About The Brasserie & Neighborhood Cafe at Parish

240 N. Highland Avenue
Atlanta, GA 30307
View Larger Map

Unique people, delicious food and good-for-the-earth goods all come together at The Brasserie and Neighborhood Café at PARISH. Step off the Beltline and join the vibrant culture of Inman Park at its core. Located in the historical Terminal Building built in 1890, the only remaining structure from an old pipe factory, PARISH has restored the space to its original grandeur. Whether you venture upstairs to the Brasserie or head downstairs to The Neighborhood Café, expect to find inspired familiar American food, inventive beverage, and warm hospitality. Named one of the “Top 11 Restaurants” by The Atlantan, Parish has received non-stop acclaim since its opening. Parish has been featured on CNN.com and proudly holds a 3 star review from The Atlanta Journal Constitution. Located at 240 North Highland Avenue in Atlanta, Ga., The Brasserie and Neighborhood Café at PARISH is open five days a week for lunch and dinner and brunch on the weekends.

Dining Style:
Casual Dining

Cuisines:
American

Hours of Operation:
Brasserie Lunch: Wednesday-Friday 11:30-2:30pm
Dinner: Wednesday - Thursday: 5:30pm - 10:00pm, Friday - Saturday: 5:30pm - 11:00pm, Sunday: 5:30pm - 9:00pm

Brunch: Saturday - Sunday: 10:00am - 4:00pm

Market: Open at 8am Wednesday -Sunday

Cross Street:
Glenn Iris

Dress Code:
Casual Dress

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(404) 681-4434

Website:
http://www.parishatl.com/

Catering:
Call to set up appointment to go over your party with us.

Parking Details:
Street or Valet parking available

Public Transit:
Inman Park Marta Station

Executive Chef:
Stuart Tracy

Private Party Facilities:
Original exposed brick, red murano chandeliers and antique Parisian scones give Parish a unique elegance unlike any venue. Perfect for large groups. Parish seats up to 110, and can accommodate up to 250 for receptions. This two story edifice is great for hosting an event guests are sure to enjoy.

Private Party Contact:
Concentrics Events: 6789042367x

Additional:
Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, BYO Wine, Cafe, Counter Seating, Full Bar, Late Night, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Takeout, Weekend Brunch, Wine

Special Events & Promotions:
We are the perfect setting for your next private luncheon, dinner, rehearsal dinner, wedding, or business party. Please call us at 404-681-4434 to plan your next event.

Restaurant Photos

The Brasserie & Neighborhood Cafe at Parish, Atlanta, GA
The Brasserie & Neighborhood Cafe at Parish, Atlanta, GA
The Brasserie & Neighborhood Cafe at Parish, Atlanta, GA
The Brasserie & Neighborhood Cafe at Parish, Atlanta, GA
The Brasserie & Neighborhood Cafe at Parish, Atlanta, GA
The Brasserie & Neighborhood Cafe at Parish, Atlanta, GA
The Brasserie & Neighborhood Cafe at Parish, Atlanta, GA
The Brasserie & Neighborhood Cafe at Parish, Atlanta, GA
The Brasserie & Neighborhood Cafe at Parish, Atlanta, GA
The Brasserie & Neighborhood Cafe at Parish, Atlanta, GA
The Brasserie & Neighborhood Cafe at Parish, Atlanta, GA
The Brasserie & Neighborhood Cafe at Parish, Atlanta, GA
The Brasserie & Neighborhood Cafe at Parish, Atlanta, GA
The Brasserie & Neighborhood Cafe at Parish, Atlanta, GA
The Brasserie & Neighborhood Cafe at Parish, Atlanta, GA
The Brasserie & Neighborhood Cafe at Parish, Atlanta, GA
The Brasserie & Neighborhood Cafe at Parish, Atlanta, GA
The Brasserie & Neighborhood Cafe at Parish, Atlanta, GA
The Brasserie & Neighborhood Cafe at Parish, Atlanta, GA
The Brasserie & Neighborhood Cafe at Parish, Atlanta, GA
Fried Chicken Benedict - The Brasserie & Neighborhood Cafe at Parish, Atlanta, GA
Fried Oysters And Grits - The Brasserie & Neighborhood Cafe at Parish, Atlanta, GA
Fried Green Tomatoes Benedict - The Brasserie & Neighborhood Cafe at Parish, Atlanta, GA
Cappuccino - The Brasserie & Neighborhood Cafe at Parish, Atlanta, GA
Soup And Appetizers - The Brasserie & Neighborhood Cafe at Parish, Atlanta, GA
Cornbread - The Brasserie & Neighborhood Cafe at Parish, Atlanta, GA
Shrimp and Grits - The Brasserie & Neighborhood Cafe at Parish, Atlanta, GA
In Cold Blood Screwdriver - The Brasserie & Neighborhood Cafe at Parish, Atlanta, GA
Corned Duck Breast - The Brasserie & Neighborhood Cafe at Parish, Atlanta, GA
Tuna Melt - The Brasserie & Neighborhood Cafe at Parish, Atlanta, GA
Tomato Basil Soup - The Brasserie & Neighborhood Cafe at Parish, Atlanta, GA
Chopped Salad - The Brasserie & Neighborhood Cafe at Parish, Atlanta, GA
Bloody Mary - The Brasserie & Neighborhood Cafe at Parish, Atlanta, GA
French Toast With Fruit Compote And Bacon Rosettes - The Brasserie & Neighborhood Cafe at Parish, Atlanta, GA
Dogshead Biscuit - The Brasserie & Neighborhood Cafe at Parish, Atlanta, GA
Madeleines - The Brasserie & Neighborhood Cafe at Parish, Atlanta, GA
Tomato Soup - The Brasserie & Neighborhood Cafe at Parish, Atlanta, GA
Pear & Blueberry Gallette - The Brasserie & Neighborhood Cafe at Parish, Atlanta, GA
Tomato Omlettte - The Brasserie & Neighborhood Cafe at Parish, Atlanta, GA
Chicken & Salad - The Brasserie & Neighborhood Cafe at Parish, Atlanta, GA
Trout With Poached Eggs - The Brasserie & Neighborhood Cafe at Parish, Atlanta, GA
Zapps - The Brasserie & Neighborhood Cafe at Parish, Atlanta, GA
Turkey Sandwich on Sourdough with Asparagus soup - The Brasserie & Neighborhood Cafe at Parish, Atlanta, GA

Specials

NASHVILLE HOT CHICKEN

Fridays from 5:30 PM - 11:00 PM

50% Off Select Wines

Sundays from 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Specials

NASHVILLE HOT CHICKEN

Fridays from 5:30 PM - 11:00 PM

Details

FRIDAYS JUST GOT HOTTER! Chef Stuart's Nashville Hot Chicken is only available on Fridays So delicious it is served with homemade milk bread, buttermilk and a tomato celery salad. All for just $18!! Fridays only. limited availability!. Excludes Tax and Tip. Special valid Aug 26, 2016 - Dec 23, 2016 on Fridays from 5:30 PM - 11:00 PM.

50% Off Select Wines

Sundays from 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Details

50% Off Select Wines. Excludes Tax and Tip. Nice way to end the weekend! Quiet dinner and 1/2 off all wines!. Special valid Aug 28, 2016 - Dec 18, 2016 on Sundays from 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM.

Send a Gift Card

Buy now and send it instantly by email, or print a card to give in person.

The Brasserie & Neighborhood Cafe at Parish Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.5

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.4

service

4.3

ambience

4.5

value

4.1

noise

Moderate

89% would recommend it to a friend

Great for Brunch (13)
Neighborhood Gem (12)
Fit for Foodies (9)
See All
Good for a Date (9)
Sunday Lunch (8)
Casual (7)
Good for Anniversaries (6)
Creative Cuisine (6)
Special Occasion (6)
Romantic (6)
Good for Groups (5)
Historic (5)
Handcrafted Cocktails (5)
Healthy (4)
Bar Seating (4)
Good for Birthdays (4)
Business Meals (4)
Cozy (4)
Pre/post Theatre (4)
Great for Lunch (3)
Scenic View (3)
Quiet Conversation (3)
Good Vegetarian Options (3)
Vibrant Bar Scene (3)
Fun (3)
People Watching (3)
Happy Hour (3)
Local Ingredients (3)
Worth the Drive (3)
Comfort Food (3)
Family Style (2)
Afternoon Coffee (2)
Gluten Free Options (2)
Hot Spot (2)
Kid-friendly (2)
Great Beer (2)
Outstanding Value (2)
Authentic (2)
Tapas (2)
Afternoon Tea (2)
Paleo Friendly (2)
Quick Bite (2)
Modern Decor (1)
Great for Outdoor Dining (1)
Tasting Menu (1)
Live Music (1)
Notable Wine List (1)
Seasonal (1)
Sort By:
S
1450 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

Great food and service, pet-friendly out ...

vip
 (Atlanta)·Dined 4 days ago

Great food and service, pet-friendly outdoor seating!

Tags: Business Meals, Fit for Foodies, Great for Brunch, Healthy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Great food, decor, staff, and service. ...

 
 (Louisville)·Dined on November 27, 2016

Great food, decor, staff, and service. Highly recommend it.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for a Date, Handcrafted Cocktails, Business Meals, Fun, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Cane here for brunch with friends and my ...

vip
 (Atlanta)·Dined on November 13, 2016

Cane here for brunch with friends and my friend's elderly mother. It was delicious. 2of us had the Hemingway except we changed the salmon to bacon. Another had the fried chicken Benedict and mom had the French toast. All delicious.

Grace was a lovely server. Helpful, attentive.

The ambience is great. This place was hopping.

I've been here a few times and never had anything but s great experience.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

It was my first visit there and I loved ...

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on November 13, 2016

It was my first visit there and I loved it! Would go back again on a date and with friends!!

Tags: Scenic View, Good for Birthdays, People Watching, Outstanding Value
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great service. A little too sweet in ma ...

 
 (Birmingham)·Dined on November 12, 2016

Great service. A little too sweet in many of the dishes. The BBQ carrots are the highlight!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service4

Ou waiter was very attentive and the foo ...

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on November 5, 2016

Ou waiter was very attentive and the food was delicious. I had the trout and really enjoyed it.

Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Quick Bite, Good for Groups, Family Style, Casual, Happy Hour
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

Average food and drink, but a lovely set ...

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on October 30, 2016

Average food and drink, but a lovely setting for Sunday brunch with friends on upstairs patio.

Tags: Sunday Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service3
value3

It's annoying when a restaurant won't se ...

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on October 30, 2016

It's annoying when a restaurant won't seat a group with a reservation until everyone has arrived. Four of us arrived on time -- and hungry-- but one friend was geographically challenged and arrived 30 minutes late. We DID manage to persuade the host to seat us after 20 minutes. Once we were seated, the service was excellent. The food was very good but just lukewarm on arrival -- thus the 4 stars instead of 5. However, this is a cool neighborhood spot and we would return another time.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

Surprising and creative options- carrot ...

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on October 29, 2016

Surprising and creative options- carrots, delicate squash, shishito twmpura, trout- really spectacular

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Fit for Foodies, Good Vegetarian Options
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value4

Great location, great food and drinks, v ...

vip
 (Atlanta)·Dined on October 23, 2016

Great location, great food and drinks, very good service

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5

Visiting family in neighborhood and met ...

vip
 (Washington DC)·Dined on October 19, 2016

Visiting family in neighborhood and met an old friend there for lunch. It was perfect!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Enjoyable place for a quick meal with fr ...

vip
 (Atlanta)·Dined on October 16, 2016

Enjoyable place for a quick meal with friendly service

Tags: Historic, Pre/post Theatre, Paleo Friendly, Kid-friendly, Local Ingredients, Healthy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

Very un-welcoming fake service,food was ...

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on October 15, 2016

Very un-welcoming fake service,food was very basic, selection minimal, alittle pricey

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service2
value2

Several friends had recommended Parish t ...

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on October 7, 2016

Several friends had recommended Parish to me. It was a little pricey so we went during Inman Park Restaurant week to check it out. Every food item was outstanding. The atmosphere is romantic and we enjoyed the historic building. Highly recommend!

Tags: Hot Spot, Good for Birthdays, Handcrafted Cocktails, Fit for Foodies, Local Ingredients, Good Vegetarian Options, Quiet Conversation, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, Romantic, Historic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Brasserie at Parish is always great. Goo ...

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on October 7, 2016

Brasserie at Parish is always great. Good drinks, awesome ambiance, excellent service and delicious food.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Outstanding Value, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value4

Decided to go out for Inman Park restaur ...

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on October 5, 2016

Decided to go out for Inman Park restaurant week for the prie-fixe menus some of the restaurants were offering, for something new. Taking someone out for a special Thank You dinner. Both of us chose the Trout entrée, Eggplant ratatouille app, and tried both of the deserts on the prie-fixe menu that eve.

Good wine menu by the glass, and good draft beer selection.

Although the food was good, it was overshadowed by the service. Our waiter was nice, but slow, and smelled of alcohol. He forgot a glass of wine twice for my guest, then couldn't remember which wine. Slurred his words, like he had a major buzz, which he did. I blew it off since I didn't want to create a scene in front of my guest.

Bottom line, when you are spending over $100 for dinner for two, one wouldn't expect to have a drunk waiter and sub-par service. It would be one thing if we were at a bar eating bar food AT THE BAR, but a nice dinner out for celebrating? Where was the manager? How could they not notice?

too many restaurants in Atlanta to come back to Parish and have b.s. service. I won't be back.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service3
value2

Went for brunch, was pleasantly suprised ...

vip
 (Atlanta)·Dined on October 1, 2016

Went for brunch, was pleasantly suprised; great music and good food. Upstairs was energetic but the music selection was quality. The wife also had a really good Ketel-One Bloody Mary. Strong it was, but well balanced.

Tags: Comfort Food, Vibrant Bar Scene, People Watching, Sunday Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The wait staff and sommelier were very a ...

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on September 25, 2016

The wait staff and sommelier were very accommodating and took great care of our group. We love the 1/2 price wine bottles too!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The noise level was so high we could no ...

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on September 18, 2016

The noise level was so high we could not talk without yelling. Background music could not be heard. This was brunch on a Sun. 11 AM. Food was great but we would not go again nor recommend due to noise.

Tags: Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service3
value3

As always, Parish is the perfect place t ...

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on September 17, 2016

As always, Parish is the perfect place to have a meal. The atmosphere is nice and relaxing. The everyone on the staff always provides excellent customer service!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

The food was wonderful. Creative new Ame ...

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on September 15, 2016

The food was wonderful. Creative new American fare. Lovely setting on the Atlanta Beltline. There are several restaurants within this building.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Romantic, Good for Groups, Pre/post Theatre, Quiet Conversation, Good for Anniversaries, Afternoon Tea, Gluten Free Options, Special Occasion, Sunday Lunch, Worth the Drive, Great for Lunch, Creative Cuisine, Great for Brunch, Comfort Food, Happy Hour, Great for Outdoor Dining, Cozy, Neighborhood Gem, Fit for Foodies, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Excellent early experience. Can't wait ...

vip
 (Atlanta)·Dined on September 10, 2016

Excellent early experience. Can't wait to go back!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Very nice experience on a holiday mornin ...

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on September 5, 2016

Very nice experience on a holiday morning! I like that it has easy access to the Beltline. Lovely spot...

Tags: Great Beer, Neighborhood Gem, Bar Seating, Great for Brunch, People Watching, Good for a Date, Sunday Lunch, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

The menu had such creative menu items it ...

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on September 4, 2016

The menu had such creative menu items it was hard to pick out something I knew I could enjoy.

I did not think the biscuit or cinnamon roll was tasty at all.

Tags: Good for Groups, Great for Brunch, Creative Cuisine, Sunday Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service2
value2

A cool, eclectic place in Atlanta that m ...

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on September 4, 2016

A cool, eclectic place in Atlanta that my wife and I love to visit. Atmosphere has been very quiet during our visits, but we've been told it gets very crowded on weekends and for Sunday brunch. Appetizers are unique and very tasty... SHISHITO TEMPURA was particularly memorable. We split the hangar steak for dinner and it was delicious. The wine list is small(er), but there are some gems to choose from. The wait staff on our visits has been very attentive and helpful… what can I say… we love the place.

Tags: Casual, Creative Cuisine, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value4

Brunch and cocktails were fantastic. Kek ...

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on September 3, 2016

Brunch and cocktails were fantastic. Keke and the whole staff were amazing.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Good for Anniversaries, Handcrafted Cocktails, Great for Brunch, Business Meals, Historic, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Food was good, service was ok, but the m ...

 
 (Birmingham)·Dined on September 3, 2016

Food was good, service was ok, but the music from downstairs was so loud and distracting, it was hard to relax and enjoy our dinner. There was different music playing upstairs and it ended up with a dissonance that was unpleasant.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service3
value3

Could barely hear our table conversation ...

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on August 27, 2016

Could barely hear our table conversation due to a larger and incredibly loud group on the other side of the room.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Took a few clients for lunch meeting & v ...

vip
 (Atlanta)·Dined on August 17, 2016

Took a few clients for lunch meeting & very disappointed! Server was flat out rude & food was swimming in sauce.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience5
service1

Cute, casual place, which is definitely ...

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on August 13, 2016

Cute, casual place, which is definitely becoming a favorite for brunch. Definitely order and share the cinnamon roll. I've had the Ceasar salad and the hash; both are good. I've sampled the waffle - also good. Mixed feelings about the grits. My daughter thought they were great; I thought they were just okay...but I've learned that opinions about grits are truly subjective. Servers are friendly and attentive.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4

The building itself is an interesting on ...

vip
 (Atlanta)·Dined on August 7, 2016

The building itself is an interesting one, being an old pipe factory, but unfortunately the brick walls and high ceiling make for a noisy experience, even at brunch. Two of us had the Ernest Hemingway, which is an eggs Benedict with smoked salmon and spinach as the base. It was good, but mine had a bit too much garlic and the spinach was a tad bitter. Another guest had the bacon waffle and sausage and said they were delicious, so perhaps I just made a bad selection. Service was ok, but not exceptional, with no returns to ask about drink refills until coming to ask about interest in dessert. It's clearly a popular place in Inman Park and has an interesting menu, so perhaps worth another try.

Tags: Great for Lunch, Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service3
value3

The food was phenomenal, especially the ...

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on August 7, 2016

The food was phenomenal, especially the pastry basket.

Tags: Special Occasion, Neighborhood Gem, Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

We went here to celebrate my fiancé's bi ...

vip
 (Atlanta)·Dined on August 4, 2016

We went here to celebrate my fiancé's birthday on a Wednesday evening - the restaurant was not busy. They were severely understaffed, our server was taking care of all of the tables inside and outside. We waited an hour to get drinks and appetizers and decided to skip dinner and leave. The food was cold and it tasted like they haven't changed the oil in their fryer in months, disgusting. Horrible experience even though they knew we were celebrating a special occasion. We won't be back.

1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service1

I absolutely loved it. Very beautiful an ...

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on July 24, 2016

I absolutely loved it. Very beautiful and interesting decor. The host and servers were great, and best of all, I have many food restriction and was worried but my boyfriend and I chose the place anyway, the waitress gave me tons of options that all worked for me. Thank you! The food was wonderful! Very accommodating.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

great service from Hank behind the bar ...

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on July 24, 2016

great service from Hank behind the bar beautiful dining room. terrific food!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great dinner last Friday! The Nashville ...

vip
 (Atlanta)·Dined on July 22, 2016

Great dinner last Friday! The Nashville Hot Chicken was great and the Brasserie Burger may well be the best burger in all of Atlanta! Service was excellent! Thanks for a great experience!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

I've been here many times and, overall, ...

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on July 3, 2016

I've been here many times and, overall, I have to say I love the bar and the food. That being said, the host (it's usually the same guy) is quite rude. Any request and he acts like he is "moving mountains" to accommodate it, if it even is. I have had my party present, in full, and still had to wait 10-15 minutes for a table when the restaurant is half empty. This is such a shame because it's the first experience and encounter I have upon entering the restaurant and it's such a sour one. Thank goodness the rest of the employees usually elevate the experience to make me come back.

Tags: Good for Groups, Great for Brunch, Romantic
1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service3
value3

Great customer service. I didn't care fo ...

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on July 2, 2016

Great customer service. I didn't care for my meal much, but my guest enjoyed hers and overall it was a pleasant and enjoyable experience.

Tags: Great for Brunch, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5
value4

Our server, Grace, was top notch and att ...

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on July 1, 2016

Our server, Grace, was top notch and attentive and the food was excellent.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Great for Brunch, Great for Lunch, Great for Outdoor Dining, Hot Spot, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Perfect Sunday Brunch!! Service was outs ...

vip
 (Atlanta)·Dined on June 26, 2016

Perfect Sunday Brunch!! Service was outstanding and the food delish!!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Great for Brunch, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.