About Orchestria Palm Court

27 E. William St
San Jose, CA 95112
View Larger Map

Our player pianos make us unique! But our food makes us special. We feature rich European-influenced American dishes using things like:
- Eggs from vegetarian-fed free-range chickens, high in healthy Omega 3 fatty acids
- White whole wheat flour, a variety naturally high in fiber yet light enough for pastry
- Vegetables from local farms that are certified organic growers
- Butter, milk, and ice cream from grass-fed cattle, another Omega 3 source.

Our food is not low-fat or low-calorie, but its ingredients are healthful. The meal will leave you feeling reinvigorated, not weighed down!

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
Contemporary American, Austrian, Italian

Hours of Operation:
Dinner:
Friday - Saturday 5:45pm - 9:00pm (last reservation 8:00)
Sunday 4:30pm - 8:00pm (last reservation 7:00)

Cross Street:
1st Street

Dress Code:
Casual Dress

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(408) 288-5606

Website:
http://orchestriapalmcourt.com/

Entertainment:
The Orchestria Palm Court restaurant features music from a century ago, as originally heard in a bar/restaurant - on nickelodeon player pianos. You'll find it to be a unique and charming dining environment.

Don't forget to check out the self-playing violin, masterful engineering from 1912 that still plays beautifully!

Parking Details:
Street parking is available on William St. and alongside the park on Market St.

Public Transit:
The restaurant location is three blocks south of the Paseo light rail stop. Bus stops are location on 1st and 2nd streets.

Executive Chef:
Chef Moris

Additional:
Beer, BYO Wine, Corkage Fee, Entertainment, Farm to Table, Gluten-free Menu, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Restaurant Photos

  • Orchestria Palm Court, San Jose, CA

Report a photo problem

Send a Gift Card

Buy now and send it instantly by email, or print a card to give in person.

Orchestria Palm Court Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.4

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.3

service

4.2

ambience

4.6

value

4.3

noise

Moderate

92% would recommend it to a friend

Fun (14)
Historic (12)
Neighborhood Gem (8)
See All
Good Vegetarian Options (8)
Special Occasion (7)
Good for Anniversaries (6)
Fit for Foodies (6)
Pre/post Theatre (6)
Casual (5)
Creative Cuisine (5)
Good for a Date (5)
Healthy (4)
Romantic (4)
Good for Groups (4)
Good for Birthdays (4)
Worth the Drive (4)
Cozy (4)
Authentic (4)
Outstanding Value (3)
Comfort Food (3)
Organic (2)
Vegan (2)
Disabled Access (2)
Local Ingredients (2)
Family Style (2)
Handcrafted Cocktails (1)
Paleo Friendly (1)
Great Beer (1)
Quiet Conversation (1)
Business Meals (1)
People Watching (1)
Seasonal (1)
Notable Wine List (1)
Live Music (1)
Gluten Free Options (1)
Late-night Find (1)
Afternoon Coffee (1)
Tasting Menu (1)
Kid-friendly (1)
Afternoon Tea (1)
Sort By:
S
111 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

The food was delicious. Although there w ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on January 7, 2017

The food was delicious. Although there were a couple of things not available as the menu described, we were told it was because one of the main waiters had recently relocated. Hopefully by the next visit this issue will have resolved itself. Love the vibe of this place and our waiter was friendly and accommodating. Will definitely visit again.

Tags: Worth the Drive, Casual, Fit for Foodies, Gluten Free Options, Organic, Healthy, Good for Birthdays, Late-night Find, Neighborhood Gem, Historic, Comfort Food, Afternoon Coffee, Creative Cuisine, Fun, Tasting Menu, Vegan, Good Vegetarian Options,
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

This has to be the quirkiest yet most ch ...

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on December 19, 2016

This has to be the quirkiest yet most charming restaurant in San José, with the 1920's ambiance replete with myriad vintage player pianos, player violins, player ensembles that periodically perform during one's meal.

We love not only the atmosphere, however, because the food has only become more nuanced and deftly prepared. All four of us felt that our meals were outstanding, and all were more than reasonably priced. The roasted pork loin was to die for, the Ghoulash was rich and tender, the Saltimboca was as good as we've had in North Beach, and the Scampi was delightful.

This is THE place to dine before a performance at either the SJ Stage or City Lights Theater, as it is a stone's through from both and serves up very well prepared cuisine at a price that belies the quality.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Wonderful service, very attentive and ac ...

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on December 18, 2016

Wonderful service, very attentive and accommodating. The food was delicious!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

We had our office holiday party at Orche ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on December 17, 2016

We had our office holiday party at Orchestria Palm Court. The owner/host was very cordial. He accommodated all our requirements. The restaurant does not have much wait staff, so we had to pour wine by ourselves, but it was not an issue. This was a family style dinner so we didn't mind doing it. The food was great. The restaurant has several self playing pianos which makes it a fun setting. Overall it was a great experience.

Tags: Seasonal, Good for Groups, Family Style
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

I'm sorry to say that I did not have the ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on December 11, 2016

I'm sorry to say that I did not have the experience that others have had here. The atmosphere is, indeed, wonderful. Player pianos, player violins (?!) and an old telephone booth create a wonderful atmosphere. Strange to say that, in spite of that, it just seemed like one big cavernous room where someone decided to stick a bar and a bunch of tables. There was no warmth to the place.

You go up to the bar and give your order. I found the following problems with this. The bartender (1) is also a waiter so he is continually skipping out from the bar to help deliver food or do some chore that the waiters do. I found myself waiting about 10 minutes to order 1 soda water, as he was having problems with an order. With all the tables going up there to order food, drinks, and to pay, you could imagine the logjam that occurs periodically. I never did get my soda water from the bartender but he did pass on my request to another waiter, who promptly gave me regular water. I gave up at that point.

The waiters also didn't seem that experienced. One was delivering a dish and tilted it so far when putting it on the table that some of it slid off the plate! My chair was relatively close to an adjoining table and I don't care if a waiter accidentally hits my chair trying to squeeze by but when he doesn't get the hint and hits my chair 3 times during the evening my patience begins to run out.

My Austrian goulash was the size of an entree which the airlines serve as a meal. The menu said it was served with whole wheat spaetzle and when I didn't see any I asked my waiter if he forgot it. He said "there are a couple of noodles underneath". Oh....ok.

The taste was worse. It's made with bell peppers, onions, paprika, and organic sour cream but the paprika was so heavy that that was the only taste I could discern. It was really bad.

I won't be back. One time was enough.

Tags: Historic, Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience3
service1
value1

Between the excellent service, exception ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on December 4, 2016

Between the excellent service, exceptional menu, authentic early-20th-century decor, and plethora of mechanical pianos playing Roaring-20's-era ragtime hits, my date and I will definitely be back.

Tags: Afternoon Tea, Worth the Drive, Comfort Food, Romantic, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays, Neighborhood Gem, Fun, Historic, Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Our group of 25 dined at Orchestria Palm ...

 
 (Columbus)·Dined on December 3, 2016

Our group of 25 dined at Orchestria Palm Court on December 2, 2016. We had all pre-ordered our entrees. We had very little wait and our food was cooked beautifully. Mark generously allowed us to have separate checks. The evening was wonderful! Great ambience with all the player pianos! Thank you, Mark!

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Fun, Good for Groups, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Loved this place, will definitely be ret ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on November 19, 2016

Loved this place, will definitely be returning. The food was delicious, and the ambiance couldn't have been better.

Tags: Good Vegetarian Options, Fun, Healthy, Historic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

The Orchestria Palm Court provides very ...

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on November 13, 2016

The Orchestria Palm Court provides very good food in a unique and charming atmosphere. We found the player piano music to provide a pleasant accompaniment to the meal without overwhelming our conversation. The service model (used by other new restaurants in San Francisco) works well. And its proximity to the California Theater makes it a great choice before a concert or opera.

Tags: Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value5

The atmosphere is unusual and fun with m ...

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on November 13, 2016

The atmosphere is unusual and fun with music from 13 player piano. They have an unusual service format - you go to the bar to order your food and they deliver. Nice for a casual dining place but for our $80 dinner for two (including a 15% added tip) it did not meet our expectations. The Hungarian goulash and roasted pork entrees were OK but not great. The thick cut of pork was dry. I was looking forward to the roasted Brussels sprouts (really) on the side but got some over cooked assorted veggies and two halves of sprouts.

They had some old-fashioned soda fountain drinks on the menu that would be fun if you were having lunch. The location is a short drive from the Trianon Hall and close to the opera.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service2
value2

Unique place with great food. Ordering a ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on November 5, 2016

Unique place with great food. Ordering at the counter ensures your waiter never forgets you, and the mandatory 15% tip added to the check actually saved me money!

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Great Beer, Historic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

it was chilly on sunday evening, the nig ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on October 31, 2016

it was chilly on sunday evening, the night before Halloween. the player piano was striking the first notes of Danse Macabre as we entered the Orchestria Palm Court.

the mood was perfect, the ambiance rich and textured. the food was humble, fresh and delicious.

our server was attentive, helpful and kind. there is a lot of love and attention to detail in this place.

i look forward to returning again.

Tags: Cozy, Neighborhood Gem, Good for Groups, Good Vegetarian Options
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

We love to dine here when we attend conc ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on October 23, 2016

We love to dine here when we attend concerts at the California Theater. Just enough of a walk to work off part of a delicious meal. Unusual atmosphere, surrounded by working player pianos. Creative menu. We shared the Mesclun Lettuces Salad: red grapes, walnuts, and Humboldt Fog goat cheese, sherry vinaigrette. Good thing we shared it,a s it was a generous portion. I had the Whole Wheat Pasta with Butternut squash and mushrooms, in a sage Marsala cream sauce. Absolutely delectable. The marsala wine gave it a terrific flavor. Husband had Austrian Goulash: braised beef, whole wheat spaetzle, bell peppers, onions, paprika, organic sour cream, which he claims is as good as his mother's. Basic wine menu. Reasonable prices. Casual atmosphere,l in that you step u to the bar and place your order, which is later brought to your table. Children will be fascinated by the player pianos, but choose your table carefully, if you want to have a serious conversation during dinner.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Neighborhood Gem, Fit for Foodies, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Good Vegetarian Options
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

I love listening to the player pianos. ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on October 22, 2016

I love listening to the player pianos. The food and wine is above average. This is a really fun place.

Tags: Casual, Pre/post Theatre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service3
value5

Perfect place for a celebration. Great ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on October 16, 2016

Perfect place for a celebration. Great fun. Everyone in our party of 7 was delighted with the ambiance and the food. Just the right combo of music from the player pianos and periods without them that made conversation easy. The wait staff went out of it's way to be friendly and efficient. And the parking was easy--always an added bonus.

Tags: Vegan, Fun, Special Occasion, Good Vegetarian Options, Fit for Foodies, Good for Anniversaries, Historic, Casual, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

Very good food. Fresh and nicely prepare ...

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on October 15, 2016

Very good food. Fresh and nicely prepared. Good wine. The ambiance and decor is special. It's a really neat spot!

Tags: Romantic, Local Ingredients, Good for a Date, Fun, Special Occasion, Historic, Worth the Drive, Pre/post Theatre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

Multiple player pianos provide your dini ...

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on October 8, 2016

Multiple player pianos provide your dining entertainment. Food and beverage are ordered at the bar. Tipping is "forbidden" but tax and service are added when you again go to the bar to pay. The price you pay for an entree shows up on the bill as the menu price PLUS tax and service fee. The food is really good.

Tags: Good for a Date, Historic, Good Vegetarian Options, Pre/post Theatre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service3
value4

We had an outstanding meal at Orchestria ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on September 26, 2016

We had an outstanding meal at Orchestria Palm Court. The food was amazing (top 10 meal in SF Bay Area) and made from locally sourced vegetables and meat. The staff was attentive, friendly, and prompt. The ambiance will bring us back, too - vintage early 1900s decor and player pianos. Great for a birthday or a date night. Love it!

Tags: Good for Birthdays, , Creative Cuisine, Paleo Friendly, Special Occasion, Casual, Cozy, Healthy, Romantic, Local Ingredients, Historic, Organic, Fit for Foodies, Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

I can truly say that Orchestria has a ve ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on September 25, 2016

I can truly say that Orchestria has a very unique dining experience. The decor in the interior is modeled at the turn of the 1900's. Throughout the night, mechanical pianos and other musical instruments play in a relaxed environment. This restaurant also offers very interesting drinks that are not your typical fountain sodas - ranging from phosphate to lactate drinks. The owner and host is very friendly and service was quick.

Tags: Good for a Date, , Good for Anniversaries, Neighborhood Gem, Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Wonderful neighborhood gem!! Our second ...

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on September 18, 2016

Wonderful neighborhood gem!! Our second time and everyone loved it.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

This was a unique dining experience wher ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on September 10, 2016

This was a unique dining experience where you order your food at the bar and pay at the bar. Basically, they lower labor cost but deliver higher quality food at good prices plus this was how businesses operated in the past per their write up. I loved it. It was fun plus the self playing pianos were cool. The food was really good. Everything tasted good to great but this is not a place to find unique food - it is basic food done right. The desserts were just so so.

Tags: Comfort Food, Quiet Conversation, Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value5

Steak was sent back for being overlooked ...

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on August 28, 2016

Steak was sent back for being overlooked. Second time was underdome

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service4
value3

This was our first visit. We arrived ea ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on August 21, 2016

This was our first visit. We arrived early on a Saturday night. The place was relatively empty but filled up soon thereafter. The decor was very interesting and we enjoyed the player pianos. We had a mixed reaction to the food. My wife loved her shrimp puttanesca. The cheese plate was excellent even though there was no soft cheese on the plate. The special that night was pork shoulder (which I ordered). It turned out to be a pork chop that was overcooked. The accompanying polenta was starch like and inedible. The spinach was fine. For an establishment that is only open 3 nights per week, you would think that they would have enough of a wine inventory so as not to run out of certain varieties, including dessert wine. Previous critiques show that this often appears to be the case. The blueberry crumble dessert was mostly crumble. This place could be special with more focus and effort.

Tags: Cozy, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service2
value2

Nostalgic dining experience, old time pi ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on August 20, 2016

Nostalgic dining experience, old time pianos play periodically in the background. Limited menu and wine choices, but something can be found for everyone including vegetarian options. Loved the yummy cheese plate and signature desserts.

Tags: Kid-friendly
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value4

Our second time at Orchestria Palm Court ...

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on August 8, 2016

Our second time at Orchestria Palm Court. As delightful as ever. We'll be back.

Tags: Romantic, Neighborhood Gem, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

Fun dining experience. All entrees were ...

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on August 7, 2016

Fun dining experience. All entrees were well prepared. We will return.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

This place is a true gem. Fully restore ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on August 6, 2016

This place is a true gem. Fully restored turn-of-the-20th-century player pianos play period tunes as you dine in beautiful decor with a delightful Mucha-soda fountain feel. Not open terribly late, so don't wait. This would be a real treat for stylish kids who appreciate fancy soda options, or a very unique and romantic date spot. Larger groups will definitely need a reservation - it's a small place with a very personal feel. This is absolutely a MUST-VISIT place in San José, and a great place for out-of-town guests.

Service is delightfully non-intrusive: you'll be greeted, seated, and handed a menu, but you order all food and drinks on your own at the bar. Likewise, settle up your own bill at the bar when you're ready. Tip and tax will be included in the final bill, all done.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Romantic, Fit for Foodies, Kid-friendly, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

A friend recommend this place, calling i ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on July 24, 2016

A friend recommend this place, calling it a "museum that serves food," which I think is a good summary, although I would say it is a "museum that serves really good food."

It's a bit strange that you order your food and drink at the bar, but the service is wonderful, the staff is very friendly and the food is delicious!

We will definitely be back!

Tags: Good for Groups, Neighborhood Gem, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

True to the reviews - Eclectic food and ...

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on July 23, 2016

True to the reviews - Eclectic food and atmosphere - lots of fun. The food was good overall, the one item we had an issue with, they were very responsive and tried to fix. They were also willing to receive our input, on it. The atmosphere is very eclectic and entertaining. It does get a bit loud at times, so be prepared for that.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service4
value3

We all enjoyed our visit there

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on July 23, 2016

We all enjoyed our visit there

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

The food was excellent. I have not had ...

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on July 11, 2016

The food was excellent. I have not had a meal this good is quite sometime. Realize I just reached my 100 RSVP's through Open Table............so I do a lot of eating out.

I will go back again soon for a second try and I sure hope the food is as good as the first time.

I am not really into "old fashion" but the décor was interesting and some would very much enjoy. Just not really my style.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Kid-friendly, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

Perfect location for a quiet dinner with ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on July 9, 2016

Perfect location for a quiet dinner with antique musical instruments playing in the background. Service was outstanding and the food was suberb. Great variety, tasty and hot. You can take your time and enjoy the ambiance of the setting while dining in a relaxed atmosphere. Intimate and definitely a place I will frequent again.

Tags: Good for Groups, Neighborhood Gem, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

I love this place! It is a completely d ...

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on June 25, 2016

I love this place! It is a completely different dining experience - you're seated and given a menu, but then you order at the bar, rather like a pizza place. ( The food is brought to your table, however.) The decor is - get this - player pianos - and they provide the musical ambiance. There is also a phone booth and some other retro stuff. So it's not exactly romantic, but it is a great "date place". Oh, yeah - the food is excellent, too!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4

Oh what a treat! Imagine you've collecte ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on June 12, 2016

Oh what a treat! Imagine you've collected too many things to reasonably call it a hobby anymore. If it turns out those items are self-playing instruments, then open a restaurant and let everyone else share your joy.

Add to that the food is fantastic. My rib-eye was actually medium rare and perfectly seasoned. The beans were fresh and crisp. The mashed potatoes were full of flavor. But make sure you save room for dessert! Whether it's a banana split brulee (yes, with carmelized sugar across the banana) or an old fashioned phosphate from the soda fountain, you won't be disappointed. My husband's Fester's phosphate was a joy with fresh blackberries.

Better yet, they easily accommodated our large post-ballet recital group and the children were charmed with the player pianos and the adults were fascinated with the player violin.

Tags: Good for Groups, Kid-friendly, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

This is an eccentric little restaurant w ...

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on June 12, 2016

This is an eccentric little restaurant with great food.

You order food and drinks at the bar, take your drink with you, and your food is delivered to your table. While you wait, you gaze around at all the bric-a-brac and tchotchkes. The player pianos and juke boxes take turns playing tunes, but the music isn't constant. When the piano or box nearby is playing, it can be a little loud, but the songs are short and fun.

Our food was perfectly prepared -- salad with prosciutto, shrimp scampi, and salmon over mashed potatoes and fennel. Crispy prosciutto. Tender shrimp. Tender, moist salmon.

Overall, we were delighted with our meal. We'll be back.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value3

What an exceptional night!!! We celebrat ...

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on June 5, 2016

What an exceptional night!!! We celebrated my step dad's 65th birthday and had a extraordinary time. The food was wonderful!! We shared various appetizers and salads and then had our entrees. We loved the ribeyes, goulash and butternut squash pasta. The shrimp appetizer was exceptional. The player pianos and other musical inventions where museum-quality. The fact that they were playing throughout the night was a terrific addition. Experience is different as well since you order your self at an old fashioned bar. The wine selection was small but the bottle we had was very nice. This is a true gem in San Jose and I hope lots of people find it soon!!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

A gem

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on June 5, 2016

The Orchestria Palm Court is a gem. The decor is early 1900s and includes a collection of beautiful old player pianos. In addition, early 1900s recordings are played, e.g., Scott Joplin's rags. All in all its a wonderful and beautiful quiet setting for a dinner in which it is possible to talk to one's table mates.

The food is excellent, the service is great, and the prices reasonable. Can't ask for more.

I've recommended Orchestria Palm Court to my friends and recommend it to all of you.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

Unique experience!!

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on May 30, 2016

What a unique experience!! Atmosphere galore and the staff is very friendly. The owner works there, too. They don't skimp on the portions either!!

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We've been there multiple times & always ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on May 14, 2016

We've been there multiple times & always enjoy ourselves. The ambiance with the old time player pianos etc. is unique & interesting. Like that the beer & wine are local.

It is a fun atmosphere & conducive for a party. My company rented the restaurant for a holiday party & everyone enjoyed themselves. We served dinner family style so I tried things I wouldn't normally order. To my surprise & great pleasure, the goulash is excellent & a signature dish!

Tags: Good for Groups, Neighborhood Gem, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great Place!

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on April 17, 2016

This place has great ambiance! Really friendly staff!

Tags: Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.