HelpiOS AppAndroid AppWindows Phone AppWindows 8 App

Make a reservation

Party Size
For 2
Date
Today
Time
7:00 PM
icon/ic_social_proofCreated with Sketch.
Booked 2 times today

Naples Flatbread Kitchen and Bar on Denver Avenue

4.1
51 reviews
icon/ic_price_rangeCreated with Sketch.
$30 and under
icon/ic_cuisineCreated with Sketch.
Contemporary American
Top Tags:
  • Great for Lunch
  • Good for Groups
  • Fit for Foodies
Uniquely mainstream comfort foods served in an upbeat, casual chic atmosphere. We’re not like anyone else… slightly Italian, lightly Asian, but definitely All American. Our customers expect the best, and we deliver. In fact, we’ve been recognized as #34 in the Top 100 Restaurant GrowthCompanies nationwide and chosen as the winner of the Mercato International Food Festival and Tulsa’s Iron Gate’s Cooking for a Cause Gala. The recognition is flattering, but we are driven by one thing: the desire to create loyal, raving fans—those who are compelled to tell others about their Naples Flatbread experience.
icon/ic_private_diningCreated with Sketch.
Private dining
Dining Style
Casual Dining
icon/ic_cuisineCreated with Sketch.
Cuisines
Contemporary American, Italian, Comfort Food
icon/ic_clockCreated with Sketch.
Hours of operation
Monday - Thursday: 11:00am - 10:00pm, Friday - Saturday: 11:00am - 11:00pm, Sunday: 11:00am - 3:00pm
icon/ic_phoneCreated with Sketch.
Phone number
(918) 879-1990
icon/ic_new_windowCreated with Sketch.
icon/ic_paymentCreated with Sketch.
Payment options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa
icon/ic_dress_codeCreated with Sketch.
Dress code
Casual Dress
icon/ic_locationCreated with Sketch.
icon/ic_neighborhoodCreated with Sketch.
Neighborhood
icon/ic_parking_detailsCreated with Sketch.
Parking details
Free in the One Place with exception of BOK concert nights. Inform the hostess of your space # and license plate # and parking is on us!
Additional
Beer, Cocktails, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Non-Smoking, Wine

Private Dining

Host your next event at Naples Flatbread Kitchen and Bar! With complete “menu to venue” catering, there’s no better place to hold your next corporate or private event than Naples Flatbread Kitchen and Bar. While our flatbreads made us famous, our diverse menu offers a multitude of options!

View Private Dining Details
What 51 People Are Saying
Overall ratings and reviews
Reviews can only be made by diners who have eaten at this restaurant
4.1  based on all time ratings
3.9
food
4.1
service
4.1
ambience
3.8
value
Noise · Moderate
89% of people would recommend it to a friend
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
Sort by
Newest
Filters
vipLocalPizzaCrawl (Hawaii)
4.0  Dined on January 12, 2018

It is across from the BOK Center so easy dinner before show or game. Bar section and high top tables is quieter area. Flatbread pizzas offer good variety. Dynamite sorbet dessert from local creamery. Very good wine and beer selection.

Report
Helpful
vipOpenTable Diner (Tulsa)
3.0  Dined on December 7, 2017

Normally I am very happy with NFB but this time I was disappointed with my reservation. I made the reservation two weeks in advance and received and confirmed reservation notifications multiple times... but when I arrived, they seemed to have no idea I had a party of 7 coming for a Christmas lunch. They scrambled to put a table together for us but the only place available was in the bar area for my bible study group on several grouped-together bar tables which was very awkward to say the least.

Report
Helpful
OpenTable Diner (Vancouver)
3.0  Dined on December 1, 2017

Location - across from BOK. Food was very mediocre. Service adequate. Drinks watered down.

Report
Helpful
vipOpenTable Diner (Oklahoma City)
3.0  Dined on November 17, 2017

Let me start with the good. Our service was great. The location is perfect if you are in one of the nearby hotels or going to an event at the BOK. But the food is pretty average. My flatbread was ok. There were a couple options we saw on the online menu that sounded interesting but were not offered. My husband ordered a salad and added the quinoa- but instead it showed up with orzo. Two totally different things. Overall, we probably won’t go back. BUT if you really like flatbreads, I’d say give it a shot.

Report
Helpful
OpenTable Diner (Tulsa)
5.0  Dined on October 13, 2017

It was opening night for the Tulsa Oilers and I was taking 8 Special Olympic Athletes and their parents to the game. I suggested Naples because of the good food and it was right across from the BOK. The wait staff couldn’t have done a better job than they did. All orders were correct and served in a timely manner so that we could get to the hockey game on time. They all agreed that we need to go to Naples before all the hockey games

Report
Helpful
OpenTable Diner (San Francisco)
4.0  Dined on October 8, 2017

The chicken in my salad wasn't very good; it did not taste very fresh. It was more like the fake strips of frozen chicken you can buy in bags. (I can't remember the name of the salad, but it had mangos, apples, goat cheese, etc.). The rest of my salad was pretty good & the alfredo cheese bread was amazing!

Report
Helpful
Nima (Austin)
1.0  Dined on September 28, 2017

Food was tasteless, every time we go with open tables recommendations we are happy with the food, but this one was bad

Report
Helpful
OpenTable Diner (New England)
2.0  Dined on September 22, 2017

Visiting from out of town and was excited to visit a wine bar. This is no wine bar. Menu does not match the menu online.

Report
Helpful
OpenTable Diner (New York Area)
3.0  Dined on September 9, 2017

They recently changed the menu from what we originally were used to. We ordered the Denver Ave burger and it was tasteless, nasty, and dry. I was able to eat under half of my burger by drowning it in salt and pepper. They no longer have fries and gave us these cold, stale potato chips with tasteless cheese grated on top. Not worth the $14.00 at all! The server was kind, but super annoying and we couldn't enjoy our birthday party because of her constant interruptions and pressure to order when waiting on the full party to arrive. Needless to say, the food was awful and the service was mediocre. I will not be returning nor recommending this restaurant.

Report
Helpful
vipAprilS (Tulsa)
3.0  Dined on August 16, 2017

The food was very good. The atmosphere was nice. The drawbacks are the parking is awful and our server ignored us to chat with the bartender. The other server looked like he did a good job.

Report
Helpful
OpenTable Diner (Tulsa)
4.0  Dined on July 28, 2017

Menu was primarily like its name, but that iwhy we went. Found a very nice wine, beer was Ok, flatbread was good. Across from BOK Center,so very convenient. A good place for casual dining, so will return.

Report
Helpful
ktheys518 (Tulsa)
3.0  Dined on June 24, 2017

Four vegetarians walk into a restaurant. (Naples Flatbread) All are enthused about the number of non-meat menu items. One vegetarian enjoys their meal. (Portabella Panini) Three others didn't (Veggie Burger & Southwest Wrap).

Won't return.

Report
Helpful
Sandwl (Tulsa)
5.0  Dined on June 14, 2017

Food and service is always great. Relaxed atmosphere that's great for conversations with friends.

Report
Helpful
NatalieT (Tulsa)
4.0  Dined on May 14, 2017

Salmon salad and chicken salads were fresh and delicious. Salmon was done perfectly and seasonings in salad very tasty. Generous portions. Could easily have shared the salads but instead took home for the next day. Great service.

Report
Helpful
BrooksideResident (Tulsa)
2.0  Dined on May 8, 2017

I was quite disappointed on this restaurant. I was expecting more. The menu is nothing special; it doesn't have anything that stands out. The food my friend and I ordered was unremarkable. She ordered a wrap; as for me, I don't even remember. Some sort of appetizer. I remember thinking, "I won't visit this place again."

Report
Helpful
OpenTable Diner (San Francisco)
3.0  Dined on April 22, 2017

I paid almost 15$ for a burger and it had bacon bits on it. Not real bacon like any other blue cheese sandwich I had had and my girlfriend got the cheese steak sandwich but with the chicken instead or Philly chicken I believe is what it was and her chicken was carved chicken... not an actual breast it seemed processed and her waffle fries were harder than a rock. These sandwiches were almost 15 each and I want the real stuff if I'm gonna be paying that. It was a huge let down

Report
Helpful
RobertK (Chicago)
5.0  Dined on April 11, 2017

Great people and excellent conditions for a business dinner.

Report
Helpful
OpenTable Diner (Tulsa)
5.0  Dined on April 1, 2017

All around great place to have dinner with friends and family. We will be going back soon.

Report
Helpful
OpenTable Diner (Kansas City)
4.0  Dined on February 14, 2017

Food was good and reasonably priced. Great location across from BOK center.

Report
Helpful
kattlady1 (Orange County)
5.0  Dined on January 31, 2017

Very nice atmosphere. Food was very good and priced adequately.

Report
Helpful
1
2
3