About Oystercatchers

2900 Bayport Drive
Tampa, FL 33607
View Larger Map

Oystercatchers is located on the shores of the Grand Hyatt Tampa Bay. You drive down a winding road into the Ruelle as you approach the illuminated circle drive flanked by palm trees and bright flowerbeds. As you enter the restaurant through the lounge, you are taken back by the spectacular panoramic view of Old Tampa Bay. With its innovative cocktails and contemporary furniture, the lounge, outside patio and lower bay-level deck provide a comfortable yet chic hotspot for locals and visitors alike. Our visually stimulating water views and sunsets provide a unique environment to enjoy feature wines and appetizers. Our menu highlights an array of the freshest, wild and line caught fish available, organic produce and seafood specialties with a unique and contemporary flair. Oystercatchers... Even our sunsets are made fresh daily.

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
Seafood, Steak, Organic

Hours of Operation:
Back by popular demand Oystercatchers patio/bar area is now serving a light lunch on Saturdays from 11:30, no reservations needed. Our award winning Sunday Brunch is served from 10:30am to 2:00pm. We serve lunch Monday thru Friday from 11:30am to 2:30pm and join us for a dinner experience like no other Monday thru Saturday from 5:30pm-10:00pm. Sunday 6:00pm-9:00pm. Join us for our fabulous Sunday Brunch
10:30am-2:00pm
Adult $55.00 per person
($27.50 4-11yr)
Child under 4 free

Cross Street:
Courtney Campbell Cswy / SR 60/Exit Bayport Dr.

Dress Code:
Smart Casual

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(813) 207-6815

Website:
http://www.oystercatchersrestaurant.com/

Entertainment:
Join us for Live Entertainment all weekend long! Music on Friday and Sautday evenings and Sunday for Brunch.

Parking Details:
Complimentary valet parking is provided to all guests.







Executive Chef:
Adam Schaffer

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, BYO Wine, Corkage Fee, Fireplace, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Outdoor Smoking Area, Private Room, View, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Special Events & Promotions:
OYSTERCATCHERS WILL BEGIN TAKING THANKSGIVINGS DAY
RESERVATIONS ON MONDAY OCTOBER 31, 2016 AT 10AM.

ADULT $72.00++
CHILD $36.00++
5 AND UNDER FREE

HOURS
11AM-6PM

FOR

Specials

Instantly increase your points with dining rewards

Specials

Instantly increase your points with dining rewards

See availability for bonus point tables

Details
Sun 10:00PM - 10:00PM

Mon - Fri 12:00PM - 1:00PM 10:00PM - 10:00PM

Private Dining

Gatherings become magical waterside experiences indelibly imprinted in your memory, with extraordinary sunset views, impeccable service and menus created specially for your occasion. Our private Tampa Bay event room offers an unequalled setting in which to host as many as 48 guests

Oystercatchers Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.5

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.5

service

4.5

ambience

4.5

value

4.0

noise

Moderate

92% would recommend it to a friend

Waterfront (74)
Scenic View (74)
Good for a Date (56)
See All
Special Occasion (56)
Great for Outdoor Dining (46)
Good for Anniversaries (46)
Romantic (44)
Worth the Drive (37)
Good for Birthdays (36)
Creative Cuisine (28)
Fit for Foodies (27)
Great for Brunch (26)
Business Meals (25)
Good for Groups (23)
Quiet Conversation (22)
Fun (21)
Modern Decor (20)
Sunday Lunch (18)
Healthy (16)
Cozy (16)
Great for Lunch (16)
Casual (16)
Local Ingredients (15)
Live Music (13)
Authentic (12)
Notable Wine List (11)
Handcrafted Cocktails (10)
Neighborhood Gem (10)
Bar Seating (9)
Tasting Menu (7)
Open Kitchen (6)
Hot Spot (6)
Gluten Free Options (6)
Outstanding Value (6)
Private Room (6)
Good Vegetarian Options (6)
Paleo Friendly (5)
Pre/post Theatre (5)
Disabled Access (4)
Comfort Food (4)
Great Beer (4)
Happy Hour (4)
Seasonal (4)
People Watching (4)
Late-night Find (3)
Molecular Gastronomy (3)
Kid-friendly (3)
Afternoon Coffee (3)
Wood Oven (2)
Family Style (2)
Fireplace (2)
Tapas (2)
Quick Bite (1)
Vegan (1)
Organic (1)
Vibrant Bar Scene (1)
Afternoon Tea (1)
Sort By:
S
2042 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

 
 (Tampa)·Dined 2 days ago

Great location and view. Staff excellent, food was ok but has been better.

Tags: Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Great for Outdoor Dining, Good for Groups, Hot Spot, Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4
value3

 
 (Tampa)·Dined 2 days ago

Salad croutons were hard as rocks. Veggies were no flavor or seasoning just plain. Portions are extremely small. Not impressed.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service3
value1

 
 (Birmingham)·Dined 2 days ago

Very disappointed. The food was not good. For the price, the expectation is that the food will be outstanding. Whomever you had cooking on 2/23 is average at best. You need to hire someone that really knows how to cook your food. The man helping with seating (manager ?) is very unprofessional. We were asked about our food and gave our opinion. This person doesn't know how to make a guest be satisfied. He needs training or should be replaced. Great location, but not a good evening.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience5
service3
value1

 
 (Tampa)·Dined 3 days ago

Service was excellent. It was a bit loud. The cleanliness was not what I expected for this level of restaurant. The bathroom was in disarray, the glasses were smudged, even the wine glasses. Food came out super fast! The sourdough bread was yummy good! The evening special, shrimp, small lobster tail, and yellow snapper was delicious. Overall a good experience.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Tampa)·Dined 4 days ago

The restaurant was extremely noisy. Tables were very close together and management seemed to be trying to squeeze several large parties into too small a space. The service was erratic and hurried and it made my friend and myself feel quite nervous. My friend's lobster was not up to par, nor was her shrimp cocktail. Our Caesar Salads were definitely below par, with no detectable garlic. We have been lunching here since 1990. The quality of the food and service seems much better that time of day, possibly because the kitchen is not so slammed...

My Ahi Tuna Poke, however, was very good, as were my Oysters Rockefeller.

Tags: Happy Hour, Good for Groups, Scenic View, Business Meals, Waterfront
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service2
value2

vip
 (Tampa)·Dined 6 days ago

Lovely view, good food. Perfect as a special occasion lunch spot. Relaxed and beachy. Service was a bit uneven. Please don't touch my plate and then ask me "can I get this out of your way". A polite "is everyone done enjoying their meals" and waiting for the response before starting to clear is much more appropriate. Clearing plates when others aren't done is especially rude but even if all plates are empty it's simply more polite to query before touching A very nice meal and my notes above are general comments and I am so used to this behavior that it didn't detract from my experience that much.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Scenic View, Worth the Drive, Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Great for Outdoor Dining, Romantic, Waterfront, Great for Lunch, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service3
value4

vip
 (Tampa)·Dined 7 days ago

Reservations for their usually great Sunday Brunch with friends at 130. They have rediculously over sold the Brunch and can't seat us until a few minutes before the Brunch service stops at 230. Manager did bring some sushi to our table after complaints that many items had run out.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value3

 
 (Tampa)·Dined 7 days ago

Great view. Great food. Great brunch with friends. We have come here many times in the past and it gets better each time. Fresh ingredients and attentive staff make the difference.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays, Great for Outdoor Dining, Live Music, Fit for Foodies, Scenic View, Sunday Lunch, Special Occasion, Great for Brunch, Waterfront
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined 7 days ago

Great place for Sunday brunch, food and service are great, will highly recommend

Tags: Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Tampa)·Dined on February 19, 2017

Whenever the wife and I want excellent seafood we go to Oystercatchers. As always they never let us down.

Tags: Happy Hour, Pre/post Theatre, Scenic View, Good for Birthdays, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Tampa)·Dined on February 18, 2017

This was my first time at Oystercatchers for dinner (have previously been here for brunch which is beyond outstanding!).

The dining experience was fantastic. The food is incredible, the prices are very much in line with the superb quality of the food and the entire staff was so genuine. This entire dining experience was delightful.

There was a keyboard player (sounded like piano) in the background which was an extra treat to this already beautiful location. It added that something extra to an already beautiful experience.

If you have not previously been to Oystercatchers, I strongly recommend!! You WILL NOT be disappointed!!

Tags: Waterfront, Worth the Drive, Live Music, Great for Brunch, Scenic View, Neighborhood Gem, Handcrafted Cocktails, Modern Decor, Great Beer, Disabled Access, Good for Groups, Authentic, Outstanding Value, Good for Anniversaries, Romantic, Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies, Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Memphis)·Dined on February 18, 2017

Great night out! Wonderful service, quick and delicious food and wine.

Tags: Romantic, Casual, Bar Seating, Fit for Foodies, Healthy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Tampa)·Dined on February 17, 2017

Expected a better view of the water. Slow service and the food was good. Met out of town friends. All in all notheing special.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service3
value3

 
 (Tampa)·Dined on February 16, 2017

Our server, Bob was excellent. Attentive, professional and helpful but not intrusive. Our 1st time there for dinner and will definitely be back for another special occasion.

Tags: Romantic, Worth the Drive, Waterfront, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on February 14, 2017

My wife and I went for Valentines Day. The food and desserts were amazing. Our server was amazing and very friendly. Oh, and the rolls before dinner with the butter and salt were fabulous. Highly recommend this place.

Tags: Cozy, Scenic View, Romantic, Worth the Drive, Great for Outdoor Dining, Waterfront, Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Great Beer
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Tampa)·Dined on February 12, 2017

From the moment we walked in, the service was horrible. We were told to wait at the bar to be seated since we were 10 minutes early. We then waited at the bar for another 10 minutes to get drinks. Apparently they had several private parties that they were serving. No one acknowledged us and said "I'll be right with you." The hostess completely forgot about us and the private seats by the window were gone by the time we addressed the manager. The manager offered us a free appetizer to make up for the poor service, but then our waiter came to our table and he had absolutely no personality whatsoever. Thank goodness the food was good! Unfortunately my husband and I are in no hurry to go back.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service1
value2

 
 (Tampa)·Dined on February 12, 2017

The experience is always great. We went for an early Valentines eating and it was wonderful for all of us.

Tags: Authentic, Great for Brunch, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

 
 (Tampa)·Dined on February 12, 2017

Amazing and beautifully presented variety of foods for a Sunday Brunch. Anything you could want from eggs any style to salads to apple chicken to sushi to fish to sweets from cakes to creme brûlée! Included in your meal were unlimited mimosas and bloody Mary's . The choices will spoil you for any other Sunday Brrunch! The service was outstanding. Glasses of water and momosas were never empty and empty plates were quickly whisked away. Certainly a place for a special occasion.

However, I am not sure that many humans could actually consume $65 worth of the food at one sitting.

Tags: Romantic, Live Music, Sunday Lunch, Special Occasion, Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value3

 
 (Tampa)·Dined on February 12, 2017

Our server, Savannah, was awesome, food was awesome, view was great.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Tampa)·Dined on February 10, 2017

The service was fantastic! Max was our waiter! Food was excellent!

Tags: Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on February 9, 2017

Hostess slow sitting us, waitress had too many tables and my raw oysters were not cold. Fish tacos were very good and the view amazing.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service2
value3

 
 (Tampa)·Dined on February 6, 2017

This is the first time we ate at Oystercatchers for dinner - our previous experience was Sunday brunch. Our group ordered grouper and one outlier had lobster/mac and cheese. All of us found our meals to be excellent. Well prepared and decent sized portions. Service was good which means attentive but not hovering.

Tags: Good for Groups, Private Room, Good for a Date, Quiet Conversation, Fit for Foodies, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (Tampa)·Dined on February 5, 2017

A wonderful brunch. This place has an awesome brunch buffet. The omelets are fresh made with anything you could want in them. The seafood station was great and the deserts were wonderful.

Tags: Afternoon Coffee, Private Room, Good for a Date, Casual, Scenic View, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (Tampa)·Dined on February 5, 2017

Without a doubt, the top brunch I have ever been to!!! And that counts Europe and the West Coast to include Hawaii. This is my hometown spot and nothing beats it.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on February 5, 2017

Our party of 4 all loved our first experience. Our waitress Victoria was wonderful and made sure our expectations were met. Food was perfectly prepared and delicious. We plan to recommend this restaurant and will return!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Tampa)·Dined on February 5, 2017

Food was great but twice we had to send back under cooked lobster tail and then waited much too long for staff to bring it back to table. We were not charged for it but that party went without an entree for the night. Even the manager came to our table to apologize.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Local Ingredients, Modern Decor, Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Live Music, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service3
value3

 
 (Tampa)·Dined on February 4, 2017

Our server was awful and it was not even busy. We made the manager aware and he obviously did not care either.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service1
value3

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on February 3, 2017

DH and I were in Tampa on business, so decided to try Oystercatchers. The restaurant is situated on Hyatt's property near Rocky Point, and has a spectacular view looking out over Tampa Bay. Booking a table hear at sunset and requesting outdoor seating is worth it. I started the evening with a nice mojito, and we shared the calamari fries appetizer. I have never had calamari prepared lengthwise (always in rings), and the combination of the batter and the different preparation was great. the calamari was perfectly cooked, not chewy, and the batter was light and not overpowering. The spicy ketchup that accompanied the dish was not needed. Next was a wedge salad, which was small for the price. Finally: entrees! DH had the grouper saltimboca, which flavor wise was far superior to my blackened grouper (which unfortunately was slightly burned). We also tried the lobster mac and cheese, which was good. There were good chunks of lobster meat mixed in, and while the tomatoes and spinach added flavor, I felt like it watered down the otherwise creamy dish. For dessert we split the Goat cheese cheesecake, which was right sized for a nice finish. Overall, you pay for the view, but the food is good enough to come back for.

Tags: Waterfront, Special Occasion, Great for Outdoor Dining, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value3

vip
 (Tampa)·Dined on February 3, 2017

It was my birthday and my husband and I chose lunch at Oystercatcher's to celebrate. It was a great choice! Everything was perfect. We both enjoyed our appetizer of crab cakes as well as our entrees, mine a lobster tail and my husband's a chicken sandwich with red cabbage. Diane, our server was a true professional. She was friendly and very helpful to us while serving several other tables with a smile.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5

 
 (Tampa)·Dined on February 3, 2017

Oystercatchers is my "go-to" restaurant for business dinners. The service is good yet unassuming and the noise level is generally conducive to discussion.

Tags: Business Meals, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays, Scenic View, Good for a Date, Outstanding Value, Waterfront
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value5

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on February 3, 2017

Ate here at least three times during our stay - the Sunday brunch was amazing - worth every penny - another day had a tuna melt for lunch that was exceptional - when we went for dinner the tuna and the oysters were real standouts - Savanah was our server twice and she was a true delight!

Tags: Waterfront
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service5
value2

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on February 1, 2017

We enjoyed great company as our relatives had flown in and were staying at the Hyatt.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service4
value3

 
 (Richmond)·Dined on January 30, 2017

Nice restaurant, Appetizer was very good. Seafood was great as was the service. Water front views. Was not cheap

Tags: Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value2

 
 (Tampa)·Dined on January 29, 2017

Great array of foods and desserts. My friends and I felt at home at this buffet style restaurant. I loved the sushi, shrimp, and pasta dishes and the unlimited mimosas were a great addition. The servers were very attentive and we felt comfortable throughout our brunch experience.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Great for Brunch, Waterfront, Special Occasion, Scenic View, Great for Lunch, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Tampa)·Dined on January 28, 2017

This is one of the best places ive ever eatten

This is a must try. We went here for my birthday and the food was incredable and the service was great. The water view was beautiful, and the outdoor dinning space is great. I really cant say enough good things about this place.

Tags: Good for Groups, Good for a Date, Great Beer, Modern Decor, Special Occasion, Business Meals, Good for Anniversaries, Romantic, Worth the Drive, Notable Wine List, Bar Seating, Waterfront, Handcrafted Cocktails, Creative Cuisine, Local Ingredients, Good for Birthdays, Great for Outdoor Dining, Quiet Conversation, Scenic View, Fit for Foodies, Live Music
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (Chicago)·Dined on January 27, 2017

The food was pretty good and the service was fine; however, my issue is with our table. Their are many nice tables with very good views but we were place in the side room, which is normally used for groups and overflow situations, even though it was an early reservation (6:30). Apparently, there is no recognition or significance to the fact that we make the reservation almost three months ago. That should count for something in priority-setting. The restaurant management gave me an unacceptable, feeble reply when I asked it about them it.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service5
value4

 
 (Tampa)·Dined on January 26, 2017

Everyone, everything exquisite. The setting is unparalleled in Tampa.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Waterfront, Business Meals, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Tampa)·Dined on January 24, 2017

Decided to stay at Hyatt who gave us a $25.00 discount at Oystercatchers. Everything was great. Be sure and read your bill before paying because it had a built in service charge of 18%.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on January 24, 2017

Very modern, not very imaginative decor; what you'd expect in a high-end hotel restaurant. The food and service are very good. Also a great sunset view over Old Tampa Bay. Pricey: Bottles of wine start at about $35, and entrees run high $20s to mid $40s.

Tags: Business Meals, Special Occasion, Modern Decor, Scenic View, Quiet Conversation, Good for Anniversaries, Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

vip
 (Atlanta)·Dined on January 23, 2017

Diane is the most professional and curtious server on the great staff. I will recommend others to go there and ask for her!

Scott Lewis

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on January 22, 2017

Excellent waiter Mike. Only complaint was queuing for table needs work. Arrived ahead of appointment but had to wait even though table was available. Others with same appointment time that arrived after us were able to go right to their table. I had to ask a second time to be seated.

Tags: Scenic View, Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Tampa)·Dined on January 22, 2017

Easily my favorite brunch spot. A little pricey for a weekly visit, but certainly worth it!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on January 22, 2017

If you love caviar, this is for you! Great raw bar and desserts! In my humble opinion the chef should strive to cook the filet medium rare instead of medium well, such a travesty for a beautiful piece of meat.

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining, People Watching
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Tampa)·Dined on January 21, 2017

Very nice experience would recommend it to friends and families and to others

Tags: Good for Groups, Paleo Friendly, Healthy, Waterfront, Private Room, Creative Cuisine, Sunday Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on January 20, 2017

Nice for both a special occasion or business meal. Black Grouper is yum.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value3

vip
 (Washington DC)·Dined on January 19, 2017

Oystercatchers has been a must visit every time I travel to Tampa. This week I ate 3 meals there! The setting and view of the bay are great. Love the inside or outside dinning.

The entire service staff is excellent. The food is outstanding but the prices are now becoming so expensive that the value proposition is out of whack.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

 
 (Tampa)·Dined on January 19, 2017

Dinner and atmosphere was incredible. There was a mishap where a co-worker of mine had his glasses stepped on and broken by the member or the wait staff. This was not our waitress (who was wonderful), but the manager came over and offered to file a report.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on January 18, 2017

Great view of Tampa Bay. Make it there to watch the sunset.

Tags: Special Occasion, Business Meals, Fun, Worth the Drive, Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Tampa)·Dined on January 15, 2017

This place has a great brunch! It has your traditional brunch items but so much more too! There was a caviar station, sushi station which could use more of a variety but still good. There were endless mimosa's & loaded bloody Mary's. Salad station & a grand dessert station! The view was really nice & so was our server Donald! The price is sbout $55 an adult & $26, 12 & under I believe but if you have a child like mine that will eat 4 pieces of pineapple & 5 pieces of bacon it's the pits. I wish you could order off a separate menu. Overall everything was tasty & the view was beautiful on the water. I would recommend this place & I will return!

Tags: Waterfront, Great for Lunch, Bar Seating, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Tampa)·Dined on January 15, 2017

Nice seafood selection, pasta attendant needed some training, he burned things alot loved he caviar and bloody Mary's... yes, we would go back again.

Tags: Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value4

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.