Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.12mi
  2. Distance: 0.31mi
  3. Distance: 0.33mi
  4. Distance: 0.38mi
  1. Distance: 0.12mi
  2. Distance: 0.31mi
  3. Distance: 0.33mi
  4. Distance: 0.38mi

Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.12mi
  2. Distance: 0.31mi
  3. Distance: 0.33mi
  4. Distance: 0.38mi
  1. Distance: 0.12mi
  2. Distance: 0.31mi
  3. Distance: 0.33mi
  4. Distance: 0.38mi

About Naples Flatbread and Wine Bar

Uniquely mainstream comfort foods served in an upbeat,
 casual chic atmosphere. We’re not like anyone else…
 slightly Italian, lightly Asian, but definitely All American. 
Our customers expect the best, and we deliver. In fact, we’ve 
been recognized as #34 in the Top 100 Restaurant Growth
Companies nationwide and chosen as the winner of the 
Mercato International Food Festival and Tulsa’s Iron Gate’s
 Cooking for a Cause Gala. The recognition is flattering, but
 we are driven by one thing: the desire to create loyal, raving 
fans—those who are compelled to tell others about their 
Naples Flatbread experience.

201 South Denver Ave
Tulsa, OK 74103
View Larger Map

Dining Style:
Casual Dining

Cuisines:
Contemporary American, Italian, Comfort Food

Hours of Operation:
Monday - Thursday: 11:00am - 10:00pm, Friday - Saturday: 11:00am - 11:00pm, Sunday: 11:00am - 3:00pm

Dress Code:
Casual Dress

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(918) 879-1990

Website:
http://www.naplesflatbread.com/

Parking Details:
Free in the One Place with exception of BOK concert nights. Inform the hostess of your space # and license plate # and parking is on us!

Additional:
Beer, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Non-Smoking, Wine

Private Dining

Host your next event at Naples Flatbread & Wine Bar With complete “menu to venue” catering, there’s no better place to hold your next corporate or private event than Naples Flatbread & Wine Bar. While our flatbreads made us famous, our diverse menu offers a multitude of options!

Naples Flatbread and Wine Bar Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

3.8

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

3.6

service

4.3

ambience

4.4

value

3.6

noise

Moderate

67% would recommend it to a friend

Great for Lunch (3)
Pre/post Theatre (3)
Bar Seating (2)
See All
Good for a Date (2)
Happy Hour (2)
Vibrant Bar Scene (2)
Worth the Drive (2)
Afternoon Coffee (1)
Good for Anniversaries (1)
Good for Birthdays (1)
Casual (1)
Good Vegetarian Options (1)
Fun (1)
Gluten Free Options (1)
Great Beer (1)
Hot Spot (1)
Notable Wine List (1)
Great for Outdoor Dining (1)
People Watching (1)
Quick Bite (1)
Sunday Lunch (1)
Fit for Foodies (1)
Sort By:
S
43 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on September 10, 2017

They recently changed the menu from what we originally were used to. We ordered the Denver Ave burger and it was tasteless, nasty, and dry. I was able to eat under half of my burger by drowning it in salt and pepper. They no longer have fries and gave us these cold, stale potato chips with tasteless cheese grated on top. Not worth the $14.00 at all! The server was kind, but super annoying and we couldn't enjoy our birthday party because of her constant interruptions and pressure to order when waiting on the full party to arrive. Needless to say, the food was awful and the service was mediocre. I will not be returning nor recommending this restaurant.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience5
service5
value2

vip
 (Tulsa)·Dined on August 16, 2017

The food was very good. The atmosphere was nice. The drawbacks are the parking is awful and our server ignored us to chat with the bartender. The other server looked like he did a good job.

Tags: Good Vegetarian Options, Gluten Free Options
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service2
value4

 
 (Tulsa)·Dined on July 28, 2017

Menu was primarily like its name, but that iwhy we went. Found a very nice wine, beer was Ok, flatbread was good. Across from BOK Center,so very convenient. A good place for casual dining, so will return.

Tags: Afternoon Coffee, Happy Hour, Great for Lunch, Casual, Quick Bite, Great Beer, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value3

 
 (Tulsa)·Dined on June 24, 2017

Four vegetarians walk into a restaurant. (Naples Flatbread) All are enthused about the number of non-meat menu items. One vegetarian enjoys their meal. (Portabella Panini) Three others didn't (Veggie Burger & Southwest Wrap).

Won't return.

Tags: Pre/post Theatre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience4
service4
value3

 
 (Tulsa)·Dined on June 14, 2017

Food and service is always great. Relaxed atmosphere that's great for conversations with friends.

Tags: Great for Lunch, Vibrant Bar Scene, Hot Spot, Happy Hour
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Tulsa)·Dined on May 14, 2017

Salmon salad and chicken salads were fresh and delicious. Salmon was done perfectly and seasonings in salad very tasty. Generous portions. Could easily have shared the salads but instead took home for the next day. Great service.

Tags: Cozy, Happy Hour, Great for Lunch, Sunday Lunch, Fit for Foodies, Casual, Quiet Conversation, Business Meals, Neighborhood Gem, Bar Seating, Healthy, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

 
 (Tulsa)·Dined on May 8, 2017

I was quite disappointed on this restaurant. I was expecting more. The menu is nothing special; it doesn't have anything that stands out. The food my friend and I ordered was unremarkable. She ordered a wrap; as for me, I don't even remember. Some sort of appetizer. I remember thinking, "I won't visit this place again."

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service3
value2

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on April 22, 2017

I paid almost 15$ for a burger and it had bacon bits on it. Not real bacon like any other blue cheese sandwich I had had and my girlfriend got the cheese steak sandwich but with the chicken instead or Philly chicken I believe is what it was and her chicken was carved chicken... not an actual breast it seemed processed and her waffle fries were harder than a rock. These sandwiches were almost 15 each and I want the real stuff if I'm gonna be paying that. It was a huge let down

Tags: Happy Hour
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience2
service3
value1

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on April 11, 2017

Great people and excellent conditions for a business dinner.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Tulsa)·Dined on April 1, 2017

All around great place to have dinner with friends and family. We will be going back soon.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Kansas City)·Dined on February 14, 2017

Food was good and reasonably priced. Great location across from BOK center.

Tags: Comfort Food, Pre/post Theatre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value3

 
 (Orange County)·Dined on January 31, 2017

Very nice atmosphere. Food was very good and priced adequately.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value4

 
 (Tulsa)·Dined on January 28, 2017

Pro:
Food was good
Not crowded

Cons:
Long wait for food. Entrees arrived, but no appetizer yet. Appetizer finally arrived, we told them to take if back, because we had our entrees already ( they ended up comping the appetizer).
Ordered a beer, sever never brought it. Another server ended in getting it for us
After server screwed up the appetizer and beer order, we never saw him again. He never checked on us.

Will not be back.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service2
value3

vip
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on January 26, 2017

I always enjoy eating here. I'm so glad to be able to make reservations through Open Table now. Consistently good food and service.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Business Meals, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Tulsa)·Dined on January 7, 2017

We had a great dining experience. Some of the family came to town to attend the Monster Jam and we wanted to get close parking because it was really COLD. We found Naples to be directly across from the BOK center which was very handy. We ate and drank and talked and watched football in one place. Then we got up and walked across the street to the venue to attend the Monster Jam. It doesn't get much better than that. Hats off to Naples. Stay open!!!

Tags: Good for a Date, Live Sports, Special Occasion, Comfort Food, Creative Cuisine, Worth the Drive, Pre/post Theatre, Cozy, Great Beer, Notable Wine List, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value4

vip
 (New Mexico)·Dined on October 23, 2016

Nice Restaurant in downtown Tulsa. Food was good. Great pizza.

Tags: Bar Seating, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (Austin)·Dined on September 16, 2016

Can't say enough about how great the food at this place is!!! Spinach/artichoke dip the BEST EVER! Not a gooey mess with some spinach, but loads of spinach and artichoke held together with a light creaminess. And served with FRESH Naan Bread!! Then the Flatbreads arrived. AMAZING and delicious.

Tags: Special Occasion, Happy Hour, Hot Spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service3
value5

vip
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on August 20, 2016

We had the trio as appetizer the hummus guacamole and bruschetta then a few in our crew had flat breads yum and I had Alfredo pasta super cheesy but amazing lovely evening in a popular hangout it gets a little wild the later it gets depending on crowd of course enjoy!!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5

 
 (Tulsa)·Dined on May 8, 2016

The staff was very nice and attentive. The food was some what bland and wings were cold. The bread pudding was excellent. Overall we enjoyed Mother's day at Naples flatbread.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service4

 
 (Tulsa)·Dined on May 8, 2016

Stopped by for Mother's Day Brunch, nice selection of food on buffet line. Very efficient service, manager baked a pizza just for my kids because they did not have any pepperoni pizza on buffet line. Will definitely be heading back to Naples again.

Tags: Good for Groups, Great for Brunch, Kid-friendly
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Tulsa)·Dined on May 7, 2016

Te food was well prepared although I would recommend going on a night other than when there is an event at the BOK - menu is limited and can't be fixed to order on those nights. Otherwise, staff is great and very courteous. Atmosphere was great and very family friendly. Great job!

Tags: Great for Brunch, Great for Lunch, Kid-friendly, Late-night Find, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (Tulsa)·Dined on April 29, 2016

Naples has a nice variety on their menu and everything I've had has been tasty.

Tags: Good for Groups, Great for Lunch, Great for Outdoor Dining, Kid-friendly, Neighborhood Gem, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service5
value4

 
 (Tulsa)·Dined on April 24, 2016

Food was a bit overpriced for what you get. Flatbread pizza ok. Sausage and peppers was delicious and spicy

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4

vip
 (Tulsa)·Dined on April 3, 2016

We had a reservation at Naples Flatbread before a concert at the BOk center. The location couldn't be better and even with a full restaurant the food came out very quickly. I would definitely recommend it if you're looking for a place to eat near the venue.

Tags: Good for Groups, Great for Lunch, Great for Outdoor Dining, Hot Spot, Neighborhood Gem, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service5
value4

 
 (Denver)·Dined on March 25, 2016

We stopped by for an early dinner before going to BOK Center for a show. Great choices, serving sizes and service.

Tags: Kid-friendly, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service3
value3

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on March 11, 2016

We made reservations through open table but were seated in the crowded and loud bar area of the restaurant. I definitely would have preferred to have not sat in the bar area so that I could enjoy the beautiful atmosphere. You assume that making reservations ahead of time that this wouldn't be an issue. The food and service was excellent! We will be back again.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Great for Brunch, Great for Lunch, Hot Spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service3
value4

 
 (Tulsa)·Dined on February 14, 2016

The food was good but a little expensive for the amount. Service was excellent and the atmosphere was pleasant. It's kid friendly and accommodated my party of six nicely. Over all its a nice place if you don't mind spending some money.

Tags: Good for Groups, Kid-friendly, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value3

vip
 (Kansas City)·Dined on February 12, 2016

All of our food was mediocre at best. The calamari as well as the shrimp on the flatbread were freezer burned and the pizza was soggy (seriously). We were so extremely disappointed. At least the service was friendly.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience2
service3

 
 (Kansas City)·Dined on February 8, 2016

A nice quiet evening dinner. Some interesting food choices, and a knowledgeable server. It was a Monday night, so not very busy. Worth a return visit sometime soon.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Scenic View, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on November 21, 2015

We truly enjoyed Naples- Great food and good service!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Great for Lunch, Great for Outdoor Dining, Notable Wine List, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4

 
 (Tulsa)·Dined on November 7, 2015

Having eaten lunch and after theater desset, looked forward to dinner with another couple.
My husband and I both ordered the lasagna and were disappointed. One of the cheeses not to our liking. Think the flatbread items are better.
May try again -- main dish, that is.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Late-night Find
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5

 
 (Tulsa)·Dined on October 3, 2015

The restaurant itself is beautiful, the decorations are very cute. However, for the price I would say the food is not worth it. I did enjoy my time but overall, I will be visiting another place for my social events.

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service4

 
 (Tulsa)·Dined on April 11, 2015

Did was his, service was must fine, good beer and cocktail list. Nothing super special, but nice. I'll be back, probably many times

Tags: Good for Groups, Great for Lunch, Great for Outdoor Dining, Kid-friendly
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on April 2, 2015

This was our second visit to Naples Flatbread. We chose it for it's location, good food, nice staff, and reasonable prices. We will definitely go back!!

Tags: Good for Groups, Great for Lunch, Kid-friendly
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Tulsa)·Dined on February 14, 2015

The atmosphere was very nice and they had a band that was very entertaining. Service was excellent. My only complaint is that the food came out hot on one side but refrigerator cold on the other side. However the food was good taste wise.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service5

 
 (Tulsa)·Dined on February 13, 2015

It is at the corner of 2nd and Denver across from the BOK Center.
It looks like it can sit Couples, Foursomes, and larger groups.

We each had a Flat-bread, and there was plenty so that we each took home half.
We each had a glass of Zinfandel.

Our server.service was excellent

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Late-night Find, Neighborhood Gem, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5

 
 (Tulsa)·Dined on February 13, 2015

Flatbreads were amazing. Friendly staff that kept us well taken care of. I like the atmosphere of the restaurant.

Tags: Great for Lunch, Kid-friendly, Late-night Find, Romantic, Scenic View, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5

 
 (Tulsa)·Dined on February 6, 2015

Stood at empty host booth for long time with no one noticing us. Had reservations but wasn't needed as their was empty tables. Server was nice but never checked on us. Couple next to us waited 30 minutes just to have order taken. Live music was nice and ambience pretty. Ordered Flats but seemed high priced for just so-so taste.

Tags: Late-night Find
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service2

 
 (Tulsa)·Dined on August 2, 2014

We made reservations using the Open Table app on the night of a concert in Downtown Tulsa. Well, apparently, on concert nights, the restaurant does not accept reservations. The app does not say this nor does the restaurants website. So, we were highly disappointed when we got to Naples that night and did NOT have the reservations we thought we had. The wait was an hour long and after an hour waiting, the wait was still more than 30 minutes as guests were not leaving when they were finished with their meals as they were also attending the concert. So, in the past when we have eaten there, the food and service were great! But, do not trust the online reservations!!

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service3

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on July 5, 2014

Excellent. Especially Before or after am event at the B OK center

Tags: Romantic, Great for Lunch, Late-night Find, Hot Spot, Vibrant Bar Scene, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.