About Old Stein Inn

IN 1983, Karl & Ursula Selinger of Neustadt an der Weinstrasse, Germany in the Rhineland Pfalz opened The Old Stein Inn to serve the finest German cuisine. They decided to locate in Anne Arundel County just 8 miles south of Annapolis in Edgewater Maryland. The Old Stein has a traditional Biergarten to give neighbors a place to enjoy al fresco dining with friends and family. The ten German taps pour an unparalleled selection of beer. The Old Stein has been featured on "The Best Of Show" on the Food Network and has won multiple awards for the Munster Cheese & Crab Soup and the Apple Cheesecake.
The Old Stein is no run-of-the-mill chain restaurant. Diners come from all over the Mid-Atlantic (or right around the corner) to this family-owned, Maryland gem to enjoy fun, food, friends—and, or course, a cold brew in a gemütlichkeit atmosphere. Eins, Zwei, Drei, G"suffa!

1143 East Central Ave.
Edgewater, MD 21037
View Larger Map

Dining Style:
Casual Dining

Cuisines:
German, Gastro Pub, Comfort Food

Hours of Operation:
Wed-Thursday 4pm to 9pm
Saturaday 4-10pm; Bar open until 11pm
Sunday NOON to 9pm

Cross Street:
just past Turkey point Road on right hand side

Dress Code:
Casual Dress

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(410) 798-6807

Website:
http://www.oldstein-inn.com/

Entertainment:
The Old Stein Oktoberfest style Biergarten has become a Maryland tradition. People come—from near and far—to gather in the Biergarten and enjoy the beautiful Fall weather while drinking the best German beers and tasting the finest German cuisine. Visit the Old Stein during Oktoberfest and you"re sure to have a blast singing along to German drinking songs while sampling traditional German fare. Check our web site www.oldstein-inn.com to see when you might catch Silvia strolling with her accordian or Heidi and the Helmut Echo with their alpenhorn. Prost!

Catering:
Please contact for your specific needs.

Parking Details:
large onsite parking lot

Executive Chef:
Jason Howard

Private Party Facilities:
We have inside seating up to 64 persons and outdoor Biergarten to 120 persons

Private Party Contact:
Hostess: (410) 798-6807

Additional:
Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Entertainment, Full Bar, Happy Hour, Late Night, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Outdoor Smoking Area, Takeout, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Old Stein Inn Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.5

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.5

service

4.5

ambience

4.5

value

4.2

noise

Moderate

97% would recommend it to a friend

Great Beer (57)
Authentic (37)
Worth the Drive (33)
See All
Fun (29)
Comfort Food (29)
Great for Outdoor Dining (28)
Casual (28)
Good for a Date (26)
Neighborhood Gem (26)
Good for Groups (25)
Good for Birthdays (25)
Family Style (23)
Special Occasion (18)
Cozy (18)
Live Music (17)
Fit for Foodies (16)
Outstanding Value (15)
Kid-friendly (14)
Bar Seating (13)
Sunday Lunch (13)
Good for Anniversaries (12)
Seasonal (12)
Creative Cuisine (12)
Great for Lunch (9)
Happy Hour (8)
Pre/post Theatre (7)
Historic (7)
People Watching (6)
Tasting Menu (6)
Handcrafted Cocktails (5)
Local Ingredients (5)
Fireplace (4)
Late-night Find (4)
Disabled Access (4)
Vibrant Bar Scene (4)
Hot Spot (3)
Romantic (3)
Paleo Friendly (2)
Quiet Conversation (2)
Wood Oven (2)
Quick Bite (2)
Gluten Free Options (2)
Great for Brunch (2)
Molecular Gastronomy (1)
Notable Wine List (1)
Open Kitchen (1)
Business Meals (1)
Afternoon Tea (1)
Good Vegetarian Options (1)
Healthy (1)
Dining Occasion:
S
Sort By:
S
984 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined 5 days ago

Amazing German food, great beer list, fun atmosphere and we'll be back to eat outside in the biergarten!

Tags: Worth the Drive, Good for Groups, Authentic, Handcrafted Cocktails, Fireplace, Great Beer, Vibrant Bar Scene, Cozy, Great for Outdoor Dining, Good for a Date, Fit for Foodies, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined 6 days ago

Always reliable for traditional German gastropub dishes deftly prepared. Even though it was a busy Saturday night, service was warm and efficient, and the food just what we were craving. There is always a happy vibe there, a mix of families, couples of all ages, friends out for beer and a bite. Live music is always fun.

My spouse is from Philly, and this is his go-to place when he wants a real German pretzel to start. I love the thin, crispy potato pancakes and homemade applesauce to start. All the traditional sides are delicious. The schnitzels are thin, crispy, juicy and tender, the sausages just right.

Worth the drive if you haven't been there!

Tags: Happy Hour, Outstanding Value, Neighborhood Gem, Vibrant Bar Scene, Good for Groups, Great for Outdoor Dining, Good for Birthdays, Live Music, Fun, Great Beer, Casual, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Baltimore)·Dined 6 days ago

Dropped in for appetizers and beer. Had the dark sampler....all good. Tried one of the seasonal choices, elk meatballs. Very tasty. Also had the always excellent wurst and cheese platter, potato pancakes, pretzel and bread. Thanks to the staff for accommodating an additional diner not listed on our original reservation.

Tags: Happy Hour, Fun, Kid-friendly
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Denver)·Dined on February 15, 2017

Always a good meal and fun experience at Old Stein!

Tags: Good for Groups, Family Style
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on February 12, 2017

Another great experience at Old Stein!! Staff is always wonderful.

Tags: Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for Groups, Comfort Food, Good for a Date, Great Beer, Kid-friendly, Worth the Drive, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value3

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on February 12, 2017

Food and service were very good. Cheese soup delicious. Large entree portions. Very loud and crowded so Not a great choice for a romantic date.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value4

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on February 11, 2017

Our waitress Abby was amazing!!! Great food and wonderful ambience. We had our service dog with us and we really appreciated NOT being questioned about her.

Well worth the over 1 hour drive and we will be back for sure.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Sunday Lunch, Outstanding Value, Great for Lunch, Great Beer, Good for a Date, People Watching
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on February 4, 2017

We went to the Old Stein Inn for our anniversary with our little one in toe. The staff we interacted with were all incredibly friendly and the food was fantastic. The atmosphere was laid back and relaxed. We had a great experience and highly recommend the Old Stein Inn to anyone looking for delicious German food and a top notch drink selection.

Tags: Family Style, Sunday Lunch, Good for a Date, Great for Outdoor Dining, Bar Seating, Authentic, Good for Anniversaries, Worth the Drive, Gluten Free Options, Great Beer
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on February 4, 2017

The food and the atmosphere were excellent! Went here for our 1st wedding anniversary. I recently had jaw surgery and had to eat through a syringe. The waiter was very polite and accommodating. The soup was the only thing that I could have, and it didn't work out so well with the syringe, but it tasted good! It was my wife's first time having German food, and she absolutely loved everything! She couldn't get over how great the food was! Will definitely come back when I'm eating normally and not through a syringe!

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining, Good for Birthdays, Cozy, Bar Seating, Romantic, Fireplace, Pre/post Theatre, Good for a Date, Paleo Friendly
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on January 28, 2017

First class dining experience with fantastic authentic German food and German beer. The German band was a real treat to listen to as well. By far the best dining experience I've had in years. You must try the German beers...SO GOOD! Worth every penny I spent!

Tags: Live Music, Neighborhood Gem, Tasting Menu, Fit for Foodies, Worth the Drive, Good for Birthdays, Good for Groups, Fun, Creative Cuisine, Outstanding Value, Great Beer, Special Occasion, Great for Outdoor Dining, Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on January 27, 2017

Food was good. A bit out of our normal palette but would go back to explore other menu items. Our server was great. Very prompt and professional and willing to provide a guide to the menu.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value3

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on January 22, 2017

Excellent German food, we go as often as possible. Pork shank and German Sampler platter are the favorites!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on January 22, 2017

First time, pleasantly surprised. Hubby liked the beer flights. Had a great warm grog with fruit. Tried the potato pancakes with apple sauce. Did not like the fried pickles, too greasy. Hubby had venison goulash which he liked. I had the ribeye over spring mix, steak was stringy and fatty. Showed it to waitress, like half the steak. Seated upstairs in a booth so did not hear the music.

Tags: Fireplace, Good for a Date, Authentic, Good for Birthdays, Family Style
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on January 21, 2017

Our waitress Sara was amazing. She knew what we needed before we could even ask for it. She was friendly, knowledgable and very accommodating

Tags: Sunday Lunch, Good for Groups, Good for Birthdays, Casual, Good for a Date, Live Music, Family Style, Great for Lunch, Happy Hour, Great for Outdoor Dining, Comfort Food
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on January 15, 2017

The Old Stein Inn is fantastic! the good is always fantastic and they always treat you like family. Even with three small children with us at lunch, our waitress was quick, accommodating, and sweet.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on January 14, 2017

Always a great night out. Best German dining in the area.

Tags: Worth the Drive, Creative Cuisine, Great for Outdoor Dining, Bar Seating, Special Occasion, Live Music
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on January 13, 2017

Best German food in Maryland! Service is always stellar.

Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Afternoon Tea, Kid-friendly, Seasonal, Creative Cuisine, Great Beer, Comfort Food, Happy Hour, Fit for Foodies, Good Vegetarian Options, Good for Birthdays, Great for Outdoor Dining, Quick Bite
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on January 4, 2017

This is one of our family's favorite restaurants. The German food is authentic and also experimental. This week we got the whiskey flight, which is a great idea. The potato pancakes are perfect and served with the best apple sauce I've ever had. The jugersnitzle comes with tons of mushrooms. The new enclosed patio was a visual treat warm and cozy even in Jan., with a nice view of the garden. The desserts were also wonderful, or you can have shot of apfelkorn if you like to drink your desserts.

Tags: Worth the Drive, Outstanding Value, Tasting Menu, Great Beer, Comfort Food, Family Style, Good for a Date, Authentic, Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on December 31, 2016

An excellent time and meal for New Years Eve dinner. Considering this dinner we did make a reservation. Service was very attentive. We ordered multiple dishes that were brought to our table in a very timely manner. We have been here before and have never been disappointed with the service or meal.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on December 29, 2016

Our first time here, grandsons birthday. Family celebration. They brought out a candle on his dessert. Good food. Look forward to returning

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Good for Anniversaries, Worth the Drive, Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service3
value4

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on December 29, 2016

Plans were canceled for my mother in law she had with a friend for dinner so the wife and I decided to finally take her to The Old Stein Inn which we had been once before and loved. We traveled from Columbia, MD (about 50 minutes) to get our table which we had reserved @ 7:30 through Open Table. When we arrived there was a sign on the door which indicated Cash Only. I dropped the girls off and drove 10 miles west to the nearest ATM I could locate. While waiting to be seated I overheard the hostess telling a patron on the phone about the cash situation. I really wish we would have been given a heads up over the phone as well.

30 minutes later we were enjoying our entrees. The food is amazing. Having spent 2 weeks in Germany earlier in the month I can say that the OSI has got the authentic down pat. Our service was so-so, the waitress seemed annoyed the time we were there. Towards the end of the meal , she dropped to-go containers and a dessert menu on the table without any word and walked away.

Would definitely go back even with the small inconveniences and mediocre service.

Tags: Family Style, Cozy, Great Beer, Casual, Authentic, Live Music
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service3
value4

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on December 24, 2016

Never, ever a let down. Got exactly the table I asked for when making a reservation. The hostess called to confirm she could accommodate my request.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4

vip
 (Washington DC)·Dined on December 24, 2016

Slight glitch with app. Didn't hold Rez for 7pm. "Server down". Really wanted the venison. It was only available in carpaccio. I asked if they could throw it on a pan with butter. Answer back was "there's no room in the kitchen". What is that? Had a bad experience from there on out. Legit German food.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on December 23, 2016

Excellent German food with the oomp-pa-pa atmosphere. Excellent beer list with creative martinis.

Tags: Live Music, Worth the Drive, Authentic, Creative Cuisine, Great Beer, Great for Outdoor Dining, Great for Lunch, Hot Spot, Good for Birthdays, Vibrant Bar Scene, Happy Hour, Casual, Fun, Family Style, Comfort Food, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on December 23, 2016

Enjoyed our meal, great family place during the holidays

Tags: Seasonal, Great for Outdoor Dining, Comfort Food
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service3
value3

 
 (Wilmington)·Dined on December 18, 2016

It's a nice restaurant. Food is very good although a little heavy. Live music is a plus. Service is great- good for a variety of occasions.

Tags: Seasonal, Good for Birthdays, Hot Spot, Casual, Late-night Find
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on December 18, 2016

Service, wine and food were outstanding at a good value. The 2-piece band on the 17th was really entertaining and played Holiday, German and requested music; albeit generally a little on the fast side. Our waiter was knowledgeable about the menu and wine as well as very attentive during our stay. Been coming here for over 20 years; will continue to patronize in the future.

Tags: Authentic, Worth the Drive, Special Occasion, Good for Groups, Casual, Great for Outdoor Dining, Live Music, Good for Anniversaries, Great Beer, Fun, Comfort Food, Sunday Lunch, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on December 17, 2016

The manager was excellent about seating us earlier than our reservation which was greatly appreciated. Our server was Riley. The guy is absolutely awesome! Ask for him. Service was fast, yet not rushed. His beer knowledge is solid. The selection is great. I highly recommend.

Tags: Worth the Drive, Great Beer, Authentic, Gluten Free Options, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on December 16, 2016

Long time patron. Saurbraten and dumplings are not what they used to be. A bit fatty and tough on the meat. Dumplings too peppery, not so traditional. Everything else was very good. Service a bit show on this occasion, but very friendly.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service3
value3

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on December 14, 2016

We will never go back there. They did not offer us bread or water. The price of the meal was $ 93.00. For that price you would think the service would be better. We go to a German Restaurant in Playa del Carmen Mexico. The food is great, prices are better and they give us bread. We go there four or five time a year.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience1
service1
value1

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on December 11, 2016

We were there to celebrate my brother's birthday. Olde Stein Inn is his favorite! We get the Schweinhoxe and it is always tender and delicious. I have enough left over for lunch the next day. The staff is friendly. They have outdoor heated tables. And they have live music on some nights.

Tags: Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value3

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on December 10, 2016

Service was impeccable and the food was delicious. Our server was just wonderful and took good care of us. We will definitely be going back.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on December 10, 2016

The family had a great time on the enclosed patio with the band. It was cold outside, but warm inside. Loved the Christmas music and the tuba with the holiday lights. My son ordered a flight of light beer and I ordered a flight of dark beer. Then we shared and compared.

We tried some dishes that we have not had before and were not disappointed. Great food. Very tasty and plenty of it. Lots to box up and take home for an extra meal.

Tags: Great for Lunch, Good for a Date, Live Music, Seasonal, Good for Birthdays, Sunday Lunch, Family Style
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on December 10, 2016

Food is amazing! We loved the German Horns band!!!

Tags: Authentic, Fun, Live Music
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on December 9, 2016

Maybe it was because it's the beginning of winter. The old stein inn isn't what it used to be. Still edible but not what it used to be.

Tags: Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service4
value3

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on December 9, 2016

First time there, Great discovery. Enjoyable German food and ambiance

Tags: Cozy, Casual, Worth the Drive, Great Beer, Historic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value5

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on December 3, 2016

Authentic German food served in a friendly, boisterous atmosphere.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Family Style, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service3
value5

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on December 3, 2016

We make an annual trip to the Old Stein Inn, usually to celebrate a birthday. The staff is always pleasant, and the food is quite good. If you order beer and appetizers and dessert, the bill can be fairly steep, but the price is worth it. If you skip the beer (but, why would you?) it's really reasonably priced.

Tags: Cozy, Worth the Drive, Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies, Great Beer, Casual, Comfort Food
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on December 3, 2016

Easy drive from Northern Virginia - Outstanding food!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Neighborhood Gem, Family Style, Good for a Date, Pre/post Theatre, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on November 26, 2016

This is one of our favorite restaurants! Great German beer and food. At times they have traditional German bands which just adds the dining experience. We enjoy eating in at the booths or outside in the beer garden. We highly recommend to our friends.

Tags: Live Music, Kid-friendly, Great Beer, Bar Seating, Fun, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value4

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on November 20, 2016

As always the food was excellent. Not crazy about the napkins. To small

Tags: Special Occasion, Great Beer, Family Style, Casual, Good for a Date, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Denver)·Dined on November 20, 2016

We always love our experience at the Old Stein Inn. People are friendly, service is excellent, and the food is good. Can't go wrong enjoying an evening at the Old Stein Inn!

Tags: Cozy, Outstanding Value, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on November 19, 2016

We enjoy the Old Stein Inn throughout the year. Great for Oktoberfest, the Biergarten is wunderbar, they have great staff and the food is always good. We often celebrate our birthdays and there. 🍻

Tags: Good for Groups, Fun, Comfort Food, Authentic, Kid-friendly
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on November 19, 2016

A great place to take visiting family and friends. Always impresses.

Tags: Kid-friendly, Fun, Great Beer
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on November 18, 2016

Parking lot was packed - that tells you something. Excellent service. Excellent beer selection. Obviously a favorite for locals.

Tags: Good for Groups, Historic, Special Occasion, Fun, Worth the Drive, Good for a Date, Great Beer, Casual, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value5

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on November 13, 2016

This was not what we expected. It was written up in The Washingtonian, but what we got wasn't anything to rave about. My wife and I had Chicken and Pork Schnitzel. The breading wasn't a good flavor and wasn't at all crisp. The potato salad was lacking flavor and the potatoes weren't cooked properly. The only thing that was good was the red cabbage and beer. For the price we paid, I expected better. Would never return or recommend friends to dine there. We drove from Woodbridge, VA to eat there.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience5
service3
value2

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on November 12, 2016

This was the first time in a long time that I have been to the Old Stein Inn. The food was delicious, the range of beers and wines was impressive, and the atmosphere was cozy, if not a little loud. We ate in the main area, not the bier garden, which had a live band at the time. Our waiter was a bit harried because there were a lot of large parties the night we went, but he was very friendly and knowledgeable about the menu.

Tags: Historic, Good for a Date, Bar Seating, Casual, Good for Birthdays, Tasting Menu, Special Occasion, Fun, People Watching, Live Music, Disabled Access, Great Beer, Good for Groups, Happy Hour, Good for Anniversaries, Comfort Food, Handcrafted Cocktails, Authentic, Great for Outdoor Dining, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on November 12, 2016

Olga our server was fantastic. Despite being a very busy Saturday Night, every course came out quickly and the food was excellent as always.

Tags: Romantic, Good for Birthdays, Local Ingredients, Good for Anniversaries, Neighborhood Gem, Great Beer, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (Baltimore)·Dined on November 12, 2016

We sat inside on this visit as we weren't real interested in being outside with the live band. Not a fan of live music at restaurants.

Everything we ordered was very good. It appears that no matter how crowded they get, they are able to handle things well.

It took a little while to get waited on at first but once the ball started rolling, things were very good.

Highly recommend making a reservation no matter what night you plan to visit. This place gets very busy and without a reservation, you could be in for a long wait, especially if you have a larger group.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service3
value3

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on November 12, 2016

Old Stein Inn does a great job of bringing Old Europe to modern day. Their outdoor bier garten has been expanded and with it, so have the seasons in which you can enjoy it! Outdoor heaters are more than ample to keep the area comfortable. The band is always a great touch to complete a nice German dinner experience. Enjoy!

Tags: Cozy, Happy Hour, Great for Outdoor Dining, Good for Birthdays, Good for Groups, Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.