About Naples Flatbread and Wine Bar

201 South Denver Ave
Tulsa, OK 74103
View Larger Map

Uniquely mainstream comfort foods served in an upbeat,
 casual chic atmosphere. We’re not like anyone else…
 slightly Italian, lightly Asian, but definitely All American. 
Our customers expect the best, and we deliver. In fact, we’ve 
been recognized as #34 in the Top 100 Restaurant Growth
Companies nationwide and chosen as the winner of the 
Mercato International Food Festival and Tulsa’s Iron Gate’s
 Cooking for a Cause Gala. The recognition is flattering, but
 we are driven by one thing: the desire to create loyal, raving 
fans—those who are compelled to tell others about their 
Naples Flatbread experience.

Dining Style:
Casual Dining

Cuisines:
Contemporary American, Italian, Comfort Food

Hours of Operation:
Monday - Thursday: 11:00am - 10:00pm, Friday - Saturday: 11:00am - 11:00pm, Sunday: 11:00am - 9:00pm

Dress Code:
Casual Dress

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(918) 879-1990

Website:
http://www.naplesflatbread.com/

Parking Details:
Free in the One Place with exception of BOK concert nights. Inform the hostess of your space # and license plate # and parking is on us!

Additional:
Beer, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Non-Smoking, Wine

Private Dining

Host your next event at Naples Flatbread & Wine Bar With complete “menu to venue” catering, there’s no better place to hold your next corporate or private event than Naples Flatbread & Wine Bar. While our flatbreads made us famous, our diverse menu offers a multitude of options!

Naples Flatbread and Wine Bar Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.3

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.4

service

4.1

ambience

4.0

value

3.8

noise

Moderate

100% would recommend it to a friend

Hot Spot (3)
Great Beer (2)
Happy Hour (1)
See All
Good for Anniversaries (1)
Romantic (1)
Fun (1)
Bar Seating (1)
Special Occasion (1)
Local Ingredients (1)
Tasting Menu (1)
Pre/post Theatre (1)
Neighborhood Gem (1)
Modern Decor (1)
Casual (1)
Sort By:
S
28 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

Nice Restaurant in downtown Tulsa. Food ...

vip
 (New Mexico)·Dined on October 23, 2016

Nice Restaurant in downtown Tulsa. Food was good. Great pizza.

Tags: Bar Seating, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4
value4

Can't say enough about how great the foo ...

 
 (Austin)·Dined on September 17, 2016

Can't say enough about how great the food at this place is!!! Spinach/artichoke dip the BEST EVER! Not a gooey mess with some spinach, but loads of spinach and artichoke held together with a light creaminess. And served with FRESH Naan Bread!! Then the Flatbreads arrived. AMAZING and delicious.

Tags: Special Occasion, Happy Hour, Hot Spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service3
value5

We had the trio as appetizer the hummus ...

vip
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on August 20, 2016

We had the trio as appetizer the hummus guacamole and bruschetta then a few in our crew had flat breads yum and I had Alfredo pasta super cheesy but amazing lovely evening in a popular hangout it gets a little wild the later it gets depending on crowd of course enjoy!!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5

The staff was very nice and attentive. T ...

 
 (Tulsa)·Dined on May 8, 2016

The staff was very nice and attentive. The food was some what bland and wings were cold. The bread pudding was excellent. Overall we enjoyed Mother's day at Naples flatbread.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service4

Mother's Day Brunch

 
 (Tulsa)·Dined on May 8, 2016

Stopped by for Mother's Day Brunch, nice selection of food on buffet line. Very efficient service, manager baked a pizza just for my kids because they did not have any pepperoni pizza on buffet line. Will definitely be heading back to Naples again.

Tags: Good for Groups, Great for Brunch, Kid-friendly
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

Great ambiance; great special event location!

 
 (Tulsa)·Dined on May 7, 2016

Te food was well prepared although I would recommend going on a night other than when there is an event at the BOK - menu is limited and can't be fixed to order on those nights. Otherwise, staff is great and very courteous. Atmosphere was great and very family friendly. Great job!

Tags: Great for Brunch, Great for Lunch, Kid-friendly, Late-night Find, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

Great Preconcert Meal

vip
 (Tulsa)·Dined on April 29, 2016

Naples has a nice variety on their menu and everything I've had has been tasty.

Tags: Good for Groups, Great for Lunch, Great for Outdoor Dining, Kid-friendly, Neighborhood Gem, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service5
value4

Food was a bit overpriced for what you g ...

 
 (Tulsa)·Dined on April 24, 2016

Food was a bit overpriced for what you get. Flatbread pizza ok. Sausage and peppers was delicious and spicy

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4

Great Pre-concert meal

vip
 (Tulsa)·Dined on April 3, 2016

We had a reservation at Naples Flatbread before a concert at the BOk center. The location couldn't be better and even with a full restaurant the food came out very quickly. I would definitely recommend it if you're looking for a place to eat near the venue.

Tags: Good for Groups, Great for Lunch, Great for Outdoor Dining, Hot Spot, Neighborhood Gem, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service5
value4

Yummy bite near BOK Center.

 
 (Denver)·Dined on March 25, 2016

We stopped by for an early dinner before going to BOK Center for a show. Great choices, serving sizes and service.

Tags: Kid-friendly, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service3
value3

Great food and service

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on March 11, 2016

We made reservations through open table but were seated in the crowded and loud bar area of the restaurant. I definitely would have preferred to have not sat in the bar area so that I could enjoy the beautiful atmosphere. You assume that making reservations ahead of time that this wouldn't be an issue. The food and service was excellent! We will be back again.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Great for Brunch, Great for Lunch, Hot Spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service3
value4

The food was good

 
 (Tulsa)·Dined on February 15, 2016

The food was good but a little expensive for the amount. Service was excellent and the atmosphere was pleasant. It's kid friendly and accommodated my party of six nicely. Over all its a nice place if you don't mind spending some money.

Tags: Good for Groups, Kid-friendly, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value3

All of our food was mediocre at best. Th ...

vip
 (Kansas City)·Dined on February 13, 2016

All of our food was mediocre at best. The calamari as well as the shrimp on the flatbread were freezer burned and the pizza was soggy (seriously). We were so extremely disappointed. At least the service was friendly.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience2
service3

Great food

 
 (Kansas City)·Dined on February 9, 2016

A nice quiet evening dinner. Some interesting food choices, and a knowledgeable server. It was a Monday night, so not very busy. Worth a return visit sometime soon.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Scenic View, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

We truly enjoyed Naples

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on November 21, 2015

We truly enjoyed Naples- Great food and good service!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Great for Lunch, Great for Outdoor Dining, Notable Wine List, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4

Our menu choice

 
 (Tulsa)·Dined on November 7, 2015

Having eaten lunch and after theater desset, looked forward to dinner with another couple.

My husband and I both ordered the lasagna and were disappointed. One of the cheeses not to our liking. Think the flatbread items are better.

May try again -- main dish, that is.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Late-night Find
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5

Naples for Homecoming

 
 (Tulsa)·Dined on October 4, 2015

The restaurant itself is beautiful, the decorations are very cute. However, for the price I would say the food is not worth it. I did enjoy my time but overall, I will be visiting another place for my social events.

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service4

Good food, good service, good value.

 
 (Tulsa)·Dined on April 12, 2015

Did was his, service was must fine, good beer and cocktail list. Nothing super special, but nice. I'll be back, probably many times

Tags: Good for Groups, Great for Lunch, Great for Outdoor Dining, Kid-friendly
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4

Highly Recommend

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on April 2, 2015

This was our second visit to Naples Flatbread. We chose it for it's location, good food, nice staff, and reasonable prices. We will definitely go back!!

Tags: Good for Groups, Great for Lunch, Kid-friendly
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Nice resturant.

 
 (Tulsa)·Dined on February 14, 2015

The atmosphere was very nice and they had a band that was very entertaining. Service was excellent. My only complaint is that the food came out hot on one side but refrigerator cold on the other side. However the food was good taste wise.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service5

Pleasant surprise

 
 (Tulsa)·Dined on February 14, 2015

Flatbreads were amazing. Friendly staff that kept us well taken care of. I like the atmosphere of the restaurant.

Tags: Great for Lunch, Kid-friendly, Late-night Find, Romantic, Scenic View, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5

Naples Flatbread and Wine Bar

 
 (Tulsa)·Dined on February 14, 2015

It is at the corner of 2nd and Denver across from the BOK Center.

It looks like it can sit Couples, Foursomes, and larger groups.

We each had a Flat-bread, and there was plenty so that we each took home half.

We each had a glass of Zinfandel.

Our server.service was excellent

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Late-night Find, Neighborhood Gem, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5

fair but nothing special

 
 (Tulsa)·Dined on February 7, 2015

Stood at empty host booth for long time with no one noticing us. Had reservations but wasn't needed as their was empty tables. Server was nice but never checked on us. Couple next to us waited 30 minutes just to have order taken. Live music was nice and ambience pretty. Ordered Flats but seemed high priced for just so-so taste.

Tags: Late-night Find
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service2

No Reservations

 
 (Tulsa)·Dined on August 3, 2014

We made reservations using the Open Table app on the night of a concert in Downtown Tulsa. Well, apparently, on concert nights, the restaurant does not accept reservations. The app does not say this nor does the restaurants website. So, we were highly disappointed when we got to Naples that night and did NOT have the reservations we thought we had. The wait was an hour long and after an hour waiting, the wait was still more than 30 minutes as guests were not leaving when they were finished with their meals as they were also attending the concert. So, in the past when we have eaten there, the food and service were great! But, do not trust the online reservations!!

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service3

Excellent. Especially Before or after am ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on July 6, 2014

Excellent. Especially Before or after am event at the B OK center

Tags: Romantic, Great for Lunch, Late-night Find, Hot Spot, Vibrant Bar Scene, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5

Best Preshow Restaurant

 
 (Tulsa)·Dined on July 5, 2014

We always eat out before a show at the PAC or any other venue in Tulsa. Naples Flatbread and Wine Bar was above and beyond other restaurants we have tried. We always choose somewhere new to us. This is a necessary part of our evening. We have told our friends and family of our wonderful experience at Naples. Waiter was so friendly and attentive and the food was delicious. We three ladies and my 12 year old granddaughter value this occasion. The waiter made my granddaughter feel as important as the adults and treated her in the same manner. We will return !

Tags: Kid-friendly, Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Great for Outdoor Dining, Romantic, Special Occasion, Great for Lunch, Late-night Find, Neighborhood Gem, Hot Spot, Vibrant Bar Scene, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Perfect for all your needs

 
 (Tulsa)·Dined on June 15, 2014

Great if you live downtown or just going downtown. The menu is outstanding for a quick bite before a game or dinner before a show. I will be going back because I was treated well and the food was fantastic.

Tags: Great for Lunch, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5

Great food

 
 (Tulsa)·Dined on May 23, 2014

Food was excellent. Mixed drinks OK. Wine list excellent. New server, so service just OK. Lots of vegetarian choices.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Great for Lunch, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service3

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.