About North Italia – Austin

11506 Century Oaks Terrace
Austin, TX 78758
View Larger Map

At North, we focus on what we do best: Italian from scratch. Enjoy any of our handmade pastas and pizzas, created with seasonal ingredients and inventive flavors. Or, try a different signature dish, prepared with our fresh flavors from the garden, farm, and sea. We’ve hand crafted seasonal cocktails that pair great with our food, creating a real modern Italia experiences perfect for any occasion.

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
Italian, Contemporary Italian, Pizzeria

Hours of Operation:
Lunch:
Daily 11am - 4pm

Happy Hour:
Mon - Fri 3pm - 6pm

Dinner:
Mon – Thu 4pm - 10pm
Fri – Sat 4pm - 11pm
Sunday 4pm - 9pm

Cross Street:
Mopac

Dress Code:
Casual Dress

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(512) 339-4400

Website:
http://www.northitaliarestaurant.com/

Entertainment:
Seasonally, we have live bands playing outside on our patio on Friday Nights, Saturday Afternoon, Saturday Night and Sunday Afternoon.

Parking Details:
Parking is available in the garage or out in front of the Domain.

Executive Chef:
Matt Uemura

Additional:
Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Full Bar, Happy Hour, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Restaurant Photos

Pizza - North Italia – Austin, Austin, TX
Bread With Sun Dried Tomato Butter - North Italia – Austin, Austin, TX
Margherita Pizza - North Italia – Austin, Austin, TX
Bolognese - North Italia – Austin, Austin, TX
Short Ribs Pasta - North Italia – Austin, Austin, TX
Espresso - North Italia – Austin, Austin, TX
Caesar Salad - North Italia – Austin, Austin, TX
Chicken with Seasonal Vegetables - North Italia – Austin, Austin, TX
Seasonal Vegetable - North Italia – Austin, Austin, TX
Bruschetta - North Italia – Austin, Austin, TX
Angus Beef with Arugula - North Italia – Austin, Austin, TX
Bread and Butter - North Italia – Austin, Austin, TX
Bucatini - North Italia – Austin, Austin, TX
Spaghetti & Meatballs - North Italia – Austin, Austin, TX
Tomato Basil Soup - North Italia – Austin, Austin, TX
Farmers Market Salad - North Italia – Austin, Austin, TX
Funghi Puzza - North Italia – Austin, Austin, TX
Fig Prosciutto/ Arugula Pistachio Pizza - North Italia – Austin, Austin, TX
Tiramisu - North Italia – Austin, Austin, TX
Zucca Chips - North Italia – Austin, Austin, TX
Salmon With Pasta Pesto Sauce - North Italia – Austin, Austin, TX
Pig Pizza - North Italia – Austin, Austin, TX
Fig And Proscuitto Pizza - North Italia – Austin, Austin, TX
Ciabatta Bread W/ Sun-Dried Tomato Butter - North Italia – Austin, Austin, TX
Lunch Special - North Italia – Austin, Austin, TX
Rigatoni Pasta - North Italia – Austin, Austin, TX
strozzapreti - North Italia – Austin, Austin, TX
Patata - North Italia – Austin, Austin, TX
Arugula Salad With Flash Fried Calamari - North Italia – Austin, Austin, TX
Grilled Chicken - North Italia – Austin, Austin, TX
cheese pizza - North Italia – Austin, Austin, TX
Prociutto Pizza - North Italia – Austin, Austin, TX
Seared Scallops With Broccolini And Lentils - North Italia – Austin, Austin, TX
Cavatelli - North Italia – Austin, Austin, TX
Calamari - North Italia – Austin, Austin, TX
Heirloom Beet Salad - North Italia – Austin, Austin, TX
Fig Pizza - North Italia – Austin, Austin, TX
Tuscan Tomato Soup - North Italia – Austin, Austin, TX
Panna Cotta - North Italia – Austin, Austin, TX
Ducati - North Italia – Austin, Austin, TX
Quiet Italian Gentleman - North Italia – Austin, Austin, TX
Bread - North Italia – Austin, Austin, TX
Grilled Chicken Panini - North Italia – Austin, Austin, TX
Michelada - North Italia – Austin, Austin, TX
Wood-Roasted Heirloom Carrots - North Italia – Austin, Austin, TX
Faust Cabernet Wine - North Italia – Austin, Austin, TX
Meatballs with Fresh Tomato Sauce and Bucatini - North Italia – Austin, Austin, TX
Chicken & Proscuitto  - North Italia – Austin, Austin, TX
Appetizer - North Italia – Austin, Austin, TX
Nuttela Cake - North Italia – Austin, Austin, TX
fig and caramelized onion pizza - North Italia – Austin, Austin, TX
Calamari Salad - North Italia – Austin, Austin, TX
Fried Calamari - North Italia – Austin, Austin, TX
Pasta - North Italia – Austin, Austin, TX
Tuscan Chicken Salad Panini - North Italia – Austin, Austin, TX
Mussels - North Italia – Austin, Austin, TX
Sausage And Cremini Pizza - North Italia – Austin, Austin, TX
Short Ribs With Polenta - North Italia – Austin, Austin, TX
Radiatore - North Italia – Austin, Austin, TX
Meatballs - North Italia – Austin, Austin, TX
Ahi Tuna Salad - North Italia – Austin, Austin, TX
Fire Roasted “NY” Steak - North Italia – Austin, Austin, TX
Seared Scallops - North Italia – Austin, Austin, TX
Italian Grinder - North Italia – Austin, Austin, TX
Strazzapreti - North Italia – Austin, Austin, TX
Nutella cake - North Italia – Austin, Austin, TX
Latte - North Italia – Austin, Austin, TX
Pepperoni And Sausage Pizza - North Italia – Austin, Austin, TX
Baked Ziti - North Italia – Austin, Austin, TX
Barbeque chicken pizza - North Italia – Austin, Austin, TX
Scottish Salmon - North Italia – Austin, Austin, TX

North Italia – Austin Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.7

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.6

service

4.5

ambience

4.4

value

4.3

noise

Moderate

93% would recommend it to a friend

Loved For

Italian
Austin
Most Booked
Austin
Italian
Austin
1 More
Most Booked
Austin
Best Restaurants in Northwest ›

Good for a Date (32)
Great for Outdoor Dining (29)
Special Occasion (26)
See All
Creative Cuisine (25)
Casual (25)
Fun (23)
People Watching (21)
Good for Birthdays (21)
Fit for Foodies (20)
Comfort Food (19)
Great for Lunch (19)
Good for Anniversaries (18)
Romantic (18)
Hot Spot (14)
Happy Hour (14)
Modern Decor (14)
Good for Groups (13)
Business Meals (13)
Neighborhood Gem (13)
Worth the Drive (11)
Vibrant Bar Scene (10)
Bar Seating (10)
Pre/post Theatre (9)
Healthy (9)
Notable Wine List (9)
Handcrafted Cocktails (9)
Authentic (8)
Open Kitchen (8)
Good Vegetarian Options (7)
Sunday Lunch (7)
Wood Oven (7)
Tasting Menu (7)
Outstanding Value (6)
Local Ingredients (6)
Family Style (6)
Kid-friendly (5)
Cozy (5)
Seasonal (4)
Quick Bite (4)
Gluten Free Options (3)
Great Beer (3)
Great for Brunch (3)
Late-night Find (3)
Tapas (3)
Afternoon Coffee (2)
Vegan (2)
Afternoon Tea (2)
Private Room (1)
Fireplace (1)
Quiet Conversation (1)
Scenic View (1)
Molecular Gastronomy (1)
Disabled Access (1)
Sort By:
S
1045 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

We had our company party here and it was ...

 
 (Houston)·Dined 2 days ago

We had our company party here and it was amazing. We had the chefs board and zucchini chips as appetizers. Great for sharing and everyone could find something to eat. We had a gluten free and vegan with us and they absolutely loved their meal. Red Sangria we ordered by the pitcher and was great to share with the table. I have eaten her many times and everyone I take here loves it so much!

Tags: Handcrafted Cocktails, Family Style, Fit for Foodies, Hot Spot, Great for Lunch, Good for a Date, Open Kitchen, Pre/post Theatre, Authentic, Worth the Drive, Good Vegetarian Options, Good for Anniversaries, Great for Outdoor Dining, Outstanding Value, Bar Seating, Romantic, Good for Birthdays, Vegan, Comfort Food, Disabled Access, Gluten Free Options, Wood Oven, Healthy, Good for Groups, Sunday Lunch, Kid-friendly, Business Meals, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

From start to finish, North Italia was a ...

 
 (Austin)·Dined 2 days ago

From start to finish, North Italia was amazing and I would definitely go there again for any occasion!

Tags: Notable Wine List, Comfort Food, Neighborhood Gem, Good for a Date, Romantic, Sunday Lunch, Great for Outdoor Dining, Good for Anniversaries, Bar Seating, Casual, Outstanding Value, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

Food was excellent; service good. It is ...

vip
 (Austin)·Dined 3 days ago

Food was excellent; service good. It is loud. Tiny 2-tops close together . We had to move tables Bc we had "loud talkers" next to us, but North was accommodating.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service4

North has been a reliable favorite over ...

vip
 (Dallas)·Dined 3 days ago

North has been a reliable favorite over the years, but we were disappointed at our last visit. I'm not sure why, but 90% of our visits there, we are seated on the patio, regardless of the weather, in our case cold and raining. Maybe that is the only place they seat customers that reserve through open table? On this occasion, the patio heater above our head was not working properly. It would go on and off with bursts of energy and was very unsettling. Unusually, the restaurant was not full, so why seat us under a malfunctioning and potentially dangerous heater? The waitress commented that they new it was not functioning correctly and someone was coming out to fix it. Regarding the food, it was just average. The homemade pasta used to melt in your mouth and was delicious. It really set the restaurant apart. If the pasta is still homemade, it sure doesn't taste it. Also, no more fresh grated parmesan. Really? Is that too much work now? Also, the spaghetti sauces have changed. Maybe an off night with new chefs? I think management of this restaurant has stopped trying. I will definitely give it a second chance due to many good experiences there, but I will be booking on open table only so I can give a follow up review, NOT because the restaurant will be fully booked.

Tags: Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service3
value3

Had great corner table for the family to ...

 
 (Houston)·Dined 4 days ago

Had great corner table for the family to celebrate a special event for my daughter. Food was delicious and service was attentive and helpful. Would definitely dine here again when in Austin.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We were seated on the patio (by request) ...

 
 (Austin)·Dined 4 days ago

We were seated on the patio (by request) for a late lunch at 12:45p.

The heaters were just barely adequate, but they were fighting against a draft from an open panel at the end of the patio. Why was it open on a cold day? The hostess tried to seat us at a table next to the open space first, despite there being an open table against the wall.

I am REALLY TIRED of the apparent policy of hostesses attempting to seat people in the worst possible location first. I overrode her choice and requested the table against the wall and got it.

The food was not up to usual standards. The chicken in the strozzapretti was alternately good and overcooked (tough). The dish did not hang together the way it has before. It tasted thrown together. It was just barely warmed.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience2
service3
value1

Nylander was our server and he couldn't ...

vip
 (San Antonio)·Dined on November 26, 2016

Nylander was our server and he couldn't have been less friendly and stay short of being rude. Everything else was great!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service2
value3

Smelled outstanding when we entered the ...

 
 (Austin)·Dined on November 20, 2016

Smelled outstanding when we entered the restaurant. Great food options! Fun vibrant atmosphere. Food was delicious. They let us stay after closing to finish an espresso and gelato. Talked about it again today. Ready to go back!

Tags: Outstanding Value, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

I was craving North Italia's Bolognese p ...

vip
 (Austin)·Dined on November 20, 2016

I was craving North Italia's Bolognese pasta, so my husband and I headed up there for a date night. We were there at 6 on Saturday and the place was already hopping. The hostess was friendly and efficient and our server, Anthony, was great--attentive, knowledgeable, professional, and friendly as well. We ordered the meatball appetizers which my husband loves, and followed up with my Bolognese (the pasta is hand made and tastes it) which had just the right amount of sauce for my Italian taste buds. My husband ordered something different than he has had before--the short rib raddiatore (also house made pasta) and loved it as well. The portions are sizeable, but not out of control. Just enough to take a small portion home. We finished with a salted caramel confection that we love. We had a great evening! Highly recommend North Italia!

Tags: Hot Spot, Casual, Fit for Foodies, Modern Decor, Good for a Date, Comfort Food
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value3

An awesome venue for quick casual dining ...

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on November 19, 2016

An awesome venue for quick casual dining, family, and friends. I personally love their dog friendly policy -- outdoor seating for me and my dog and a nice water bowl too! Outstanding food. I definitely recommend.

Tags: Great for Lunch, Fun, Great for Brunch, Healthy, Fit for Foodies, Comfort Food, Good for a Date, Good for Groups, Special Occasion, Quick Bite
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Solid, consistent restaurant. I always ...

vip
 (Austin)·Dined on November 17, 2016

Solid, consistent restaurant. I always have a good meal here. Great service.

Tags: Bar Seating, Business Meals, Modern Decor, Pre/post Theatre, Good for Groups, Good for Birthdays, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We love North, always have. Our server w ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on November 16, 2016

We love North, always have. Our server was fantastic. My son ordered Chicken Parmigiana and got sick :( The tomato soup can be amazing but is not consistent. We could not eat our 2 bowls on this visit (too spicy, too tart) yet we were still charged for them. Love the outdoor seating.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service5
value3

We reserved for a table for 5 outside an ...

 
 (Austin)·Dined on November 14, 2016

We reserved for a table for 5 outside and got the round table. This was a business dinner, so highly recommend a round table so that it is easier to talk. The inside is a bit noisy, but we sat on the patio. The 1/2 wine bottles for happy hour are quite a deal. The food was great and the service outstanding. Fun times. We'll be back.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Business Meals, Happy Hour, Fun, Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We received A call from the maître d' co ...

 
 (Austin)·Dined on November 14, 2016

We received A call from the maître d' confirming our reservation. I asked to make our reservation earlier by 40 mon and they were able to accommodate us. I also at that time mentioned that we were celebrating a special birthday and they had a beautiful table ready for us in the corner. Our waiter was awesome and gave us two free desserts for the birthday!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

This has to be on of the best places to ...

vip
 (Austin)·Dined on November 12, 2016

This has to be on of the best places to grab Italian in Austin. They have a killer Cesar salad and bread.

Tags: Hot Spot, Happy Hour, Vibrant Bar Scene, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

I've eaten here several times. The pasta ...

 
 (Austin)·Dined on November 12, 2016

I've eaten here several times. The pasta and bread are amazing. So worth the calories. :)

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining, People Watching, Romantic, Open Kitchen, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value3

North is a nice place to eat a Special a ...

 
 (Austin)·Dined on November 8, 2016

North is a nice place to eat a Special and Modern Italian food

Tags: Comfort Food
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Great Happy Hour half price bottles of w ...

vip
 (Austin)·Dined on November 8, 2016

Great Happy Hour half price bottles of wine. Attentive server, great food. Very enjoyable!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

I love North! This is my go-to restauran ...

 
 (Austin)·Dined on November 5, 2016

I love North! This is my go-to restaurant at the Domain and take out of town friends all the time. The food and atmosphere is excellent.

Tags: Happy Hour, Sunday Lunch, Great for Outdoor Dining, Good for Birthdays, Wood Oven, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

I have come here on several occasions an ...

 
 (Austin)·Dined on November 5, 2016

I have come here on several occasions and this was the first time they were slow to serve and didn't get an order right and we had a long wait. They made up for it by giving the person a free lunch who waited and the food is still good, BUT they may have a new chef.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Fit for Foodies, People Watching
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service4
value4

Always great food and great service! The ...

vip
 (Baltimore)·Dined on November 4, 2016

Always great food and great service! The pumpkin gelato is fantastic this time of year

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Went there for my birthday. Great food a ...

 
 (Austin)·Dined on October 29, 2016

Went there for my birthday. Great food and great friendly service.

Tags: Tapas, Modern Decor, Worth the Drive, Fun, Wood Oven, Happy Hour, Comfort Food, Great Beer, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great food and our server was spot on. ...

 
 (Austin)·Dined on October 26, 2016

Great food and our server was spot on. Very good wine and dinner recommendations.

Tags: Romantic, Good for a Date, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Agradable lugar, comida buena y lugar ca ...

 
 (Chihuahua)·Dined on October 24, 2016

Agradable lugar, comida buena y lugar casual. Bien para ir a tomar una copa y comer algo ligero o para una comida completa. tiene terraza.

Tags: Estilo familiar, La distancia vale la pena, Con vista a la calle, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service3
value4

North Italia has the best Italian food i ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on October 22, 2016

North Italia has the best Italian food in Austin. The homemade pasta is to die for and the choices are traditional and very unique as well. The service is outstanding! I can't wait to go back.

Tags: Business Meals, Family Style, Creative Cuisine, Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Fantastic as always - One of my favorite ...

 
 (Austin)·Dined on October 22, 2016

Fantastic as always - One of my favorite dining spots in Austin!!

Tags: Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Great for Lunch, Worth the Drive, Fun, Great for Outdoor Dining, Good for Anniversaries, Tasting Menu, Quick Bite, Fit for Foodies, Good for Birthdays, Casual, Notable Wine List, Hot Spot, Sunday Lunch, People Watching, Happy Hour, Bar Seating, Pre/post Theatre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

NORTH is where I go when I want to celeb ...

 
 (Austin)·Dined on October 22, 2016

NORTH is where I go when I want to celebrate an event and/or indulge in two of my favorite dishes of all time: Strozzapreti and the Zucca chips. Oh, and the Olive Oil Cake is a family favorite! We'll be back again! Highly recommend.

Tags: Authentic, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Took my fiance here after our engagement ...

 
 (Austin)·Dined on October 22, 2016

Took my fiance here after our engagement for lunch and we had a spectacular time! The staff is incredible, they made sure it was special for us!

Tags: Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

First I'm so glad I made a reservation t ...

vip
 (Austin)·Dined on October 22, 2016

First I'm so glad I made a reservation thru Open Table. At 8 pm, there was an hour wait for a table. We were seated immediately. One downside (that I didn't mention to the service), the chicken in the Strozzapreti was over cooked. However, as whole, the dish was wonderful.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

this was our first time to North. We we ...

 
 (Austin)·Dined on October 20, 2016

this was our first time to North. We went for happy hour/dinner. Beer and wine priced reasonably appetizers on special. We got the Board, happy hour price $10.00, and it was more than enough food for two, although we still ordered dinner. I got the salmon - cooked nicely. A bit pricey for salmon ($24.00) but still yummy. I took most of it home . (full from appetizer). It was my birthday, and they threw in a free, delicious dessert. Staff friendly, place clean. I've told several folks about North since our visit. We'll be back.

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining, Healthy, Happy Hour, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Took my wife here for a much needed date ...

 
 (Austin)·Dined on October 14, 2016

Took my wife here for a much needed date night. It was a pleasure from beginning to end. The wait staff was top notch and very helpful. The food was amazing - best salmon I've ever had. Great house wines and the the pecan chocolate truffle with Nutella mousse was a desert I will probably be judging all other desserts by for a long, long time. It's priced very reasonably for whole experience and I will definitely be back.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays, Molecular Gastronomy, Gluten Free Options, Bar Seating, Good for a Date, Creative Cuisine, Modern Decor, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Kevin was awesome and the host/staff wer ...

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on October 13, 2016

Kevin was awesome and the host/staff were pleasant as always. Thank you all!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

I am a frequent visitor to North at the ...

 
 (Austin)·Dined on October 12, 2016

I am a frequent visitor to North at the Domain. Great lunch spot, especially out on the patio (although there is currently construction going on just outside of it).

Be sure to order the polenta appetizer - new to the menu! To die for. A bathtub sized portion would make it even better! Also, the Short Rib pasta and the Kale Salad are both hits.

Try to get Nate as your server - fun, on top of things, great recommendations!

Tags: Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value5

North side salad has been ordered before ...

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on October 10, 2016

North side salad has been ordered before - Monday night I could not eat it. Not sure why- did not like the taste.

Tags: Wood Oven, Healthy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5
value5

Came here for a special occasion. Great ...

 
 (Austin)·Dined on October 9, 2016

Came here for a special occasion. Great ambiance, and food was pretty good. What I didn't like was they allow dogs in their restaurant! That is unsanitary and just not what I want sitting next to me is a smelly dog while eating a nice meal. Yuck, I won't be eating here again until that rule changes.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value3

Excellent food. Patio was delightful. ...

vip
 (Austin)·Dined on October 8, 2016

Excellent food. Patio was delightful. Always have a good time here at the Domain.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value5

Amazing salad (heirloom tomato) Pasta wa ...

vip
 (Austin)·Dined on October 7, 2016

Amazing salad (heirloom tomato)

Pasta was boring to bad

Very expensive place to have bad pasta

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service4
value3

Nice place but will not go there again.N ...

 
 (Austin)·Dined on October 6, 2016

Nice place but will not go there again.Noise level unbelievable. Sitting Across the table we were unable to hear one another or the waitress. Very unpleasant.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience1
service5
value4

I wrote in my open table reservation tha ...

 
 (Austin)·Dined on October 2, 2016

I wrote in my open table reservation that we would be celebrating our granddaughter's birthday. I asked the hostess if the did something special for birthday's and she said, yes.

Our waiter was told and said 'Happy Birthday" and that was the extent of something special. What a disappointment. I looked for our waiter to remind him, but he was either busy with other customers or not in the dining room.

We were very disappointed that the menu really hasn't changed much over the past few years. The cheese that came with the bread had a hard crust on it as though it had been sitting out for a long time.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service1
value2

Great food. Above average service. Goo ...

 
 (Austin)·Dined on October 2, 2016

Great food. Above average service. Good location. Great out door seating. TERRIBLE noise level, even in the outdoor seating.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Casual, Good for Birthdays, Hot Spot, Worth the Drive, Happy Hour, Special Occasion, Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value4

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.