About Our Crepe

377 Burnhamthorpe Road E
Unit 2A
Mississauga, ON L5A 3Y1
View Larger Map

A distant relative of a chain of Polish creperies, Our Crepe"s chefs plate more than 50 kinds of sweet and savory creations made with the traditional European-style pancakes. Lined with savory ingredients such as vegetables, meats, and cheeses, crepes are folded into little pockets for quick and easy consumption. Be sure to save room for one of the shop's sweet dessert crepes, topped or filled with nutella, strawberries, coconut, walnuts, chocolate, and other treats.

Dining Style:
Home Style

Cuisines:
Creperie, European, French

Hours of Operation:
Monday - Sunday: 9:00am - 9:00pm

Cross Street:
Burnhamthorpe & Central Parkway

Dress Code:
Casual Dress

Price Range:
CAN$30 and under

Payment Options
MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(905) 273-6778

Website:
http://www.ourcrepe.ca/

Additional:
Cafe, Happy Hour, High Tea, Non-Smoking, Takeout, Wheelchair Access

Our Crepe Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.3

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.5

service

3.5

ambience

4.0

value

4.5

noise

Energetic

100% would recommend it to a friend

Great for Brunch (1)
Sort By:
S
8 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

I went here for my 13th Wedding Annivers ...

 
 (Toronto)·Dined on September 20, 2015

I went here for my 13th Wedding Anniversary. The service was fast and friendly. Our Crepe is a very cute café type restraint. Food exceeded my expectations.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

This place is a joke for a crepe place. ...

vip
 (Toronto)·Dined on December 14, 2014

This place is a joke for a crepe place. We dined on a Sunday, with us being the 4th set of customers. We waited more than 30mins, close to an hour, for our orders!!! For a crepe place, they only have 2 crepe makers/pans/grills. Can you imagine that?!?! When we received our orders, there were nothing special. Although the servers and ambiance are pretty nice, I still think that going here will just be a waste of time and money. It is better to go somewhere else.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience3
service1

just all right

vip
 (Toronto)·Dined on October 26, 2014

Nothing special, the service was TOOOOOO S-L-.....O-W! the crepes were too overcooked! for a crepe place whre the base is crepe all the times, having 2 of those crepe griddles is not wise!

Tags: Good for Groups, Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service2

nice time out with friends

 
 (Toronto)·Dined on August 6, 2014

Not my first time in our crepes. Great place with alwasys fresh and yammy food! Thanks for always good service! Would recommend to visit for any one who love to spend time chatting with friends having coffee or tea in a good place with great good!

Tags: Great for Brunch, Kid-friendly, Good for Groups, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4

Yummy crepes

 
 (Toronto)·Dined on July 6, 2014

We enjoyed the Greek crepe & the breakfast crepe - bacon an interesting item in a crepe but it works. Loved the big comfy chairs, very relaxing way to start off the day. Nice experience, will go back when we're craving crepes.

Tags: Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4

Small, but nice

 
 (Toronto)·Dined on June 22, 2014

I was looking for someplace quiet and non-traditional. Our Crepe was exactly that, with excellent beginning to end service quality, excellent food presentation, all at reasonable prices. I definitely would eat there again.

Tags: Great for Brunch, Great for Lunch, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience2
service4

AWESOME!

 
 (Toronto)·Dined on May 11, 2014

If your want a new, tasty treat, this is the place! The crepes are awesome! Each one has a unique blend of fresh ingredients, made before your eyes. It takes time to cook them so have a coffee, relax and enjoy the calm atmosphere.

Tags: Great for Brunch, Kid-friendly
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service3

Poor service

 
 (Toronto)·Dined on May 11, 2014

Not recommended, server refused to serve us, only had one other table, and he was too busy! We left without being attended to at all. A shame, thought it was a nice place to celebrate Mother's Day with our children, we ended up at My Panera at Square one and had a great experience.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service1

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.