About Oleana

134 Hampshire St.
Cambridge, MA 02139
View Larger Map

Oleana is a neighborhood restaurant with a strong focus on flavors and comfort. The cuisine centers on the Arabic influenced foods of the Mediterranean with a strong lean towards Turkish fare. Winter months feature a roaring fireplace and in the warm weather the gorgeous garden is open for dinner.


** Please note that we do not reserve tables on -- or take requests for -- the garden patio. Patio tables are seated on a first come, first served basis and are weather dependent. All Opentable reservations are for indoor tables only. We stop accommodating guests outdoors 1 hour before closing time.**

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
Mediterranean, Turkish

Hours of Operation:
Dinner:

** Please note that we do not reserve tables on -- or take requests for -- the garden patio. Patio tables are seated on a first come, first served basis and are weather dependent. All Opentable reservations are for indoor tables only. We stop accommodating guests outdoors 1 hour before closing time. **

Sunday - Thursday: 5:30pm - 10:00pm,

Friday & Saturday: 5:30pm - 11:00pm

Cross Street:
Btw. Prospect & Columbia

Dress Code:
Casual Dress

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(617) 661-0505

Website:
http://www.oleanarestaurant.com/

Entertainment:
live Turkish musicians Tuesday nights on the outdoor patio, weather permitting

Parking Details:
There are two lots available for guest parking after 5:30pm. One is directly across the street from the restaurant. The other is diagonally across the street at the E.L.I./Fitness Together lot.

Executive Chef:
Ana Sortun

Private Party Facilities:
Offered during daytime hours, 11:30am - 3:00pm

Private Party Contact:
Janice Goldsmith: 6176610505x17

Additional:
Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Fireplace, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Restaurant Photos

Spinach falafel, tahini sauce, beet yogurt, watercress (Middle Eastern, mezes)
Fried cauliflower, beirut-style coleslaw, pickles, tahini (Middle Eastern, mezes)
Whipped fava, beet tabbouleh, radicchio, green olives, pinenuts (Middle Eastern, mezes)
Frozen Olive Oil Soufflé with Dark Chocolate Crémeux, Roasted Figs & Vin Cotto
Avocado and dukkah, olive oil, pomegranate (Middle Eastern, mezes)
Chickpea terrine, apricot, pistachio, tahini sauce (Middle Eastern, mezes)
Fried mussels, hot peppers, Turkish tarator sauce (Middle Eastern food, mezes)
Spinach Falafel
Whipped feta with sweet and hot peppers (Middle Eastern, mezes)
Warm butter hummus with basturma and tomato (Middle Eastern food, mezes)
Sultan's delight, tamarind beef, smokey eggplant puree, pinenuts (Middle Eastern, mezes)
Muhlama, Turkish-style fondue, crispy brussels sprouts, fried pickles (Middle Eastern food, mezes)
Deviled Eggs with Tuna and Black Olives
Azuluna Pork
Lamb
Sfela Cheese
Sesame Crusted Zucchini
Octopus Shish
Lafah
Warm Buttered Hummus
Pancetta-Wrapped Figs With Faro Corn Salad And Summer Melon
Grilled Ribeye With Crispy Chanterelle Mushrooms And A Corn Bechamel Berekt
Wild Salmon With Tunisian-Style Corn Chowder And Merguez Beignets With Green Beans
Baked alaska
Salmon With Orange Infused Potato Puree & Crispy Sweet Potato Over Roasted Asparagus, Prosciutto, & Melon
Lemon chicken, za'atar, Turkish cheese pancake (Middle Eastern foods, mezes)
Lamb shish kebab, freekah, radish, hot pepper labne yogurt (Middle Eastern food, mezes)
Cacik – garlic yogurt, cucumber, spinach, mint (Middle Eastern foods, mezes)
Mushroom musakhan, leeks, chestnuts, sumac (Turkish, MIddle Eastern food, mezes)
Vegetables
Deviled Eggs
Ground Lamb with Turkish Spices
Carrot Puree and Dukkah
Almond Cremollata and Chocolate Panino
Kohlrabi & Radicchio Pancake with Haloumi Cheese, Mint & Nigella Seed
Fatoush Salad
Spicy Fideos and Chickpeas with Green Chard and Orange Aioli
Flattened Lemon Chicken with Za’atar & Turkish Cheese Pancake
Sultan's Delight
Salted Butter Ice Cream and Pumpkin Crepe
Striped Bass Over Corn Chowder With Corn Fritters
Quail Kebob
Olives
Grilled Haloumi Cheese & Peaches With Chard Rib Salad, Sundried Olive & Sweet Pepper Broth
Potato And Cheese Dumplings In Saffron Broth
Flattened Potatoes With Lemon And Oregano
Turkish Coffee
The Paopao
Bread Pudding
Whipped Feta Dip
Chicken Bisteeya
Vermont Quail
Cod With Polenta Torta

Oleana Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.7

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.7

service

4.5

ambience

4.4

value

4.1

noise

Moderate

96% would recommend it to a friend

Loved For

Mediterranean
Boston / New England
Fit for Foodies
Boston
Best Restaurants in Cambridge ›

Fit for Foodies (168)
Special Occasion (138)
Neighborhood Gem (128)
See All
Great for Outdoor Dining (117)
Romantic (96)
Notable Wine List (46)
Hot Spot (42)
Good for a Date (27)
Good for Groups (26)
Good Vegetarian Options (25)
Local Ingredients (21)
Creative Cuisine (21)
Authentic (17)
Good for Anniversaries (16)
Healthy (15)
Quiet Conversation (15)
Tapas (13)
Good for Birthdays (10)
Organic (10)
Cozy (10)
Seasonal (9)
Worth the Drive (9)
Tasting Menu (9)
Casual (8)
Fun (6)
Late-night Find (6)
Gluten Free Options (5)
Kid-friendly (5)
Outstanding Value (5)
Vegan (5)
Business Meals (4)
Comfort Food (4)
Family Style (3)
Great for Brunch (3)
Spicy (3)
Handcrafted Cocktails (3)
Scenic View (3)
Sunday Lunch (2)
Paleo Friendly (2)
People Watching (2)
Molecular Gastronomy (2)
Private Room (2)
Historic (2)
Modern Decor (2)
Live Music (1)
Pre/post Theatre (1)
Waterfront (1)
Fireplace (1)
Quick Bite (1)
Great for Lunch (1)
Disabled Access (1)
Bar Seating (1)
Great Beer (1)
Wood Oven (1)
Sort By:
Newest
3786 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

Favorite special restaurant- been there ...

 
 (New England)
·Dined 4 days ago

Favorite special restaurant- been there many of our wedding anniversary dinners- this was the best yet! A gem - and truly an experience to savor: for taste and eyes.

Tags: Special Occasion, Neighborhood Gem, Seasonal, Casual, Good Vegetarian Options, Healthy, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Overrated and overpriced. Food is averag ...

 
 (San Francisco)
·Dined 6 days ago

Overrated and overpriced. Food is average. Duck sish was dry with side not tasty.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service4
value2

Oleana never disappoints! This is probab ...

vip
 (New England)
·Dined 6 days ago

Oleana never disappoints! This is probably one of the best restaurants in Boston/Cambridge!

Tags: Organic, Handcrafted Cocktails, Authentic, Worth the Drive, Good for Anniversaries, Neighborhood Gem, Quiet Conversation, Fit for Foodies, Local Ingredients, Good for a Date, Good for Birthdays, Notable Wine List, Special Occasion, Good Vegetarian Options
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

The falafel was the best I've ever had. ...

vip
 (Washington DC)
·Dined 6 days ago

The falafel was the best I've ever had. It melts in the mouth. Everything was wonderful. We ate in the garden. It was lovely.

Tags: Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies, Good Vegetarian Options, Local Ingredients
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Food and staff were great, but was disap ...

 
 (New England)
·Dined 7 days ago

Food and staff were great, but was disappointed that our table was not ready for our 8:30 reservation. We didn't get seated till 9PM. If they had compensated us at some level with a free appetizer or drink I would have felt a little better. Not sure if this is business is usual for them, but 30 minutes late is off the mark for a really good restaurant.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Tasting Menu, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service4
value2

Oleana is one of our favorite restaurant ...

 
 (San Francisco)
·Dined 7 days ago

Oleana is one of our favorite restaurants. We came to celebrate our anniversary and the food was fantastic, as usual. I had the special of the evening which was a crispy chicken thigh with a sweet potato butter. My husband had the lamb dish and loved it! Thanks for a great dinner, Oleana!

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Outstanding Value
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Everything was very good the food seemed ...

 
 (New England)
·Dined on September 19, 2016

Everything was very good the food seemed a little bit over sauced though

We were very impressed with the waiters knowledge of the wine list

All in all it was very good but not the experience that we thought it would be Crowded seating And a just OK atmosphere

Tags: Notable Wine List, Spicy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service5
value3

Such great eats, excellent service, spec ...

 
 (New England)
·Dined on September 18, 2016

Such great eats, excellent service, special appetizer was amazing and we wish we could have had a meal sized potion of the mackerel! Seats are close together and room temperature varied quite a bit. However, service was exceptional and great Night Shift beer available.

Tags: Private Room, Wood Oven, Fit for Foodies, Creative Cuisine, Seasonal
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

Off-the-charts wonderful!!! Food, ambien ...

 
 (New York Area)
·Dined on September 18, 2016

Off-the-charts wonderful!!! Food, ambience, service -- can't be beat! Madison is a terrific server, very knowledgeable about this very creative food. Our compliments to the chef and everyone at Oleana!!!

Tags: Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Good for Birthdays, Quiet Conversation, Fit for Foodies, Great for Outdoor Dining, Creative Cuisine, Neighborhood Gem, Tapas, Romantic, Good Vegetarian Options, Good for Anniversaries, Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Love Oleana. Came here for the in-law's ...

 
 (New England)
·Dined on September 17, 2016

Love Oleana. Came here for the in-law's visit. This is our 3rd time here and it did not disappoint. The beet hummus and the sultan's delight were favorites, as well as the falafel. Book far in advance, this place is popular!

Tags: Casual, Local Ingredients, Hot Spot, Good for a Date, Tapas, Creative Cuisine, Good Vegetarian Options, Neighborhood Gem, Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion, Authentic, Fit for Foodies, Spicy, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We were recently at Oceana for my son's ...

 
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on September 16, 2016

We were recently at Oceana for my son's birthday. Because the weather was so lovely we chose to sit in the beautiful courtyard. I felt like our evening was magical. The setting, the lights, the plantings, the food- everything fit together so beautifully. We had a memorable evening.

Thank you!

Tags: Healthy, Neighborhood Gem, Outstanding Value, Local Ingredients, Gluten Free Options
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Special occasion place with a comfortabl ...

 
 (New England)
·Dined on September 15, 2016

Special occasion place with a comfortable, vibrant feel. Food is unusual and usually very good (always fresh and creative). Tables can be a bit close, inhibiting a sense of intimacy. Service is friendly, accomplished and informative.

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

The food was good. The baked Alaska dess ...

vip
 (New England)
·Dined on September 15, 2016

The food was good. The baked Alaska dessert was great. I made reservations for a a special birthday. When the hostess called to confirm the reservation I reiterated the fact that it was a special occasion and if she would make sure to have the dessert come out with a candle. I was very disappointed when it didn't. Especially when the table behind us got a candle.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

Fit for foodies! Creative small plates b ...

 
 (Phoenix)
·Dined on September 15, 2016

Fit for foodies! Creative small plates best shared so you can sample them all

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Great service, delicious food. We had h ...

 
 (New England)
·Dined on September 14, 2016

Great service, delicious food. We had high expectations coming here and we're not disappointed. Unique and decadent combination of flavors. Each dish felt special. Also, had a good variety of both vegetarian and gluten-free options.

Tags: Good Vegetarian Options, Worth the Drive, Good for Anniversaries, Gluten Free Options, Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Creative Cuisine, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

We hadn't been to Oleana in maybe ten ye ...

 
 (New England)
·Dined on September 13, 2016

We hadn't been to Oleana in maybe ten years. It was very good then and still is. We ordered too much food and felt over stuffed. Better to order only one appetizer if ordering two mains (I think). Parking was fine. Free across the street.

Tags: Good for Groups, Great for Outdoor Dining, Business Meals, Seasonal, Good for Anniversaries, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value3

We found the waitstaff to be very attend ...

 
 (New York Area)
·Dined on September 13, 2016

We found the waitstaff to be very attendant but did not explain the options and menu items as extensively as we would have liked. GREAT options for vegetarians!

Tags: Good for Groups, Fun, Gluten Free Options, Vegan, Good Vegetarian Options
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value4

Loved the food and service! Great tapas ...

 
 (New England)
·Dined on September 12, 2016

Loved the food and service! Great tapas and wine. Great service as well.

Tags: Hot Spot, Great for Outdoor Dining, Tapas, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Oleana's is one of our favorite restaura ...

vip
 (New England)
·Dined on September 12, 2016

Oleana's is one of our favorite restaurants in the Boston area. If you book for an early dinner and it's a warm day, the garden in the back is superb.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Local Ingredients, Scenic View, Authentic, Worth the Drive, Organic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Food was great, but the service was so s ...

vip
 (New York Area)
·Dined on September 11, 2016

Food was great, but the service was so slow that it really brought down the entire experience. However, if you don't mind waiting, then this a worth checking out because the food is really great.

Tags: Good Vegetarian Options, Romantic, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service1
value3

I was lucky to find time during a recent ...

 
 (New York Area)
·Dined on September 8, 2016

I was lucky to find time during a recent visit to Boston to finally enjoy this GEM OF CAMBRIDGE. It was easy to find by T with a short walk, so a business or casual traveler can enjoy Oleana without a car or taxi.

All of the menu presented delicious sounding choices so I found it difficult to pick and wanted one of each. I chose a standard appetizer (Meze), entree and dessert for my first time.

I felt the portions were perfect and I was able to enjoy the octopus, rock shrimp, fennel seafood salad. The lamb entree - sorry I do not recall the proper name - came in a flat dish resembling a lidless tagine. The combination of small fig quarters with hummus and crisp greens, crisp chickpeas (light and a great accent) as well as pine nuts brought me to clean the platter with the remaining bread which was also light, as was the whole dish. The lamb pieces were tender and barely needed the knife to portion. I still had room to indulge in corn ice cream with corn crumbles and blueberry compote. This was accompanied by a small cup of cassis fruit drink. Everything was pleasing to the eye and the service was exceptional with non-intrusive wait staff who were knowledgeable yet low-key about sales & marketing.

Amazing meal. I heartily recommend Oleana and will return as often as I get back to Boston because the Meze list was where I could not choose and, luckily, there is a meal to be had just by ordering several of those items which are generously portioned and good to share.

Tags: Family Style, Neighborhood Gem, Quiet Conversation, Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Healthy, Good Vegetarian Options, Local Ingredients, Great for Outdoor Dining, Fit for Foodies, Authentic, Handcrafted Cocktails, Comfort Food
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Our go-to restaurant--for food and servi ...

vip
 (New England)
·Dined on September 4, 2016

Our go-to restaurant--for food and service. We can go to eat lightly with mezes or more fully with entrees, accompanied by cocktails and wine or just scarlet ice tea. We always try some specials, including dessert, as suggested by our great servers. We tend to visit every six weeks because we don't think ANY restaurant comes close to tastiness, presentation and service in a casual atmosphere (although Sarma is second on our list of delights) and we want to relish Oleana's special nature.

Tags: Hot Spot, Creative Cuisine, Fun, Historic, Molecular Gastronomy, Romantic, Casual, Neighborhood Gem, Quiet Conversation, Tapas, Great for Outdoor Dining, Worth the Drive, Handcrafted Cocktails, Outstanding Value, Good for a Date, Seasonal, Healthy, Good for Anniversaries, Authentic, Good for Groups, People Watching, Good Vegetarian Options, Modern Decor, Spicy, Vegan, Local Ingredients, Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

This restaurant is absolutely delicious. ...

 
 (New England)
·Dined on September 4, 2016

This restaurant is absolutely delicious. There's very little else to say. It's one of the first places I think of when a special occasion comes along. The deviled eggs, sultans delight and lamb and grape leaf tart are highly highly recommended.

Tags: Late-night Find, Authentic, Tasting Menu, Great for Outdoor Dining, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

As always the food was great. I felt the ...

 
 (New England)
·Dined on September 3, 2016

As always the food was great. I felt the staff was a little rushed and not as personable as usual.

The lighting was a little dim could have been brighter.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Fit for Foodies, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service4
value3

We sat outside on their patio on a warm ...

 
 (New England)
·Dined on September 1, 2016

We sat outside on their patio on a warm summer night. The food was delicious. The waiter was very knowledgeable about the different courses, and he offered great insight into wine pairings.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

Excellent foods and staff! Will come bac ...

 
 (New England)
·Dined on August 31, 2016

Excellent foods and staff! Will come back again definitely.

Tags: Cozy, Local Ingredients, Private Room, Paleo Friendly, Quiet Conversation, Organic, Family Style, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

The food and the service

 
 (Indiana)
·Dined on August 30, 2016

The food and the service

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5

4 of us shared 9 small plates and a dess ...

 
 (Naples)
·Dined on August 29, 2016

4 of us shared 9 small plates and a dessert. Each item had its own taste, remarkably good and different from the other items. Wold go again in a flash!

Tags: Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

Oleana is excellent restaurant but it's ...

 
 (New England)
·Dined on August 28, 2016

Oleana is excellent restaurant but it's so hard to get seat in that nice Patio

Tags: Romantic, Waterfront, Cozy, Comfort Food, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great as usual. Enjoyed the ambiance and ...

vip
·Dined on August 28, 2016

Great as usual. Enjoyed the ambiance and food. Was seated in the bar area for a res. at 8:30. We didn't feel rushed and ordered leisurely without any push to hurry. Thanks Oleana we'll be back. Please take reservations for the outdoor seating.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Consistently excellent. Every time we co ...

vip
 (New England)
·Dined on August 24, 2016

Consistently excellent. Every time we come we have an amazing experience and the food always delights with abundant flavors

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4

Great restaurant all around! Great serv ...

 
 (New York Area)
·Dined on August 23, 2016

Great restaurant all around! Great service and the food is amazing!

Everything was very tasty and fresh!

Will definitely come back if in the area

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Authentic, Neighborhood Gem, Healthy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

We chose Oleana for our 27th anniversary ...

 
 (New England)
·Dined on August 23, 2016

We chose Oleana for our 27th anniversary and it exceeded our expectations in every way. We had made an early reservation on Open Table, but we also arrived at 5:15 to be second in line for the patio tables (which they do not reserve) on a beautiful and comfortable summer's evening. Our patio table was private and quiet and perfect for our celebration. For dinner, we shared the Vegetable Tasting Menu (4 courses, including a sweet - Chef's choice and a value at $40) and we added three mezzo plates: Fried Mussels, Sultan's Delight (beef short ribs with a sauce), and Cherry Tomato Kuku. Our tasting menu featured a green salad with feta cheese, spinach falafels, and our sweet was profiteroles. Our server, Ryan, was very helpful and knowledgeable, and he recommended an amazing Spanish Red: Daterra "Azos de Vila," which despite featuring a Mencia grape also had a good share of Grenache. The wine was perfect for us: full, rich, and peppery.

We have celebrated special occasions at Oleana before, but it had been nearly ten years since our last visit. We will be back very soon, as the meal was extraordinary and the price was very reasonable.

Tags: Cozy, Worth the Drive, Great for Outdoor Dining, Creative Cuisine, Quiet Conversation, Tapas, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, Healthy, Romantic, Good Vegetarian Options, Special Occasion, Local Ingredients, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

second time here food and service the sa ...

 
 (New England)
·Dined on August 23, 2016

second time here

food and service the same (very good)

the wine and beer prices to high

for the quality and quantity you get

Tags: Casual, Seasonal
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value3

This was our first visit and it will not ...

 
 (New England)
·Dined on August 21, 2016

This was our first visit and it will not be our last. Our meals were outstanding. The best lamb dish I have ever had in my life. I will remember it for a long time. Perfect!

Tags: Sunday Lunch, Creative Cuisine, Great for Outdoor Dining, Tasting Menu, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion, Authentic, Fit for Foodies, Good for a Date, Local Ingredients, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value3

The two of had the Chef's Vegetable Tast ...

vip
 (New England)
·Dined on August 21, 2016

The two of had the Chef's Vegetable Tasting menu - 8 savory meze' items and 2 desert items included; all for $40 per person. It was excellent; would do it again in a heartbeat.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service4

Wonderfully inventive, delicious plates. ...

 
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined on August 21, 2016

Wonderfully inventive, delicious plates. We shared, tapas style. Felt it was a bit overpriced. Wine by the glass options very expensive. No choice for less expensive wines.

Tags: Special Occasion, Creative Cuisine, Healthy, Cozy, Quiet Conversation, Romantic, Good for a Date, Fit for Foodies, Good for Anniversaries, Organic, Good Vegetarian Options, Great for Outdoor Dining, Neighborhood Gem, Tapas
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

Just incredible always. We came from NYC ...

vip
 (New York Area)
·Dined on August 19, 2016

Just incredible always. We came from NYC to eat here, literally. One of our favorite restaurants literally anywhere. And they are so so nice and everyone knows the menu inside and out.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

This venue never disappoints! From star ...

 
 (New England)
·Dined on August 19, 2016

This venue never disappoints! From starters right through dessert a real palate pleaser!

Richly flavored with exotic spices and eclectic decor.

The alfresco dining is added charm, especially on crisp nights when the gas lanterns are in play.

Tags: Romantic, Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

this place was pretty awesome.the food i ...

 
 (New Orleans)
·Dined on August 19, 2016

this place was pretty awesome.the food is great and the service was very prompt.my water way filled about 20 different times over the course for the night.prices are not cheap but not crazy crazy expensive like some places with similar quality food

Tags: Hot Spot, Great for Outdoor Dining, Fit for Foodies, Romantic, Neighborhood Gem, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.