About Paris Bistro - Chestnut Hill

8229 Germantown Ave., Building A
Philadelphia, PA 19118
View Larger Map

Located in the middle of Philadelphia's charming Chestnut Hill neighborhood, Paris Bistro has made quite a splash since it opened in late January 2014. The setting and food are authentic bistro - the crowd is lively and the menu is reminiscent of the many bistros that dot Paris' arrondissement. Downstairs, the jazz cafe features the area's best talent playing a mixture of standards, Great American Songbook classics and music from the Jazz Era of the early 1900's. Make an evening of it with reservations for dinner upstairs and a jazz set after (seating in the cafe is on a first-come, first-seated basis).

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
French

Hours of Operation:
Dinner Monday - Thursday & Sunday 5:00-10:00PM
Dinner Friday & Saturday 5:00-11:00PM
Lunch Monday-Friday 11:30AM-2:00PM
Sunday Brunch 10:30AM-2:00PM
Happy Hour Monday -Friday 4:00Pm-6:00PM

Cross Street:
Southampton Avenue

Dress Code:
Casual Dress

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(215) 242-6200

Website:
http://www.parisbistro.net/

Entertainment:
Live Jazz Thursday through Sunday evenings.
Thursday, Friday, Saturday Open 6:00- Close 12:00 Midnight
Set times 7:00, 8:30 &10:00 PM
Open Sunday 5:00-11:00 PM
Set times 6:00, 7:30 & 9:00 PM
$5 entertainment charge (unless otherwise noted)
No reservations - first-come, first-seated in the cafe








Parking Details:
Complimentary parking provided in Chestnut Hill Hotel parking lot (access on Southampton Avenue).
Additional metered street parking available on Germantown Avenue and side streets.

Public Transit:
SEPTA Route 23 Bus

SEPTA Regional Rail Chestnut East or Chestnut Hill West lines

Executive Chef:
Chef Al Paris

Private Party Facilities:
Paris Bistro will transport you to another time and place with its 1920s style decor and authentic French bistro fare. Parties of 20-70 can be accommodated for lunch, dinner and weekend brunches. Live jazz is an option for those who wish to add that extra something to their private gathering.

Private Party Contact:
Lauren: 2152426200

Additional:
Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Entertainment, Full Bar, Happy Hour, Late Night, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Takeout, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Special Events & Promotions:
3 Course Regional French Prix Fixe Menu Available Wednesday Nights $25
3 Course Prix Fixe Sunday Brunch $24.95

Restaurant Photos

  • Paris Bistro - Chestnut Hill
Paris Bistro - Chestnut Hill

Paris Bistro - Chestnut Hill Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.2

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.3

service

4.1

ambience

4.3

value

3.9

noise

Moderate

92% would recommend it to a friend

Loved For

French
Philadelphia
Best Restaurants in Chestnut Hill ›

Neighborhood Gem (119)
Fit for Foodies (85)
Special Occasion (83)
See All
Romantic (54)
Great for Lunch (43)
Great for Brunch (38)
Great for Outdoor Dining (36)
Notable Wine List (25)
Hot Spot (22)
Good for Groups (19)
Vibrant Bar Scene (19)
Good for a Date (16)
Late-night Find (15)
Live Music (10)
Authentic (8)
Scenic View (7)
Handcrafted Cocktails (7)
Creative Cuisine (7)
Fun (7)
Bar Seating (7)
Good for Birthdays (7)
Cozy (6)
Good for Anniversaries (6)
Comfort Food (5)
People Watching (5)
Casual (4)
Sunday Lunch (4)
Worth the Drive (4)
Kid-friendly (3)
Seasonal (3)
Historic (2)
Quiet Conversation (2)
Happy Hour (2)
Business Meals (2)
Pre/post Theatre (2)
Afternoon Coffee (1)
Molecular Gastronomy (1)
Afternoon Tea (1)
Quick Bite (1)
Local Ingredients (1)
Good Vegetarian Options (1)
Tasting Menu (1)
Gluten Free Options (1)
Sort By:
Newest
766 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

Fabulous dinner, great food, service and ...

 
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined 3 days ago

Fabulous dinner, great food, service and ambiance. Beautiful place.

Tags: Bar Seating, Good for a Date, Romantic, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

I had the pate and the pork loin. Both w ...

 
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined 6 days ago

I had the pate and the pork loin. Both were wonderful. My husband had the lobster bisque and the trout. His was also perfect. Very fine, well trained staff knew the menu and was able to answer my detailed ingredient questions.

Great ambience. Perfect for date night.

Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Gluten Free Options, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

My French toast was dry and soggy.Bacon ...

 
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined 6 days ago

My French toast was dry and soggy.Bacon arrived undercooked. Coffee was not hot

Tags: Live Music
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service4
value3

Delicious, authentic "upscale" bistro fa ...

 
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined 7 days ago

Delicious, authentic "upscale" bistro fare, ambiance and pricing. Excellent service. Finally posting on the menu that they serve N/A beer!

Tags: Authentic, Fit for Foodies, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We live in Chestnut Hill, and frequent P ...

 
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined on September 17, 2016

We live in Chestnut Hill, and frequent Paris Bistro with my Parisian French mother often. We have dined at Paris for special occasions as well as weekend nights out, and have brought many French relatives to dine there when they have come to the US as the food is very authentic. Unfortunately, the past three times we have been to Paris, the service has been deplorable. We have waited up to 30 minutes to get a glass of water and bread, and more than that to be served wine or beer. The servers are impatient and disorganized. Paris is a rather expensive place eat, and as I have already stated, the food is very good, but without the accompanying service , this restaurant in our minds, is circling the drain. Hopefully, Paris' management reads these reviews and takes our commentary to heart.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service1
value2

Great atmosphere, fun experience, howeve ...

 
 (New York Area)
·Dined on September 16, 2016

Great atmosphere, fun experience, however, service was extremely slow.

Was very disappointed when I asked the day before if they could arrange something a bit special for dessert since we were going there to celebrate an 18th birthday. I was told that they would need at least 72 hours notice ahead of time for that. You would think they could have come up with something especially for a French Bistro!

Tags: Good for a Date, Casual, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service2
value4

I have dined at Paris on numerous occasi ...

 
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined on September 10, 2016

I have dined at Paris on numerous occasions-always upstairs. I like it a lot. I made a reservation well in advance. When we arrived, I was asked if we would like to sit downstairs. I was not told that there was a $7 .00 per person charge to do so. As we were being seated, the hostess said she may have given us someone else's table. Hmmm. I then told out very nice waitress that we shouldn't get drinks yet because it might not be our table. She left and returned saying she was 80% sure it was our table. An announcer said we shouldn't talk out of respect for the musicians. I get it. However, I never asked to be seated down there and my sister was visiting from out of town, so we wanted to catch up. We ended up passing notes. Seriously. My sister was also treating us, so it was super awkward when the check came with an extra $21 charge that we couldn't even talk about. I will go back, but I have learned a lesson!

Tags: Quick Bite, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value2

This was our first visit to Paris Bistro ...

vip
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined on September 10, 2016

This was our first visit to Paris Bistro and the food was quite good. Our only complaint was with the rushed service. Each course arrived one immediately after the other without time to pause or digest a bit between them. I felt an urgency to finish and vacate my table for the next patron.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service3

Food is more like a 4.5. Service 4.0. ...

 
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined on September 10, 2016

Food is more like a 4.5. Service 4.0. Room 4.0. Had the escargot and pasta app and it was delicious. The Saturday soft shell crab special was good. The plate was a little light on the accompanying sauce. Almond cake dessert was phenomenal. Prices comparable to other Philly french restaurants.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, People Watching, Good for Anniversaries, Authentic, Good for a Date, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

This is two tales for one restaurant. T ...

 
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined on September 9, 2016

This is two tales for one restaurant.

The food is excellent, and in this age of tiny portions, these are generous. The appetizers are great. We loved the mussels and the escargot with pasta. The entrees include real veggies such as string beans and asparagus. My trout entree was delicious.

On the other hand, the service is off. The waiter, while trying to please, was out of his depth. He rushed us, even though the restaurant was only half full. He wanted to tell my friends the specials, before I arrived. He tried to take our order the moment I sat down, before any of us had looked at the menu. He came back minutes later, trying to take our order again. We asked to order appetizers while we looked at the menu. He said we couldn't, but then relented. Later, while holding an arm-full of picked-up, dinner dishes, he asked us to order dessert. Since the placemats also serve as the menu, I'm not sure how he thought we could read the desserts, with dishes on top. Again, we asked him to come back later.

Worst of all, we were seated next to the hostess table, where there were between two and four staff members chatting it up, right over our heads, all night. This made the room deafening, even in a half-full restaurant. I also think it was rude.

What they did get right, was to put a birthday candle in our friend's dessert.

We went to the jazz cafe after dinner. Another oddity is that when I called ahead, I was told it was unlikely that we would get in to hear jazz because the jazz cafe would be full. In reality, there was only one other party in the jazz cafe for the 10PM set. They don't take reservations for this set, but couldn't they have judged their traffic a little more accurately?

I would summarize, the food is great; the jazz is great, but expect bumps in the upstairs service. This has been true all three times, I've eaten at Paris Bistro. Would still go back again, though.

Tags: Fun, Fit for Foodies, Good for Birthdays, Live Music, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service2
value3

Service was the star of the show. Seamle ...

 
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined on September 8, 2016

Service was the star of the show. Seamless. The cocktail menu is always fun to try. The avocado and crab meat salad is a favorite of mine. Entrees were very nice but too large sides portions and a bit over salted. Too full to try dessert.

Tags: Seasonal
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

This is the third time I have been to th ...

vip
 (New York Area)
·Dined on September 8, 2016

This is the third time I have been to the restaurant since June. In June, the service was abysmal. The next time, it was okay. This time it was more than abysmal. We waited 25 minutes for our second round of drinks. I am all for a leisurely meal, but the place was not crowded. Why did it take so long to make two Manhattans? Where was our server? We were not alone in our displeasure--we were more quiet about it than the people at the next table. I had a French client with me who wanted to try an American bistro. The food was uniformly good, but it needs to be served promptly, but the service was an embarrassment. I have waited and bused tables and been a bartender--I know none are the easiest jobs. But staff have to try. The staff here has given up trying. It is a shame. The place started out well--I have been eating here since they opened. It was at one point the reasonably priced adult restaurant in Chestnut Hill. Happily, with the reconfigured Mica up the avenue and Jensen down the avenue, there are other places I can go in the future. You get better service in the hotel bar & grill by the way.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service1
value3

We went there for the $1 oyster special ...

 
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined on September 8, 2016

We went there for the $1 oyster special they promoted,. We each ordered a dozen, They were very small & not very tasty. Our waitress told us that they had no cocktail forks to eat thm with,eating them with a large dinner fork was quite tacky. My wife orered the Sole it was okay,have had better. I had the Short ribs , they were excellent. Instead of giving us an ice bucket for wine they put it in the bar to keep cool, when we wanted more wine no one was around to get it for us.

Tags: Authentic, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4
value2

Restaurant used to be better in terms of ...

vip
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined on September 6, 2016

Restaurant used to be better in terms of maintaining quality of ingredients such as the mussels and greens in the salad. Since the Tuesday night special is always mussels one would think they could either maintain a source of quality bivalves or have the judgment to aplogize and not put them on menu when quality inadequate. Salad was barely up to Panera standards at twice the price. Had to remind waitress to find the drinks we had ordered from bar which was a few feet away from table with a 5-10 minute gap between being served fresh oysters (which were fine) and obtaining glass of Sancerre which I wanted to have to go with oysters.

Very disappointing.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service2
value2

Very poor service. They were bringing d ...

 
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined on September 5, 2016

Very poor service. They were bringing dishes out without advertised "star" ingredients and sides. When we asked about them they simply said "oh, we ran out…". We were really looking forward to eating here… It's been on our list for the past three or four years. It was a very disappointing experience. :(

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience2
service1

Paris Bistro is really reminiscent of a ...

 
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined on September 4, 2016

Paris Bistro is really reminiscent of a Parisian restaurant. The tin ceiling, tile floor, art deco accessories, and lighting and mirrors all resemble a left bank bistro. The menu is authentic, with specialties like steak frite, moules, escargots, a daily crepe special, an oyster bar, and daily specials like pork choucroute. The food is good and well presented. We have been there several times, and the service varies from excellent to barely adequate. My husband like the hanger steak and the oysters; I like the oysters and escargot and rabbit crepe.

Tags: Romantic, Good for Anniversaries, Neighborhood Gem, Authentic, Live Music, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service3
value4

Went to Paris with a friend - first time ...

 
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined on September 3, 2016

Went to Paris with a friend - first time for both of us. Our server was a lovely young woman who was very helpful. My friend had the seafood platter and enjoyed it. I had mussels as an appetizer and then a seafood crepe. Both were delicious. We split a sinful dessert. Be prepared - it is somewhat noisy, so maybe not the best place for serious conversation. But the atmosphere is terrific and I highly recommend it.

Tags: Fun, Neighborhood Gem, Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Good for Groups, Good for Birthdays, Comfort Food
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

Family dinner with wide age ranges (no c ...

 
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined on September 3, 2016

Family dinner with wide age ranges (no children) and tastes/palettes. We selected the restaurant based on location more than food but were pleasantly surprised.

Dishes at the table included: Oysters (fresh, nothing special on presentation), French Onion Soup (traditional, hearty portion), Beet salad (pretty presentation, tasty), Cassoulet (too heavy on the beans), Short Rib (fork tender!), Crabcakes (no filler! nice!), Tuna Nicoise (meh), Crepe Suzette (YUM !!), Chocolate Mousse(pretty, but meh) and Cappucino (smooth, barely needed sugar, piping hot!)

Wines by the glass could have been better. Cocktails were delightful.

Tags: Handcrafted Cocktails, Romantic, Good for Anniversaries, People Watching, Good for a Date, Happy Hour
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value3

Fabulous dinner, service, food just grea ...

 
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined on September 3, 2016

Fabulous dinner, service, food just great. Highly recommended.

Tags: Happy Hour, Live Music, Good for Anniversaries, Romantic, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We liked everything about our evening fr ...

 
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined on September 2, 2016

We liked everything about our evening from appetizers to the jazz after dinner. Escargot alone were worth the trip. They will see again soon.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Ambiance makes me feel like I am dining ...

 
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined on September 2, 2016

Ambiance makes me feel like I am dining in a bistro in Paris , France. Resonant good memories. Food and service are superb.

Tags: Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

We've eaten at Paris several times and t ...

 
 (New York Area)
·Dined on September 2, 2016

We've eaten at Paris several times and the food is always outstanding. We took our French visitors here last week and it reminded them of an authentic French bistro. Great ambience and service too!

Tags: Authentic, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

Good brunch on a beautiful Sunday in Che ...

vip
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined on August 28, 2016

Good brunch on a beautiful Sunday in Chestnut Hill. We sat outside and enjoyed the food and attentive service. My Tuna was cooked as I ordered it and my husband enjoyed his crepe with eggs, pork belly and veggies. Staff was friendly and made our first visit a good experience. We will be back on a weekend when we can enjoy the music.

Tags: Great for Brunch, Neighborhood Gem, Sunday Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

We sat down stairs in the jazz bar. The ...

vip
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined on August 28, 2016

We sat down stairs in the jazz bar. The band was awesome and it felt like we were truly in a Parisian jazz cafe. The ambiance and the food made it a great experience. We'll be back.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4

This is a great and intimate little rest ...

 
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined on August 27, 2016

This is a great and intimate little restaurant with live jazz, amazing food, great wine excellent service. Perfect a date.

Tags: Live Music, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date, Neighborhood Gem, Cozy, Bar Seating, Creative Cuisine, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We sat outside on front porch on a beaut ...

 
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined on August 27, 2016

We sat outside on front porch on a beautiful evening. The waitress was friendly and service was great. We each had a cocktail - specialty martini was awesome. We split the dinner salad and I had steak frites and my wife had the crab cakes. Fabulous food. No room for dessert.

Only complaint is that we were rushed. Could have taken time between salad and main course. Should slow it down to enjoy the food and ambience.

Will go back to listen to jazz in the club downstairs.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4

Our 5th time here and it didn't disappoi ...

vip
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined on August 26, 2016

Our 5th time here and it didn't disappoint. We brought close friends for a celebration. Everyone was delighted with their choices--salmon, crab cakes, and steak. We shared an almond cake for dessert and it was scrumptious. This place can get noisy when it's full--but we were part of an early crowd at 6pm on a Friday night and it was busy, but not overly noisy so we could enjoy conversation across the table. This has become a favorite for a special dining experience in our neighborhood. Would even be worth the trip from further away.

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining, Special Occasion, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Great place to eat....good food and wond ...

 
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined on August 26, 2016

Great place to eat....good food and wonderful ambiance

Tags: Historic, Fun, People Watching, Afternoon Coffee, Afternoon Tea
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Oysters were very tasty. The main cours ...

 
 (New York Area)
·Dined on August 24, 2016

Oysters were very tasty. The main course for each (salmon and trout) of us was outstanding. The server was, at best, fair.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Quiet Conversation, Good for a Date, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service2
value3

Another wonderful dinner at Paris Bistro ...

 
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined on August 24, 2016

Another wonderful dinner at Paris Bistro. Service started a little slow because our server had several large parties. All in all another great dining experience!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4

Paris Bistro is a lovely spot and whom e ...

 
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined on August 21, 2016

Paris Bistro is a lovely spot and whom

ever I recommend it to always enjoys it.This time we took my sister there and she gave it rave reviews .We thank you for such an enjoyable Sunday brunch ch.

Tags: Romantic, Handcrafted Cocktails, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

After speaking with the manager last wee ...

vip
 (New York Area)
·Dined on August 21, 2016

After speaking with the manager last week in reference to the changes in the brunch menu, she recommended mentioning our request in the comments of our reservation; we did this with 5 days notice and was not able to get choc. mousse, we thought 5 days notice would be enough. We were told there was none left over from the night before, however if they were put on the side for us for the following day, that may be a good idea. Your manager investigated our Open Table activity as 13, that does not include the number of non-reservations made and phone call reservations, we are there almost every Sunday, so one would think with enough notice to put a special request item on the side for a repeat customer is not a problem.

1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

As much like a Lyonnaise bouchon as anyo ...

 
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined on August 20, 2016

As much like a Lyonnaise bouchon as anyone could find around here - I just wish I had known about the Rhone theme back in June. Service started out a little slow, but picked up later and the good-natured friendliness of our server made up for the initial hiccup.

Tags: Casual, Comfort Food, Cozy, Fun, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value3

Loved every thing we had! The servers wo ...

 
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined on August 19, 2016

Loved every thing we had! The servers worked together and I was not overwhelmed by the menu.

Tags: Late-night Find, Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies, Great for Lunch, Romantic, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

wonderful neighborhood restaurant!

vip
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined on August 17, 2016

wonderful neighborhood restaurant!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Solid French classics. Friendly but slow ...

vip
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined on August 14, 2016

Solid French classics. Friendly but slow service. Attractive but loud room. Enjoyed the oysters, salads, duck, trout.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service3
value3

Over all the place was very nice. But on ...

 
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined on August 14, 2016

Over all the place was very nice. But one serious thing blew the experience for me. I travel to France frequently and one thing that can not be missed is the bread. The bread was not up to the level it could be, not even at all enjoyable. The Croissants seamed like there were something I could get at the grocery store, not a genuine French product. The baguette was not right either. A beautiful french croissant full size buttery flaky at least as good as I can get at the chain store au bon pain would be sufficient. It could be only the menu ala carte . But get a real french pastry chef to create something real would be just what the atomsphere deserves. Really people could be coming just for the bread. SO many wonderful bakers in Philly these products could be brought in . A typical french breakfast of bread and coffee ? Other cuisine was very good.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service5
value2

We go often and have enjoyed Paris since ...

vip
 (New York Area)
·Dined on August 14, 2016

We go often and have enjoyed Paris since it first opened.

Tags: Romantic, Great for Brunch, Special Occasion, Late-night Find, Neighborhood Gem, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value5

Our waiter Alexis was very charming & at ...

 
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined on August 13, 2016

Our waiter Alexis was very charming & attentive. He certainly couldn't have done any more to make our dining experience more pleasant. All of the other service staff were very friendly. Our entres were delicious, except that the duck was served extremely rare which made it quite chewy. The chef even made an appearance in the dining room to chat with dinner guests. Overall a nice evening out in Chestnut hill.

Tags: Hot Spot, Romantic, Neighborhood Gem, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value4

Nice place celebrate my birthday. I'd li ...

 
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined on August 13, 2016

Nice place celebrate my birthday. I'd like to go back

Tags: Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.