HelpiOS AppAndroid AppWindows Phone AppWindows 8 App

Make a reservation

Party Size
For 2
Date
Sun, 2/25
Time
10:30 PM
icon/ic_social_proofCreated with Sketch.
Booked 9 times today
Special offers available. See details

Pacci Italian Kitchen & Bar

4.2
497 reviews
icon/ic_price_rangeCreated with Sketch.
$30 and under
icon/ic_cuisineCreated with Sketch.
Italian
Top Tags:
  • Good for a Date (13)
  • Special Occasion (13)
  • Creative Cuisine (10)
Welcome to Pacci Italian Kitchen + Bar, downtown Savannah's exclusive place for fine food + drink. Pacci is as warm and inviting as a traditional supper in a quaint Italian village, where each dish is lovingly prepared using the purest ingredients and age-old techniques. Our doors opened in May 2014, and now you can join us at our community bar, in our gorgeous dining room, or in the intimate Secret Garden courtyard.
icon/ic_private_diningCreated with Sketch.
Private dining
Dining Style
Casual Elegant
icon/ic_cuisineCreated with Sketch.
Cuisines
Italian, Mediterranean, Contemporary Italian
icon/ic_clockCreated with Sketch.
Hours of operation
DINING ROOM
Breakfast: Monday- Friday: 7:00am - 10:30am
Brunch: Sunday: 8:00am - 3:00pm
Dinner: Sunday - Thursday: 5:00pm - 10:00pm
Dinner: Friday - Saturday: 5:00pm - 10:30pm

BAR
Sunday - Thursday Apertivo Hour: 5:00pm-7:00pm
icon/ic_phoneCreated with Sketch.
Phone number
(912) 233-6002
icon/ic_new_windowCreated with Sketch.
icon/ic_paymentCreated with Sketch.
Payment options
AMEX, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa
icon/ic_dress_codeCreated with Sketch.
Dress code
Smart Casual
icon/ic_cateringCreated with Sketch.
Catering
Please visit our website at www.paccisavannah.com or call 912.233.6002
icon/ic_locationCreated with Sketch.
icon/ic_neighborhoodCreated with Sketch.
Neighborhood
icon/ic_cross_streetCreated with Sketch.
Cross street
Houston
icon/ic_parking_detailsCreated with Sketch.
Parking details
Valet parking with validation for $7 per car. Street parking is available, as well.
icon/ic_entertainmentCreated with Sketch.
Entertainment
N/A
icon/ic_special_eventsCreated with Sketch.
Special events & promotions
Wednesday Night Supper Club

Become part of our mid-week tradition. Our community table is set each Wednesday for a night of food, wine, and Pacci hospitality. Join the fun and share seasonally inspired dishes.
Wednesdays at 7:00pm - Reservations Required

Aperitivo Happy Hour

Authentically Italian, Aperitivo is a time to unwind with a beverage and light snacks before dinner. Our version features hand-crafted cocktails and a delectable selection of antipasto.
Sunday-Thursday 4:00pm -7:00pm.
Additional
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, BYO Wine, Corkage Fee, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Happy Hour, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Private Room, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Private Dining

Pacci has several options for private events and dining for groups of all sizes. We offer customized catering, décor and event planning, from intimate birthday dinners to elaborate weddings. We look forward to talking with you about your plans.

View Private Dining Details

Specials

Instantly increase your points with dining rewards

See availability for bonus point tables

Sun - Tue 5:00PM - 6:15PM
Wed - Thu 5:00PM - 6:00PM
Fri - Sat 5:00PM - 5:45PM

What 497 People Are Saying
Overall ratings and reviews
Reviews can only be made by diners who have eaten at this restaurant
4.2  based on recent ratings
4.3
food
3.9
service
4.3
ambience
3.8
value
Noise · Moderate
79% of people would recommend it to a friend
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
Sort by
Newest
Filters
vipOpenTable Diner (Los Angeles)
5.0  Dined on February 18, 2018

An amazing brunch menu with wonderful selections. Manager Brandy and waiter Gia are tops. Wonderful, incredible experience and everything was perfect - service top notch, food tasty and creative. A true Savannah gem.

Report
Helpful
vipBennyjaker (Baltimore)
4.0  Dined on February 18, 2018

We actually went twice in two days. Once for dinner and once for brunch. Both were large groups with reservations made in advance. Unfortunately, both times they weren't ready for our group. We were even late for dinner and still had to wait about 30 minutes AFTER our reservation time to get seated.

Thankfully, the food was well worth the wait. Everything we had was fantastic.

Report
Helpful
OpenTable Diner (Savannah)
1.0  Dined on February 18, 2018

I had my last experience at pacci this past Saturday. The service was some of the worst I’ve experienced. 30 minutes for drinks, an extended wait for our food, and an un-attentive wait staff to put it mildly. The food was tasty as usual , but not worth the price and aggravation for our poor experience. It’s a shame to witness the demise of what used to be a superb Savannah restaurant experience. I spent most of my evening commiserating with the table beside me on their poor experience as well. When we shared it with a manager we received a host of excuses and not a proper apology. Savannah is not lacking in the restaurant department so unfortunately you can skip over this one.

Report
Helpful
vipRichPil (New York Area)
4.0  Dined on February 18, 2018

All food was delicious. Servers were friendly and attentive.The only issue was that the tortellini entree portion was ridiculously small.

Report
Helpful
Kristin (San Francisco)
1.0  Dined on February 10, 2018

It took 40 minutes to bring us a bottle of wine and a Budweiser. The evening continued down hill with lackluster oysters and tepid snapper. Our after dinner drinks only took 20 minutes to bring to the table but the order was incorrect. It took an additional 30 minutes to get our bill which we did not have split as we thought we'd never get out of there.

Report
Helpful
OpenTable Diner (Atlanta)
4.0  Dined on February 3, 2018

Good food but scarce for the price. Very modern looking but doesn’t exactly fit in with Savannah’s style. It was good but would not make a second visit.

Report
Helpful
DanD (Charleston)
5.0  Dined on February 3, 2018

Excellent food and setting! Service was great!

Report
Helpful
OpenTable Diner (Savannah)
5.0  Dined on January 28, 2018

We really enjoyed the food and the ambiance. Loved the Italian cultural practices of Aperitivo Hour with small plates and the variety drinks and Italian spritzers and the variety of after dinner digestives on the drink menu. The staff was very attentive and we were able to have a relaxing dinner. The menu was interesting and varied and most of the offerings were made on site with locally sourced foods. I was thrilled to see burrata in the beet salad.
After dinner we decided to splurge and get dessert. We had the chef’s new take on tiramisu which reminded me of a cassata and it was great. We enjoyed dinner so much we went back the next morning for breakfast and had the best lemon ricotta pancakes we have every had!
We will be going back for sure.

Report
Helpful
vipOpenTable Diner (Atlanta)
4.0  Dined on December 31, 2017

The New Year's Eve set menu experience was decent but probably would've been served better by regular menu operation. One, it wasn't that busy, albeit they didn't staff well enough which was apparent. Future warning to operators? Don't let celebrating family's children have horns? That was a little annoying at 9PM but thankfully they left by 10PM. Clearly they had 2 tier waitstaff that evening. They were friendly but it really appeared to be one waiter handling 10-12 tables? Wasn't fair on that guy but we cut him some slack and tipped him well because you could see he was making the best of the circumstances. The staff was friendly but without real backup, the NYE night was tepid, not TOP HAT as it should've been. The bar was backed up so our glasses sat overly empty, etc. Love the restaurant and would go back, but that's my NYE review.

Report
Helpful
vipLARH (Savannah)
2.0  Dined on December 31, 2017

Had dinner on New Year's Eve and we were disappointed. They advertised prime rib on their New Years menu but they served beef tenderloin. It was not communicated that the beef option was different than what was printed. I am not sure if the chef doesn't know the difference between prim rib and tenderloin or they just think their guests can't tell the difference. Other than that the food was pretty good. The service left a lot to be desired. It took 45 minutes for me to get my first drink and the restaurant was half empty. When our meals arrived, I waited 15 minutes for a knife before I could begin eating. Then the manager and server brought out our desserts and cleared the rest of the table while I was still eating my meal. They just left my dessert on the side of the table for when I was done. HOW RUDE!! How can the manager of a restaurant not know how rude that is for the guest. Well, I don't think we will return.

Report
Helpful
OpenTable Diner (Charleston)
2.0  Dined on December 31, 2017

We went for NYE dinner $60 per person for a 3 course meal. We had 2 vegetarians in the group. The soup was tasteless and bland. Risotto tasted like a meal taken out the grocery shop frozen and microwaved and did not have any taste to it. Only thing we liked was the one dessert. It was not worth $60 per person. When we told our waitress the vegetarian meal was not good at all she didn’t really care. She said that’s all we have for vegetarians.

Report
Helpful
vipStrutna (Raleigh)
5.0  Dined on December 30, 2017

Our server was great! We loved the food, especially the dishes she recommended. Thank you!

Report
Helpful
vipOpenTable Diner (Orlando)
5.0  Dined on December 28, 2017

Awesome meal! Great service! Will definitely be back again. This was a last minute option as we arrived in Savannah late last nite... great choice.
The roasted beets and burrata was amazing. I had the Mustard Pappardelle which was not overly ‘mustardy’. They use mustard seeds which ad a nice little tang without overpowering the short ribs. Nice flavor profile. My wife had the Cavatelli bolognase which was on par with the rest of the meal. Hand made pasta completed the fine dining experience. Prices were very reasonable. We highly recommend this restaurant!

Report
Helpful
Elizabeth (Savannah)
5.0  Dined on December 27, 2017

Really enjoyed the She Crab Alfredo. Both food and service were excellent. Enjoyed Amaretto cheesecake and coffee (very good) for dessert. Our server did note that several menu choices were no longer available (they ran out) so it would be good to dine before 7pm which was our reservation time. Or just call ehead to see if your favorites are still available. Pacci has this situation all the time. I have always wanted something else on the menu so it hasn't been a problem for me but just know that you could be disappointed. All in all, a great dinner experience.

Report
Helpful
Yums (Chicago)
3.0  Dined on December 24, 2017

Food was wonderful. Sweet potato tortellini melted in your mouth. We had a 9 pm reservation and many of the entrees were out but the bass substitute for red snapper hit the spot. Service was slow They initially apologized but it did not get better and it did not seem so busy they it would be so slow.

Report
Helpful
1
2
3
34