About North Beach Bistro

725 Atlantic Blvd. Suite 6
Atlantic Beach, FL 32233
View Larger Map

North Beach Bistro is Atlantic Beach's best kept secret. Recently voted one of the top 25 restaurants in Jacksonville Magazine, North Beach Bistro offers something for everyone. We feature a casual yet elegant dining experience. Enjoy a cocktail while sampling our tapas menu in the bar before sitting down to dinner. There are many favorites on our dinner menu including our signature dishes Seafood Bouillabaisse or American Kobe Beef Burger

Dining Style:
Casual Dining

Cuisines:
Contemporary American, Continental

Hours of Operation:
Brunch: Sunday: 11:00am - 3:00pm
Lunch: Tuesday-Saturday: 11:00am-4pm
Monday: Closed
Dinner: Tuesday - Sunday: 5:00pm - 10:00pm

Cross Street:
Penman Rd.

Dress Code:
Casual Dress

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(904) 372-4105

Website:
http://www.nbbistro.com/

Entertainment:
North Beach Bistro features live music every Thursday, Friday and Saturday from 7:30pm - 10:30pm

Catering:
North Beach Bistro offers a private dining room / art gallery for onsite catering. The room comfortably holds 80 people for sit down dinners and 100 for reception style events.
We also are available for offsite catering functions.

Parking Details:
There is an ample amount of parking in front of the restaurant.

Public Transit:
There is a bus stop and a Beach Trolley Stop in front of the restaurant.

Executive Chef:
David Seavey

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, BYO Wine, Corkage Fee, Entertainment, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Happy Hour, Non-Smoking, Outdoor Smoking Area, Private Room, Takeout, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Restaurant Photos

Report a photo problem

Pulled Pork Sliders - North Beach Bistro, Atlantic Beach, FL
Spicy Black Bean Soup,fried Tortillas,lime Creme Fresh & Verte Salsa  - North Beach Bistro, Atlantic Beach, FL
"Wedge" Salad- Iceburg Lettuce, Smoked Bacon, and Caper Blue Cheese Dressing - North Beach Bistro, Atlantic Beach, FL
coq au vin - North Beach Bistro, Atlantic Beach, FL
Tomato And Mozzarella Flatbread with Fresh Basil - North Beach Bistro, Atlantic Beach, FL
Caprese Salad - North Beach Bistro, Atlantic Beach, FL
Bistro Fish Bites with Caper Dill Tartar Sauce - North Beach Bistro, Atlantic Beach, FL
Shepard's Pie - North Beach Bistro, Atlantic Beach, FL
Whole Red Snapper - North Beach Bistro, Atlantic Beach, FL
Shrimp Po Boy - North Beach Bistro, Atlantic Beach, FL
Fish And Chip - North Beach Bistro, Atlantic Beach, FL
Fried Green Tomato B.L.T. - North Beach Bistro, Atlantic Beach, FL
Cheese Plate - North Beach Bistro, Atlantic Beach, FL
Chicken and waffles! - North Beach Bistro, Atlantic Beach, FL
Crab Cake Eggs Benedict - North Beach Bistro, Atlantic Beach, FL
Scallops - North Beach Bistro, Atlantic Beach, FL
Salmon - North Beach Bistro, Atlantic Beach, FL
Creole Grouper With Argula - North Beach Bistro, Atlantic Beach, FL
Mahi Mahi - North Beach Bistro, Atlantic Beach, FL
Kobe Burger - North Beach Bistro, Atlantic Beach, FL
Cookie - North Beach Bistro, Atlantic Beach, FL
Fried Green Tomatoes - North Beach Bistro, Atlantic Beach, FL
Shrimp And Gritts - North Beach Bistro, Atlantic Beach, FL
Tuna Tacos - North Beach Bistro, Atlantic Beach, FL
Filet Mignon - North Beach Bistro, Atlantic Beach, FL
beef short ribs - North Beach Bistro, Atlantic Beach, FL
Grouper - North Beach Bistro, Atlantic Beach, FL

Send a Gift Card

Buy now and send it instantly by email, or print a card to give in person.

Private Dining

Our private dining room accommodates up to 100 people. Located next to our dining room, our private room doubles as an art gallery. Enjoy your event while being surrounded by fabulous art work from local artists.

North Beach Bistro Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.5

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.4

service

4.5

ambience

4.3

value

4.3

noise

Moderate

85% would recommend it to a friend

Good for a Date (13)
Creative Cuisine (11)
Good for Anniversaries (11)
See All
Special Occasion (11)
Neighborhood Gem (10)
Quiet Conversation (10)
Worth the Drive (9)
Happy Hour (9)
Local Ingredients (9)
Bar Seating (8)
Cozy (8)
Good for Birthdays (8)
Fit for Foodies (8)
Good for Groups (7)
Casual (6)
Romantic (6)
Live Music (5)
Great for Outdoor Dining (5)
Fun (5)
Comfort Food (4)
Modern Decor (4)
Vibrant Bar Scene (4)
Great for Brunch (4)
Healthy (4)
Business Meals (4)
Tasting Menu (3)
Tapas (3)
Notable Wine List (2)
Outstanding Value (2)
Handcrafted Cocktails (2)
Open Kitchen (2)
Hot Spot (2)
Pre/post Theatre (2)
Live Sports (2)
Disabled Access (2)
Great Beer (2)
Seasonal (2)
People Watching (1)
Sunday Lunch (1)
Spicy (1)
Quick Bite (1)
Late-night Find (1)
Kid-friendly (1)
Authentic (1)
Sort By:
S
606 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

We truly enjoyed North Beach Bistro. I h ...

vip
 (Jacksonville)·Dined 5 days ago

We truly enjoyed North Beach Bistro. I had the Chicken Milanese and my wife had the prime rib. Both were outstanding. Our server was knowledgeable and courteous. We will be back.

Tags: Special Occasion, Healthy, Quiet Conversation, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

This restaurant is a beach favorite and ...

 
 (Jacksonville)·Dined 5 days ago

This restaurant is a beach favorite and a wonderful place to go with friends or someone special. The food is excellent, and our server was exceptional.

Tags: Comfort Food, Neighborhood Gem, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We had a really enjoyable time!

 
 (Jacksonville)·Dined 5 days ago

We had a really enjoyable time!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

Service was amazing. Food was delectable ...

 
 (Jacksonville)·Dined 6 days ago

Service was amazing. Food was delectable and tastefully presented. Pan seared Scallops and Blue Cheese Chips were outstanding

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Great for Outdoor Dining, Local Ingredients, Vibrant Bar Scene, Live Music, Special Occasion, Happy Hour, Healthy, Bar Seating, Hot Spot, Good for Birthdays, Modern Decor, Worth the Drive, Fit for Foodies, Great Beer
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service5
value3

Exceptional good and well prepared seafo ...

vip
 (Jacksonville)·Dined 7 days ago

Exceptional good and well prepared seafood dishes as well as their Kobe burger that comes with awesome frites.

Tags: Seasonal, Special Occasion, Happy Hour, Good for Birthdays, Bar Seating, Great for Outdoor Dining, Creative Cuisine, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

This was a nice quiet place to have dinn ...

 
 (Jacksonville)·Dined on January 11, 2017

This was a nice quiet place to have dinner. Went to celebrate a birthday and had a couple glasses of wine a delicious dinner. It was nice atmosphere and made it easy to have a nice conversation with the people at our table.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Good for Anniversaries, Open Kitchen, Bar Seating, Good for a Date, Romantic, Special Occasion, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

Our waiter, Kent, was FANTASTIC! First t ...

 
 (Jacksonville)·Dined on January 7, 2017

Our waiter, Kent, was FANTASTIC! First time guests of the restaurant, he helped us and our young children select our entrees, and his suggestions were spot on. My six year old son, a self proclaimed macaroni and cheese aficionado claims their Mac n Cheese with Chicken is the BEST he has ever had! We also had the scallops, the steak, the gnocchi, shrimp and grits, cheese board.... a little bit of everything! And the cheesecake should NOT be missed! Thanks North Beach Bistro for a delicious meal! We look forward to visiting again, the sooner the better. (:

Tags: Special Occasion, Cozy, Good for Anniversaries, Neighborhood Gem, Business Meals, Creative Cuisine, Romantic, Local Ingredients, Kid-friendly, Good for a Date, Fit for Foodies, Casual, Authentic, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Food has generally been good in the past ...

 
 (Jacksonville)·Dined on January 7, 2017

Food has generally been good in the past. The appetizer, mussels, were bland and the mussels were not fresh. Average at best. Main course was scallops and risotto. The scallops were fresh and well grilled. The risotto was awful with way too much garlic and potentially rosemary. Each bite was uneven with almost a metallic flavor. The sauce from the risotto ruined well grilled scallops. No real checkpoints by the waitress during the meal. In addition, both appetizers and main course were slowly produced leading me to believe they have kitchen/chef issues. It was a slow night. Won't go again since there are too many good restaurants in the area.

Tags: Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience3
service3
value1

We went on New Year's Eve. The food was ...

 
 (Jacksonville)·Dined on January 1, 2017

We went on New Year's Eve. The food was absolutely amazing!!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value5

We went for New Year's Eve for dinner an ...

 
 (Jacksonville)·Dined on December 31, 2016

We went for New Year's Eve for dinner and understood there was a set menu. It took quite a while to get our food and drinks. From the appetizer to the dessert, there was nothing remarkable about any of the offerings. If you are going to have a set menu for the holiday, the food should be fantastic. In this case, the food was not good at all, and with no other options, we left hungry and unsatisfied. When we were done eating, we were enjoying each other's company and were spending time talking to our friends. Unfortunately, we were asked to leave because they needed the table, which is understandable. However, there is a nice way to tell people their table is needed, this restaurant did it very poorly. As much as we liked the first experience at this hotel, the second visit may be our last. There are plenty of choices to eat and when the food is weak and we are treated rudely, we aren't sure we will come back.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience5
service3
value2

Mom visiting

 
 (Jacksonville)·Dined on December 30, 2016

Mom visiting

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service5
value4

The food was delicious but the service w ...

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on December 30, 2016

The food was delicious but the service was very slow. The meal was expensive for service that poor.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience2
service1

Second time I had been there! Loved the ...

vip
 (Charleston)·Dined on December 29, 2016

Second time I had been there! Loved the special I had.. Mahi, Brussel sprouts with an amazing sauce on it...everything was delivered promptly... my husband had seafood paella which he felt was average...we would go again!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

We ate there Christmas eve. We were seat ...

 
 (Jacksonville)·Dined on December 25, 2016

We ate there Christmas eve. We were seated immediately. Waiter was great. Attentive but not intrusive. Great food. CookeD as ordered. Most efficient staff I have ever encountered. Most highly recommend. We will be back.

Tags: Good for Groups, Happy Hour, Cozy, Romantic, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

we did not eat at this restaurant becaus ...

vip
 (Houston)·Dined on December 23, 2016

we did not eat at this restaurant because when we showed up for lunch at 11:30, there was no one in the restaurant. the doors were open but no customers or employees to seat us. We ended up at the restaurant next door.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service1
value3

Our first dinner at North Beach Bistro, ...

vip
 (Jacksonville)·Dined on December 21, 2016

Our first dinner at North Beach Bistro, it will not be our last. Food was great and reasonably priced. Lover the fresh grouper. Next time I am going to have the crAb cakes.

Tags: Bar Seating, Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Disabled Access, Good for a Date, Happy Hour
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

Nice restaurant with a lively bar (Trivi ...

vip
 (Raleigh)·Dined on December 15, 2016

Nice restaurant with a lively bar (Trivia Night). Paella was not authentic but an original fusion with unique flavor. Tasted like the saffron was substituted with beef broth or maybe fish stock. Tenderloin was a complete failure. Cheapest, thin cut of beef had no flavor and tasted boiled. Obviously didn't use a hot enough grill to sear the meat first so it boiled on the griddle in its own juices and dried out. No grill marks proves this, as does the lack of any carmelized skin. Mentioned to the waitress and only got "Oh I'm Sorry". Stick with cocktails at the bar. You can get much better food at better prices.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service3
value1

My husband and I were celebrating the 27 ...

 
 (Jacksonville)·Dined on December 14, 2016

My husband and I were celebrating the 27th anniversary of the night we got engaged, and chose the Bistro after reviewing the menu. I asked for a quiet table so we could have a conversation and also so we could sit side by side. When we arrived, the hostess said our table was ready and it was a private booth away from the rest of the tables in the room. We were able to sit side by side -- so we want to give the Bistro kudos for actually paying attention to our requests! We shared the crab cakes as an appetizer, and had the short ribs with mushroom risotto for dinner. The crab cakes were excellent (and we used to live in Maryland, home of the crab cake!!) and the short ribs were tender and delicious. We had a nice chianti that was inexpensively priced with dinner. My husband had the bread pudding and I had the ice cream since he didn't want it. Our waiter, Charlie, was excellent and did a great job of helping us choose between entrees and also not order too much food. All in all, a great evening, made even better by the thoughtful attention to our requests and great service.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date, Neighborhood Gem, Worth the Drive, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

All nine of us loved what we had ordered ...

vip
 (Jacksonville)·Dined on December 13, 2016

All nine of us loved what we had ordered. I 'll attest to the shrimp and grits- wow.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

North Beach Bistro is rock solid every t ...

vip
 (Jacksonville)·Dined on December 11, 2016

North Beach Bistro is rock solid every time. It's a hidden gem in an unassuming shopping plaza just a few blocks west of Town Center. Thank you for another great evening.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Excellent service. Good food and prices ...

 
 (Jacksonville)·Dined on December 4, 2016

Excellent service. Good food and prices. Nice atmosphere.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Consistently good!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ...

 
 (Jacksonville)·Dined on December 3, 2016

Consistently good!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Good for Groups, Quiet Conversation, Late-night Find, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Great food, ambiance, waitress, endless ...

 
 (Jacksonville)·Dined on November 24, 2016

Great food, ambiance, waitress, endless Mimosas and the food for the Thanksgiving buffet was excellent, well prepared, well presented. Would highly recommend.

Tags: Local Ingredients, Comfort Food, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Second time eating Thanksgiving dinner. ...

 
 (Jacksonville)·Dined on November 24, 2016

Second time eating Thanksgiving dinner. Good food, good value and pleasant atmosphere. Would recommend.

Tags: Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value5

This is the 4th year that we dined at No ...

 
 (Richmond)·Dined on November 24, 2016

This is the 4th year that we dined at North Beach Bistro for Thanksgiving. The food is always outstanding! The atmosphere is nice and the wait staff are attentive.

We will be back for brunch this Sunday.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Live Sports, Vibrant Bar Scene, Live Music, Good for a Date, Great for Outdoor Dining, Creative Cuisine, Great for Brunch, Modern Decor, Happy Hour, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We have now eaten at North Beach Bistro ...

 
 (Jacksonville)·Dined on November 24, 2016

We have now eaten at North Beach Bistro two Thanksgivings in a row and we look forward to eating there again next year. We look forward to their Thanksgiving buffet all year long and are sad when it's over and we have to wait another year for it. The food is excellent, the selection expansive and the service attentive and we would highly recommend North Beach Bistro to anyone looking for a classy place to dine and entertain friends or family.

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We came here last year at Thanksgiving a ...

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on November 24, 2016

We came here last year at Thanksgiving and it was definitely our top choice again this year.

I've said before, if you need a special place to have a great Thanksgiving buffet, this is a can't miss destination.

The service is good and everyone is willing to help you have a great dinner.

Everything and I mean everything they put out is very good.

Always sending out warm turkey, stuffing, gravy and the ham is also great.

Carving station is an added bonus for tender and juicy prime rib.

Dessert table has many choices. I didn't count them all, but I would guess ten choices and everyone in our party of 7 thought they were all great.

Last but not least, the Shrimp are fantastic and a great bonus for a traditional Thanksgiving dinner.

Try it next year.

You won't be disappointed.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

This place had several good reviews, tha ...

 
 (Miami)·Dined on November 23, 2016

This place had several good reviews, that's why we picked it, but were very disappointed. That food was not so good. We had ordered the Mayport shrimp soup to start, and it was something but not sure what. A red broth with 3 tiny shrimp in it. Then the entrée, nothing to write home about it. Even the ketchup for our son's fries had a hot maybe tobacco added to it. I think the chef was trying to be a bit too creative. Didn't work. Won't be back. :(

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience2
service3
value2

Best eggplant parmesan I've ever had. Gr ...

 
 (Jacksonville)·Dined on November 11, 2016

Best eggplant parmesan I've ever had. Great place for excellent food.

Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Seasonal, Worth the Drive, Good for a Date, Healthy, Tapas, Good for Birthdays, Great for Brunch, Quiet Conversation, Casual, Neighborhood Gem, Fun, Romantic, Good for Anniversaries, Fit for Foodies, Hot Spot, Good for Groups, Business Meals, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Have always enjoyed the food at NBB with ...

 
 (Jacksonville)·Dined on November 11, 2016

Have always enjoyed the food at NBB with good choices ranging from comfort to creative, some really good sauces, and very good desserts. Maybe it is me, but people seem to be getting noisier in restaurants, not to single out NBB, as it is universal. Our server Stephanie was charming, very efficient, and accommodating to reasonable requests from our group. She is definitely an asset to this restaurant. I appreciated my reservation being honored upon arrival, another plus. Will we in our group return? Absolutely!

Tags: Happy Hour, Neighborhood Gem, Good for a Date, Worth the Drive, Creative Cuisine, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Our server was knowledgeable, and manage ...

 
 (Charleston)·Dined on November 7, 2016

Our server was knowledgeable, and managed 9 different people quite well.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Casual, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

Food. BAD. People and staff. Cool. I ...

vip
 (Jacksonville)·Dined on November 6, 2016

Food. BAD. People and staff. Cool. I ordered the French Onion Soup ($7). It was tasteless. Seriously I think a can of Campbells would have been better. I ate here once before about a year ago and it was really good. So 1. Either they have a new chef who is over his/her head. Or 2. Just a bad kitchen night. The owner and staff are all awesome. I hope it was just a bad kitchen night. The place was packed so WTF.

Tags: Live Music, People Watching, Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience5
service5
value2

Food was very good but pricey. Also, yo ...

vip
 (Jacksonville)·Dined on November 2, 2016

Food was very good but pricey. Also, you can't order drinks at happy hour price and then use your Groupon to pay toward your meal. We should have been given this information when we ordered our drinks. This seems ridiculous when the cost of the meal was twice the value of the Groupon.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service3
value3

I must admit I was enticed by the Open T ...

vip
 (Tampa)·Dined on October 26, 2016

I must admit I was enticed by the Open Table 1000 points and the multiple reviews that seemed to suggest that it was pretty good. It was OK but really I wouldn't go back. I ordered the happy hour wine (Sauvignon blanc) but it was pretty bad. I ordered a glass of a non-happy hour wine that was much better. when the bill arrived it was only $1.00 difference! ($6 vs $7). My husband had the burger that was highly recommended by the server as fresh beef, bakery rolls, fresh cuts fries and even homemade mayo. Well it was really just OK, nothing special. We also had the hot crab & artichoke dip that was not very good. Little or no crab I could taste or see and super salty. The people there were nice but I would try another place next time in the area.

Tags: Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience2
service3
value2

I love this place! The food is always gr ...

 
 (Jacksonville)·Dined on October 23, 2016

I love this place! The food is always great and the service is excellent!

Tags: Worth the Drive, Fun, Good for Anniversaries, Sunday Lunch, Quiet Conversation, Romantic, Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Amazing service with a party of 10. Tru ...

 
 (Jacksonville)·Dined on October 22, 2016

Amazing service with a party of 10. Truly great night and will return back numerous times in the future for sure!!!!

Tags: Local Ingredients, Tapas, Good for a Date, Cozy, Tasting Menu, Vibrant Bar Scene, Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Our usual place to meet with friends bec ...

 
 (Jacksonville)·Dined on October 18, 2016

Our usual place to meet with friends because it is upscale, quiet, & innovative.

This time they had a lobster, filet special for $19.99 and 3 of us ordered that. Would have been a bargain but the lobster tail was very small and the filet was not top quality. On the other hand what do you expect for that price. I had the ahi tuna tacos which are on the appetizer menu. They were great and sufficient for a main course.

Kaitlynn was our server and very good. Replaced a spilled martini at no additional cost.

Tags: Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Creative Cuisine, Good for Anniversaries, Quiet Conversation, Handcrafted Cocktails
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

Service, food, ambiance, everything was ...

 
 (Jacksonville)·Dined on October 15, 2016

Service, food, ambiance, everything was great.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Always great!

vip
 (Jacksonville)·Dined on September 30, 2016

Always great!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Cordial greeting by Katie, Special event ...

 
 (Jacksonville)·Dined on September 27, 2016

Cordial greeting by Katie, Special event..wine tasting/dinner...LaVonda (waitress) took special care of us. Other waiters & waitresses checked up from time to time. Food was excellent as was the choice of wines. Katie escorted 3 of her friends(regulars) to our table(7 chairs). Our table had more laughter than any other. Katie has ESP, apparently. This was the end of Anniversary Week & an excellent end it was!! Thanks, Katie & NBB, for a memorable & super enjoyable evening. I believe we were also the last to leave! Hope we get invited back for their next Wine/Dinner! Poison Ivey & Lorna Doone

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Modern Decor, Worth the Drive, Casual, Fun, Good for Anniversaries, Local Ingredients
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.