About Pappas Bros. Steakhouse

10477 Lombardy Lane
Dallas, TX 75220
View Larger Map

At Pappas Bros. Steakhouse, the focus is a total quality dining experience; in the food and wine the steakhouse offers and in the pristine service it provides. The steakhouse features USDA Prime, in-house dry-aged beef, superior to all grades and known for its marbling, texture and flavor. The menu also includes seafood selections from Pacific Blue Fin Tuna to Live Maine Lobster.

The award-winning wine list boasts over 3,500 selections and the cellars have an inventory totaling over 35,000 bottles from every major fine wine producing region in the world. Pappas Bros. Steakhouse received the coveted 2015 Grand Award, which is the highest distinction possible for wine selection by Wine Spectator. Dallas has a been proud recipient of this prestigious award since 2010.

Dining Style:
Fine Dining

Cuisines:
Steak, American, Seafood

Hours of Operation:
Dinner Hours:
5 PM - 10 PM Monday - Thursday
5 PM - 11 PM Friday and Saturday
Our cocktail lounge opens at 4 PM daily.

Cross Street:
I35 and Northwest Hwy

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$50 and over

Payment Options
AMEX, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(214) 366-2000

Website:
http://www.pappasbros.com/

Entertainment:
Piano player in the bar from 6:30 PM to close.

Catering:
Call Pappas Catering at 972-669-0364

Executive Chef:
James Johnson

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Chef's Table, Cigar Room, Counter Seating, Entertainment, Fireplace, Full Bar, Late Night, Non-Smoking, Private Room, Takeout, View, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Restaurant Photos

Pappas Bros. Steakhouse, Dallas, TX
Milk Chocolate Mousse & Toasted Marshmallow (Old Moon Pie) - Pappas Bros. Steakhouse, Dallas, TX
24 Oz. Bone-In Ribeye - Pappas Bros. Steakhouse, Dallas, TX
Seabass And Lobster - Pappas Bros. Steakhouse, Dallas, TX
Gooey Pecan Pie - Pappas Bros. Steakhouse, Dallas, TX
Lobster Bisque - Pappas Bros. Steakhouse, Dallas, TX
Grilled Cheese Dinner - Pappas Bros. Steakhouse, Dallas, TX
Cheesecake - Pappas Bros. Steakhouse, Dallas, TX
Veal Chop - Pappas Bros. Steakhouse, Dallas, TX
Filet with Smoked Mushroom Ragoût & Jumbo Grilled Shrimp  - Pappas Bros. Steakhouse, Dallas, TX
Shrimp Remoulade - Pappas Bros. Steakhouse, Dallas, TX
Crab Mac And Cheese - Pappas Bros. Steakhouse, Dallas, TX
Foie Gras With Toast - Pappas Bros. Steakhouse, Dallas, TX
Filet Duo - Pappas Bros. Steakhouse, Dallas, TX
Wedge Salad - Pappas Bros. Steakhouse, Dallas, TX
Chocolate Turtle Pie - Pappas Bros. Steakhouse, Dallas, TX
Deep Fried Oysters - Pappas Bros. Steakhouse, Dallas, TX
10Oz Filet - Pappas Bros. Steakhouse, Dallas, TX
Aligator Bites - Pappas Bros. Steakhouse, Dallas, TX
Crab Cakes - Pappas Bros. Steakhouse, Dallas, TX
Sorbet - Pappas Bros. Steakhouse, Dallas, TX
Key Lime Pie - Pappas Bros. Steakhouse, Dallas, TX
Dry-Aged NY Strip - Pappas Bros. Steakhouse, Dallas, TX
Peanut Butter Layered Cake - Pappas Bros. Steakhouse, Dallas, TX
Lobster - Pappas Bros. Steakhouse, Dallas, TX
Seared Ahi Tuna Appitizer - Pappas Bros. Steakhouse, Dallas, TX
Special Surf And Turf - Pappas Bros. Steakhouse, Dallas, TX
Filet And Crab Mac And Cheese - Pappas Bros. Steakhouse, Dallas, TX
Bacon Wrapped Scallops - Pappas Bros. Steakhouse, Dallas, TX
Moon Pie - Pappas Bros. Steakhouse, Dallas, TX
Live Maine Lobster - Pappas Bros. Steakhouse, Dallas, TX

Specials

Instantly increase your points with dining rewards

Specials

Instantly increase your points with dining rewards

See availability for bonus point tables

Details
Mon - Sat 5:00PM - 5:30PM

Private Dining

For your private event, Pappas Bros. Steakhouse offers four different private rooms, including a wine room and fireplace lounge. We offer seating from 10 to 80 people.

Pappas Bros. Steakhouse Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.7

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.7

service

4.7

ambience

4.6

value

4.2

noise

Moderate

94% would recommend it to a friend

Loved For

Steak
Dallas - Fort Worth
Most Booked
Dallas - Fort Worth
Most Booked 1000-Point Tables
Dallas - Fort Worth
5 More
Best Food
Dallas
Best Service
Dallas
Steak
Dallas
Most Booked
Dallas
Most Booked 1000-Point Tables
Dallas
Best Restaurants in NW Dallas / Love Field Area ›

Special Occasion (230)
Notable Wine List (156)
Romantic (153)
See All
Good for a Date (137)
Good for Anniversaries (135)
Business Meals (115)
Good for Birthdays (101)
Worth the Drive (76)
Good for Groups (67)
Fit for Foodies (67)
Private Room (31)
Bar Seating (27)
Cozy (26)
Hot Spot (26)
Quiet Conversation (25)
Handcrafted Cocktails (24)
Authentic (24)
Vibrant Bar Scene (22)
Pre/post Theatre (19)
Neighborhood Gem (19)
Fun (19)
Outstanding Value (16)
Family Style (15)
Tasting Menu (15)
People Watching (14)
Open Kitchen (14)
Comfort Food (14)
Casual (10)
Modern Decor (9)
Paleo Friendly (9)
Historic (9)
Local Ingredients (8)
Creative Cuisine (8)
Fireplace (8)
Happy Hour (7)
Great for Lunch (6)
Live Sports (5)
Molecular Gastronomy (5)
Healthy (5)
Kid-friendly (5)
Great for Outdoor Dining (4)
Seasonal (4)
Wood Oven (3)
Sunday Lunch (3)
Live Music (3)
Good Vegetarian Options (2)
Gluten Free Options (2)
Disabled Access (2)
Late-night Find (2)
Quick Bite (2)
Great Beer (2)
Dancing (1)
Great for Brunch (1)
Sort By:
S
4415 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

We have been dining at Pappas Bros for t ...

vip
 (Tampa)·Dined 3 days ago

We have been dining at Pappas Bros for the last 10 years when in the Dallas area and not once have we had a less than exceptional experience. Outstanding service as well as food every time.

Tags: Business Meals, Good for Birthdays, Open Kitchen, Special Occasion, Romantic, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Classic steakhouse with unprecedented pe ...

 
 (Dallas)·Dined 4 days ago

Classic steakhouse with unprecedented personal attention, a fabulous wine list and the best steaks and seafood options that can be found in Dallas. Pappas is a favorite for me and my company as we entertain clients, both US based and international guests.

Tags: Business Meals, Live Music, Good for Groups, Historic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Great food and extensive wine list. Good ...

 
 (Chicago)·Dined 5 days ago

Great food and extensive wine list. Good spot for dinner on an expense account. Dinner for 2 with a bottle of Silver Oak was $500

Tags: Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value2

The food and service were excellent! We ...

 
 (Dallas)·Dined 7 days ago

The food and service were excellent! We made reservations for my boyfriend's birthday, but the staff went above and beyond to accommodate his daughter as well who has a shellfish allergy. We couldn't ask for better service. The only possible downside was that our seating area felt a little cramped. Otherwise everything was great.

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Went to Pappas Bros Steakhouse for 10th ...

 
 (New Orleans)·Dined 7 days ago

Went to Pappas Bros Steakhouse for 10th Anniversary Dinner. Had a reservation for 7:30 and arrived about ten minutes early My wife and I were seated immediately. The waiter was knowledgeable of the different drink and wine options and was very attentive, without being intrusive, throughout the meal. I had a bone-in filet with a prawn (as seen in the picture). The steak was cooked precisely medium rare, as ordered. A complimentary creme brulee as an anniversary gift was appreciated.

Overall, this is a classic steakhouse adorned with wood trimming and dim lighting. My only issue would be with the noise level in the dining area in which we were seated. There were several parties of 6 or more seated nearby that generated a loud background noise level.

Tags: Business Meals, Worth the Drive, Romantic, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service5
value3

This is the best steak value in Dallas a ...

 
 (Dallas)·Dined 7 days ago

This is the best steak value in Dallas and arguably the best steak in Dallas. We usually get the rib-eyes but they have lobsters and other seafood also. We go there at least once a year for special occasions but we love to get an excuse when we have visitors in town to put ourselves into a food coma, don't eat to much bread, you really want to leave room for the cheesecake.

Tags: Private Room, Quiet Conversation, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Groups, People Watching, Good for a Date, Business Meals, Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

Recently went to Pappas Bros for our ann ...

vip
 (Cleveland)·Dined 7 days ago

Recently went to Pappas Bros for our anniversary. We chose it because we have been there numerous times and it's a great restaurant for a great steak and any special occasion.

Once again, we had a great meal, as we ordered a special off the menu Tomahawk Ribeye on the bone steak for two that they carve table side.

Highly recommend Pappas Bros if you want a great steak and for a special occasion!

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Fit for Foodies, Good for Birthdays, Business Meals, Special Occasion, Neighborhood Gem, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

It was awesome!! The service was amazing ...

 
 (Dallas)·Dined 7 days ago

It was awesome!! The service was amazing ! Best steak EVER!!

Tags: Special Occasion, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The food and services is remarkable as a ...

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on November 26, 2016

The food and services is remarkable as always. Yes it's a little expensive, but still worth it.

Tags: Special Occasion, Worth the Drive, Cozy, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

3rd time this year and the meal is alway ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on November 26, 2016

3rd time this year and the meal is always perfection in every way.

Tags: Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for Groups, Business Meals, Special Occasion, Notable Wine List, Good for Birthdays, Good for a Date, Outstanding Value
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Lobster deviled eggs-very good. You can ...

vip
 (Dallas)·Dined on November 26, 2016

Lobster deviled eggs-very good. You can add as much or as little yolk mix to the egg white as you want. Clever! My friend loved the yolk mix so much, when the eggs were all eaten, she put the mix on bread! Very nice place, pricey. Good for special occasions...

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value3

Brandon and Sonia provided outstanding s ...

vip
 (Dallas)·Dined on November 22, 2016

Brandon and Sonia provided outstanding service!

Great work! Will come back sooo.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

My wife and I have visited Pappas Brothe ...

vip
 (Dallas)·Dined on November 20, 2016

My wife and I have visited Pappas Brothers Steak House many times. This one is another perfect evening! We always go here for any special occasion, and no occasion at all. Best Steak Restaurant in Dallas....hands down!

Tags: Romantic, Good for a Date, Hot Spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

Excelente ubicación.Excelente ambientaci ...

vip
 (México)·Dined on November 20, 2016

Excelente ubicación.Excelente ambientación. Excelente servicio. Excelente comida. Excelente carta de vinos. El steakhouse de los steakhouses.

Tags: romántico, ocasión especial, comidas de negocios
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

It was wonderful. Serge, our waiter was ...

 
 (Hawaii)·Dined on November 20, 2016

It was wonderful. Serge, our waiter was fantastic and made our night very special.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We were sat in the rear next to a walk w ...

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on November 20, 2016

We were sat in the rear next to a walk way where you were bumped every time someone went by and next to a table of eight right next to us. A very large gentleman sat next to the walk way making it a little narrow path between the two tables.

The attendant was not the most pleasant person to deal with that night.

The main course was excellent but the sides were terrible. We ordered creamed spinach and mashed potatoes. Both had slices of ham as if left over ham was added as an ingredient, but the potatoes were so lumpy it was obvious they forgot to mash them.

At the end of the meal the attendant dropped my wife's birthday cream brûlée and said have a good evening and left.

Not a great night.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service2
value4

The steaks, best I've ever had. Definite ...

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on November 19, 2016

The steaks, best I've ever had. Definitely will be returning.

Tags: Modern Decor, Good for a Date, Good for Birthdays, Local Ingredients, Special Occasion, Bar Seating, Vibrant Bar Scene, Family Style, Good for Anniversaries, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Excellent but noisy. Great steak cooked ...

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on November 18, 2016

Excellent but noisy. Great steak cooked to perfection, medium rare. very good side dishes especially the crab mac and cheese.

Dinner salad could have been better.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

The food was delicious as usual. Our wai ...

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on November 18, 2016

The food was delicious as usual. Our waiter I think was one of the best we have had there. He was very attentive and made a special effort to put some of our preferences into the computer system for the next time we come.

Tags: Good for a Date, Quiet Conversation, Good for Birthdays, Romantic, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

What a great restaurant! A great place f ...

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on November 18, 2016

What a great restaurant! A great place for any special occasion or just a place to go for an amazing meal!

Tags: Worth the Drive, Fun, Modern Decor
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The food was excellent, wine list excell ...

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on November 17, 2016

The food was excellent, wine list excellent ( I am an active consumer and purchaser of wine but never had a wine from Patagonia...it was very good.) The waiter was very attentive, even with full table all around us. All the dishes were promptly served, even with a full section.

My ONLY wish is that there had been less noise around us...the noise was not unruly or obnoxious, just loud table noise and all tables were full. Next time I will investigate whether a quieter table is available.

Overall a wonderful dining experience. Don Lee

Tags: Molecular Gastronomy, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value4

Celebrating my wife's birthday with coup ...

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on November 16, 2016

Celebrating my wife's birthday with couple of steaks and a great bottle of priorat! Keylime pie is the best dessert in town!! Dessert was complementary for her birthday!

Tags: Notable Wine List, Good for Birthdays, Quiet Conversation, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

One of the finest steakhouse experiences ...

 
 (Edmonton)·Dined on November 13, 2016

One of the finest steakhouse experiences in America.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value3

First class in every way! I used to thi ...

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on November 13, 2016

First class in every way! I used to think Bob's was the best steakhouse in town. I was wrong.

Can't wait for our next visit!

Tags: Authentic, Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays, Good for Anniversaries, Historic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We have had incredible experiences with ...

 
 (Denver)·Dined on November 13, 2016

We have had incredible experiences with this restaurant in the past which is the reason I chose it for my birthday celebration. However, this time our experience was not positive. We were crammed in so much that the wait staff and other customers were constantly bumping into our chairs or reaching over us. Our wine and water almost spilled twice if we didn't catch it. The customers that were two tables from us were over served and extremely disruptive to others trying to enjoy a nice dinner. Our steaks were over cooked and our potatoes under cooked. We were so disappointed. It just seemed like chaos.

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service5
value3

The side dishes were exquisite. I think ...

vip
 (New Orleans)·Dined on November 13, 2016

The side dishes were exquisite. I think they mistook our steak orders; my wife's arrived medium rare and mine was medium - the opposite of how we ordered them. We accepted them regardless and they were good. I can't help but think that we get a better meal (and better value) when we eat at Pappadeaux and Pappasitos.

Tags: Good for a Date, Good for Birthdays, Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value3

Location in Houston was much better. Se ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on November 12, 2016

Location in Houston was much better. Service was slow. Had reservation and still waited 45 minutes to be seated. The bar area was ehhhh. Overall ambiance and crowd better in Houston location. Food is delicious in both locations.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service3

I took my husband out for his birthday a ...

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on November 12, 2016

I took my husband out for his birthday and everything was great! Our service was great and had an answer to all my questions regarding the door and wine. I will definitely go back

Tags: Special Occasion, Business Meals, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

What an amazing experience. Staff was so ...

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on November 12, 2016

What an amazing experience. Staff was so personable and sweet. We went to celebrate our anniversary and it was perfect. Did was delicious. We ordered bone in ribeyes with mac and cheese and mashed potatoes. Amazing! Everything tasted wonderful. They provided a complimentary dessert to help celebrate the occasion. We ordered the chocolate cake with ice cream. Also amazing. Would definitely go back.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Always a great meal, expansive wine list ...

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on November 12, 2016

Always a great meal, expansive wine list, and great service.

Tags: Worth the Drive, Good for a Date, Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

One of our all time favorite restaurants ...

 
 (New Orleans)·Dined on November 11, 2016

One of our all time favorite restaurants. Everything in Dallas and Houston are always with out exception over the top.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Fabulous old guard steakhouse serving am ...

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on November 10, 2016

Fabulous old guard steakhouse serving amazing aged Prime steaks and delicious apps. Try the crab cakes and the beefsteak tomato salad with onion and blue cheese.

14 once Prime NY strip steak served Med Rare - perfect. Wine and shitake mushroom demi-glaze.

Best part of the night and first dessert in 2 months - heated Pecan Pie with homemade whipped cream and Praline ice cream. - "Wow" worth and extra hour in the gym. Best I have ever tried.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Worth the Drive, Good for Groups, Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Dallas is known for their Steakhouses, P ...

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on November 10, 2016

Dallas is known for their Steakhouses, Pappas Bros. is one of the best locally. This is a higher end steakhouse, white table cloth/napkin kind of restaurant. While I wore jeans and new tennis shoes, I did dress appropriately for a business dinner. Their off menu Braised short ribs were some of the absolute best I have ever eaten. Kacey was our server and outstanding, putting up with all of bad jokes and comments. She was attentive and on top of our drinks. The sides are healthy portions compared to other family style side restaurants. Their salads are a bit expensive for a Wedge or house salad so we skipped it. We had 6 people at our table and total bill was just under $500. We had two appetizers, three sides, three steaks and two short ribs. This is a fantastic restaurant and very upper class, but an enjoyable experience for all.

Tags: Good for Groups, Good for Birthdays, Good for Anniversaries, Business Meals, Good for a Date, Romantic, Handcrafted Cocktails
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value2

Magnificent! We are steak lovers and hav ...

 
 (Portland)·Dined on November 9, 2016

Magnificent! We are steak lovers and have been to many steakhouses across the country in various cities. Upon arriving in Dallas I made it a goal to try the best steakhouse in the area for real Texas beef. It was one of the best, if not the best, steak. Cooked perfectly, as I would expect. It was tender, juicy, full of incredible flavor...just amazing. I had the normal Rib-eye steak, my wife had the normal Filet Mignon. We shared both and gave high marks to both. We were there in November and were fortunate to have the special dessert, pumpkin creme brulee. My oh my was it incredible. One dessert was big enough for us to easily share, it was probably enough for 3 or 4 people to share. Service was great. Alberto took great care of us. He was attentive to our needs without hovering or being over bearing. It was a great choice and exceeded our expectations.

Tags: Comfort Food, Fun, Cozy, Great for Lunch, Gluten Free Options, Worth the Drive, Good for Anniversaries, Handcrafted Cocktails, Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies, Healthy, Good for a Date, Romantic, Business Meals, Good for Birthdays, Good for Groups, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

We loved Pappas Brothers! Our steaks wer ...

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on November 6, 2016

We loved Pappas Brothers! Our steaks were cooked perfectly and oh so yummy - best we've ever had! We definitely recommend it for the nice atmosphere and all the great extras like the superb sides (get the green beans and the potatoes au gratin!) and the nice loaf of warm, delicious bread.

Tags: Romantic, Business Meals, Pre/post Theatre, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Pappas Bros. Steakhouse does not disappo ...

 
 (Austin)·Dined on November 6, 2016

Pappas Bros. Steakhouse does not disappoint. Have been there multiple times and the food is great.

Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Business Meals, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Groups, Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Notable Wine List, Worth the Drive, Romantic, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Would have given 5 star, but 10 oz tende ...

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on November 6, 2016

Would have given 5 star, but 10 oz tenderloin was a bit too salty.

Tags: Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value4

It was just OK. Not the best steaks we'v ...

vip
 (Denver)·Dined on November 6, 2016

It was just OK. Not the best steaks we've ever had for the price and hype - but it wasn't the worst either.

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4
value3

This was an amazing place for a steak. T ...

 
 (Austin)·Dined on November 5, 2016

This was an amazing place for a steak. The best steak I have ever had!! The waitress and staff went out of their way to make sure that the experience was great.

Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Business Meals, Good for Birthdays, Worth the Drive, Fit for Foodies, Local Ingredients, Good for Groups, Romantic, Good for Anniversaries, Comfort Food, Family Style, Bar Seating, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

My husband and I went to Pappa's Bros St ...

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on November 5, 2016

My husband and I went to Pappa's Bros Steakhouse for our anniversary. This was literally the best meal I have ever had!

Tags: Authentic, Good for Anniversaries, Private Room, Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays, Romantic, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.