Make a reservation

Party Size
For 2
Date
Today
Time
7:00 PM
icon/ic_social_proofCreated with Sketch.
Booked 6 times today

Nosh Restaurant and Wine Lounge

4.6
421 reviews
icon/ic_price_rangeCreated with Sketch.
$30 and under
icon/ic_cuisineCreated with Sketch.
Contemporary American
Top Tags:
  • Good for a Date
  • Cozy
  • Notable Wine List
Nosh Restaurant and Wine Lounge, is the spot downtown for guests who desire a sophisticated relaxing atmosphere while enjoying service and quality that are second to none.



A diverse boutique wine list offering over 120 wines as well as premium cocktails, martinis, artisan beers and a collection of single malt scotches that will please any palate.



Culinary delights featuring small plates, gourmet sliders, flatbread pizzas using locally sourced ingredients that can accommodate a casual bite or a full course meal.
Dining Style
Casual Dining
icon/ic_cuisineCreated with Sketch.
Cuisines
Contemporary American
icon/ic_clockCreated with Sketch.
Hours of operation
Lunch: Daily: 11:00am - 4:00pm
Dinner: Sunday - Thursday: 4:00pm - 10:00pm, Friday & Saturday: 4:00pm - 12:00am



icon/ic_phoneCreated with Sketch.
Phone number
(402) 614-2121
icon/ic_new_windowCreated with Sketch.
icon/ic_paymentCreated with Sketch.
Payment options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa
icon/ic_dress_codeCreated with Sketch.
Dress code
Casual Dress
icon/ic_locationCreated with Sketch.
icon/ic_neighborhoodCreated with Sketch.
icon/ic_cross_streetCreated with Sketch.
Cross street
10th and Dodge Street
icon/ic_entertainmentCreated with Sketch.
Entertainment
Live Music Wed 6PM-9PM
Additional
Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, BYO Wine, Corkage Fee, Counter Seating, Entertainment, Full Bar, Happy Hour, Late Night, Private Room, Takeout, Wine
What 421 People Are Saying
Overall ratings and reviews
Reviews can only be made by diners who have eaten at this restaurant
4.6based on recent ratings
4.6
food
4.5
service
4.6
ambience
4.5
value
Noise · Moderate
96% of people would recommend it to a friend
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
Sort by
Newest
Filters
5.0Dined 7 hours ago

Extremely friendly with great food and drinks.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined 6 days ago

Atmosphere was great! Food was fantastic! Will be back

Report
Helpful
3.0Dined on May 19, 2018

We dined before a concert - had 6:30 reservations before an 8pm show across the street. It was very busy and took a long time to get our drinks and orders in. We ended up having to leave before all of our food came out. My flatbread was visibly burned. All in all, a mediocre experience, and we probably won't return.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 19, 2018

This is an excellent place for a lighter dinner and drinks. Great location and our server was exceptional!

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on May 13, 2018

The food is really good (Margarita Flatbread is great), but the service was kinda slow. There were only 3 other tables on mother's day when we were there and it took a while for the food to arrive (perhaps staff issue). Staff was very nice

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 13, 2018

Great food, friendly staff

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on May 13, 2018

We were there for Mother's Day brunch. The brunch menu was OK but the presentation seemed lacking. One at our table asked for the regular lunch menu and ordered a salad with salmon, which was very good! The mother liked the mimosas!

Report
Helpful
3.0Dined on May 13, 2018

Despite repeat effort, could not get a hamburger cooked rare. Gave up.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 12, 2018

Nice place to meet friends...great tasting menu and Happy Hour selections. Convenient to Holland Center

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 11, 2018

Great food and service. We will be back!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 11, 2018

Great food, Great atmosphere, Great service. I would recommend to anyone

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 7, 2018

Wonderful food and service! Loved Jessica.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 5, 2018

Great food, great service. Really enjoyed the experience.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 28, 2018

Perfect match for a trip to the Holland for music and entertainment.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 27, 2018

Excellent food and service. Sampled several wines - all excellent - and the two flatbread entrees were outstanding. Went before heading to the Holland and were in and out with plenty of time and no feeling of being rushed.

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on April 20, 2018

Great absolutely unexpected food. New the drinks, both cocktails and wine were great but the food was fantastic!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 15, 2018

Amazing service! Best margaritas outside of Texas!

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on April 7, 2018

Service was good, tapas were tasty, great beer selection, nice wine, and cozy. We loved sitting in the leather chairs around a coffee table as opposed to sitting at a regular table. We were able to hear our conversation. Fun!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 7, 2018

We thoroughtly enjoyed our mid-day birthday celebration with a friend! Great wine choices. Great ambiance and GREAT music! It's not live music but we found ourselves singing along with every song! Lovely experience.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 1, 2018

Excellent service, food and drinks for Easter Brunch!!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on March 30, 2018

Love this place! They are great and make wonderful recommendations!
Will return again!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on March 26, 2018

Visiting Omaha for basketball tournament and went back 3 times to Nosh. Great service, great food and a fun place to be.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on March 25, 2018

Met some friends on Sunday for lunch. Always wanting to try something new. I will definitely go back. The artichoke dip was amazing.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on March 24, 2018

We had tickets to the Holland- Omaha Symphony at 7:30. Great location, great food, great ambiance, great way to start a wonderful evening in Omaha.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on March 21, 2018

I’ve eaten at this restaurant at least five times. And I have not been disappointed.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on March 17, 2018

We enjoyed a great meal with friends. The wine list is extensive, and the food quite good. Service was attentive and knowledgeable, without being overbearing. We'll be back, I'm sure!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on February 25, 2018

Perfect for date night. Great atmosphere, very good food, great wine selections.

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on February 19, 2018

Restaurant was quiet but seemed like there wasn’t enough staff. Our waitress was fantastic but I think she had the whole place. We got there at 6:30 but didn’t get our dinner till around 8:15 and weren’t able to leave till 8:45. Everything took a lot longer than it should have.
The food was good (the salmon dinner was fantastic), but portions were pretty tiny.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on February 17, 2018

Affordable with great wine and drink list.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on February 13, 2018

Wonderful experience as always!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on February 13, 2018

Excellent food, and very friendly service. Always a nice experience when we have been to Nosh.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on February 13, 2018

Cozy little wine bar in downtown. Perfect to meet up with friends after work for an adult beverage, a romantic date night or prior to a sporting event at the CenturyLink. The spinach artichoke dip is a MUST!! Absolutely delish. Creamy with savory bread. Everyone raved about the duck tacos and they're OK. Nothing to write home about. Good flavor but very tiny. One of my favorite little spots in Omaha, especially during happy hour.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on February 10, 2018

Great place to go before theater! Very respectful of time limitations, but also friendly and prompt service. Food - delicious!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on February 10, 2018

I absolutely love Nosh, especially before Creighton games! The restaurant is full of fans which makes it so fun! The food is very, very good. This is a great place to come before and after games, so my only encouragement to Nosh is to staff accordingly, because we'll be there!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on February 2, 2018

Nosh is a very nice place. We went on the wine tasting night which of course made it very busy. Service was really good considering the amount of people there. We ordered the Nosh board along with dusk tacos and truffle fries all were very good. Will go back.

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on February 2, 2018

We always go to the wine tasting every month

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on January 26, 2018

Outstanding. Great bartender and staff. I go to Nosh several times a year. Excellent find .

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on January 13, 2018

It was a busy Saturday night (glad we made reservations), but our waitress was friendly and attentive. The noise level was pretty high, and I wasn't thrilled that there were several TV's playing football scattered around the otherwise cozy, classy, mood-lit restaurant. The food was slightly above average -- nothing to blow your socks off, but worth the time and money.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on January 13, 2018

Awesome food and great service! I would recommend the poutine and grilled cheese!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on January 6, 2018

Yeaaaaaahhhh!!! Great!! So cute and comfy chairs, great lighting. Watch out for creepy dads hitting on twenty something ladies.

Report
Helpful
1
2
3
11

Tweets by Nosh Restaurant and Wine Lounge