About Panzano

909 17th St.
Denver, CO 80202
View Larger Map

“Chi mangia bene, vive bene" (Those that eat well, live well)



Award-winning Panzano offer the best in contemporary Northern Italian cuisine featuring local, organic, sustainable ingredients with uncompromising service and an award-winning wine list in a stylized urban setting inspired by the Italian streetscapes and terracotta tile roofs of Renaissance Florence.

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
Italian, Organic

Hours of Operation:
Breakfast: Monday - Friday: 6:30am - 10:00am; Brunch: Saturday - Sunday: 8:00am - 2:30pm; Lunch: Monday - Friday: 11:00am - 2:30pm; Dinner: Monday - Thursday: 5:00pm - 10:00pm, Friday - Saturday: 5:00pm - 11:00pm, Sunday: 4:30pm - 9:00pm

Cross Street:
Champa St.

Dress Code:
Casual Dress

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(303) 296-3525

Website:
http://www.panzano-denver.com/

Catering:
Panzano boasts several large spaces for events and offers on and off-site catering for groups of 20 or more.

Parking Details:
Panzano offers $6 valet parking for up to 5 hours. It is located at the Hotel Monaco on Champa Street between 17th St. and 18th St.

Public Transit:
We are located just 3 blocks from the RTD Light Rail lines D, H and F

Executive Chef:
Elise Wiggins

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Chef's Table, Counter Seating, Farm to Table, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Happy Hour, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Private Room, Takeout, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Special Events & Promotions:
We have space for your next event, private rooms for groups from 10 to 150 people. Please see our Private Dining Page for more information!

Restaurant Photos

Brussels Sprouts - Panzano
Flash Fried Calamari - Panzano
Dogwood Blossom - Panzano
Brussel sprouts - Panzano
tortellini - Panzano
Fettucine Cabonara - Panzano
Capesante - Panzano
Desert Sharing Platter - Panzano
Fried Calamari With Tamarillo Sauce - Panzano
Maiale dalla Griglia - Panzano
Tonno Picatta  - Panzano
Bombolini al Limone con Mirtilla - Panzano
Blueberry Shortcake - Panzano
Beef tenderloin - Panzano
Ravioli di Ricotta Pecora - Panzano
Homemade Chocolate Dipped Cannolis - Panzano
Piadina Con Crescenza - Panzano
Insalata Estate - Panzano
Crespelle Ai Funghi - Panzano
Cheese cake - Panzano
Cornbeef Hash - Panzano
Pollo Lime - Panzano
Ravioli Ripieni  - Panzano
Cannoli - Panzano
Lamb Pizza - Panzano
Roasted brussels sprouts - Panzano
Grilled lamb ribs - Panzano
fattoria piatto  - Panzano
Antipasti - Panzano
Tagliatelle - Panzano
Agnello con Fagioli - Panzano
Eggs Benedic - Panzano
Grilled Octopus With Cheese Polenta - Panzano
Funghi Pizza - Panzano
Pasta Carbonara - Panzano
Olive Tapenade - Panzano
Tiram - Panzano
Panzano bakery at 8 am - Panzano
Melanzane - Panzano
Apple Crostata - Panzano
Flourless Chocolate Torte - Panzano
Crispy Fried Chicken Scallopini - Panzano
Caesar Salad - Panzano
scrambled eggs and. bacon - Panzano
Pastiche - Panzano
Mushroom Omelette - Panzano
Scaloppine di Vitello - Panzano
lasagna - Panzano
Chicken - Panzano
Gnocchi - Panzano
Pappardelle alla Bolognese - Panzano
Egg's Benedict  - Panzano
Budino - Panzano
Grilled Caesar Salad - Panzano
Cavolini Di Bruxelles - Panzano
Perfect Pear - Panzano
Eggs Benedict - Panzano
Smoked Salmon Plate - Panzano
Salsiccia Pizza - Panzano
Bistecca - Panzano
Casoncelli - Panzano
Tiramisu - Panzano
Blood Orange Semifreddo - Panzano
Pan Fried Scallops With Asparagus Prosciutto Risotto - Panzano
Petite Chicken - Panzano
Filet Special - Panzano
R and R - Panzano
Coniglio Pizza - Panzano
Home-made pasta carbonara - Panzano

Specials

Five Course Prix Fixe Meal for $65.00

Special valid Jul 6, 2016 - Nov 6, 2016 all week from 5:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Three Course Prix Fixe Meal for $26.00

Wednesdays, Thursdays, Fridays, Mondays and Tuesdays from 11:00 AM - 2:30 PM

1,000-Point Tables

Specials

Five Course Prix Fixe Meal for $65.00

Special valid Jul 6, 2016 - Nov 6, 2016 all week from 5:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Details

Five Course Prix Fixe Meal for $65.00. Excludes Tax and Tip. Special valid Jul 6, 2016 - Nov 6, 2016 all week from 5:00 PM - 11:00 PM.

Three Course Prix Fixe Meal for $26.00

Wednesdays, Thursdays, Fridays, Mondays and Tuesdays from 11:00 AM - 2:30 PM

Details

Three Course Prix Fixe Meal for $26.00. Excludes Tax and Tip. Special valid Jul 6, 2016 - Nov 6, 2016 on Wednesdays, Thursdays, Fridays, Mondays and Tuesdays from 11:00 AM - 2:30 PM.

1,000-Point Tables

See availability for 1000 point tables

Details
Sun 4:30PM - 5:00PM

Mon - Thu 5:00PM - 5:30PM 8:00PM - 10:00PM

Fri - Sat 10:00PM - 11:00PM

Private Dining

We offer 6 private rooms that can accommodate groups of 5 guests to 250 guests.

Panzano Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.6

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.5

service

4.6

ambience

4.3

value

4.0

noise

Moderate

91% would recommend it to a friend

Loved For

Italian
Denver
Most Booked
Denver
Most Booked 1000-Point Tables
Denver
Best Restaurants in Downtown / LoDo ›

Special Occasion (111)
Fit for Foodies (103)
Romantic (67)
See All
Notable Wine List (65)
Good for Groups (57)
Neighborhood Gem (39)
Hot Spot (32)
Great for Lunch (31)
Vibrant Bar Scene (31)
Great for Brunch (28)
Good for a Date (25)
Good for Anniversaries (18)
Pre/post Theatre (18)
Creative Cuisine (17)
Authentic (15)
Open Kitchen (14)
Good for Birthdays (12)
Business Meals (10)
Late-night Find (10)
Casual (9)
Local Ingredients (9)
Gluten Free Options (8)
People Watching (8)
Quiet Conversation (8)
Happy Hour (8)
Tasting Menu (7)
Worth the Drive (7)
Sunday Lunch (7)
Fun (6)
Healthy (6)
Bar Seating (5)
Wood Oven (5)
Modern Decor (5)
Seasonal (5)
Handcrafted Cocktails (5)
Kid-friendly (5)
Quick Bite (5)
Organic (4)
Scenic View (4)
Cozy (4)
Good Vegetarian Options (4)
Great for Outdoor Dining (3)
Comfort Food (3)
Paleo Friendly (2)
Fireplace (1)
Family Style (1)
Outstanding Value (1)
Historic (1)
Afternoon Coffee (1)
Afternoon Tea (1)
Tapas (1)
Sort By:
Newest
3652 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

Our waitress was absolutely amazing! She ...

vip
 (San Francisco)
·Dined 4 days ago

Our waitress was absolutely amazing! She made our evening extra special for my daughters 30th birthday.

The Brussels sprouts were the highlight of the night, as was the Carbonara pasta. Bread is fabulous! Lamb ragu pasta was not so great, herbs were overpowering. Shrimp pasta was bland.

Would come back though, definitely a great place!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5

We only get to Denver every couple of ye ...

vip
 (New Orleans)
·Dined 6 days ago

We only get to Denver every couple of years. When we do come, it's for large conventions and stays at downtown hotels. So, it's reassuring to visit Panzano again and find the food quality and service still outstanding. We usually go twice while in town, and this visit was no exception. We were able to do Sunday brunch for the first time and thoroughly enjoyed the Bellini policy. The bar scene at happy hour is noisy, but the regulars' loyalty to Panzano is impressive. This is an easy walk from the convention area and well worth it.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Wood Oven, Good for a Date, Fit for Foodies, Sunday Lunch, Vibrant Bar Scene, Great for Brunch, Romantic, Open Kitchen, Tasting Menu, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

We have dined here once before and it wa ...

 
 (New York Area)
·Dined 6 days ago

We have dined here once before and it was incredible. The lamb ragout was fantastic and the fresh pasta was perfect. This trip was not as good. The lamb ragout was not close to what it was the first time and the pasta was stuck together and a bit al dente. My girlfriend had the gnocchi with rabbit. Her dish was much better than mine but was on the salty side. Our server was great and very patient.

Tags: Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service5
value3

Beautiful restaurant with great desserts ...

 
 (Denver)
·Dined 6 days ago

Beautiful restaurant with great desserts. Unfortunately the main courses were way too salty and not very good. The wine was great!

Tags: Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience4
service4
value2

We have been to Panzano for breakfast, h ...

 
 (Denver)
·Dined 6 days ago

We have been to Panzano for breakfast, happy hour, lunch and dinner. We have eaten in the bar and the restaurant. The food is absolutely delicious and beautifully presented. The service is impeccable yet friendly. The ambience is wonderful. I recommend this restaurant greatly.

Tags: Paleo Friendly, Late-night Find, Pre/post Theatre, Good for Anniversaries, Notable Wine List, Quick Bite, Great for Lunch, Fun, Hot Spot, Authentic, Bar Seating, Healthy, Handcrafted Cocktails, Tapas, Great for Brunch, Romantic, Good for Birthdays, Seasonal, Creative Cuisine, Open Kitchen, Fit for Foodies, Happy Hour, Special Occasion, Tasting Menu, Good for a Date, Vibrant Bar Scene, Good Vegetarian Options, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

It was freezing cold at our table and th ...

vip
 (Denver)
·Dined on September 22, 2016

It was freezing cold at our table and there was no ability to stop the air from flowing down on us so hard that my hair was blowing that really ruined the evening

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience1
service5

We always schedule at least one visit ev ...

 
 (Denver)
·Dined on September 19, 2016

We always schedule at least one visit every time we are in Denver, at least 8 times a year.

Tags: Gluten Free Options, Open Kitchen, People Watching, Bar Seating, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Good Italiano options...food was hot and ...

vip
 (New England)
·Dined on September 18, 2016

Good Italiano options...food was hot and tasty overall...not the best but certainly a good option!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service5

We chose Panzano for a friend's bachelor ...

 
 (Denver)
·Dined on September 17, 2016

We chose Panzano for a friend's bachelor party brunch before paintball and it was amazing. I had the pastiche, which I'd never heard of and I do not regret that decision. It was delicious. Our group was running late and the server was extremely understanding of the situation. Not only that but she made awesome drink recommendations. I had the Vanguard and Aquaruis cocktails that were quite good while everyone raved about the hatch green chili vodka used in their Bloody Mary's. From food to service, I would 100% recommend to anyone. I'll have to head back for dinner.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Sunday Lunch, Great for Brunch, Scenic View, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Service and food were great server was ...

 
 (Denver)
·Dined on September 17, 2016

Service and food were great server was spot on went over and above

Tags: Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Top notch dining, and an extra shout out ...

 
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined on September 17, 2016

Top notch dining, and an extra shout out to our server, Bethany, who was a real pro!

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Cozy, Quiet Conversation, Authentic, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

I've dined here before but not for three ...

 
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on September 16, 2016

I've dined here before but not for three years; it's still superb. I liked it so much I ate here two nights in a row, once with a friend. The food is superb, service is excellent, and the wine list is very thoughtfully chosen. I will happily dine here the next time I'm in Denver.

Tags: Good for a Date, Fit for Foodies, Authentic, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Excellent food, excellent service, fair ...

 
 (Dallas)
·Dined on September 13, 2016

Excellent food, excellent service, fair prices. Would dine again

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

I requested a quiet table and was please ...

 
 (Denver)
·Dined on September 12, 2016

I requested a quiet table and was pleased to find we were seated in a quiet corner spot.

Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value3

We were staying in the Monaco. Panzano ...

 
 (Miami)
·Dined on September 12, 2016

We were staying in the Monaco. Panzano was so delicious, service was great and selection so wide we ate dinner there two nights and had breakfast every morning during our five night stay. We are not drinkers, so I cannot attest to the bar selections. Ambiance is excellent!

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Creative Cuisine, Fun, Fit for Foodies, Good for Birthdays, Romantic, Afternoon Coffee, Notable Wine List, Special Occasion, Business Meals, Quick Bite, Good for a Date, Afternoon Tea, Good for Anniversaries, Cozy, Great for Brunch, Great for Lunch, Bar Seating, Sunday Lunch, Open Kitchen
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

It was good. Not very busy and the food ...

 
 (Denver)
·Dined on September 11, 2016

It was good. Not very busy and the food was delicious as always!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

We had a great meal with excellent servi ...

 
 (Minneapolis)
·Dined on September 11, 2016

We had a great meal with excellent service and had a lovely anniversary.

Tags: Open Kitchen, Good for Anniversaries, Authentic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Nice dinner with my wife at Panzano. Sca ...

 
 (San Diego)
·Dined on September 11, 2016

Nice dinner with my wife at Panzano. Scallops were perfect. Arugula salad was excellent as well. Steak and citrus salad for my bride who reported excellence also. Come back for happy hour on Sunday for fried Brussel sprouts and Margherita pizza. Check it out.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Delicious, inventive, dishes with an ext ...

vip
 (Denver)
·Dined on September 11, 2016

Delicious, inventive, dishes with an extensive gluten free menu. Amazing wine lists. Will go back!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Amazing food and wine - loved everything ...

 
 (Atlantic City)
·Dined on September 11, 2016

Amazing food and wine - loved everything! The Fattoria Piatto - meat and cheese appetizer platter was spectacular. For entrees we had Tagliatelle Giardino and Capesante. U10 sea scallops paired with celery root puree was prepared perfectly and the pasta with shrimp was delicious. Server was superb - very aware of the timing of our meal so we wouldn't be late for the show after!

Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Good for a Date, Good for Birthdays, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Open Kitchen, Wood Oven
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

So good - fresh preparations of fresh in ...

 
 (Denver)
·Dined on September 10, 2016

So good - fresh preparations of fresh ingredients. Loved the tasting menu. Awesome server. Keep the veal cannelloni - so good!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Saw Panzano in a Yelp review and thought ...

vip
 (Portland)
·Dined on September 10, 2016

Saw Panzano in a Yelp review and thought we would give it a try, we were in town visiting our son. The service was outstanding, the waiter (wish I could remember his name) helped us with wine. There were two Vino Nobiles on the menu and I was unfamiliar with them. He choose wisely, the wine was awesome. The homemade pasta dish of shrimp, tomatoes, olive oil, garlic and basil was superb. We split that and I had the eggplant which was breaded in cornmeal, lightly fried and served in a pomodoro sauce. The sauce was awesome but the eggplant was sliced too thin and overcooked slightly leaving the cornmeal like a potato chip. Nice try but not quite the winner that the pasta special represented.

Tags: Good for a Date, Wood Oven
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

We had a very lovely dinner, the wait st ...

 
 (Denver)
·Dined on September 10, 2016

We had a very lovely dinner, the wait staff was amazing, and the food top notch.

Tags: Romantic, Open Kitchen, Special Occasion, Notable Wine List, Good for a Date, Pre/post Theatre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value3

Delish! The Eggs Benedict on the brunch ...

 
 (Denver)
·Dined on September 10, 2016

Delish! The Eggs Benedict on the brunch menu is sublime. Attentive service and bottomless belinis make this place one of my favorite brunch destinations.

Tags: Sunday Lunch, Open Kitchen, Great for Brunch, Wood Oven
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

We had casual business dinner reservatio ...

 
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on September 10, 2016

We had casual business dinner reservations for 11 on a Friday evening and our experience was lovely! Our waitress was great at offering us one phase at a time dining, starting with drinks, moving on to appetizers, and finally the main entrees. We ordered them one at a time and ate at a very leisurely pace that never once felt rushed even though the restaurant was busy. The food was delicious and everyone felt happily fed and cared for. This is a fantastic location for a group meal, and the table next to us was celebrating a birthday and that seemed like a very sweet occasion. This is one of my colleague's favorite Denver restaurants and I can tell why!

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Santiago did an Excellent job. He added ...

 
 (Denver)
·Dined on September 10, 2016

Santiago did an Excellent job. He added to the experience. We were impressed

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Panzano's menu may look similar to many ...

vip
 (New England)
·Dined on September 8, 2016

Panzano's menu may look similar to many other offerings found in Denver restaurants. But the primary difference is that the food is good. Not only does the food taste great, but it looks great. The chefs do a terrific job of using fresh ingredients and flavors to entice diners to enjoy homemade pasta, gmo-free meats and organic vegetables. Our server, Dmitri, knew the menu inside and out and was able to make recommendations and describe the dishes with perfect accuracy and no notes.

The wine list is extensive. Heavy on Italian whites and reds from all regions, there are also varietals and wines available in bottles of an assortment of sizes to fit the number of guests.

What Panzano is not is romantic, quiet, gourmet (Michelin star quality) or overly pricey. The restaurant is attached to the Hotel Monaco. There is a huge after work-crowd that gathers at the bar and the place does get noisy. The booth-style seating is better suited for a chain restaurant and the decor is tired. Large groups staying at the hotel tend to gather for dinner and the pre and post theatre scene keeps the place busy all night long.

But if you want to go eat great food and aren't looking to impress your guests or dinner date with a formal or romantic location, this is The Place.

Tags: Happy Hour, Notable Wine List, Great for Brunch, Good for Groups, Fit for Foodies, Gluten Free Options, Good for Birthdays, Hot Spot, Vibrant Bar Scene, Seasonal, Handcrafted Cocktails, Local Ingredients, Neighborhood Gem, Great for Lunch, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Pre/post Theatre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value4

Excellent meal for all 5 of us. I had an ...

 
 (Charlotte)
·Dined on September 8, 2016

Excellent meal for all 5 of us. I had an Imaginative lamb & pasta dish, perfectly prepared. Recommended by our waitess. Mixture of breads and tasty olive spread was my favorite. Fun atmosphere.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Creative Cuisine, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Our food did not come to our table hot. ...

 
 (New York Area)
·Dined on September 6, 2016

Our food did not come to our table hot. It was luke warm.

Tags: Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service4
value3

Loved this place. Our waiter was outsta ...

 
 (Denver)
·Dined on September 5, 2016

Loved this place. Our waiter was outstanding and made us feel at home and comfortable. He was also very attentive.

Tags: Romantic, Good for Groups, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

Consistently excellent food in a locatio ...

vip
 (Denver)
·Dined on September 4, 2016

Consistently excellent food in a location convenient to downtown and the theater district.

Tags: Worth the Drive, Casual, Quiet Conversation, Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

I was really hoping for much better food ...

 
 (Denver)
·Dined on September 3, 2016

I was really hoping for much better food. I'm sorry, I think the food is way overrated. This is NOT good Italian food.

1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience4
service4
value1

Excellent experience

 
 (Denver)
·Dined on September 3, 2016

Excellent experience

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

The 3-course Power Lunch special is a gr ...

vip
 (Charleston)
·Dined on September 2, 2016

The 3-course Power Lunch special is a great value with a broad selection-if you like eggplant be sure to order try theirs! Good wine selection by the glass, carafe and bottle. We had a late lunch that ended just as Happy Hour started-the tapas look great and will be our next visit to Panzano

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

My son and I came in on the recommendat ...

 
 (Denver)
·Dined on August 31, 2016

My son and I came in on the recommendation of Maggie - your waitress. They are friends from Raleigh, NC and he is home visiting with us. We loved every minute of it and will return again. The parking with the valet at the Monaco is a great service - found it on line when we made our reservation. All in all - it was a fun lunch and good to see Maggie - you are fortunate to have her!

Tags: Business Meals, Special Occasion, Quiet Conversation
1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

My date was over served alcohol. The wai ...

 
 (Denver)
·Dined on August 30, 2016

My date was over served alcohol. The waitress served her 7 drinks within a 2 hour time frame. Including a Nitro beer, 4 martinis, a lemon drop and a aged manhatten somethin. She was also not attentive. The busser would not us alone and i felt like he got way to close to us. I still tipped her 58 bucks tho cuz i dont mind money. I just want better service, a quieter atmosphere, and when i make a reservation , i eould love if i wasnt right next to the front door. Food as great, tho my dates speghetti dish was quite small.

Tags: Organic, Creative Cuisine, Local Ingredients, Fit for Foodies, Gluten Free Options
1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service1
value3

This place was great! Went there before ...

 
 (Denver)
·Dined on August 28, 2016

This place was great! Went there before a show at the temple Buelle theater. The bread was a magical sponge the likes of which I've not had before. My girlfriend and I enjoyed standard calamari and a very tasty tomato bisque soup. The special that night was a basil infused noodle with an olive oil sauce, shrimp, salmon, and swordfish. The swordfish was a bit meh, but the entire dish overall was very tasty. We will definitely keep this wonderful restaurant in our "go there again" list :)

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5

Veal scalloping not tasty. Lamb loin exp ...

 
 (Denver)
·Dined on August 28, 2016

Veal scalloping not tasty. Lamb loin expensive with very little meat in my portion

1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience5
service5
value3

I took a friend on her birthday here to ...

 
 (Denver)
·Dined on August 27, 2016

I took a friend on her birthday here to taste one of Jennifer Jasinski's landmark recipes, the brussel sprouts appetizer. She was very pleased with her dinner special of the day with varietal fish and the cheese infused pasta. That combined with drinks made a great dinner before going to the theater.

Tags: Healthy, Pre/post Theatre, Historic, Seasonal
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

arrived for early meal before theatre, ...

 
 (Denver)
·Dined on August 27, 2016

arrived for early meal before theatre, had a window table, our waiter Dimitri was outstanding

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Business Meals, Pre/post Theatre, Special Occasion, People Watching
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.