About Napoli 2

1054 Town & Country Crossing
Town and Country, MO 63017
View Larger Map

Located in the heart of Town and Country, we offer classic Italian Cuisine specializing in fresh fish and meat.
Pasta handmade in house daily.

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
Italian

Hours of Operation:
Dinner: Monday - Thursday: 5:00pm - 10:00pm, Friday - Saturday: 5:00pm - 11:00pm, Sunday: 5:00pm - 9:00pm

Cross Street:
Clayton Road

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(636) 256-9998

Website:
http://napoli2.com/

Catering:
Please inquire. We are available to cater your special events.

Parking Details:
Ample self parking in large public lot

Executive Chef:
Jon Berger

Additional:
Banquet, Beer, BYO Wine, Cafe, Corkage Fee, Full Bar, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Private Room, Takeout, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Restaurant Photos

Veal Saltimbucca Special
Brownie
Shrimp Limon
Bread Pudding
Caesar Salad
Kusshi Oysters
Sea bass
Black Truffle Medallion
Pasta Trio
Tortelloni
New England Clam Chowder
shrimp limone
Pasta Special
Gorgonzola Encrusted Bone In Filet In A Black Truffle Reduction

Send a Gift Card

Buy now and send it instantly by email, or print a card to give in person.

Private Dining

The Lemoncello Room can accommodate up to 18 people comfortably at one square table or up to 24 people at two rectangle tables of 12.

Napoli 2 Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.8

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.8

service

4.7

ambience

4.6

value

4.1

noise

Moderate

95% would recommend it to a friend

Loved For

Best Overall
St. Louis
Best Food
St. Louis
Best Service
St. Louis
9 More
Best Ambiance
St. Louis
Italian
St. Louis
Best Overall
West County
Best Food
West County
Best Service
West County
Best Ambiance
West County
Best Value
West County
Fit for Foodies
West County
Special Occasion
West County
Best Restaurants in Chesterfield ›

Special Occasion (77)
Fit for Foodies (50)
Romantic (48)
See All
Neighborhood Gem (38)
Notable Wine List (33)
Great for Outdoor Dining (20)
Hot Spot (17)
Good for Groups (16)
Vibrant Bar Scene (13)
Kid-friendly (2)
Great for Lunch (2)
Great for Brunch (1)
Scenic View (1)
Late-night Find (1)
Sort By:
Newest
847 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

Roger, our server, was excellent. The en ...

 
 (St. Louis)
·Dined 4 days ago

Roger, our server, was excellent. The entire staff was very nice and the service was awesome! Great food and atmosphere!

Tags: Notable Wine List, Business Meals, Late-night Find, Romantic, Worth the Drive, Modern Decor, Pre/post Theatre, Fun, Creative Cuisine, Good for Anniversaries, Fit for Foodies, Quiet Conversation, Good for Birthdays, Neighborhood Gem, Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Absolutely loved Napoli 2! The ambiance ...

 
 (St. Louis)
·Dined 6 days ago

Absolutely loved Napoli 2! The ambiance was modern and cool; the large booth provided a romantic perch. My wild caught salmon was excellent as was my husband's lasagne. The wine was delicious and wonderful. Service was attentive. I loved it! We'll be going back!

Tags: Scenic View, Fit for Foodies, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Napoli 2 is one of the most consistent r ...

 
 (St. Louis)
·Dined 6 days ago

Napoli 2 is one of the most consistent restaurants in St. Louis., consistently excellent food and service.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date, Business Meals, Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Napoli 2 never disappoints! We went for ...

 
 (St. Louis)
·Dined on August 19, 2016

Napoli 2 never disappoints! We went for my birthday dinner and it was awesome. The waiter was knowledgable and had great suggestions. The beet salad was awesome as was the special caprese salad with baratta cheese! The dinners were fantastic as well & loved the 'birthday cake' gelato!

Tags: Good for Groups, Fit for Foodies, Hot Spot, Great for Outdoor Dining, Romantic, Special Occasion, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Service was exceptional. Food was good b ...

 
 (St. Louis)
·Dined on August 17, 2016

Service was exceptional. Food was good but very pricey for the portion sizes.

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service5
value2

Our server Tom was phenomenal & was eage ...

 
 (St. Louis)
·Dined on August 12, 2016

Our server Tom was phenomenal & was eager to recommend his favorite dishes.

Only issue was with open table. I originally booked our reservation for 5:45 & then had to change to 6pm which I did using the app. I received an email from open table confirming our 6pm reservation. However, when we arrived we were told the reservation was for 7:45. I showed them the email confirmation & they hesitantly accommodated us but they made it known it was inconvenient.

Once seated the general manager came to our table & asked to see my open table app & look at my reservation which did show 7:45 which conflicted with the time I chose & the email confirmation I received.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

My filet mignon was amazing.

 
 (St. Louis)
·Dined on August 6, 2016

My filet mignon was amazing.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Tremendous. Excellent food, service and ...

 
 (St. Louis)
·Dined on August 3, 2016

Tremendous. Excellent food, service and very well managed.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

This year our wedding anniversary fell o ...

 
 (St. Louis)
·Dined on July 31, 2016

This year our wedding anniversary fell on a Sunday. We were thankful Napoli 2 was open so we could enjoy a special dinner. It is a beautiful restaurant. The food was fabulous and the service was impeccable. My hubby had lamb chops and I had beef medallions, we split a salad and had a few side dishes. This is not an inexpensive dining experience but it is a wonderful, romantic, delicious experience.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Great for Outdoor Dining, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Good food and atmosphere..but we were se ...

 
 (St. Louis)
·Dined on July 31, 2016

Good food and atmosphere..but we were seated in the bar area.....we have been there before and it is too loud and crowded so much so that it is hard to have a conversation....we have previously been in the back dining room......which is perfect.....and would recommend very highly .....

recommend the quieter back room if you want to chat with your guests...!....the bar dining is much to busy , loud and crowded ( saturday night)

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value5

Amazing! Great food and excellent servic ...

 
 (St. Louis)
·Dined on July 29, 2016

Amazing! Great food and excellent service! It was a pricey meal, but well worth it. Perfect place to celebrate a special occasion.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Romantic, Special Occasion, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Love, love, love Napoli 2. The service i ...

 
 (St. Louis)
·Dined on July 24, 2016

Love, love, love Napoli 2. The service is outstanding. The wait staff is table side before you even realized you need a refill. Veal chop was cooked to perfection. My husband enjoyed the chicken piccata, although he mentioned the chicken was a little tough. Our waiter was very apologetic and as a way to compensate for this , we were brought some cannoli It was very unexpected and most appreciative. We frequent Napoli 2 several times during the year and am always extremely satisfied with everything. It is my go to restaurant.

Tags: Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Food was great, waiter knowledgeable and ...

 
 (St. Louis)
·Dined on July 24, 2016

Food was great, waiter knowledgeable and attentive. We'll be back!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Really quite average . Pricey. Waiter s ...

 
 (St. Louis)
·Dined on July 23, 2016

Really quite average . Pricey. Waiter seemed tired and bored! The pasta with meat sauce was, well how should I phrase it , tasteless .

Will not be going back! Sorry.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service3
value3

The whole thing was a lovely, relaxed ex ...

 
 (St. Louis)
·Dined on July 19, 2016

The whole thing was a lovely, relaxed experience. We enjoyed many delicious dishes and the server was very knowledgeable and helpful.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

We had a great family dinner at Napoli 2 ...

vip
 (St. Louis)
·Dined on July 16, 2016

We had a great family dinner at Napoli 2. Andy and his team create a dining experience that delivers terrific food, service, and atmosphere. Napoli 2 remains a favorite in my rotation for special occasions or anytime we're seeking excellent southern Italian food. The handmade pasta is a must have.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Upon our arrival we requested a booth. T ...

 
 (St. Louis)
·Dined on July 16, 2016

Upon our arrival we requested a booth. They said they were already spoken for. We didn't know was we had to ask for a booth.

However, they immediately came and put it down under our name so that

the next time we came in it would automatically put us down for a booth.

Such attention was refreshing not since we went to Tony's had we had such a pleasurable evening.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Napoli 2 made our anniversary even more ...

 
 (St. Louis)
·Dined on July 16, 2016

Napoli 2 made our anniversary even more special! I ordered the special, which was out of my comfort zone, and loved it!

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Another great meal and great night at Na ...

vip
 (St. Louis)
·Dined on July 15, 2016

Another great meal and great night at Napoli2. We have always gotten an great meal here.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Service was outstanding and menu selecti ...

 
 (St. Louis)
·Dined on July 14, 2016

Service was outstanding and menu selections offered enough choices it was difficult to choose. But what choices we did make were well-prepared, had a eat taste and were presented well

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Neighborhood Gem, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

I reserved for my husband's birthday, bu ...

 
 (St. Louis)
·Dined on July 13, 2016

I reserved for my husband's birthday, but the restaurant and the waiter didn't pay attention at all. The waiter was somewhat cold and ignoring us sometimes. And he came to check with us quite late, almost till the dessert time. Fortunately a man, ?could be the manager, came to check a little earlier. After we had drinks and desserts, then I started to see the waiter's smile.

Tags: Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service3
value4

Service and food are always great and th ...

vip
 (St. Louis)
·Dined on July 13, 2016

Service and food are always great and this week was no exception. Truly enjoy this restaurant.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Notable Wine List, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Napoli 2 is always the best in the area ...

vip
 (St. Louis)
·Dined on July 3, 2016

Napoli 2 is always the best in the area and never leaves one disappointed. From the appetizers to desert their food is top notch. Everything is so delicious and I find myself making my next reservation before the meal is over.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Hot Spot, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Wifey brought me here for Father's Day a ...

 
 (St. Louis)
·Dined on June 19, 2016

Wifey brought me here for Father's Day and it was an excellent choice. Looking forward to returning.

Tags: Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

The hostess and the maître d were fantas ...

 
 (St. Louis)
·Dined on June 12, 2016

The hostess and the maître d were fantastic! I made an online reservation for 7:45 pm, but really needed a 7:00 pm reservation. The maître d got me a table just as my guest arrived--I was very grateful! Our server was wonderful. I ordered the sea bass and it was the best I have ever had😊

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Chef's special ceviche appetizer was AMA ...

 
 (St. Louis)
·Dined on June 11, 2016

Chef's special ceviche appetizer was AMAZING!! It's always a good dining experience at Napoli 2.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Hot Spot, Neighborhood Gem, Romantic, Scenic View, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

Napoli 2 is pretty much the best restaur ...

vip
 (St. Louis)
·Dined on June 7, 2016

Napoli 2 is pretty much the best restaurant in West County. It's pricey and small and the menu hasn't morphed much over the years, but if you want first class food with great service and you're out west and don't feel like driving far, this is the place.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value3

One of the best Italian restos in West County!

 
 (Nashville)
·Dined on May 29, 2016

Had not been to this location in a couple of years and I must say I was blown away. The food was absolutely amazing. We had the Sea Bass and the Chicken Parm and both were off the charts. We will definitely be frequenting this restaurant on a regular basis.

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining, Hot Spot, Neighborhood Gem, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service3
value3

Napoli2

vip
 (St. Louis)
·Dined on May 28, 2016

Another great meal and great night at Napoli2. Food was great and the staff as always on top of their game.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great for many reasons

vip
 (St. Louis)
·Dined on May 27, 2016

This is our go to every Friday evening and even other nights of the week. Great food, great service and great atomsphere. This is by far our favorite restaurant. Ray, Alex, Andrew, Quentin, Andy, Charlie, Tom, Chis and all of the other staff are all very friendly and professional.

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining, Neighborhood Gem, Notable Wine List, Special Occasion, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

Napoli 2 was a delightful dining experie ...

 
 (St. Louis)
·Dined on May 27, 2016

Napoli 2 was a delightful dining experience. We were celebrating our 32nd anniversary and from the start we new we had chosen wisely. The service was impeccable from the start and each course was to die for from the calamari fritta through the creme brulee' ever bite was delicious.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Were seated promptly, by the window. Rog ...

vip
 (St. Louis)
·Dined on May 22, 2016

Were seated promptly, by the window. Roger greeted us as waters were delivered. The stack salad was very nice, as was the half bottle of Pinot Noir. We ordered the chicken with capers which was very nice and the featured fish, an herb crusted Chilean sea bass over asparagus risotto which was superb. Roger was very attentive. This was our first visit to Napoli 2, it will not be our last.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

We had three entrees: chicken parmesan, ...

 
 (St. Louis)
·Dined on May 21, 2016

We had three entrees: chicken parmesan, chicken piccata, lobster and scallops. Each dish was fabulous and beautifully presented. We have eaten at Cafe Napoli2 several times. The food has always been outstanding; the service outstanding and the presentation wonderful. The desserts are prepared on site daily and are wonderful. The tiramisu is my favorite. I highly recommend this restaurant. It is a little on the pricey side but well worth the cost.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Great for Brunch, Great for Lunch, Neighborhood Gem, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Over priced, tables too close - too loud ...

 
 (St. Louis)
·Dined on May 21, 2016

Over priced, tables too close - too loud.

Bus service very attentive, our waiter not so much.

Tags: Good for Groups, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value2

One of my all time favorite restaurants ...

 
·Dined on May 15, 2016

One of my all time favorite restaurants in St. Louis. Great pata and veal. Highly recommend.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Hot Spot, Neighborhood Gem, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Napoli 2 -- better than expected

 
 (St. Louis)
·Dined on May 9, 2016

all 6 of us agreed food was delicious; service was excellent

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value5

Always Excellent

vip
 (St. Louis)
·Dined on May 8, 2016

We have been here several times always perfect. Excellent food, excellent service, doesn't get any better.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Great wine list, beautiful restaurant, f ...

 
 (St. Louis)
·Dined on May 7, 2016

Great wine list, beautiful restaurant, fantastic service and most importantly the food is outstanding!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

The asparagus risotto and the Italian ch ...

 
 (St. Louis)
·Dined on May 7, 2016

The asparagus risotto and the Italian chopped salad were wonderful. My husband ordered the 8 oz filet, it was cooked perfectly to order, very tender and flavorful; the sauce (secret chef's recipe) was delicious. As expected, the creme brule was amazing. We dined on the outdoor patio; beautiful candlelit setting, the weather was gorgeous. Somewhat pricey, but worth every penny.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Absolutely will return!

 
 (St. Louis)
·Dined on May 1, 2016

My friend and I went there for an early Sunday dinner and we really enjoyed the experience. Because it was a Sunday evening, they were out of some chicken and veal dishes which was not a problem for us. We had scallops and sea bass and both dishes were excellent. Perfectly prepared and presented.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Neighborhood Gem, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.