About Nikki Beach

1 Ocean Drive
Miami Beach, FL 33139
View Larger Map

Nestled away in the Penrod’s Beach Club Complex, Nikki Beach Restaurant and Beach Club is a unique dining experience. The innovative, international menu, décor, and atmosphere tantalize all your senses for a day you won’t soon forget. Join us for the only Ocean Front Dining Experience in Miami Beach.

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
Global, International, Fusion / Eclectic

Hours of Operation:
Monday – Saturday: 11am – 6pm

Sunday: 11am – 5am

Amazing Sunday Brunch: 11am – 4pm

Nikki Beach Live (Sundays): 9:30pm – 3am

Pearl Sundays: 11pm – 5am

Cross Street:
Ocean Drive & 1st Ave.

Dress Code:
Casual Dress

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(305) 538-1111

Website:
http://www.nikkibeach.com/

Entertainment:
Quickly becoming one of the top dining destinations in Miami, Nikki Beach Restaurant and Beach Club has recently launched a complete revamp of its flagship property. A re-designed indoor dining area, extended hours of operation, an extensive wine list prepared by an in-house Sommelier, and a brand new restaurant menu inspired by Nikki Beach’s many global locations are only a few of the exciting innovations at this world famous haven for jet setters. The only restaurant located right on the art deco shores of Miami Beach, Nikki Beach offers a unique dining experience for everyone.

Catering:
Nikki Beach is a great venue for your next private event. To make a reservations, or for general catering inquiries, please call (305) 538-1111 ext 116.

Parking Details:
Additionally, Nikki Beach has a private parking lot.

Executive Chef:
Corporate Executive Chef Brian Molloy

Private Party Facilities:
Private Dining

Private Party Contact:
Private Dining Coordinator: 3057795892x

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, BYO Wine, Cafe, Corkage Fee, Dancing, Entertainment, Full Bar, Late Night, Outdoor dining, Private Room, View, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Special Events & Promotions:
The restaurant is open.

Restaurant Photos

Chilean Seabass - Nikki Beach, Miami Beach, FL
Sunday Brunch - Nikki Beach, Miami Beach, FL
bacon and sausages - Nikki Beach, Miami Beach, FL
Beef - Nikki Beach, Miami Beach, FL
Waffles - Nikki Beach, Miami Beach, FL
Miami Cuban Sandwich - Nikki Beach, Miami Beach, FL
Caesar Salad - Nikki Beach, Miami Beach, FL
Lobster Salad - Nikki Beach, Miami Beach, FL
Linguini and Clams - Nikki Beach, Miami Beach, FL
Shrimp Cocktail - Nikki Beach, Miami Beach, FL
Conch Fritters - Nikki Beach, Miami Beach, FL
Sexy Salad - Nikki Beach, Miami Beach, FL
Margherita Pizza - Nikki Beach, Miami Beach, FL
Caviar Platter - Nikki Beach, Miami Beach, FL
Zarzuelas Jumbo Shrimp - Nikki Beach, Miami Beach, FL
Strawberry Mojito - Nikki Beach, Miami Beach, FL
Langostino & Baby Lobster - Nikki Beach, Miami Beach, FL
Frozen Margarita - Nikki Beach, Miami Beach, FL
Coconut Crusted Shrimp - Nikki Beach, Miami Beach, FL
Margarita - Nikki Beach, Miami Beach, FL
Mojitos! - Nikki Beach, Miami Beach, FL

Send a Gift Card

Buy now and send it instantly by email, or print a card to give in person.

Nikki Beach Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.0

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

3.5

service

3.5

ambience

4.0

value

3.6

noise

Moderate

81% would recommend it to a friend

Good for Groups (10)
Great for Outdoor Dining (9)
Great for Brunch (9)
See All
Hot Spot (8)
Great for Lunch (8)
Sunday Lunch (7)
Special Occasion (7)
Scenic View (5)
Casual (5)
Good for Birthdays (5)
Romantic (5)
Good for a Date (4)
Dancing (3)
Late-night Find (3)
Fit for Foodies (3)
Modern Decor (3)
Live Music (3)
Cozy (2)
Organic (2)
Handcrafted Cocktails (2)
Bar Seating (2)
Good for Anniversaries (2)
People Watching (2)
Worth the Drive (1)
Great Beer (1)
Vibrant Bar Scene (1)
Family Style (1)
Local Ingredients (1)
Outstanding Value (1)
Authentic (1)
Tasting Menu (1)
Live Sports (1)
Happy Hour (1)
Kid-friendly (1)
Comfort Food (1)
Open Kitchen (1)
Neighborhood Gem (1)
Creative Cuisine (1)
Waterfront (1)
Fun (1)
Sort By:
S
415 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

This place speaks for itself. Definitely ...

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on November 20, 2016

This place speaks for itself. Definitely an experience worth trying to dine beachfront at a premiere location. The Sunday Buffett is also unbeatable in terms of price and quality. Will return every time I am in Miami!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Sadly we didn't get to find out what the ...

 
 (London)·Dined on October 25, 2016

Sadly we didn't get to find out what the restaurant was like. When we arrived at the restaurant for the pre-booked time it was all rather quiet, turns out the restaurant closed at 4pm despite our 4:45pm booking. I would recommend that betweeen Opentable and Nikki Beach they get the booking system sorted. Missed out on a family birthday meal. It's a shame as we were on vacation and doubt we'all get the chance to return.

Double check your bookings people!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience1
service1
value1

The ambiance and vibe is fabulous for a ...

 
 (Miami)·Dined on October 23, 2016

The ambiance and vibe is fabulous for a Sunday on South Beach! Would definitely go again.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5
value5

When I made a reservation- nobody inform ...

vip
 (New England)·Dined on October 17, 2016

When I made a reservation- nobody informed me about on going construction, it was noisy and we felt uncomfortable.

Doesn't look that location has a good management.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience1
service3

Great food, great atmosphere. Came for a ...

vip
 (New Orleans)·Dined on October 9, 2016

Great food, great atmosphere. Came for a quick getaway. Had no trouble making reservations or being seated. Will definitely be back and will recommend to others. 49.95 brunch buffet was worth every penny.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

The Sunday brunch would be much better i ...

 
 (Miami)·Dined on September 25, 2016

The Sunday brunch would be much better if there were more seafood options such as grilled shrimp, steamed shrimp, crab legs, crabs claws, mussels, and clams. The only shrimp and mussels available was in the paella and if you don't eat rice dishes then the only seafood was salmon and baked fish. If this restaurant was in the Midwest that would be OK but this restaurant is on the beach in Miami.

Tags: Good for a Date, People Watching, Great for Brunch, Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service3
value3

my fav place to meet friends and bring o ...

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on September 19, 2016

my fav place to meet friends and bring out of towners.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Neighborhood Gem, Late-night Find, Good for Groups, Scenic View, Great for Lunch, Hot Spot, Great for Outdoor Dining, Sunday Lunch, Live Music, Casual, People Watching, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience5
service5
value5

Nice vibe , food was good and tasty. Dri ...

 
 (Miami)·Dined on September 18, 2016

Nice vibe , food was good and tasty. Drinks were good and brunch was affordable for all you can eat. Only issue was we sat in the sun and were told there were no umbreallas but saw one being walked out shortly after we were seated

Tags: Casual, Comfort Food, Good for Groups, Romantic, Open Kitchen, Great for Lunch, Great for Outdoor Dining, Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays, Good for a Date, Great for Brunch, Sunday Lunch, Scenic View, Hot Spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service3
value3

This was planned for a bachelorette dinn ...

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on September 11, 2016

This was planned for a bachelorette dinner with a small group. We were really looking forward to trying it out, but were all extremely disappointed. Due to rain (not their fault), the place was absolutely dead. They stuck us at a table inside, which was poorly decorated and completely silent. Service was incredibly slow and 2 different girls kept switching off taking care of us. We waited almost an hour after eating to receive the bill and once we left our cards, waited another 30 minutes to get them back. Considering there was only 1 other table, we couldn't figure out what was taking so long. The entire staff would disappear for 30-45 minutes at a time, leaving us sitting there in silence. It was the worst part of the entire weekend and I was embarrassed that I selected it. There are tons of other trendy places out there, do not waste your time here.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience1
service1
value1

Awful food and very loud! That is a club ...

vip
 (Washington DC)·Dined on September 5, 2016

Awful food and very loud! That is a club it shouldn't be a restaurant!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience1
service1

Amazing brunch on Sundays

vip
 (Montreal)·Dined on September 4, 2016

Amazing brunch on Sundays

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Overall Nikki a each is very classy, fun ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on September 4, 2016

Overall Nikki a each is very classy, fun, and has great food.

Tags: Special Occasion, Authentic, Great for Brunch, Good for Groups, Late-night Find, Great for Outdoor Dining, Modern Decor, Sunday Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value5

The atmosphere was great, true Sobe, sad ...

vip
 (Miami)·Dined on August 28, 2016

The atmosphere was great, true Sobe, sadly the service stunk, our sushi was warm, had to hunt someone down for soy sauce and nothing to put in.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service1

Nikki Beach is an iconic part of South B ...

vip
 (Miami)·Dined on August 21, 2016

Nikki Beach is an iconic part of South Beach, however it is not as it once was. Allthough we had a reservation we had to wait to be seated at the back of the bus. The servers are not very friendly and you are rushed through your meal. The buffet check for two sans drinks was $140 after they glop on an 18% gratuity and a resort tax.

Tags: Hot Spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service1
value1

Wonderful food, ambience and music. But ...

 
 (San Diego)·Dined on August 21, 2016

Wonderful food, ambience and music. But it is outside so if you have a problem eating while you are sweating maybe something indoors is more your style

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5

The service was horrible. Appetizers cam ...

vip
 (Chicago)·Dined on August 13, 2016

The service was horrible. Appetizers came out at the same time as entrée. The waiters was no where to be found. We asked for a refill on our drinks and never got them but yet they made it to our bill. Had two ask another server twice to find our waiter so we can pay the bill. T

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service1

Nikki beach was amazing it was very hot ...

 
 (Miami)·Dined on August 7, 2016

Nikki beach was amazing it was very hot but overall a wonderful experience I would highly recommended for others and I look forward to coming again

Tags: Hot Spot, Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Amazing Restaurant, good atmosphere and ...

 
 (Miami)·Dined on July 31, 2016

Amazing Restaurant, good atmosphere and outstanding food! We arrived on time for our reservation but first of all, there was a long line at the hostess stand! They should have more hosts to manage this better, than finally after 10 min waiting in line the hostess could not find our reservation! We had to wait another 15 min until our table is ready. Already very upset, starving we were waiting! After 15 min they said our table is not ready yet but we get one of these sofabeds in the patio and we can start the brunch there and getting a table later... So thats what we did, but the server was very confused and not really knowing whats going on! After 5 minutes sitting there we spoke to the host again and than finally we got to our table!!! About 50 min we had to wait for a table, even we had a reservation!!! After that they should at least give us a round of drinks for free or something, but nothing!!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service3

You are paying for the ambiance. Service ...

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on July 24, 2016

You are paying for the ambiance. Service was slow. Food was just OK. Went for Sunday brunch...surprised to find that coffee/tea was not included in the $50/pp buffet. Ridiculous!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service2

My spouse and I were treated like second ...

vip
 (Miami)·Dined on July 17, 2016

My spouse and I were treated like second class citizens! I will Never return to this restaurant and will not recommend it to my friends or family. I am disgusted with the belittling attitude of the service staff!!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience1
service1

Poor service, poor food - yet, really ex ...

 
 (Miami)·Dined on July 14, 2016

Poor service, poor food - yet, really expensive. Pretty place though.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience5
service1

It was a great brunch with great music , ...

 
 (Miami)·Dined on July 10, 2016

It was a great brunch with great music , a spectacular ambiance and crowd. Would surely come back for a 2nd time.

Tags: Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

A SoBe MUST for Sunday Brunch!

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on July 10, 2016

A SoBe MUST for Sunday Brunch!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Everything was great but the food took e ...

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on July 6, 2016

Everything was great but the food took entirely too long to come to our table.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Great for Brunch, Great for Lunch, Great for Outdoor Dining, Late-night Find, Neighborhood Gem, Romantic, Scenic View, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value4

We enjoyed it especially since it was ou ...

vip
 (Washington DC)·Dined on June 26, 2016

We enjoyed it especially since it was our first time there the only issue was we had a new server from what we were told so she wasn't that proficient but overall will go back

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Great for Brunch, Great for Lunch, Great for Outdoor Dining, Hot Spot, Late-night Find, Neighborhood Gem, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service2
value3

The unique ambiance

vip
 (Houston)·Dined on June 19, 2016

The unique ambiance

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service4

The best place in Miami!! I'm booking my ...

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on June 15, 2016

The best place in Miami!! I'm booking my trip for the next visit

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

I went to Nikki Beach with a group of 5 ...

 
 (Houston)·Dined on June 12, 2016

I went to Nikki Beach with a group of 5 friends for brunch. Our reservation was for 11 am. We were seated immediately, but it took a while before our server came to our table. Basically, you pay $49 for all you can eat brunch and you can stay until 4 pm. We were shocked that tea or soft drinks were not included in the price. There was a large variety of foods to choose from. The waffles were really good. I also enjoyed the salad and pasta bar. The ambiance was very cool. There were dancers on the patio in white swimsuits with big hats. You could do bottle service and lounge on one of beach beds as well. I would definitely go back.

Tags: Good for Groups, Great for Brunch, Great for Outdoor Dining, Hot Spot, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value4

Service has gone downhill

 
 (Miami)·Dined on May 30, 2016

This was a horrible experience from the pure carbonated soda to the incorrect pasta relieved and my friend wasn't advised until after the fact. Lastly, we had to ask for our rice which should've come with our email and the waitress also forgot to ask how we wanted out meat prepared.

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience3
service1
value1

Great Brunch

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on May 22, 2016

The brunch here was amazing. The food was fresh and the options were endless. Make sure you get an omelette or waffle from the stations. They were delicious! I will definitely be back again.

Tags: Good for Groups, Great for Brunch, Great for Outdoor Dining, Scenic View, Special Occasion, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

The service waas horrible. When our food ...

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on May 22, 2016

The service waas horrible. When our food was served no one came around to ask how was everything. It took 30 minutes just for the waiter to come back and give us the check. My friend had to approach the server even though there were no plates left on the table and the restaurant wasn't busy. I will not be returning to tgis restaurant or recommending anyone to try this place.

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service1
value2

Lots of fun! Great music & surprisingly ...

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on May 15, 2016

Lots of fun! Great music & surprisingly amazing food! Loved the Mojitos....👙🍸🌴

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

I visited Nikki Beach for the first time ...

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on May 15, 2016

I visited Nikki Beach for the first time for Sunday brunch on 5/15/16. I had heard rave reviews from a friend of mine who frequents the restaurant. The atmosphere was a little more boisterous than a typical Sunday brunch, but certainly what one might expect of Southbeach Miami... All in all the experience was enjoyable. The food more drinks were all that remarkable, but still very tasty. I would recommend more for the experience and atmosphere than the actual food.

Tags: Good for Groups, Great for Brunch, Great for Outdoor Dining, Hot Spot, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4
value3

Most glamorous brunch ever! Totally wort ...

vip
 (New England)·Dined on May 15, 2016

Most glamorous brunch ever! Totally worth $50

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

I went for Mother's Day and my Mom was ...

 
 (Miami)·Dined on May 8, 2016

I went for Mother's Day and my Mom was blown away!! She she (well, we) enjoyed it immensely! The food was amazing and the ambiance was perfect... I just wish the could include drinks....Overall we had a superb time.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4

This was my first time going and I was n ...

 
 (Miami)·Dined on April 28, 2016

This was my first time going and I was not impressed. For the price that we paid I expected more. The drinks were mediocre and that apps that we had Conch Fritters and Crab Cakes were just OK as well. For entree we shared the Surf N Turf. I asked for the steak to be medium well and it wasn't. Told the waiter and manager and responded with "ok sorry to hear that". Never again!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service2

We went on a Sunday for brunch. It was e ...

vip
 (Sacramento)·Dined on April 24, 2016

We went on a Sunday for brunch. It was expensive but the food itself was really good.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service1

It was a hit in my book. It will be on m ...

vip
 (Richmond)·Dined on April 24, 2016

It was a hit in my book. It will be on my list of places to visit next trip and I will recommend it to my friends.

Food was very good, servers were attentive and the experience was a blast!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service3

Over-rated

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on April 23, 2016

Over-rated

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service1

An hour before we were asked to order. T ...

 
 (Minneapolis)·Dined on April 11, 2016

An hour before we were asked to order. Terrible terrible service. But it was beautiful location - but very frustrating.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service1

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.