About Olive and June

3411 Glenview Ave
Austin, TX 78703
View Larger Map

A southern Italian restaurant by Chef Shawn Cirkiel of parkside & the backspace, and bullfight. Serving shareable plates, daily homemade pastas, entrées grilled over Texas oak, contorni, Italian dolci and the largest list of Italian wine, amari, and grappa in the city. Olive and June reserves a portion of seating for walk-in guests each night. Seating is done on a first-come, first serve basis. All parties must be complete before being seated.

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
Italian, Contemporary American, Tapas / Small Plates

Hours of Operation:
Bar open at 4:30p. Dinner service starts at 5:00p. Happy Hour Monday-Friday until 6:30 pm- featuring 1/2 Shared Plates, beer, and liquor... available in the whole restaurant. Sunday night, in addition to our regular menu, we offer a $36 three course prix fixe sunday dinner menu.

Cross Street:
38 1/2th Street

Dress Code:
Casual Dress

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(512) 467-9898

Website:
http://www.oliveandjune-austin.com/

Parking Details:
Complimentary valet parking

Executive Chef:
Shawn Cirkiel & Justin Rupp

Private Party Facilities:
Private dining space options available indoor and outdoor for 8-150 people.

Private Party Contact:
Allison Guelli: 5124679898x

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Chef's Table, Counter Seating, Entertainment, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Happy Hour, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Private Room, View, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Special Events & Promotions:
olive & june has many private dining options, from smaller groups of 12 up to 100. please email events@oliveandjune-austin.com for availability & pricing!

Restaurant Photos

Olive and June, Austin, TX
Olive and June, Austin, TX
Olive and June, Austin, TX
Olive and June, Austin, TX
Olive and June, Austin, TX
Olive and June, Austin, TX
Olive and June, Austin, TX
Olive and June, Austin, TX
Olive and June, Austin, TX
Linguine With Clams - Olive and June, Austin, TX
Meat & Cheese Plate - Olive and June, Austin, TX
Swordfish Spiedini - Olive and June, Austin, TX
Pork Meatballs - Olive and June, Austin, TX
Panelle - Olive and June, Austin, TX
Viola Fiori - Olive and June, Austin, TX
Farm Egg - Olive and June, Austin, TX
Chicken Spiedini - Olive and June, Austin, TX
Seafood Misto - Olive and June, Austin, TX
Pisa Pumpkin Martini - Olive and June, Austin, TX
Cacio e Pepe - Olive and June, Austin, TX
Salmon Crostini - Olive and June, Austin, TX
Capellini - Olive and June, Austin, TX
Luxardo Abano - Olive and June, Austin, TX
Scallop crudo - Olive and June, Austin, TX
Focaccia - Olive and June, Austin, TX
Ricotta - Olive and June, Austin, TX
Squash Ravioli - Olive and June, Austin, TX
zeppole - Olive and June, Austin, TX
Grilled Cauliflower - Olive and June, Austin, TX
Fried Ravioli - Olive and June, Austin, TX
Spaghetti alla Carbonara - Olive and June, Austin, TX
Bruschetta - Olive and June, Austin, TX
Beef Carpaccio - Olive and June, Austin, TX
New York Strip With Balsamic Mint Roasted Red Peppers - Olive and June, Austin, TX
Zucchini Coponata With Anchovy Olives And Capers - Olive and June, Austin, TX
Bomboloni With Peaches And Caramel Sauce - Olive and June, Austin, TX
bomboloni - Olive and June, Austin, TX
Arugula With Meyer Lemon And White Truffle Oil - Olive and June, Austin, TX
Olive Oil Semifreddo - Olive and June, Austin, TX
Corn Fritters And Pomodoro - Olive and June, Austin, TX
Peaches And Cream - Olive and June, Austin, TX
Mona Lisa - Olive and June, Austin, TX
Polenta With Mushrooms & Farm Fresh Egg - Olive and June, Austin, TX
Garganega White Wine - Olive and June, Austin, TX
In-House Baked Bread With Olive Oil - Olive and June, Austin, TX
Tomato Crostini With Basil And Garlic - Olive and June, Austin, TX
White Bean Puree and Green Olive Bruschetta - Olive and June, Austin, TX
dalwhinnie 15 yr scotch - Olive and June, Austin, TX
Sgroppino - Olive and June, Austin, TX
Hibiscus Melonade  - Olive and June, Austin, TX
Poached Baccala - Olive and June, Austin, TX
Arugula Salad - Olive and June, Austin, TX
pan roasted striped bass - Olive and June, Austin, TX
Pork Chop Special - Olive and June, Austin, TX
lasgna - Olive and June, Austin, TX
Braised Lamb And Roasted Brussel Sprouts - Olive and June, Austin, TX
Zucchini Involtini - Olive and June, Austin, TX
Mezzalune - Olive and June, Austin, TX
Cannoli With Pistachio Gelato - Olive and June, Austin, TX
Cavatelli - Olive and June, Austin, TX
Yellowfin Tuna Crudo - Olive and June, Austin, TX
Moscow Mule - Olive and June, Austin, TX
Old Fashioned - Olive and June, Austin, TX
Bistecca a la Fiorentina - Olive and June, Austin, TX
Heirloom Tomato Salad - Olive and June, Austin, TX
Pork & Veal Meatballs - Olive and June, Austin, TX
Braised Short Rib Ravioli - Olive and June, Austin, TX
Bomboloni With Valencia Oranges & Dark Chocolate Custard - Olive and June, Austin, TX
Pasta (Don't Remember) - Olive and June, Austin, TX
Whole Wheat Ravioli - Olive and June, Austin, TX

Send a Gift Card

Buy now and send it instantly by email, or print a card to give in person.

Olive and June Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.5

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.5

service

4.6

ambience

4.5

value

4.1

noise

Moderate

92% would recommend it to a friend

Loved For

Italian
Austin
Italian
Austin
Best Restaurants in Downtown ›

Good for a Date (30)
Special Occasion (29)
Good for Anniversaries (29)
See All
Great for Outdoor Dining (27)
Fit for Foodies (23)
Romantic (22)
Neighborhood Gem (20)
Notable Wine List (17)
Creative Cuisine (17)
Quiet Conversation (16)
Good for Birthdays (15)
Worth the Drive (13)
Authentic (13)
Good for Groups (11)
Cozy (11)
Business Meals (9)
Hot Spot (9)
Fun (9)
Scenic View (9)
Casual (8)
Modern Decor (8)
Local Ingredients (8)
People Watching (6)
Private Room (6)
Pre/post Theatre (6)
Family Style (5)
Handcrafted Cocktails (5)
Open Kitchen (5)
Tasting Menu (4)
Sunday Lunch (4)
Historic (4)
Tapas (3)
Happy Hour (3)
Great for Lunch (3)
Gluten Free Options (3)
Molecular Gastronomy (2)
Good Vegetarian Options (2)
Vibrant Bar Scene (2)
Healthy (2)
Outstanding Value (2)
Comfort Food (2)
Bar Seating (2)
Seasonal (2)
Paleo Friendly (1)
Afternoon Coffee (1)
Organic (1)
Sort By:
S
1057 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

The flavors and offerings are unique and ...

 
 (Austin)·Dined 6 days ago

The flavors and offerings are unique and pleasing to the palate. This time, we had a wonderful table on the indoor first floor. I really love this setting the best - view of glassed-in kitchen and a limited number of tables. As usual, our waiter offered excellent service and was very knowledgeable about the menu.

Tags: Good for Groups, Open Kitchen, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays, Business Meals, Notable Wine List, Pre/post Theatre, Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Food overall not good--charcuterie under ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on November 19, 2016

Food overall not good--charcuterie under cured and overly fatty, cheese selection odd (why would a good restaurant serve Parmesan as a selection...), pastas had sat under a heat lamp too long and they were dry and gummy, meatballs had an extremely strange texture (like the were industrially produced, frozen too long, or had way too much bread in them). Service was extremely slow due to a large party--management needs to look at how they map out their servers to be more efficient. The table next to ours was getting the 5 star treatment w champagne to start comped by the house while our table sat for a good 20 minutes without a greeting from our server because he was too busy w the large table. I was throughly disappointed overall and expected way more from this establishment.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience3
service3
value1

Was very impressed. Food was amazing, p ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on November 13, 2016

Was very impressed. Food was amazing, people were a little uptight, but overall very happy with the dinner and will certainly be back,

Tags: Local Ingredients, Business Meals, Good for Groups, Tasting Menu
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Made reservations notifying the restaura ...

 
 (Austin)·Dined on November 12, 2016

Made reservations notifying the restaurant that this was an engagement dinner and very special occasion. Please a quiet table. Again we told the hostess and she acknowledged the occasion and offered congratulations and proceeded to sit us at a very bright table in the middle of the restaurant dining room. Hardly quiet or special. Then a large group with children were sat directly next to us with the kids leaning over our booth during dinner.

And the food was just not good. We had a pasta with an extremely overpowering pepper sauce and a butternut squash ravioli. Very small portion and only average. Would expect that at Olive Garden. The service was excellent. The restaurant was anything but. Don't have any idea how this was rated a top romantic place. It wasn't for us.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience1
service4
value1

No one in our party knew exactly how to ...

 
 (Austin)·Dined on November 5, 2016

No one in our party knew exactly how to order, or navigate the menu. However, wth the guidance and patience of our server, every single member came away loving their choice. Great experience! I look forward to a return visit!

Tags: Good for Groups, Scenic View, Tasting Menu, Historic, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

Outstanding experience. Jared guided us ...

vip
 (Dallas)·Dined on November 5, 2016

Outstanding experience. Jared guided us knowledgeably through our menu selections. Wine list was ample and value priced. Fabulous!

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining, Hot Spot, People Watching, Notable Wine List, Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies, Good for Anniversaries, Cozy, Romantic, Modern Decor, Creative Cuisine, Authentic, Scenic View, Neighborhood Gem, Outstanding Value, Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

There is one HUGE problem with Olive and ...

 
 (New Orleans)·Dined on November 3, 2016

There is one HUGE problem with Olive and June that might well prevent me from going back. It is WAY too loud. We sat downstairs and a large group was seated at a long rectangular table. We needed to shout at each other to be heard and it was mighty unpleasant.

Others have started to talk about this problem as well.

Isn't there SOMETHING that can be done to keep down the noise level?

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience1
service4
value3

Pricey but a beautiful restaurant inside ...

 
 (Austin)·Dined on November 2, 2016

Pricey but a beautiful restaurant inside and out. Great atmosphere.

Tags: Tasting Menu, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We heard great things and booked online. ...

 
 (Austin)·Dined on October 30, 2016

We heard great things and booked online. We were excited the weather was so nice as we wanted to dine outside. We arrived a bit early and planned on having a drink while waiting for our table. When we indicated we wanted to eat outside, we were told we had to request that when making the reservation. We were promptly walked to a third floor table directly in front of the staff elevator. Then a party of 8 was seated next to us, adding to the already loud din of the room. Our waiter was very nice, but a sweaty mess because he was taking care of at least all but one of the tables in our section. He consistently forgot to bring our drinks, and the hostesses who were doubling as bus boys kept cutting between our table and the one next to us instead of walking around our table. The food was very good, but for the price we should have been able to enjoy our experience a little more. The restaurant seems to be better suited to larger parties than couples looking for a nice evening out.

Tags: Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service3
value3

Really cool building(s) and layout. Exc ...

vip
 (Charlotte)·Dined on October 30, 2016

Really cool building(s) and layout. Excellent food, cocktails.

Tags: Handcrafted Cocktails, Tapas, Good for Anniversaries, Great for Outdoor Dining, Worth the Drive, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

The Lamb was chewy and not good, accordi ...

 
 (Houston)·Dined on October 30, 2016

The Lamb was chewy and not good, according to my grown son. I received 8 1.5 inch vegetarian raviolis with a small amount of sauce for $18. Very good, but not much food. The calamari and shrimp appetizer was good. The Bread and oil were also good. I'm from a large town known for wonderful food of all types, this place would not make it there. Pretty outdoor setting, but would be hot in the summer or miserable when humidity is present. Contrary to other reviews, we had friendly and prompt service.

Tags: Modern Decor
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service5
value1

Olive & June is a FINE restaurant: the b ...

vip
 (Tampa)·Dined on October 26, 2016

Olive & June is a FINE restaurant: the best we ate in during an 8-night trip to Texas, good enough that after eating there one night we cancelled a reservation at another place and came back 2 nights later. This is really good food in a lovely enclosed patio on a mild autumn night (there is inside seating as well).

Both nights I started with the Linguine Nero: black pasta with rock shrimp, thinly sliced calamari, arugula, olive oil, garlic and bread-crumbs. This was perfectly cooked, both nights, and is "as good as it gets". Rock shrimp is a bit stronger shrimp flavor that "regular" shrimp and it paid off in this dish. For a main, another fish, loud du mer ("wolf of the sea" in english), skin on, cooked over charcoal, with sweet scarlet (really pink) turnips an herb broth and pesto....also excellent both nights. My wife had Gulf black drum both nights and also loved it.

Cocktails are excellent, wines by the glass good from an extensive list, beer list pretty limited. This is a really, really good restaurant. Go. Have the Linguine Nero.

Tags: Authentic, Romantic, Neighborhood Gem, Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion, Creative Cuisine, Good for a Date, Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Food was great. I had spicy bucatini and ...

 
 (New Orleans)·Dined on October 23, 2016

Food was great. I had spicy bucatini and a salad - both wonderful. He had calamari and shrimp in a very light batter. Service was attentive and pleasant.

Tags: Vibrant Bar Scene, Sunday Lunch, Quiet Conversation, Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Attentive service and delicious well pre ...

vip
 (Austin)·Dined on October 22, 2016

Attentive service and delicious well prepared food. Fish and pasta were cooked to perfection (definitely not over cooked). The chocolate semifreddo dessert was awesome.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Took my wife here for her birthday and i ...

 
 (Austin)·Dined on October 16, 2016

Took my wife here for her birthday and invited all our friends. We had an excellent night here, the food was delicious, the drinks unique, and the service impeccable. Would recommend to anyone.

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Good for a Date, Historic, Fit for Foodies, Modern Decor, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Olive & Junes is close by and a place th ...

vip
 (Austin)·Dined on October 16, 2016

Olive & Junes is close by and a place that has the best patio in Austin. That said, we are never impressed with the quality or variety of food. Its average to good - but not great or exceptional. We are hoping that the menu improves with the arrival of the new Chef. The upstairs bar on level 2 also could use some improvement from the staff. We never get a great warm welcome for being there and it is usually pretty poorly managed between the inside/outside space by the bartender.

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service4
value3

The food was very good but service wasn' ...

 
 (Austin)·Dined on October 16, 2016

The food was very good but service wasn't timed very well. My boyfriend ordered a specific glass of wine to come with his entree and it came about 5 minutes after we received the entrees. Drinks in general came very slowly but our server was nice. Beautiful outdoor but for some reason everyone was seated inside with the exception of one table and it was a beautiful evening.

Tags: Special Occasion, Authentic, Good for Anniversaries, Romantic, Good for a Date, Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service3
value4

Celebrated our birthday here and we had ...

 
 (Austin)·Dined on October 15, 2016

Celebrated our birthday here and we had a pleasant dinner. Not too packed on a Saturday night (probably because there was a UT home game that night). Our favorite part of our meal was probably the polenta starter. The patio was nice however we did get bit by some mosquitoes and the flies started showing up when our food arrived. Hope it wasn't a cleanliness issue... Otherwise, we had a nice time. Would definitely come back for another special occasion.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

Unique outdoor ambience is a must experi ...

vip
 (Dallas)·Dined on October 15, 2016

Unique outdoor ambience is a must experience. Be sure to request patio seating when you book your reservation.

Tags: Good for a Date, Good for Birthdays, Bar Seating, Casual, People Watching, Special Occasion, Scenic View, Worth the Drive, Historic, Great for Outdoor Dining, Quiet Conversation, Romantic, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

the weather was great so dining outside ...

 
 (Austin)·Dined on October 14, 2016

the weather was great so dining outside was outstanding -- our waiter was very helpful --- just a delight

Tags: Happy Hour, Healthy, Good for Birthdays, Good for Anniversaries, Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Interesting plates for sharing, good spe ...

 
 (New England)·Dined on October 14, 2016

Interesting plates for sharing, good specials, and super service!

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining, People Watching, Business Meals, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value3

We sat inside. It was my birthday. Serv ...

 
 (Houston)·Dined on October 13, 2016

We sat inside. It was my birthday. Service was TERRIBLE! Took forever to get drinks. The second drink was strong I couldn't drink it. Food finally came. The noodles were chewy. Not impressed. Atmosphere was nice.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service1
value3

We sat inside but next time we will requ ...

 
 (Austin)·Dined on October 9, 2016

We sat inside but next time we will request a patio table because they have such an inviting outdoor area with beautiful lighting. Perfect for this time of year in Austin. The food was delicious! We started with the La Quercia Prosciutto and the Pea Salad then my husband ordered the Texas Gulf Black Drum and I had the Ricotta Ravioli. For dessert we ordered the Crema Fritta which was superb! The flavor combinations in all the dishes were so unique and the presentation was beautiful. We will go back soon!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Service and atmosphere was amazing but f ...

vip
 (Austin)·Dined on October 8, 2016

Service and atmosphere was amazing but food was inconsistent. Some dishes were great and others not good.

Tags: Casual, Scenic View, Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience5
service5
value3

Wonderful atmosphere on the patio - the ...

vip
 (Seattle)·Dined on October 4, 2016

Wonderful atmosphere on the patio - the occasional plummeting acorn kept things exciting. The food was memorable and delicious - many unusual combinations and splendid flavors. Looking forward to going back again soon.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Good for a Date, Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Excellent service and delicious food. Ca ...

 
 (Austin)·Dined on October 1, 2016

Excellent service and delicious food. Can't go wrong.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

We live in the neighborhood and Olive an ...

vip
 (Austin)·Dined on September 26, 2016

We live in the neighborhood and Olive and June is one of our favorite restaurants in Austin. The food is consistently incredible, the wine selection never disappoints, and the staff are great.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

I love Olive and June's and go fairly re ...

 
 (Austin)·Dined on September 26, 2016

I love Olive and June's and go fairly regularly.

This last trip disappointed me as I had gone online to check out the Pre Fixe menu and chose to go for this menu, having shared it with all of my guests. We had 7:30 reservations and the Pre Fixe menu was already gone. Very disappointed!

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Worth the Drive, Cozy, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value5

Great customer service! I have several e ...

 
 (New Orleans)·Dined on September 25, 2016

Great customer service! I have several eating intolerances. The server was great at talking to me about my options. The chef even came out to check everything was ok.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Healthy, Open Kitchen, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service5
value3

Deliciously prepared food. Very knowledg ...

 
 (Houston)·Dined on September 24, 2016

Deliciously prepared food. Very knowledgeable waitress. Both combine for a pleasurable dinning experience.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

The service was exceptional. Our waitres ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on September 23, 2016

The service was exceptional. Our waitress was knowledgeable and very pleasant. The chef was accommodating to a special request and even visited the table. Very professional and friendly staff. The food was better than the reviews (and the reviews set a high mark). Great experience.

Tags: Cozy, Neighborhood Gem, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Fun, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Fabulous food and fantastic service. Our ...

 
 (San Antonio)·Dined on September 17, 2016

Fabulous food and fantastic service. Our waitress was Nicole, and she had some great drink and food selections . Try the cheese plate and watermelon salad and we had four different pasta dishes and all were excellent .

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Good for Groups, Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

The food was outstanding and our waiter ...

 
 (Austin)·Dined on September 15, 2016

The food was outstanding and our waiter was very helpful with recommendations and provided us with excellent service. We'll definitely be back and we have already recommended Olive & June to friends.

Tags: Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

We ordered pasta and requested to add sh ...

 
 (New England)·Dined on September 15, 2016

We ordered pasta and requested to add shrimp. Pasta was delicious but for 3 shrimp, they charged us $12 per person! This is crazy!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value3

Good food and service. The noise in the ...

vip
 (Austin)·Dined on September 14, 2016

Good food and service. The noise in the room was very loud. It would be helpful to add some sound observing finish-outs. It was freezing in there as well! ;/

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service5
value4

Nice place. Eclectic. Food portions smal ...

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on September 10, 2016

Nice place. Eclectic. Food portions small but tasty

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service3

Olive&June continues to exceed our expec ...

vip
 (Austin)·Dined on September 8, 2016

Olive&June continues to exceed our expectations. If you are just looking to "give them a try" go to Happy Hour. Great value and there some exceptional items on the HH menu. Outside of the HH menu, I cannot recommend the Farm Egg highly enough - IT IS FABULOUS!!!

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining, Good for a Date, Happy Hour
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

We have been to this restaurant before a ...

 
 (Austin)·Dined on September 8, 2016

We have been to this restaurant before and enjoyed it at that time too. The food is very good and the staff helpful and friendly.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service5
value3

Tasty food. Portions are small and choic ...

vip
 (Orlando)·Dined on September 5, 2016

Tasty food. Portions are small and choices are very limited. Thy have a good wine selection.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service4

Visiting Austin from NYC and hoping to f ...

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on September 4, 2016

Visiting Austin from NYC and hoping to find excellent northern Italian. This was it. We all loved it and it's close to residential neighborhoods. Everyone was lovely and most of all the food and wine were all fantastic!

Tags: Great for Lunch, Good for a Date, Local Ingredients, Good for Groups, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.