About Napoli 2

Located in the heart of Town and Country, we offer classic Italian Cuisine specializing in fresh fish and meat.
Pasta handmade in house daily.

1054 Town & Country Crossing
Town and Country, MO 63017
View Larger Map

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
Italian

Hours of Operation:
Dinner: Monday - Thursday: 5:00pm - 10:00pm, Friday - Saturday: 5:00pm - 11:00pm, Sunday: 5:00pm - 9:00pm

Cross Street:
Clayton Road

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(636) 256-9998

Website:
http://napoli2.com/

Catering:
Please inquire. We are available to cater your special events.

Parking Details:
Ample self parking in large public lot

Executive Chef:
Jon Berger

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Beer, BYO Wine, Cafe, Corkage Fee, Full Bar, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Private Room, Takeout, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Restaurant Photos

Report a photo problem

Veal Saltimbucca Special - Napoli 2, Town and Country, MO
Brownie - Napoli 2, Town and Country, MO
Shrimp Limon - Napoli 2, Town and Country, MO
Bread Pudding - Napoli 2, Town and Country, MO
Caesar Salad - Napoli 2, Town and Country, MO
Kusshi Oysters - Napoli 2, Town and Country, MO
Sea bass - Napoli 2, Town and Country, MO
Black Truffle Medallion - Napoli 2, Town and Country, MO
Pasta Trio - Napoli 2, Town and Country, MO
Tortelloni - Napoli 2, Town and Country, MO
New England Clam Chowder - Napoli 2, Town and Country, MO
shrimp limone - Napoli 2, Town and Country, MO
Pasta Special - Napoli 2, Town and Country, MO
Gorgonzola Encrusted Bone In Filet In A Black Truffle Reduction - Napoli 2, Town and Country, MO

Send a Gift Card

Buy now and send it instantly by email, or print a card to give in person.

Private Dining

The Lemoncello Room can accommodate up to 18 people comfortably at one square table or up to 24 people at two rectangle tables of 12.

Napoli 2 Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.8

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.8

service

4.8

ambience

4.6

value

4.3

noise

Moderate

97% would recommend it to a friend

Special Occasion (32)
Good for Anniversaries (31)
Neighborhood Gem (28)
See All
Good for a Date (25)
Romantic (21)
Good for Birthdays (20)
Notable Wine List (18)
Creative Cuisine (18)
Business Meals (15)
Fit for Foodies (14)
Bar Seating (12)
Cozy (11)
Authentic (10)
Worth the Drive (10)
Private Room (8)
Great for Outdoor Dining (7)
Modern Decor (7)
Happy Hour (6)
Good for Groups (5)
Pre/post Theatre (5)
Vibrant Bar Scene (5)
Casual (5)
Seasonal (4)
Quiet Conversation (4)
Comfort Food (4)
Outstanding Value (3)
People Watching (3)
Hot Spot (3)
Handcrafted Cocktails (3)
Tasting Menu (3)
Local Ingredients (3)
Fun (3)
Live Sports (2)
Healthy (1)
Disabled Access (1)
Paleo Friendly (1)
Waterfront (1)
Gluten Free Options (1)
Open Kitchen (1)
Late-night Find (1)
Great for Lunch (1)
Sort By:
S
983 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

Great service, awesome food.

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined 2 days ago

Great service, awesome food.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Great place to eat. Always consistent. ...

 
 (Naples)·Dined 3 days ago

Great place to eat. Always consistent. One of our favorite places to eat

Tags: Special Occasion, Business Meals, Good for Birthdays, Romantic, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

Food was great and the waiter Chris was ...

vip
 (St. Louis)·Dined on January 7, 2017

Food was great and the waiter Chris was awesome owner came to table to check on food and service would go back a gain and tell friends about Napoli2

Tags: Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Our visit to Napoli 2 was a good choice. ...

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on January 6, 2017

Our visit to Napoli 2 was a good choice. The food was excellent especially the filet mignon. The service was courteous and timely. Great deserts!

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

surprised me! great service and amazing ...

 
 (New England)·Dined on January 5, 2017

surprised me! great service and amazing food, really REALLY worth checking out if you haven't already! (and I'm picky, really picky!)

Tags: Good for a Date, Fun, Business Meals, Cozy, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Another great visit with great food. Se ...

vip
 (St. Louis)·Dined on January 1, 2017

Another great visit with great food. Service as always was outstanding. Looking forward to next visit

Tags: Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Steak and wine is top notch. Wonderful f ...

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on January 1, 2017

Steak and wine is top notch. Wonderful flavor. Definitely would go again.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Neighborhood Gem, Cozy, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

New Year's celebration

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on January 1, 2017

New Year's celebration

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Last minute decision to go to dinner on ...

 
 (Hawaii)·Dined on January 1, 2017

Last minute decision to go to dinner on NYE. Went to open table and found a table for 2 at Napoli2. It had been 4 + years since we had been there. We forgot how delicious it is! The service is spectacular - very attentive staff. They had a special menu for the evening, and it was so hard to choose. My husband had the veal chop and I had the filet - both were mouth watering delicious. Of course I had to top it off with some creme brulee! We definitely won't wait 4 years to return!

Tags: Special Occasion, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

It's our favorite restaurant- great food ...

vip
 (St. Louis)·Dined on January 1, 2017

It's our favorite restaurant- great food and service here

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value3

Have been here before, so It everything ...

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on December 30, 2016

Have been here before, so It everything we expected

Tags: Private Room, Notable Wine List, Worth the Drive, Casual, Great for Outdoor Dining, Authentic, Gluten Free Options, Good for a Date, Tasting Menu, Handcrafted Cocktails, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Napoli II is one of the best in greater ...

vip
 (St. Louis)·Dined on December 25, 2016

Napoli II is one of the best in greater St. Louis. Pasta, veal, beef, salads are all great.

They have three wonderful sauces for their steaks at no up charge. Plenty choices for drinks be it Scotch or wines. Be sure you have a reservation as this restaurant remains very busy especially Friday and Sat. nights.

Tags: Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value3

We dine every Christmas Eve at Napoli 2 ...

vip
 (St. Louis)·Dined on December 25, 2016

We dine every Christmas Eve at Napoli 2 and love it !

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Been there 3 times and each time was gre ...

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on December 23, 2016

Been there 3 times and each time was great. They have changed some of their menu, but we was told that if we wanted something that we liked on there previous menu like lasagna, we should just call a day ahead and request it and they will place it on their specials for the next day. Very accommodating and the owner took the time to come around and talk to us.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Waterfront, Worth the Drive, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

Great food and service.

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on December 22, 2016

Great food and service.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Service was just great!!!!!!!!!! Good t ...

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on December 20, 2016

Service was just great!!!!!!!!!!

Good too

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

At first we were seated by the window in ...

vip
 (Kansas City)·Dined on December 16, 2016

At first we were seated by the window in the bar area...I noticed the restaurant was packed and no one was in that seating area. As soon as we sat, we realized it's because it's cold and there's a significant draft. After A LOT of pressing, and also refusing the table in the doorway, we were moved to another table. We enjoyed an incredible dinner there, but couldn't help but notice there were two empty tables the entire time, so I'm not sure what the fuss was about.

Excellent steak, great wine, server and dessert!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value5

Always delicious. Friendly staff. Good d ...

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on December 11, 2016

Always delicious. Friendly staff. Good drinks, wine.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Neighborhood Gem, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Authentic, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value3

The food, the service and the ambiance c ...

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on December 8, 2016

The food, the service and the ambiance cannot be beat. Excellent.

Tags: Cozy, Worth the Drive, Casual, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We've been to Napoli many times and chos ...

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on December 6, 2016

We've been to Napoli many times and chose it again for our 24th anniversary. Everything was perfect! The ambiance, the food and staff were top notch. We felt special with all the congratulations and will be back again and again!

Tags: , Good for Anniversaries, Casual, Romantic, Seasonal
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

My wife and I have been customers of Caf ...

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on December 5, 2016

My wife and I have been customers of Cafe Napoli since it first opened in Clayton, and Napoli2 following its opening in West County. The food and service are always excellent, quality hard to beat, and our most recent visit was no exception.

Tags: Bar Seating, Good for Birthdays, Pre/post Theatre, Private Room, Modern Decor
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Superb evening. The service was impecca ...

vip
 (St. Louis)·Dined on December 4, 2016

Superb evening. The service was impeccable, the food was delicious and outstanding. We will definately recommend it to others and return!

Tags: Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Business Meals, Romantic, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Outstanding food! Great evening!!!!! N ...

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on November 28, 2016

Outstanding food! Great evening!!!!! Noise level is high, but still an great dining experience!

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Romantic, Business Meals, Good for Anniversaries, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

My husband and I have lived in the area ...

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on November 27, 2016

My husband and I have lived in the area for a while and JUST made it in there this past weekend. I can't believe we waited so long. Our server, Chris, was outstanding- very knowledgeable and made some great recommendations. The sea bass is amazing- I would order it again. My husband ordered the veal chop, which he loved as well.

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining, Creative Cuisine, Neighborhood Gem, Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, Bar Seating, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

We go here pretty regular and the meal i ...

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on November 27, 2016

We go here pretty regular and the meal is always great! The steaks are phenomenal and the service is always fantastic. I really do recommend this place to all our friends and would recommend for anyone to dine here, the food will not disappoint!

Tags: Good for Groups, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Napoli 2 impresses! Our wine was excell ...

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on November 26, 2016

Napoli 2 impresses! Our wine was excellent! The food was superb! Our server was perfect in his balancing attentiveness and hovering. Great evening at Napoli 2!

Tags: Special Occasion, Romantic, Notable Wine List, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The food is the best in STL! Awesome win ...

vip
 (St. Louis)·Dined on November 18, 2016

The food is the best in STL! Awesome wine list and staff!!! Josette is the best!!!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Every bite was delicious!

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on November 18, 2016

Every bite was delicious!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service4

Excellent as always. Sea bass was outsta ...

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on November 10, 2016

Excellent as always. Sea bass was outstanding as was the risotto. Chicken piccata was cooked to perfection. Service excelled . Love eating here.

Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Business Meals, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Groups, Private Room, Modern Decor, Notable Wine List, Good for a Date, Romantic, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Napoli 2 never fails to amaze. Great f ...

vip
 (St. Louis)·Dined on November 9, 2016

Napoli 2 never fails to amaze. Great food and service.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We were seated in the bar area at a smal ...

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on November 5, 2016

We were seated in the bar area at a small table for two which would of been ok but it was very loud.

Tags: Happy Hour
1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value3

It was our 30th wedding anniversary and ...

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on November 2, 2016

It was our 30th wedding anniversary and we had a wonderful evening. The food was superb and the service outstanding.

1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

First class meal, food items, prepared a ...

vip
 (St. Louis)·Dined on October 29, 2016

First class meal, food items, prepared and cooked to perfection.

Really first class, and great food.

Great service from Andrew too.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Creative Cuisine, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Romantic, Notable Wine List, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Felt the lobster bisque and lobster pas ...

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on October 28, 2016

Felt the lobster bisque and lobster pasta had a strong not delicate sherry taste to sauce. Very small portion for price. Fresh warm bread served was good but we had to ask for refill of basket. My Bloody Mary was too bland....I had said I dont like spicy but it tasted like tomato juice. Very pricey for portions. Not on my top list of restaurants to attend.

Tags: Good for Birthdays
1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service5
value2

Reception prompt and friendly, the waite ...

 
 (Detroit)·Dined on October 27, 2016

Reception prompt and friendly, the waiter extremely helpful and knowledgeable about entrée selections. Food was awesome , many chose the specials, which were great. Dining room was not real busy, but we could hear are selves talk. Nice atmosphere. Bar was busy, but we were having a Birthday .

Tags: People Watching, Good for Birthdays, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

Greeted by manager, Charlie, who was ver ...

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on October 24, 2016

Greeted by manager, Charlie, who was very friendly and well mannered. Roger was our waiter, and he too was friendly and served us like royalty. The food was excellent and the portions were generous

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

As always, everytime we go to Napoli 2 w ...

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on October 23, 2016

As always, everytime we go to Napoli 2 we are pleased. You are seated on time. The food is FABULOUS! You are greeted warmly and the service staff is informed and helpful. One of our TOP picks.

Tags: Worth the Drive, Romantic, Good for Birthdays, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The wife and I finally made a reservatio ...

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on October 21, 2016

The wife and I finally made a reservation for dinner here after driving by it for many years; our loss. A great combination of food, wine, service and atmosphere. Great service and recommendations by our waiter, Joe Cool. All the staff did a great job. Excellent food from the bread, Shrimp Limon appetizer, chicken marsala and special Veal chop. Everything was tasty and tender. We do not usually eat dessert, but, our waiter brought us a complimentary piece of the tirramissu and it was outstanding. We will be back, and definitely ordering dessert! Great experience; fine dining the way it should be done.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Our server was outstanding. We went ther ...

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on October 16, 2016

Our server was outstanding. We went there for our 25th anniversary and she brought us a wonderful dessert on a platter that said happy anniversary. Good was very good (especially the veal chop and calamari). It was a little pricey but we did enjoy our nice evening out

Tags: Bar Seating, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value3

went to napoli2 for our anniversary. cho ...

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on October 14, 2016

went to napoli2 for our anniversary. chose this restaurant after reviewing other w county menu's. first time to this location. appetizer, entree and complimentary dessert were very good and properly prepared and presented. server and service was professional. thank you for a great meal.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.