About Panzano

909 17th St.
Denver, CO 80202
View Larger Map

“Chi mangia bene, vive bene" (Those that eat well, live well)



Award-winning Panzano offer the best in contemporary Northern Italian cuisine featuring local, organic, sustainable ingredients with uncompromising service and an award-winning wine list in a stylized urban setting inspired by the Italian streetscapes and terracotta tile roofs of Renaissance Florence.

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
Italian, Organic

Hours of Operation:
Breakfast: Monday - Friday: 6:30am - 10:00am; Brunch: Saturday - Sunday: 8:00am - 2:30pm; Lunch: Monday - Friday: 11:00am - 2:30pm; Dinner: Monday - Thursday: 5:00pm - 10:00pm, Friday - Saturday: 5:00pm - 11:00pm, Sunday: 4:30pm - 9:00pm

Cross Street:
Champa St.

Dress Code:
Casual Dress

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(303) 296-3525

Website:
http://www.panzano-denver.com/

Catering:
Panzano boasts several large spaces for events and offers on and off-site catering for groups of 20 or more.

Parking Details:
Panzano offers $6 valet parking for up to 5 hours. It is located at the Hotel Monaco on Champa Street between 17th St. and 18th St.

Public Transit:
We are located just 3 blocks from the RTD Light Rail lines D, H and F

Executive Chef:
Elise Wiggins

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Chef's Table, Counter Seating, Farm to Table, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Happy Hour, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Private Room, Takeout, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Special Events & Promotions:
We have space for your next event, private rooms for groups from 10 to 150 people. Please see our Private Dining Page for more information!

Restaurant Photos

Brussels Sprouts - Panzano, Denver, CO
Flash Fried Calamari - Panzano, Denver, CO
Dogwood Blossom - Panzano, Denver, CO
Brussel sprouts - Panzano, Denver, CO
tortellini - Panzano, Denver, CO
Fettucine Cabonara - Panzano, Denver, CO
Capesante - Panzano, Denver, CO
Desert Sharing Platter - Panzano, Denver, CO
Fried Calamari With Tamarillo Sauce - Panzano, Denver, CO
Maiale dalla Griglia - Panzano, Denver, CO
Tonno Picatta  - Panzano, Denver, CO
Bombolini al Limone con Mirtilla - Panzano, Denver, CO
Blueberry Shortcake - Panzano, Denver, CO
Beef tenderloin - Panzano, Denver, CO
Ravioli di Ricotta Pecora - Panzano, Denver, CO
Homemade Chocolate Dipped Cannolis - Panzano, Denver, CO
Piadina Con Crescenza - Panzano, Denver, CO
Insalata Estate - Panzano, Denver, CO
Crespelle Ai Funghi - Panzano, Denver, CO
Cheese cake - Panzano, Denver, CO
Cornbeef Hash - Panzano, Denver, CO
Pollo Lime - Panzano, Denver, CO
Ravioli Ripieni  - Panzano, Denver, CO
Cannoli - Panzano, Denver, CO
Lamb Pizza - Panzano, Denver, CO
Roasted brussels sprouts - Panzano, Denver, CO
Grilled lamb ribs - Panzano, Denver, CO
fattoria piatto  - Panzano, Denver, CO
Antipasti - Panzano, Denver, CO
Tagliatelle - Panzano, Denver, CO
Agnello con Fagioli - Panzano, Denver, CO
Eggs Benedic - Panzano, Denver, CO
Grilled Octopus With Cheese Polenta - Panzano, Denver, CO
Funghi Pizza - Panzano, Denver, CO
Pasta Carbonara - Panzano, Denver, CO
Olive Tapenade - Panzano, Denver, CO
Tiram - Panzano, Denver, CO
Panzano bakery at 8 am - Panzano, Denver, CO
Melanzane - Panzano, Denver, CO
Apple Crostata - Panzano, Denver, CO
Flourless Chocolate Torte - Panzano, Denver, CO
Crispy Fried Chicken Scallopini - Panzano, Denver, CO
Caesar Salad - Panzano, Denver, CO
scrambled eggs and. bacon - Panzano, Denver, CO
Pastiche - Panzano, Denver, CO
Mushroom Omelette - Panzano, Denver, CO
Scaloppine di Vitello - Panzano, Denver, CO
lasagna - Panzano, Denver, CO
Chicken - Panzano, Denver, CO
Gnocchi - Panzano, Denver, CO
Pappardelle alla Bolognese - Panzano, Denver, CO
Egg's Benedict  - Panzano, Denver, CO
Budino - Panzano, Denver, CO
Grilled Caesar Salad - Panzano, Denver, CO
Cavolini Di Bruxelles - Panzano, Denver, CO
Perfect Pear - Panzano, Denver, CO
Eggs Benedict - Panzano, Denver, CO
Smoked Salmon Plate - Panzano, Denver, CO
Salsiccia Pizza - Panzano, Denver, CO
Bistecca - Panzano, Denver, CO
Casoncelli - Panzano, Denver, CO
Tiramisu - Panzano, Denver, CO
Blood Orange Semifreddo - Panzano, Denver, CO
Pan Fried Scallops With Asparagus Prosciutto Risotto - Panzano, Denver, CO
Petite Chicken - Panzano, Denver, CO
Filet Special - Panzano, Denver, CO
R and R - Panzano, Denver, CO
Coniglio Pizza - Panzano, Denver, CO
Home-made pasta carbonara - Panzano, Denver, CO

Specials

Instantly increase your points with dining rewards

Specials

Instantly increase your points with dining rewards

See availability for bonus point tables

Details
Sun 4:30PM - 5:00PM

Mon - Thu 5:00PM - 5:30PM 8:00PM - 10:00PM

Fri - Sat 10:00PM - 11:00PM

Private Dining

We offer 6 private rooms that can accommodate groups of 5 guests to 250 guests.

Panzano Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.5

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.5

service

4.6

ambience

4.3

value

4.0

noise

Moderate

91% would recommend it to a friend

Special Occasion (64)
Fit for Foodies (55)
Romantic (45)
See All
Good for a Date (43)
Good for Anniversaries (38)
Creative Cuisine (38)
Notable Wine List (34)
Pre/post Theatre (30)
Business Meals (26)
Good for Birthdays (26)
Good for Groups (25)
Authentic (25)
Open Kitchen (25)
Neighborhood Gem (23)
Great for Lunch (19)
Vibrant Bar Scene (19)
Great for Brunch (17)
Fun (17)
Happy Hour (15)
Worth the Drive (15)
Casual (15)
Tasting Menu (14)
Sunday Lunch (13)
Quiet Conversation (13)
Gluten Free Options (13)
Handcrafted Cocktails (13)
Hot Spot (13)
Local Ingredients (12)
Modern Decor (11)
People Watching (10)
Healthy (10)
Wood Oven (9)
Cozy (9)
Bar Seating (8)
Seasonal (8)
Good Vegetarian Options (6)
Quick Bite (5)
Organic (5)
Late-night Find (4)
Comfort Food (4)
Scenic View (3)
Afternoon Coffee (3)
Outstanding Value (2)
Historic (2)
Paleo Friendly (2)
Family Style (2)
Tapas (2)
Afternoon Tea (1)
Fireplace (1)
Private Room (1)
Great for Outdoor Dining (1)
Disabled Access (1)
Sort By:
S
3721 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

elegant Italian restaurant; food is fan ...

vip
 (Hawaii)·Dined 3 days ago

elegant Italian restaurant; food is fantastic. the mater dei, Matt, was very attentive and checked in on us while our waiter had a temporary delay.

Overall you can't go wrong with Panzano's.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

We have been Panzano fans for nearly a d ...

vip
 (Denver)·Dined 3 days ago

We have been Panzano fans for nearly a decade. We continue to go, and continue to be delighted with their performance. This is a quality restaurant, where you can find a relatively quiet area to enjoy dinner. As one gets seated closer to the bar, that comes with the obvious decibel increases. We've done their brunch several times as well; no disappointments. Good luck to the new chef, new menu. From our last two experiences, we believe Panzano's will continue to please its patrons. Well done.

Tags: Good for Groups, Good for Birthdays, Worth the Drive, Special Occasion, Local Ingredients, Pre/post Theatre, Open Kitchen, Notable Wine List, Sunday Lunch, Creative Cuisine, Gluten Free Options, Great for Brunch, Good for a Date, Authentic, Organic, People Watching, Business Meals, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

Panzano has been one of our favorite res ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined 3 days ago

Panzano has been one of our favorite restaurants for a long time and still is, although we had a disappointing experience on this occasion. Food is always wonderful and the changing menu keeps regulars interested. On the evening of Friday, Dec 2, we had a 5:15 reservation to give us plenty of time to make our 7:30 concert. The service was so slow we had no time for dessert or coffee and barely made our show. We were comped our soup and salad so management made a good effort to make up for it, but the evening was not the pleasant experience we had expected. Our advice is, if things start to get slow, don't assume they will get better--speak up.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Tasting Menu, Authentic, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service1
value5

Always a solid choice, Panzano maintains ...

vip
 (Denver)·Dined 3 days ago

Always a solid choice, Panzano maintains a high standard for lunch or dinner. We did the Power Lunch special which is a pretty good bargain considering the quality of the food.

Tags: Wood Oven, Good for Groups, Pre/post Theatre, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays, Tasting Menu, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value3

Food is always outstanding. Anytime I'm ...

 
 (San Antonio)·Dined 4 days ago

Food is always outstanding. Anytime I'm in Denver I always go for lunch or dinner. The gnocchi are delicate and light. Frankly everything on the menu is excellent.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Server was spot on and kept his commitme ...

vip
 (Denver)·Dined 4 days ago

Server was spot on and kept his commitment to our party.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Had the chicken special was very tough. ...

 
 (Denver)·Dined 5 days ago

Had the chicken special was very tough. Service was excellent.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service4
value3

Waiter did an excellent job, main entree ...

 
 (Denver)·Dined 7 days ago

Waiter did an excellent job, main entree was very slow coming to the table.

Tags: Good for Groups, Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value4

Our Waiter was superb, knowledgeable and ...

 
 (Denver)·Dined on November 27, 2016

Our Waiter was superb, knowledgeable and personable. The food was magnificent.

Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Good Vegetarian Options
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

New Executive Chef changed the menu. Goo ...

 
 (Denver)·Dined on November 24, 2016

New Executive Chef changed the menu. Good, but the favorites are gone. Probably will not be back.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service5

The menu was a little limited. Two out ...

 
 (Denver)·Dined on November 19, 2016

The menu was a little limited. Two out of six at the table tried the tasting menu and the chef was nice enough to have an amuse-bouche brought to all the others during the first course and then had sorbet (the best part of the tasting menu) for everyone. The tasting menu the night we went was ok. The first course included scallops, which was the very good, the osso bucco the main course, was very good - as was the tara misu was nice end. The other two courses were rather unforgettable.

Tags: Vibrant Bar Scene, Good for a Date, Local Ingredients
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service3
value2

One of the best meals I've had in Denver ...

 
 (New England)·Dined on November 19, 2016

One of the best meals I've had in Denver, so far! And, the service was terrific.

Tags: Happy Hour, Good for Groups, Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies, Tasting Menu, Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

This is my new favorite restaurant! The ...

 
 (Denver)·Dined on November 19, 2016

This is my new favorite restaurant! The food was outstanding, service friendly and fun and on-point, and atmosphere is comfortable and classy. I can't wait to return!!

Tags: Romantic, Authentic, Fun, Wood Oven, Happy Hour
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

This was our first visit to Panzano and ...

vip
 (Seattle)·Dined on November 17, 2016

This was our first visit to Panzano and we were very pleased. The staff was warm and welcoming. I was very impressed with the server's knowledge of the various dishes, their ingredients, and preparation. We chose to have the Chef's Tasting Menu which was various pastas followed by tiramisu. It was the best pasta I've had since my visit to Florence last summer. I also enjoyed being able to have a glass of Montepulciano d'Abruzzo with my meal.

Tags: Worth the Drive, Disabled Access, Tasting Menu, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Great food, excellent service. Service ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on November 16, 2016

Great food, excellent service. Service staff were very attentive and recommended some excellent dishes. Enjoyed the toasted ceasar salad, veal/polenta ravioli with a mild chili sauce and especially the tiramisu.

Tags: Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Neighborhood Gem, Romantic, Business Meals, Good for Anniversaries, Pre/post Theatre, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

The chef left recently and the food just ...

vip
 (Houston)·Dined on November 15, 2016

The chef left recently and the food just is not as good as it was before.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience3
service4

It was our 35th anniversary and although ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on November 15, 2016

It was our 35th anniversary and although at first we were wondering if we'd find something we'd want on the menu (not your typical Italian pasta offerings), we ended up trying some new things and enjoyed everything very much. They were so nice to bring us two flutes of champagne for our celebration! Our server Laurie (Lorrie?) was very nice and attentive.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The food was as good as we remembered al ...

vip
 (Denver)·Dined on November 14, 2016

The food was as good as we remembered although it is a bit pricey. The service wasn't up to standard and service ended up being unpredictable and disconcerting. There were unexpected delays and on several occasions our waiter seemed to simply disappear. At one point he said he'd get the wine steward over to our table for advice. This didn't happen and the waiter wasn't fully knowledgeable. One of our party ordered risotto from the gluten-free menu. After a long delay, as we were finishing our first course, the waiter appeared to tell us that there's be another 20 minute delay for the risotto. A substitute was ordered. The service detracted from the experience.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service2
value3

We love Panzano for special occasions. T ...

 
 (Denver)·Dined on November 13, 2016

We love Panzano for special occasions. The food is great and the service is excellent unless it's very crowded. Reservations are strongly advised.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Creative Cuisine, Pre/post Theatre, Good for Anniversaries, Great for Brunch, Fit for Foodies, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Always first-rate, Panzano keeps finding ...

 
 (Denver)·Dined on November 13, 2016

Always first-rate, Panzano keeps finding ways to keep itself fresh, updated and unique as far as Denver Italian restaurants go.

Tags: Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Our second time here. First time was bet ...

 
 (Orange County)·Dined on November 13, 2016

Our second time here. First time was better not sure if the menu had changed. There were no

Specials to offer. Food was good but did not meet the first dining experience we had

Tags: Modern Decor, Healthy, Creative Cuisine, Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience5
service5
value4

Just a few minute walk from the theater, ...

 
 (Denver)·Dined on November 12, 2016

Just a few minute walk from the theater, service was wonderful and the food was fantastic

Tags: Pre/post Theatre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

My husband and I dined at Panzano's earl ...

 
 (Denver)·Dined on November 12, 2016

My husband and I dined at Panzano's earlier this year in Feb for his birthday. We were really impressed with the quality of the food. When we went back again this time on 11/11/2016 with four other friends, we noticed that the menu had changed (which was fine as it happens from time to time) but the quality of the food had also changed too ... for the worse. Possibly due to a new chef. Was very disappointed considering I was raving to our friends about how good the food was. Our friends were disappointed with the quality too. Won't be going back there again.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service3
value2

Excellent Italian food. Delicious pasta, ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on November 10, 2016

Excellent Italian food. Delicious pasta, bread and dessert. Love the decor too.

Tags: Business Meals, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

I was wondering if the new chef had brou ...

 
 (Houston)·Dined on November 8, 2016

I was wondering if the new chef had brought any welcome changes yet but unfortunately, it seems to have had the opposite effect. The only issue with Panzano's before was that the service took a little bit over lunch and sometimes the food was a tad greasy. Now, even the food has gone downhill. I won't be returning until the food has changed and all the kinks have been worked out.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service3
value2

We had a great night at panzanos. The s ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on November 6, 2016

We had a great night at panzanos. The service was awesome, but the value just wasn't there.

Tags: Handcrafted Cocktails, Seasonal
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value2

We had a great time with appetizers, mea ...

 
 (Denver)·Dined on November 6, 2016

We had a great time with appetizers, meal, and drinks. The only thing that was an issue is the waiter did bring bread to the table containing walnuts after I told him I was allergic to tree nuts. I took a bite of the bread and knew immediately it had some kind of nut, a walnut. I am okay but this could be very bad for someone with a severe nut allergy.

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value3

Was a bit concerned after reading other ...

vip
 (Denver)·Dined on November 1, 2016

Was a bit concerned after reading other reviews about the new menu and new chef, however, those concerns were quickly dismissed. Still great service, excellent food and wine, and you still get the brussels sprouts appetizer....true, it's no longer on the menu, but just ask your waiter for it!

Tags: Notable Wine List, Seasonal, Romantic, Creative Cuisine, Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

When my team and I were in Denver, we ha ...

 
 (Denver)·Dined on November 1, 2016

When my team and I were in Denver, we had a wonderful time enjoying our meal. The waiter was quick, responsive, and shared his favorite recommendations with us. We all loved our meals and the butterscotch pudding with the rosemary pine nut cookie. Everything was fabulous! Thank you for such a wonderful experience!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We had our going away lunch for a co-wor ...

 
 (Denver)·Dined on October 31, 2016

We had our going away lunch for a co-worker. It was delicious! A great time was had by all.

Tags: Casual, Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Neighborhood Gem, Authentic, Good for Birthdays, Quiet Conversation, Healthy, Gluten Free Options, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Afternoon Coffee, Good for a Date, Historic, Fun, Romantic, Business Meals, Great for Lunch, Hot Spot, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Food and service was excellent! Highly ...

 
 (Kansas City)·Dined on October 30, 2016

Food and service was excellent! Highly recommend for dinner.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

This is my go to for reliably great food ...

vip
 (Denver)·Dined on October 30, 2016

This is my go to for reliably great food. They always have something different to try while keeping the old reliables available. I have no idea why they took the Brussels sprouts off the menu but you can still request them. I call a few days ahead to request their shortribs. They are the best. The budino is a creamy butterscotch pudding to die for.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Our waitress Laurie was fantastic and ve ...

 
 (Denver)·Dined on October 29, 2016

Our waitress Laurie was fantastic and very knowledgeable. Lots of whisky options:)

Tags: Romantic, Happy Hour, Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for Anniversaries, Outstanding Value
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Our server was very knowledgeable and at ...

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined on October 29, 2016

Our server was very knowledgeable and attentive. He got us excited about the experience. However, our meatballs came out cold in the middle and my ravioli dish was cold as well. We had to send both back and my ravioli came back and still not was not hot! The server told us the pasta was made fresh. I am 100% sure mine had been either refrigerated or frozen. I've had better pasta at Olive Garden. On the upside, our bread was great and so was the wine. Go somewhere else if you are a foodie and are looking for excellent food.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service4
value2

A disappointment - since Elise left the ...

vip
 (Denver)·Dined on October 27, 2016

A disappointment - since Elise left the food is not good!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience4
service2
value2

Took clients out and had a great meal. S ...

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on October 26, 2016

Took clients out and had a great meal. Server was attentive, knew the menu and wine list very well and was able to give great recommendations.

Tags: Business Meals, Worth the Drive, Good for Anniversaries, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

The food was bland and poorly seasoned. ...

 
 (Nashville)·Dined on October 24, 2016

The food was bland and poorly seasoned. The wine selection lacked variety and quality. I would recommend Panzano hire a new chef, one who understands the delicate balance between seasoning, texture and temperature. The restaurant facility is very nice, servers were polite and accommodating. The manager made an effort to provide menu alternatives but they were equally disappointing. The squash soup tasted like a powdered reconstituted version with no seasoning. Thumbs down on a return visit.

Tags: Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service4
value1

Made reservations based on their website ...

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on October 24, 2016

Made reservations based on their website and the menu listed. After we ordered our drinks the waiter told us that there was a new chef and the menu had changed. But the website was not updated. I ordered the duck and it was the worst duck I've ever had. I ate three bites and that was it. The waiter didn't seem to care. Everyone thought their meal was average and did not warrant the price based on prep an quality. The menu was limited and being an Italian restaurant where were the pasta dishes? It is extremely easy to update a website. We probably wouldn't have gone based on the new menu. Maybe that is the point of not having a current website.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service3

Food was very good, as at other times wh ...

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on October 23, 2016

Food was very good, as at other times when we've been there; however, VERY slow getting appetizers and main dishes out; appeared to be more of a kitchen problem than a waitstaff problem, but our waiter also was not very prompt about letting us know about delays

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service2
value3

We were married at the Hotel Monaco 8 ye ...

 
 (Denver)·Dined on October 23, 2016

We were married at the Hotel Monaco 8 years ago, so Panzano has been a special place for us ever since. We have had several excellent experiences and meals at Panzano, however, we were disappointed in how much the menu has changed since Chef Elise left. The meat and cheese tray used to be unique with excellent offerings and presentation...This time was mediocre and unimaginative. Our favorite salad, the grilled Caesar used to somehow remain ice cold yet have a great grill char to it...this time it was warm and wilted. I had the lobster gnocchi for dinner and it was ok. My wife had the Duck breast and it too was ok. The one thing that still remained great was the service.

Overall I would give the new Panzano a 3/5 instead of the 5/5 that I normally gave it. Unfortunately, it looks like we will be finding a new restaurant to celebrate our occasions. We are pretty bummed about that...

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service3

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.