Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.44mi
  2. Distance: 0.68mi
  3. Distance: 0.97mi
  4. Distance: 1.39mi

Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.44mi
  2. Distance: 0.68mi
  3. Distance: 0.97mi
  4. Distance: 1.39mi

About Number 13

At Number 13 Prime Steak and Seafood we believe in creating a unique experience for every guest. Our talented team of culinary artisans pay careful attention to the ingredients we use in every dish, ensuring that they are the best quality around. The passion that we have is infused into every item on the menu to guarantee the ultimate dining experience for anyone who spends an afternoon or evening with us.

Located in beautiful Pelican Rest Marina, Number 13 boasts sweeping views of the water. Inside the restaurant, you'll be treated to upscale surroundings that maintain an air of warmth and welcome you to dine with friends and family.

By the time you finish your meal, Number 13 will be your lucky number.

7809 Broadway
Galveston, TX 77554
View Larger Map

Dining Style:
Fine Dining

Cuisines:
Steakhouse, Seafood, Contemporary American

Hours of Operation:
Tuesday - Thursday: 4:00pm - 9:00pm
Friday: 12:00pm - 10:00pm
Saturday: 11:00am - 10:00pm
Sunday: 11:00am - 9:00pm

Cross Street:
Teichman Rd. / Exit 1c

Dress Code:
Smart Casual

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(409) 572-2650

Website:
http://www.number13steak.com/

Entertainment:
We have live entertainment on most weekends. Call for the schedule of events.

Executive Chef:
Eric Nelson

Private Party Contact:
Eric Nelson: (409) 572-2650

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Cafe, Cocktails, Counter Seating, Entertainment, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Happy Hour, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Outdoor Smoking Area, Private Room, View, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Number 13 Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.5

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.5

service

4.4

ambience

4.5

value

4.0

noise

Moderate

93% would recommend it to a friend

Waterfront (30)
ScenicView (29)
Anniversaries (22)
See All
SpecialOccasions (21)
Romance (18)
GoodForDates (17)
Foodies (15)
HandcraftedCocktails (15)
Birthdays (15)
NotableWineList (14)
WorthTheDrive (13)
CreativeCuisine (13)
Groups (12)
QuietConversation (12)
Fun (10)
BarSeating (9)
PeopleWatching (9)
VibrantBarScene (8)
OutdoorDining (8)
ModernDecor (7)
SundayLunch (7)
BusinessMeals (7)
LocalIngredients (7)
Cozy (7)
NeighborhoodGem (6)
HappyHour (6)
Casual (5)
Authentic (4)
Healthy (4)
Brunch (4)
PaleoFriendly (3)
Seasonal (3)
Lunch (2)
GreatBeer (2)
LateNightFind (2)
ComfortFood (2)
OpenKitchen (2)
AfternoonTea (1)
GlutenFree (1)
MolecularGastronomy (1)
TastingMenu (1)
DisabledAccess (1)
Historic (1)
PrePostTheatre (1)
Sort By:
S
410 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

 
 (Houston)·Dined 2 days ago

Fantastic dining experience! The quail and lobster were both wonderful! Our server was very attentive and knowledgeable about the menu!

Dining Occasion:Special Occasion
Tags: Waterfront, Romantic, Good for Birthdays, Great for Outdoor Dining, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Central Coast)·Dined 3 days ago

A great spot overlooking Offats Bayou and Pelican Rest Marina. Really good service and great steaks! Ask for a table on the window.

Dining Occasion:Special Occasion
Tags: People Watching, Good for a Date, Neighborhood Gem, Great for Outdoor Dining, Handcrafted Cocktails
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

 
 (Houston)·Dined on June 18, 2017

Excellent snapper. Roasted cauliflower and lobster risotto. Tuna was ok

Tags: Romantic, Scenic View, Waterfront
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Houston)·Dined on June 17, 2017

Our dining experience was not up to our expectations from previous visits. The chef's special of Golden Tile was not available at 7pm. The "popover" rolls which are something special at this restaurant were not properly prepared. The were doughy and had no air pocket at all. I had bragged to my guests beforehand on these and we were all disappointed. My companion ordered a Vodka Gimlet and it was undrinkable. Either the lime juice was spoiled or something else was used. I was served the wrong salad but kept it since I had already started to eat it. We were not visited by our waiter to ask if we needed anything else and when I ask his assistant for a refill on ice water it was never provided. Lastly, We wanted Key Lime Pie and were after ordering it and another desert, we were told they were out of key lime pie. I canceled my desert since I would have been eating it alone and it still showed up on the bill. Finally, the waiter returned the wrong credit cards.
Overall, this was not acceptable. I love this place and it has had great reviews but it this happens to other people, the popularity of the restaurant will certainly decline.
Kent Lacy

Dining Occasion:Friends' Get-Together
Tags: Waterfront, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service1
value3

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on June 11, 2017

Overall just great food and exceptional service! Lupe our waiter did an outstanding job with comments on the menu items, cooking descriptions, ingredients, wine bottle opening and serving. Really enjoyed that people care about their customers and want to provide the best experience possible. The oysters were perfectly presented and were amazing! The steak was perfect and appreciated the chef accommodating with a better cut since they had just run out of my original selection. Overall just a great place with awesome food and service along with a great view. We went at the end of the weekend on Sunday night to celebrate our wedding anniversary and it was a great choice.

Dining Occasion:Special Occasion
Tags: Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Dallas)·Dined on June 8, 2017

Our server was amazing!!!

Dining Occasion:Everyday Dining
Tags: Waterfront
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on June 4, 2017

Never disappoints! Food, ambiance, service were great.

Dining Occasion:Friends' Get-Together
Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Good for Groups, Special Occasion, Bar Seating, Late-night Find, Handcrafted Cocktails, Fun, Great for Outdoor Dining, People Watching, Cozy, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Houston)·Dined on June 3, 2017

As usual Number 13 out did themselves. The food is excellent and expertly prepared. The wine list is awesome. The wait staff are on the ball. One of the waiters we had before remembered us and greeted us warmly. The view was perfect.. This is my husband and my favorite place for date night.

Dining Occasion:Date
Tags: Local Ingredients, Notable Wine List, Special Occasion, Quiet Conversation, Good for a Date, Authentic, Creative Cuisine, Romantic, Fit for Foodies, Cozy, Good for Anniversaries, Casual, Waterfront, Good for Groups, Scenic View, People Watching
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on May 21, 2017

We dined at Number 13 without having any preconceived expectations and we all (4 people) loved it. Out of 4 different upscale restaurants we visited while vacationing in Galveston, this was the best. The steaks we had were on the same level, if not better, than we have had anywhere in the world including Gordon Ramsay in London. The quail appetizer was perfectly prepared and large enough for us all to share. The quail also would make a great entree. The king crab legs were perfect. We will definitely return to Number 13 the next time we visit Galveston. The view of the marina and the interior design of the restaurant is also very nice.

Dining Occasion:Everyday Dining
Tags: Good for Birthdays, Scenic View, Quiet Conversation, Good for a Date, Handcrafted Cocktails, Worth the Drive, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Romantic, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Houston)·Dined on May 15, 2017

Great, world class restaurant, a major asset for Galveston Island!

Dining Occasion:Special Occasion
Tags: Romantic, Creative Cuisine, Notable Wine List, Worth the Drive, Fit for Foodies, Bar Seating, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Waterfront
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Houston)·Dined on May 14, 2017

I have never disappointed at Number 13. The menu options are great as well as when they have a buffet for a holiday.

Dining Occasion:Special Occasion
Tags: Sunday Lunch, Cozy, Waterfront, Afternoon Tea, Great for Brunch, Good for a Date, Romantic, Creative Cuisine, Local Ingredients, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays, Healthy, Special Occasion, Scenic View, Quiet Conversation, Handcrafted Cocktails, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Houston)·Dined on May 14, 2017

Mother's Day

Dining Occasion:Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value3

vip
 (Houston)·Dined on May 12, 2017

We love this restaurant, it's our go to place. The service and the food is impeccable ‼️ The bartenders are our favorite, but everyone is wonderful there. Their specialty cocktails are out of this world, my favorite is the lemon drop martini 🍸 This restaurant is a must, when you come to GALVESTON, there's a marina, so the water view is fabulous of the huge yacht's and Moody Gardens as well . You can eat outside on the terrace, or inside which ever you prefer. Enjoy🍸

Dining Occasion:Everyday Dining
Tags: Good for a Date, Good for Groups, Great for Outdoor Dining, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Dallas)·Dined on May 7, 2017

We drove to Galveston from Dallas to celebrate our 12th anniversary. We arrived a few minutes early and enjoyed a drink at the bar. The hostess told us our waiter was running behind and it would be a few more minutes. Ok at this point, no problem. Shortly we were seated and the waiter took our drink order... 10 minutes later he was back with our drinks. He arrived back at our table in another 15 minutes to take our order. Forty five minutes later, he had not even delivered our salad. When we asked, he became defensive Andy told USB he couldn't control the kitchen. The restaurant was not overly busy, as there were several empty tables.
Ten minutes later, he arrive with my soup, which was cold and my husband's Caesar salad,which was warm. A few minutes later our meals arrived, mine was the redsnaper, which was coked perfectly but overly seasoned. My husband had the tuna poke, which was warm and with unremarkable seasonings.
The waiter was quick to bring our check leaving us feel as if we should go. So we did.

Dining Occasion:Special Occasion
Tags: Open Kitchen
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service1
value1

vip
 (Houston)·Dined on May 6, 2017

Took forever for 1st course. Drinks were empty server was no where to be found. Dessert key lime pie 10 minutes after ordering. Credit card sitting on table for over 5 minutes.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service2

 
 (Houston)·Dined on April 28, 2017

The service started out great, but went downhill considerably by the end of the meal. They didn't appear that busy, so I'm not sure what happened. We waited nearly 30 minutes for dessert and an another 20 for our check. Despite this issue, I'll still go back. The view is quite nice and the food was very good.

Dining Occasion:Everyday Dining
Tags: Good for Birthdays, Scenic View, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service3
value2

 
 (Houston)·Dined on April 22, 2017

We were staying in Galveston for the weekend for our anniversary. I had ask several people around the Strand where was a good place to have dinner and 13 Prime was the first recommendation people mentioned. Fantastic steak house on par with Ruth's Chris or Vic and Anthony. We would drive to Galveston just to have dinner at 13 Prime even if not staying there.

Dining Occasion:Special Occasion
Tags: Casual, Fit for Foodies, Modern Decor, Vibrant Bar Scene, Good for Anniversaries, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Houston)·Dined on April 22, 2017

There is much to like about Number 13. The location is great for us and we love the marina overlook. The service is fine and the decor is very pleasant. The menu is ambitious with options for anyone's tastes with an emphasis on steaks. I'm told there is a connection to Killen which gives me high expectations for the quality of the steak. That's where I have been disappointed on more than one occasion. Don't get me wrong, the steaks are good, just not melt in your mouth great the way one would expect a prime steak to be. I'm speaking of the wet aged 16 oz strip and rib eye. I haven't sprung for the dry aged items which are more expensive. I shouldn't have to. The spouse's ribeye was cooked perfectly, but my strip was closer to medium than the medium rare I ordered. I was also disappointed with the poke appetizer. Flavors just weren't quite right. We will likely be back because as I said, there are lots of things to like here. Maybe next time we'll try some non steak items.

Dining Occasion:Date
Tags: Romantic, Scenic View, Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service4
value2

 
 (Houston)·Dined on April 17, 2017

Enjoyed a great dinner with my wife, steaks were delicious and perfectly cooked. Oysters were ouststanding

Dining Occasion:Everyday Dining
Tags: Fit for Foodies, Cozy, Creative Cuisine, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service4
value4

vip
 (Austin)·Dined on April 16, 2017

Out #1 fav in Galveston!! The food, the service, and the view are top notch.

Dining Occasion:Special Occasion
Tags: Good for Birthdays, Good for Groups, Local Ingredients, Waterfront, Good for a Date, Bar Seating, Special Occasion, Scenic View, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

vip
 (Houston)·Dined on April 16, 2017

Overall good experience but I recommend sticking to the basics - the filet and ribeye were both far superior the special, which was a 30 day dry aged bone-in KC strip with a seafood topper. The sauce wasn't needed, the crab was overdone to the point it was mush, and the steak was very tough, in spite of the temperature being perfect.

Brussels sprouts were very salty and the popover bread was very peppery, but the desserts were on point as was the jalapeño mac n cheese. Wine by the glass options are pretty limited.

The views and service were both fantastic and overall we really enjoyed ourselves. Beautiful restaurant, beautiful location, but don't over dress as we did - its island time at the marina!

Dining Occasion:Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service5
value3

 
 (Houston)·Dined on April 14, 2017

This was my first visit to Number 13 and what a delight. The restaurant design was really cool and nautical. I appreciated the location being at the edge of the island as well but was a little put off all the tables by the window wee "reserved" however I did make a reservation.

Originally I was thinking I wanted to dine outside but upon arriving the bar/patio area is much more causal than the resturant's interior. The view was lovely on this Friday evening although I did note it's probably beautiful at night glaring upon Moody Gardens.

The cold seafood sampler was amazing! Probably the best oysters I've ever enjoyed. This tray had a little of everything jumbo shrimp cocktail, poached lobster, king crab legs, crab fingers, tuna poke, and oysters from Maine, Devine!

My date and I decided to share a steak and sides. We choose the large filet with seard foie gras. While the steak was over cooked from our requested temperature it had a lovely crust. The farmers market veggies we delicious and cooked well.

After dinner we decided to stay for another cocktail on the patio while taking in the views. Even though we are pet/dog lovers we were turned off by the dogs on the patio. While we appreciate the "island lifestyle" just felt this caliber of a resturant would be pet free.

I suggest more cocktail servers or the outside bar to be open for a busy Friday evening service. We had to wait longer than desired when wanting to leave and noticed the other tables slightly agitated as well.

I think this is a great spot for date night, big groups, special events, family outings (12+) and dining alone. The server was present and accommodating, magenment was noticeable and friendly. The restrooms were clean and well stocked.

Overall I thought the value was good for quality of product, service and ambiance of room. The only thing that could make it better was if they were open for lunch.

Dining Occasion:Date
Tags: Good for Groups, Good for Anniversaries, Scenic View, Romantic, Handcrafted Cocktails
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value3

vip
 (Houston)·Dined on April 9, 2017

First time discovery. Pleasantly surprised. Will most certainly go back

Dining Occasion:Friends' Get-Together
Tags: Sunday Lunch, Healthy, Fun, Waterfront, Notable Wine List, Worth the Drive, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Houston)·Dined on April 2, 2017

Online menu hasn't been updated in a year. Food was mediocre. Service was mediocre.

Dining Occasion:Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service2
value2

 
 (Houston)·Dined on April 2, 2017

Great experience in every way. We had martinis and they were perfect. The large seafood appetizer was fresh and well presented. We ordered a very large Poterhouse for two and it was tender, well seasoned and perfectly medium rare. The sides were excellent, with large portions. Finished with molten chocolate and coffee. The beef had been understandibly recommemded, but we are looking forward to going back for the sea food. Finally, our waitress Misty was as good as it gets. Our new go to restaurant!

Dining Occasion:Special Occasion
Tags: Creative Cuisine, Notable Wine List, Good for a Date, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Houston)·Dined on April 1, 2017

Excellent food and service. Bartender came to the table to discuss the bourbon selection. Pricey...but I don't mind paying for great food and service. We took our time and they did not rush us.

Dining Occasion:Special Occasion
Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Houston)·Dined on April 1, 2017

Great hostess, waitress, service and food! Awesome view and location! Highly recommend the place and if the steak is to pricey order fish which is priced right...


SF

Dining Occasion:Everyday Dining
Tags: Special Occasion, Modern Decor, Bar Seating, Scenic View, Waterfront, People Watching
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Houston)·Dined on March 30, 2017

Great experiences always‼. The food and service is always fabulous‼. You just can't go wrong here for any occasion💜😎

Dining Occasion:Everyday Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Houston)·Dined on March 26, 2017

Wow! Met friends from out of town here. There were 6 of us total. Waitstaff was wonderful, efficient and helpful. Food was beyond my expectations. It is pricey though.

Dining Occasion:Friends' Get-Together
Tags: Fit for Foodies, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on March 26, 2017

Family vacation

Dining Occasion:Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service5
value2

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on March 22, 2017

Amazing. Food wonderful; service top notch. Can't wait to come back.

Dining Occasion:Special Occasion
Tags: Notable Wine List, Seasonal, Fun, Good for Anniversaries, Fit for Foodies, Business Meals, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Houston)·Dined on March 19, 2017

I've been here on several occasions and it's one of the best restaurants in the area with the best steaks. The service is always 5 star and your needs are anticipated. I've had special requests done with no issue and always to perfection. It's also the only place I know of on the island that does foie gras properly which you can order as it's own appetizer and it melts in your mouth. The view is spectacular and if you come anytime during the summer, be sure to book a window (or really any table) Friday or Saturday night at around 8:30pm so you can catch the fireworks from Moody Gardens across the water. You'll feel like you are in a movie - it's that perfect.

Dining Occasion:Special Occasion
Tags: Great for Brunch, Historic, Quiet Conversation, Good for a Date, Fun, Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays, Gluten Free Options, Handcrafted Cocktails, Waterfront, Romantic, Notable Wine List, Scenic View, Creative Cuisine, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on March 19, 2017

Every time we go to Number 13 the food is always impeccable and the cocktails are top notch! Highly recommend this place for a night out with friends!

Dining Occasion:Everyday Dining
Tags: Fit for Foodies, Modern Decor, Vibrant Bar Scene, Local Ingredients
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Houston)·Dined on March 16, 2017

Had a great dinner. Fantastic steak with a side of baked potato. Spouse had the quail and a salad. Wine selection was awesome as well. 5 stars in my book!

Dining Occasion:Everyday Dining
Tags: Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Happy Hour, Business Meals, Handcrafted Cocktails, Notable Wine List, Waterfront
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on March 12, 2017

Synopsis: Food is good, overpriced, I'm over some of the cutesy touches. The menu comes on very difficult to maneuver boards. Extensive wine list with a decent range of prices and varietals. Cocktails sounded good but weren't - strawberry basil drink was syrupy sweet, orange drink was bitter. King crab appetizer was served with cocktail sauce instead of drawn butter, so the taste was masked.Ordered butternut squash for the vegetarian at the table but it came with (very tasty) bacon/pancetta in it - please put this on the menu so guests are aware! Poke appetizer was good but could have been half the size, shrimp crostini was also Texas-sized and way too much bread to call it crostini; shrimp were well prepared. Snapper was cooked perfectly and allowed to shine with a simple treatment. Steak done to specifications.

Dining Occasion:Everyday Dining
1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service3
value1

 
 (Houston)·Dined on March 11, 2017

Good spot for a nice dinner. We had a dozen James River Oysters on half shell, excellent. Popover bread they offer the table is homemade and really a treat. Well worth the calories. My wife had the grouper special, very nicely presented and delicious. I had an 8 oz. filet , medium rare plus, and it was close to perfect. Atmosphere is comfortable and quite pleasant but nothing special. Overall Expensive but delivered. Service very helpful.

Dining Occasion:Special Occasion
Tags: Paleo Friendly
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value3

 
 (Houston)·Dined on March 11, 2017

Our first trip to Number 13 proved to be an outstanding evening. We choose it to celebrate my husbands birthday. Our appetizers, main course, sides and dessert were all fabulous. Our waiter gave impeccable service as well. The wine menu was extensive but also very expensive. I enjoy a nice glass of wine but not $100+ for a bottle. We settled with the house cab by the glass and were very happy with it. Those that love the adventure of trying new wines, probably won't be taken back by the price of it. Just not a big deal to me.

Dining Occasion:Special Occasion
Tags: Good for Birthdays, Scenic View, Special Occasion, Happy Hour, Waterfront, Romantic, Great for Outdoor Dining, Fit for Foodies, Paleo Friendly, Good for Anniversaries
1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Houston)·Dined on March 9, 2017

Number 13 was Fabulous as Always!!!
We Love everything about this Restaurant,
Food, Service and our Bar tenders are Great!!!
Highly recommend for Special Occasions also.

Dining Occasion:Friends' Get-Together
Tags: Waterfront, Vibrant Bar Scene, Neighborhood Gem, Modern Decor, Happy Hour, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value5

vip
 (Houston)·Dined on February 26, 2017

Very Nice Marina Views, Delicious Food, Wonderful Ambience !!!! A must See !!!!

Dining Occasion:Everyday Dining
Tags: Vibrant Bar Scene, Good for Birthdays, Worth the Drive, Scenic View, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on February 25, 2017

My must go to spot in Galveston. Classy, professional, quality and a great wine list with a view.

Dining Occasion:Special Occasion
Tags: Good for Groups, Late-night Find, Modern Decor, Sunday Lunch, Kid-friendly, Creative Cuisine, Worth the Drive, Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.