Make a reservation

Party Size
For 2
Date
Today
Time
7:00 PM
icon/ic_social_proofCreated with Sketch.
Booked 26 times today
Special offers available. See details

Paseo Grill

4.8
1974 reviews
icon/ic_price_rangeCreated with Sketch.
$30 and under
icon/ic_cuisineCreated with Sketch.
American
Top Tags:
  • Special Occasion
  • Romantic
  • Good for Anniversaries
Located in the middle of Oklahoma City's historic Paseo Arts District, Paseo Grill presents a casual, yet sophisticated dining experience. We feature American Cuisine with an international flare, including selections such as Prime beef, fresh fish features, and signature salads. These dishes can be accompanied by a vast array of wines. Join us on our patio over-looking the beautiful Spanish villa-style art galleries and enjoy a specialty martini.
Dining Style
Casual Elegant
icon/ic_cuisineCreated with Sketch.
Cuisines
American
icon/ic_clockCreated with Sketch.
Hours of operation
Monday - Thursday 11:00am - 9:30pm; Friday 11:00am - 10:00pm, Saturday 5:30pm - 10:00pm, Closed Sunday
icon/ic_phoneCreated with Sketch.
Phone number
(405) 601-1079
icon/ic_new_windowCreated with Sketch.
icon/ic_paymentCreated with Sketch.
Payment options
AMEX, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa
icon/ic_dress_codeCreated with Sketch.
Dress code
Business Casual
icon/ic_cateringCreated with Sketch.
Catering
We offer catering to suit any size group with custom menus and full bar capabilities available on premise or off.
icon/ic_locationCreated with Sketch.
icon/ic_neighborhoodCreated with Sketch.
Neighborhood
icon/ic_cross_streetCreated with Sketch.
Cross street
28th and N. Walker
icon/ic_parking_detailsCreated with Sketch.
Parking details
Street parking in front of restaurant (40 slots), and private parking lot (South, behind Kathy's) 50 slots.
icon/ic_entertainmentCreated with Sketch.
Entertainment
Wine Tastings/Chef Dinners Paseo Art Walk (1st Friday evening of every month) Paseo Art Festival- Memorial Day weekend Boutiques Shopping
Additional
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Private Room, Takeout, View, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Specials

Instantly increase your points with dining rewards

See availability for bonus point tables

Mon - Thu 5:00PM - 5:45PM 8:15PM - 8:45PM

What 1974 People Are Saying
Overall ratings and reviews
Reviews can only be made by diners who have eaten at this restaurant
4.8based on recent ratings
4.8
food
4.7
service
4.7
ambience
4.5
value
Noise · Quiet
99% of people would recommend it to a friend
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
Sort by
Newest
Filters
5.0Dined 4 days ago

I had not been here in a while and it was great as always. I had the grilled salmon and my wife had chicken saltimboco. Both came with sides and all were great. Tables are close together so quiet conversation is tough. We had a good waiter and we presented him a challenge as I dumped a drink on the table. He handled it quite well.

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined 4 days ago

My husband and I frequent Paseo Grill often. This was the first time we ordered the calamari after I read another review and they were correct - it was delicious! It was served with a Kung Pao sauce that was really wonderful. The entrees are dependable and the prices somewhat reasonable (maybe not if you are on a tight budget). My only complaint is the service is a little intrusive. We like to take our time, enjoy an appetizer and some wine and then order our dinner. Our server kept asking if we were ready to order. This server has waited on us several times so I would think they would know that about us by now. I definitely recommend Paseo Grill; we always make a point of taking out-of-town guests here.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined 5 days ago

Fantastic restaurant, it has the best atmosphere in town

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined 5 days ago

4/19/18. Friends met before a play. Server was great but food was very slow. Our meal took more than 1.5 hours.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined 6 days ago

This is a very cool looking spot with curtains at each booth. The waitress, Lauren, was fantastic. She gave great recommendations and was attentive without being too intrusive. Everyone made us feel welcome and food was amazing. Best calamari I have every had. Will certainly go back

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 14, 2018

Awesome experience! Drinks, meal, service and the environment were top notch.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 14, 2018

This place is always my go to when I'm in OKC and I have never been disappointed! I love the Miso Sea Bass and my husband says the Chicken Saltimbucco was one of the best meals he's ever had!! My daughter had the Meatloaf and she said it was amazing(and she doesn't eat meatloaf usually). They have a nice wine selection and always have nice cocktails. Salads are really good and service is always impeccable. Prices are on par with any nice restaurant and it is a great place for date night or special occasions.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 14, 2018

Food was great, although we never recieved our appetizer. The atomophere was romantic and very private. Will be going back but would rather have a different server.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 13, 2018

This was our 3rd time at Paseo Grill and it was as wonderful as ever! The food is always incredible and it’s very romantic!

Report
Helpful
3.0Dined on April 13, 2018

The server was awful. Our previous visit was superb. This one - disappointing!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 8, 2018

Our 1st visit to Paseo Grill, (I'm not sure why) definitely met expectations. From the wait staff with their speed of service to our meal quality and quantity. It was all above board. Our server Lauren had great recommendations on cocktails and the specials. She also has a great personality. For a relatively small place they have a good variety of items on their menu. My steak was a perfect medium rare and my wife chose the stuffed scallops, excellent. Great date spot. We're already planning to go back.

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on April 8, 2018

The wife and I usually go someplace special for an anniversary dinner. Paseo Grill was recommended. We made a reservation but still had to wait about ten minutes. Booths are smallish and kind of romantic with a transparent curtain offering some privacy. For an appetizer we had the spinach artichoke dip and chips that may have been the best we've ever had. The chips were thin, crisp, and tasty; the dip was delicious and it also came with a dish of excellent picante sauce, spicy and flavorful. Our entree was the special surf and turf for two. It included two six-ounce steaks, a pound of crab legs, and 4 sides for $128.00; a little pricey but the food was excellent and we thoroughly enjoyed it; except for the asparagus, which was a little tough but asparagus is like that sometimes and we knew that when we ordered it. My beverage was coffee that was very good and the waitress kept the cup full which keeps me happy. The only negative to the whole experience was the noise level. The restaurant was crowded and you can easily hear the conversations from the nearby booths. That was our first visit and we will be going back.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 7, 2018

Perfect! The food is unbelievable !!!!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 6, 2018

I am never disappointed with the Paseo Grill. The food is consistently good and we always enjoy having dinner there.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 5, 2018

I’ve never had a bad experience at Paseo Grill. The wait staff is very knowledgeable about the features. They are always friendly and take good care of us. The food is delicious!!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 2, 2018

An incredible dining experience as usual. We came for lunch and one of my guests wanted something from the dinner menu and they made it happen.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on March 31, 2018

Loved our dinner here. With 5 of us, we didn't get one of the more private booths behind a curtain but it was a nice intimate spot nonetheless. The food was wonderful and our service was exceptional. Erica did a great job. You can't go wrong with the meatloaf or any of the shrimp or chicken. For dessert be sure to have the key lime pie - some of the best I've had.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on March 31, 2018

Amazing meal and experience!

Report
Helpful
1.0Dined on March 31, 2018

Terrible experience. Reservation was at 730. We were seated in between two tables of people. We ordered bread 20 min later it came out cold and hard with no butter. Our food didn’t come out until 840, AFTER other customers that were seated after us got theirs. I only ordered an appetizer and a salad so there’s no way it should’ve taken that long. Our drinks went empty and when the manager came over he tried to make things right he offered their wonderful key lime pie to take home then was told they were sold out of it. Didn’t get out of there until around 9pm. Way overpriced for the experience. Won’t be back.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on March 30, 2018

Always wonderful! New chef who does not disappoint. Had the stuffed scallop with a couple of sides for my main course. Just right amount. If you want to be able to visit with friends and eat, it's perfect - you can hear each other!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on March 30, 2018

Waiter was knowledgeable and respectful of our business meeting. Service was excellent. Our party of 4 each ordered different entrees and each member of our party had a delicious meal.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on March 27, 2018

AMAZING! Every time we are there it’s perfect!!! Thank you for making every visit wonderful!!!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on March 25, 2018

Amazing food with amazing service! Highly recommend for a special occasion or a night you want to treat yourself to great food and great drinks!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on March 25, 2018

Always love the food, they have great options for beef eaters, fish eaters, or vegans. The staff is great and Johnny Walker is a superb manager. It is fast becoming our go to spot when we are in the mood for really good reliable food.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on March 24, 2018

Excellent service and the food as always was superb.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on March 24, 2018

Consistently excellent food and service! We always look forward to our Paseo visit

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on March 24, 2018

Perfect place for great food, service, ambiance, it’s all there!! We go there for special occasions or just for a great meal. We had the grilled salmon for the first time and it was awesome. We also calamari which was excellent and so were the margaritas!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on March 24, 2018

Service was great. The calamari was divine and the entrees were perfect especially the miso glazed sea bass. Heavenly

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on March 24, 2018

Our favorite restaurant in Oklahoma. Very very consistent, great service, very good food, superb cocktails and wine selection. It’s more than we spend anywhere else but in over 40 visits we have never had a bad meal. Perfectly cooked ribeye, stuffed scallop, king crab legs cooked perfectly and served open to eliminate all the hard cracking and peeling to eat. Sides were mashed potatoes, lightly candies carrots, and more that o can’t recall. Appetizer was a plate of six types of cheeses, fruit, slices of Italian bread toasted, and marmalade for a little sweetness, perfection! Complimentary desserts for our anniversary. We will be back.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on March 23, 2018

The food and service were great! Super experience for the money!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on March 23, 2018

Dinner was perfect.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on March 22, 2018

Love this restaurant! This is NOT a chain. I have enjoyed coming here for 9 years and it is never a disappointment!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on March 21, 2018

Always a great experience

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on March 21, 2018

food and service very good we will be back. employees very nice and knowledgable about menu.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on March 17, 2018

This is one of our absolute favorites for a special occasion. Two can have a great meal for under $50 if you choose to. You can spend a little more or a lot more. But it’s all good. Great atmosphere and service also. Great for a date night.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on March 17, 2018

Everything is great, but tonight we had the special surf & turf - 2 filets, a pound of crab legs, and 2 sides each. Holy schnikies!! It was amazing! This is our favorite place to eat. Hands down!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on March 16, 2018

First time going to the Paseo grill and it was delicious I got the trout and blueberry bliss along with calamari for an appetizer and it was all very good!

Will be going back.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on March 16, 2018

A nice place to have dinner and conversation with your friends

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on March 14, 2018

Rebecca did a great job as our hostess. The Tuna Tartare was excellent. The steaks were good tho I like a bone-in ribeye better. Overall an excellent place to celebrate our anniversary. The ambiance is outstanding for a romantic dinner.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on March 14, 2018

Anniversary. They bring you some small fruit ups with whipped cream and a small glass of champagne. Very nice. Very consistent. Excellent preparation. Probably the best special occasion place in Oklahoma City. Go!

Report
Helpful
1
2
3
50

Tweets by Paseo Grill