About Napoli 2

1054 Town & Country Crossing
Town and Country, MO 63017
View Larger Map

Located in the heart of Town and Country, we offer classic Italian Cuisine specializing in fresh fish and meat.
Pasta handmade in house daily.

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
Italian

Hours of Operation:
Dinner: Monday - Thursday: 5:00pm - 10:00pm, Friday - Saturday: 5:00pm - 11:00pm, Sunday: 5:00pm - 9:00pm

Cross Street:
Clayton Road

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(636) 256-9998

Website:
http://napoli2.com/

Catering:
Please inquire. We are available to cater your special events.

Parking Details:
Ample self parking in large public lot

Executive Chef:
Jon Berger

Additional:
Banquet/Private Rooms, Bar Dining, Beer, Cafe, Full Bar, Non-Smoking Area, Non-Smoking Restaurant, Patio/Outdoor Dining, Personal wines welcome, Personal wines welcome (corkage fee applies), Private Room, Smoking Area, Takeout, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Restaurant Photos

Veal Saltimbucca Special
Shrimp Limon
Brownie
Caesar Salad
Kusshi Oysters
Black Truffle Medallion
Pasta Trio
Bread Pudding
Sea bass
Tortelloni
shrimp limone
Gorgonzola Encrusted Bone In Filet In A Black Truffle Reduction
New England Clam Chowder
Pasta Special

Send a Gift Card

Buy now and send it instantly by email, or print a card to give in person.

Private Dining

The Lemoncello Room can accommodate up to 18 people comfortably at one square table or up to 24 people at two rectangle tables of 12.

Napoli 2 Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.8

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.8

service

4.7

ambience

4.6

value

4.2

noise

Moderate

97% would recommend it to a friend

Loved For

Best Overall
St. Louis
Best Food
St. Louis
Best Service
St. Louis
10 More
Italian
St. Louis
Best Overall
West County
Best Food
West County
Best Service
West County
Best Ambiance
West County
Best Value
West County
Fit for Foodies
West County
Neighborhood Gem
West County
Romantic
West County
Special Occasion
West County
Best Restaurants in Chesterfield ›

special occasion (74)
romantic (50)
fit for foodies (49)
See All
neighborhood gem (41)
notable wine list (35)
good for groups (21)
hot spot (19)
great for outdoor dining (19)
vibrant bar scene (11)
kid-friendly (3)
great for lunch (3)
great for brunch (2)
late-night find (1)
scenic view (1)
Sort By:
Newest
834 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

Food was great, waiter knowledgeable and ...

 
 (St. Louis)
·Dined 3 days ago

Food was great, waiter knowledgeable and attentive. We'll be back!

Tags: fit for foodies, special occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

The whole thing was a lovely, relaxed ex ...

 
 (St. Louis)
·Dined on July 19, 2016

The whole thing was a lovely, relaxed experience. We enjoyed many delicious dishes and the server was very knowledgeable and helpful.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

We had a great family dinner at Napoli 2 ...

vip
 (St. Louis)
·Dined on July 16, 2016

We had a great family dinner at Napoli 2. Andy and his team create a dining experience that delivers terrific food, service, and atmosphere. Napoli 2 remains a favorite in my rotation for special occasions or anytime we're seeking excellent southern Italian food. The handmade pasta is a must have.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Upon our arrival we requested a booth. T ...

 
 (St. Louis)
·Dined on July 16, 2016

Upon our arrival we requested a booth. They said they were already spoken for. We didn't know was we had to ask for a booth.

However, they immediately came and put it down under our name so that

the next time we came in it would automatically put us down for a booth.

Such attention was refreshing not since we went to Tony's had we had such a pleasurable evening.

Tags: romantic, special occasion, notable wine list
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Napoli 2 made our anniversary even more ...

 
 (St. Louis)
·Dined on July 16, 2016

Napoli 2 made our anniversary even more special! I ordered the special, which was out of my comfort zone, and loved it!

Tags: special occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Another great meal and great night at Na ...

 
 (St. Louis)
·Dined on July 15, 2016

Another great meal and great night at Napoli2. We have always gotten an great meal here.

Tags: neighborhood gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Service was outstanding and menu selecti ...

 
 (St. Louis)
·Dined on July 14, 2016

Service was outstanding and menu selections offered enough choices it was difficult to choose. But what choices we did make were well-prepared, had a eat taste and were presented well

Tags: fit for foodies, special occasion, neighborhood gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

I reserved for my husband's birthday, bu ...

 
 (St. Louis)
·Dined on July 13, 2016

I reserved for my husband's birthday, but the restaurant and the waiter didn't pay attention at all. The waiter was somewhat cold and ignoring us sometimes. And he came to check with us quite late, almost till the dessert time. Fortunately a man, ?could be the manager, came to check a little earlier. After we had drinks and desserts, then I started to see the waiter's smile.

Tags: fit for foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service3
value4

Service and food are always great and th ...

vip
 (St. Louis)
·Dined on July 13, 2016

Service and food are always great and this week was no exception. Truly enjoy this restaurant.

Tags: fit for foodies, special occasion, notable wine list
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Napoli 2 is always the best in the area ...

vip
 (St. Louis)
·Dined on July 3, 2016

Napoli 2 is always the best in the area and never leaves one disappointed. From the appetizers to desert their food is top notch. Everything is so delicious and I find myself making my next reservation before the meal is over.

Tags: fit for foodies, special occasion, hot spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Wifey brought me here for Father's Day a ...

 
 (St. Louis)
·Dined on June 19, 2016

Wifey brought me here for Father's Day and it was an excellent choice. Looking forward to returning.

Tags: romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

The hostess and the maître d were fantas ...

 
 (St. Louis)
·Dined on June 12, 2016

The hostess and the maître d were fantastic! I made an online reservation for 7:45 pm, but really needed a 7:00 pm reservation. The maître d got me a table just as my guest arrived--I was very grateful! Our server was wonderful. I ordered the sea bass and it was the best I have ever had😊

Tags: fit for foodies, notable wine list
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Chef's special ceviche appetizer was AMA ...

 
 (St. Louis)
·Dined on June 11, 2016

Chef's special ceviche appetizer was AMAZING!! It's always a good dining experience at Napoli 2.

Tags: fit for foodies, good for groups, romantic, special occasion, scenic view, neighborhood gem, hot spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

Napoli 2 is pretty much the best restaur ...

vip
 (St. Louis)
·Dined on June 7, 2016

Napoli 2 is pretty much the best restaurant in West County. It's pricey and small and the menu hasn't morphed much over the years, but if you want first class food with great service and you're out west and don't feel like driving far, this is the place.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value3

One of the best Italian restos in West County!

 
 (Nashville)
·Dined on May 29, 2016

Had not been to this location in a couple of years and I must say I was blown away. The food was absolutely amazing. We had the Sea Bass and the Chicken Parm and both were off the charts. We will definitely be frequenting this restaurant on a regular basis.

Tags: great for outdoor dining, romantic, special occasion, neighborhood gem, hot spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service3
value3

Napoli2

 
 (St. Louis)
·Dined on May 28, 2016

Another great meal and great night at Napoli2. Food was great and the staff as always on top of their game.

Tags: neighborhood gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great for many reasons

vip
 (St. Louis)
·Dined on May 27, 2016

This is our go to every Friday evening and even other nights of the week. Great food, great service and great atomsphere. This is by far our favorite restaurant. Ray, Alex, Andrew, Quentin, Andy, Charlie, Tom, Chis and all of the other staff are all very friendly and professional.

Tags: great for outdoor dining, special occasion, neighborhood gem, vibrant bar scene, notable wine list
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

Napoli 2 was a delightful dining experie ...

 
 (St. Louis)
·Dined on May 27, 2016

Napoli 2 was a delightful dining experience. We were celebrating our 32nd anniversary and from the start we new we had chosen wisely. The service was impeccable from the start and each course was to die for from the calamari fritta through the creme brulee' ever bite was delicious.

Tags: fit for foodies, romantic, special occasion, notable wine list
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Were seated promptly, by the window. Rog ...

vip
 (St. Louis)
·Dined on May 22, 2016

Were seated promptly, by the window. Roger greeted us as waters were delivered. The stack salad was very nice, as was the half bottle of Pinot Noir. We ordered the chicken with capers which was very nice and the featured fish, an herb crusted Chilean sea bass over asparagus risotto which was superb. Roger was very attentive. This was our first visit to Napoli 2, it will not be our last.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

We had three entrees: chicken parmesan, ...

 
 (St. Louis)
·Dined on May 21, 2016

We had three entrees: chicken parmesan, chicken piccata, lobster and scallops. Each dish was fabulous and beautifully presented. We have eaten at Cafe Napoli2 several times. The food has always been outstanding; the service outstanding and the presentation wonderful. The desserts are prepared on site daily and are wonderful. The tiramisu is my favorite. I highly recommend this restaurant. It is a little on the pricey side but well worth the cost.

Tags: great for brunch, fit for foodies, special occasion, great for lunch, neighborhood gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Over priced, tables too close - too loud ...

 
 (St. Louis)
·Dined on May 21, 2016

Over priced, tables too close - too loud.

Bus service very attentive, our waiter not so much.

Tags: good for groups, neighborhood gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value2

One of my all time favorite restaurants ...

 
 (Southwest FL)
·Dined on May 15, 2016

One of my all time favorite restaurants in St. Louis. Great pata and veal. Highly recommend.

Tags: fit for foodies, neighborhood gem, hot spot, notable wine list
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Napoli 2 -- better than expected

 
 (St. Louis)
·Dined on May 9, 2016

all 6 of us agreed food was delicious; service was excellent

Tags: fit for foodies, special occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value5

Always Excellent

vip
 (St. Louis)
·Dined on May 8, 2016

We have been here several times always perfect. Excellent food, excellent service, doesn't get any better.

Tags: fit for foodies, romantic, special occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Great wine list, beautiful restaurant, f ...

 
 (St. Louis)
·Dined on May 7, 2016

Great wine list, beautiful restaurant, fantastic service and most importantly the food is outstanding!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

The asparagus risotto and the Italian ch ...

 
 (St. Louis)
·Dined on May 7, 2016

The asparagus risotto and the Italian chopped salad were wonderful. My husband ordered the 8 oz filet, it was cooked perfectly to order, very tender and flavorful; the sauce (secret chef's recipe) was delicious. As expected, the creme brule was amazing. We dined on the outdoor patio; beautiful candlelit setting, the weather was gorgeous. Somewhat pricey, but worth every penny.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Absolutely will return!

 
 (St. Louis)
·Dined on May 1, 2016

My friend and I went there for an early Sunday dinner and we really enjoyed the experience. Because it was a Sunday evening, they were out of some chicken and veal dishes which was not a problem for us. We had scallops and sea bass and both dishes were excellent. Perfectly prepared and presented.

Tags: fit for foodies, neighborhood gem, notable wine list
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Did not disappoint

 
 (Southwest FL)
·Dined on May 1, 2016

We have eaten at Napoli 2 a few times, our friends are regulars there. We were seated promptly in a smaller room , nice and quiet there although it is a very plain room. We ordered cocktails and they make a top notch martini. The wine list is great. I was a little put off that the waiter went to great lengths to tell us about special wines they were featuring, they were very expensive.we bought a middle of the road wine $90 bottle. Good wine but 1/2 the price of the ones the waiter was pushing.

Let's talk about the good part, the FOOD! We ordered the arancini ,it is always a treat. The stacked salad is superb. Veal Saltimbucca was outstanding, sea bass over asparagus risotto was decadent. No dessert needed. We will definitely return.

This place is pricey but if you are willing to spend that much on dinner you will be treated to a delicious meal!

Tags: special occasion, vibrant bar scene, notable wine list
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

The Best!

vip
 (St. Louis)
·Dined on May 1, 2016

Best lasagna we have ever had. We will be back again soon!

Tags: kid-friendly, fit for foodies, good for groups, great for outdoor dining, romantic, special occasion, neighborhood gem, hot spot, vibrant bar scene, notable wine list
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

Fantastic dinner with my wife. Great wi ...

 
 (St. Louis)
·Dined on April 30, 2016

Fantastic dinner with my wife. Great wine. Great food and service. Only problem was I did not have any room for desert.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Top 10 in the STL

 
 (St. Louis)
·Dined on April 25, 2016

What makes this restaurant special is the level of attention they give to everything on the menu, from the salad to desert. Particularly noteworthy are the fish dishes, particularly the sea bass. If you are usually disappointed with seafood offerings in our town, this is the place to go to get your fresh fish fix. Try Napoli 2 for a special occasion, it's pricey but worth it!

Tags: fit for foodies, romantic, special occasion, notable wine list
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

As usual, everything was excellent. Ande ...

vip
 (St. Louis)
·Dined on April 20, 2016

As usual, everything was excellent. Ande and his team are doing a great job!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Memorable night with 5 couples

 
 (St. Louis)
·Dined on April 17, 2016

We had a large group of 10 total. Cafe Napoli 2 was fantastic. The service and food was great!

Tags: fit for foodies, good for groups, romantic, special occasion, neighborhood gem, hot spot, notable wine list
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Our waitress was very polite, pleasant, ...

 
 (Orlando)
·Dined on April 16, 2016

Our waitress was very polite, pleasant, and helpful. Specially designed a meal for the toddler and vegetarians in the group. Loved how they refolded napkins of anyone who stepped away from the table. Kept it looking clean and neat all through the evening. Food was delicious. Thanks.

Tags: special occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Positive evening. Good was really good. ...

vip
 (Phoenix)
·Dined on April 12, 2016

Positive evening. Good was really good. The service was fabulous . Ism from out of town and told it was s don't miss...correct. Great food

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5

Delicious food. Attentive and memorable ...

 
 (St. Louis)
·Dined on April 9, 2016

Delicious food. Attentive and memorable service

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5

Awesome

 
 (Montreal)
·Dined on March 26, 2016

We dinner at Napoli 2 Friday night fro my mom 75th bday . The food was great and service was excellent

Tags: fit for foodies, romantic, special occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The food and service were great. We we ...

 
 (St. Louis)
·Dined on March 21, 2016

The food and service were great. We were sitting under this odd rotating light that change from green to red to yellow. It was awful and a huge distraction. Did not like that at all

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience2
service5

Good but a little pricey.

 
 (St. Louis)
·Dined on March 5, 2016

My wife, a friend and I had dinner on a Friday evening. My wife and I both had the sea bass. It was cooked perfectly and very good. My friend had the rack of lamb. He ordered it medium rare but it came rare. He ate it but commented the flavor was dull and was definitely under-cooked for his liking. None of us had any alcohol and the bill was $170+ for three entrees. We all three felt it was over priced. The food is good but it is over priced.

Tags: special occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value2

Napoli2

 
 (St. Louis)
·Dined on February 20, 2016

Revisited our favorite restaurant again last week. Another great meal!

Tags: romantic, neighborhood gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.