Make a reservation

Party Size
For 2
Date
Today
Time
7:00 PM
icon/ic_social_proofCreated with Sketch.
Booked 1 time today

Naples Flatbread Kitchen and Bar on Denver Avenue

3.7
55 reviews
icon/ic_price_rangeCreated with Sketch.
$30 and under
icon/ic_cuisineCreated with Sketch.
Contemporary American
Top Tags:
  • Bar Seating
  • Fun
  • Great Beer
Uniquely mainstream comfort foods served in an upbeat, casual chic atmosphere. We’re not like anyone else… slightly Italian, lightly Asian, but definitely All American. Our customers expect the best, and we deliver. In fact, we’ve been recognized as #34 in the Top 100 Restaurant GrowthCompanies nationwide and chosen as the winner of the Mercato International Food Festival and Tulsa’s Iron Gate’s Cooking for a Cause Gala. The recognition is flattering, but we are driven by one thing: the desire to create loyal, raving fans—those who are compelled to tell others about their Naples Flatbread experience.
icon/ic_private_diningCreated with Sketch.
Private dining
Dining Style
Casual Dining
icon/ic_cuisineCreated with Sketch.
Cuisines
Contemporary American, Italian, Comfort Food
icon/ic_clockCreated with Sketch.
Hours of operation
Mon–Thu 11:00 am–10:00 pm
Fri, Sat 11:00 am–11:00 pm
Sun 11:00 am–9:00 pm
icon/ic_phoneCreated with Sketch.
Phone number
(918) 879-1990
icon/ic_new_windowCreated with Sketch.
icon/ic_paymentCreated with Sketch.
Payment options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa
icon/ic_dress_codeCreated with Sketch.
Dress code
Casual Dress
icon/ic_locationCreated with Sketch.
icon/ic_neighborhoodCreated with Sketch.
Neighborhood
icon/ic_parking_detailsCreated with Sketch.
Parking details
Free in the One Place with exception of BOK concert nights. Inform the hostess of your space # and license plate # and parking is on us!
Additional
Beer, Cocktails, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Non-Smoking, Wine

Private Dining

Host your next event at Naples Flatbread Kitchen and Bar! With complete “menu to venue” catering, there’s no better place to hold your next corporate or private event than Naples Flatbread Kitchen and Bar. While our flatbreads made us famous, our diverse menu offers a multitude of options!

View Private Dining Details
What 55 People Are Saying
Overall ratings and reviews
Reviews can only be made by diners who have eaten at this restaurant
3.7based on recent ratings
3.7
food
3.8
service
3.8
ambience
3.5
value
Noise · Moderate
50% of people would recommend it to a friend
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
Sort by
Newest
Filters
5.0Dined on May 19, 2018

Our server was awesome and so was the food!

Report
Helpful
3.0Dined on May 15, 2018

Good for what it was

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 13, 2018

Family/Friends

Report
Helpful
3.0Dined on March 2, 2018

Above average bar with bar food, flat breads and pizza. Service was excellent. The rest was very good.

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on January 12, 2018

It is across from the BOK Center so easy dinner before show or game. Bar section and high top tables is quieter area. Flatbread pizzas offer good variety. Dynamite sorbet dessert from local creamery. Very good wine and beer selection.

Report
Helpful
3.0Dined on December 7, 2017

Normally I am very happy with NFB but this time I was disappointed with my reservation. I made the reservation two weeks in advance and received and confirmed reservation notifications multiple times... but when I arrived, they seemed to have no idea I had a party of 7 coming for a Christmas lunch. They scrambled to put a table together for us but the only place available was in the bar area for my bible study group on several grouped-together bar tables which was very awkward to say the least.

Report
Helpful
3.0Dined on December 1, 2017

Location - across from BOK. Food was very mediocre. Service adequate. Drinks watered down.

Report
Helpful
3.0Dined on November 17, 2017

Let me start with the good. Our service was great. The location is perfect if you are in one of the nearby hotels or going to an event at the BOK. But the food is pretty average. My flatbread was ok. There were a couple options we saw on the online menu that sounded interesting but were not offered. My husband ordered a salad and added the quinoa- but instead it showed up with orzo. Two totally different things. Overall, we probably won’t go back. BUT if you really like flatbreads, I’d say give it a shot.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on October 13, 2017

It was opening night for the Tulsa Oilers and I was taking 8 Special Olympic Athletes and their parents to the game. I suggested Naples because of the good food and it was right across from the BOK. The wait staff couldn’t have done a better job than they did. All orders were correct and served in a timely manner so that we could get to the hockey game on time. They all agreed that we need to go to Naples before all the hockey games

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on October 8, 2017

The chicken in my salad wasn't very good; it did not taste very fresh. It was more like the fake strips of frozen chicken you can buy in bags. (I can't remember the name of the salad, but it had mangos, apples, goat cheese, etc.). The rest of my salad was pretty good & the alfredo cheese bread was amazing!

Report
Helpful
1.0Dined on September 28, 2017

Food was tasteless, every time we go with open tables recommendations we are happy with the food, but this one was bad

Report
Helpful
2.0Dined on September 22, 2017

Visiting from out of town and was excited to visit a wine bar. This is no wine bar. Menu does not match the menu online.

Report
Helpful
3.0Dined on September 9, 2017

They recently changed the menu from what we originally were used to. We ordered the Denver Ave burger and it was tasteless, nasty, and dry. I was able to eat under half of my burger by drowning it in salt and pepper. They no longer have fries and gave us these cold, stale potato chips with tasteless cheese grated on top. Not worth the $14.00 at all! The server was kind, but super annoying and we couldn't enjoy our birthday party because of her constant interruptions and pressure to order when waiting on the full party to arrive. Needless to say, the food was awful and the service was mediocre. I will not be returning nor recommending this restaurant.

Report
Helpful
3.0Dined on August 16, 2017

The food was very good. The atmosphere was nice. The drawbacks are the parking is awful and our server ignored us to chat with the bartender. The other server looked like he did a good job.

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on July 28, 2017

Menu was primarily like its name, but that iwhy we went. Found a very nice wine, beer was Ok, flatbread was good. Across from BOK Center,so very convenient. A good place for casual dining, so will return.

Report
Helpful
3.0Dined on June 24, 2017

Four vegetarians walk into a restaurant. (Naples Flatbread) All are enthused about the number of non-meat menu items. One vegetarian enjoys their meal. (Portabella Panini) Three others didn't (Veggie Burger & Southwest Wrap).

Won't return.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on June 14, 2017

Food and service is always great. Relaxed atmosphere that's great for conversations with friends.

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on May 14, 2017

Salmon salad and chicken salads were fresh and delicious. Salmon was done perfectly and seasonings in salad very tasty. Generous portions. Could easily have shared the salads but instead took home for the next day. Great service.

Report
Helpful
2.0Dined on May 8, 2017

I was quite disappointed on this restaurant. I was expecting more. The menu is nothing special; it doesn't have anything that stands out. The food my friend and I ordered was unremarkable. She ordered a wrap; as for me, I don't even remember. Some sort of appetizer. I remember thinking, "I won't visit this place again."

Report
Helpful
3.0Dined on April 22, 2017

I paid almost 15$ for a burger and it had bacon bits on it. Not real bacon like any other blue cheese sandwich I had had and my girlfriend got the cheese steak sandwich but with the chicken instead or Philly chicken I believe is what it was and her chicken was carved chicken... not an actual breast it seemed processed and her waffle fries were harder than a rock. These sandwiches were almost 15 each and I want the real stuff if I'm gonna be paying that. It was a huge let down

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 11, 2017

Great people and excellent conditions for a business dinner.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 1, 2017

All around great place to have dinner with friends and family. We will be going back soon.

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on February 14, 2017

Food was good and reasonably priced. Great location across from BOK center.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on January 31, 2017

Very nice atmosphere. Food was very good and priced adequately.

Report
Helpful
3.0Dined on January 28, 2017

Pro:
Food was good
Not crowded

Cons:
Long wait for food. Entrees arrived, but no appetizer yet. Appetizer finally arrived, we told them to take if back, because we had our entrees already ( they ended up comping the appetizer).
Ordered a beer, sever never brought it. Another server ended in getting it for us
After server screwed up the appetizer and beer order, we never saw him again. He never checked on us.

Will not be back.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on January 26, 2017

I always enjoy eating here. I'm so glad to be able to make reservations through Open Table now. Consistently good food and service.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on January 7, 2017

We had a great dining experience. Some of the family came to town to attend the Monster Jam and we wanted to get close parking because it was really COLD. We found Naples to be directly across from the BOK center which was very handy. We ate and drank and talked and watched football in one place. Then we got up and walked across the street to the venue to attend the Monster Jam. It doesn't get much better than that. Hats off to Naples. Stay open!!!

Report
Helpful
3.0Dined on October 23, 2016

Nice Restaurant in downtown Tulsa. Food was good. Great pizza.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on September 16, 2016

Can't say enough about how great the food at this place is!!! Spinach/artichoke dip the BEST EVER! Not a gooey mess with some spinach, but loads of spinach and artichoke held together with a light creaminess. And served with FRESH Naan Bread!! Then the Flatbreads arrived. AMAZING and delicious.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on August 20, 2016

We had the trio as appetizer the hummus guacamole and bruschetta then a few in our crew had flat breads yum and I had Alfredo pasta super cheesy but amazing lovely evening in a popular hangout it gets a little wild the later it gets depending on crowd of course enjoy!!!

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on May 8, 2016

The staff was very nice and attentive. The food was some what bland and wings were cold. The bread pudding was excellent. Overall we enjoyed Mother's day at Naples flatbread.

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on May 8, 2016

Stopped by for Mother's Day Brunch, nice selection of food on buffet line. Very efficient service, manager baked a pizza just for my kids because they did not have any pepperoni pizza on buffet line. Will definitely be heading back to Naples again.

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on May 7, 2016

Te food was well prepared although I would recommend going on a night other than when there is an event at the BOK - menu is limited and can't be fixed to order on those nights. Otherwise, staff is great and very courteous. Atmosphere was great and very family friendly. Great job!

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on April 29, 2016

Naples has a nice variety on their menu and everything I've had has been tasty.

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on April 24, 2016

Food was a bit overpriced for what you get. Flatbread pizza ok. Sausage and peppers was delicious and spicy

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on April 3, 2016

We had a reservation at Naples Flatbread before a concert at the BOk center. The location couldn't be better and even with a full restaurant the food came out very quickly. I would definitely recommend it if you're looking for a place to eat near the venue.

Report
Helpful
3.0Dined on March 25, 2016

We stopped by for an early dinner before going to BOK Center for a show. Great choices, serving sizes and service.

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on March 11, 2016

We made reservations through open table but were seated in the crowded and loud bar area of the restaurant. I definitely would have preferred to have not sat in the bar area so that I could enjoy the beautiful atmosphere. You assume that making reservations ahead of time that this wouldn't be an issue. The food and service was excellent! We will be back again.

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on February 14, 2016

The food was good but a little expensive for the amount. Service was excellent and the atmosphere was pleasant. It's kid friendly and accommodated my party of six nicely. Over all its a nice place if you don't mind spending some money.

Report
Helpful
1.0Dined on February 12, 2016

All of our food was mediocre at best. The calamari as well as the shrimp on the flatbread were freezer burned and the pizza was soggy (seriously). We were so extremely disappointed. At least the service was friendly.

Report
Helpful
1
2

Tweets by Naples Flatbread Kitchen and Bar on Denver Avenue