About Oyamel

401 7th Street N.W.
Washington, DC 20004
View Larger Map

Oyamel Cocina Mexicana combines Mexico’s rich regional culinary traditions with modern urban fare. Guests experience an array of antijitos—traditional Mexican snack or small plates—along with authentic tacos, ceviches and an impressive selection of cocktails and tequilas. This is like no Mexican food you have ever experienced. Under the direction of renowned chef José Andrés, Head Chef Omar Rodriguez takes traditional ingredients and techniques and elevates them to deliver dishes and drinks with exceptional creativity and refinement.

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
Mexican, Tapas / Small Plates

Hours of Operation:
Thursday – Saturday: 11 AM – 2 AM
Sunday – Wednesday: 11 AM – midnight
Lunch menu available Mon. – Fri. from 11 AM – 3 PM
Brunch Sat. & Sun. 11 AM – 3 PM
Hora Feliz Mon. – Fri., 4 PM – 6 PM
Late Night Menu:
Thursday – Saturday, 11 PM – 2 AM
Sunday – Wednesday, 10 PM – midnight

Cross Street:
D Street

Dress Code:
Smart Casual

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(202) 628-1005

Website:
http://www.oyamel.com/

Catering:
Catering on a whole new level; José Andrés Catering elevates catering and event planning to new heights in the Washington, DC area and beyond. Now you can experience the inspired creations of celebrated chef José Andrés at your own party or venue. Visit us for more information at www.joseandrescatering.com, or call us at (202) 628-1005.

Parking Details:
There are ample public lots in the Gallery Place/Chinatown/Penn Quarter area. Metered street parking is also available.

Public Transit:
Archives/Navy Memorial/Penn Quarter on the yellow and green lines; Gallery Place/Chinatown on the red, yellow and green lines.

Executive Chef:
Jose Andres; Head Chef, Omar Rodriguez

Private Party Facilities:
Oyamel is the ideal venue for your next event. Our Butterfly Bar can accommodate groups of up to 70 guests. Oyamel also features a lovely private dining room that accommodates 50 guests. For large parties, full or partial buyouts of the restaurant (accommodating 250 guests) can be arranged.

Private Party Contact:
Jocelynne Tan: (202) 810-8284

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, BYO Wine, Corkage Fee, Counter Seating, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Happy Hour, Late Night, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Private Room, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Special Events & Promotions:
Oyamel is the ideal venue for your next event. Our Butterfly Bar can accommodate groups of up to 70 guests. Oyamel also features a lovely private dining room that accommodates 50 guests. For large parties, full or partial buyouts of the restaurant (accommodating 250 guests) can be arranged.

Report a photo problem

Oyamel, Washington, DC
Oyamel, Washington, DC
Oyamel, Washington, DC
Oyamel, Washington, DC
Oyamel, Washington, DC
Oyamel, Washington, DC
Oyamel, Washington, DC
Oyamel, Washington, DC
Oyamel, Washington, DC
Oyamel, Washington, DC
Oyamel, Washington, DC
Oyamel, Washington, DC
Oyamel, Washington, DC
Oyamel, Washington, DC
Oyamel, Washington, DC
Oyamel, Washington, DC
Oyamel, Washington, DC
Oyamel, Washington, DC
Guacamole - Oyamel, Washington, DC
Ceviche De Atun Pacifico - Oyamel, Washington, DC
Oyamel Margarita - Oyamel, Washington, DC
Oyamel Pomegranate Margarita - Oyamel, Washington, DC
Chips - Oyamel, Washington, DC
Salsa - Oyamel, Washington, DC
Tortillas - Oyamel, Washington, DC
Al Gusto - Oyamel, Washington, DC
Col De Bruselas Estilo San Quintin - Oyamel, Washington, DC
Pato En Mole Pagilla - Oyamel, Washington, DC
Oyamel Pomegranate Margarita With "Salt Air" - Oyamel, Washington, DC
Margarita Del Dia - Oyamel, Washington, DC
Nopalitos En Pagilla De Oaxaca - Oyamel, Washington, DC
Queso Fundido Con Tequila With Chorizo - Oyamel, Washington, DC
Papas al Mole - Oyamel, Washington, DC
La Rosa Ponche Cocktail - Oyamel, Washington, DC
Gorditas De Pato - Oyamel, Washington, DC
Blood Orange Pequin Margarita - Oyamel, Washington, DC
Cafe De Olla - Oyamel, Washington, DC
Pozole Rojo - Oyamel, Washington, DC
Quesedillas De Chicharrones - Oyamel, Washington, DC
Chapulines (grasshopper tacos) - Oyamel, Washington, DC
Chips and Salsa - Oyamel, Washington, DC
Tacos de Cochinita Pibil - Oyamel, Washington, DC
Queso Fundido con Chorizo - Oyamel, Washington, DC
Camarones al Mojo de Ajo ( Mexican Prawns) - Oyamel, Washington, DC
Shrimp Soup - Oyamel, Washington, DC
Oysters - Oyamel, Washington, DC
Cocktails - Oyamel, Washington, DC
Chicken Wings - Oyamel, Washington, DC
Chicken Taco - Oyamel, Washington, DC
Albondigas Enchipotladas con Queso Doble Crema - Oyamel, Washington, DC
Meat Ball - Oyamel, Washington, DC
Salt Air Margarita - Oyamel, Washington, DC
Pork Belly Taco - Oyamel, Washington, DC
Margarita - Oyamel, Washington, DC
Baby Pig Confit And Beef Tongue Tacos - Oyamel, Washington, DC
Tequila - Oyamel, Washington, DC
Chapulines And Lengua Tacos - Oyamel, Washington, DC
Mezcal Margarita - Oyamel, Washington, DC
Mezcal And Chaser - Oyamel, Washington, DC
pescados mexicano - Oyamel, Washington, DC
Taco de Birria estilo Guadalajara - Oyamel, Washington, DC
Arrachera con salsa molcajete - Oyamel, Washington, DC
Torta De Lengua - Oyamel, Washington, DC
chile en nogada - Oyamel, Washington, DC
Tinga Poblano Con Puerco Taco And Taco De Guadero - Oyamel, Washington, DC
Albondigas - Oyamel, Washington, DC
Cider Cocktail - Oyamel, Washington, DC
Chalupas De Cordero En Adobo - Oyamel, Washington, DC
Churros - Oyamel, Washington, DC
Chilaquiles con salsa de tomatillo - Oyamel, Washington, DC
Jarritos Tamarindo Soda - Oyamel, Washington, DC
Shrimp Cocktail - Oyamel, Washington, DC
Beef Shortribs - Oyamel, Washington, DC
Margarita Al Pastor - Oyamel, Washington, DC
Camarones Al Mojo De Ajo Negro - Oyamel, Washington, DC
Tamal Verde - Oyamel, Washington, DC
Oaxacan orange - Oyamel, Washington, DC
Ensalada de Aguacate y Remolacha - Oyamel, Washington, DC
Totopos Y Salsa - Oyamel, Washington, DC
Ozamatli Cocktail  - Oyamel, Washington, DC
Guacamole and Chips - Oyamel, Washington, DC
Ensalada De Palmitos - Oyamel, Washington, DC
Brussel sprouts - Oyamel, Washington, DC
Farmers Market Margarita - Oyamel, Washington, DC
Cocktail Especiales  - Oyamel, Washington, DC
Tinga Poblano Taco - Oyamel, Washington, DC
Camarones Enchipotlados - Oyamel, Washington, DC
Pastel De Tres Leches Con Pina - Oyamel, Washington, DC
Aqua Fresca Black Currant Passion Fruit - Oyamel, Washington, DC
China Paloma - Oyamel, Washington, DC
Torta With Fried Egg And Pork Belly - Oyamel, Washington, DC
Blood Orange Chile Limeade - Oyamel, Washington, DC
Guacamole Prepared Tableside - Oyamel, Washington, DC

Send a Gift Card

Buy now and send it instantly by email, or print a card to give in person.

Oyamel Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.5

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.4

service

4.1

ambience

4.2

value

4.0

noise

Moderate

89% would recommend it to a friend

Tapas (101)
Creative Cuisine (95)
Fit for Foodies (94)
See All
Fun (79)
Good for a Date (68)
Authentic (65)
Modern Decor (63)
Hot Spot (63)
Casual (62)
Special Occasion (58)
Good for Groups (57)
Handcrafted Cocktails (56)
Good for Birthdays (52)
Spicy (51)
Good Vegetarian Options (46)
Happy Hour (44)
Pre/post Theatre (44)
Great for Lunch (41)
Vibrant Bar Scene (38)
Bar Seating (37)
Neighborhood Gem (33)
Tasting Menu (26)
Great for Brunch (24)
Good for Anniversaries (24)
People Watching (23)
Business Meals (22)
Worth the Drive (21)
Healthy (19)
Local Ingredients (16)
Family Style (16)
Late-night Find (16)
Gluten Free Options (13)
Romantic (13)
Quick Bite (12)
Comfort Food (12)
Outstanding Value (11)
Cozy (10)
Seasonal (9)
Kid-friendly (8)
Sunday Lunch (8)
Vegan (7)
Molecular Gastronomy (7)
Private Room (6)
Organic (5)
Great for Outdoor Dining (5)
Disabled Access (4)
Paleo Friendly (4)
Live Sports (3)
Great Beer (3)
Scenic View (3)
Quiet Conversation (3)
Notable Wine List (2)
Open Kitchen (1)
Afternoon Coffee (1)
Afternoon Tea (1)
Historic (1)
Sort By:
S
6131 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

Stopped in before the women's march. Had ...

 
·Dined 2 days ago

Stopped in before the women's march. Had made a reservation for five but then had four more people and two kids join us. Oyamel handled it beautifully, getting extra chairs for us to squeeze in and delivering great service amid the chaos of the marchers pouring into the restaurant. And the food was as fabulous as always. Love Jose Andres!

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Great for Brunch, Bar Seating, Casual, Tapas
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

BEST HOMEMADE CHIPS AND GUACAMOLE IN THE ...

 
·Dined 2 days ago

BEST HOMEMADE CHIPS AND GUACAMOLE IN THE WORLD!!! We are from Texas so were hesitant to eat at a Mexican restaurant in DC, but we were very pleasantly surprised! The food was all good, but their homemade chips and guac were definitely a standout!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great margaritas, guacamole tableside, c ...

 
·Dined 3 days ago

Great margaritas, guacamole tableside, ceviche and other tapas dishes. Baja tacos were awful, but waiter had tried to steal us away from them. Would definitely return, but would avoid tacos!!

Tags: Casual, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

As always fantastic! It's always fun to ...

 
·Dined 3 days ago

As always fantastic! It's always fun to turn my friends on to this place. The ceviche and the Brussels sprouts are to die for.

Tags: Late-night Find, Good for Birthdays, Neighborhood Gem, Fit for Foodies, Handcrafted Cocktails, Happy Hour, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great Mexican food prepared with a flair ...

 
·Dined 5 days ago

Great Mexican food prepared with a flair, not your usual enchiladas and frijoles! Great drinks, too...

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

Loved the food. Restaurant was a little ...

 
·Dined on January 16, 2017

Loved the food. Restaurant was a little loud even for this 20-something (but I'm admittedly a secret Old Man.) My only complaint was it took a while for my date's vegetarian tacos (as in my food came out a solid 10 minutes before hers.) Other than that this was an amazing experience. I love the food at Oyamel. Also, don't sleep on the salt foam margarita. Clutch drink.

Tags: Bar Seating, Fun, Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies, Good Vegetarian Options, Hot Spot, Spicy, Good for Groups, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service3
value3

food was good but portions are all tapas ...

 
·Dined on January 15, 2017

food was good but portions are all tapas style. Left still hungry.

Tags: Hot Spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service3
value1

A bit of a rocky start given that we had ...

 
·Dined on January 15, 2017

A bit of a rocky start given that we had made lunch reservations and still had to wait at least 10 minutes before we got a table. The table wasn't clean when we sat down, but the waitress (Olivia) quickly saw what was happening and sent the manager over who bought us a round of drinks.

After that, everything progressed on an improvement trajectory and our waitress did a great job. The food was fantastic and we will likely be returning in the future.

Tags: Casual, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Fresh is the name of the game! Wonderful ...

 
·Dined on January 15, 2017

Fresh is the name of the game! Wonderful food...wonderful experience..plays well with the taste buds

Tags: Special Occasion, Authentic, Tapas
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Glad I tried the ceviche. It was amazing ...

 
·Dined on January 15, 2017

Glad I tried the ceviche. It was amazing! My friends and I enjoyed our delicious guacamole and chicken enchiladas.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Quick Bite, Hot Spot, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value5

Great guacamole and margaritas! Authenti ...

 
·Dined on January 15, 2017

Great guacamole and margaritas! Authentic Mexican cuisine. You can even try huitlacoche (corn fungus) and chapulines (grasshoppers). Great pozole (soup). Fun atmosphere! Make a reservation because this place is always full. Late night happy hour is a cool concept.

Tags: Late-night Find, Good for Birthdays, Spicy, Hot Spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

Oyamel offers an interesting and delicio ...

 
·Dined on January 14, 2017

Oyamel offers an interesting and delicious set of tapas. The service is great, and reasonably priced on the upper middle of cost spectrum.

The tres leches cake was a nice surprise for my birthday, and the tableside quaca is definitely worth the wait/cost.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Food and servie excellent. Same for amb ...

 
·Dined on January 14, 2017

Food and servie excellent. Same for ambiance. The cost was lower than I expected. We seldom cross the river into DC, but frankly, I'm looking forward to going back.

Tags: Fun, Spicy, Good for a Date, Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Excellent food, very thoughtful service ...

 
·Dined on January 14, 2017

Excellent food, very thoughtful service - a first rate experience all around.

Tags: Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

Oyamel is always great- excellent food.

 
·Dined on January 13, 2017

Oyamel is always great- excellent food.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

The food was excellent and we would defi ...

 
·Dined on January 13, 2017

The food was excellent and we would definitely come back! The service was good but a bit fussy. We are getting used to fighting off wait staff when they try to grab plates while we are still eating but wiping down the table- making us lift our plates and utensils - while we are eating is a bit much.

Tags: Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

I am a huge fan of Oyamel. It is a great ...

 
·Dined on January 13, 2017

I am a huge fan of Oyamel. It is a great resto, with lots of atmosphere, great food, and excellent drinks. Always begin with the quacamole, made right at your table. The service is also excellent. I go nearly every time I am in DC.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Happy Hour, Worth the Drive, Hot Spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great evening out! Food and service were ...

 
·Dined on January 13, 2017

Great evening out! Food and service were fantastic!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Despite having told both the hostess and ...

 
·Dined on January 12, 2017

Despite having told both the hostess and our waiter that we were waiting for the last member of our party to come (and potentially grab a bite to eat) at the end of the evening, our waiter and his colleagues took away not just all plates & cutlery but all water as well - and displayed other less-than-subtle signals that our party was no longer welcome and should vacate - shortly after the 1st check was closed, even though Oyamel was to be open for almost 2 more hours. Although Oyamel's food was interesting (grasshopper tacos, cactus paddles, etc.) and decor even more so (butterflies galore), this was just the last of a series of events that made our party feel unwelcome.

Tags: Private Room, Family Style, Bar Seating, Spicy, Good for Groups, Tapas, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service1
value3

Great food! Service was not attentive at ...

 
·Dined on January 12, 2017

Great food! Service was not attentive at all and food came out very slowly.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service1

Food was great!

 
·Dined on January 11, 2017

Food was great!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

I took a client here for dinner and we w ...

 
·Dined on January 10, 2017

I took a client here for dinner and we were both really impressed, the food is amazing. It was crowded and busy but we were able to carry on a conversation with no problem. We got the chef's tasting menu, it was a great value and really too much food but great variety and several things we hadn't tried before. My client is a picky eater and raved about this place for days. I'll definitely be back!

Tags: Hot Spot, Good for a Date, Tapas, Handcrafted Cocktails, Happy Hour, Vibrant Bar Scene, Outstanding Value, Bar Seating, Tasting Menu, Authentic, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Fun restaurant with combination of difer ...

 
·Dined on January 7, 2017

Fun restaurant with combination of diferent flavors to give authentic mexican cuisine a twist.

Tags: Hot Spot, Great for Lunch, Good for Birthdays, Worth the Drive, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service4
value3

Oyamel is one of my favorite restaurants ...

 
·Dined on January 7, 2017

Oyamel is one of my favorite restaurants in DC. The food and service are outstanding. I would recommend this to anyone with functioning taste buds.

Tags: Special Occasion, Casual, Tapas, Good for Groups, Authentic, Outstanding Value
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

It was so loud it was difficult to hear ...

 
·Dined on January 7, 2017

It was so loud it was difficult to hear the person across from me talk. Basically a taco place. I would recommend for a casual evening out. Food was good but nothing special.

Tags: Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience2
service3
value2

Oyamel did it again: memorable flavors a ...

 
·Dined on January 5, 2017

Oyamel did it again: memorable flavors and textures, great margaritas served at speed in the brief crowded hour before a hockey game.

Tags: Casual, Happy Hour
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

They changed the menu and got rid of my ...

 
·Dined on January 4, 2017

They changed the menu and got rid of my favourite taco the chicken tinga. Still love the place though! Best guacamole anywhere!

Tags: Tapas, Family Style, Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

Tremendous restaurant, incredible food

 
·Dined on January 4, 2017

Tremendous restaurant, incredible food

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Hands down best margaritas! Food is al ...

 
·Dined on January 3, 2017

Hands down best margaritas! Food is also amazing

Tags: Family Style, Spicy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

The cocktails and meat and vegetable ite ...

 
·Dined on January 3, 2017

The cocktails and meat and vegetable items were all delicious. I would recommend staying away from some of the seafood items such as the crab ceviche and mahi tacos. The ceviche was exceedingly fishy and the mahi was dry and tasted metallic. Great service though, as they took the ceviche off of our bill after we shared our concerns.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service5

Always a good time when we meet here. Sp ...

 
·Dined on January 2, 2017

Always a good time when we meet here. Specialty drinks are fabulous,as is the food and service

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Happy Hour, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

vibrant decor, awesome ceviche, and plen ...

 
·Dined on January 2, 2017

vibrant decor, awesome ceviche, and plenty of options for veg/gf/carnivores alike.

Tags: Great for Brunch, Creative Cuisine, People Watching, Healthy, Good Vegetarian Options, Tapas, Fit for Foodies, Handcrafted Cocktails
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value3

The food was excellent. Service was rea ...

 
·Dined on January 2, 2017

The food was excellent. Service was really good. Drinks were well made. Prices were reasonable. Definitely worth the trip. I will be going back when I'm in DC.

Tags: Tapas
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

The noise was a little loud. Hard to con ...

 
·Dined on January 2, 2017

The noise was a little loud. Hard to conversation. The food was amazing! Rich and unique flavors.

Tags: Tapas, Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

There were four of us celebrating my dau ...

 
·Dined on January 2, 2017

There were four of us celebrating my daughter’s Birthday (in town from Miami). When I told her I had made reservations at a “Mexican” restaurant her face dropped. I said trust me. All of us loved the creative and delicious food and the high energy vibe. My husband also loved the “Allergy Friendly Menu.” Afterwards my daughter said “Mom you choose the right place for my birthday.”

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

I've been going to Oyamel for a few year ...

 
·Dined on January 1, 2017

I've been going to Oyamel for a few years now, usually before Caps games. I love the food and margaritas, especially the pork belly and chicken tacos. My only complaint, and it is significant, is that service is very inconsistent. 10+ minutes at the table prior to anyone taking a drink order, and then very infrequent check backs. Drinks can take 15 minutes due to an overloaded bar. Of course, I'm there at busy times, but I think a Jose Andres restaurant should strive for better more consistent service than what Oyamel has been delivering lately.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service2
value3

I loved my brunch experience here. The f ...

 
·Dined on January 1, 2017

I loved my brunch experience here. The food and service was great. I would definitely recommend it.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5

Been to Oyameal 3 times and have never b ...

 
·Dined on January 1, 2017

Been to Oyameal 3 times and have never been disappointed. The food is fantastic and service is good.

Tags: Romantic, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value2

Have now been twice. The chips are alway ...

 
·Dined on January 1, 2017

Have now been twice. The chips are always great, and food is incredible. Get a couple tacos and you're set

Tags: Casual, Tapas, Good for a Date, Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for Groups, Authentic, Great for Brunch, Good Vegetarian Options, Local Ingredients
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

I've been to Oyamel before on a normal n ...

 
·Dined on December 31, 2016

I've been to Oyamel before on a normal night and had a great time, but this time I went with a group of 10 on NYE night and it was awful. It took forever to seat us (so we were of course crowding the front area since we received no direction and only dirty looks from the hostesses) and it took forever to take our orders. We were served margaritas and guacamole, but it again took forever to take our order for the prix-fixe menu. After waiting an hour for any food, we complained and they said they would "bring out what they had" and that it was taking too long due to our dietary restrictions. We had not asked for ANY adjustments in the food, so that was an illegitimate excuse. After bringing out whatever terrible scraps of food they had in the kitchen and downing our margaritas, we left HUNGRY and dissatisfied. I'm extremely disappointed with the poor level of service and professionalism. Quite frankly, they put quite a damper on what was supposed to be a special evening with friends.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience1
service1
value1

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.