry chef at the table. The ambiance was nice and private and we thoroughly enjoyed our evening. I highly recommend enjoying dinner here.

Tags: Good for a Date, Fun, Good for Birthdays, Creative Cuisine, Neighborhood Gem, Fit for Foodies, Quiet Conversation, Business Meals, Romantic, Handcrafted Cocktails, Cozy, Special Occasion, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined on August 9, 2017

Excellent!Excellent!Excellent!Excellent!Excellent!Excellent!Excellent!Excellent!Excellent!Excellent!Excellent!Excellent!Excellent!Excellent!Excellent!Excellent!Excellent!Excellent!Excellent!

Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Romantic, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined on August 8, 2017

Paseo Grill is a special place to enjoy terrific food at reasonable prices. The service is exceptional and thoughtful in my experience. This meal was to celebrate a friend's birthday. The service was extraordinary and we were even treated to a special dessert. Parking is easy and the handicap ramp is located the shortest distance from curbside to entrance I've seen. Strongly recommend.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Creative Cuisine, Local Ingredients, Neighborhood Gem, Disabled Access, Casual, Great for Lunch, Cozy, Special Occasion, Quiet Conversation, Good Vegetarian Options, Healthy, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined on August 6, 2017

The sea bass was by far the best I've had. Get it with the fried green beans you won't be disappointed. Appetizer- southwest spinach dip with crab. Nice ambiance although my husband thought it was too dark. Close quarters to your neighbors so if you plan on privacy you may want to request it upfront.

Tags: Good for a Date, Great for Outdoor Dining, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on August 5, 2017

We had a fantastic experience at Paseo Grill. Wonderful atmosphere, Great drinks and excellent food!!! It was our anniversary and they treated us very well. The waiter was very knowledgeable about the menu and the wine pairings!! We'll be going back often.

Tags: Casual, Good for Anniversaries, Great for Brunch, Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on August 5, 2017

Delicious birthday dinner for my wife. The specials were incredible, and our waiter, Kellen, did a tremendous job of guiding us through them. We wound up pairing our food with individual 3oz pours of wine for sort of a self-guided wine pairing - can I just say what a difference a 3 oz wine pour option makes? Especially when it is exactly one half of the cost of a 6 oz glass? We were able to pair scallops with whites, steak with reds, and be leisurely about it.

Tremendous restaurant that is definitely in our OKC date-night rotation!

Tags: Special Occasion, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on August 4, 2017

The ambience & food were excellent as always! We unfortunately had a server that did not meet the usual Paseo Grill excellence. We were celebrating our 34th anniversary at our fav restaurant & the food did not disappoint!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service3
value4

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on August 4, 2017

The food and service here is always excellent. Haven't been disappointed yet.

Tags: Romantic, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on August 3, 2017

atmosphere was great we enjoyed our time celebrating thanks so much for the extra touch of champagne and fruit glass

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Casual, Romantic, Paleo Friendly
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on July 31, 2017

Kellen, our waiter was fantastic!!! The food was excellent! First time there for my husband and he loved it!

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on July 29, 2017

Thoroughly enjoyed our time at Paseo Grill. Our waitress (Emily?) was one of the best I have had in a long time. She knew her stuff and made us feel special.

Tags: Special Occasion, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined on July 29, 2017

It was amazing!!! Experience was great

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.