Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.31mi
  2. Distance: 0.31mi
  3. Distance: 0.37mi
  4. Distance: 0.38mi
  1. Distance: 0.31mi
  2. Distance: 0.31mi
  3. Distance: 0.37mi
  4. Distance: 0.38mi

Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.31mi
  2. Distance: 0.31mi
  3. Distance: 0.37mi
  4. Distance: 0.38mi
  1. Distance: 0.31mi
  2. Distance: 0.31mi
  3. Distance: 0.37mi
  4. Distance: 0.38mi

About Nicollet Island Inn

The Nicollet Island Inn has stood witness to over a century of change on the shores of the Mississippi River. The Inn is consistently named the most romantic restaurant in the area and its river views have been voted some of the best in the city. An immediately recognizable Minneapolis landmark, the Inn offers world-class cuisine created by Executive Chef Noah Balow , whose innovative and constantly updated menu includes a variety of seafood, steaks and gourmet specialty dishes. Our wine menu has been chosen specifically to compliment the food and highlight producers from the world's leading wine regions.

Nic's bar, just off the main dining room, is a casual, old-world tavern and the patio offers stunning views of the Minneapolis skyline. The Inn is a convenient, comfortable destination for breakfast or lunch meetings while the 3 or 5-course Sunday Brunch is the perfect weekend indulgence.

95 Merriam
Minneapolis, MN 55401
View Larger Map

Dining Style:
Fine Dining

Cuisines:
American, Contemporary French, Mediterranean

Hours of Operation:
Breakfast:
Monday - Friday: 7:00am - 10:00am
Saturday: 7:00am - 11:00am
Sunday Brunch: 9:30am - 1:30pm

Lunch:
Monday - Friday: 11:00am - 2:00pm
Saturday: 11:00am - 2:00pm

Dinner:
Monday - Thursday: 5:30pm - 9:00pm
Friday - Saturday: 5:00pm - 10:00pm
Sunday Dinner: 4:30pm - 9:00pm

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(612) 331-1800

Website:
http://www.nicolletislandinn.com/

Catering:
Contact Lindsay Kunz
lindsay@nicolletislandinn.com 612-331-1800x3

Island Room or St. Anthony Event Spaces

-Newly Remodeled, Hardwood flooring
-An outdoor Private Garden Patio
-Space for 10-120 guests seated and up to 200 for a reception
-Free wireless Internet access

Our professional staff provides attentive service combined with excellent cuisine to create a productive and memorable event.
Please visit our website for more information: www.nicolletislandinn.com/specialevents.html

Parking Details:
Complimentary parking for guests of the Nicollet Island Inn.

Public Transit:
Bus Stop

Executive Chef:
Noah Balow

Private Party Facilities:
Nicollet Island Inn has three private/semi-private dining rooms and 2 Event Spaces. The Private Dining Room can accommodate up to 10 guests, the Captain's Room up to 16, and the Fireside Lounge up to 24. The Island room can fit 50 seated, 70 for cocktails. The St. Anthony room can fit 120 seated. Our events floor can accommodate nearly 200 people for a cocktail reception.

Private Party Contact:
Lindsay Kunz: (612) 331-1800 ext. 3

Additional:
Banquet, Bar/Lounge, Beer, BYO Wine, Corkage Fee, Fireplace, Full Bar, Happy Hour, High Tea, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Outdoor Smoking Area, Private Room, View, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Special Events & Promotions:
We have multiple private dining options for groups of 6-24 guests in either our Private Dining Room, Captain's Room, or Fireside Lounge. Whether it's a meeting, family celebration, or corporate dinner, our experienced staff can create a menu to meet virtually any need. For more information please contact Ryan via email at events@nicolletislandinn.com or by phone 612-331-1800 ext. 7.

Specials

Easter Restaurant Specials & Reservations

Sunday, April 16, 2017

Mother's Day Menus & Specials

Sunday, May 14, 2017

Specials

Easter Restaurant Specials & Reservations

Sunday, April 16, 2017

Details

Come celebrate Easter with your loved ones at the Nicollet Island Inn! We are offering a delicious 5-Course prix fixe brunch menu with a Scandinavian twist. $49 for adults and $18 for kids.

Mother's Day Menus & Specials

Sunday, May 14, 2017

Details

Come celebrate Mother's Day with MOM at the Nicollet Island Inn! We are offering a delicious 5-Course prix fixe brunch menu with a Scandinavian twist. $49 for adults and $18 for kids.

Nicollet Island Inn Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.6

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.5

service

4.6

ambience

4.8

value

4.1

noise

Quiet

96% would recommend it to a friend

Historic (61)
Scenic View (60)
Special Occasion (60)
See All
Romantic (59)
Good for Anniversaries (53)
Good for a Date (50)
Quiet Conversation (49)
Waterfront (45)
Cozy (44)
Good for Birthdays (34)
Great for Brunch (28)
Neighborhood Gem (24)
Business Meals (22)
Worth the Drive (22)
Authentic (21)
Pre/post Theatre (20)
Creative Cuisine (20)
Fit for Foodies (19)
Sunday Lunch (17)
Notable Wine List (16)
Private Room (16)
Tasting Menu (14)
Afternoon Tea (13)
Great for Lunch (11)
Fireplace (10)
Casual (9)
Handcrafted Cocktails (9)
Good for Groups (9)
Outstanding Value (8)
Local Ingredients (7)
Seasonal (7)
Healthy (7)
People Watching (7)
Comfort Food (5)
Bar Seating (5)
Fun (5)
Family Style (4)
Happy Hour (4)
Afternoon Coffee (4)
Good Vegetarian Options (4)
Vibrant Bar Scene (3)
Disabled Access (2)
Late-night Find (2)
Vegan (2)
Quick Bite (2)
Great for Outdoor Dining (2)
Gluten Free Options (2)
Live Music (1)
Molecular Gastronomy (1)
Paleo Friendly (1)
Organic (1)
Great Beer (1)
Sort By:
S
2122 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

vip
 (Minneapolis)·Dined a day ago

Always an excellent experience for business or a social occasion.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Great for Brunch, Bar Seating, Private Room, Neighborhood Gem, Scenic View, Historic, Good for Anniversaries, Business Meals, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value5

 
 (Minneapolis)·Dined 4 days ago

The setting and appointments of the restaurant are lovely. The view of the river is beautiful. Though you are in the city you feel like you have left all its hustle and bustle behind.
We opted for the tasting menu. Sadly, we were disappointed in the food. the best part was the first course: Lobster Bruschetta. The Chocolate Mouse was not bad either. However, the three other courses were unremarkable.

Tags: Scenic View, Waterfront
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service2
value2

 
 (Minneapolis)·Dined 4 days ago

The manager and waitstaff at Nicollet Island Inn are very knowledgable, professional and hospitable. We had a celebratory wedding anniversary dinner there over the weekend and they made us feel very special. If duck is on the menu when you visit, get it! You won't be sorry...such a decadent and delicious preparation; each bite was a moment to savor! And if you like a slightly sweet specialty cocktail after dinner, try "The Golden Spike"....heavenly!

Tags: Cozy, Handcrafted Cocktails, Afternoon Tea, People Watching, Quiet Conversation, Scenic View, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Minneapolis)·Dined 5 days ago

My sister and I took my mom here recently to celebrate her 87th birthday. A request when I made a reservation for a special table that was quiet was honored. The ambiance and food was perfect, and Mom continues to talk about the place.
I was disappointed that the Inn no longer fusses a bit, as it did as recently as a year ago, with champagne and a dessert. (That is available now if you sign up for it for your own birthday.)
Our server was polite and pleasant but not attentive as we expected from past dining experiences there.
The host was very accommodating and even checked in with us while we enjoyed our meal.

Tags: Business Meals, Good for Anniversaries, Quiet Conversation, Sunday Lunch, Local Ingredients, Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion, Worth the Drive, Romantic, Pre/post Theatre, Afternoon Tea, Cozy, Creative Cuisine, Seasonal, Scenic View, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value5

 
 (Minneapolis)·Dined on March 9, 2017

Really feel like they care about your experience as soon as you walk through the door. Great friendly service, wonderful tasting menu. Really enjoyed watching the river through the window. Will always come back here when I'm looking for a great meal and ambience.

Tags: Waterfront, Tasting Menu, Great Beer
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Minneapolis)·Dined on February 26, 2017

This was my first time here. I loved the selection on the 3 and 5 course brunch menu. We had a wonderful waiter and amazing food. Loved people watching and being able to see the river from our table

Tags: Great for Lunch, Casual, People Watching, Tasting Menu, Good for Anniversaries, Fun, Sunday Lunch, Quiet Conversation, Cozy, Authentic, Waterfront, Family Style, Special Occasion, Bar Seating, Good for Groups, Fit for Foodies, Seasonal, Pre/post Theatre, Romantic, Business Meals, Good for a Date, Fireplace, Historic, Great for Brunch, Scenic View, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Minneapolis)·Dined on February 26, 2017

Outstanding service by MAT, who was tending the bar ! A true professional and extremely entertaining.

Tags: Business Meals, Waterfront, Romantic, Vibrant Bar Scene, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service5
value4

vip
 (Minneapolis)·Dined on February 25, 2017

As usual an excellent meal at a great restaurant. Highly recommended.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Waterfront, Special Occasion, Private Room, Romantic, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

 
 (Minneapolis)·Dined on February 25, 2017

The food was superb, the atmosphere romantic and scenic and the pacing of our three course dinner was excellent. Definitely recommend! Many thanks to the staff and huge compliments to the chef.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Romantic, Quiet Conversation, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Minneapolis)·Dined on February 23, 2017

Went with three couples and everyone thoroughly enjoyed it.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Minneapolis)·Dined on February 21, 2017

We ate at this restaurant for eat week. The food was great and the service was excellent!

Tags: Sunday Lunch, Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

 
 (Minneapolis)·Dined on February 20, 2017

Delicious food (breakfast) with shared Tres Leches; quiche unique
Waiter was engaging but not overpowering
Able to talk as noise level was quiet
Love the ambiance, by the Mississippi River, situated on an island
Just a very delightful experience

Tags: Worth the Drive, Good for a Date, Good for Birthdays, Afternoon Coffee, Waterfront
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Minneapolis)·Dined on February 20, 2017

The food and service does not disappoint! The city view is beautiful and the old charm ambiance is very relaxing. The french onion soup was traditional with a twist, the medium steak was extremely tender and flavorful. The recommended wine pairing went very well with the meal and the Sebastian Joe's ice cream was the perfect end to a perfect meal. Everything was wonderful. We will definitely be back!

Tags: Scenic View, Historic, Creative Cuisine, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Minneapolis)·Dined on February 19, 2017

Wonderful Sunday brunch! Our server was fantastic - wonderful sense of humor, both noticed and anticipated our needs, and was incredibly patient with us older ladies brunching :)
Three course tasting menu is a delight - beautiful preparation, wonderful flavors and textures. Great coffee, very reasonably priced glasses of sparkling wine and mimosas. Plus, the front desk staff is always happy to accommodate our special requests and needs.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Great for Lunch, Romantic, Great for Brunch, Special Occasion, Waterfront
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Minneapolis)·Dined on February 18, 2017

We have always had a special time at Nicollet Island Inn. The food we had last night was especially delicious, particularly the mushroom wild rice soup. Our server was very attentive also. It was an incredibly romantic evening that I know I'll remember for a long time.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Minneapolis)·Dined on February 15, 2017

We've been here a few times and had nothing but the best! This Valentines menu seemed lack luster and not what's it been in the past. Did you switch chefs?? I don't feel like what we had this time was worth the $200+ tab. Our server was very nice and accommodating. We will be back again I'm sure, but this visit just wasn't anything to write home about..

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value2

 
 (Minneapolis)·Dined on February 15, 2017

The Valentine's day menu dinner was delicious we added the wine paring for the perfect romantic dinner.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Minneapolis)·Dined on February 15, 2017

Celebrated Valentines Day with my wife at the Nicollet Island Inn and they did not fail to deliver. We have always enjoyed the inn from the first time we dined there. The ambiance is perfect for any special occasion. Although slightly on the pricer side the food here never disappoints. Everything from the appetizers to the desserts are prepared with care and are delicious every time.

Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Good for Groups, Romantic, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date, Fit for Foodies, Historic, Cozy, Good for Birthdays, Quiet Conversation, Scenic View, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

 
 (Minneapolis)·Dined on February 15, 2017

Booking over a month in advance for Valentine's day dinner with Nicollet Island Inn's restaurant, my significant other and I were excited to try their famous lobster and crab cakes listed on the dinner menu and so many of the reviews we read from the internet.

Evening of, we pulled up to the valet 10 minutes prior to our reservation time, checked in and waited in their classy but small waiting area. 20 minutes pass before the hostess directs us to the small, awkwardly shaped 'L' booth located right next to the kitchen doors, worst seat in the house.

Sitting down, our waitstaff comes over, fills the water glasses and deposits a single, thin card on the table before us -- a 'special' set menu that not only doesn't list options of anything we intended to order, but had arguably some of the lowest-rent items available on their regular menu. I politely and quietly ask our waitress if I could have a copy of the regular menu because although a set menu is not that uncommon on valentine's day, often the regular full menu is available upon request -- She states that that is not an option tonight. After awkwardly lingering for a few seconds, she says she'll come back in a minute. I discuss with my S/O whether or not she wants to deal with not only the set menu which eliminated all of our craving pics, but also the worst table in the house to which she replies absolutely not. Before we say another word or have time to inform our waitress that we will be dining elsewhere, she rudely walks past, stopping briefly to as 'So, are you sayin' or goin''. That was the final nail in their coffin. We had made no gesture or vocal request / hint at leaving the restaurant prior to this.

We promptly stood up from our table, retrieved our car from the prompt and courteous valet and headed downtown for better.

As much as we want to go back and get our favorites, this experience has fouled our view of this restaurant so much so that I don't think we'll be back for any reason moving forward.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Quiet Conversation, Special Occasion, Cozy, Romantic, Fit for Foodies, Good for a Date, Historic, Fireplace, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service1
value3

 
 (Minneapolis)·Dined on February 14, 2017

Rarely disappoints. Breakfast, lunch, brunch, dinner, special occasions. Good food. Good prices.

Tags: Great for Brunch, Good for Anniversaries, Quiet Conversation, Waterfront
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Minneapolis)·Dined on February 12, 2017

Beautiful venue for a post theater early dinner! Bar was lovely - wine choice from Bartender was delicious! Opted for a 3 course light dinner and it was delicious - prepared creatively and served exquisitely. Lovely, quiet, friendly place - we enjoyed the one on one service!

Tags: Authentic, Good for Groups, Sunday Lunch, Great for Brunch, Good for a Date, Neighborhood Gem, Worth the Drive, Creative Cuisine, Notable Wine List, Happy Hour, Fit for Foodies, Great for Lunch, Cozy, Special Occasion, Scenic View, Bar Seating, Afternoon Tea, Business Meals, Waterfront, Quiet Conversation, Historic, Good for Birthdays, Handcrafted Cocktails, Great for Outdoor Dining, Romantic, Fireplace, Good for Anniversaries, Pre/post Theatre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Minneapolis)·Dined on February 12, 2017

The Nicollet Island Inn is one of the finest restaurants in the Twin Cities, in an urban area with fantastic dining options. The restaurant is elegant, quiet and has impeccable service. But the Sunday Brunch is something else! It gets an A++. A five-course breakfast is beyond elegant, with some of the finest food ever. My European visitor was astonished at this meal, declaring that it was one of the best he had ever eaten.

Tags: Healthy, Business Meals, Authentic, Local Ingredients, Afternoon Tea, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on February 12, 2017

Went there for brunch tasting menu. Excellent value and exceptionally well made food. Has a very historic and classy atmosphere. I will return.

Tags: Private Room, Neighborhood Gem, Outstanding Value, Romantic, Great for Brunch, Scenic View, Historic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Minneapolis)·Dined on February 12, 2017

The first time I've ever been disappointed at the NII. Brunch. Pastry basket was uninspiring. Pork tenderloin had a dried out crusty exterior. The ham hock turned out to be minced and mixed with the beluga lentils. The green apple chutney was a schmear on the plate — I would have liked it on the side and about 3 times as much. The egg benedict was very good. The egg was perfectly poached—a mean feat to do well, I think, and they did! I would have liked more lemon in the hollandaise. At $23 per person, the price was reasonable enough.

As always, the service was excellent.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Tasting Menu, Good for Anniversaries, Scenic View, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service4
value3

 
 (Minneapolis)·Dined on February 12, 2017

We frequently visit the Nicollet Island Inn for it's beautiful bar and dining room experiences. Best of the best in Minneapolis.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Sunday Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Minneapolis)·Dined on February 12, 2017

We always enjoy dining at the Nicollet Island Inn. In the past the food and service has always been superior. We were a bit disappointed on our last visit. We were there for Sunday brunch and seemed to have a inattentive waiter. We had to ask a service person passing by for the pastry basket after a long wait and then when our food arrived one entree was cold. When the waiter finally checked back and was told he whisked the plate away and it was returned to our table after having been put on another plate and only a bit warmer than when it first arrived. This was the first time we have had a negative experience after many excellent meals at the inn. We will return in the future, but maybe not for Sunday brunch.

Tags: Romantic, Scenic View, Neighborhood Gem, Historic, Good for Birthdays, Quiet Conversation, Great for Brunch, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service3
value3

 
 (Minneapolis)·Dined on February 10, 2017

We were celebrating our 27th anniversary and had a wonderful time - great atmosphere, outstanding food and wonderful service!

Tags: Cozy, Good for a Date, Historic, Tasting Menu, Romantic, Waterfront, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Minneapolis)·Dined on February 5, 2017

It's a very romantic setting with wonderful food and fabulous service.

Tags: Historic, Good for a Date, Tasting Menu
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

 
 (Minneapolis)·Dined on January 29, 2017

I have had several meals here when I am in town and am never disappointed. The staff are all congenial, quiet and unobtrusive. This experience is a regular treat I give myself.

Tags: Vegan, Romantic, Outstanding Value, Scenic View, Cozy, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Minneapolis)·Dined on January 22, 2017

One of my favorite spots in the Twin Cities. Service is great. Food is exceptional.

Tags: Waterfront, Great for Brunch, Quiet Conversation, Good for a Date, Scenic View, Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Romantic, Neighborhood Gem, Historic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value3

vip
 (Minneapolis)·Dined on January 22, 2017

We were there for Lobster Week. Had to wait 15 minutes for our 8:30pm reservation, so not a fan of that, but otherwise, all else was great!

Tags: Special Occasion, Cozy, Scenic View, Good for Birthdays, Afternoon Tea
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (Minneapolis)·Dined on January 21, 2017

We had an amazing dinner before a night at the theater, the staff were all very attentive and made us feel like we were the most important people in the room.

Tags: Special Occasion, Business Meals, Worth the Drive, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Minneapolis)·Dined on January 21, 2017

Outstanding food, ambiance. Tables are small with poor leg room.

Tags: Great for Brunch, Waterfront, Fit for Foodies, Pre/post Theatre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Minneapolis)·Dined on January 19, 2017

The perfect place for a special occasion. The Lobster Fest menu was fabulous; I hope it is a yearly event. The food is excellent, as is the service. I wish I could afford to go there more often.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Fit for Foodies, Pre/post Theatre, Special Occasion, Tasting Menu, Waterfront, Historic, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Milwaukee)·Dined on January 15, 2017

The food was fabulous, what a great use of lobster for the different courses.

Tags: Quick Bite, Live Music, Good for Birthdays, Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Minneapolis)·Dined on January 15, 2017

I brought my husband to Nicollet Island Inn for his birthday. This was our first visit. We had delicious food in a beautiful setting. The pacing of the courses was wonderful. I hope to come back and try the Sunday brunch.

Tags: Special Occasion, Romantic, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Minneapolis)·Dined on January 14, 2017

Went for Lobster Fest. Hostess was spectacular and welcomed us as though she cared that we were there. Our waiter acted the entire time like it was an inconvenience to be waiting on us. We had prepaid for our 5 course meal. The main course of our meal (Lobster and Steak) was cold and probably the worst I've ever had. The lobster was juicy and would have been good if it would have been hot. But it wasn't even warm. The potato medallions were cold and hard and the broccoli was also cold. I probably would have said something to the waiter but she never came back to ask us how it was. All in all, for the $$ that we paid, it was a very unpleasant dining experience. Very sad about that because I'd never been there and we made our reservations over 6 weeks ago and were looking forward to celebrating the evening. The bus person that took our dirty dishes was so friendly and nice . Too bad our waiter didn't care as much about us as the bus person did.

Tags: Quiet Conversation
1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience5
service2
value2

 
 (Minneapolis)·Dined on January 14, 2017

We frequently visit for our anniversary dinner. The food is always good, the service is excellent, and the bar and wine list are quite good. But most of all the atmosphere and view is simply spectacular, especially in winter and after a recent snowfall. We will continue our tradition long into the future.

Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Good for a Date, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (Minneapolis)·Dined on January 14, 2017

Two of us went for

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience4
service1

vip
 (Minneapolis)·Dined on January 14, 2017

The service was fabulous and the staff was wonderful. We went for Lobster Week and the food was great!

Tags: Scenic View, Romantic, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.