About Ocean Prime - Dallas

2101 Cedar Springs Drive
Dallas, TX 75201
View Larger Map

OCEAN PRIME is a modern American restaurant and lounge from renowned restaurateur Cameron Mitchell. Located at Rosewood Court in Uptown Dallas, OCEAN PRIME Dallas is minutes away from some of the city’s top cultural and sports attractions. Recognized as one of the “Top 20 Steakhouses” and for “Best Dessert by D magazine, OCEAN PRIME Dallas delivers an extraordinary experience to guests.

The menu is classic and yet there is a modern sensibility to the preparations which include lighter fare, like our signature shellfish “cobb” salad and sushi, as well as more indulgent items like our smoking shellfish tower, juicy steaks and decadent desserts. A destination on its own, the OCEAN PRIME lounge offers expertly prepared cocktails like our signature cucumber gimlet or smoking berries & bubbles.

Stunning settings, a vibrant energy and truly genuine hospitality make OCEAN PRIME Dallas an ideal place to socialize, talk business, celebrate and indulge.

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
Seafood, Steak

Hours of Operation:
Lunch: Monday - Friday: 11:00am - 4:00pm Dinner: Monday - Thursday: 4:00pm - 10:00pm, Friday - Saturday: 4:00pm - 11:00pm, Sunday: 4:00pm - 9:00pm

Cross Street:
Pearl

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(214) 965-0440

Website:
http://www.oceanprimedallas.com/

Entertainment:
Ocean Prime features live piano music in our piano bar! The music begins at 6:30pm Thursday and Friday and at 7:00pm on Saturday.

Executive Chef:
Sonny Pache

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Counter Seating, Entertainment, Fireplace, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Happy Hour, Late Night, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Outdoor Smoking Area, Private Room, View, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Special Events & Promotions:
Join us in our Blu Lounge for Prime Hour, Monday - Friday, from 4:00 - 7:00 p.m. Enjoy selected specially priced appetizers, handcrafted cocktails and world class wines.
On Wednesday evening, enjoy half-priced bottles of wine in our dining room as we offer over 200 selected* bottles from our collection. Cheers!

Specials

Sunday Surf & Turf

Sundays from 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday Wine Night*

Wednesdays from 4:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Happy Hour in our lounge Mon-Fri 4:00-7:00

Mondays - Fridays from 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Sunday Surf & Turf

Sundays from 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday Wine Night*

Wednesdays from 4:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Happy Hour in our lounge Mon-Fri 4:00-7:00

Mondays - Fridays from 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Instantly increase your points with dining rewards

Specials

Sunday Surf & Turf

Sundays from 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Details

Special Sunday menu featuring an 8 oz. filet with your choice of “Surf” for $55 per person, accompanied by a soup or salad and side. Visit our website to view more menu details. Excludes Tax and Tip. Not available on Holidays. All offerings subject to availability. Special valid Oct 23, 2016 - Feb 19, 2017 on Sundays from 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM.

Wednesday Wine Night*

Wednesdays from 4:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Details

On Wednesdays, enjoy selected half priced bottles of wine from our Wine Spectator award-winning wine list. *Bottles priced $99 and less. Excludes Tax and Tip. *Bottles Under $99.00 ONLY . Not valid on Holidays. Special valid Oct 19, 2016 - Feb 15, 2017 on Wednesdays from 4:00 AM - 10:00 PM.

Happy Hour in our lounge Mon-Fri 4:00-7:00

Mondays - Fridays from 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Details

Happy Hour Monday-Friday from 4-7 p.m. Enjoy $5 off small plates and sushi offerings in the lounge. Ask your server about Happy Hour beer, wine and cocktail features. Excludes Tax and Tip. Available in our lounge only. Not available on Holidays. Special valid Oct 24, 2016 - Feb 24, 2017 on Mondays - Fridays from 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM.

Sunday Surf & Turf

Sundays from 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Details

Special Sunday menu featuring an 8 oz. filet with your choice of “Surf” for $55 per person, accompanied by a soup or salad and side. Visit our website to view more menu details. Excludes Tax and Tip. Not available on Holidays. All offerings subject to availability. Special valid Feb 26, 2017 - Jun 25, 2017 on Sundays from 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM.

Wednesday Wine Night*

Wednesdays from 4:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Details

On Wednesdays, enjoy selected half priced bottles of wine from our Wine Spectator award-winning wine list. *Bottles priced $99 and less. Excludes Tax and Tip. *Bottles Under $99.00 ONLY . Not valid on Holidays. Special valid Feb 22, 2017 - Jun 21, 2017 on Wednesdays from 4:00 AM - 10:00 PM.

Happy Hour in our lounge Mon-Fri 4:00-7:00

Mondays - Fridays from 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Details

Happy Hour Monday-Friday from 4-7 p.m. Enjoy $5 off small plates and sushi offerings in the lounge. Ask your server about Happy Hour beer, wine and cocktail features. Excludes Tax and Tip. Available in our lounge only. Not available on Holidays. Special valid Feb 27, 2017 - Jun 27, 2017 on Mondays - Fridays from 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM.

Instantly increase your points with dining rewards

See availability for bonus point tables

Details
Sun 4:00PM - 9:00PM

Mon - Fri 4:00PM - 5:45PM

Private Dining

Ocean Prime features 4 private dining rooms for our guests to enjoy: The Sammy Davis Jr Room and Frank Sinatra Room seat up to 40 guests while our Dean Martin Room seats up to 30 guests. Ocean Prime also offers The Club Room, serving intimate gatherings up to 16 guests.

Ocean Prime - Dallas Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.7

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.7

service

4.7

ambience

4.7

value

4.2

noise

Moderate

95% would recommend it to a friend

Special Occasion (60)
Romantic (51)
Good for a Date (45)
See All
Good for Anniversaries (44)
Good for Birthdays (35)
Business Meals (34)
Fit for Foodies (28)
Modern Decor (26)
Quiet Conversation (23)
Notable Wine List (22)
Good for Groups (21)
Bar Seating (20)
Handcrafted Cocktails (20)
Private Room (17)
Vibrant Bar Scene (17)
Worth the Drive (17)
Fireplace (17)
People Watching (16)
Creative Cuisine (15)
Pre/post Theatre (14)
Cozy (13)
Great for Lunch (12)
Happy Hour (12)
Hot Spot (11)
Fun (10)
Neighborhood Gem (8)
Healthy (7)
Great for Outdoor Dining (6)
Comfort Food (6)
Scenic View (6)
Authentic (6)
Outstanding Value (5)
Tasting Menu (5)
Late-night Find (4)
Seasonal (4)
Local Ingredients (4)
Paleo Friendly (3)
Casual (3)
Live Music (3)
Sunday Lunch (2)
Great for Brunch (2)
Gluten Free Options (2)
Organic (1)
Family Style (1)
Historic (1)
Disabled Access (1)
Afternoon Tea (1)
Live Sports (1)
Open Kitchen (1)
Good Vegetarian Options (1)
Sort By:
S
2206 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

Very hard to beat the Sunday Surf and Tu ...

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on January 9, 2017

Very hard to beat the Sunday Surf and Turf special. Great value.

Tags: Business Meals, Good for Anniversaries, Handcrafted Cocktails
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The Service was Awesome, and the food wa ...

 
 (Birmingham)·Dined on January 8, 2017

The Service was Awesome, and the food was Fantastic!

Tags: Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Me and my fiancé got the lobster tails a ...

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on January 8, 2017

Me and my fiancé got the lobster tails and pork chop. The lobster tasted like imitation lobster & was brought out cold as it's already cracked open for you. Our waiter agreed it didn't taste "right" as he pinched off a piece to try. I then just got what my fiancé got (pork chop) & it was brought out in about 10 minutes. I was exited and hungry so once I started to cut I noticed it was friction to cut the outside but non at all on the inside. The pork chop was not done, bloody on the inside. I immediately felt sick. I asked if they could just cook it a little more and he agreed with no argument (he was great). 30 minutes went by and I made the decision to just go without it as my fiancé was already done with his meal & 2 1/2 hours had gone by since we arrived. Wouldn't recommend. But our waiter was excellent

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience5
service5
value1

Excellent seafood, especially the extrem ...

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on January 8, 2017

Excellent seafood, especially the extremely fresh raw oysters and scallops. Good wine selection.

Tags: Business Meals, Private Room, Creative Cuisine, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value5

Great place my girlfriend enjoyed the f ...

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on January 8, 2017

Great place my girlfriend enjoyed the food. The wait staff were friendly and the atmosphere inviting. Will definitely visit again.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

This is one of my favorite restaurants. ...

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on January 8, 2017

This is one of my favorite restaurants. The calamari is the best I've ever tasted. I love the bubbles and bubbly drink and my husband loves the cucumber gobblet. We highly recommend this restaurant. The bill for the two of us was $190.00. It can get a little pricy.

Tags: Special Occasion, Great for Outdoor Dining, Creative Cuisine, Good for Birthdays, Quiet Conversation, Bar Seating, Handcrafted Cocktails, Worth the Drive, Romantic, Comfort Food, Fireplace, Good for Anniversaries, Modern Decor, Good for a Date, Private Room, Good for Groups, Happy Hour
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

We celebrated my husband's birthday ther ...

vip
 (Chicago)·Dined on January 7, 2017

We celebrated my husband's birthday there and we said that it was one of the best restaurants in Dallas. We highly recommend it! We will definitely go back.

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Fireplace, Romantic, Vibrant Bar Scene, Good for a Date, Authentic, Special Occasion, Worth the Drive, Neighborhood Gem, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays, Modern Decor, Notable Wine List, People Watching, Private Room
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Excellent dinner in every regard, the fo ...

vip
 (New England)·Dined on January 6, 2017

Excellent dinner in every regard, the food was top notch and the service was extremely good. Our server, Gadi, was pleasant, knowledgeable and present when we needed him. No complaints about the food and compliments to the restaurant for service and experience.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Notable Wine List, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great service at lunch 1/5/17. Stephen d ...

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on January 5, 2017

Great service at lunch 1/5/17. Stephen did a fantastic job! We look forward to our next visit.

Tags: Great for Lunch, Business Meals, Good for Birthdays, Bar Seating, People Watching
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Truffle Mac & Cheese was awesome. Order ...

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on January 5, 2017

Truffle Mac & Cheese was awesome.

Ordered Seabass. It melts in your mouth. So good! Didn't have any desert but their carrot cake looked pretty good.

Tags: Business Meals, Special Occasion, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

On the top of our list for a great meal ...

vip
 (Denver)·Dined on January 3, 2017

On the top of our list for a great meal - especially before a Mavericks game! Best high end steak & Seafood around. Fabulous cocktails!

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Bar Seating, Happy Hour, Good Vegetarian Options, Fit for Foodies, Good for Anniversaries, Handcrafted Cocktails, Authentic, Fireplace, Notable Wine List, Worth the Drive, Quiet Conversation, Private Room, Good for a Date, Cozy, Vibrant Bar Scene, Good for Groups, Business Meals, Paleo Friendly, Comfort Food, Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays, Gluten Free Options, Pre/post Theatre, Romantic, Modern Decor, Healthy, Hot Spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great service for NYE. The bar was an ex ...

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on January 1, 2017

Great service for NYE. The bar was an exciting place to countdown the new year. Service was impeccable and food tasted great!

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Good for Groups, Live Music, Romantic, Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Private Room, Handcrafted Cocktails, Bar Seating, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

The Staff was really cordial and went ou ...

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on January 1, 2017

The Staff was really cordial and went out their way to serve us. Customer Service was great!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5

Service & food was awesome, went there f ...

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on January 1, 2017

Service & food was awesome, went there for New Years Eve dinner & was not disappointed.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

Really enjoyed the upscale ambience for ...

 
 (San Antonio)·Dined on January 1, 2017

Really enjoyed the upscale ambience for our New Year's night out. Food was really good and our waiter was personable

Tags: Bar Seating, Great for Lunch, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, People Watching, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

the mint sauce on the lamb chops was ama ...

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on December 31, 2016

the mint sauce on the lamb chops was amazing, the St Louis steak was good but the lobster Mac n cheese needed to be more cheesy/creamy! Very good over all!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

We had a fabulous experience. Our appeti ...

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on December 31, 2016

We had a fabulous experience. Our appetizers consisted of spicy shrimp tempura sushi and an iceberg wedge salad, both which were top notch. For our entrée we had the 10 ounce and 12 ounce filet along with jalapeño au gratin potatoes, truffle macaroni and cheese, and brussels sprouts. The steaks were so tender that we could cut them with a fork. We did not get any type of a topping or extra seasoning, as the beef was excellent the way it was. For dessert, the lemon blueberry cheesecake is a must have!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Tried the daily happy hour menu and had ...

vip
 (Dallas)·Dined on December 30, 2016

Tried the daily happy hour menu and had the lobster sushi and manhattan. It was good, however, service was super slow for only having a few people in the bar area..

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service3
value4

Gadi was such an amazing server. He took ...

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on December 30, 2016

Gadi was such an amazing server. He took excellent care of my parents for their anniversary and really made their experience one to

Remember

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Consistently great service and great foo ...

vip
 (Dallas)·Dined on December 30, 2016

Consistently great service and great food. We have many choices in Dallas Ocean Prine is a top selection for fine dining and great seafood.

Tags: Hot Spot, Notable Wine List, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

It was a nice place. The food was a bit ...

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on December 30, 2016

It was a nice place. The food was a bit salty. I had a sirlion and my date has fish. Both dishes were a bit salty and the waiter get us another food portion

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

Our party of 6 all really enjoyed our di ...

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on December 28, 2016

Our party of 6 all really enjoyed our dining experience. One ordered sea bass, one a bone-in fillet the rest ordered smaller boneless filets with either truffle butter or au poivre. All were fantastic and cooked exactly as requested. The sides, deserts and service were also great. We look forward to coming back.

Tags: Fireplace, Good for a Date, Bar Seating, Romantic, Hot Spot, Worth the Drive, Good for Groups, Special Occasion, Modern Decor
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

After eating out at two highly rated but ...

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on December 27, 2016

After eating out at two highly rated but disappointing restaurants... SER and Nick & Sams we were very pleased with Ocean Prime. Their steaks were far better than those we had at the supposedly great steak houses and the service was very good...again far superior to the others. We have dined at several other Ocean Prime restaurants in Tampa and Troy and are always pleased.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for a Date, Modern Decor, Happy Hour, Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

Fantastic scenery, & ambiance! Best meal ...

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on December 24, 2016

Fantastic scenery, & ambiance! Best meal we've had in a long long time!! We will definitely come back!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Amazing Food and Service. Jeff n Cody w ...

 
 (Tampa)·Dined on December 22, 2016

Amazing Food and Service. Jeff n Cody were or waiters and they were empicable. 5 course dinner timed perfectly and wine service professionly attended to. Attention to detail was obvious in service and our dinner courses.

Martin our Service Assistant was also very attentive as well as being very courteous.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Good for Groups, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Ocean Prime remains a great example of e ...

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on December 22, 2016

Ocean Prime remains a great example of excellent food and awesome service! It is a perfect choice for special occasions or date nights!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Our waiter was very spacey, forgot our s ...

vip
 (Dallas)·Dined on December 21, 2016

Our waiter was very spacey, forgot our salad, and brought out a wrong dish. Food was only ok. Ambience and cocktails were great though.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service3

I went with my coworkers for Christmas L ...

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on December 20, 2016

I went with my coworkers for Christmas Lunch. It really took 2.5 hours to get out of the Building. The food came very slow and the server didn't get it right first time. Then he went back and correct it. The taste wasn't good either. I felt embarrassed in front of my coworkers. It would be nice if you provide better service for the money paying. I like the Ambiance very much and it will be the only reason if I go back there again.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service1
value2

Alex and Marco in the bar served as our ...

vip
 (Dallas)·Dined on December 19, 2016

Alex and Marco in the bar served as our bartenders and servers and they were fantastic as usual!

The food is magnificent and the service was awesome. Which is why this is one of my favorite restuarants.

Tags: Hot Spot, Fireplace, Romantic, Quiet Conversation, Good for Birthdays, Fun, Vibrant Bar Scene, Neighborhood Gem, Special Occasion, People Watching, Handcrafted Cocktails, Bar Seating, Notable Wine List, Great for Lunch, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value3

The steak tartare and tuna tartare were ...

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on December 19, 2016

The steak tartare and tuna tartare were exceptional!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Great service, early dinner before conce ...

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on December 18, 2016

Great service, early dinner before concert and not many people to beginning but started to fill up. Sea bass was very good. My wife said scallops with risotto was great. Enjoyed the lobster bisque and oysters on half shell. Crem brûlée was a deep dish version and enough for two to share Nice experience nothing negative.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Overall nice restaurant. I expected more ...

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on December 18, 2016

Overall nice restaurant. I expected more space but seemed a bit tight since it was packed. My main issue was we had 8pm reservations and had to wait 30mins before we were seated. We had the crab cake , which was AMAZING! The snapper and Chicken were very good as well. My fave part of dinner was the berry and bubbles drink, so good!!!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service3
value4

Amazing as usual! We love ocean prime an ...

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on December 18, 2016

Amazing as usual! We love ocean prime and always receive the best service! The food is amazing and we have never tried anything that we didn't love!! Highly recommend!

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Romantic, Local Ingredients, Business Meals, Private Room
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Beautiful atmosphere, excellent food and ...

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on December 17, 2016

Beautiful atmosphere, excellent food and service. We took our desserts home and couldn't put them down! This is my second visit in a month and is one of my new favorites.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

We FINALLY were able to enjoy a meal the ...

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on December 17, 2016

We FINALLY were able to enjoy a meal there, as the only other time we were there was for appetizers, as we were running late to a play so I'm glad we were finally able to experience the overall package. It was awesome, and we will definitely be back!

Tags: People Watching, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

I took my office staff and their spouses ...

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on December 17, 2016

I took my office staff and their spouses here for our annual Christmas dinner. The service was amazing and the food was incredible! We will definitely be back.

Tags: Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Romantic, Creative Cuisine, Seasonal, Private Room, Modern Decor, Local Ingredients, Business Meals, Vibrant Bar Scene, Good for Anniversaries, Sunday Lunch, Cozy, Late-night Find, People Watching, Healthy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Only 2 blatant suggestions for improveme ...

vip
 (Dallas)·Dined on December 16, 2016

Only 2 blatant suggestions for improvement:

1.Ten layer carrot cake should be made and served fresh.....not refrigerated and or frozen.

  1. Prices should be reduced 10-15%
Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Live Sports, Good for a Date, Happy Hour, Cozy, Private Room
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value3

Food over cooked. Scallops good-aspara ...

vip
 (Atlanta)·Dined on December 16, 2016

Food over cooked.

Scallops good-asparagus barely cooked- sea bass rubbery. Calamari best of all. Tab $200. Disappointing meal. Won't b returning

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience5
service5

The main course was slow in showing up a ...

vip
 (Dallas)·Dined on December 15, 2016

The main course was slow in showing up and then We had 1 steak that was dry and nasty. They replaced it, but we had to wait for another to be cooked. It was a Wednesday and the dinning room was dead, but they had a few holiday parties in private rooms. This is a pricy restaurant, that seems to overlook the little details. Each time I have dined at OP, something goes wrong.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4

This was the second time we went to Ocea ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on December 15, 2016

This was the second time we went to Ocean Prime in the last 3 months. I was disappointed in the seafood twice. The first time, I had King Crab and found considering the price that except for one piece, the legs were skinny, not much different from snow crab and too salty. This time I tried the crab cakes and found they were not very good and a bit too spicy. I asked for a plain baked potato which came to me only slight warm and clumpy like it was cooked on some previous day, warmed over and just not good at all.

We have gone to this restaurant in Florida and it was fabulous, this restaurant is a big disappointment. But the servers were excellent and the place is beautiful. A shame because it's walking distance from our place.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service5
value3

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.