About Paseo Grill

2909 Paseo
Suite A
Oklahoma City, OK 73103
View Larger Map

Located in the middle of Oklahoma City's historic Paseo Arts District, Paseo Grill presents a casual, yet sophisticated dining experience. We feature American Cuisine with an international flare, including selections such as Prime beef, fresh fish features, and signature salads. These dishes can be accompanied by a vast array of wines. Join us on our patio over-looking the beautiful Spanish villa-style art galleries and enjoy a specialty martini.

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
American

Hours of Operation:
Monday - Thursday 11:00am - 9:30pm; Friday 11:00am - 10:00pm, Saturday 5:30pm - 10:00pm, Closed Sunday

Cross Street:
28th and N. Walker

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(405) 601-1079

Website:
http://www.paseogrill.com/

Entertainment:
Wine Tastings/Chef Dinners Paseo Art Walk (1st Friday evening of every month) Paseo Art Festival- Memorial Day weekend Boutiques Shopping

Catering:
We offer catering to suit any size group with custom menus and full bar capabilities available on premise or off.

Parking Details:
Street parking in front of restaurant (40 slots), and private parking lot (South, behind Kathy's) 50 slots.

Private Party Facilities:
Our private dining room accommodates up to 25 guests and offers av/media accessibility.
Or Try Our
Private Venue "The Reserve" seats up to 70 people--if interested in large groups this space is ideal for any occasion

Private Party Contact:
Elise Fischbein: 4056011079

Additional:
Banquet/Private Rooms, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Non-Smoking Restaurant, Patio/Outdoor Dining, Private Room, Takeout, View, Wheelchair Access, Wine, Wine Bar

Restaurant Photos

Duck Breast
Stuffed Scallop
Cream Of Mushroom Soup
Side of Fries
Meatloaf And Fried Green Beans
Asian Sea Bass
Grilled Salmon
Seared Duck Breast
6oz Filet and Mashed Potatoes
Paseo Grilled Chicken
Seared Ahi Tuna Salad
Meatloaf
Chilean Sea Bass
Spinach and Pear Salad
Chicken Pot Pie
Key Lime Pie
Vegetable Napolean
6oz Filet With crabcake Stuffed Shrimp

Promotions

1,000-Point Tables

Promotions

1,000-Point Tables

See availability for 1000 point tables

Details
Mon - Thu 5:00PM - 5:45PM 8:15PM - 8:45PM

Fri 5:00PM - 5:30PM

Sat 5:30PM - 5:30PM 9:00PM - 9:15PM

Paseo Grill Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.7

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.8

service

4.7

ambience

4.6

noise

Moderate

98% would recommend it to a friend

Loved For

Best Overall
Oklahoma City
Best Food
Oklahoma City
Best Service
Oklahoma City
15 More
Best Ambiance
Oklahoma City
Best Value
Oklahoma City
Neighborhood Gem
Oklahoma City
Romantic
Oklahoma City
American
Oklahoma City
Most Booked 1000-Point Tables
Oklahoma City
Best Overall
Oklahoma City
Best Food
Oklahoma City
Best Service
Oklahoma City
Best Ambiance
Oklahoma City
Best Value
Oklahoma City
Neighborhood Gem
Oklahoma City
Romantic
Oklahoma City
American
Oklahoma City
Most Booked 1000-Point Tables
Oklahoma City
Best Restaurants in Oklahoma City ›

special occasion (99)
romantic (96)
neighborhood gem (73)
See All
fit for foodies (70)
great for lunch (32)
notable wine list (31)
great for outdoor dining (24)
good for groups (17)
hot spot (14)
great for brunch (9)
late-night find (8)
scenic view (3)
vibrant bar scene (2)
Sort By:
Newest
1321 reviews
Loading Reviews ...
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

One of the best in all of OKC! It was al ...

Dined 4 days ago

One of the best in all of OKC! It was all top-notch. Food and service were outstanding.

Tags: good for groups, great for outdoor dining, romantic, special occasion, great for lunch, late-night find, neighborhood gem, hot spot, notable wine list
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Our second visit to the Paseo Grill, and ...

Dined 4 days ago

Our second visit to the Paseo Grill, and we had a very enjoyable time. The Mushroom Soup is devine; and the porkchop is fabulous. Although we had to get a box to go, and had no room for the bread pudding I heard about, we were offered berries and sweet cream, heavenly!

Tags: fit for foodies, romantic, special occasion, neighborhood gem, notable wine list
food5
ambience5
service5

Entrees were amazing! We had the prime r ...

vip
Dined 5 days ago

Entrees were amazing! We had the prime rib eye and blackened trout.

food4
ambience5
service5
value4

First time visit for anniversary dinner. ...

Dined 6 days ago

First time visit for anniversary dinner. Really great service. Attentive, helpful, and knowledgable waiter. Food was very good...maybe a little generous on the dressing on my otherwise delicious salad. Entree was large enough for us to share (had appetizers). LOVE the semi-private dining, thanks to the sheer curtains at our table.

Tags: romantic, special occasion
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great food and great service. Very nice ...

Dined on June 19, 2016

Great food and great service. Very nice environment. The outdoor dinning was fun with a superb view .

Tags: good for groups, great for outdoor dining, special occasion
food4
ambience4
service2
value3

Our dinner was good except for one very ...

Dined on June 18, 2016

Our dinner was good except for one very serious service error. We ordered four courses, appetizer, salad, entree, and dessert. We had barely started our salad course when our entrees arrived. At $60 per person before gratuity one should expect that each course would be cleared before the next one arrives. Other than that our dinner was very pleasant.

Tags: romantic, special occasion
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

A very nice evening, really good food, ...

Dined on June 18, 2016

A very nice evening, really good food, attentive non-pretentious service, intimate relaxed atmosphere.

Tags: great for brunch, romantic, special occasion, neighborhood gem
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Wonderful. Food was perfect. Service the ...

vip
Dined on June 18, 2016

Wonderful. Food was perfect. Service the best. Wish I could remember her name. But they also work as a team , delivering food , drinks , water. Nice to see team helping each other to better serve.

Tags: fit for foodies, special occasion
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Wonderful dining experience...we will be ...

Dined on June 18, 2016

Wonderful dining experience...we will be back. This was our first time to dine at PG

Tags: fit for foodies, special occasion, hot spot
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Great food and service. Really enjoyed t ...

Dined on June 17, 2016

Great food and service. Really enjoyed the experience and will definitely be back

Tags: great for brunch, fit for foodies, good for groups, romantic, special occasion, great for lunch, neighborhood gem, notable wine list
food5
ambience5
service5

We were impressed. Great food. Well prep ...

Dined on June 11, 2016

We were impressed. Great food. Well prepared

food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Loved it!!

Dined on June 11, 2016

This was our first experience at Paseo Grill, and we cannot wait to go back. The atmosphere was fun, the food was wonderful, and the service was great!

Tags: romantic, special occasion, neighborhood gem
food5
ambience5
service5

Always a enjoyable meal paseo is the top ...

vip
Dined on June 11, 2016

Always a enjoyable meal paseo is the top dog in Okc

food5
ambience5
service5
value5

we love our lunch and the waiter John wa ...

Dined on June 10, 2016

we love our lunch and the waiter John was excellent. Great food and service Janice

Tags: great for brunch, fit for foodies, good for groups, romantic, special occasion, great for lunch, late-night find, neighborhood gem, hot spot
food5
ambience5
service5

Fantastic restaurant! Everything was per ...

vip
Dined on June 7, 2016

Fantastic restaurant! Everything was perfect.

food5
ambience5
service5

Always very nice. Was thankful to be sat ...

vip
Dined on June 5, 2016

Always very nice. Was thankful to be sat somewhere other than the front. Sometimes loud and cold. Great evening

food5
ambience5
service5

Ty was our server and as usual was outst ...

Dined on June 5, 2016

Ty was our server and as usual was outstanding!

food5
ambience5
service5

Great place to dine! Highly recommend Pa ...

vip
Dined on June 4, 2016

Great place to dine! Highly recommend Paseo Grill!

food5
ambience4
service5
value4

What an unexpected treasure we found on ...

Dined on May 27, 2016

What an unexpected treasure we found on the Internet!! I liked the menu and artsy neighborhood enough make a reservation. What I didn't expect to find was the utterly delicious dinner special of haddock. The fish was as fresh as I found on recent trip to Florida. The chef knows how to blend spices expertly on all the very fresh food. The wait staff was welcoming and helpful, and my friend and I couldn't have had a better meal for our special occasion (high school reunion preparation). I just wish I lived in OKC to frequent this great restaurant more often. We told our classmates about it though! Thank you, chef, staff and manager!

Tags: fit for foodies, special occasion, neighborhood gem
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

We enjoyed our waiter and the atmosphere ...

Dined on May 14, 2016

We enjoyed our waiter and the atmosphere. The salmon was excellent! The Key lime pie was excellent, too.

Tags: fit for foodies, good for groups, romantic, special occasion, neighborhood gem
food5
ambience3
service3
value4

Great food, poor service

Dined on May 14, 2016

Overall, the meal was delicious. the drinks were delicious, the fruit/cheese plate fantastic, and the mushroom soup excellent. I also had a delicious pork chop. We were seated in a cramped table next to a door and a large, loud party, which was extremely frustrating. Wait times for service and the check were unacceptable for the price.

Tags: fit for foodies, romantic, special occasion, late-night find, neighborhood gem
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

My waitress was outstanding! ;ubly perso ...

Dined on May 12, 2016

My waitress was outstanding! ;ubly personality that made the occasion extra special

Tags: romantic, special occasion, great for lunch, neighborhood gem, hot spot
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

great as always

Dined on May 8, 2016

I went to Paseo Grill for Mother's Day brunch with my children. The food and service were great as always.

Tags: great for brunch, fit for foodies, great for outdoor dining, romantic, special occasion, scenic view, neighborhood gem
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Absolutely one of the best restaurants in OKC.

Dined on May 8, 2016

Attention to detail in everything they do. From curtains at every booth to the best mushroom soup in the world and excellent wait staff this place is one of the best places to eat in central OKC. It can get a little loud with the bar but it is still a great place to take a date.

Tags: great for brunch, fit for foodies, great for outdoor dining, romantic, great for lunch, scenic view, neighborhood gem
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Artistic Decor and Fine Dining

Dined on May 7, 2016

After the ease of the online reservation a reminder was received via email, and telephone from an actual person. Great touch. The staff set the atmosphere and they were attentive throughout our dining experience. David, our waiter, is very intuitive and excellent at his job. The meal was mouth-watering; expertly prepared and a treat to the taste buds. Special occasion or treating yourself "just because", it will be enjoyable. Great value at $25/person.

Tags: fit for foodies, great for outdoor dining, romantic, special occasion, late-night find, neighborhood gem, notable wine list
food2
ambience4
service3
value2

Not so prime

Dined on May 1, 2016

The bar is good, the Chilean sea bass is good. 2nd worst prime rib-eye I've had since moving here 18 months ago. Very tough and lot of ligament and "silver meat".

Tags: special occasion
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Tami

Dined on April 29, 2016

There has never been one time that we came here and were not completely satisfied. We love this place.

Tags: romantic, special occasion
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

The best mushroom soup anywhere.

Dined on April 28, 2016

The best mushroom soup anywhere. The entire meal was fantastic and the waiters were attentive. It is our favorite place to eat.

Tags: great for outdoor dining, romantic, special occasion, great for lunch
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Satisfied

Dined on April 28, 2016

Another great trip to Paseo. Fantastic food. Amazing service. Perfect start to our evening that ended at the Tony Bennett concert. It was a classic evening all around.

Tags: fit for foodies, romantic, special occasion
food4
ambience2
service2
value3

Not as good as usual

Dined on April 27, 2016

Made a reservation for early lunch for party of two on Administrative Professionals Day. Arrived on time and could see several vacant tables so had not filled up yet. Host led us to a small two top table in a back room with a party of eight or ten already seated. We asked for a different table and were accommodated. Restaurant did become busy but service was very slow. Asked for bread three times before it was brought. Two hours for lunch! Will not schedule again for special day such as this that will be busy.

Tags: neighborhood gem
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Cozy and delicious

Dined on April 24, 2016

Selected Paseo Grill from reviews since we,were arriving from out of town. Food was very good service was detailed and prompt without being rushed or delayed. Atmosphere uniquely private and cozy. Thank you for a great experience.

Tags: fit for foodies, great for outdoor dining, romantic, special occasion, neighborhood gem
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Paseo Grill does it again!

Dined on April 23, 2016

How do they do that? ...consistently create great dinners and a wonderful dining environment. I think it's because they are so customer focused. Last Saturday, was wonderful with a fine selection from our Vintages wine bin and the special halibut and osso buco entrees. We were lucky to have Ty as our server as he really knows how to delight his guests with the best service possible. This wasn't a special occasion but it sure could have been. We'll be back for more!

Tags: fit for foodies, romantic, special occasion, neighborhood gem, notable wine list
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Paseo Perfection

Dined on April 18, 2016

The Paseo Grill is like no other place I have ever frequented for a truly unique experience. It starts with the outside architecture of the late 1920's complete with its neon wash of color. Once inside, you find yourself in an atmosphere of designed for your private dining pleasure. The attention to details is not lost on the most discriminating of food lovers. The mushroom soup is simply the BEST on the planet! Give yourself the gift of the Paseo Grill.

Tags: great for brunch, fit for foodies, great for outdoor dining, romantic, special occasion, great for lunch, late-night find, neighborhood gem, hot spot, notable wine list
food5
ambience5
service5

One of our favorite places to dine. Food ...

vip
Dined on April 17, 2016

One of our favorite places to dine. Food is always great, we recommend the cheese tray, our favorite in town. My husband loves their Manhattans, one of his favorites. If you enjoy thyme, try their drink, As Thyme Goes By? I think. It's fantastic. Always excited to go back.

food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Date Night must

Dined on April 16, 2016

though I've only been here twice, I have been pleasantly satisfied with both visits. the food is exquisite and always tastes wonderful. drinks and service are over the top, ensure to bring your lover as both of you will leave satiated.

Tags: fit for foodies, great for outdoor dining, romantic, special occasion, great for lunch, neighborhood gem, notable wine list
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Yummy

Dined on April 9, 2016

We were so full next time we will skip the salad and start with bread pudding.

Tags: romantic, special occasion, late-night find
food4
ambience4
service1
value3

Surprised by the poor service

Dined on April 7, 2016

We have always enjoyed Paseo Grill. Recently though, we had dinner there, and the service provided by our waiter was not good. He seemed very distracted and would not make eye contact, he disappeared for long periods at a time, we repeatedly ordered wine, which he forgot and then took forever to bring after several requests, etc. At one point we asked the waiter helping the table next to ours to see if he could find him for us. The restaurant was not busy. The food was great, but the poor service pretty much ruined the experience for us. I hope Paseo Grill can correct this issue, or it will lose customers.

Tags: neighborhood gem
food5
ambience5
service5

Their specials are always changing and o ...

vip
Dined on April 7, 2016

Their specials are always changing and outstanding. You can never go wrong with Paseo Grill. Try the chicken pot pie (lunch-only) in a small cast iron skillet. Wonderful. Comfort food at its best! John is a great bartender and waiter! They have a extensive wine list. Cheers!

food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great place for food and conversation

Dined on April 5, 2016

Excellent servce, good food and a great place to dine and talk

Tags: fit for foodies, special occasion
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Paseo grill review

Dined on March 31, 2016

My fiancé and I had a tremendous experience at Paseo Grill. The service was fantastic, and the food and wine were delicious. I can't wait to return!

Tags: fit for foodies, romantic

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.