About Oceana Coastal Kitchen

3999 Mission Blvd
San Diego, CA 92109
View Larger Map

Waterfront San Diego Dining

Oceana Coastal Kitchen features chef-driven, California cuisine as well as a modern, ocean-inspired design. The brand new restaurant offers a memorable bay-front dining experience at an iconic Pacific Beach hideaway.

Ranging from casual to upscale, the airy waterfront restaurant includes several distinct dining areas such as a quartz-topped cold bar embedded with mother of pearl and sea glass. The focal point in the main dining room is an impressive 800 gallon aquarium, soon the home to fluorescent tropical jellyfish, while a sliding window fully opens to showcase unobstructed views of Mission Bay.

Oceana Coastal Kitchen offers an all-new alfresco experience for guests, complete with sleek booths and tables with sweeping panoramic waterfront views, along with an adjacent lounge featuring flickering flames from tiki torches and lava rock fire pits.

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
Californian, Contemporary American, Seafood

Hours of Operation:
BREAKFAST
Mon – Sat: 6:30 am – 11:30 am
Sun: 6:30 am – 10:00 am

BRUNCH
Sun: 10:00 am – 2:00 pm

LUNCH
Mon – Fri: 11:30 am – 2:00 pm
Sat: 11:30 – 4:00 pm
Sun: 2:00 – 4:00 pm

DINNER
Sun – Thu: 5:30 pm – 10:00 pm
Fri – Sat: 5:30 pm – 11:00 pm

Cross Street:
Pacific Beach Drive

Dress Code:
Resort Casual

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(858) 539-8635

Website:
http://www.oceanacoastal.com/

Entertainment:
Enjoy Live Music Wednesday and Thursday nights.

Parking Details:
3 hour complimentary valet or self parking.

Public Transit:
MTS Bus stop right in front of the Hotel.

Executive Chef:
Steven Riemer

Additional:
Banquet, Bar/Lounge, Beer, BYO Wine, Corkage Fee, Counter Seating, Entertainment, Fireplace, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Happy Hour, Late Night, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Private Room, View, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Restaurant Photos

Report a photo problem

Specials

San Diego Restaurant Week

Special valid Jan 15, 2017 - Jan 22, 2017 all week from 11:30 AM - 10:00 PM

Oceana Beach-In Date Night

Tuesdays from 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

9-9-9 Happy Hour Specials

Mondays and Tuesdays from 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM

$2 Off Craft Draft Beer Special

Wednesdays from 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM

1/2 Priced Bottles of Wine

Thursdays from 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Instantly increase your points with dining rewards

Specials

San Diego Restaurant Week

Special valid Jan 15, 2017 - Jan 22, 2017 all week from 11:30 AM - 10:00 PM

Details

San Diego Restaurant Week is the ideal excuse to indulge and try something new. Enjoy stunning waterfront views of Mission Bay while enjoying flavors of local California ingredients with Chef Steven Riemer’s special pre-fixe menu. Excludes Tax and Tip. Lunch $15/Prix-fixe 2 course menu; Dinner $40/Prix-fixe 2 course menu. Special valid Jan 15, 2017 - Jan 22, 2017 all week from 11:30 AM - 10:00 PM.

Oceana Beach-In Date Night

Tuesdays from 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Details

Oceana launches a brand new twist on the traditional drive-in movie with the weekly Beach-In Date Night. Movie goers can enjoy complimentary specialty popcorn and half dozen oysters and two glasses of Piper Sonoma for just $24. Excludes Tax and Tip. Reservations recommended. No movie showing on 2/14/2017. Special valid Jan 5, 2017 - May 5, 2017 on Tuesdays from 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM.

9-9-9 Happy Hour Specials

Mondays and Tuesdays from 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM

Details

Enjoy $9 Flatbreads, $9 Sushi & $9 Craft Cocktails. Excludes Tax and Tip. Dine-in only. Valid for specified flatbread, sushi rolls and craft cocktails. Special valid Jan 5, 2017 - May 2, 2017 on Mondays and Tuesdays from 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM.

$2 Off Craft Draft Beer Special

Wednesdays from 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Details

Enjoy Live Music and $2 off Select Craft Draft Beer. Excludes Tax and Tip. Dine-in only. Special valid Jan 5, 2017 - May 5, 2017 on Wednesdays from 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM.

1/2 Priced Bottles of Wine

Thursdays from 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Details

Enjoy Live Music and 1/2 Priced Bottles of Wine.* Select from our extensive wine list. Excludes Tax and Tip. Dine-in only. Special valid Jan 5, 2017 - May 5, 2017 on Thursdays from 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM.

Instantly increase your points with dining rewards

See availability for bonus point tables

Details
Mon - Tue 5:30PM - 5:30PM 6:00PM - 6:00PM

Private Dining

Beautiful private dining room with views of Mission Bay. Perfect for rehearsal dinners, birthdays or lunch meetings. Oceana Coastal Kitchen features chef-driven, California cuisine as well as a modern, ocean-inspired design that offers a memorable bay front dining experience.

Oceana Coastal Kitchen Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.6

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.6

service

4.6

ambience

4.7

value

4.2

noise

Moderate

92% would recommend it to a friend

Scenic View (28)
Waterfront (28)
Special Occasion (19)
See All
Great for Outdoor Dining (19)
Romantic (16)
Good for Anniversaries (11)
Good for Birthdays (11)
Good for a Date (11)
Quiet Conversation (9)
Healthy (8)
Sunday Lunch (8)
Neighborhood Gem (8)
Creative Cuisine (8)
Worth the Drive (8)
Fun (7)
People Watching (7)
Casual (6)
Great for Lunch (5)
Local Ingredients (5)
Live Music (5)
Business Meals (5)
Notable Wine List (4)
Authentic (4)
Great for Brunch (4)
Good for Groups (4)
Cozy (4)
Vegan (3)
Outstanding Value (3)
Bar Seating (3)
Fit for Foodies (3)
Handcrafted Cocktails (3)
Family Style (2)
Modern Decor (2)
Seasonal (2)
Gluten Free Options (2)
Happy Hour (2)
Open Kitchen (2)
Kid-friendly (2)
Quick Bite (2)
Disabled Access (2)
Late-night Find (2)
Fireplace (2)
Hot Spot (2)
Wood Oven (1)
Pre/post Theatre (1)
Tapas (1)
Molecular Gastronomy (1)
Comfort Food (1)
Great Beer (1)
Tasting Menu (1)
Historic (1)
Afternoon Tea (1)
Paleo Friendly (1)
Sort By:
S
215 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

We have eaten @ Oceana previously. This ...

 
 (Chicago)·Dined 3 days ago

We have eaten @ Oceana previously. This time was for Restaurant Week. The Baja Clam Chowder was superb. The sea bass entree was as well. The dessert, brownie w/ ice cream was also very good. However, it is baked to order in a skillet. The interior was MOLTEN! A heads up from the waiter would have been appreciated.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

Excellent meal and service. Lucky to hav ...

 
 (Denver)·Dined 5 days ago

Excellent meal and service. Lucky to have stopped by during SD restaurant week. Cocktails seemed a bit pricey but we're tasty. We plan to return.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Worth the Drive, Special Occasion, Scenic View, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Why can't we get decent oysters in San D ...

 
 (San Diego)·Dined 7 days ago

Why can't we get decent oysters in San Diego - small and not much taste. Entrees took a long time to arrive. Food was tasty - portion size good. Service was good. Don't sit under air vent - you'll be cold during dinner. Not what I expected from the reviews.

Tags: Waterfront, Comfort Food
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value3

We found this restaurant by doing some I ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined 7 days ago

We found this restaurant by doing some Internet research. The wait staff was outstanding and the chef was very accommodating. My wife and I are on a lean and Green plan and the staff was very accommodating!

Tags: Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Delicious meal. Very accommodating with ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on January 10, 2017

Delicious meal. Very accommodating with our toddler. Overall we thought it priced a bit high, especially since after paying $180 for our meal, we got dinged another $16 bucks for parking in their hotel lot!! Parking fee should have been waived after paying that much for a dinner for 2!! Don't think we will return.

Tags: Cozy, Casual, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

Good food, extremely over-priced! You'd ...

 
 (San Diego)·Dined on January 2, 2017

Good food, extremely over-priced! You'd be far better-off exploring the other amazing dining choices nearby! This is a place best reserved for prom, weddings, funerals, or when you happen to be staying at the resort, and don't feel like walking a few blocks?!

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service5
value3

Fantastic Sunday seafood brunch and a m ...

 
 (San Diego)·Dined on January 1, 2017

Fantastic Sunday seafood brunch and a meal to go!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

This was our 2nd dinner at Oceana. On t ...

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on December 30, 2016

This was our 2nd dinner at Oceana. On this occasion(as was the last) the outside seating & view are outstanding. The wine steward & his suggestions were excellent. However, the service & the food remain below what one might expect, given the setting, view & location in a vintage PB hotel. Service gets a "C", since the waitstaff simply didn't seem to know what to do although they were trying. The food was "C+" despite all the hype about the new cuisine. Both meals were bland & lukewarm, although the ingredients were fresh & local. We hope the food & service, which has gotten better(since our first visit), will eventually match the quality of the of the beach/bay setting.

Tags: Waterfront, Scenic View, Great for Outdoor Dining, Neighborhood Gem, Local Ingredients
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service3
value3

Eat outside - weather permitting. Insid ...

vip
 (Nashville)·Dined on December 29, 2016

Eat outside - weather permitting. Inside still feels a little "hotel restaurant-ish" with the exception of the cool jellyfish aquarium. Sushi was better than expected. Fish was delightful. Service excellent.

Tags: Scenic View, Quiet Conversation, Waterfront
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value3

Food was ok. Wasn't too impressed. They ...

 
 (San Diego)·Dined on December 27, 2016

Food was ok. Wasn't too impressed. They ran out my original order which was the duck risotto. Bummer!! The restaurant was nice and service was great but I wish the food was better

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service5

Free flowing champagne and absolutely de ...

vip
 (San Diego)·Dined on December 25, 2016

Free flowing champagne and absolutely delicious seafood. Great Sunday brunch!

Tags: Special Occasion, Great for Lunch, Fun, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

The Sunday brunch is absolutely amazing! ...

vip
 (San Diego)·Dined on December 11, 2016

The Sunday brunch is absolutely amazing! A great price for the great food and bottomless sparkling wine/mimosas. Definitely check it out at least once - it's hard to beat brunch by the beach!

Tags: Good for Groups, Fun, Authentic, Healthy, Good for Anniversaries, Casual, Romantic, Worth the Drive, Notable Wine List, People Watching, Great for Lunch, Neighborhood Gem, Local Ingredients, Good for Birthdays, Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Great for Outdoor Dining, Scenic View, Cozy, Disabled Access, Waterfront, Great for Brunch, Creative Cuisine, Sunday Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Highly recommend. Very professional atmo ...

 
 (Toronto)·Dined on December 10, 2016

Highly recommend. Very professional atmosphere, relaxing, and lovely setting on the bay. All the staff were very welcoming and not pushy or stuffy which was so nice to have for a high-end restaurant. Delicious food recommendations. Sushi was so fresh and big! Baileys panna cotta dessert was amazing!! Before vacation is over we are going back for more delightfulness!

Tags: Great for Lunch, Worth the Drive, Late-night Find, Afternoon Tea, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Gorgeous view, superb service and the fo ...

 
 (San Diego)·Dined on December 9, 2016

Gorgeous view, superb service and the food was excellent.

Tags: Historic, Good for a Date, Great for Brunch, People Watching, Business Meals, Gluten Free Options, Sunday Lunch, Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

This was an unexpected treat! The food w ...

 
 (South Dakota)·Dined on December 8, 2016

This was an unexpected treat! The food was gourmet, and the ambiance was wonderful. There was a good view of the bay from our table, live music entertainment provided smooth rhythm guitar and vocals, outstanding service, and reasonable prices. This has a tropical, Polynesian feel. I loved the dinnerware and the look of the restaurant. Great wait staff, friendly and courteous. Our food was delicious. Overhead heaters provided enough warmth for the chilly December night; we were very comfortable. Highly recommend! Fun experience.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Staff was attentive and helpful. Food w ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on December 7, 2016

Staff was attentive and helpful. Food was great. 800 gallon jellyfish aquarium was awesome. Dined there 3 times in 3 days.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Special Occasion, Waterfront, Good for a Date, Great for Outdoor Dining, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value3

Major disappointment. We had made an ear ...

 
 (San Diego)·Dined on December 4, 2016

Major disappointment. We had made an early evening reservation for a special birthday dinner and had advised the staff that the birthday person has hearing issues. The wait service was good and our drinks had just arrived when a couple with 3 children under the age of 5 were seated in the booth next to us. We gritting our teeth and cringing as the children climbed the booth, shrieking and screaming repeatedly throughout the meal. The restaurant is nice and food was good, but due to the commotion going on next to us we could not get out of there fast enough. The experience left my husband and I both frustrated and embarrassed at the restaurant choice we had made our special occasion.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience1
service3
value2

Wonderful food and service - great locat ...

 
 (Atlantic City)·Dined on November 30, 2016

Wonderful food and service - great location was the icing on the cake!

Tags: Good for a Date, Fun, Creative Cuisine, Special Occasion, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

WE ENJOYED VERY MUCH. WE LOVED THE FOOD ...

 
 (San Diego)·Dined on November 27, 2016

WE ENJOYED VERY MUCH. WE LOVED THE FOOD AND THE PLACE. THANK YOU FOR A PERFECT SUNDAY CHAMPAGNE BRUNCH!

Tags: Scenic View, Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We had a quiet Thanksgiving evening meal ...

 
 (San Diego)·Dined on November 25, 2016

We had a quiet Thanksgiving evening meal with not a bit of turkey in sight! Our scallops, shrimp and tuna carpaccio were all wonderful. Breads were homemade and the wine list was perfect for us. Taylor was an engaging efficient server and the overall service was just right.

This was our first time at Oceana - I think most diners were staying at the hotel , but since we are locals we will surely return.

Tags: Happy Hour, Seasonal, Fun, Scenic View, Waterfront
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

I would have given a better service revi ...

 
 (San Diego)·Dined on November 24, 2016

I would have given a better service review, but for the fact one meal was served about 15 minutes before the other three meals were served. It was not the server's fault, but likely the kitchen. Otherwise all were very friendly and the ambiance outstanding.

Tags: Waterfront, Quiet Conversation, Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service2
value3

We stayed at the hotel where the Oceana ...

 
 (Edmonton)·Dined on November 24, 2016

We stayed at the hotel where the Oceana is located. Typically we like to get out of the hotel and explore different dining options. We decided to come down to the Oceana for our first dinner and were pleasantly surprised. The live music was top-notch, our service from our server Debbie was amazing, the food was so fresh, tasty and proportioned appropriately for us. You can't beat the ambiance with a gorgeous view of the bay. We ended up loving it so much we came back three more times! Will definitely be back.

Tags: Healthy, Sunday Lunch, Family Style, People Watching, Quick Bite, Quiet Conversation, Fireplace, Outstanding Value, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Delicious food, welcoming staff and an u ...

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on November 16, 2016

Delicious food, welcoming staff and an unbeatable view.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

What a spectacular find! Delicious food ...

vip
 (San Diego)·Dined on November 15, 2016

What a spectacular find! Delicious food, wonderful ambience, the service went beyond exceptional, Debbie was our server and she was absolutely accommodating - plus we got the best table and watched the super moon rise! We will definitely recommend this place to other locals :) Thank you

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Sunday Lunch, Vegan, Fun, Authentic, Waterfront
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Really great food in a beautiful setting ...

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on November 12, 2016

Really great food in a beautiful setting on the water!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4

Beautiful setting very tropical, movie ...

 
 (San Diego)·Dined on November 9, 2016

Beautiful setting very tropical, movie night was fun although they need to work on the audio

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4

The service was a 15+. Recommended by a ...

 
 (San Diego)·Dined on November 6, 2016

The service was a 15+. Recommended by a local for our Anniversary dinner. We brought our own champagne and the corkage fee was only 15.00. California white sea bass was cooked to perfection.

Tags: Scenic View, Waterfront, Good for a Date, Healthy, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Had the crab cakes, they were the best i ...

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined on November 5, 2016

Had the crab cakes, they were the best i have had in years. Sushi was super fresh and good.

Tags: Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We enjoyed brunch on the beautiful patio ...

 
 (San Diego)·Dined on November 4, 2016

We enjoyed brunch on the beautiful patio. The mimosas had a generous amount of fine quality champagne. Healthy eggbeater options were available for all egg dishes. Desserts were exceptional!

Tags: Outstanding Value, Sunday Lunch, Great for Outdoor Dining, Business Meals, Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

Really excellent staff at this restauran ...

 
 (San Diego)·Dined on November 1, 2016

Really excellent staff at this restaurant - the server was knowledgeable, professional and friendly and the manager stopped by as well to check on us. The atmosphere is just gorgeous. We chose to sit outside and check out the evening lights. There are plenty of outdoor heaters so it was very comfortable. They have a terrific selection of gluten free food, including sushi, available as well. Overall a really nice pick.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Kid-friendly, Vegan, Business Meals, Romantic, Modern Decor, Fit for Foodies, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Very nice ambience. Tasty food. Great ...

 
 (San Diego)·Dined on October 30, 2016

Very nice ambience. Tasty food. Great staff. Good view of the bay. A little pricey ($80 for 2 with tip. No drinks). Overall, would recommend for specil occasions .

Tags: Romantic, Scenic View, Waterfront
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Excellent lunch, great service, thank yo ...

 
 (Orange County)·Dined on October 29, 2016

Excellent lunch, great service, thank you Carina :). We loved the outdoor patio, food was excellent, very nice wine choices, prices reasonable for the location.

Tags: Casual, Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion, Waterfront, Good for Anniversaries, Scenic View, People Watching, Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

We love Catamaran. Ever since you opene ...

 
 (San Diego)·Dined on October 24, 2016

We love Catamaran. Ever since you opened almost 2 yrs. ago we have made Oceania Coastal Grill our favorite place.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Scenic View, Disabled Access, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

The service was quite poor. the waitres ...

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on October 23, 2016

The service was quite poor. the waitress had too many tables and it was not crowded at all. The food was delivered to the table warm/cool. Overall poor experience.

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service1
value3

Our waiter was wonderful! He gave us man ...

 
 (Minneapolis)·Dined on October 23, 2016

Our waiter was wonderful! He gave us many great suggestions......I wanted to change my sides with my dish and he said no problem at all!

We really enjoyed everyone on the staff.

Tags: Cozy, Neighborhood Gem, Quiet Conversation, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Your Staff makes any visit an occasion. ...

 
 (San Diego)·Dined on October 12, 2016

Your Staff makes any visit an occasion. Blanca welcoming us, Tanya our wonderful server, John with Biscuits. Thank you so much. We enjoy making you our special place to Entertain.

Tags: Great for Lunch, Casual, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Start to finish, one of the best experie ...

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on October 12, 2016

Start to finish, one of the best experiences I've had. Thank you so much! Beautiful location, terrific food and service. Educated staff who offered their suggestions. Will definitely be back!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

First time for my girlfriends birthday w ...

 
 (San Diego)·Dined on October 10, 2016

First time for my girlfriends birthday with the kids and the whole experience was beautiful..The food was amazing everything we ordered from the sushi to the bake chicken to the scallops to the pasta and shrimp to the desserts..We all were blown away with the food absolutely amazing..Great work to Oceana Coastal Kitchen

Tags: Late-night Find, Fireplace, Wood Oven, Waterfront, Healthy, Hot Spot, Pre/post Theatre, Open Kitchen, Good for Anniversaries, Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value5

Great atmosphere, high staff turnover. ...

vip
 (San Diego)·Dined on October 6, 2016

Great atmosphere, high staff turnover.

Wonderful location .

Hotel is tough to get over. Not like a stand alone restaurant.

Should get a manager who acts like an owner.

Staff is very friendly, But amateur.

Tags: Scenic View, Great for Outdoor Dining, Waterfront
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value4

Our servers, Debi andJason, we're outsta ...

 
 (San Diego)·Dined on September 29, 2016

Our servers, Debi andJason, we're outstanding. Attentive without being intrusive. Absolutely wondeful experience.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Great for Outdoor Dining, Happy Hour, Bar Seating, Creative Cuisine, People Watching, Romantic, Waterfront, Good for Groups, Good for Birthdays, Handcrafted Cocktails, Sunday Lunch, Good for a Date, Scenic View, Live Music
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.