About Oleana

134 Hampshire St.
Cambridge, MA 02139
View Larger Map

Oleana is a neighborhood restaurant with a strong focus on flavors and comfort. The cuisine centers on the Arabic influenced foods of the Mediterranean with a strong lean towards Turkish fare. Winter months feature a roaring fireplace and in the warm weather the gorgeous garden is open for dinner.


** Please note that we do not reserve tables on -- or take requests for -- the garden patio. Patio tables are seated on a first come, first served basis and are weather dependent. All Opentable reservations are for indoor tables only. **

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
Mediterranean, Turkish

Hours of Operation:
Dinner:

** Please note that we do not reserve tables on -- or take requests for -- the garden patio. Patio tables are seated on a first come, first served basis and are weather dependent. All Opentable reservations are for indoor tables only. **

Sunday - Thursday: 5:30pm - 10:00pm,

Friday & Saturday: 5:30pm - 11:00pm

Cross Street:
Btw. Prospect & Columbia

Dress Code:
Casual Dress

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(617) 661-0505

Website:
http://www.oleanarestaurant.com/

Entertainment:
live Turkish musicians Tuesday nights on the outdoor patio, weather permitting

Parking Details:
There are two lots available for guest parking after 5:30pm. One is directly across the street from the restaurant. The other is diagonally across the street at the E.L.I./Fitness Together lot.

Executive Chef:
Ana Sortun

Private Party Facilities:
Offered during daytime hours, 11:30am - 3:00pm

Private Party Contact:
Janice Goldsmith: 6176610505x17

Additional:
Bar/Lounge, Beer, Farm to Table, Fireplace, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Restaurant Photos

Spinach falafel, tahini sauce, beet yogurt, watercress (Middle Eastern, mezes)
Fried cauliflower, beirut-style coleslaw, pickles, tahini (Middle Eastern, mezes)
Whipped fava, beet tabbouleh, radicchio, green olives, pinenuts (Middle Eastern, mezes)
Frozen Olive Oil Soufflé with Dark Chocolate Crémeux, Roasted Figs & Vin Cotto
Avocado and dukkah, olive oil, pomegranate (Middle Eastern, mezes)
Chickpea terrine, apricot, pistachio, tahini sauce (Middle Eastern, mezes)
Fried mussels, hot peppers, Turkish tarator sauce (Middle Eastern food, mezes)
Spinach Falafel
Whipped feta with sweet and hot peppers (Middle Eastern, mezes)
Warm butter hummus with basturma and tomato (Middle Eastern food, mezes)
Sultan's delight, tamarind beef, smokey eggplant puree, pinenuts (Middle Eastern, mezes)
Muhlama, Turkish-style fondue, crispy brussels sprouts, fried pickles (Middle Eastern food, mezes)
Deviled Eggs with Tuna and Black Olives
Azuluna Pork
Lamb
Sfela Cheese
Sesame Crusted Zucchini
Octopus Shish
Lafah
Warm Buttered Hummus
Pancetta-Wrapped Figs With Faro Corn Salad And Summer Melon
Grilled Ribeye With Crispy Chanterelle Mushrooms And A Corn Bechamel Berekt
Wild Salmon With Tunisian-Style Corn Chowder And Merguez Beignets With Green Beans
Baked alaska
Salmon With Orange Infused Potato Puree & Crispy Sweet Potato Over Roasted Asparagus, Prosciutto, & Melon
Lemon chicken, za'atar, Turkish cheese pancake (Middle Eastern foods, mezes)
Lamb shish kebab, freekah, radish, hot pepper labne yogurt (Middle Eastern food, mezes)
Cacik – garlic yogurt, cucumber, spinach, mint (Middle Eastern foods, mezes)
Mushroom musakhan, leeks, chestnuts, sumac (Turkish, MIddle Eastern food, mezes)
Vegetables
Deviled Eggs
Ground Lamb with Turkish Spices
Carrot Puree and Dukkah
Almond Cremollata and Chocolate Panino
Kohlrabi & Radicchio Pancake with Haloumi Cheese, Mint & Nigella Seed
Fatoush Salad
Spicy Fideos and Chickpeas with Green Chard and Orange Aioli
Flattened Lemon Chicken with Za’atar & Turkish Cheese Pancake
Sultan's Delight
Salted Butter Ice Cream and Pumpkin Crepe
Striped Bass Over Corn Chowder With Corn Fritters
Quail Kebob
Olives
Grilled Haloumi Cheese & Peaches With Chard Rib Salad, Sundried Olive & Sweet Pepper Broth
Potato And Cheese Dumplings In Saffron Broth
Flattened Potatoes With Lemon And Oregano
Turkish Coffee
The Paopao
Bread Pudding
Whipped Feta Dip
Chicken Bisteeya
Vermont Quail
Cod With Polenta Torta

Oleana Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.6

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.7

service

4.4

ambience

4.4

value

4.1

noise

Moderate

96% would recommend it to a friend

Loved For

Mediterranean
Boston / New England
Fit for Foodies
Boston
Best Restaurants in Cambridge ›

Fit for Foodies (199)
Special Occasion (164)
Neighborhood Gem (151)
See All
Great for Outdoor Dining (118)
Romantic (113)
Hot Spot (56)
Notable Wine List (44)
Good for Groups (34)
Kid-friendly (9)
Great for Lunch (7)
Late-night Find (5)
Great for Brunch (4)
Good Vegetarian Options (2)
Scenic View (1)
Pre/post Theatre (1)
Sort By:
Newest
3754 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

Consistently excellent. Every time we co ...

vip
 (New England)
·Dined 4 days ago

Consistently excellent. Every time we come we have an amazing experience and the food always delights with abundant flavors

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4

Great restaurant all around! Great serv ...

 
 (New York Area)
·Dined 5 days ago

Great restaurant all around! Great service and the food is amazing!

Everything was very tasty and fresh!

Will definitely come back if in the area

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Authentic, Neighborhood Gem, Healthy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

We chose Oleana for our 27th anniversary ...

 
 (New England)
·Dined 5 days ago

We chose Oleana for our 27th anniversary and it exceeded our expectations in every way. We had made an early reservation on Open Table, but we also arrived at 5:15 to be second in line for the patio tables (which they do not reserve) on a beautiful and comfortable summer's evening. Our patio table was private and quiet and perfect for our celebration. For dinner, we shared the Vegetable Tasting Menu (4 courses, including a sweet - Chef's choice and a value at $40) and we added three mezzo plates: Fried Mussels, Sultan's Delight (beef short ribs with a sauce), and Cherry Tomato Kuku. Our tasting menu featured a green salad with feta cheese, spinach falafels, and our sweet was profiteroles. Our server, Ryan, was very helpful and knowledgeable, and he recommended an amazing Spanish Red: Daterra "Azos de Vila," which despite featuring a Mencia grape also had a good share of Grenache. The wine was perfect for us: full, rich, and peppery.

We have celebrated special occasions at Oleana before, but it had been nearly ten years since our last visit. We will be back very soon, as the meal was extraordinary and the price was very reasonable.

Tags: Cozy, Worth the Drive, Great for Outdoor Dining, Creative Cuisine, Quiet Conversation, Tapas, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, Healthy, Romantic, Good Vegetarian Options, Special Occasion, Local Ingredients, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

This was our first visit and it will not ...

 
 (New England)
·Dined 7 days ago

This was our first visit and it will not be our last. Our meals were outstanding. The best lamb dish I have ever had in my life. I will remember it for a long time. Perfect!

Tags: Sunday Lunch, Creative Cuisine, Great for Outdoor Dining, Tasting Menu, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion, Authentic, Fit for Foodies, Good for a Date, Local Ingredients, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value3

The two of had the Chef's Vegetable Tast ...

vip
 (New England)
·Dined 7 days ago

The two of had the Chef's Vegetable Tasting menu - 8 savory meze' items and 2 desert items included; all for $40 per person. It was excellent; would do it again in a heartbeat.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service4

Wonderfully inventive, delicious plates. ...

 
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined 7 days ago

Wonderfully inventive, delicious plates. We shared, tapas style. Felt it was a bit overpriced. Wine by the glass options very expensive. No choice for less expensive wines.

Tags: Special Occasion, Creative Cuisine, Healthy, Cozy, Quiet Conversation, Romantic, Good for a Date, Fit for Foodies, Good for Anniversaries, Organic, Good Vegetarian Options, Great for Outdoor Dining, Neighborhood Gem, Tapas
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

Just incredible always. We came from NYC ...

vip
 (New York Area)
·Dined on August 19, 2016

Just incredible always. We came from NYC to eat here, literally. One of our favorite restaurants literally anywhere. And they are so so nice and everyone knows the menu inside and out.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

This venue never disappoints! From star ...

 
 (New England)
·Dined on August 19, 2016

This venue never disappoints! From starters right through dessert a real palate pleaser!

Richly flavored with exotic spices and eclectic decor.

The alfresco dining is added charm, especially on crisp nights when the gas lanterns are in play.

Tags: Romantic, Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

this place was pretty awesome.the food i ...

 
 (New Orleans)
·Dined on August 19, 2016

this place was pretty awesome.the food is great and the service was very prompt.my water way filled about 20 different times over the course for the night.prices are not cheap but not crazy crazy expensive like some places with similar quality food

Tags: Hot Spot, Great for Outdoor Dining, Fit for Foodies, Romantic, Neighborhood Gem, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

I really like their food but with every ...

 
 (Detroit)
·Dined on August 18, 2016

I really like their food but with every next visit the service and the attitude have been getting a little too much for me. The latest was making a reservation a couple of months in advance for our wedding anniversary and letting them know about it to only be put right by the kitchen and then subsequently placed by the bar. Suffice it to say that was disappointing. And for how much plates cost I would expect the service to match.

Additionally, a couple of their specials, which I normally opt for, were surprisingly average on this particular visit. So, not a great showing, which I may overlook as long as it's not repeated.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Hot Spot, Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service3
value2

Exquisite food. Lovely ambiance on the ...

 
 (New England)
·Dined on August 16, 2016

Exquisite food. Lovely ambiance on the patio. Excellent service.

Tags: Special Occasion, Romantic, Great for Outdoor Dining, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Oleana was great. We went there on a Sun ...

 
 (New England)
·Dined on August 14, 2016

Oleana was great. We went there on a Sunday night, 6PM and had reservations indoors. However, we could still get seating outside in their "garden", which was awesome. The food is creative, cooked perfect, and a lot of thought is put into the whole restaurant. The servers are nice, not pushy at all (like in other places) and just make you feel very comfortable. We would absolutely go again.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

Three out of the four mezze dishes we or ...

 
 (New England)
·Dined on August 13, 2016

Three out of the four mezze dishes we ordered were pretty good. The softshell crab special, however, was almost uneatable because of the sauce in which it was doused. Maybe I'm just cheap, but for the price, I was underwhelmed by the whole meal. Nothing was spectacular, and I've had better meals for this price in the area. Dessert (baked Alaska) was tasty and the waitstaff were attentive . Worth checking out once, but I won't likely be back any time soon.

Tags: Romantic, Hot Spot, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4
value2

Unique dishes packed with flavor! We tho ...

 
 (New York Area)
·Dined on August 12, 2016

Unique dishes packed with flavor! We thought the quail kebab and Sultan's Delight meze dishes were the standouts. So while we enjoyed our lamb and duck entrees, in retrospect it might've been a better plan to just order more meze. The bici bici was a refreshing and light dessert. The service was attentive and friendly, and the delivery of our many varied dishes was timed perfectly.

Tags: Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

The restaurant is a gem, and the executi ...

vip
 (New England)
·Dined on August 12, 2016

The restaurant is a gem, and the execution is flawless. Try the veggie tasting menu, which the chef invents as the night proceeds, taking into account your other orders and any special requests.

Tags: Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies, Great for Outdoor Dining, Neighborhood Gem, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

This is my third time eating at Oleana, ...

vip
 (New England)
·Dined on August 11, 2016

This is my third time eating at Oleana, and it has been consistently outstanding. Everything is fresh and has really interesting combination of flavor . The Sultan's Delight is of course my favorite. I had the 3 specials of the day, and they were all really good.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Romantic, Great for Outdoor Dining, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Everything was so delicious and unique a ...

 
 (New England)
·Dined on August 11, 2016

Everything was so delicious and unique and seemed to come out of the kitchen at the perfect time. We LOVED every dish.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Great for Outdoor Dining, Special Occasion, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service3
value4

very unique, creative, inspired dishes. ...

 
 (New York Area)
·Dined on August 11, 2016

very unique, creative, inspired dishes. fabulous flavors. incredible desserts.

Tags: Romantic, Neighborhood Gem, Fit for Foodies, Hot Spot, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Outstanding food and excellent wine and ...

 
 (New York Area)
·Dined on August 10, 2016

Outstanding food and excellent wine and cocktail menu, served by attentive, knowledgable staff. A bit to bright and spare to put it over the top, but some of the best food in Boston hands down. Larger portions and classier interior design would be welcome.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Special Occasion, Great for Outdoor Dining, Good for Groups, Fit for Foodies, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value3

Favorite restaurant in Boston for any oc ...

vip
 (New England)
·Dined on August 9, 2016

Favorite restaurant in Boston for any occasion.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Wonderful time, the server was so helpfu ...

 
 (New England)
·Dined on August 9, 2016

Wonderful time, the server was so helpful and easy going and the wine she recccomended to us was phenomenal. Every dish was super yummy, thanks for being so great!

Tags: Romantic, Great for Outdoor Dining, Hot Spot, Notable Wine List, Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

A co-worker had recommended Oleana to me ...

 
 (New England)
·Dined on August 6, 2016

A co-worker had recommended Oleana to me as a good spot for a date. I knew I wanted my boyfriend to take me here, especially because we both LOVED Sarma ("sister restaurant"). It was definitely a great spot and we both enjoyed it. The apps were fantastic and tasty, my cocktail was delicious and refreshing, our entrees were a perfect proportion (not to mention, my bass was perfectly cooked), and the Baked Alaska is one of the best desserts I've ever had.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Neighborhood Gem, Romantic, Special Occasion, Late-night Find
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The food was excellent. We had several ...

 
 (New England)
·Dined on August 5, 2016

The food was excellent. We had several small plates and shared an entre. Next time, I would go all small plates. The variation in spices, flavors was excellent.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

This is one of my most favorite restaura ...

 
 (New England)
·Dined on August 5, 2016

This is one of my most favorite restaurants in the Boston area. The food is always wonderful, and the outdoor garden is a magical place to dine on a summer night.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Great for Outdoor Dining, Romantic, Special Occasion, Neighborhood Gem
1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value5

Excellent food, excellent advice, excell ...

 
 (Baltimore)
·Dined on August 4, 2016

Excellent food, excellent advice, excellent service, lovely atmosphere. Eat outside if you can.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Great for Outdoor Dining, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Oleana came highly recommended by friend ...

 
 (Washington DC)
·Dined on August 3, 2016

Oleana came highly recommended by friends and it did not disappoint. The dishes on offer all reflect a spirit of inventiveness and skill at blending different tastes and textures, and were delectable and original. Highly recommended are the spinach falafel, grilled broccoli, and specials; we sampled a pairing of caramelized onion labme and seared tomatoes that was memorable. The restaurant's atmosphere is cozy and warm, and it was completely full on a Wednesday night so it's clearly a local favorite. As packed as the restaurant was, the service slowed a bit, but we were not rushed. Prices are a bit high but the food is worth the additional expense.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service3
value2

Wonderful! One of the best meals I've ha ...

 
 (New England)
·Dined on August 1, 2016

Wonderful! One of the best meals I've had. Excellent service. Gorgeous back patio. I would highly recommend!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Great for Outdoor Dining, Romantic, Special Occasion, Neighborhood Gem, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Delightful. Offers small and full size p ...

vip
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined on July 31, 2016

Delightful. Offers small and full size plates with very interesting options. You can order two small plates which are substantial enough for a full dinner. Also has a nice wine list by the glass. Will definitely return when in the area. There is outdoor seating available, as well, although we dined indoors. Servers are generally very pleasant and accommodating.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

Food is sensational, as apparently a lot ...

 
 (Atlanta)
·Dined on July 30, 2016

Food is sensational, as apparently a lot of people already know. Service was good, but timing was a little spotty. Wine list is more interesting than good, could use an upgrade and be a little less geeky.

The food is what makes this worththe difficul teffort to get the reservation, would merit a solid ** from Michelin.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion, Hot Spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value5

The patio open in the summer is truly ma ...

 
 (New England)
·Dined on July 30, 2016

The patio open in the summer is truly magical! The lights and sculpted trees make it a truly unique dinning setting in Boston and Cambridge. The Turkish and Greek influences make the food delicious and appropriate in both summer and winter.

Looking forward to returning soon!

Tags: Special Occasion, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Wonderful flavors. All dishes were deli ...

 
 (Detroit)
·Dined on July 28, 2016

Wonderful flavors. All dishes were delicious. Recommend sharing plates. Look forward to returning!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

it was an overall great experience. The ...

 
 (New England)
·Dined on July 25, 2016

it was an overall great experience. The space is very nice and unique. If it wasn't so hot outside, we would have sat outside. One of the best outdoor seating i've seen. Not sure I would call the cuisine mediterranean, but it is very delicious.

Tags: Romantic, Special Occasion, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

food was terrific! order many dishes to ...

vip
 (Chicago)
·Dined on July 25, 2016

food was terrific! order many dishes to share so you can enjoy all the flavors and

tastes.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

My wife and I went here for a lovely dat ...

 
 (New England)
·Dined on July 24, 2016

My wife and I went here for a lovely date night after a stressful week. We sat in the patio out back on a warm summer night. The food was tremendous (and there were plenty of options for us as vegetarians), the service was impeccable, and the price was right. Oleana was and remains one of our favorite places to eat.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Great for Outdoor Dining, Neighborhood Gem, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Food was amazing but service was lacking

vip
 (New England)
·Dined on July 24, 2016

Food was amazing but service was lacking

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service3

One great find in the Boston area. The s ...

 
 (Montreal)
·Dined on July 23, 2016

One great find in the Boston area. The service and the food were impeccable.

Prices were very reasonable and the atmosphere (we ate outside under the small roof at sunset) priceless. Fantastic place where we meet fantastic people.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Great for Outdoor Dining, Neighborhood Gem, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great, creative food! Menu is creative a ...

 
 (New England)
·Dined on July 22, 2016

Great, creative food! Menu is creative and provides a more vegetarian friendly focus which distinguishes it from most other Boston area restaurant options. Service was good. They let me be seated alone (and early) and order while I waited for my other party as he was delayed by work. Sultans delight and the moussaka were wonderful as raved about online! Moussaka was definitely our favorite app. The new duck entree was phenomenal and by far the best duck entree I've ever had! This was a must hit spot for me for a while and a bucket list spot now that I'm moving to another state. Definitely worth the hype!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service4

I had Oleana on my food bucket list for ...

 
 (New England)
·Dined on July 21, 2016

I had Oleana on my food bucket list for years. Mostly for the patio but unfortunately it was too hot last night to sit outside. We still had an amazing experience though. Our server was fabulous. I am usually a big downer because of certain uncommon food allergies but our server and clearly the kitchen staff was so great about letting me know what did and didn't have that item in it - believe me it was hard it was in almost everything! I was so touched by their concern for my health and my experience.

I always hate to tell people about my allergy because it is so uncommon and I know the pains they have to go through the minute someone says they have an allergy. I usually keep it to myself and avoid foods I know contain that item, however Oleana thrives on it. In fact our server said it was 1 of the chef's 2 things she couldn't live without. Despite all of that though we still had a great time and were able to enjoy the food immensely. I highly recommend anyone who LOVES Mediterranean food (and lemon - told you it was uncommon) to make sure you go to Oleana. It's an experience & a food journey unlike any other.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5

a nice dinner on the patio; have to get ...

vip
 (New England)
·Dined on July 21, 2016

a nice dinner on the patio; have to get there early to sit on the patio or it will be a long wait - they do not take reservations for the patio and you cannot be seated unless the complete party is there. Service was fairly attentive but cool. i think the wine list is on the expensive side with by the glass wine at around $15 a less expensive option would be nice, the portions can be small for some dishes - e.g., the whipped feta also not served with bread or crackers had to ask for house bread. but overall interesting and good food...

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Great for Outdoor Dining, Neighborhood Gem, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

Oceana is good, sure, but come on, we ar ...

vip
 (New England)
·Dined on July 20, 2016

Oceana is good, sure, but come on, we are all mere mortals. The service is so precious, and really, sometimes we just want to go out to grab a good meal with friends. This isn't the place for that, apparently, you need to be ready to 'experience' the place. We were left with the menus for about 40 minutes, then the server extolled the virtues of our choices, as though we were determining the name of our first born. Picky, perhaps, but again, sometimes you just want a restaurant, not a Broadway show.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service2
value2

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.