About Muriel's Jackson Square

801 Chartres Street
New Orleans, LA 70116
View Larger Map

The Bistro at Muriel’s Jackson Square offers New Orleans classics like Gumbo, BBQ Shrimp, Oysters "Muriel", Turtle soup, Fried Gulf Shrimp Po-boy, Crabmeat Imperial, Shrimp Remoulade & contemporary Creole cuisine like Pecan Crusted Drum & Wood Grilled Tuna while the Courtyard Bar is the perfect place to drop by for drinks & appetizers. The Séance Lounge is the place for a relaxed, comfortable meeting before or after dining. Comprised of two areas, The Outer & The Inner Séance, the Séance also tells the story of a mystic & checkered past. The Outer Séance addresses the New Orleans era of Storyville & when Muriel's Jackson Square was one of the French Quarter's best bordellos! The Inner Séance is the preferred domain of the resident ghost, Pierre Antoine Lepardi Jourdan, & is the perfect spot for an intimate conversation & a drink amongst its plush surroundings.

Dining Style:
Casual Dining

Cuisines:
Creole / Cajun / Southern

Hours of Operation:
Dinner served daily: Monday - Saturday 5:30pm - 10:00pm and Sunday 5:00pm - 10:00pm
Lunch: Monday - Saturday 11:30am - 2:30pm
Sunday Jazz Brunch 11:00am -2:00pm

Cross Street:
St. Ann

Dress Code:
Casual Dress

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, Carte Blanche, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(504) 568-1885

Website:
http://www.muriels.com/

Parking Details:
Muriel's Jackson Square validates up to 2 hours parking at the French Market parking lot, behind Cafe du Monde.

Executive Chef:
Gus Martin

Additional:
Bar/Lounge, Beer, BYO Wine, Corkage Fee, Full Bar, Private Room, Takeout, View, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Restaurant Photos

Crawfish And Goat Cheese Crepes
flank steak salad
Gulf Shrimp Risotto
Stuffed Mirliton
Bread
Chocolate Special
Fontana's West End Turtle Soup
Duck Brioche
flourless chocolate cake
Crabmeat Imperial
Iced Irish Coffee
Wood Grilled Tournedos Of Beef
Yangarra 2011 Shiraz
Haricots Vert
Shrimp & Goat Cheese Crepes
Gorgonzola Proscuitto Tart
Pecan Crusted Puppy Drum
Pain Perdue Bread Pudding
Seafood Bayoubaisse
Honey Child
Blueberry Cobbler
Pecan Pie w/ Bourbon Caramel Sauce
Seafood Au Gratin
Shrimp And Goat Cheese Crepes
Macadamia Nut Bread Pudding
Manchego Pomegranate Salad
Bread Pudding
Wood Grilled Lamb Chops
Duck
Seafood Stew
Blackened Redfish With Blue Crab
Alligator Hash With Poached Eggs
Fleur De Lis
Spinach Salad
Caramel Bread Pudding
Shrimp And Jumbo Lump Crab Salad
Sazerac
Goat Cheese Crepe With Crawfish Sauce
Carnival Time
Chocolate Covered Cherry Martini.
Crawfish Etouffee
Cream Cheese Ice Cream
Yellowfin Tuna Carpaccio
Spicy Bloody Mary
BBQ Shrimp
Creme Brulee
Chorizo Omlette
Cobb Salad
Shrimps and grits
Double Cut Pork Chop
Turtle Soup
Banana Walnut Bread Pudding French Toast
Gumbo
Spinach and Pear Salad
Red Velvet Cheesecake
seafood gumbo
Redfish Cake
Escargots Orleans
Apple Cinnamon Crepes
Wood Grilled Asparagus
Crepes
Pecan Crusted Alligator
Turtle Soup With Sherry
Black Bottom Chocolate Butterscotch Pudding
Pecan Crusted Alligator W/Mirliton Slaw And Cane Pepper-Jelly
Turtle Soup au Sherry
Vanilla Bean Creme Brulee
Maple Leaf Duck Salad
Shrimp Creole
Fillet Mignon w/ Twice Baked Potatoe
Shrimp And Andouille Omelette
Cajin Shrimp
crab cake
Brownie w/peanut butter sauce
Speckled Trout W/Peppery Ceab Stuffing

Private Dining

A private party at Muriel’s offers a provocative sensory experience that exceeds the thrill of traditional dining. Guests will be immersed in a world of refinement and revelry that reflects the rich historical, cultural, and culinary character of the Crescent City.

Muriel's Jackson Square Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.6

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.5

service

4.6

ambience

4.6

value

4.3

noise

Moderate

92% would recommend it to a friend

Loved For

Creole / Cajun / Southern
New Orleans / Louisiana
Creole / Cajun / Southern
New Orleans
Best Restaurants in French Quarter ›

Special Occasion (230)
Romantic (177)
Fit for Foodies (172)
See All
Neighborhood Gem (118)
Good for Groups (102)
Great for Brunch (79)
Great for Lunch (72)
Notable Wine List (68)
Scenic View (61)
Hot Spot (38)
Vibrant Bar Scene (16)
Kid-friendly (15)
Great for Outdoor Dining (14)
Late-night Find (13)
Sort By:
Newest
3774 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

Went for Sunday Jazz Brunch; had a great ...

 
 (Cleveland)
·Dined 2 days ago

Went for Sunday Jazz Brunch; had a great time, food was delicious, and the atmosphere was great. Slightly upscale dress (at least) is a good idea. Enjoyed the fried green tomato appetizer very much, and the sweet potato/andouille sausage soup was delicious.

Jass trio moved from room to room, so everyone had a chance to hear. Not overly loud but moderate noise level. Great historic location on Jackson Square. Highly recommended.

Tags: Modern Decor, Creative Cuisine, Scenic View, Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

Muriel's was recommended by a friend. W ...

 
 (New Orleans)
·Dined 2 days ago

Muriel's was recommended by a friend. While the food was ok, we weren't blown away. The service and Old New Orleans atmosphere accompanied by a live jazz trio for Sunday Brunch made a nice memory, though! We really enjoyed our time there!

Tags: Great for Brunch, Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4
value3

I have been to Murial's many times and a ...

 
 (Miami)
·Dined 4 days ago

I have been to Murial's many times and always enjoyed it. For some unknown reason, this time was a little bit of a miss. The service was its usual attentiveness and lovely New Orleans ambience. The food was good but not up to what you usually find in New Orleans. There was a special menu for August which was not as interesting as usual. I will try again though.

Tags: Historic, Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service5
value5

We were so impressed with the quality of ...

 
 (Kansas City)
·Dined 4 days ago

We were so impressed with the quality of food we enjoyed at Muriel's. It was the best shrimp and grits we've ever tasted! We will most definitely go back!

Tags: Modern Decor, Local Ingredients, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

My wife and I used Open Table to get a t ...

vip
 (Houston)
·Dined 4 days ago

My wife and I used Open Table to get a table on short notice and we were very pleased with the meal and experience. We both had the $39 three course "Coolinary" menu, including Gorgonzola cheesecake, mushroom soup, pecan crusted drum, shrimp snd grits, flourless chocolate cake, and bread pudding (with a praline topping)! We also learned the story of Antoine's ghost from our waiter and later saw the table they set for him each night!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

We were seated promptly at a nice table. ...

vip
 (Dallas)
·Dined 5 days ago

We were seated promptly at a nice table. The menu is interesting and diverse all the food from appetizers to dessert were photo-worthy as well as very tasty. We enjoyed our meal and service very much.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Food was great and the jazz ensemble tha ...

 
 (Virginia)
·Dined on August 21, 2016

Food was great and the jazz ensemble that played during our brunch was an added bonus. Shrimp and grits and the gumbo are a must try.

Tags: Tasting Menu
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Wonderful experience. Get there early, g ...

 
 (Raleigh)
·Dined on August 20, 2016

Wonderful experience. Get there early, grab a drink and head up to the second floor gallery (aka, veranda, etc.) to enjoy the evening. This is a beautiful restaurant. Excellent service in an awesome setting. Be sure to see the table set for the resident ghosts.

Tags: Scenic View, Romantic, Hot Spot, Late-night Find, Notable Wine List, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

The food was great, as was the service.

 
 (New York Area)
·Dined on August 19, 2016

The food was great, as was the service.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5

This was easily one of the top 3 best me ...

 
 (New Orleans)
·Dined on August 19, 2016

This was easily one of the top 3 best meals i have had in New Orleans and definitely the best bargain/priced for an amazing meal. Heck I am a New Orleans native, so I know what good food should be. The service here was phenomenal, the wait staff was very very knowledgable and tentative! Our server knew the whole menu down the t and explained to us almost all of the dishes on why people liked certain dishes or why people didn't care for certain dishes, everything from flavor to texture. Also our drinks were never less than 1/3rd glass full and we didn't have flag anyone down for any service

The whole time we were there . And now for the food, I went with the 3 course for $39 (you can't find a better bargain than this price). I went with the goat cheese crepes (good), double cut porks (real real good) and bread pudding (good). I also ordered the creme brûlée (good). I didn't expect much from the crepes and the desserts but to my surprise I liked all 3 especially the creme brûlée (I'm a panna cotta fan) and the bread pudding (I don't like bread pudding) but that pork chop was very very yummy and I would come back just for the pork chop. You have to order the pork chop medium, and I promise you that you will not be disappointed!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Decent food. Gumbo was not very spicy. S ...

 
 (Mobile)
·Dined on August 17, 2016

Decent food. Gumbo was not very spicy. Shrimp crepes were very cheesy. The bayoubaisse was good. Pork chop cooked well but a very dull knife given. Bread tasted like French toast. Creme Brule was solid.

Tags: Romantic, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4
value3

The food is always amazingly fantastic. ...

 
 (San Antonio)
·Dined on August 17, 2016

The food is always amazingly fantastic. This is the place to select a dish you normally choose or wouldn't find anywhere else. The combinations sometimes sound outrageous but they go perfect together. Food tastes fresh and never tastes as a meal prepared in bulk. The ambience is lovely. The upstairs lounge is so romantic and fun. Lovely balcony view in the evenings and appreciate the clean restrooms. Love it here.

Tags: Hot Spot, Great for Lunch, Great for Brunch, Special Occasion, Romantic, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Good restaurant staff is friendly. Make ...

 
 (New Orleans)
·Dined on August 16, 2016

Good restaurant staff is friendly. Make sure you try the oysters and drum fish. The sazerac was good as well.

Tags: Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service3
value4

I loved going to this restaurant for my ...

 
 (Calgary)
·Dined on August 16, 2016

I loved going to this restaurant for my girlfriend's birthday. The food was delicious, the service was extraordinary... I would go to this restaurant again next time I am in New Orleans!

Tags: Special Occasion, Romantic, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

the stuffed merliton i had at lunch was ...

 
 (Washington DC)
·Dined on August 15, 2016

the stuffed merliton i had at lunch was excellent. The red beans and pork chop that both my dining partners ordered both had prok chops that were tough and dry, and hard to cut. The red beans and cornbread were very good though, according to them.

Tags: Special Occasion, Romantic, Hot Spot, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

Sunday brunch at Muriel's is a treat for ...

vip
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined on August 14, 2016

Sunday brunch at Muriel's is a treat for all of the senses! Classy Jazz Music combined with excellent southern cooking and top-notch service.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Great for Brunch, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

This is my go to French Quarter restaura ...

 
 (New Orleans)
·Dined on August 13, 2016

This is my go to French Quarter restaurant for large group special occasions. We have had my daughter's bachelorette dinner here as well as several birthdays. The service is excellent. My spouse and I have also eaten here for a romantic dinner and it does not disappoint.

Tags: Romantic, Special Occasion, Good for Groups, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

It was my husband's birthday dinner Rest ...

 
 (Virginia)
·Dined on August 13, 2016

It was my husband's birthday dinner Restaurant gave him birthday card and cake with candel 😃 we had wonderful evening. Food was delicious thank you everybody you made this evening special

Tags: Romantic, Great for Outdoor Dining, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We enjoyed the selections from the Cool ...

 
 (New Orleans)
·Dined on August 8, 2016

We enjoyed the selections from the Coolinary menu , everything was cooked to perfection. Service was also outstanding. I would definitely recommend it and would return when in New Orleans again.

Tags: Great for Lunch, Fit for Foodies, Romantic, Notable Wine List, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We have been coming to Muriel's since it ...

 
 (New Orleans)
·Dined on August 8, 2016

We have been coming to Muriel's since it opened many years ago. Always great food! The service is good to great. We've never been disappointed. The turtle soup is the best in NOLA (IMHO)! During Coolinary, the Stuffed Mirlitons are exceptional! Give them a try!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Service was outstanding, even the host w ...

 
 (New Orleans)
·Dined on August 8, 2016

Service was outstanding, even the host was super friendly. Loved our server Phil and our water refiller, who recommended the bread pudding - definitely the highlight of our lunch. And will be back just because we had a great customer service experience!

Tags: Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

Went for the Jazz brunch and had a wonde ...

 
 (Detroit)
·Dined on August 7, 2016

Went for the Jazz brunch and had a wonderful experience. First of all the building is beautiful. We took a walk around the downstairs and upstairs. The rooms upstairs were gorgeous and perfect for a special event. There is also a special table for the resident 'ghost'. The service was great and the food outstanding. Had seafood gumbo, a seafood eggs Benedict dish and then bread pudding for dessert. It was all a delight for my taste buds. I also have to mention the bloody Mary's were fabulous.

Tags: Special Occasion, Great for Brunch, Fit for Foodies, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Muriel's never fails. It is consistently ...

 
 (New Orleans)
·Dined on August 7, 2016

Muriel's never fails. It is consistently good in all respects.

Tags: Romantic, Special Occasion, Late-night Find, Great for Lunch, Fit for Foodies, Neighborhood Gem, Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Our party ordered most of the items on t ...

 
 (New Orleans)
·Dined on August 7, 2016

Our party ordered most of the items on the menu - and everything was fantastic. The seafood crepes were especially good.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5

Great dinner in great location. My husba ...

 
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined on August 7, 2016

Great dinner in great location. My husband and I went not knowing what to expect but it was great. The wait staff is seasoned and helpful and you get the feeling they have been working there a long time. It feels like you are eating in someone's home....very quaint. It was a busy Saturday night but we never felt rushed and the house level was good. Our dinner was great. Goat cheese crepes were excellent as was the Gorgonzola cheesecake.....which you just has to experience to understand. I had shrimp and grits and husband had drum fish and both were excellent. Save room and run over to cafe du monde for coffee and beignets right across it enjoy bread pudding or creme brûlée at Muriel's....either way you can't go wrong!!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Everything was outstanding Service and ...

 
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on August 6, 2016

Everything was outstanding

Service and food. Greatseafood

Tags: Romantic, Neighborhood Gem, Scenic View, Notable Wine List, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Crab cake was over cooked. Shrimp & grit ...

 
 (New Orleans)
·Dined on August 6, 2016

Crab cake was over cooked. Shrimp & grits had to much green onions, it took away the taste. Appetizer was great goat cheese & shrimp crepes. Drinks was great also.

Tags: Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience2
service4
value2

The service and the food are equally exc ...

 
 (New Orleans)
·Dined on August 6, 2016

The service and the food are equally exceptional.

I went for my birthday. The meal tasted like it should cost far more than it did. I dont like ayobe'sobread pudding, but I wanted seconds of Muriel's. I highly recommend this place it is magic on a plate.

Tags: Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The service was great. Food came out slo ...

 
 (Washington DC)
·Dined on August 5, 2016

The service was great. Food came out slow in between apps and entree' but well worth the wait! My husband and I dined here for a lunch date and took advantage of the Coolinary New Orleans menu options. I had the Grilled Porkchop w/Red Beans and Rice. Although the cornbread muffin wasn't that great, I cleaned the plate of everything else! My husband had the Shrimp Etoufee' and LOVED it. I was worried about coming to a restaurant so close to touristy areas but Muriel's did not disappoint. I would definitely come here again.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

I had the wood grilled chicken, very bla ...

 
 (New Orleans)
·Dined on August 5, 2016

I had the wood grilled chicken, very bland. Sides were blah. My date had the pork chop and hers was very delicious. I had the bread pudding and it was probably one of the best desserts I have had. Nice atmosphere and excellent service. Just wish my dish would have been better, maybe it was an off night for the chef.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5

Muriel's made my birthday dinner unbelie ...

 
 (Seattle)
·Dined on August 1, 2016

Muriel's made my birthday dinner unbelievably special! Everyone is attentive and welcoming, the food is so delicious, and the atmosphere perfect. I completely recommend Muriel's to anyone looking for a wonderful evening!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Romantic, Special Occasion, Neighborhood Gem, Hot Spot, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

I enjoyed the food and ambiance. live ja ...

 
 (New Orleans)
·Dined on July 31, 2016

I enjoyed the food and ambiance. live jazz entertainment was nice and it was a treat that one of the musicians sings too!

Tags: Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service3
value5

Wonderful! Best jazz brunch experience! ...

 
 (Kansas City)
·Dined on July 31, 2016

Wonderful! Best jazz brunch experience! Wonderful food!

Tags: Great for Brunch, Fit for Foodies, Romantic, Special Occasion, Great for Lunch, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Overall, a great New Orleans experience. ...

 
 (New Orleans)
·Dined on July 31, 2016

Overall, a great New Orleans experience.

I highly recommend that you arrive early and enjoy a few drinks in the upstairs lounge and the balcony.

If you decide not to stay for dinner, nothing is stopping you from enjoying a cocktail on the balcony overlooking jackson square.

Tags: Romantic, Special Occasion, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

Seance lounge upstairs is a must

vip
 (Dallas)
·Dined on July 31, 2016

Seance lounge upstairs is a must

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4

Muriel's is a great tourist destination, ...

 
 (New Orleans)
·Dined on July 31, 2016

Muriel's is a great tourist destination, but was not a good food destination. The restaurant has a lot of character and the food is decent. The food is largely simple and traditional. We had an appetizer which was good (4/5) and the main course was rather limited in variety and boring (2/5). The Crème Brulee there is very low quality for the restaurant Muriel's tries to be (1.5/5), however if you know nothing of Crème Brulee but do like snack packs you may like this. The pre-dinner Cocktails we had were fair (3/5); however, the coffee post-dinner cocktails were very strong and did not taste good (1/5). After dinner we went to the upstairs portion of the restaurant. There is a balcony which looks over Jackson Square. The rest of the upstairs portion of the restaurant was unattended and kind of creepy as no one was there.

Overall, if you want to have a classic creole food on Jackson square this is the place to go. Actually, it's the only place to go. However, there are several other restaurants in the French Quarter which are cheaper and have better food. If you are looking to spend a bit more and still want classic creole, Brennan's is a much better option.

Tags: Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service3
value2

Really great food, fun place to hang out ...

 
 (San Antonio)
·Dined on July 31, 2016

Really great food, fun place to hang out. Very historically interesting, even has its own ghost! (So I'm told).

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Romantic, Late-night Find, Scenic View, Neighborhood Gem, Vibrant Bar Scene, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

My husband and I took our three kids, ag ...

 
 (South Carolina)
·Dined on July 30, 2016

My husband and I took our three kids, aged 10, 8, and 6 to Muriel's for an authentic New Orleans experience. We had never been to Muriel's, but as it is situated ajacent to St. Louis Cathedral on Jackson square we thought we'd give it a shot. We live fairly close to New Olreans so we come often, but were showing our kids the tourist side of New Orleans and wanted to "people watch". I was sincerely surprised at the quality of the food and service. Usually, one must sacrifice one of the big three- food, service, or location; but Muriel's nailed all three! We people watched" through the window, had stellar service from our beverage waiter as well as our head waitress, and the food was delightful. We will definitely return to Muriel's in the near future! I would recommend this restaurant for locals as well as tourists!!

Tags: Kid-friendly, Fit for Foodies, Romantic, Special Occasion, Scenic View, Hot Spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Both myself and my friend ordered off th ...

vip
 (St. Louis)
·Dined on July 30, 2016

Both myself and my friend ordered off the 3-course prix fixe menu. Each course was amazing. We started with gumbo and shrimp/goat cheese crepes. Then had the pork chop (huge) and bayoubaisse. And finished with bread pudding and creme brulee. Best bread pudding I've had yet in this city! Service was very friendly and helpful with suggestions.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Romantic, Special Occasion, Neighborhood Gem, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We were excited to try Muriel's Jackson ...

 
 (New England)
·Dined on July 30, 2016

We were excited to try Muriel's Jackson Square after hearing such great things and learning of the "haunting" and "resident ghost."

The menu looked delicious and the Table d’Hote Menu is a superb value. I started with the shrimp & goat cheese crepes that were magnificent! The Pecan Encrusted Baby Drum followed as my entree and I was pleasantly surprised with my first taste of drum fish. While not a new favorite, the pan searing was divine and it went fabulous with the crab relish and vegetables. We concluded with the Flourless Chocolate Cake with creme anglaise & raspberry coulis for desert and it was incredible! My partner shared in the desert and for his entree had the Double Cut Pork Chop (which I stole a few bites off). It was cooked to perfection and the sweet potatoes and southern greens were outstanding compliments to the dish!

Our server was incredible! She did such a wonderful job and I hate that I can't recall her name for this review so others may request her! She told us the backstory of Antoine, the resident ghost and, since there were no private parties, showed us how to visit and walk around the upstairs private rooms and seance lounge. It was fascinating and so much fun. We loved seeing the rooms and beautiful artwork and decor. We can't wait to return to Muriel's Jackson Square on our next trip to New Orleans!

Tags: Great for Brunch, Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Romantic, Special Occasion, Hot Spot, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.