Is this your restaurant?Claim this listing.

Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.15mi
  2. Distance: 0.33mi
  3. Distance: 0.35mi
  4. Distance: 0.37mi
  1. Distance: 0.15mi
  2. Distance: 0.33mi
  3. Distance: 0.35mi
  4. Distance: 0.37mi
Get Notified
We'll send you an email if this restaurant joins OpenTable.
Notify Me

Restaurants you may also like

Nobu Las Vegas - Hard Rock Hotel & CasinoNobu Las Vegas - Hard Rock Hotel & Casino
(2091)
$$$$
Japanese | Hard Rock Hotel, Eastside
Booked 39 times today
Lawry's The Prime Rib - Las VegasLawry's The Prime Rib - Las Vegas
(5483)
$$$$
Prime Rib | Paradise, Eastside
Booked 59 times today
Fogo de Chao Brazilian Steakhouse - Las VegasFogo de Chao Brazilian Steakhouse - Las Vegas
(922)
$$$$
Brazilian Steakhouse | Paradise, Eastside
Booked 12 times today
Del Frisco's Double Eagle Steak House - Las VegasDel Frisco's Double Eagle Steak House - Las Vegas
(2372)
$$$$
Steakhouse | Paradise, Eastside
Booked 39 times today
Wolfgang Puck Bar & GrillWolfgang Puck Bar & Grill
(838)
$$$$
American | MGM Grand Hotel & Casino, The Strip
Booked 19 times today
Firefly Tapas on ParadiseFirefly Tapas on Paradise
(831)
$$$$
Tapas / Small Plates | Paradise, Eastside
Booked 21 times today
Culinary DropoutCulinary Dropout
(566)
$$$$
Gastro Pub | Hard Rock Hotel, Eastside
Booked 5 times today
Hofbräuhaus Las Vegas Beer Hall & Beer GardenHofbräuhaus Las Vegas Beer Hall & Beer Garden
(2613)
$$$$
German | Paradise, Eastside
Booked 40 times today
Hakkasan - Las VegasHakkasan - Las Vegas
(874)
$$$$
Chinese | MGM Grand Hotel & Casino, The Strip
Booked 50 times today
McCormick & Schmick's Seafood - Las VegasMcCormick & Schmick's Seafood - Las Vegas
(1850)
$$$$
Seafood | Paradise, Eastside
Booked 10 times today
Morton's The Steakhouse - Las VegasMorton's The Steakhouse - Las Vegas
(1655)
$$$$
Steakhouse | Paradise, Eastside
Booked 8 times today
Bahama Breeze - Las VegasBahama Breeze - Las Vegas
(203)
$$$$
Caribbean | Paradise, Eastside
Booked 2 times today
Pink Taco @ Hard Rock Hotel & CasinoPink Taco @ Hard Rock Hotel & Casino
(336)
$$$$
Mexican / Southwestern | Hard Rock Hotel, Eastside
Booked 8 times today
Ferraro's Restaurant & Wine BarFerraro's Restaurant & Wine Bar
(1427)
$$$$
Italian | Paradise, Eastside
Booked 13 times today
Marrakech Mediterranean RestaurantMarrakech Mediterranean Restaurant
(967)
$$$$
Mediterranean | Paradise, Eastside
Booked 9 times today

Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.15mi
  2. Distance: 0.33mi
  3. Distance: 0.35mi
  4. Distance: 0.37mi
  1. Distance: 0.15mi
  2. Distance: 0.33mi
  3. Distance: 0.35mi
  4. Distance: 0.37mi

About Naked City Pizza

What began in 2009 as a hot dog cart and then a sandwich shop has now emerged as the famous Naked City Pizza in Las Vegas, NV. Recognized on the famous Food Network show "Diners, Drive Ins and Dives" it now offers its from scratch pizza in a landmark building in the city.

While Naked City Pizza is famous for the pizza, it has some truly unique dishes that are a must try. The bacon candle is made from rendered bacon and seasoned with a variety of secret ingredients to be enjoyed with fresh bread. There are salads, sandwiches, starters and specialty pies. However, most visitors love to try the famous Guinea pie and stinger pizza that have made Naked City Pizza so famous.

4608 Paradise Road
Las Vegas, NV 89169
View Larger Map

Dining Style:
Casual Dining

Cuisines:
Italian, Pizzeria, Beer Garden

Hours of Operation:
Lunch: Daily: 11:00am - 4:00pm
Dinner: Daily: 5:00pm - 9:00pm

Cross Street:
Naples

Dress Code:
Casual Dress

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(702) 722-2241

Website:
http://www.nakedcitylv.com/

Catering:
We offer our full menu for off site catering as well as working with each guest to ensure they have a phenomenal event.

Parking Details:
There is on site parking and handicapped parking available at Naked City Pizza.

Public Transit:
RTC 108

Executive Chef:
Christopher Palmeri

Additional:
Beer, Corkage Fee, Delivery, Happy Hour, Late Night, Non-Smoking, Takeout, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Sort By:
S
27 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on May 10, 2016

Absolutely love the Rebel pizza here. Naked City and Pizza Rock are by far my 2 favorite pizza places in Las Vegas. i have ruined several people on their old pizza places after taking them here. 24 slices in a full sheet is plenty for a large group. Highly recommend Naked CIty.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Great for Lunch, Kid-friendly, Late-night Find, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service4
value5

 
 (Kansas City)·Dined on March 20, 2016

Went to Paradise location due to comments that the Arville location was louder and more busy. The Paradise location was nice, nothing great. Has high expectations for the pie, got the garlic sauce with spinach and meatballs, there wasn't much sauce when it was delivered, also got the park fries, those were just okay. I did like the naked salad, it was awesome with their blue cheese dressing. Glad that I went, but wouldn't go back if in Vegas, would try something else next go round.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service3
value2

vip
 (Orange County)·Dined on March 10, 2016

Really great Pizza and a really nice beer offering.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on January 24, 2016

We went based on a few things. There seemed to be very good reviews, it had been featured on Triple D and we are from the Buffalo area. This was a HUGE disappointment. There was not one good thing about this experience. When we were seated, the chaos in the dining room was obvious and it took more than 20 minutes to even get a drink order. By now, we should know to go with our gut and leave when chaos is this evident. There was one server to handle the dining room and counter and overall, appeared to be seriously under staffed. The phone kept ringing and was never answered. One lady even came in and stated that she had called but got no answer. ALL customers waited way too long. She was trying to be friendly, but was too far in the weeds to recover. Our whole experience was over a period of an hour and a half. We ordered the charbroiled BBQ wings, which were not charbroiled and were DRENCHED in BBQ. We also ordered the 1/2 sheet Naked City Pizza. They were out of pepperoni (a pizza place?) Half of the pizza crust was burnt and the center of the pizza and half the toppings were barely cooked. By the time our pizza came out, someone had gone for pepperoni, but the poor guy that waited for a sheet pizza for most of the time we were there was told AFTER the pizza was made that it was only cheese as they had run out of pepperoni. (SERIOUSLY? Who does that?) Customers kept leaving their tables to get things they needed....napkins, silverware, drinks, boxes, checks.... I've never witnessed so many customers seeking out what they needed, EVER. Even if you could erase the service side of the experience, the pizza and wings were a huge disappointment. Not worth the hype.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience1
service1
value1

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on October 16, 2015

Very good pizza. Nice craft beer list. Definitely more of a low key restaurant experience than the location on Arville. Very convenient for dinner before a show at the Hard Rock.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5

vip
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on September 19, 2015

Pizza is delicious. Waitress was there by herself juggle a bunch of tables and managed to stay poised the entire time. Great experience

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on September 4, 2015

Loved it - as an ex-pat New Yorker this is what I need in Vegas. The pizza was incredible! Great airy crust... Super delicious and flavorful middle. I know a lot of love went into making my dinner tonight bc I tasted it. I'll be back!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

vip
 (Columbus)·Dined on June 29, 2015

So good! It can get a little loud in there but it's worth it.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on June 10, 2015

The best!!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Salt Lake City)·Dined on May 23, 2015

As a former Buffalonian, I was thrilled to find this restaurant. We had Naked City pizza, suicide fries and median wings. The wings were made just like you'll find in Buffalo and on the hot side (and I like things hot!). I would recommend going was level down and get hot sauce on the side. The suicide fries were excellent, flavor not just heat! The pizza was true Buffalo pizza which is not the same as the northeast. It is thicker (but not Chicago deep dish), not thin crust like you find in NYC. Again, I highly recommend this place!

Tags: Kid-friendly, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Orange County)·Dined on May 16, 2015

The pizza is super tasty! The neighborhood though is rough.

Tags: Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on May 13, 2015

Great beer list. Amazing pizza. The best poutine outside of Quebec. Affordable prices. What's not to love??

Tags: Good for Groups, Kid-friendly, Late-night Find, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on May 8, 2015

Great pizza, closer location to Henderson. Kids can dine in at this location. Friendly staff. Will recommend and be back!!!

Tags: Kid-friendly, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on April 1, 2015

My wife and I visited this restaurant based on Guy Fieri's review on DInners, Drive-ins, and Dives. The pizza was fine albeit the server got my order wrong. The problem with this restaurant is it is drastically understaffed. One person to be the hostess, bartender, server, take-out coordinator, and service the customers in the attached liquor staff is obserd. With that said, she did her best to keep all the customers satisfied. The management of this establishment needs to improve.

Tags: Good for Groups, Great for Lunch, Kid-friendly
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service1

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on January 30, 2015

This is the second location of Naked City Pizza. While the location is different, the is not. You can get the same great pizza as the original location. If you are feeding a large group or are with someone(s) who can consume a lot, then, you can still order the full sheet - a massive pizza pie. Of course, you can great wings as well. We cannot comment on any of the other menu items because we are enjoy their wings and pizza so much.

Tags: Great for Lunch, Kid-friendly, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined on December 18, 2014

I didn't expect much when I entered this little pizza cafe for lunch. However, I found it on Open Table and wanted to try it be that I was working near the airport area. I must say what a surprise… what it may lack in terms of ambiance or luxurious decor, the food is to die for! Excellent in every capacity. Presentation was very impressive. The basic "Naked City" salad with very colorful and tasty. As I was eating alone, I got a quarter-sheet (aka "Wee" size) custom made pizza; it comes in six square cuts. I have a hearty appetite but I was full after three slices. (it also comes in a half-sheet aka "Not So Wee" size, or a full sheet aka "freakin' huge" size. Very tasty. Service was excellent.
Only negative was they do not offer wifi. I couldn't make a connection there. I might have stayed for dessert if they had wifi.
So definitely go try it out. It's just north of LAS airport on Paradise, just south of the Haufbrauhaus Restaurant.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Great for Lunch, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on November 28, 2014

Service was not good.
Wanted suicide fries but location out of product
Sangria bland no fruit added to drink

Tags: Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience1
service1

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on September 22, 2014

Naked City Pizza was featured on an episode of Diner's, Drive-in's, and Dives and I can see why. The service is great, prices affordable, and the pizza is the best. The Guinea Pie is a must try! Two locations (we tried the newer one) and both are great. Do yourself a favor and leave the strip for the best pizza in Las Vegas! Reservations recommended during peak hours.

Tags: Good for Groups, Kid-friendly, Late-night Find, Neighborhood Gem, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on September 15, 2014

We visited this restaurant after seeing it on Triple D. This particular restaurant wasn't the one on the show but is part of the same group. It was the best meal that I had in the three weeks travelling through the States. It was the best pizza I've ever eaten and will spoil me for any I have in the future from other restaurants.

Tags: Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on August 29, 2014

Had lunch on Friday, August 29 with my colleagues. It was awesome. Food was just terrific. We started with chopped salad, had wings and fingers, two different pizzas and two different kinds of subs. Everything was outstanding.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Great for Lunch, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on July 26, 2014

This place and the other location on Arville has GREAT PIZZA. Both locations could do a little better on the service side of the house but this one was better than Arville.

Tags: Kid-friendly, Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service2

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on July 23, 2014

We waited 45 minutes to get our pizza and were the only ones in the restaurant most of that time. The crust of our pizza was think and doughy and the entire pizza was extremely greasy! We will never go there again -

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience2
service1

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on July 4, 2014

This place is the REAL DEAL! I'm a lover of pizza and Naked City Pizza lives up to the Yelp and other hype. WOW! You're going to love it, so just go. The sauce is a little spicy for some, so if you're super sensitive, go for the white sauce. Just LOVE it!!

Tags: Kid-friendly, Fit for Foodies, Great for Lunch, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on June 30, 2014

I chose this spot based on its appearance on Diners, Drive Ins, & Dives, an interesting name, and its location a little away from the crowds on The Strip. It was fabulous! Even the ordinary-sounding Marguerita pizza was exceptional. The Guinea Pie was scrumptious. Nice to see local brews on the menu. The owner, part of a family, whose photos were on the wall back to grandparents, came to introduce himself & check on us personally. We were a small group of 5, and there was a larger group
A wonderful experience.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on June 9, 2014

The area is not the best, but the food was awesome
! The pizza was authentic and the loaded fries were a nice start to a great lunch!

Tags: Kid-friendly, Great for Lunch, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience2
service4

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on May 11, 2014

This yummy place has the best food! We often go to the one on Arville, inside "Moon Doggies" we went to this one for Mother's Day because it has a better dinning area. Both have great Loaded Fries and Beef on Weck sandwiches! My husband loves the pizza.

Tags: Great for Brunch, Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Great for Lunch, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on March 15, 2014

Great experience and exceptional value for your money. Definitely would return next time we visit Vegas.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience2
service4

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.