About Oystercatchers

2900 Bayport Drive
Tampa, FL 33607
View Larger Map

Oystercatchers is located on the shores of the Grand Hyatt Tampa Bay. You drive down a winding road into the Ruelle as you approach the illuminated circle drive flanked by palm trees and bright flowerbeds. As you enter the restaurant through the lounge, you are taken back by the spectacular panoramic view of Old Tampa Bay. With its innovative cocktails and contemporary furniture, the lounge, outside patio and lower bay-level deck provide a comfortable yet chic hotspot for locals and visitors alike. Our visually stimulating water views and sunsets provide a unique environment to enjoy feature wines and appetizers. Our menu highlights an array of the freshest, wild and line caught fish available, organic produce and seafood specialties with a unique and contemporary flair. Oystercatchers... Even our sunsets are made fresh daily.

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
Seafood, Steak, Organic

Hours of Operation:
Back by popular demand Oystercatchers patio/bar area is now serving a light lunch on Saturdays from 11:30, no reservations needed. Our award winning Sunday Brunch is served from 10:30am to 2:00pm. We serve lunch Monday thru Friday from 11:30am to 2:30pm and join us for a dinner experience like no other Monday thru Saturday from 5:30pm-10:00pm. Sunday 6:00pm-9:00pm. Join us for our fabulous Sunday Brunch
10:30am-2:00pm
Adult $55.00 per person
($27.50 4-11yr)
Child under 4 free

Cross Street:
Courtney Campbell Cswy / SR 60/Exit Bayport Dr.

Dress Code:
Smart Casual

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(813) 207-6815

Website:
http://www.oystercatchersrestaurant.com/

Entertainment:
Join us for Live Entertainment all weekend long! Music on Friday and Sautday evenings and Sunday for Brunch.

Parking Details:
Complimentary valet parking is provided to all guests.







Executive Chef:
Adam Schaffer

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, BYO Wine, Corkage Fee, Fireplace, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Outdoor Smoking Area, Private Room, View, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Special Events & Promotions:
OYSTERCATCHERS WILL BEGIN TAKING THANKSGIVINGS DAY
RESERVATIONS ON MONDAY OCTOBER 31, 2016 AT 10AM.

ADULT $72.00++
CHILD $36.00++
5 AND UNDER FREE

HOURS
11AM-6PM

FOR

Restaurant Photos

Oysters
Key Lime Pie
Seafood Mixed Grill
Stone Crab Claws
Crab Cakes
Beef Filet
Calamari Fries
Fresh Tuna And Avacado Melt
Bananas Foster
Pasta Station
Sterling Sauvignon Blanc
Sparkling Wine
Mimosa
Mini Tarts
Heirloom Tomato Caprese Salad
summer rolls
Cupcakes
Lobster Mac 'N Cheese
Caviar
Red Sangria
Sea Scallops Over Grits
Sparkling Wine At Brunch
Mediterranean Tuna Salad
Apple Beignet
Caesar Salad
Assorted Cheeses
Bloody Mary Bar
Bloody Mary
Marinated Grilled Chicken Salad
Caviar, Oysters, And Mimosas
Hummus And Sushi Selection
Smoked salmon
Chocolate Fondue
charcuterie
Ice Cream Sundae Bar
Pan Roasted Fillet of Atlantic Snapper
Mixed Vegetable Plate
Southwestern Florida Grilled Cobia
Chocolate Peanut Butter Mousse
Twin Lobster
Jumbo Lump Crab Cakes
Micro Crab And Lobster Spring Roll
Fish Taco
Brunch!
Caviar And Smoked Salmon
Lobster Benedict
Spaghetti in Vodka Sauce
Triple Tail With Scallop
Sticky Date Pudding
Fish and Chips
Pan Seared Scallops Topped With Romesco
Oysters Rockefeller

Specials

1,000-Point Tables

Specials

1,000-Point Tables

See availability for 1000 point tables

Details
Sun 10:00PM - 10:00PM

Mon - Wed 12:00PM - 1:00PM 10:00PM - 10:00PM

Thu - Fri 12:00PM - 1:00PM

Private Dining

Gatherings become magical waterside experiences indelibly imprinted in your memory, with extraordinary sunset views, impeccable service and menus created specially for your occasion. Our private Tampa Bay event room offers an unequalled setting in which to host as many as 48 guests

Oystercatchers Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.5

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.4

service

4.4

ambience

4.4

value

3.8

noise

Moderate

88% would recommend it to a friend

Loved For

Seafood
Tampa / Central Florida West
Most Booked 1000-Point Tables
Tampa / Central Florida West
Scenic View
Tampa
Best Restaurants in Tampa ›

Scenic View (143)
Special Occasion (120)
Romantic (88)
See All
Fit for Foodies (66)
Great for Brunch (62)
Great for Outdoor Dining (62)
Good for Groups (40)
Great for Lunch (34)
Waterfront (26)
Notable Wine List (24)
Hot Spot (20)
Neighborhood Gem (18)
Good for Anniversaries (18)
Good for a Date (13)
Good for Birthdays (12)
Worth the Drive (11)
Vibrant Bar Scene (11)
Creative Cuisine (10)
Kid-friendly (10)
Business Meals (7)
Quiet Conversation (6)
Sunday Lunch (6)
Healthy (6)
Casual (5)
Late-night Find (5)
Modern Decor (5)
Family Style (5)
Comfort Food (5)
Seasonal (4)
Local Ingredients (4)
Cozy (4)
Fun (3)
Good Vegetarian Options (3)
Tasting Menu (3)
Open Kitchen (3)
Authentic (3)
Handcrafted Cocktails (3)
Live Music (2)
Organic (2)
Happy Hour (2)
Disabled Access (2)
Pre/post Theatre (2)
Molecular Gastronomy (2)
Historic (2)
Quick Bite (2)
Paleo Friendly (2)
Wood Oven (2)
Outstanding Value (2)
Afternoon Tea (1)
Afternoon Coffee (1)
Live Sports (1)
Spicy (1)
Bar Seating (1)
Private Room (1)
People Watching (1)
Sort By:
Newest
1750 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

Oystercatcher's never disappoints. Serv ...

vip
 (Tampa)
·Dined 4 days ago

Oystercatcher's never disappoints. Service, food, ambience are always exceptional. Tonight was consistent with previous visits. Sourdough bread is shipped in from San Francisco and is exceptional. The water view is one of the few in the area and is always appreciated. Always a good idea to arrive early and walk the grounds. The walk out to the gazebo at the Hyatt in well worth the time involved.

Tags: Special Occasion, Notable Wine List, Cozy, Good for Anniversaries, Business Meals, Historic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

A long standing favorite, Oystercatchers ...

 
 (Tampa)
·Dined 7 days ago

A long standing favorite, Oystercatchers does not disappoint. Excellent service, professional and knowledge. Had a lovely dinner by the window, best scallops and key lime pie.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Outstanding Value, Romantic, Disabled Access, Private Room, Modern Decor, Fit for Foodies, Quick Bite, Good Vegetarian Options, Happy Hour, Family Style, Healthy, Business Meals, Good for Birthdays, Quiet Conversation, Scenic View, Waterfront, Local Ingredients, Seasonal, Great for Brunch, Worth the Drive, Good for a Date, Great for Lunch, Sunday Lunch, Good for Groups, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience1
service1
value1

Food was meh for the price on Sunday bru ...

vip
 (Tampa)
·Dined 7 days ago

Food was meh for the price on Sunday brunch. Had been a few years since I was there for brunch and found the quality much worse than before.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience5
service4
value2

We have been there a few times, but this ...

 
 (Orlando)
·Dined 7 days ago

We have been there a few times, but this time, the food was terrible. No hollandaise sauce on the Eggs Benedict? Fish so dry, even the sauce was dried out and congealed. It has been so good in the past, but this time, far below acceptable. I even wrote the Manager (twice) but did not receive a response Very disappointed.

Tags: Waterfront
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience5
service3
value1

We went for brunch and the options were ...

 
 (Denver)
·Dined on September 18, 2016

We went for brunch and the options were amazing! The service was outstanding and my mimosa glass was never empty.

Tags: Paleo Friendly, Live Music, Fun, Good for Anniversaries, Healthy, Special Occasion, Scenic View, Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Amazing experience with my wife. We lov ...

 
 (Tampa)
·Dined on September 18, 2016

Amazing experience with my wife. We loved it! We will be back again with friends and family.

Tags: Good for a Date, Casual, Kid-friendly, Open Kitchen, Neighborhood Gem, Tasting Menu, Wood Oven, Special Occasion, Family Style, Romantic, Scenic View, Waterfront
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

HAD RESERVATION, BUT WAITING 30 MINUTES ...

 
 (Tampa)
·Dined on September 18, 2016

HAD RESERVATION, BUT WAITING 30 MINUTES ANYWAY, RECEIVED A TABLE FOR TWO TOO DEEP TO HERE ACROSS TABLE. SEAFOOD PLATTER WAS WOOD GRILLED, ALL SEAFOOD ITEMS TASTED SAME, WOOD TASTE MADE FISH, LOBSTER, SCALLOPS ALL SAME FLAVOR.

YOUR BRUNCHES ARE GOOD BUT DINNER NOT SO GOOD, HOSTESS AREA NOT ORGANISED. WE STAYED AT THE VILLAS NEXT DOOR AND WASTED OUR MONEY EATING ON SIGHT.

Tags: Live Music
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service3
value2

Beautiful setting overlooking Tampa Bay, ...

 
 (New York Area)
·Dined on September 16, 2016

Beautiful setting overlooking Tampa Bay, great food, oysters, service!

Tags: Local Ingredients, Waterfront, Fit for Foodies, Good for a Date, Scenic View, Great for Outdoor Dining, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

To start off with service "horrible"... ...

 
 (New York Area)
·Dined on September 14, 2016

To start off with service "horrible"... The waitresses extremely rude, ignorant, and showed attitude throughout the dinner, that was combined with fake smiles.

In addition the food was tasty, but too expensive $$$$ considering the environment overall. The service tip was required in check, which is unacceptable 16.5%.

To make accurate business and attract customers they should improve the customer service immediately, and respect international visitors even more.

1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service1

I enjoy having lunch at Oystercatchers w ...

 
 (Tampa)
·Dined on September 12, 2016

I enjoy having lunch at Oystercatchers with my wife. The view is beautiful, the setting quiet for a romantic lunch or dinner. The seafood is fresh and well prepared.

Tags: Special Occasion, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service3
value3

A must for brunch. A great mixed selecti ...

vip
 (Atlanta)
·Dined on September 11, 2016

A must for brunch. A great mixed selection of foods. Bananas foster a must.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4

The restaurant was overall delightful. ...

 
 (Tampa)
·Dined on September 11, 2016

The restaurant was overall delightful. I showed up right before opening, so having to wait outside was a bit of a pain, yet understandable. Cooling systems on the entrance way would be a nice touch as it was almost 90 while waiting. The food was spectacular and the waitstaff was very attentive. If this were closer to me, I think the price might scare me away, 55 was a bit steep, but the quality was amazing.

Tags: Scenic View, Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Everything was perfect! Incredible, fres ...

 
 (Tampa)
·Dined on September 11, 2016

Everything was perfect! Incredible, fresh seafood and wonderful service! The only con was we didn't realize that the restaurant was NOT connected to the hotel and was quite a walk.

Tags: Local Ingredients, Fit for Foodies, Good for Anniversaries, Creative Cuisine, Romantic, Healthy, Great for Outdoor Dining, Scenic View, Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Quiet Conversation, Good for Birthdays, Pre/post Theatre, Waterfront
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Nice atmosphere, we visit this rest at l ...

 
 (Tampa)
·Dined on September 10, 2016

Nice atmosphere, we visit this rest at least 2 times a year.

Tags: Worth the Drive, Quiet Conversation, Waterfront, Casual, Great for Outdoor Dining, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

I would highly recommend this restaurant ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on September 9, 2016

I would highly recommend this restaurant! The food was awesome, the view next to the window was great during a sunset, and would highly recommend anybody looking to deviate from the traditional chain restaurant to come here for a pleasant surprise!

Tags: Scenic View, Comfort Food, Disabled Access, Organic, Creative Cuisine, Tasting Menu
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Oyster Catcher is among the best in the ...

vip
 (Seattle)
·Dined on September 9, 2016

Oyster Catcher is among the best in the Tampa Bay area. Food is always well prepared and tasty with a tantalizing daily special. Service is consistently smooth and non-intrusive. Ambience and view are top rate. Save for a special occasion as while not overly expensive, just a little pricey especially in the wine arena. But overall well worth the price as the combination of tasty food, great service and superb Ambience make for a special evening.

Tags: Open Kitchen, Good for a Date, Family Style, Creative Cuisine, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Very disappointing hamachi appetizer tha ...

vip
 (Chicago)
·Dined on September 9, 2016

Very disappointing hamachi appetizer that was barely edible. Arugula salad was decent but not worth the $9.00 price. I am rarely harsh in my critique but the poor quality of the hamachi really spoiled the meal.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service3

I remembered Oystercatcher as a beautifu ...

 
 (Tampa)
·Dined on September 4, 2016

I remembered Oystercatcher as a beautiful Restaurant with white tablecloth , formal..great seafood.....that was a few years ago...Today ,the Restaurant is just casual ,noisy ..average food...

I will never go back !!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience2
service3
value2

Perfect Sunday Brunch with a beautiful s ...

 
 (Tampa)
·Dined on September 4, 2016

Perfect Sunday Brunch with a beautiful scenic view. Wait Staff was very attentive and so many Food choices. We will definitely come back.

Tags: Special Occasion, Great for Brunch, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Great spot but I don't think the brunch ...

 
 (Tampa)
·Dined on September 4, 2016

Great spot but I don't think the brunch was worth the price for the variety of food offered. I have seen a few other brunch spots that had more to offer for less. The service was outstanding though.

Tags: Waterfront
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value3

I was shocked when I got the bill for Su ...

 
 (Western NC)
·Dined on September 4, 2016

I was shocked when I got the bill for Sunday Brunch. It was no where near worth $55 per person. This is a solid $24.95 brunch. No carving prime rib or lamb, no crab legs, one vegetable dish (green beans/carrots). Shrimp was frozen tasteless foreign farm-raised instead of fresh local from the Gulf and was not even on the brunch line for self-service. You had to order how many. Same for the oysters and mussels. The other food selections were plentiful and very tasty. Now, the dessert tables were over the top. Everything from an ice-cream sundae bar to made-to-order Bananas Foster. Cheesecake would have been a nice offering for $55 per person. The awesome view of the Gulf and Tampa Bay from our lower level table was 90% blocked by the overgrowth of the vegetation outside the windows. The food was on the upper level. Suggestion...move the food to the lower level and put the dining tables on the upper level! Valet Parking for Sunday Brunch is complimentary (normally $8.00). Just a $2 tip gets you to your car at the front doors instead of walking nearly the length of a football field in the weather to the distant parking lot. The Champagne Brunch does include Yellow Tail sparkling white wine. Very, very tasty.

Tags: Romantic, Hot Spot, Scenic View, Waterfront
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value2

Great experience in every way .Great foo ...

 
 (Tampa)
·Dined on September 4, 2016

Great experience in every way .Great food and atmosphere .Savanah was our waitress really nice and provided all the menu info.We have lived in Tampa for years and will def go back.Its kind of hidden and being in a hotel I always assume that it won't be as good as a non hotel affiliated place but I was wrong.Very good food and service!

Tags: Comfort Food, Waterfront, Good for a Date, Business Meals, Romantic, Casual, Scenic View, Good for Anniversaries, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Delicious cuisine. Excellent views of th ...

vip
 (Tampa)
·Dined on September 3, 2016

Delicious cuisine. Excellent views of the bay. Service was appropriate however it felt robotic and joyless. We will return to try their dinner full menu.

Tags: Organic, Family Style, Healthy, Worth the Drive, Great for Outdoor Dining, Vibrant Bar Scene, Good for Anniversaries, People Watching, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service3
value3

Our waitress Victoria was EXCELLENT. I e ...

 
 (Tampa)
·Dined on August 28, 2016

Our waitress Victoria was EXCELLENT. I expected more from the brunch. The brunch should have more options. That had a great selection for desserts.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service5

Fabulous Sunday brunch. Don't listen to ...

 
·Dined on August 28, 2016

Fabulous Sunday brunch. Don't listen to any negative reviews. I found everything to be perfect and the quality of the food is top notch. The views from the restaurant are spectacular. I would go back, again. The restaurant is part of the Grand Hyatt Tampa. Don't pull into the hotel area- follow the signs around to the back and their is free valet parking there. Overall, a perfect brunch.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Very disappointed in OystersCatchers!!! ...

 
 (Tampa)
·Dined on August 27, 2016

Very disappointed in OystersCatchers!!! I made reservation for 23rd Anniversary over a month ago and requested on my reservation to please reserve us a Window seat and when we got there the hostess tells us that there is NOT an available window seat. I mentioned to her that this was our anniversary and made the reservation well over a month ago and requested a window seat. She just simply says we don't have one available and tells us that we have a spot in the middle of the NOISY dinning room floor. Very disgusted and will probably NEVER return!!! Very unfortunate because my wife loves the place but this was a horrible experience!!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service4
value2

Servers are knowledgeable, helpful and c ...

vip
 (San Antonio)
·Dined on August 27, 2016

Servers are knowledgeable, helpful and courteous, never disappointing. Food is amazingly fresh and will substitute the starch with double vegetables if requested.

Tags: Bar Seating, Modern Decor, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value3

The food, drinks and service were absolu ...

 
 (Washington DC)
·Dined on August 27, 2016

The food, drinks and service were absolutely fantastic. Not one single complaint!

The calamari fries and lobster mac is out of this world!

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Great for Lunch, Local Ingredients, Worth the Drive, Waterfront, Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for a Date, Romantic, Good for Anniversaries, Scenic View, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

You can't beat the ambiance and beautifu ...

 
 (Denver)
·Dined on August 25, 2016

You can't beat the ambiance and beautiful view right on the water. I've been here several times in the past and also thought the food was fantastic. This time, the sea bass was still outstanding but the rice and asparagus served with it were just ok. Given the price, I think they could put a little more effort into their accompaniments.

I also had a couple of raw oysters - complete with sand. The flavor was good.

Calamari was excellent.

Service was excellent but a bit too chatty...

Overall, very good but slightly disappointing based on past visits.

Tags: Waterfront, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service4
value3

Disappointed with service and seating. W ...

 
 (Tampa)
·Dined on August 24, 2016

Disappointed with service and seating. We have requested for outdoor seating and asked many times. The staff was rude to provide an answer.

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience1
service1
value2

Had a 45 minute wait from reserved time ...

 
 (Savannah)
·Dined on August 21, 2016

Had a 45 minute wait from reserved time with a 6 year old. Not good.

Tags: Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service1
value3

The food was excellent. The server was a ...

 
 (Savannah)
·Dined on August 21, 2016

The food was excellent. The server was an outstanding professional. Great view of Tampa Bay.

Tags: Great for Brunch, Waterfront, Sunday Lunch, Cozy, Good for Birthdays, Good for Anniversaries, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

Overpriced for mediocre food and cocktai ...

 
 (Tampa)
·Dined on August 20, 2016

Overpriced for mediocre food and cocktails. The view is there but hidden by high grown shrubs and plants. It was too warm to be outside. My guests and I do not recommend this restaurant.

Tags: Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service3
value1

Was a wonderful experience. Outside has ...

 
 (Tampa)
·Dined on August 19, 2016

Was a wonderful experience. Outside has a great view, inside is equally as good with live music. The food was wonderful and the staff was on point. Perfect place to take out that special someone.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We are still amazed about the restaurant ...

 
 (Tampa)
·Dined on August 19, 2016

We are still amazed about the restaurant .. This has been hands-down the best restaurant experience ever .. The food was great , the view was amazing and the service was spectacular.. We will be back soon 😊😊😊👏🏼👏🏼👏🏼👏🏼

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining, Romantic, Great for Brunch, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Awesome wait staff and great food!

 
 (Tampa)
·Dined on August 19, 2016

Awesome wait staff and great food!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

We arrived a few minutes prior to our re ...

 
 (Tampa)
·Dined on August 19, 2016

We arrived a few minutes prior to our reservation time and were asked to be seated at the bar until they started seating people. When I noticed after 15 minutes that other couples had already been seated, I approached a server and asked to be seated. He first had to validate who we were with the hostess though apparently, and then was able to seat us. The view was great- the food was not impressive at all. I had expected better quality food with a greater presentation for the price of the dish. After we left Oystercatchers, I received an e-mail from Opentable regarding not keeping my reservation and how important it is to notify the restaurant when I need to cancel. Clearly there was a miscommunication between the hostess who asked me if I had a reservation and then asked me my name. Aside from that, I really don't appreciate how Opentable spent two paragraphs upfront accusing me of not going to dinner. I think they need to reword their email template so it doesn't immediately target the customer.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service2

Great time every time we dine there, kee ...

 
 (Tampa)
·Dined on August 19, 2016

Great time every time we dine there, keep it going great quality .

Tags: Romantic, Hot Spot, Scenic View, Kid-friendly, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great views and ambiance - the pictures ...

vip
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on August 18, 2016

Great views and ambiance - the pictures on yelp don't do it justice! Food and service are superb - great for date night.

Tags: Waterfront, Quiet Conversation, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Have been to Oystercatcher a number of t ...

vip
 (Tampa)
·Dined on August 17, 2016

Have been to Oystercatcher a number of times. When is time for good seafood this is first on the list. Went this time for a business discussion. Noise level made it easy to have a conversation across the table. Food is delicious. Service was very good and attentive.

Tags: Scenic View, Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.