About Osteria Marco

1453 Larimer Street
Denver, CO 80202
View Larger Map

Osteria Marco is a very social, artisan-style pizzeria in the heart of Larimer Square. The exposed brick dining room is lined with bottles from our exclusively Italian wine list, which features nearly one hundred labels priced under fifty dollars per bottle. We roast the lamb, pork and beef for our panini right in the dining room and craft the cheeses and charcuterie from or salumi bar in house. Osteria Marco has all the amenities of a fine-dining establishment--excellent service, beautiful food, fabulous surroundings--but priced for the more casual, social diner.

Dining Style:
Casual Dining

Cuisines:
Italian

Hours of Operation:
Lunch and Dinner: Monday - Thursday 11:00am - 10:00pm, Friday & Saturday 11:00am - 11:00pm, Sunday 11:00am - 10:00pm

Cross Street:
15th

Dress Code:
Casual Dress

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(303) 534-5855

Website:
http://www.osteriamarco.com/

Catering:
Why yes, we do cater. Please contact emily@mizunadenver.com

Executive Chef:
Frank Bonanno & Jean-Philippe Failyau

Private Party Facilities:
We offer private and semi-private dining for parties up to 35 guests for seated events and up to 40 for standing receptions. Full restaurant buyouts are available for parties up to 150 seated and 200 guests for standing receptions.

Please contact liza@mizunadenver.com

Private Party Contact:
Liza Zimmerman: 7207374277x

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Counter Seating, Farm to Table, Full Bar, Happy Hour, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Private Room, Takeout, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Special Events & Promotions:
Please contact liza@mizunadenver.com

Restaurant Photos

Report a photo problem

Burrata - Osteria Marco, Denver, CO
Lamb Meatballs On A Polenta Bed  - Osteria Marco, Denver, CO
Burrata, Olives & Cured Meats - Osteria Marco, Denver, CO
Wild Mushroom & Robiola Pizza - Osteria Marco, Denver, CO
Buratta - Osteria Marco, Denver, CO
Fig And Goat Cheese Pizza - Osteria Marco, Denver, CO
Lucky Seven - Osteria Marco, Denver, CO
Olives - Osteria Marco, Denver, CO
Bruschetta - Osteria Marco, Denver, CO
Moscow Mule - Osteria Marco, Denver, CO
Deconstructed Grapefruit - Osteria Marco, Denver, CO
Cheesecake - Osteria Marco, Denver, CO
Butterscotch Bread Pudding - Osteria Marco, Denver, CO
Salumi - Osteria Marco, Denver, CO
Semifreddo Tiramisú - Osteria Marco, Denver, CO
Nutella Chocolate Cake - Osteria Marco, Denver, CO
Chef's assortment of meats & cheeses - Osteria Marco, Denver, CO
Venetian Sun - Osteria Marco, Denver, CO
Arancini - Osteria Marco, Denver, CO
Pizza Margherita - Osteria Marco, Denver, CO
Panna Cotta - Osteria Marco, Denver, CO
Bread with olive oil - Osteria Marco, Denver, CO
Burrata Fritters - Osteria Marco, Denver, CO
Shrimp And Sausage Pizza - Osteria Marco, Denver, CO
Chilli Oil - Osteria Marco, Denver, CO
Fig & Crispy Prosciutto Pizza - Osteria Marco, Denver, CO
House Salad - Osteria Marco, Denver, CO
Roast Suckling Pig - Osteria Marco, Denver, CO
Sunday Night Sucking Pig - Osteria Marco, Denver, CO
Carbonara Pizza - Osteria Marco, Denver, CO
Calamari - Osteria Marco, Denver, CO
Coffee - Osteria Marco, Denver, CO
House Sausage Pizza - Osteria Marco, Denver, CO
Apple Cobbler - Osteria Marco, Denver, CO
Capra Ricotta - Osteria Marco, Denver, CO
Grilled Shrimp - Osteria Marco, Denver, CO
Fig Pizza - Osteria Marco, Denver, CO
Lamb Meatball Panini - Osteria Marco, Denver, CO
Butternut Squash Pizza - Osteria Marco, Denver, CO
Fried Calarami - Osteria Marco, Denver, CO
Lardo - Osteria Marco, Denver, CO
Rye Tai - Osteria Marco, Denver, CO
The Green Room - Osteria Marco, Denver, CO
Braised Rabbit - Osteria Marco, Denver, CO
Chef's Assortments of Salumi - Osteria Marco, Denver, CO
Gin Lavender Rickey - Osteria Marco, Denver, CO
Mushroom Pizza - Osteria Marco, Denver, CO
Eggplant Parmesan  - Osteria Marco, Denver, CO
Margherita Pizza With Sausage - Osteria Marco, Denver, CO
Scallops - Osteria Marco, Denver, CO
Meatball Sliders - Osteria Marco, Denver, CO
Fig And Crispy Proscuitto Pizza - Osteria Marco, Denver, CO
Fried Calamari - Osteria Marco, Denver, CO
Roasted Turkey Panini - Osteria Marco, Denver, CO
Meat And Cheese Plate - Osteria Marco, Denver, CO
Vanilla Pear Cobbler Special - Osteria Marco, Denver, CO
Spinach Salad - Osteria Marco, Denver, CO
Summer Smash - Osteria Marco, Denver, CO
Coppa - Osteria Marco, Denver, CO
Bait And Switch - Osteria Marco, Denver, CO
Bruschetta With Goat Cheese  - Osteria Marco, Denver, CO
Roasted Beet Salad - Osteria Marco, Denver, CO
Sausage Pizza - Osteria Marco, Denver, CO
Mixed Green Salad - Osteria Marco, Denver, CO
Chef's Choice Meat & Cheese Plate - Osteria Marco, Denver, CO
Pork Belly Spedini - Osteria Marco, Denver, CO
Mushroom Robiola Pizza - Osteria Marco, Denver, CO
Pork Osso Bucco - Osteria Marco, Denver, CO
Goat Cheese & Butternut Squash Pizza - Osteria Marco, Denver, CO
Chili Oil - Osteria Marco, Denver, CO
fig and prosciutto pizza - Osteria Marco, Denver, CO
Pork Cracklins - Osteria Marco, Denver, CO
Blackberry Gin Fizz - Osteria Marco, Denver, CO
Wild Boar Sausage Panini - Osteria Marco, Denver, CO
Cheese and Meat Plate - Osteria Marco, Denver, CO
Housemade Sausage And Mushroom Pizza - Osteria Marco, Denver, CO
Braised Pork Shoulder - Osteria Marco, Denver, CO
Beef Carpaccio - Osteria Marco, Denver, CO
House Crafted Burrata - Osteria Marco, Denver, CO
Carne Pizza - Osteria Marco, Denver, CO
Bistecca - Osteria Marco, Denver, CO
Caesar Salad - Osteria Marco, Denver, CO
Bread And Pesto - Osteria Marco, Denver, CO
Cheese Plate - Osteria Marco, Denver, CO
Octopus - Osteria Marco, Denver, CO
Ceasar Salad - Osteria Marco, Denver, CO
Meat And Cheese Tray - Osteria Marco, Denver, CO
Gorgonzola - Osteria Marco, Denver, CO
Crispy Calamari Salad - Osteria Marco, Denver, CO
Roasted Turkey Breast Panini - Osteria Marco, Denver, CO
Prosciutto & Arugula Pizza - Osteria Marco, Denver, CO
Steamed Mussels - Osteria Marco, Denver, CO
Homemade Gnocci With Braised Rabbit - Osteria Marco, Denver, CO
House Made Olives And Almonds - Osteria Marco, Denver, CO

Send a Gift Card

Buy now and send it instantly by email, or print a card to give in person.

Osteria Marco Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.6

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.5

service

4.4

ambience

4.3

value

4.1

noise

Moderate

92% would recommend it to a friend

Good for a Date (58)
Casual (44)
Special Occasion (42)
See All
Notable Wine List (38)
Fit for Foodies (37)
Fun (34)
Creative Cuisine (31)
Pre/post Theatre (31)
Good for Groups (30)
Good for Birthdays (27)
Good for Anniversaries (27)
Neighborhood Gem (25)
Cozy (23)
Hot Spot (23)
Business Meals (23)
Authentic (22)
Comfort Food (21)
Bar Seating (20)
Worth the Drive (19)
Great for Lunch (18)
Handcrafted Cocktails (18)
Romantic (17)
Wood Oven (16)
Local Ingredients (14)
Happy Hour (13)
Modern Decor (13)
People Watching (10)
Tapas (10)
Family Style (10)
Late-night Find (10)
Outstanding Value (9)
Historic (9)
Sunday Lunch (9)
Good Vegetarian Options (9)
Quick Bite (9)
Tasting Menu (8)
Great for Outdoor Dining (8)
Vibrant Bar Scene (8)
Kid-friendly (6)
Healthy (6)
Seasonal (6)
Great Beer (4)
Organic (4)
Private Room (4)
Great for Brunch (4)
Open Kitchen (4)
Quiet Conversation (3)
Molecular Gastronomy (2)
Afternoon Coffee (2)
Gluten Free Options (2)
Disabled Access (1)
Afternoon Tea (1)
Spicy (1)
Live Sports (1)
Scenic View (1)
Dining Occasion:
S
Sort By:
S
3732 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

Good spot for casual dining. Food was go ...

 
 (Denver)·Dined 3 days ago

Good spot for casual dining. Food was good, one dish was not up to expectations but passed for an enjoyable meal.

Menu and surrounding for sure fits a happy hour and small dish restaurant.

Table was longer than usual and contributes to the loud conversations and made it difficult at times to have a conversation. Not recommended for a intimate spot for a date but great for a place with friends and family for a loud dinner.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service4
value3

Overall we enjoyed Osteria Marco, but th ...

 
 (Denver)·Dined 3 days ago

Overall we enjoyed Osteria Marco, but the booth was uncomfortable and lower than the chair seated across the table, making conversation awkward. It is very dark with no windows (as is it downstairs - part of the appeal...) but it was very also very warm and stuffy making me feel almost claustrophobic at times.

The food was ok - but very overpriced for what you get.

Tags: Romantic, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service4
value2

We've been in Osteria Marco before. Thi ...

 
 (Denver)·Dined 3 days ago

We've been in Osteria Marco before. This last experience was close to what it was in the past. Each salad that came with the sandwiches and the calamari were oily. The salad that it comes with the calamari was not evenly mixed since there were spots that were salty. I ordered in the past the Chicken Parmesan, that used to come with a nice artisan bread. This last time the bread wasn't even warm, when it supposed to be a Panini! What a disappointment!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service2
value3

Osteria Marco had a rather limited menu. ...

vip
 (Denver)·Dined 4 days ago

Osteria Marco had a rather limited menu. Definitely more on the pizza and sandwiches than entrees. The dishes that we got were overdone (pork) and overspiced (lamb meatballs). The house salad was very good. The charcuterie looked like a great option.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service3
value3

Osteria Marco has a creative menu at a r ...

vip
 (Denver)·Dined 5 days ago

Osteria Marco has a creative menu at a reasonable price. I had the beet salad with chicken for lunch and it was delicious! The venue is a bit noisy - so hard to have a conversation. But the food is excellent!

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Business Meals, Fit for Foodies, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value4

Food was outstanding. Service was slow ...

 
 (Denver)·Dined on January 8, 2017

Food was outstanding. Service was slower than usual.

Tags: Special Occasion, Hot Spot, Pre/post Theatre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

Food and service were great. We were sea ...

 
 (Denver)·Dined on January 4, 2017

Food and service were great. We were seated very close inbetween two other parties so it was difficult at times to hear my date (she is soft spoken). Luckily it wasn't a first date for this reason, but again the food and service were tremendous. She had the lamb meatballs and I had the rabbit. Also started with Bresola and Burrata.

Tags: Handcrafted Cocktails
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

This spot is in a great location downtow ...

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on January 1, 2017

This spot is in a great location downtown. The food was very good and the service was great.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5

We had a great evening with good service ...

 
 (Denver)·Dined on January 1, 2017

We had a great evening with good service. The pizza crust a little stale but overall great experience

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5

Great service and patient when going thr ...

 
 (Denver)·Dined on January 1, 2017

Great service and patient when going through the more budget wines by the bottle in our price range. Thanks!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5

New Year's Eve with kids so it was an ea ...

 
 (Denver)·Dined on December 31, 2016

New Year's Eve with kids so it was an early dinner. We had a large group and for the most part went pretty well. Our waiter seemed very busy so getting water refills or our check did take a while. My husbands steak and lobster was forgotten and then undercooked. Overall was a great experience we come here a fair amount and will continue to.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service3
value4

Great food, service and price for New Ye ...

 
 (Denver)·Dined on December 31, 2016

Great food, service and price for New Year's Eve. Sometimes holidays can overwhelm a restaurant - but they had things under control. Good job.

Tags: , Handcrafted Cocktails
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Service was great, food was amazing!

vip
 (Denver)·Dined on December 31, 2016

Service was great, food was amazing!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Incredible in every way! Loved it! Wou ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on December 29, 2016

Incredible in every way! Loved it! Would go back in a minute!

Tags: Bar Seating, Good for a Date, Local Ingredients, Creative Cuisine, Late-night Find, Comfort Food
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great meal in a fun atmosphere. I'm not ...

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on December 29, 2016

Great meal in a fun atmosphere. I'm not a huge fan of the small two-seater tables.

Tags: Cozy, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Tasty fresh food in a friendly atmospher ...

 
 (Denver)·Dined on December 29, 2016

Tasty fresh food in a friendly atmosphere. Very attentive

Tags: Quick Bite, Sunday Lunch, Business Meals, Great for Brunch, Neighborhood Gem, Casual, Great Beer, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date, Notable Wine List, Special Occasion, Cozy, Good for Birthdays, Pre/post Theatre, Worth the Drive, Great for Lunch, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great food and great service as always

vip
 (Denver)·Dined on December 24, 2016

Great food and great service as always

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Was disappointed. Everything was soggy ...

vip
 (Denver)·Dined on December 24, 2016

Was disappointed. Everything was soggy - salad, pizza was wet and soggy.....we have been before and this was disappointing - but the last couple of times we have been there the pizza is wet in the center, not good.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service3
value3

GREAT food! Wasn't quite sure what to e ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on December 24, 2016

GREAT food! Wasn't quite sure what to expect when coming - but it was fantastic, though a tad pricey. Highly recommended!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Great service. Authentic Italian food. V ...

 
 (Denver)·Dined on December 24, 2016

Great service. Authentic Italian food. Very good variety and very flavorful.

Tags: Hot Spot, Casual, Good Vegetarian Options
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Food was off the charts;loved the lamb m ...

vip
 (Denver)·Dined on December 23, 2016

Food was off the charts;loved the lamb meatballs and burata. Salads were so fresh and healthy.

Tags: Casual, Creative Cuisine, Late-night Find, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

Wonderful setting for a first date -- an ...

 
 (Denver)·Dined on December 23, 2016

Wonderful setting for a first date -- and the food was amazing!

Tags: Hot Spot, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Warm, great food and great service.

 
 (San Diego)·Dined on December 22, 2016

Warm, great food and great service.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

Eggplant was awesome as well the chefs m ...

vip
 (Denver)·Dined on December 21, 2016

Eggplant was awesome as well the chefs meat/cheese selections.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5

Sadly, it was not as good as all the oth ...

vip
 (San Diego)·Dined on December 21, 2016

Sadly, it was not as good as all the other times I've been. The kale and quinoa salad lacked flavor. The pizzas were good, but it was so loud, we really couldn't talk and enjoy our meal. Disappointed.

Tags: Happy Hour, Handcrafted Cocktails
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience2
service3
value2

Osteria Marco continues to be one of my ...

 
 (Denver)·Dined on December 19, 2016

Osteria Marco continues to be one of my favorite restaurants in Denver. The food was amazing as well as the wine selection. Truly great dining experience every time. Only suggestion would be to dress warm in winter because it can be drafty.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience2
service5

Food was pretty good. Cesare salad was t ...

vip
 (Denver)·Dined on December 18, 2016

Food was pretty good. Cesare salad was terrible but they were kind enough to remove it from our bill. Waitress a little snippy at first but warmed up later. Good place to take kids.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service2

Fantastic service and friendly staff all ...

 
 (Denver)·Dined on December 17, 2016

Fantastic service and friendly staff all around. They were very accommodating and helpful with my elderly parents who have a difficult time hearing and are limited in mobility. This is now our 3rd special celebration at Osteria Marco and we again had a delicious lunch and wonderful experience.

Tags: Cozy, Special Occasion, Great for Brunch, Kid-friendly, Good for a Date, Great for Lunch, , Authentic, Bar Seating, Afternoon Coffee, Good for Anniversaries, Healthy, Good for Birthdays, Business Meals, Casual, Neighborhood Gem, Quick Bite, Pre/post Theatre, Worth the Drive, Notable Wine List, Good for Groups, Historic, Comfort Food, Happy Hour, Late-night Find, Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Continues to be one of my favorite resta ...

vip
 (Denver)·Dined on December 17, 2016

Continues to be one of my favorite restaurants. We love dining here before or after a show. The Baratta and their meatballs are absolutely fantastic. They do a great job with the meat and cheese selection. Mostly appetizers this visit. We will visit again soon.

Tags: Local Ingredients, Good for Anniversaries, Business Meals, Pre/post Theatre, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service3
value4

The food was unusual (a nice change), an ...

 
 (Denver)·Dined on December 17, 2016

The food was unusual (a nice change), and delicious. The staff were all professional and friendly. My only critiques are the overall volume (which is difficult for any restaurant to control) and the proximity to other diners. We were sort of packed in next to two other couples which wasn't unbearable, but less than comfortable. The cost was a little pricy, but for the type of food it was worth it. I would go there again, but I'm not dying to get back.

Tags: Fun, Spicy, Modern Decor, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value2

Nice room and busy vibe, but overall too ...

vip
 (Denver)·Dined on December 16, 2016

Nice room and busy vibe, but overall too noisy for our liking, even on a week night. Food was ok, not bad but not memorable. Both of our pizzas had too much cheese and weren't cooked long enough, so the crust in the center was soft and had to be eaten with a knife and fork. Service was the saving grace, our server was nice and attentive but not hovering. We really wanted to love Osteria Marco overall, considering it's a Bonanno restaurant but we weren't taken.

Tags: People Watching, Hot Spot, Good for Groups, Good for Birthdays, Wood Oven
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service5
value3

Osteria Marco is a generally solid eater ...

 
 (Denver)·Dined on December 14, 2016

Osteria Marco is a generally solid eatery. You'll leave full of good food, and will enjoy a great environment. This is a popular place though, like many others on Larimer Street, and you should plan to make a reservation (which you probably are since you're on opentable.) Tough to give them my highest recommendations though, as after confirming my reservation twice, I still ended up waiting 10 minutes past my reservation time - sometimes guests linger to be sure, but they gave me no indication there would be a delay with my table, and the out -of-town group of colleagues I was hosting had to wait around in the upstairs lobby (very small) while a table became available. This is obviously not a big deal for most diners, but if you have a special occasion for which the night needs to go flawlessly, Osteria Marco can fit the bill in a lot of ways, but you may want to check out a place that's not so popular on the scene to really make an impression.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Handcrafted Cocktails, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service3
value4

Great place to go with friends, whether ...

 
 (Denver)·Dined on December 11, 2016

Great place to go with friends, whether large or small groups. Our server recommended a great wine!!

Tags: Notable Wine List, Creative Cuisine, Good for a Date, Fit for Foodies, Great for Outdoor Dining, Private Room, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Made reservations a few days in advance ...

 
 (Orange County)·Dined on December 10, 2016

Made reservations a few days in advance and still got a good time slot for a Friday night. Arrived about a half hour early and was seated right away. The place was hopping and had a great energy. Service was impeccable and not at all rushed. I love that our server let us order at our own pace. I never felt like he was trying to turn our table, he definitely wanted us to relax and enjoy. Food and drinks were all amazing were delivered quickly. The menu is a lot of small plates and perfect to share items but the entrees are just right after a few appetizers.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Very good food; tables too close togethe ...

 
 (Denver)·Dined on December 10, 2016

Very good food; tables too close together, too noisy

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service4
value2

I've loved this restaurant for years, bu ...

 
 (Denver)·Dined on December 9, 2016

I've loved this restaurant for years, but this particular visit was kind of disappointing. We watched 3 separate couples come and go (at the same table next to us) before we even got our entrees. I could not figure out why our server was taking it SO slowly with us. We felt quite ignored most of the time we were there. We'd set out to enjoy ourselves, so no big deal really, but this is my honest review!

Tags: Good for a Date, Fun, Casual, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service3
value4

We were very pleased with our experience ...

 
 (Denver)·Dined on December 9, 2016

We were very pleased with our experience at Osteria Marco! The food was excellent and the atmosphere was better than we were expecting. It was be a place we frequent now!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Excellent service -- outstanding food -- ...

 
 (Denver)·Dined on December 8, 2016

Excellent service -- outstanding food -- this place is an all-time favorite!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Happy Hour, Good for Anniversaries, Bar Seating, Good for a Date, Great for Lunch, Local Ingredients, Cozy, Business Meals, Special Occasion, Good for Groups, Comfort Food, Creative Cuisine, Notable Wine List, Historic, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

A disappointing experience with food tha ...

 
 (Denver)·Dined on December 6, 2016

A disappointing experience with food that can only vaguely be described as Italian. The pizza appeared to be undercooked and the rabbit could have been chicken as its taste was predominantly of fridge rather than any recognizable meat. Furthermore, the noise levels in the venue were excessive, making it hard to hear or talk. Considering the price of the meal, I would have expected a much higher quality of cooking and presentation.

Wines were both incorrectly and very confusingly described as 'quartino' when they should have been called glasses - a quartino is a quart of a litre, i.e. 250 ml, which these were not.

Tags: Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience2
service3
value1

The food was very good. Pizzas were muc ...

 
 (Denver)·Dined on December 6, 2016

The food was very good. Pizzas were much larger than expected -- plenty for 3 people with appetizers before. The ambience was okay. Nothing special. If anything, dated.

Tags: Comfort Food
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service4
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.