Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.54mi
  2. Distance: 0.55mi
  3. Distance: 0.81mi
  4. Distance: 0.83mi
  1. Distance: 0.54mi
  2. Distance: 0.55mi
  3. Distance: 0.81mi
  4. Distance: 0.83mi

Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.54mi
  2. Distance: 0.55mi
  3. Distance: 0.81mi
  4. Distance: 0.83mi
  1. Distance: 0.54mi
  2. Distance: 0.55mi
  3. Distance: 0.81mi
  4. Distance: 0.83mi

About Paseo Grill

Located in the middle of Oklahoma City's historic Paseo Arts District, Paseo Grill presents a casual, yet sophisticated dining experience. We feature American Cuisine with an international flare, including selections such as Prime beef, fresh fish features, and signature salads. These dishes can be accompanied by a vast array of wines. Join us on our patio over-looking the beautiful Spanish villa-style art galleries and enjoy a specialty martini.

2909 Paseo
Suite A
Oklahoma City, OK 73103
View Larger Map

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
American

Hours of Operation:
Monday - Thursday 11:00am - 9:30pm; Friday 11:00am - 10:00pm, Saturday 5:30pm - 10:00pm, Closed Sunday

Cross Street:
28th and N. Walker

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(405) 601-1079

Website:
http://www.paseogrill.com/

Entertainment:
Wine Tastings/Chef Dinners Paseo Art Walk (1st Friday evening of every month) Paseo Art Festival- Memorial Day weekend Boutiques Shopping

Catering:
We offer catering to suit any size group with custom menus and full bar capabilities available on premise or off.

Parking Details:
Street parking in front of restaurant (40 slots), and private parking lot (South, behind Kathy's) 50 slots.

Private Party Facilities:
Our private dining room accommodates up to 25 guests and offers av/media accessibility.
Or Try Our
Private Venue "The Reserve" seats up to 70 people--if interested in large groups this space is ideal for any occasion

Private Party Contact:
Elise Fischbein: (405) 601-1079

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Private Room, Takeout, View, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Specials

Instantly increase your points with dining rewards

Specials

Instantly increase your points with dining rewards

See availability for bonus point tables

Details
Mon - Thu 5:00PM - 5:45PM 8:15PM - 8:45PM

Fri 5:00PM - 5:30PM

Sat 5:30PM - 5:30PM 9:00PM - 9:15PM

Paseo Grill Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.7

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.7

service

4.7

ambience

4.6

value

4.4

noise

Moderate

97% would recommend it to a friend

Special Occasion (74)
Good for a Date (73)
Romantic (71)
See All
Good for Anniversaries (67)
Cozy (57)
Quiet Conversation (53)
Creative Cuisine (42)
Neighborhood Gem (41)
Fit for Foodies (33)
Good for Birthdays (33)
Worth the Drive (30)
Notable Wine List (23)
Business Meals (22)
Pre/post Theatre (22)
Private Room (22)
Great for Lunch (21)
Authentic (20)
Handcrafted Cocktails (19)
Good for Groups (14)
Fun (14)
Bar Seating (12)
Healthy (11)
Great for Outdoor Dining (10)
Comfort Food (10)
Great for Brunch (8)
Tasting Menu (8)
Casual (8)
Local Ingredients (7)
Outstanding Value (7)
Hot Spot (7)
Modern Decor (7)
Gluten Free Options (6)
Paleo Friendly (5)
Sunday Lunch (5)
Good Vegetarian Options (4)
Historic (4)
Vegan (3)
Seasonal (3)
Afternoon Tea (2)
Afternoon Coffee (2)
People Watching (2)
Quick Bite (2)
Organic (2)
Molecular Gastronomy (2)
Family Style (1)
Tapas (1)
Disabled Access (1)
Late-night Find (1)
Dancing (1)
Scenic View (1)
Sort By:
S
1686 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined 3 days ago

Kellen was our server and he was amazing. Will always ask for his table. Did not enjoy table set up - table for 2 between 2 4 top tables. Always had a private area there before - will request in the future. Food was excellent

Tags: Comfort Food, Creative Cuisine, Handcrafted Cocktails, Authentic, Pre/post Theatre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value5

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined 5 days ago

The food was AMAZING! The service was subpar at best, for the price you're paying to eat there. It seemed to only be our waiter that wasn't very good. He rarely checked on us and was very short with us. The atmosphere is private and romantic. We will go back, but hopefully get different wait staff.

Tags: Business Meals, Cozy, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service2
value4

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined 5 days ago

Absolutely fabulous food and the ambiance is fun and cozy.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Hot Spot, Neighborhood Gem, Quiet Conversation, Romantic, Creative Cuisine, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on May 21, 2017

I made reservations for a birthday celebration. Instead of getting a nice private booth they took us to the back to an open cold dark room filled with people. We ordered a cheese board appetizer and it came out with way over ripened grapes. The service was very slow. The food was ok but not great. We won't be back

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience1
service2
value2

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on May 21, 2017

We have been to Paseo Grill several times and this was the first disappointment. My husband and I both ordered Filets. The meat was good quality and tender. But, there was a buttery sauce on everything--meat and vegetables that was too much. The good flavor of the meat was compromised.
For our meal before tip was $138 so somewhat pricey. Probably will be a while before we go back.

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5
value2

vip
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on May 20, 2017

Always consistent and wonderful! Great service and unique offerings! Love this neighborhood jewel! ❤️❤️

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Seasonal, Pre/post Theatre, Cozy, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on May 19, 2017

Not only was our waitress phenomenal and the food delicious, but the management came out and personally thanked me and my boyfriend for dining with them. The staff was very welcoming, professional, and calming. They truly made the whole experience wonderful.

Tags: Good for Groups, Local Ingredients, Handcrafted Cocktails, Pre/post Theatre, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Good for Birthdays, Quiet Conversation, Neighborhood Gem, Fit for Foodies, Worth the Drive, Good for a Date, Cozy, Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on May 14, 2017

Great experience overall! Food was 2 dishes that were great, 1 that was so-so, and fantastic mushroom soup as an appetizer! Well be back for sure!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on May 14, 2017

The salmon was delicious! The cream of mushroom soup is a must try. Creme Brûlée is 🤤. We have never been disappointed......

Tags: Good for a Date, Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion, Great for Brunch, Handcrafted Cocktails, Romantic, Good for Birthdays, Good for Anniversaries, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on May 14, 2017

We went her for Mother day brunch. The ambiance was great. Loved the semi private seating. The noise level was no too loud. The food was fantastic. I'm not sure if they normally serve the me.u we had or if it was a special mother's day menu. We will definitely be back.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on May 13, 2017

Food amazing. Service amazing. Everything was perfect. A little loud, we were seated in one of the rooms, they have more private tables, had I known I would of requested that. Overall very good!

Tags: Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

vip
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on May 13, 2017

Great food

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on May 13, 2017

Terrible service from waiter. Will not be going back. Food was good. Atmosphere dark and freezing temperature.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service1

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on May 12, 2017

We often come here for celebrations and it is always fantastic!

Tags: Cozy, Fun, Authentic, Creative Cuisine, Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Orlando)·Dined on May 10, 2017

Meatloaf heaven combined with great service enough said.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on May 7, 2017

This restaurant has always been my favorite! Food is amazing and waitstaff friendly.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Good for a Date, Cozy, Casual, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on May 6, 2017

The food was great! My potatoes were a little undercooked and the asparagus was over cooked. We had the swordfish and scallops. It was all very tasty. The restaurant was loud and the curtains they have to create a more intimate atmosphere made the place look cheap. Our server was excellent and very attentive.

Tags: Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on May 6, 2017

Good food. Good Service. We had the surf and turf and added scallops. All was good but maybe a bit pricey at just over $50 for what you received. Waited a couple of time on drinks to be refilled but overall good experience and we plan to go back sometime.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value4

vip
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on May 5, 2017

As usual, a great experience. David, our waiter, is very experienced and knows his wines. We ate out on the newly redone patio on first Friday. It is a beautiful afternoon with no wind. The food is always great.

Tags: Handcrafted Cocktails, Creative Cuisine, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on April 27, 2017

Great as always!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on April 26, 2017

Our waiter was not as friendly as ones in the past have been. Because it is a close seated venue, the noise level in our area was louder than usual. The hostess was extremely friendly and pleasant which made up for the lack of in our waiter.

Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Good for Anniversaries, Neighborhood Gem, Cozy, Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion, Worth the Drive, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service4
value4

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on April 23, 2017

So good! Steak was amazing. Loved the private dining feel, too! Had a complimentary dessert and that was a nice touch to a great evening!

Tags: Worth the Drive, Private Room, Cozy, Romantic, Quiet Conversation, Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on April 22, 2017

Frickin' Phenomenal Dining Experience! Great sense of "Intimate Setting" in their draped booths! Attentive Service, from Hostess, manger, and runners but especially from our server! Incredible Flavors presented in both the food and beverages! Appreciative that the whole experience it didn't break the bank to enjoy! FYI this is a great Pre-Theatre consideration! Looking forward to our next opportunity there!

Tags: Organic, Good for a Date, Molecular Gastronomy, Handcrafted Cocktails, Pre/post Theatre, Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies, Worth the Drive, Fun, Quiet Conversation, Good for Birthdays, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on April 22, 2017

We sat at the bar because some jerk was super loud where they sat us. The bartenders were super nice, made good recommendations, and chatted with us while still letting us have our own space. Food was excellent; I had the steak oscar and my girlfriend got the fish special that was cooked in parchment paper. We also got their stuffed scallop for an appetizer as well as the crab bisque, both were super good. Every time we've been there the food is on point and the service is solid.

Tags: Special Occasion, Business Meals, Good for Anniversaries, Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for a Date, Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on April 16, 2017

First time here and the food was quite good. Wife had Sea Bass and I enjoyed the Duck. The Sea Bass was very tasty and the Duck was cooked perfect to my taste. The atmosphere was relaxed and private with no unruly diners. Easy to carry on a conversation. Individual booths with see through Sheers. Not going to say the food was the best we have ever experienced but it was certainly a place we will frequent in the future. We had no complaints and Ty our server was well versed, professional and top flight. It is a place we would certainly recommend to our friends.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Worth the Drive, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on April 15, 2017

As usual, everything was perfect. We had a belated birthday celebration for a friend. She was made to feel special by the waitress who gave excellent service. We enjoy the food, wine, and mixed drinks, especially As Thyme Goes By.

Tags: Late-night Find, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Charleston)·Dined on April 13, 2017

Excellent food, great waiter, nice atmosphere! We decided on this place for a date and were glad we did. Quiet, dark ambience great for conversation.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on April 13, 2017

Great service.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on April 9, 2017

This is a must every time we come to OKC!!!! We love the hummus appetizer, cream of mushroom soup, scallops and chicken farfalle.

Tags: Local Ingredients, Good for a Date, Quiet Conversation, Comfort Food
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on April 8, 2017

Excellent food. Fun ambiance. Friends and I had a great time. Would recommend to others.

Tags: Modern Decor, Comfort Food, Cozy, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on April 8, 2017

A small group of us dined at PG after roaming the galleries on First Friday. It was lovely, as usual, and I really enjoyed the blackened trout. You definitely need a reservation if you're trying to go on First Friday (which we had), but it is a great spot to wind out the evening.

Tags: Sunday Lunch, Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion, Pre/post Theatre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on April 8, 2017

The food was wonderful. Steak and sea food was great. Cut my steak with my fork. Very tasty side dishes. Wait staff was friendly and helpful. My wife and I have had dinner in the best rated restaurants in and around OKC and overall you rate #1.

Tags: Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

vip
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on April 8, 2017

Awesome surf and turf!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4

vip
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on April 7, 2017

Our favorite place! Great food,drinks and service

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on April 7, 2017

Very Romantic...

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

vip
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on April 5, 2017

AMAZING!!!! We had the filet and crab cake, the steak was perfectly cooked and melted in your mouth! Fried green beans were wonderful and the perfect margarita was just that! We will be back for sure!!! Our waitress, I think Rebecca, was absolutely wonderful! Thank you for an amazing experience!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on April 5, 2017

Always outstanding! Great wine selection, food served to perfection! Staff very knowledge and friendly!

Tags: Private Room, Great for Lunch, Quick Bite, Romantic, Local Ingredients, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on April 4, 2017

I did not care for the new margarita mix; pretty disappointed in the flavor! So glad our server was on top of things and explained you had just changed mixes

Tags: Good for a Date, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value5

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on April 2, 2017

The service and food was wonderful. Was not happy with the seating. We were in a room where there was a group of older adults that talked and carried on so loud that I couldn't hold a conversation with my friend or even hear the waitress on the dinner specials. I was very unhappy with this part of my experience.

Tags: Hot Spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on April 1, 2017

Paseo Grill was amazing the decor was just perfect. Is pretty quiet place and cozy, our the server Zack was just great. Overall experience was the five stars me and my date really enjoyed ourselfs.

Tags: Casual, Paleo Friendly, Special Occasion, Neighborhood Gem, Romantic, Good for a Date, Cozy, Modern Decor, Worth the Drive, Quiet Conversation, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.