About Napoli 2

1054 Town & Country Crossing
Town and Country, MO 63017
View Larger Map

Located in the heart of Town and Country, we offer classic Italian Cuisine specializing in fresh fish and meat.
Pasta handmade in house daily.

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
Italian

Hours of Operation:
Dinner: Monday - Thursday: 5:00pm - 10:00pm, Friday - Saturday: 5:00pm - 11:00pm, Sunday: 5:00pm - 9:00pm

Cross Street:
Clayton Road

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(636) 256-9998

Website:
http://napoli2.com/

Catering:
Please inquire. We are available to cater your special events.

Parking Details:
Ample self parking in large public lot

Executive Chef:
Jon Berger

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Beer, BYO Wine, Cafe, Corkage Fee, Full Bar, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Private Room, Takeout, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Restaurant Photos

Veal Saltimbucca Special
Brownie
Shrimp Limon
Bread Pudding
Caesar Salad
Kusshi Oysters
Sea bass
Black Truffle Medallion
Pasta Trio
Tortelloni
New England Clam Chowder
shrimp limone
Pasta Special
Gorgonzola Encrusted Bone In Filet In A Black Truffle Reduction

Send a Gift Card

Buy now and send it instantly by email, or print a card to give in person.

Private Dining

The Lemoncello Room can accommodate up to 18 people comfortably at one square table or up to 24 people at two rectangle tables of 12.

Napoli 2 Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.8

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.8

service

4.7

ambience

4.6

value

4.2

noise

Moderate

95% would recommend it to a friend

Loved For

Best Overall
St. Louis
Best Food
St. Louis
Best Service
St. Louis
10 More
Best Ambiance
St. Louis
Italian
St. Louis
Best Overall
West County
Best Food
West County
Best Service
West County
Best Ambiance
West County
Best Value
West County
Fit for Foodies
West County
Romantic
West County
Special Occasion
West County
Best Restaurants in Chesterfield ›

Special Occasion (70)
Fit for Foodies (44)
Romantic (42)
See All
Neighborhood Gem (35)
Notable Wine List (30)
Great for Outdoor Dining (15)
Hot Spot (15)
Good for Anniversaries (15)
Good for Groups (13)
Vibrant Bar Scene (13)
Good for a Date (11)
Good for Birthdays (10)
Business Meals (7)
Worth the Drive (6)
Bar Seating (5)
Authentic (5)
Pre/post Theatre (5)
Cozy (4)
Handcrafted Cocktails (4)
Late-night Find (4)
Creative Cuisine (4)
Quiet Conversation (4)
Modern Decor (3)
Fun (3)
Scenic View (2)
Happy Hour (2)
Vegan (2)
Private Room (2)
Seasonal (1)
Casual (1)
Sunday Lunch (1)
Great for Lunch (1)
Kid-friendly (1)
Outstanding Value (1)
Tasting Menu (1)
Fireplace (1)
Tapas (1)
Good Vegetarian Options (1)
Local Ingredients (1)
Sort By:
Newest
863 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

This was our first time dining at Napoli ...

 
 (St. Louis)
·Dined 6 days ago

This was our first time dining at Napoli 2 for a quick date night. Our server was excellent! - he was very friendly and took the time to explain the menu to us. The food was amazing and worth every penny. I had the double manhattan which was just perfect. We are definitely adding Napoli 2 to our short list of favorites.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

This was the first time I have been to N ...

 
 (St. Louis)
·Dined on September 19, 2016

This was the first time I have been to Napoli2 and I would absolutely go back again. Fabulous food and service!!!

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

One of the best fine dining Italian res ...

vip
 (Chicago)
·Dined on September 19, 2016

One of the best fine dining Italian restaurants I have been to! In my 2 visits I have had perfect cocktails, perfect service, and outstanding food. The seasoning is so good that the memory of the wonderful combinations stay with me. I will visit again! The Arancini is different every day and one was crab, and the other cheese. Both outstanding, perfect size and creamy texture with amazing sauces. Snapper was seasoned like blackened but the spices were savory and not hot, it was beautiful to see and the best snapper preparation I have ever had. Second visit had the black and white spaghetti with seafood. WOW so good and so satisfying! Caprese salad both times with heirloom tomatoes and buratta cheese, Love the buratta version of this salad.

Have not saved room for dessert, so next time I will skip the arancini so I can try one of the desserts. Love this place!

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Great for Outdoor Dining, Authentic, Local Ingredients, Creative Cuisine, Fit for Foodies, Notable Wine List, Cozy, Modern Decor, Special Occasion, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Everything was great except I was disapp ...

vip
 (St. Louis)
·Dined on September 17, 2016

Everything was great except I was disappointed in my dinner . I had the liver and onions and it was not very good as I have had it before and it was delicious. It wasn't fixed like before.

Tags: Good for a Date, Cozy, Handcrafted Cocktails
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience4
service4
value4

Table for 4, reservation at 8. Waiter w ...

 
 (St. Louis)
·Dined on September 17, 2016

Table for 4, reservation at 8. Waiter was arrogant, rude, and rushed us all evening. For example, he poured our dinner wine while we were still drinking our pre-dinner wine. Literally scoffed at me because I didn't have the wine chosen; then drilled me about what kind I had selected. Hovered while we ate our appetizer. Meals were excellent.

It was obvious the waiter had a late date, but tainted ours.

Too many options for good food to return and be rushed. We will not return or recommend Napoli 2.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service1
value3

This was our first visit to Napoli 2. We ...

vip
 (St. Louis)
·Dined on September 16, 2016

This was our first visit to Napoli 2. We moved to St. Louis from Chicago a couple of years ago and were delighted to find a restaurant with innovative, delicious food, outstanding service, and a sophisticated but comfortable ambiance. Our server, Andrew, and his team were knowledgeable and respectful but warm, and they made our dining experience completely satisfying. We shared the arancini appetizer, which was delicious. For the main course, I had the lamb chops, which were to die for, and my husband had the tortellini, which melted in our mouths. For dessert, we shared the flourless chocolate tort with cherry and mascarpone gelato - again, to die for. We will definitely recommend Napoli 2 to friends, and we'll be back for another special occasion.

Tags: Special Occasion, Notable Wine List, Fit for Foodies, Worth the Drive, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Little too dark in the dining room..but ...

 
 (Tallahassee)
·Dined on September 11, 2016

Little too dark in the dining room..but all else was great.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Food at Napoli 2 is amazing and the wait ...

vip
 (St. Louis)
·Dined on September 11, 2016

Food at Napoli 2 is amazing and the wait staff is extra special. Thank you Chris C. for making our evening extra special with your delightful personality!

Tags: Hot Spot, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

I enjoyed our dinner at Napoli 2, as alw ...

 
 (Naples)
·Dined on September 8, 2016

I enjoyed our dinner at Napoli 2, as always. The food is excellent but it often takes a very long time between our order and the served meal. Sometimes depending on who we are dining with, the conversation can become laborious as we all sit waiting for our food.

Regardless, this is not a deal breaker. I hope to enjoy many more meals!

Tags: Good Vegetarian Options, Vegan
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value4

Such a beautiful night out on the patio ...

vip
 (St. Louis)
·Dined on September 5, 2016

Such a beautiful night out on the patio with out of town guests. We could not have been happier with the food and service. Can't wait to go dine again!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

As always, loved it, loved it, loved it! ...

 
 (St. Louis)
·Dined on September 4, 2016

As always, loved it, loved it, loved it! Can't wait to go back.

Tags: Cozy, Good for Birthdays, Neighborhood Gem, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Our dinners were outstanding and the ser ...

 
 (St. Louis)
·Dined on September 3, 2016

Our dinners were outstanding and the service, excellent. The loudness and darkness was a turnoff.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value3

It was the best meal we have had in a lo ...

 
 (St. Louis)
·Dined on August 28, 2016

It was the best meal we have had in a long time!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Nice atmosphere, good food., good servi ...

 
 (St. Louis)
·Dined on August 27, 2016

Nice atmosphere, good food., good service. Slightly pricey but worth it for special occasions

Tags: Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Pre/post Theatre, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Very good food - I love the decor BUT it ...

 
 (St. Louis)
·Dined on August 25, 2016

Very good food - I love the decor BUT it is too loud to really talk/chat with friends!

Tags: Happy Hour, Outstanding Value, Modern Decor, Bar Seating, Casual, Neighborhood Gem, Vegan
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Roger, our server, was excellent. The en ...

 
 (St. Louis)
·Dined on August 22, 2016

Roger, our server, was excellent. The entire staff was very nice and the service was awesome! Great food and atmosphere!

Tags: Notable Wine List, Business Meals, Late-night Find, Romantic, Worth the Drive, Modern Decor, Pre/post Theatre, Fun, Creative Cuisine, Good for Anniversaries, Fit for Foodies, Quiet Conversation, Good for Birthdays, Neighborhood Gem, Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Absolutely loved Napoli 2! The ambiance ...

 
 (St. Louis)
·Dined on August 20, 2016

Absolutely loved Napoli 2! The ambiance was modern and cool; the large booth provided a romantic perch. My wild caught salmon was excellent as was my husband's lasagne. The wine was delicious and wonderful. Service was attentive. I loved it! We'll be going back!

Tags: Scenic View, Fit for Foodies, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Napoli 2 is one of the most consistent r ...

 
 (St. Louis)
·Dined on August 20, 2016

Napoli 2 is one of the most consistent restaurants in St. Louis., consistently excellent food and service.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date, Business Meals, Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Napoli 2 never disappoints! We went for ...

 
 (St. Louis)
·Dined on August 19, 2016

Napoli 2 never disappoints! We went for my birthday dinner and it was awesome. The waiter was knowledgable and had great suggestions. The beet salad was awesome as was the special caprese salad with baratta cheese! The dinners were fantastic as well & loved the 'birthday cake' gelato!

Tags: Good for Groups, Fit for Foodies, Hot Spot, Great for Outdoor Dining, Romantic, Special Occasion, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Service was exceptional. Food was good b ...

 
 (St. Louis)
·Dined on August 17, 2016

Service was exceptional. Food was good but very pricey for the portion sizes.

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service5
value2

It was just a little too dark.

 
 (St. Louis)
·Dined on August 14, 2016

It was just a little too dark.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4

Our server Tom was phenomenal & was eage ...

 
 (St. Louis)
·Dined on August 12, 2016

Our server Tom was phenomenal & was eager to recommend his favorite dishes.

Only issue was with open table. I originally booked our reservation for 5:45 & then had to change to 6pm which I did using the app. I received an email from open table confirming our 6pm reservation. However, when we arrived we were told the reservation was for 7:45. I showed them the email confirmation & they hesitantly accommodated us but they made it known it was inconvenient.

Once seated the general manager came to our table & asked to see my open table app & look at my reservation which did show 7:45 which conflicted with the time I chose & the email confirmation I received.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

My filet mignon was amazing.

 
 (St. Louis)
·Dined on August 6, 2016

My filet mignon was amazing.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Tremendous. Excellent food, service and ...

 
 (St. Louis)
·Dined on August 3, 2016

Tremendous. Excellent food, service and very well managed.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

This year our wedding anniversary fell o ...

 
 (St. Louis)
·Dined on July 31, 2016

This year our wedding anniversary fell on a Sunday. We were thankful Napoli 2 was open so we could enjoy a special dinner. It is a beautiful restaurant. The food was fabulous and the service was impeccable. My hubby had lamb chops and I had beef medallions, we split a salad and had a few side dishes. This is not an inexpensive dining experience but it is a wonderful, romantic, delicious experience.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Great for Outdoor Dining, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Good food and atmosphere..but we were se ...

 
 (St. Louis)
·Dined on July 31, 2016

Good food and atmosphere..but we were seated in the bar area.....we have been there before and it is too loud and crowded so much so that it is hard to have a conversation....we have previously been in the back dining room......which is perfect.....and would recommend very highly .....

recommend the quieter back room if you want to chat with your guests...!....the bar dining is much to busy , loud and crowded ( saturday night)

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value5

Amazing! Great food and excellent servic ...

 
 (St. Louis)
·Dined on July 29, 2016

Amazing! Great food and excellent service! It was a pricey meal, but well worth it. Perfect place to celebrate a special occasion.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Romantic, Special Occasion, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Love, love, love Napoli 2. The service i ...

 
 (St. Louis)
·Dined on July 24, 2016

Love, love, love Napoli 2. The service is outstanding. The wait staff is table side before you even realized you need a refill. Veal chop was cooked to perfection. My husband enjoyed the chicken piccata, although he mentioned the chicken was a little tough. Our waiter was very apologetic and as a way to compensate for this , we were brought some cannoli It was very unexpected and most appreciative. We frequent Napoli 2 several times during the year and am always extremely satisfied with everything. It is my go to restaurant.

Tags: Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Food was great, waiter knowledgeable and ...

 
 (St. Louis)
·Dined on July 24, 2016

Food was great, waiter knowledgeable and attentive. We'll be back!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Really quite average . Pricey. Waiter s ...

 
 (St. Louis)
·Dined on July 23, 2016

Really quite average . Pricey. Waiter seemed tired and bored! The pasta with meat sauce was, well how should I phrase it , tasteless .

Will not be going back! Sorry.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service3
value3

The whole thing was a lovely, relaxed ex ...

 
 (St. Louis)
·Dined on July 19, 2016

The whole thing was a lovely, relaxed experience. We enjoyed many delicious dishes and the server was very knowledgeable and helpful.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

We had a great family dinner at Napoli 2 ...

vip
 (St. Louis)
·Dined on July 16, 2016

We had a great family dinner at Napoli 2. Andy and his team create a dining experience that delivers terrific food, service, and atmosphere. Napoli 2 remains a favorite in my rotation for special occasions or anytime we're seeking excellent southern Italian food. The handmade pasta is a must have.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Upon our arrival we requested a booth. T ...

 
 (St. Louis)
·Dined on July 16, 2016

Upon our arrival we requested a booth. They said they were already spoken for. We didn't know was we had to ask for a booth.

However, they immediately came and put it down under our name so that

the next time we came in it would automatically put us down for a booth.

Such attention was refreshing not since we went to Tony's had we had such a pleasurable evening.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Napoli 2 made our anniversary even more ...

 
 (St. Louis)
·Dined on July 16, 2016

Napoli 2 made our anniversary even more special! I ordered the special, which was out of my comfort zone, and loved it!

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Another great meal and great night at Na ...

vip
 (St. Louis)
·Dined on July 15, 2016

Another great meal and great night at Napoli2. We have always gotten an great meal here.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Service was outstanding and menu selecti ...

 
 (St. Louis)
·Dined on July 14, 2016

Service was outstanding and menu selections offered enough choices it was difficult to choose. But what choices we did make were well-prepared, had a eat taste and were presented well

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Neighborhood Gem, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

I reserved for my husband's birthday, bu ...

 
 (St. Louis)
·Dined on July 13, 2016

I reserved for my husband's birthday, but the restaurant and the waiter didn't pay attention at all. The waiter was somewhat cold and ignoring us sometimes. And he came to check with us quite late, almost till the dessert time. Fortunately a man, ?could be the manager, came to check a little earlier. After we had drinks and desserts, then I started to see the waiter's smile.

Tags: Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service3
value4

Service and food are always great and th ...

vip
 (St. Louis)
·Dined on July 13, 2016

Service and food are always great and this week was no exception. Truly enjoy this restaurant.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Notable Wine List, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Napoli 2 is always the best in the area ...

vip
 (St. Louis)
·Dined on July 3, 2016

Napoli 2 is always the best in the area and never leaves one disappointed. From the appetizers to desert their food is top notch. Everything is so delicious and I find myself making my next reservation before the meal is over.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Hot Spot, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Wifey brought me here for Father's Day a ...

 
 (St. Louis)
·Dined on June 19, 2016

Wifey brought me here for Father's Day and it was an excellent choice. Looking forward to returning.

Tags: Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.