About Oceana Coastal Kitchen

3999 Mission Blvd
San Diego, CA 92109
View Larger Map

Waterfront San Diego Dining

Oceana Coastal Kitchen features chef-driven, California cuisine as well as a modern, ocean-inspired design. The brand new restaurant offers a memorable bay-front dining experience at an iconic Pacific Beach hideaway.

Ranging from casual to upscale, the airy waterfront restaurant includes several distinct dining areas such as a quartz-topped cold bar embedded with mother of pearl and sea glass. The focal point in the main dining room is an impressive 800 gallon aquarium, soon the home to fluorescent tropical jellyfish, while a sliding window fully opens to showcase unobstructed views of Mission Bay.

Oceana Coastal Kitchen offers an all-new alfresco experience for guests, complete with sleek booths and tables with sweeping panoramic waterfront views, along with an adjacent lounge featuring flickering flames from tiki torches and lava rock fire pits.

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
Californian, Contemporary American, Seafood

Hours of Operation:
BREAKFAST
Mon – Sat: 6:30 am – 11:30 am
Sun: 6:30 am – 10:00 am

BRUNCH
Sun: 10:00 am – 2:00 pm

LUNCH
Mon – Fri: 11:30 am – 2:00 pm
Sat: 11:30 – 4:00 pm
Sun: 2:00 – 4:00 pm

DINNER
Sun – Thu: 5:30 pm – 10:00 pm
Fri – Sat: 5:30 pm – 11:00 pm

Cross Street:
Pacific Beach Drive

Dress Code:
Resort Casual

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(858) 539-8635

Website:
http://www.oceanacoastal.com/

Entertainment:
Enjoy Live Music Wednesday and Thursday nights.

Parking Details:
3 hour complimentary valet or self parking.

Public Transit:
MTS Bus stop right in front of the Hotel.

Executive Chef:
Steven Riemer

Additional:
Banquet, Bar/Lounge, Beer, BYO Wine, Corkage Fee, Counter Seating, Entertainment, Fireplace, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Happy Hour, Late Night, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Private Room, View, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Specials

Oceana Beach-In Date Night

Tuesdays from 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

9-9-9 Happy Hour Specials

Mondays and Tuesdays from 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM

$2 Off Craft Draft Beer Special

Wednesdays from 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM

1/2 Priced Bottles of Wine

Thursdays from 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Instantly increase your points with dining rewards

Specials

Oceana Beach-In Date Night

Tuesdays from 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Details

Oceana launches a brand new twist on the traditional drive-in movie with the weekly Beach-In Date Night. Movie goers can enjoy complimentary specialty popcorn and half dozen oysters and two glasses of Piper Sonoma for just $24. Excludes Tax and Tip. Reservations recommended. No movie showing on 2/14/2017. Special valid Jan 5, 2017 - May 5, 2017 on Tuesdays from 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM.

9-9-9 Happy Hour Specials

Mondays and Tuesdays from 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM

Details

Enjoy $9 Flatbreads, $9 Sushi & $9 Craft Cocktails. Excludes Tax and Tip. Dine-in only. Valid for specified flatbread, sushi rolls and craft cocktails. Special valid Jan 5, 2017 - May 2, 2017 on Mondays and Tuesdays from 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM.

$2 Off Craft Draft Beer Special

Wednesdays from 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Details

Enjoy Live Music and $2 off Select Craft Draft Beer. Excludes Tax and Tip. Dine-in only. Special valid Jan 5, 2017 - May 5, 2017 on Wednesdays from 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM.

1/2 Priced Bottles of Wine

Thursdays from 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Details

Enjoy Live Music and 1/2 Priced Bottles of Wine.* Select from our extensive wine list. Excludes Tax and Tip. Dine-in only. Special valid Jan 5, 2017 - May 5, 2017 on Thursdays from 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM.

Instantly increase your points with dining rewards

See availability for bonus point tables

Details
Mon - Tue 5:30PM - 5:30PM 6:00PM - 6:00PM

Private Dining

Beautiful private dining room with views of Mission Bay. Perfect for rehearsal dinners, birthdays or lunch meetings. Oceana Coastal Kitchen features chef-driven, California cuisine as well as a modern, ocean-inspired design that offers a memorable bay front dining experience.

Oceana Coastal Kitchen Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.5

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.5

service

4.5

ambience

4.6

value

4.1

noise

Moderate

89% would recommend it to a friend

Waterfront (27)
Scenic View (25)
Good for a Date (17)
See All
Special Occasion (17)
Great for Outdoor Dining (15)
Romantic (14)
Quiet Conversation (13)
Good for Birthdays (11)
Fun (11)
Good for Anniversaries (10)
Casual (9)
Great for Lunch (9)
People Watching (8)
Business Meals (8)
Worth the Drive (8)
Creative Cuisine (8)
Sunday Lunch (7)
Healthy (7)
Local Ingredients (7)
Great for Brunch (6)
Neighborhood Gem (6)
Modern Decor (5)
Fit for Foodies (5)
Cozy (5)
Seasonal (4)
Authentic (4)
Good for Groups (4)
Outstanding Value (3)
Notable Wine List (3)
Kid-friendly (3)
Fireplace (3)
Vegan (2)
Family Style (2)
Bar Seating (2)
Molecular Gastronomy (2)
Afternoon Tea (2)
Handcrafted Cocktails (2)
Historic (1)
Late-night Find (1)
Gluten Free Options (1)
Quick Bite (1)
Live Music (1)
Disabled Access (1)
Comfort Food (1)
Happy Hour (1)
Organic (1)
Great Beer (1)
Hot Spot (1)
Pre/post Theatre (1)
Afternoon Coffee (1)
Dining Occasion:
S
Sort By:
S
235 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

 
 (San Diego)·Dined 5 days ago

Ambience is exceptional. Food quality is seriously lacking. It is the food quality control that I would not recommend this restaurant to any one. What a shame! With a kitchen who cares, the could be one of the best places to go. We had two different meal experiences and both times the sauces were atrocious.

Tags: Waterfront, Afternoon Tea, Modern Decor, Afternoon Coffee
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience5
service3
value1

vip
 (San Diego)·Dined 5 days ago

We love the ambiance of Oceana Coastal, - beautiful location . And even indoors, it's lovely, with the jellyfish tank being a very beautiful addition. Good food and especially good service from the sommelier.

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining, Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Scenic View, Waterfront
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Toronto)·Dined 6 days ago

My wife and I came here for brunch while we were in San Diego. The selection was a pretty good mix of hot and cold, breakfast and lunch items. All were delicious. Great food, a mimosa in hand and a view of the ocean, what more could you want?

Tags: Fun, Good for Anniversaries, Romantic, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

 
 (Charleston)·Dined on February 15, 2017

Staff was attentive, courteous and super friendly. Food was amazing went here for Valentine's Day and had a wonderful experience with live music on deck which was just a bonus

Tags: Modern Decor, Fireplace, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (San Diego)·Dined on February 14, 2017

Our first visit to Oceana but it won't be the last. Our waitress, Debbie, was very friendly and knowledgeable and helped with menu selections. Wait staff was not over bearing or interruptive which was very nice. All in all, food was excellent and we now want to return to some of the other options for dining: patio and waterfront.

Tags: Good for a Date, Casual, Waterfront, Creative Cuisine, Good for Anniversaries, Modern Decor, Quiet Conversation, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on February 12, 2017

Any time I can get delicious jumbo shrimp and fresh sushi/sashimi at a Sunday Brunch I'm in heaven. While a bit pricier than the other Sunday Brunch spots in the area, they were very generous with refilling the champagne, and I loved the touch of ordering an entree in addition to the buffet. Everything was delicious!

Tags: Molecular Gastronomy, Pre/post Theatre, Good for a Date, Local Ingredients, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (Edmonton)·Dined on February 12, 2017

We had the Sunday Champagne Brunch. We sat outside it had a beautiful view. There were many choices for seafood and sushi. Along with the buffet you can choose one of 8 entrees that comes with the brunch. There were a diverstiy of choices but I would prefer to have a few more choices for the buffet (waffles, crepes, eggs, etc). The service was outstanding, all the staff were really friendly and accommodating with our toddler. Even in the middle of the brunch the manager/host asked by my surname how my brunch was. Would definitely be back.

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining, Great for Lunch, Waterfront, Good for Groups, Sunday Lunch, Scenic View, Casual, Fun, Great for Brunch, Kid-friendly
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (Naples)·Dined on February 10, 2017

Had a wonderful lunch overlooking the water. Burgers were delicious. Our server, Tonya was delightful!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on February 8, 2017

We had a thoroughly enjoyable dinner here. The food was great, the service very good and the ambience lovely. It happened to be a bit chilly so we sat inside but it look like sitting out so I would really be wonderful.

Tags: Good for a Date, Great for Outdoor Dining, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on February 7, 2017

One of our party needed a gluten-free meal and our server Brad and the kitchen staff accommodated us completely.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (San Diego)·Dined on February 3, 2017

Don't bother.

The food was not that good. The atmosphere was terrible. The service was not much better. The waiter tried really hard to sell a much more expensive wine.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service3
value2

 
 (San Diego)·Dined on February 3, 2017

Food was delicious, service was excellent! Celebrated our friends birthday and they made it a special occasion.

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (San Diego)·Dined on February 2, 2017

The staff was outstanding. Great food and I appreciated the variety on the menu, also the menu was not overwhelming.

Tags: Outstanding Value, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (San Diego)·Dined on January 31, 2017

Had a great time. The location and setting is wonderful.

Tags: Romantic, Handcrafted Cocktails
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Chicago)·Dined on January 31, 2017

Brad, our waiter was excellent. His suggestions were spot on. Food was delicious and being right on the bay ao romantic.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (San Diego)·Dined on January 29, 2017

Love the brunch buffet here. Not a fan of the plated options. Did not get one. Really wish they would go back to the old brunch style. Just ate the sushi and seafood buffet.

Tags: Scenic View, Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on January 28, 2017

The food was very good.

My waiter got my order wrong, but that was corrected and I was brought the food that I ordered.

They validated my parking, but I still had to pay $14.00 for only being parked for as long as it took me to be served and finish my dinner (~1 hr 20 min). I would really hate to see what it would have cost if it hadn't been validated.

If I would have known how much parking was going to be, I would have found street parking and walked.

Tags: Casual, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value3

vip
 (México)·Dined on January 21, 2017

Very impolite service

Bad food

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience3
service1

 
 (San Diego)·Dined on January 19, 2017

The service was beyond amazing and our food was perfect!!! What a great restaurant!!! I will definitely come back again!!

Tags: Modern Decor, Authentic, Special Occasion, Great for Lunch, Family Style, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Hawaii)·Dined on January 19, 2017

On my recent business trip, sitting all by my self, I had one of the best meals of my life at Oceana. The value of restaurant week in San Diego was terrific, making it affordable to have an appetizer, main course and dessert for a reasonable price. I had a terrific beat salad, with Seabass on Farro for my main - one of the best ever. The service was absolutely wonderful.

Tags: Seasonal
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on January 18, 2017

We have eaten @ Oceana previously. This time was for Restaurant Week. The Baja Clam Chowder was superb. The sea bass entree was as well. The dessert, brownie w/ ice cream was also very good. However, it is baked to order in a skillet. The interior was MOLTEN! A heads up from the waiter would have been appreciated.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (Denver)·Dined on January 16, 2017

Excellent meal and service. Lucky to have stopped by during SD restaurant week. Cocktails seemed a bit pricey but we're tasty. We plan to return.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Worth the Drive, Special Occasion, Scenic View, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (San Diego)·Dined on January 14, 2017

Why can't we get decent oysters in San Diego - small and not much taste. Entrees took a long time to arrive. Food was tasty - portion size good. Service was good. Don't sit under air vent - you'll be cold during dinner. Not what I expected from the reviews.

Tags: Waterfront, Comfort Food
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value3

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on January 14, 2017

We found this restaurant by doing some Internet research. The wait staff was outstanding and the chef was very accommodating. My wife and I are on a lean and Green plan and the staff was very accommodating!

Tags: Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on January 10, 2017

Delicious meal. Very accommodating with our toddler. Overall we thought it priced a bit high, especially since after paying $180 for our meal, we got dinged another $16 bucks for parking in their hotel lot!! Parking fee should have been waived after paying that much for a dinner for 2!! Don't think we will return.

Tags: Cozy, Casual, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

 
 (San Diego)·Dined on January 2, 2017

Good food, extremely over-priced! You'd be far better-off exploring the other amazing dining choices nearby! This is a place best reserved for prom, weddings, funerals, or when you happen to be staying at the resort, and don't feel like walking a few blocks?!

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service5
value3

 
 (San Diego)·Dined on January 1, 2017

Fantastic Sunday seafood brunch and a meal to go!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on December 30, 2016

This was our 2nd dinner at Oceana. On this occasion(as was the last) the outside seating & view are outstanding. The wine steward & his suggestions were excellent. However, the service & the food remain below what one might expect, given the setting, view & location in a vintage PB hotel. Service gets a "C", since the waitstaff simply didn't seem to know what to do although they were trying. The food was "C+" despite all the hype about the new cuisine. Both meals were bland & lukewarm, although the ingredients were fresh & local. We hope the food & service, which has gotten better(since our first visit), will eventually match the quality of the of the beach/bay setting.

Tags: Waterfront, Scenic View, Great for Outdoor Dining, Neighborhood Gem, Local Ingredients
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service3
value3

vip
 (Nashville)·Dined on December 29, 2016

Eat outside - weather permitting. Inside still feels a little "hotel restaurant-ish" with the exception of the cool jellyfish aquarium. Sushi was better than expected. Fish was delightful. Service excellent.

Tags: Scenic View, Quiet Conversation, Waterfront
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value3

 
 (San Diego)·Dined on December 27, 2016

Food was ok. Wasn't too impressed. They ran out my original order which was the duck risotto. Bummer!! The restaurant was nice and service was great but I wish the food was better

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service5

vip
 (San Diego)·Dined on December 25, 2016

Free flowing champagne and absolutely delicious seafood. Great Sunday brunch!

Tags: Special Occasion, Great for Lunch, Fun, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

vip
 (San Diego)·Dined on December 11, 2016

The Sunday brunch is absolutely amazing! A great price for the great food and bottomless sparkling wine/mimosas. Definitely check it out at least once - it's hard to beat brunch by the beach!

Tags: Good for Groups, Fun, Authentic, Healthy, Good for Anniversaries, Casual, Romantic, Worth the Drive, Notable Wine List, People Watching, Great for Lunch, Neighborhood Gem, Local Ingredients, Good for Birthdays, Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Great for Outdoor Dining, Scenic View, Cozy, Disabled Access, Waterfront, Great for Brunch, Creative Cuisine, Sunday Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Toronto)·Dined on December 10, 2016

Highly recommend. Very professional atmosphere, relaxing, and lovely setting on the bay. All the staff were very welcoming and not pushy or stuffy which was so nice to have for a high-end restaurant. Delicious food recommendations. Sushi was so fresh and big! Baileys panna cotta dessert was amazing!! Before vacation is over we are going back for more delightfulness!

Tags: Great for Lunch, Worth the Drive, Late-night Find, Afternoon Tea, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (San Diego)·Dined on December 9, 2016

Gorgeous view, superb service and the food was excellent.

Tags: Historic, Good for a Date, Great for Brunch, People Watching, Business Meals, Gluten Free Options, Sunday Lunch, Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (South Dakota)·Dined on December 8, 2016

This was an unexpected treat! The food was gourmet, and the ambiance was wonderful. There was a good view of the bay from our table, live music entertainment provided smooth rhythm guitar and vocals, outstanding service, and reasonable prices. This has a tropical, Polynesian feel. I loved the dinnerware and the look of the restaurant. Great wait staff, friendly and courteous. Our food was delicious. Overhead heaters provided enough warmth for the chilly December night; we were very comfortable. Highly recommend! Fun experience.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on December 7, 2016

Staff was attentive and helpful. Food was great. 800 gallon jellyfish aquarium was awesome. Dined there 3 times in 3 days.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Special Occasion, Waterfront, Good for a Date, Great for Outdoor Dining, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value3

 
 (San Diego)·Dined on December 4, 2016

Major disappointment. We had made an early evening reservation for a special birthday dinner and had advised the staff that the birthday person has hearing issues. The wait service was good and our drinks had just arrived when a couple with 3 children under the age of 5 were seated in the booth next to us. We gritting our teeth and cringing as the children climbed the booth, shrieking and screaming repeatedly throughout the meal. The restaurant is nice and food was good, but due to the commotion going on next to us we could not get out of there fast enough. The experience left my husband and I both frustrated and embarrassed at the restaurant choice we had made our special occasion.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience1
service3
value2

 
 (Atlantic City)·Dined on November 30, 2016

Wonderful food and service - great location was the icing on the cake!

Tags: Good for a Date, Fun, Creative Cuisine, Special Occasion, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (San Diego)·Dined on November 27, 2016

WE ENJOYED VERY MUCH. WE LOVED THE FOOD AND THE PLACE. THANK YOU FOR A PERFECT SUNDAY CHAMPAGNE BRUNCH!

Tags: Scenic View, Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (San Diego)·Dined on November 25, 2016

We had a quiet Thanksgiving evening meal with not a bit of turkey in sight! Our scallops, shrimp and tuna carpaccio were all wonderful. Breads were homemade and the wine list was perfect for us. Taylor was an engaging efficient server and the overall service was just right.

This was our first time at Oceana - I think most diners were staying at the hotel , but since we are locals we will surely return.

Tags: Happy Hour, Seasonal, Fun, Scenic View, Waterfront
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (San Diego)·Dined on November 24, 2016

I would have given a better service review, but for the fact one meal was served about 15 minutes before the other three meals were served. It was not the server's fault, but likely the kitchen. Otherwise all were very friendly and the ambiance outstanding.

Tags: Waterfront, Quiet Conversation, Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service2
value3

 
 (Edmonton)·Dined on November 24, 2016

We stayed at the hotel where the Oceana is located. Typically we like to get out of the hotel and explore different dining options. We decided to come down to the Oceana for our first dinner and were pleasantly surprised. The live music was top-notch, our service from our server Debbie was amazing, the food was so fresh, tasty and proportioned appropriately for us. You can't beat the ambiance with a gorgeous view of the bay. We ended up loving it so much we came back three more times! Will definitely be back.

Tags: Healthy, Sunday Lunch, Family Style, People Watching, Quick Bite, Quiet Conversation, Fireplace, Outstanding Value, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on November 16, 2016

Delicious food, welcoming staff and an unbeatable view.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

vip
 (San Diego)·Dined on November 15, 2016

What a spectacular find! Delicious food, wonderful ambience, the service went beyond exceptional, Debbie was our server and she was absolutely accommodating - plus we got the best table and watched the super moon rise! We will definitely recommend this place to other locals :) Thank you

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Sunday Lunch, Vegan, Fun, Authentic, Waterfront
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on November 12, 2016

Really great food in a beautiful setting on the water!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4

 
 (San Diego)·Dined on November 9, 2016

Beautiful setting very tropical, movie night was fun although they need to work on the audio

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4

 
 (San Diego)·Dined on November 6, 2016

The service was a 15+. Recommended by a local for our Anniversary dinner. We brought our own champagne and the corkage fee was only 15.00. California white sea bass was cooked to perfection.

Tags: Scenic View, Waterfront, Good for a Date, Healthy, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined on November 5, 2016

Had the crab cakes, they were the best i have had in years. Sushi was super fresh and good.

Tags: Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (San Diego)·Dined on November 4, 2016

We enjoyed brunch on the beautiful patio. The mimosas had a generous amount of fine quality champagne. Healthy eggbeater options were available for all egg dishes. Desserts were exceptional!

Tags: Outstanding Value, Sunday Lunch, Great for Outdoor Dining, Business Meals, Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (San Diego)·Dined on November 1, 2016

Really excellent staff at this restaurant - the server was knowledgeable, professional and friendly and the manager stopped by as well to check on us. The atmosphere is just gorgeous. We chose to sit outside and check out the evening lights. There are plenty of outdoor heaters so it was very comfortable. They have a terrific selection of gluten free food, including sushi, available as well. Overall a really nice pick.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Kid-friendly, Vegan, Business Meals, Romantic, Modern Decor, Fit for Foodies, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.