About Osteria Marco

1453 Larimer Street
Denver, CO 80202
View Larger Map

Osteria Marco is a very social, artisan-style pizzeria in the heart of Larimer Square. The exposed brick dining room is lined with bottles from our exclusively Italian wine list, which features nearly one hundred labels priced under fifty dollars per bottle. We roast the lamb, pork and beef for our panini right in the dining room and craft the cheeses and charcuterie from or salumi bar in house. Osteria Marco has all the amenities of a fine-dining establishment--excellent service, beautiful food, fabulous surroundings--but priced for the more casual, social diner.

Dining Style:
Casual Dining

Cuisines:
Italian

Hours of Operation:
Lunch and Dinner: Monday - Thursday 11:00am - 10:00pm, Friday & Saturday 11:00am - 11:00pm, Sunday 11:00am - 10:00pm

Cross Street:
15th

Dress Code:
Casual Dress

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(303) 534-5855

Website:
http://www.osteriamarco.com/

Catering:
Why yes, we do cater. Please contact emily@mizunadenver.com

Executive Chef:
Frank Bonanno & Jean-Philippe Failyau

Private Party Facilities:
We offer private and semi-private dining for parties up to 35 guests for seated events and up to 40 for standing receptions. Full restaurant buyouts are available for parties up to 150 seated and 200 guests for standing receptions.

Please contact liza@mizunadenver.com

Private Party Contact:
Liza Zimmerman: 7207374277x

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Counter Seating, Farm to Table, Full Bar, Happy Hour, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Private Room, Takeout, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Special Events & Promotions:
Please contact liza@mizunadenver.com

Restaurant Photos

Osteria Marco, Denver, CO
Osteria Marco, Denver, CO
Osteria Marco, Denver, CO
Osteria Marco, Denver, CO
Osteria Marco, Denver, CO
Osteria Marco, Denver, CO
Burrata - Osteria Marco, Denver, CO
Lamb Meatballs On A Polenta Bed  - Osteria Marco, Denver, CO
Burrata, Olives & Cured Meats - Osteria Marco, Denver, CO
Wild Mushroom & Robiola Pizza - Osteria Marco, Denver, CO
Buratta - Osteria Marco, Denver, CO
Fig And Goat Cheese Pizza - Osteria Marco, Denver, CO
Lucky Seven - Osteria Marco, Denver, CO
Olives - Osteria Marco, Denver, CO
Bruschetta - Osteria Marco, Denver, CO
Moscow Mule - Osteria Marco, Denver, CO
Deconstructed Grapefruit - Osteria Marco, Denver, CO
Cheesecake - Osteria Marco, Denver, CO
Butterscotch Bread Pudding - Osteria Marco, Denver, CO
Salumi - Osteria Marco, Denver, CO
Semifreddo Tiramisú - Osteria Marco, Denver, CO
Nutella Chocolate Cake - Osteria Marco, Denver, CO
Chef's assortment of meats & cheeses - Osteria Marco, Denver, CO
Venetian Sun - Osteria Marco, Denver, CO
Arancini - Osteria Marco, Denver, CO
Pizza Margherita - Osteria Marco, Denver, CO
Panna Cotta - Osteria Marco, Denver, CO
Bread with olive oil - Osteria Marco, Denver, CO
Burrata Fritters - Osteria Marco, Denver, CO
Shrimp And Sausage Pizza - Osteria Marco, Denver, CO
Chilli Oil - Osteria Marco, Denver, CO
Fig & Crispy Prosciutto Pizza - Osteria Marco, Denver, CO
House Salad - Osteria Marco, Denver, CO
Roast Suckling Pig - Osteria Marco, Denver, CO
Sunday Night Sucking Pig - Osteria Marco, Denver, CO
Carbonara Pizza - Osteria Marco, Denver, CO
Calamari - Osteria Marco, Denver, CO
Coffee - Osteria Marco, Denver, CO
House Sausage Pizza - Osteria Marco, Denver, CO
Apple Cobbler - Osteria Marco, Denver, CO
Capra Ricotta - Osteria Marco, Denver, CO
Grilled Shrimp - Osteria Marco, Denver, CO
Fig Pizza - Osteria Marco, Denver, CO
Lamb Meatball Panini - Osteria Marco, Denver, CO
Butternut Squash Pizza - Osteria Marco, Denver, CO
Fried Calarami - Osteria Marco, Denver, CO
Lardo - Osteria Marco, Denver, CO
Rye Tai - Osteria Marco, Denver, CO
The Green Room - Osteria Marco, Denver, CO
Braised Rabbit - Osteria Marco, Denver, CO
Chef's Assortments of Salumi - Osteria Marco, Denver, CO
Gin Lavender Rickey - Osteria Marco, Denver, CO
Mushroom Pizza - Osteria Marco, Denver, CO
Eggplant Parmesan  - Osteria Marco, Denver, CO
Margherita Pizza With Sausage - Osteria Marco, Denver, CO
Scallops - Osteria Marco, Denver, CO
Meatball Sliders - Osteria Marco, Denver, CO
Fig And Crispy Proscuitto Pizza - Osteria Marco, Denver, CO
Fried Calamari - Osteria Marco, Denver, CO
Roasted Turkey Panini - Osteria Marco, Denver, CO
Meat And Cheese Plate - Osteria Marco, Denver, CO
Vanilla Pear Cobbler Special - Osteria Marco, Denver, CO
Spinach Salad - Osteria Marco, Denver, CO
Summer Smash - Osteria Marco, Denver, CO
Coppa - Osteria Marco, Denver, CO
Bait And Switch - Osteria Marco, Denver, CO
Bruschetta With Goat Cheese  - Osteria Marco, Denver, CO
Roasted Beet Salad - Osteria Marco, Denver, CO
Sausage Pizza - Osteria Marco, Denver, CO
Mixed Green Salad - Osteria Marco, Denver, CO
Chef's Choice Meat & Cheese Plate - Osteria Marco, Denver, CO
Pork Belly Spedini - Osteria Marco, Denver, CO
Mushroom Robiola Pizza - Osteria Marco, Denver, CO
Pork Osso Bucco - Osteria Marco, Denver, CO
Goat Cheese & Butternut Squash Pizza - Osteria Marco, Denver, CO
Chili Oil - Osteria Marco, Denver, CO
fig and prosciutto pizza - Osteria Marco, Denver, CO
Pork Cracklins - Osteria Marco, Denver, CO
Blackberry Gin Fizz - Osteria Marco, Denver, CO
Wild Boar Sausage Panini - Osteria Marco, Denver, CO
Cheese and Meat Plate - Osteria Marco, Denver, CO
Housemade Sausage And Mushroom Pizza - Osteria Marco, Denver, CO
Braised Pork Shoulder - Osteria Marco, Denver, CO
Beef Carpaccio - Osteria Marco, Denver, CO
House Crafted Burrata - Osteria Marco, Denver, CO
Carne Pizza - Osteria Marco, Denver, CO
Bistecca - Osteria Marco, Denver, CO
Caesar Salad - Osteria Marco, Denver, CO
Bread And Pesto - Osteria Marco, Denver, CO
Cheese Plate - Osteria Marco, Denver, CO
Octopus - Osteria Marco, Denver, CO
Ceasar Salad - Osteria Marco, Denver, CO
Meat And Cheese Tray - Osteria Marco, Denver, CO
Gorgonzola - Osteria Marco, Denver, CO
Crispy Calamari Salad - Osteria Marco, Denver, CO
Roasted Turkey Breast Panini - Osteria Marco, Denver, CO
Prosciutto & Arugula Pizza - Osteria Marco, Denver, CO
Steamed Mussels - Osteria Marco, Denver, CO
Homemade Gnocci With Braised Rabbit - Osteria Marco, Denver, CO
House Made Olives And Almonds - Osteria Marco, Denver, CO

Send a Gift Card

Buy now and send it instantly by email, or print a card to give in person.

Osteria Marco Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.5

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.4

service

4.3

ambience

4.2

value

4.0

noise

Moderate

91% would recommend it to a friend

Loved For

Most Booked
Denver / Colorado
Most Booked
Denver
Best Restaurants in Downtown / LoDo ›

Fit for Foodies (47)
Special Occasion (46)
Good for a Date (43)
See All
Notable Wine List (41)
Casual (34)
Good for Groups (32)
Creative Cuisine (32)
Neighborhood Gem (31)
Pre/post Theatre (29)
Fun (27)
Great for Lunch (26)
Business Meals (24)
Romantic (23)
Good for Anniversaries (22)
Authentic (22)
Hot Spot (21)
Good for Birthdays (21)
Cozy (18)
Worth the Drive (18)
Handcrafted Cocktails (17)
Comfort Food (17)
Bar Seating (16)
Wood Oven (15)
Great for Outdoor Dining (12)
Good Vegetarian Options (12)
Vibrant Bar Scene (11)
Modern Decor (11)
Local Ingredients (10)
People Watching (10)
Late-night Find (10)
Family Style (10)
Tapas (9)
Happy Hour (8)
Quick Bite (8)
Outstanding Value (8)
Historic (8)
Tasting Menu (7)
Healthy (6)
Kid-friendly (6)
Sunday Lunch (6)
Great Beer (5)
Organic (5)
Quiet Conversation (4)
Seasonal (4)
Great for Brunch (3)
Gluten Free Options (3)
Open Kitchen (3)
Afternoon Coffee (2)
Private Room (2)
Scenic View (2)
Molecular Gastronomy (1)
Afternoon Tea (1)
Sort By:
S
3462 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

Not a great value for the money

vip
 (Denver)·Dined 13 hours ago

Not a great value for the money

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service3

Great restaurant. Appetizers (artichoke, ...

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined 3 days ago

Great restaurant. Appetizers (artichoke, meat and cheese tray, sliders) were awesome. 3 of us had Short Rib and it was excellent. Additionally, food came out within 10 minutes of us ordering. Great atmosphere, great for business meeting. Good attention by waitstaff.

Tags: Fun, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The suckling pig was wayyy over cooked, ...

 
 (Denver)·Dined 5 days ago

The suckling pig was wayyy over cooked, really not worth the price.

Tags: Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service3
value2

This place has great wine cellar ambianc ...

 
 (Denver)·Dined 6 days ago

This place has great wine cellar ambiance and is great for an intimate dinner with a spouse or when you get together with your friends.

Tags: Romantic, Tasting Menu
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

I love love Osteria!!!!!! Took my dat ...

 
 (Denver)·Dined 6 days ago

I love love Osteria!!!!!! Took my date for his Birthday and often enjoy my own Birthday celebrations there - the food is AWESOME and the prices are good -

Sadly - our server was a little less than fun - very low key with no much to say

Tags: Good Vegetarian Options, Authentic, Hot Spot, Late-night Find, Special Occasion, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service2
value4

Great new find for me. Loved the food an ...

 
 (Denver)·Dined on November 26, 2016

Great new find for me. Loved the food and wine. Wish they had pasta on the menu.

Tags: Handcrafted Cocktails, Open Kitchen, Bar Seating, Special Occasion, Quick Bite, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

Basement level restaurant right in the h ...

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on November 21, 2016

Basement level restaurant right in the heart of Larimer Square. Lots of very interesting menu choices. We enjoyed unusual Pizza and excellent Calamari. Definitely recommended.

Tags: Good for a Date, Good for Groups, Special Occasion, Tapas
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

This is a must-try restaurant if you app ...

 
 (Denver)·Dined on November 21, 2016

This is a must-try restaurant if you appreciate great food!

Tags: Tasting Menu, Tapas, Wood Oven, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great place! Took the wife for a date ni ...

 
 (Denver)·Dined on November 20, 2016

Great place! Took the wife for a date night. Was hoping for at least a couple of traditional pasta favorites (lasagna or a baked ziti), but that wasn't to be...

Tags: Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

The wait staff was horrible. We ordered ...

 
 (Denver)·Dined on November 19, 2016

The wait staff was horrible. We ordered drinks as soon as we sat down and it took 15 minutes for them to arrive. The waiter only took our drink and food order and never checked in with us again. It was a very frustrating experience.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service1
value3

Meat place was awesome The family loved ...

 
 (Minneapolis)·Dined on November 19, 2016

Meat place was awesome

The family loved it

We had a great choice of wines

Tags: Special Occasion, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

Excellent Italian wine list, always a pl ...

 
 (Denver)·Dined on November 19, 2016

Excellent Italian wine list, always a pleasure to dine here!

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Great food, fabulous service, good vibe! ...

 
 (Orange County)·Dined on November 19, 2016

Great food, fabulous service, good vibe!!!! The calamari was delicious as well as the salads and pizza! Great cocktails and wine from Italy. I highly recommend Osteria Marco!! Great experience overall😄

Tags: Vibrant Bar Scene, Good Vegetarian Options, Pre/post Theatre, Hot Spot, Good for Groups, Bar Seating, Fit for Foodies, Casual, Good for a Date, Neighborhood Gem, Local Ingredients, Handcrafted Cocktails
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The burratta is always delicious. My mea ...

 
 (New England)·Dined on November 19, 2016

The burratta is always delicious. My meal is always solid here, never disappointed! Definitely a favorite. Thanks!!

Tags: Family Style, Fun, Historic, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The downstairs, cellar-like space is del ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on November 18, 2016

The downstairs, cellar-like space is delightful and cozy, particularly on a snowy evening. We all loved the Marcona almonds and olive appetizers and the beet salad was definitely one of the top five I have ever had. However, the pizza was entirely too cheesy. We had the gluten-free margherita pizza and a friend ordered the carne and we simply couldn't choke it down because it was mostly cheese. Less cheese and I think you may have a decent pizza, but the ones we had were just yuck.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service3
value3

We ate at Osteria Marco before a Sunday ...

 
 (Denver)·Dined on November 13, 2016

We ate at Osteria Marco before a Sunday matinee opera performance. The waiter gave us some great menu recommendations of creative pizzas and sandwiches. We had wonderful service and could have a good conversation in a relaxed environment.

Tags: Casual, Special Occasion, Fun, Comfort Food, Quiet Conversation, Fit for Foodies, Sunday Lunch, Great for Lunch, Creative Cuisine, Pre/post Theatre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

We love Osterio Marco and have always ha ...

 
 (Denver)·Dined on November 13, 2016

We love Osterio Marco and have always had a great experience. I am sure our last visit was a fluke and plan on giving it another shot! The food and service just were not what we are used to from them. Our favorite the arugula salad with parmesan and lemon vinegarette was ok. But lacked dressing, flavor, and the arugula was not fresh. The pizza was also fine, and no one complained, but it did not offer the usual "amazingness." I will say the cheese/meat appetizer was good - but anything with their house made Burrata is a treat. Still a favorite...and everybody has an off night every now and then.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service3
value3

Go ahead and make a couple reservations ...

 
 (Denver)·Dined on November 12, 2016

Go ahead and make a couple reservations because you won't have enough room in your stomach to try everything that you want. I've literally never had a bad dish, bottle of wine, or server all the times I've come here. Keep up the good work!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

We always love eating here. It is a bi ...

vip
 (Denver)·Dined on November 12, 2016

We always love eating here. It is a bit lively, so probably not best for a romantic occasion. The food is always fantastic and the servers are always very knowledgable. I've always had good wine recommendations. My only complaint this time was that we had a reservation and still waited 20 minutes for a table. I know that can happen, but I didn't feel the front of the house was very apologetic about it.

We will definitely go back without question, just mentioning this issue to offer opportunities for improvement.

Tags: People Watching, Notable Wine List, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

I absolutely love this restaurant! I cou ...

 
 (Savannah)·Dined on November 12, 2016

I absolutely love this restaurant! I couldn't believe how excellent our service was, given that we were there on a Friday at 6:30 (prime dinner time), our server was amazing with drink refills, our food came out far sooner than expected, and overall we were just really impressed! Can't wait to go back again!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Always my favorite place in Denver for a ...

 
 (Denver)·Dined on November 12, 2016

Always my favorite place in Denver for a night out!

Tags: Hot Spot, Open Kitchen, Handcrafted Cocktails, Good Vegetarian Options, Notable Wine List, Sunday Lunch, Good for a Date, Business Meals, Great for Lunch, Neighborhood Gem, Cozy, Wood Oven, Creative Cuisine, Authentic, Special Occasion, Family Style, Fun, Good for Anniversaries, Romantic, Outstanding Value, Local Ingredients, Organic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Amazing service! Our server recommended ...

 
 (Denver)·Dined on November 11, 2016

Amazing service! Our server recommended the perfect wine to accompany our food. The mussels appetizer is simply delicious!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

Very cool decor and locale. Great food a ...

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on November 11, 2016

Very cool decor and locale. Great food and service :)

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Superb food. Great staff. Fantastic ambi ...

 
 (Denver)·Dined on November 10, 2016

Superb food. Great staff. Fantastic ambiance. Well done.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Business Meals, Good for a Date, Healthy, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The service was horrible. We had 6 peop ...

 
 (Denver)·Dined on November 9, 2016

The service was horrible. We had 6 people so he was gauranteed a 20% tip and he acted like he couldnt care less. Spilled wine on me, dropped silverware on me, offered to decant wine and them didnt come back with it for 10 minutes. Food was dissapointing as well.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service1
value1

The seasonal butternut squash pizza was ...

 
 (Minneapolis)·Dined on November 6, 2016

The seasonal butternut squash pizza was delicious, and the salad portions were very generous. Our server was attentive and helpful. The only detraction was college football being shown on tvs at the bar.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4

Everything about this place was amazing. ...

 
 (Denver)·Dined on November 5, 2016

Everything about this place was amazing. Our waitress was so tentative and the food was outstanding!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The food and drinks were absolutely amaz ...

 
 (Savannah)·Dined on November 5, 2016

The food and drinks were absolutely amazing! Our only regret was ordering the calamari - very greasy with little flavor. The sausage pizza is definitely one of my new favorites. My boyfriend ordered the rabbit and is still raving about it. The ambience is nice but it definitely gets loud. Overall, we would dine here again for the amazing food.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

So good. Our second visit and just as yu ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on November 5, 2016

So good. Our second visit and just as yummy as before. Great house made cheeses and meats. Get the Burrata, spicy salami, house sausage pizza and lamb meatballs. Yum!!

Tags: Fun, Notable Wine List, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

We went to Osteria Marco for a bite befo ...

 
 (Denver)·Dined on November 5, 2016

We went to Osteria Marco for a bite before the symphony. It's a great place for that on a nice evening - just a short walk to the symphony hall. I had the rabbit based on the recommendation of our excellent server and it was delicious! I also recommend the pumpkin bread pudding. We all shared it and it was scrumptious!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

I love this place, but as a person who d ...

 
 (Denver)·Dined on November 4, 2016

I love this place, but as a person who doesn't have a very loud voice, I always feel like I have to talk very loudly during peak dinner hours to be heard, even during the week. Not my go-to for a date or when I really want to catch up intimately with a friend.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4

I wish I could remember the name of our ...

vip
 (Denver)·Dined on November 4, 2016

I wish I could remember the name of our waitress - she was exceptionally good.

Nice liquor list, excellent pizza, salad, and apps.

Tags: Comfort Food, Good for Birthdays, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

Service and food was excellent, this is ...

 
 (Denver)·Dined on November 3, 2016

Service and food was excellent, this is becoming my new Go-To favorite for all occasions!

Tags: Great for Brunch, Creative Cuisine, Tapas, Good for a Date, Business Meals, Historic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The Lamb Meatballs are AMAZING. We got t ...

 
 (Denver)·Dined on November 1, 2016

The Lamb Meatballs are AMAZING. We got the Lamb Meatball Panini and it was melt in your mouth delightful. Would come back, purely for the lamb meatballs. The Cubano Panini was also really tasty. The Casual Geoff cocktail--mixology magic; they didn't skimp on the booze and the melding of flavors was so magnificent, you couldn't taste the alcohol. Good service, attentive but not over-bearing. Definitely would come back. Only gave "good" on the ambiance because we were placed at a table under the air conditioning which was freezing. I understand it is difficult to gauge temperature, especially in CO and with your servers running around and we warmed up with wine/cocktails, in the end it was fine.

Tags: Worth the Drive, People Watching, Casual, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service4
value4

I always order scallops at Osterio. This ...

vip
 (Denver)·Dined on November 1, 2016

I always order scallops at Osterio. This day is was served with a carrot puree with Brussels sprouts and diced pear. It was delicious. I had a red with it and saved enough for a dessert of burratta cheese.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5

I just stopped by for a quick bite to ea ...

vip
 (Denver)·Dined on October 31, 2016

I just stopped by for a quick bite to eat on my own Sunday night, and everything was fantastic. So happy to see the Arancini and Brussels back on the menu- love eating the Brussels with the Bresaiola!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

This is one of my favorite date night di ...

vip
 (Denver)·Dined on October 28, 2016

This is one of my favorite date night dinner spots downtown. The food is always amazing, go-to is usually the burata and scallops. Very impressive wine selection and customer service .

Tags: Good for a Date, Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

The food was delicious as always. My wif ...

 
 (Denver)·Dined on October 28, 2016

The food was delicious as always. My wife and I have been coming here every year for our anniversary and are never disappointed. Our server was friendly, did not hover and recommended the wicked awesome lavender rickey cocktail. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for authentic, mouth watering food and a cozy, sub level restaurant. Thanks again!

Tags: Vibrant Bar Scene, Fun, Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for Anniversaries, Creative Cuisine, Romantic, Tapas, Casual, Cozy, Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

We sat on the patio and it was fabulous ...

vip
 (Pittsburgh)·Dined on October 27, 2016

We sat on the patio and it was fabulous with the gorgeous strings of lights on the streets. The service was outstanding and the waitress gave us great recommendations. The Olive appetizer was very good and the goat cheese butternut squash pizza was the best pizza I have ever eaten! Would highly recommend!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

I've held two group business meetings he ...

 
 (Denver)·Dined on October 25, 2016

I've held two group business meetings here and both times were great!

Tags: Sunday Lunch, Pre/post Theatre, Open Kitchen, Business Meals, Wood Oven, Good for Groups, Outstanding Value
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.