About Orchids at Palm Court

Hilton Cincinnati
35 West Fifth Street
Cincinnati, OH 45202
View Larger Map

NEW! AAA Five-Diamond Award for 2016 - The only restaurant in Ohio and one of just 64 in North America to be awarded Five-Diamonds

Orchids at Palm Court is a fine dining restaurant located in the National Historic Landmark Hilton Cincinnati Netherland Plaza. Dine in a breathtaking 1930s French Art Deco setting with two-story Romanesque murals, Brazilian rosewood, German silver-nickel sconces & an original Rookwood pottery fountain.

Orchids features modern American cuisine using French technique. The menu is based on availability of the highest quality ingredients using local and organic products including a rooftop beehives and an herb garden.

Additional Accolades include OpenTable's Top 100 Best Restaurant in USA (5 consecutive years including #7 in 2014), Forbes Four Stars (3 consecutive years), American Culinary Federation’s USA Chef of the Year, Top Cincinnati Restaurant (Zagat) and American Culinary Federation’s Award of Excellence.

Dining Style:
Fine Dining

Cuisines:
Contemporary American

Hours of Operation:
Nightly 5:30pm-10:00pm; Afternoon Tea (First Saturday of the month) 2:00pm-4:00pm

Cross Street:
Race Street

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, Carte Blanche, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(513) 564-6465

Website:
http://www.orchidsatpalmcourt.com/

Entertainment:
Pianist & light jazz trio in The Bar at Palm Court on Friday & Saturday from 5:00pm-1:00am.

Catering:
The hotel has three breathtaking ballrooms and 27 additional banquet rooms perfect for any event from 1-1000.

Parking Details:
Complimentary valet parking. You may park with the bellman on Race Street or pull into the valet parking area, also on Race Street under the green arrow.

Public Transit:
TANK bus stop across Race Street. Metro bus stop within one block.

Executive Chef:
Todd Kelly

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Entertainment, Full Bar, Non-Smoking, Private Room, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Special Events & Promotions:
For private parties in Orchids at Palm Court, please call for details.

Restaurant Photos

Dining Room - Orchids at Palm Court, Cincinnati, OH
Palm Court - Orchids at Palm Court, Cincinnati, OH
Orchids at Palm Court, Cincinnati, OH
Orchids at Palm Court, Cincinnati, OH
Potato Wrapped Salmon - Orchids at Palm Court, Cincinnati, OH
Snapper - Orchids at Palm Court, Cincinnati, OH
Scallops - Orchids at Palm Court, Cincinnati, OH
Tuna Tartare - Orchids at Palm Court, Cincinnati, OH
Maine Lobster Salad - Orchids at Palm Court, Cincinnati, OH
Mozzarella Salad - Orchids at Palm Court, Cincinnati, OH
Maine Lobster Salad - Orchids at Palm Court, Cincinnati, OH
Dry Aged Duck Breast - Orchids at Palm Court, Cincinnati, OH
Red Wine Braised Pork Shoulder - Orchids at Palm Court, Cincinnati, OH
Pork Belly Tacos - Orchids at Palm Court, Cincinnati, OH
Seared Halibut - Orchids at Palm Court, Cincinnati, OH
Deviled Eggs At Mothers Day Brunch - Orchids at Palm Court, Cincinnati, OH
Ribeye With Lardon - Orchids at Palm Court, Cincinnati, OH
Braised Monkfish - Orchids at Palm Court, Cincinnati, OH
Stuffed Squash Blossoms - Orchids at Palm Court, Cincinnati, OH

Specials

New Year's Eve Special Menus & Offers

Saturday, December 31, 2016

Specials

New Year's Eve Special Menus & Offers

Saturday, December 31, 2016

Details

Special holiday menu. Please contact Orchids directly.

Private Dining

The restaurant offers private dining, but the hotel also offers dining in our three ballrooms including the famed "Hall of Mirrors" and 27 additional break-out rooms. The hotel features one of the finest examples of 1930s French art deco.

Orchids at Palm Court Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.8

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.8

service

4.9

ambience

4.8

value

4.5

noise

Moderate

94% would recommend it to a friend

Loved For

Best Overall
Cincinnati / Dayton
Best Food
Cincinnati / Dayton
Best Service
Cincinnati / Dayton
15 More
Best Ambiance
Cincinnati / Dayton
Best Value
Cincinnati / Dayton
Fit for Foodies
Cincinnati / Dayton
Romantic
Cincinnati / Dayton
Special Occasion
Cincinnati / Dayton
Contemporary American
Cincinnati / Dayton
Best Overall
Cincinnati
Best Food
Cincinnati
Best Service
Cincinnati
Best Ambiance
Cincinnati
Best Value
Cincinnati
Fit for Foodies
Cincinnati
Romantic
Cincinnati
Special Occasion
Cincinnati
Contemporary American
Cincinnati
Best Restaurants in Cincinnati ›

Special Occasion (83)
Romantic (78)
Fit for Foodies (55)
See All
Good for Anniversaries (50)
Notable Wine List (43)
Historic (39)
Creative Cuisine (36)
Good for a Date (35)
Good for Birthdays (30)
Quiet Conversation (29)
Worth the Drive (25)
Tasting Menu (23)
Vibrant Bar Scene (18)
Local Ingredients (17)
Business Meals (16)
Authentic (15)
Live Music (14)
Cozy (13)
Neighborhood Gem (11)
Great for Brunch (11)
Pre/post Theatre (10)
Handcrafted Cocktails (10)
Molecular Gastronomy (9)
Bar Seating (7)
Outstanding Value (6)
Seasonal (5)
Late-night Find (4)
Afternoon Tea (4)
Scenic View (4)
Sunday Lunch (3)
Good for Groups (3)
People Watching (3)
Happy Hour (3)
Fun (2)
Disabled Access (2)
Hot Spot (2)
Gluten Free Options (2)
Great for Lunch (2)
Kid-friendly (2)
Dancing (2)
Good Vegetarian Options (1)
Organic (1)
Spicy (1)
Healthy (1)
Family Style (1)
Afternoon Coffee (1)
Quick Bite (1)
Sort By:
S
1609 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

Truly an exceptional experience for the ...

vip
 (Indiana)·Dined 2 days ago

Truly an exceptional experience for the discerning! You are special from the moment you step into Orchid's and approach the hostess. The attention to detail is incomparable. Damask table cloths, copper butter domes, synchronized service at large and small tables, from the amuse buche to the take home niblet presented in a gift box, sublimely, impeccable food. The waite staff work as a team. They are well informed, personal, professional, uniquely individual, attentive, engaging , and watchful w/out being intrusive. The room is magnificently Art Deco.

A delicious experience at a very reasonable price point!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

I haven't been there for a year but they ...

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined 4 days ago

I haven't been there for a year but they remembered my anniversary. Great waiter.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

If you are looking for a restaurant for ...

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined 7 days ago

If you are looking for a restaurant for a special occasion then Orchids is the place! Superb !

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Too loud and anchored in the past. Frenc ...

 
 (Cincinnati)·Dined on November 26, 2016

Too loud and anchored in the past. French cuisine but not French at all...

Tags: Historic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience1
service2
value2

An amazing dining experience, starting w ...

 
 (Cincinnati)·Dined on November 20, 2016

An amazing dining experience, starting with the unique, fabulous decor. The service was very attentive, but we never felt rushed; and the food was complex, beautiful and wildly flavorful. It's far from inexpensive, but there's a real effort here to give you your money's worth. Really one of the best meals I've ever had.

Tags: Tasting Menu, Fit for Foodies, Romantic, Good for Birthdays, Quiet Conversation, Good for Anniversaries, Creative Cuisine, Notable Wine List, Historic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

I took my girlfriend here for her birthd ...

 
 (Cincinnati)·Dined on November 20, 2016

I took my girlfriend here for her birthday and the entire evening was fantastic. The service and food were top notch and she enjoyed every minute of it. Thank you to the entire Orchids staff!

Tags: Live Music, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Vibrant Bar Scene, Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Given all the extras provided (i.e., bet ...

 
 (Cincinnati)·Dined on November 20, 2016

Given all the extras provided (i.e., between entrée), it's a very good value for outstanding food. I travel extensively and the food is clearly some of the best in Cincinnati.

Tags: Special Occasion, Business Meals, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Food and ambiance was amazing. Sean prov ...

 
 (Cincinnati)·Dined on November 14, 2016

Food and ambiance was amazing. Sean provided us with excellent service. We had the Bone Marrow Tortellini, Maine Lobster Salad, and the 12 Hour Niman Ranch Short Ribs. All were exquisite. If you're looking for a dessert "off the beaten path, I highly recommend the Caramel Crémeux to end your meal.

Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Good for Anniversaries, Creative Cuisine, Good for a Date, Good for Birthdays, Seasonal, Historic, Tasting Menu, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Business Meals, Quiet Conversation, Fit for Foodies, Outstanding Value, Local Ingredients, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Superb fine dining experience! Our meal ...

 
 (Cincinnati)·Dined on November 12, 2016

Superb fine dining experience! Our meal was very expensive but special in every way.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Special Occasion, Historic, Local Ingredients, Good for Birthdays, Notable Wine List, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

My wife and I were celebrating our anniv ...

 
 (Cincinnati)·Dined on November 12, 2016

My wife and I were celebrating our anniversary and couldn't have chosen a better spot. The service was wonderful. The staff was friendly, attentive, and knowledgeable of the menu. The food was out of this world!!! This was one of the best dining experience we've ever had and will be sharing it with all our friends! Thank you to your staff for making our celebration so memorable. Your staff was outstanding!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Waited 15-20 minutes after seating befor ...

 
 (Cincinnati)·Dined on November 11, 2016

Waited 15-20 minutes after seating before anyone came to our table. We had chateaubriand for two and it was cool as were the potatoes. My wife sent her meat back once because it was too rare and it was still too rare when given back. Our reservation was at 6:30 and we left at 10:30 It just took way too long for this dinner. We felt forgotten for the most part. Very long waits between servings

This was a business dinner and we were somewhat embarrassed at the length of time it took.

We have dined there quite a few times in the past. It is our "go to" place for special occasions and we have always had a wonderful experience. Not sure what happened Friday evening, but it was certainly not up to your usual standards. Sorry

Paul and Marilyn Janson

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience5
service2
value4

We celebrated our anniversary here and I ...

vip
 (Cincinnati)·Dined on November 11, 2016

We celebrated our anniversary here and I had asked for a special table when I made the reservation. Not only did we get a special table, but the service was fantastic and the food presentations were so inventive as well as delicious. This is our favorite "top end" restaurant in Cincinnati.

Tags: Special Occasion, Romantic, Good for Anniversaries, Molecular Gastronomy, Fit for Foodies, Tasting Menu, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

It was our first time dining at Orchids. ...

 
 (Cincinnati)·Dined on November 9, 2016

It was our first time dining at Orchids. We were celebrating our 20th anniversary. Everyone congratulated us from the hostess to all the servers.

The food was great as well as the service.

Everyone was helpful and gracious, they went out of their way to be sure we had everything we needed.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Loved everything about the restaurant. ...

 
 (Cleveland)·Dined on November 7, 2016

Loved everything about the restaurant. Stayed at the hotel also, all was WONDERFUL!!

Tags: Good for a Date, Molecular Gastronomy, Vibrant Bar Scene, Happy Hour, Afternoon Coffee, Tasting Menu, Local Ingredients, Business Meals, Good for Groups, Worth the Drive, Good for Birthdays, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Servers were excellent. Atmosphere was p ...

vip
 (Cincinnati)·Dined on November 6, 2016

Servers were excellent. Atmosphere was perfect for a special occasion.

Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Tasting Menu, Historic, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

This is a fabulous restaurant. We have h ...

 
 (Nashville)·Dined on November 6, 2016

This is a fabulous restaurant. We have had the pleasure of enjoying several meals here. The food and service is always fantastic.

Tags: Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We visited orchids in June and loved it! ...

 
 (Cincinnati)·Dined on November 6, 2016

We visited orchids in June and loved it! We wanted to take another family member to enjoy it. We didn't want our courses to end. The food was phenomenal. Service is impeccable. Can't wait to save enough money to go again!

Tags: Authentic, Neighborhood Gem, Fit for Foodies, Local Ingredients, Fun, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The event was an anniversary . In That ...

 
 (Western NC)·Dined on November 5, 2016

The event was an anniversary . In

That context we were disappointed

With an oddly placed table with no

Intimacy. After an attempt to accommodate a move, we decided to

Move our chairs so that we faced the room and were close to each

Other. the food drinks and service

Wereoutstanding.

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Romantic, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

This place was amazing for my first expe ...

 
 (Cincinnati)·Dined on November 5, 2016

This place was amazing for my first experience with an upscale restaurant. I had a great time and the staff were very outgoing and polite.

Tags: Romantic, Business Meals, Special Occasion, Quiet Conversation, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Always amazing! I have never had a bad ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on November 4, 2016

Always amazing! I have never had a bad meal here. Most recently my husband and I celebrated our anniversary with their 10 course grand tasting with wine pairings...expensive but beyond worth it! The duck, the tortellini, the lamb, the desserts, the house made cheese...every course was perfect and the wine pairings were superb!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Birthdays, Creative Cuisine, Tasting Menu, Live Music, Notable Wine List, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Local Ingredients, Romantic, Handcrafted Cocktails
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

This was our second time dining at Orchi ...

 
 (Cincinnati)·Dined on November 4, 2016

This was our second time dining at Orchids at Palm Court, this time for our tenth anniversary.

We decided to try the Grand Tasting and there is only one word to describe it, Magnificent! All of the five star reviews here are spot on to our experience.

Thanks Orchids for a truly memorable evening.

Tags: Local Ingredients, Tasting Menu, Creative Cuisine, Fit for Foodies, Live Music, Notable Wine List, Vibrant Bar Scene, People Watching, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, Handcrafted Cocktails, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

A little too fussy but atmosphere and se ...

 
 (Miami)·Dined on November 3, 2016

A little too fussy but atmosphere and service are beyond compare

Tags: Business Meals, Authentic, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

Enjoy our self, delicious food. Noise le ...

 
 (Cincinnati)·Dined on November 1, 2016

Enjoy our self, delicious food.

Noise level was loud coming from the bar

Somewhat diffult to talk

Tags: Great for Brunch, Creative Cuisine, Authentic, Scenic View, Special Occasion, Outstanding Value
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

It saddens me to write this review, beca ...

vip
 (Cincinnati)·Dined on October 30, 2016

It saddens me to write this review, because Orchids has been one of my favorite restaurants in Cincinnati. I've sent more people there than I can count, always highly recommending it. I'm hoping Saturday night was just an off night, but I was quite disappointed in the experience.

The food was just ok. Usually the food at Orchids is remarkable - each dish is memorable. I had the lobster salad and the egg was overcooked, resulting in a gelatinous yolk instead of a velvety liquid yolk to dress the salad. It wasn't bad, it just wasn't done correctly. The lamb, which I had as my main, was bland. There wasn't much to it, the sauce was too sticky/dry, and it didn't have much flavor. I've recently had much better food at some of your direct competitors here in town. I never would have said that after my other visits.

The service was the other problem. It wasn't terrible, it was just kind of clumsy and fairly inattentive. There were long periods of waiting between "touches" with the staff, and it just felt like they'd come around at their leisure - at one point we remarked that clearing and dressing tables for Sunday's brunch appeared a higher priority than dealing with the guests in the room. This sounds ridiculously petty, but it was also noticed by us that no one bothered to clean the breadcrumbs from the table cloth, a small detail that is expected in a restaurant like this. Even the formal presentation of each course was rushed and awkward.

I can't say things were necessarily bad, because they were not, they were just below expectations. I expect more when I plan a night at Orchids.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service2
value2

Did not disappoint! Exceeded our expecta ...

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on October 28, 2016

Did not disappoint! Exceeded our expectations and satisfied our palate. Amazing food and presentation

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

It was my first time and love it! Had a ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on October 26, 2016

It was my first time and love it!

Had a wonderful evening with my special one!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Everything was outstanding. The menu was ...

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on October 26, 2016

Everything was outstanding. The menu was incredible - I had a difficult time choosing. Definitely the restaurant for people who want something different. The service was great, beginning with the server acknowledging me by name. If I had any complaint at all, it was only that it was close enough to the bar (and I was on the outermost edge of the dining room), so I can hear the noise from a rowdy group of convention years. But that didn't keep me from thoroughly enjoying wonderful service, the beautiful decor, and a fantastic meal.

Tags: Romantic, Fit for Foodies, Molecular Gastronomy, Cozy, Special Occasion, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

First time! We loved everything about ...

 
 (Cincinnati)·Dined on October 24, 2016

First time! We loved everything about it!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

We were very impressed with the Orchid a ...

 
 (Cincinnati)·Dined on October 23, 2016

We were very impressed with the Orchid at Palm Court. The free valet parking, attentive staff, and EXQUISITE food are worth the drive and cost. we were running late for our reservation due to traffic and when I called they made sure to save our table. They gave good food and wine pairings, make their own butter, have their own hives for honey and make beautiful and creative dishes. We are fans and will return!

Tags: Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, Romantic, Worth the Drive, Notable Wine List, Pre/post Theatre, Local Ingredients
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

5 Star in every respect .The highlight o ...

 
 (Columbus)·Dined on October 23, 2016

5 Star in every respect .The highlight of our trip to Cincnnati. Table service was outstanding

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Dancing
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Sabina was fantastic--from food recommen ...

 
 (Cleveland)·Dined on October 22, 2016

Sabina was fantastic--from food recommendations, to attentiveness & from personality & to attention to details. Exceeded my expectations!

Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Live Music, Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies, Kid-friendly
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Fantastic dining room with amazing Art D ...

 
 (Cincinnati)·Dined on October 20, 2016

Fantastic dining room with amazing Art Deco. Best part of the dinner.

The food was very variable in preparation quality and technique.

My Fois Gras was cooked to perfection. Excellent!

My slow cooked ribs were totally hidden by a superstrong sauce that made impossible to taste the meat. Cannot evaluate the ribs, but the sauce was airplane quality.

My wife had a lobster salad that was unbalanced in terms of ingredients pairing and consistency and then a magret de canard that did not taste of duck and had an unpleasant texture.

The service was very attentive and professional.

Do I recommend the restaurant? Yes! ...once, because the setting deserves a visit. Unfortunately the food is not even close to the beauty of the room.

Tags: Historic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience5
service5
value2

Orchids is one of our favorite dining de ...

vip
 (Cincinnati)·Dined on October 16, 2016

Orchids is one of our favorite dining destinations in Cincinnati. The last two experiences we have had Chris as our server, and he is amazing! He and his team are virtually invisible, until you need them, and then they magically appear. Beautiful. The sommelier who paired our wines upon request (we did not do the tasting menu) was also fantastic! Chef Kelly never disappoints, with his delicious dishes. Every single thing...the stunning room, the handcrafted cocktails, the attentive service, the amazing wine pairings, and most importantly, the absolutely incredible meal will keep us coming back. If you are in doubt, DON'T miss this incredible dining adventure.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

This is a fantastic special occasion pla ...

vip
 (Cincinnati)·Dined on October 15, 2016

This is a fantastic special occasion place. The food is french inspired. It is as good as any restaurant in New York. Some of the outstanding items are the Fois Gras, the Maine Lobster Salad, and the Red Snapper. The surroundings and decorations add to experience. We hope to return soon.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

The Orchids is a first class restaurant ...

vip
 (Cleveland)·Dined on October 14, 2016

The Orchids is a first class restaurant offering food prepared with care and loaded with flavor. The Beet and Pear salads were excellent as were the Duck and Halibut entrees. The two chocolate desserts were exceptional. The inclusion of chef's "gifts" between courses and the special granola bar to take home added to the experience.

Tags: Good for a Date, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Perfect as always!

 
 (Cincinnati)·Dined on October 14, 2016

Perfect as always!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Very thoughtful dishes and ingredients. ...

 
 (Cincinnati)·Dined on October 10, 2016

Very thoughtful dishes and ingredients. Wonderful execution, everything was cooked perfectly. Could not have hoped for a better experience.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

This Was our second visit and it just as ...

 
 (Cincinnati)·Dined on October 9, 2016

This Was our second visit and it just as outstanding as the first. We will be coming back again.

Tags: Good for a Date, Worth the Drive, Creative Cuisine, Historic, Special Occasion, Notable Wine List, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Went to the Orchids to celebrate my wedd ...

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on October 9, 2016

Went to the Orchids to celebrate my wedding anniversary with my wife and the on-line pictures did not do this restaurant justice.We arrived a few minutes early to go to the bar to have a few drinks before dinner, and the bartender was awesome! He was very knowledgeable about the bar and the special drinks that were available.Mere words are not enough to describe or review our experience.If you are ever in Cincinnati and want to have a romantic dinner with your significant other I HIGHLY recommend you go to the Orchids at Palm Court for dinner.

Tags: Bar Seating, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

An amazing meal! We thoroughly enjoyed ...

 
 (Cincinnati)·Dined on October 8, 2016

An amazing meal! We thoroughly enjoyed our anniversary dinner. Each course was amazing. I've dined all over the world, and Orchids is second to none.

Tags: Handcrafted Cocktails, Special Occasion, Historic, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.